BBC History Magazine - International Topics Reviews & Opinions


Submit BBC History Magazine - International Topics review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    None of the links in the application work and there are huge white locations where there should be text, although I reinstalled it and deleted / reloaded the issue. Complete waste of time and money. Frustratingly, the magazine is also available for Kindle, but can't access that as an existing subscriber.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    despite replies to other 1 star reviews this application still does not work. I have reloaded application twice yet scrolling problem persists - ie you can't scroll and pages jump to the end. This applies to all problems I have bought so my subscription is useless and I have cancelled it. A refund would be appreciated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    I've just reinstalled this application and resubscribed after a period away from it. Whilst the layout of the magazine looks amazing and offers so much, unfortunately it provides very little. None of the + sign or "Scroll For More" links work which means an poor lot of content is completely unavailable. For example, I can't see Michael Wood's view at all, or any of the book reviews, or a lot of other articles and extra information. I really can't understand how this ever got released. It's not just buggy, it simply doesn't work. I shall be cancelling my subscription because there's really no point paying for it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on BBC History Magazine - International Topics or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch BBC History Magazine - International Topics video reviews and related movies:

    See Indonesia's President Joko Widodo Interview - BBC News on youtube.

     related image

    See This Is What The Life Of An Incel Looks Like (HBO) on youtube.

     related image

    See OCASIO-CORTEZ: Socialism in AMERICA? - VisualPolitik EN on youtube.

     related image

    See Shenzhen: The Silicon Valley of Hardware (Full Documentary) | Future Cities | WIRED on youtube.

     related image

    See The Historical Elements of Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus -- Colin's Last Stand (Episode 52) on youtube.

     related image

    See BBC Knowledge Magazine | School Challenge 2014 on youtube.

     related image

    See Follow The Money: How Bill Browder Became Putin’s Biggest Enemy on youtube.

     related image

    See Vox on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    This is the best history magazine on the market. I did have the difficulties other reviewers have described, but I am satisfied to say that these appear to have been resolved. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    Absolutely useless. None of the links in the articles work, and not good navigation between pages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    Was offered 3 problems for a quid but the application wouldn,t let it .I just give up .I,ve wasted too much time on this .Wouldn,t even give it one star !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    Cannot begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    Provides a not good reading experience. It is not optimised for a standