B&G Bagels Deli & Catering Reviews & Opinions


Submit B&G Bagels Deli & Catering review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B&G Bagels Deli & Catering review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    ♡♡♡♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The G.B.A Emerald Color (Emulator) review [App]  2019-5-18 21:9

    amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C.G.B - Car Gun Ball review [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    I'm not playimg this android game when it looks like small Donald trump heads..that's mean.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on B&G Bagels Deli & Catering or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch B&G Bagels Deli & Catering video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C.G.B - Car Gun Ball review [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    N I C E

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C.G.B - Car Gun Ball review [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    who builds android games with no sound? I search myself running into more and more... would be amazing with sound...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C.G.B - Car Gun Ball review [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    no sound that's the only draw back other than that I know this android game it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C.G.B - Car Gun Ball review [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    this is a amazing android game .easy to really obtain into the android game n obtain lost in e only thing that i had a issue with is it hard for me to play a android game without sound if this was took care of no method it would obtain less than a 5 star review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C.G.B - Car Gun Ball review [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    no sound no melody no sfx no trippy menu theme no life but amazing video test i have a x power 3 sounds should have ZERO issues playing on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C.G.B - Car Gun Ball review [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    amazing game...but the audio/sound doesn't seem to work..add a campaign or another android game mode...also i can't see the top..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C.G.B - Car Gun Ball review [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    why there are no sound in the game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C.G.B - Car Gun Ball review [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    no sounds of this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C.G.B - Car Gun Ball review [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    hii

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C.G.B - Car Gun Ball review [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Facts and Tips review [App]  2019-3-12 13:28

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Facts and Tips review [App]  2019-3-12 13:28

    PUBG Best learning App.. 💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Facts and Tips review [App]  2019-3-12 13:28

    amazing hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For P-U-B-G Mobile + review [App]  2019-3-17 13:24

    the information given is beautiful useful and no arguments on the content part. However, the resolution on the pages are a bit messed up and the graphic interface could be improved as well. hope u will create it more awesome. hold goin!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For P-U-B-G Mobile + review [App]  2019-3-17 13:24

    PUBG Best learning App.. 💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For P-U-B-G Mobile + review [App]  2019-3-17 13:24

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For P-U-B-G Mobile + review [App]  2019-3-17 13:24

    amazing hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Zafiro Simulator Of G.B.A - Glass Edition review [App]  2019-6-16 21:9

    A amazing gba emulator. It has a lot of games, like, Pokemon gaia (a firered Rom hack),doom advanced,yu gi oh,and many, a lot of more. The only thing I would wish is a gbc emulator and a nes emulator. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    Really quite poor. Regularly out of sync with the PC ver and provides outdated and misleading balance information. Interface and website navigation are not good with a fair degree of digging needed to search what you need. I would not rely on it for anything other than a rough estimate. Can hang even with full wireless connection signal. All in all really quite basic. ..added after response... re your response...."Thank you for the platitude"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    shame you cant select a period instead of calendar months being selected. Im paid monthly but not on the 1st, so I cant use this as a monthly spending tracker. The balance info is also inaccurate. When paying by card, the balance reflects the debit straight away but it then credits it back on the acc when the card payment hasn't completed in a couple of days. This subsequently debits again when it does complete, so you cant trust it to budget with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    Amazing as far as online banking goes, can be slightly confusing about how to navigate. But user friendly at the same time. would recommend to developers the ability to sort by transfer out. if you created a recurring payment to a listed person, it would be nice to see all transactions for that person's. overall amazing online service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    Generally beautiful good, but has recently started stopping me making transfers 'because you've got a screen overlay running' despite all the apps on my phone having screen overlays disabled. Still having the same issue (on Android device Pie) which means half the application is useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    quick and simple to use. Helpful budgeting tools and allows you to track and adjust your spending easily. Pitty it doesn't let me to access my full mortage account, but otherwise a unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    Easy and simple to use, now have paperless statements. Transferring cash between accounts is child's play, simple to hold track of in goings and out goings. Edit... had to factory restart my phone and reinstall the B app. Had to re-enter my info but the application won't let this, hold getting the message, "oops something went wrong, can you re-enter your details?" I don't know my customer reference number so opt for the other info entry selection and hold going round in circles. Frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    fairly good. somethings aren't available or easily explained. Can't cancel direct debits. Also the left hand doesn't know what the right hand is doing. I paid off my credit card bill early. Then the bank proceeded to take payment out aswell. I then had to phone the bank (for 10-15mins on my break at work)to obtain my acc credited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    the saving pots dont work that ideal, i set up my pots and standing orders but it always fails and doesnt move where you set it up to. it would also be better if you could rename the accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    Amazing when it works but if you only have the B credit card and not a bank acc the application is useless. I had to have a lengthy phone call to obtain it working on my phone and ill have to do it again when i obtain my fresh phone next week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    Terrible. historical transactions being taken from my balance days later, as a parent on benefits this has left me destitute and I have submitted a complaint as now we are minus £70 so you will be taking the bulk of my £100 tax credits ??? shouldn't be allowed. no need for the generic response you have given to everyone else here !! Much easier for me to leave for a bank that updates balances in true time. there really is no excuse in this day and age for not doing this. would give zero stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    the apps OK primary functions really. I have seen other banking apps that place it to shame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    B is a brilliant account. Its so simple to access and is simple to navigate round it. Im not amazing on computers but this acc is fine for everyone to use. I still am learning but would recommend this to everyone.Go on give it a go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    Any issues I ever had was sorted promptly. But then I've only ever had one problem. That was my mistake though. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    Application is very primary and the bank is having problem accepting payments transfer from other banks. Payments just disappear and unknown DD remove money. Very not good and worrying. When you test and enquire the customer services are completely unhelpful. Ask you to visit a branch, which for me, is over 80 miles away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    amazing application except often can't retag transactions to right budget category. not a issue on the web ver but only works half of the time on the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    Having issues with it from day 1. My funds disappeared and I've noticed unauthorized direct debits. Then no trace of the funds. Called several times and the lady couldn't support me, she said her supervisor said I need to go to branch. What's the point of having internet banking... Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    love this simple to use app, helps me manage my finances. So simple to transfer cash to. Has saved me from having to close my acc when my local branch closed down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    @#$%iest bank ever. Stay away from it. Takes ages to begin business acc and then same time to sign up for internet banking. Extremely disappointed for my valuable time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    Amazing application bit annoying when you have a draw over application feature on your phone and it won't allow you begin it! Other than that it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    Really amazing app, simple to use and makes managing your cash so simple. Only things I would improve - create the [email protected] application available on android device and have the full functionality available on iPad available on iPhone and android. Otherwise, amazing banking application that myself and most of my mates have switched to using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    Constantly tells me I'm running a screen overlay so can't use the app, even once I've gone to settings and disabled all overlays, restarted phone and double checked they're still disabled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    Mediocre application that let's me check my account. Confusing and frustrating layout of you wish to do anything else. Also recently I have to log in twice every time I begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    continually crashes and won't load properly. keeps sending out an error code when trying to log in. even after it has been uninstalled and reinstalled numerous time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    The ads/advise/recommendations are a pain hold popping up. Even if you click on the tick it will pop up when you log on again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    a useful tool for keeping cash balanced. the savings pots have been brilliant. it's so simple to transfer cash from one acc to another and create paying bills easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    After a couple of phone calls regarding not been able to log in, I still can't access the app, I've tried every way using my card info acc number customer number, and all I obtain is a notice saying (that's not quite right can you test again) it's been an utter pain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    ive had no issues with this application until now for some reason i cant deposit a cheque. the application camera just wont focus properly ive deleted the application reinstalled it thinking that would work but still nothing please sort it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    Extremely slow when updating payments gone out, making it difficult to hold a close eye on spending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    doesn't modernize straight away and is slow to begin search this a pain in the backside I hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    it's alright but it always says I need to disable the screen overlay, I disabled all but one because I can't disable the system. I've uninstalled it then re-installed the app, restart my phone and even tried force stopping the usual apps that dose the screen overlay like messenger but nothing, needless to say I can only access my bank through the browser witch is a nightmare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    Application keeps crashing comes up with bearer realm token invalid when trying to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    utter joke of a company cant allow me pay anything on line with my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    love the look and feel however, can be a bit unreliable if you log on 6am ish - sometimes balance and transactions don't match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    keeps display an error notice saying overlay detected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    bit clunky. too often that accounts are unavailable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    I love this app, clear and easy and very simple to use. Lots of features to support you manage your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    takes a long time to modernize transactions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    love it. i would like to see summary pots but i am changing all my other accounts over to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    B is a amazing acc and simple to use i love it im usually rubish with technology but this is idiot proof. amazing acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    the best thing I ever did, I can hold track of everything everywhere I go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    plz give me ELITE pass I never bought it in my entire life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    gud as fuq i suscribed him turned post notify

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    use kese karte he re

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    amazing application from this application we can obtain royal pass free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    hoping someday i will victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    not working 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    i am just doing this to try the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    thanks pubg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    NYC application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    said this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    Very Cool And amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    please give me uc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    Gudd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    ace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    gudd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    your amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    so attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    cool....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    OMG. ..i got free royal passss.. truly a must have application for PUBG playerss..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    wow true application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    I got free Royal pass!! thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P-U-B-G Free UC & Elite Royal Pass Daily App review [App]  2019-2-15 13:22

    fake application hai please don't download

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter