B&G Bagels Deli & Catering Reviews & Opinions


Submit B&G Bagels Deli & Catering review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B&G Bagels Deli & Catering review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    ♡♡♡♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So B. It review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    I almost feel guilty sometimes reading books that are advertised as YA since I have not been "Y" for a lot of decades. But I saw the trailer for the film and so bought the book. I opened it and then suddenly it was hours later and i was still sitting there reading as Sarah Weeks brought the story to a very bittersweet end. 12 year old Heidi does not come across as a preternaturally wise and omniscient protagonist that so often describes literary kid characters. She beautiful much lives in a bubble with her mentally disabled mother - insulated by a kind neighbor/roommate and her unique "good luck" powers that support hold the wolves from the door.Weeks does an perfect job of developing Heidi's growing frustration with how small she knows about herself, her family,or why she is where she is. After finding a clue in an old camera she decides that she has to follow it and the story of that trip and what she finds at the other end is the meat of the story. As in life, there are no pat solutions and no easy answers. She finds more frustration, anger, fear, and unexpected kindness and love and we see through her eyes as she comes to understand how life often does not grant us 'closure". There was an opportunity for a "happily ever after" ending but Weeks shies away from it and gives us a more nuanced explanation - but one that does not give the reader the closure that Heidi worked so hard to find. A unbelievable and entrancing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So B. It review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    Heidi and her mother live in Reno next door to Bernadette, who takes care of them. Heidi's mother has a disability and cannot live with Heidi on her own. Bernie is a caregiver, teacher, and mate to both Heidi and her mother. But Heidi wants to know who she and her mother are. When she sees images of her mother as a young woman, Heidi impulsively decides to venture out alone for answers.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on B&G Bagels Deli & Catering or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch B&G Bagels Deli & Catering video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So B. It review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    Amazing read even though several aspects are implausible. Hard to believe that you can live an undocumented life, that no one would ever come looking for you, that you would stumble into a stranger who could and would totally devote her life to your upbringing in a amazing way, that a twelve-year-old could create the cross-country trip alone with two sandwiches and very small money, obtain to her destination and solve a life-long mystery.But, if you just throw those problems in a cabinet and lock the door temporarily, it's a amazing read. You will really care about the characters. It's a story where life is more than fair, amazing people have guardian angels and happily ever after is possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So B. It review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    This is an extremely well-crafted novel for "young adult" readers. Yet, it never feels "crafted," at all, and this senior, senior reader enjoyed it greatly. In retrospect, I've recognized there has not been a person, an incident, a thought, a clue in 12-year-old heroine Heidi's life and find for her roots that was not prelude to and in someway causative of what she finally learns. Learns after her brave, long trek by bus across much of the nation to satisfy her curiosity about her "bum-brained" mother's mysterious past -- and, therefore, about herself -- all to be uncovered in "Liberty, NY." However, it never seems that those incidents, those persons, those clues are planted by author Sarah Weeks to tie all the aspects of her novel into the seamless whole she provides. Not a tip of it! The reader instead hurries forward, taken on and on by the incessancy of the story and the child's quest -- this is a real "page turner." It hardly allows a rest stop for a late-night reader's, "Have mercy: somewhere, 'Lights Out' for tonight!"The first time I could more than briefly set aside this small book, at least for a night or two, came when Heidi finally reaches her destination -- an old, by this time to her, fabled building on a hilltop at Liberty. There, she encounters an angered older man; a liar, Heidi realizes. Ah, ha, an adult reader understands; I know what this kid will learn next; and it will be life-changing -- but not in any method our innocent has anticipated. Too, as Heidi makes several forays to and from that "liberty" hilltop, one finally begins to recognize how importantly, how gently, carefully, quietly, how tellingly, Ms. Weeks has had Heidi learn throughout all of her treks about the entrapments of lies and lying -- and, therefore, about s, this is a novel directed at "young adults;" but, I promise, when this kid recognizes her saddening, saddening losses of her only known, biological family members -- as it seems to her, "both on the same day," readers of every age will feel those losses almost as greatly as she ly, the novel lifts Heidi, a so-special remnant of her "always" family, two persons Heidi blesses, to everyone's surprise, and Ms. Weeks' readers to cheerful outcomes and expectations. So B. It is a "comedy" in the classical sense -- it has a happy, well, a bitter-sweetly satisfied ending. It is and has been an often, often highly recommended comedy. One that young people for several decades now have loved and shared -- for amazing reasons.(Incidentally, "So B. It," the film -- with a stellar, vibrant cast -- is to be released in late 2017. "Informed, reliable sources" say it is a moving, family film, because of extraordinarily fine acting perhaps even more engaging than the novel -- !! "It will be well worth seeing, and a worthwhile addition to a family's libraries of films.")

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So B. It review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    Told from the point of view of a kid who grows up in an apartment with two handicapped women. Her mother is able to say only a handful or words and has nothing to offer her daughter except unconditional love. The other woman is a neighbor who knocks down the connecting door between apartments when she hears the baby crying. She cares for the kid and the mother, providing dry diapers, food, even home schooling as the small girl grows. All inside the apartment. Because her handicap is that she is unable to step outside of her own front door. Everything they need is delivered. The small girl learns to discover the outside globe on her own, and eventually takes off across the country to solve the mystery of how a woman with the mental age of a toddler, and a newborn infant came to be left all alone in a town apartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So B. It review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    My daughter loved this book, there was a film by the same name also, my daughter loved that but as most people say the book is method better. She was reading this from her schools library & I bought this for her the day she finished it & she already started reading it again. No spoilers but for a 12-15 girl this book might be a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So B. It review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    I actually liked this book more than one would expect when giving it only three stars. It's not that amazing a book, not that believable. Yet I liked the characters, the simplicity and the love in it. For me, there was insight into how it is to live with a people who have mental health problems and how hard it can be to trust those who turn out to be trustworthy. I'm glad Heidi was able to sort that all out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So B. It review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    Sad, sad, book, with a lot of unanswered questions hanging out there! Looking forward to seeing the premiere of the So B. It movie, being released this week. I had lots of "how could this have happened?" moments. I'm anxious to see how these problems were addressed in the movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So B. It review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    This is a unbelievable book for youth. It is very engaging, has a very touching story plot, and looks at subjects that are valuable for young kids to think about. The main hero is the daughter of a woman with major brain dysfunction and she is on a find for her family ties that can't be explained by her mother. When she finds an old camera and has the images developed, she decides to follow the clues that the images give her to respond her questions about the rest of her family. Discovering the meaning of the word "soof," one of the few words in her mother's vocabulary, is the main purpose of her quest. I read this book to a class of 6th graders and they begged me to read it daily. They were very involved in the journey and the find for answers. It is a delightful book dealing with family connections, relating to those with unique needs, innocence of youth, observing and learning from the environment, and the meaning of life and love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So B. It review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    I liked the book a lot, but it was not at all what I expected. It was on a recommended reading list for grades 3-5 and the topic matter, I feel, was a small too serious for that age group. That being said, I found the story touching and look forward to seeing the movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miss Marple's B&B (The Southern Grace Series Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    Very nice, clean story. I love series books, especially when previous characters are in every book. Stories about second chances are always delightful!!! But why did the main hero say that she could begin drawing social security at age 60? Everybody knows it is 62. It really annoys me when authors create such obvious errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miss Marple's B&B (The Southern Grace Series Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    What a unbelievable book; best I've read in a while. Powerful characters and a attractive storyline. Ms. Manus is a talented writer and I have enjoyed all the books in this series. Amazing clean entertainment. Test them. I think you will have fun them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miss Marple's B&B (The Southern Grace Series Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    This is a warm uplifting book about God's goodness and grace. How unbelievable to read a book that makes you feel so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miss Marple's B&B (The Southern Grace Series Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    I love Mrs. Manus' writing and this book is no exception. Lots of surprises and tender moments. Please hurry with the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miss Marple's B&B (The Southern Grace Series Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    I loved this book.A sweet story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miss Marple's B&B (The Southern Grace Series Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    Another amazing book by Glenda Manus . A very heartwarming continuation of a family introduced in the preceeding books by Mrs. Manus. You will never be disappointed in her stories. Warm characters, settings that are real, story lines that keep you spellbound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miss Marple's B&B (The Southern Grace Series Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    Love her books!I have enjoyed so much reading these six books. A very talented writer. As soon as I complete this review I will be looking for other books by this author!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miss Marple's B&B (The Southern Grace Series Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    Amazing read, a small predictable, but believable. Hope to read more about Rev Rocks family. Like to read about little towns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B&B 2018 Annual Sales Conclave review [App]  2018-2-13 13:10

    It's amazing to have all this information in a functioning application at my stubby fingertips! Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G Merchants review [App]  2018-8-28 21:7

    No se puede accesar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G Merchants review [App]  2018-8-28 21:7

    NO SALE EL LOGIN !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G Merchants review [App]  2018-8-28 21:7

    Can't sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:9

    BEST APP EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G.O.R.A. review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Well, first of all, this film is a amazing project. There is no science-fiction movie in the history of Turkish cinema, and if you think about the budget, which was about 4 Mio. USD and nevertheless large for Turkish proportions, George Lucas wasted a budget of 125 Mio USD for Star Battles Episode III, then it is the optimum of what has been created. The story is no revolution, but no one ever expected that. Cem Yilmaz realised his vision of "Turks in space" and created his work well. His love for info is average. To understand everything in that film, first you gotta be Turkish, since a huge part of the humor is based on the road language that Cem Yilmaz is using perfectly. The second thing is, you have to know some US Science-Fiction films like Star Wars, Matrix or Star Trek. Only the combination of these two requirements makes the film really funny. G.O.R.A is unusual to the Turkish public, so this is why some people didn't like it I think. I consider this work as fresh era of unique fx in Turkish movies. In the end, it is a solid Turkish zone movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-Grade Renegade review [App]  2017-10-19 21:40

    All the art fits together nicely. Very fun to run opponents over with a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-Grade Renegade review [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    All the art fits together nicely. Very fun to run opponents over with a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-Grade Renegade review [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    This android game has a slick and immersive style to it! Loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-Grade Renegade review [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    Totally amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-24 21:9

    I literally, LITERALLY, could not function before I found this app. I would sit, paralyzed, in my bed for days fearing stepping foot in the outside world. I couldn't cope with the fact that I couldn't respond the one question that had plagued mankind for centuries: "is this loss?" That is, until I found this app. Now, I'm not afraid to go outside anymore and see something and not know if it's loss or not. This application freed me from the shackles of pure existential terror. Thank you app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-24 21:9

    Literally anything that divides the screen into fourths is loss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-24 21:9

    Amazing app. Has helped me decide if something is loss a lot of times. Little bug: Screen is not prevented from sleeping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-24 21:9

    My keyboard is 💯% loss. 10/ I II II I_

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-24 21:9

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-25 13:9

    I literally, LITERALLY, could not function before I found this app. I would sit, paralyzed, in my bed for days fearing stepping foot in the outside world. I couldn't cope with the fact that I couldn't respond the one question that had plagued mankind for centuries: "is this loss?" That is, until I found this app. Now, I'm not afraid to go outside anymore and see something and not know if it's loss or not. This application freed me from the shackles of pure existential terror. Thank you app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-25 13:9

    Detects wood grain and most rooms I've tested as loss, practically the same as a random number generator or flipping a coin to see if something is loss. My disappointment is immeasurable and my day is ruined.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-25 13:9

    Literally anything that divides the screen into fourths is loss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-25 13:9

    Amazing app. Has helped me decide if something is loss a lot of times. Little bug: Screen is not prevented from sleeping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-25 13:9

    My keyboard is 💯% loss. 10/ I II II I_

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-25 13:9

    Well what can i say but it's amazing. My life was once an infinite loop of suffering to not identify the subtle loss hidden in a photo, But this application changed everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-25 13:9

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-25 13:9

    I loss this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-25 21:9

    I literally, LITERALLY, could not function before I found this app. I would sit, paralyzed, in my bed for days fearing stepping foot in the outside world. I couldn't cope with the fact that I couldn't respond the one question that had plagued mankind for centuries: "is this loss?" That is, until I found this app. Now, I'm not afraid to go outside anymore and see something and not know if it's loss or not. This application freed me from the shackles of pure existential terror. Thank you app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-25 21:9

    Literally anything that divides the screen into fourths is loss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-25 21:9

    Detects wood grain and most rooms I've tested as loss, practically the same as a random number generator or flipping a coin to see if something is loss. My disappointment is immeasurable and my day is ruined.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-25 21:9

    Is this loss?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-25 21:9

    Amazing app. Has helped me decide if something is loss a lot of times. Little bug: Screen is not prevented from sleeping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-25 21:9

    My keyboard is 💯% loss. 10/ I II II I_

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-25 21:9

    Well what can i say but it's amazing. My life was once an infinite loop of suffering to not identify the subtle loss hidden in a photo, But this application changed everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-25 21:9

    I loss this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-25 21:9

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-25 21:9

    Thanks suicune

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-26 13:9

    I literally, LITERALLY, could not function before I found this app. I would sit, paralyzed, in my bed for days fearing stepping foot in the outside world. I couldn't cope with the fact that I couldn't respond the one question that had plagued mankind for centuries: "is this loss?" That is, until I found this app. Now, I'm not afraid to go outside anymore and see something and not know if it's loss or not. This application freed me from the shackles of pure existential terror. Thank you app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-26 13:9

    This detector could be wonderful, but I have discovered that anything can be detected as loss. I even went as far to cover the lens of my Samsung smartphone, and it detected a pitch black screen as a whopping 54% loss. I thing with a small bit more development, this loss detector could be revolutionary, but at its current state, it is not the ideal source of loss, thus the 3 star review. Thank you for your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-26 13:9

    suggestion: create it so it highlights the part of the screen where it finds loss; otherwise, this has profoundly impacted my life in a positive way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-26 13:9

    Absolutely wonderful app, created my switch from iOS to Android device worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-26 13:9

    Literally anything that divides the screen into fourths is loss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-26 13:9

    Detects wood grain and most rooms I've tested as loss, practically the same as a random number generator or flipping a coin to see if something is loss. My disappointment is immeasurable and my day is ruined.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-26 13:9

    Is this loss?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-26 13:9

    Amazing app. Has helped me decide if something is loss a lot of times. Little bug: Screen is not prevented from sleeping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-26 13:9

    My keyboard is 💯% loss. 10/ I II II I_

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-26 13:9

    Well what can i say but it's amazing. My life was once an infinite loop of suffering to not identify the subtle loss hidden in a photo, But this application changed everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-26 13:9

    I loss this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-26 13:9

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-26 21:9

    I literally, LITERALLY, could not function before I found this app. I would sit, paralyzed, in my bed for days fearing stepping foot in the outside world. I couldn't cope with the fact that I couldn't respond the one question that had plagued mankind for centuries: "is this loss?" That is, until I found this app. Now, I'm not afraid to go outside anymore and see something and not know if it's loss or not. This application freed me from the shackles of pure existential terror. Thank you app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-26 21:9

    This detector could be wonderful, but I have discovered that anything can be detected as loss. I even went as far to cover the lens of my Samsung smartphone, and it detected a pitch black screen as a whopping 54% loss. I thing with a small bit more development, this loss detector could be revolutionary, but at its current state, it is not the ideal source of loss, thus the 3 star review. Thank you for your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-26 21:9

    suggestion: create it so it highlights the part of the screen where it finds loss; otherwise, this has profoundly impacted my life in a positive way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-26 21:9

    Absolutely wonderful app, created my switch from iOS to Android device worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-26 21:9

    Literally anything that divides the screen into fourths is loss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-26 21:9

    Detects wood grain and most rooms I've tested as loss, practically the same as a random number generator or flipping a coin to see if something is loss. My disappointment is immeasurable and my day is ruined.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-26 21:9

    Is this loss?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-26 21:9

    Amazing app. Has helped me decide if something is loss a lot of times. Little bug: Screen is not prevented from sleeping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-26 21:9

    My keyboard is 💯% loss. 10/ I II II I_

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-26 21:9

    Well what can i say but it's amazing. My life was once an infinite loop of suffering to not identify the subtle loss hidden in a photo, But this application changed everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-26 21:9

    I loss this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-26 21:9

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-27 13:9

    I literally, LITERALLY, could not function before I found this app. I would sit, paralyzed, in my bed for days fearing stepping foot in the outside world. I couldn't cope with the fact that I couldn't respond the one question that had plagued mankind for centuries: "is this loss?" That is, until I found this app. Now, I'm not afraid to go outside anymore and see something and not know if it's loss or not. This application freed me from the shackles of pure existential terror. Thank you app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-27 13:9

    This detector could be wonderful, but I have discovered that anything can be detected as loss. I even went as far to cover the lens of my Samsung smartphone, and it detected a pitch black screen as a whopping 54% loss. I thing with a small bit more development, this loss detector could be revolutionary, but at its current state, it is not the ideal source of loss, thus the 3 star review. Thank you for your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-27 13:9

    suggestion: create it so it highlights the part of the screen where it finds loss; otherwise, this has profoundly impacted my life in a positive way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-27 13:9

    Absolutely wonderful app, created my switch from iOS to Android device worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-27 13:9

    Detects wood grain and most rooms I've tested as loss, practically the same as a random number generator or flipping a coin to see if something is loss. My disappointment is immeasurable and my day is ruined.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-27 13:9

    Literally anything that divides the screen into fourths is loss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-27 13:9

    Is this loss?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-27 13:9

    Needs to work on gallery stuff too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-27 13:9

    This was created for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-27 13:9

    Amazing app. Has helped me decide if something is loss a lot of times. Little bug: Screen is not prevented from sleeping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-27 13:9

    My keyboard is 💯% loss. 10/ I II II I_

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-27 13:9

    Well what can i say but it's amazing. My life was once an infinite loop of suffering to not identify the subtle loss hidden in a photo, But this application changed everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-27 13:9

    I loss this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-27 13:9

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-27 21:9

    I literally, LITERALLY, could not function before I found this app. I would sit, paralyzed, in my bed for days fearing stepping foot in the outside world. I couldn't cope with the fact that I couldn't respond the one question that had plagued mankind for centuries: "is this loss?" That is, until I found this app. Now, I'm not afraid to go outside anymore and see something and not know if it's loss or not. This application freed me from the shackles of pure existential terror. Thank you app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-27 21:9

    This detector could be wonderful, but I have discovered that anything can be detected as loss. I even went as far to cover the lens of my Samsung smartphone, and it detected a pitch black screen as a whopping 54% loss. I thing with a small bit more development, this loss detector could be revolutionary, but at its current state, it is not the ideal source of loss, thus the 3 star review. Thank you for your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-27 21:9

    suggestion: create it so it highlights the part of the screen where it finds loss; otherwise, this has profoundly impacted my life in a positive way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-27 21:9

    Absolutely wonderful app, created my switch from iOS to Android device worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-27 21:9

    Detects wood grain and most rooms I've tested as loss, practically the same as a random number generator or flipping a coin to see if something is loss. My disappointment is immeasurable and my day is ruined.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-27 21:9

    Literally anything that divides the screen into fourths is loss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-27 21:9

    Is this loss?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-27 21:9

    Needs to work on gallery stuff too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-27 21:9

    This was created for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is this loss? - g Detector review [App]  2018-4-27 21:9

    Amazing app. Has helped me decide if something is loss a lot of times. Little bug: Screen is not prevented from sleeping

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter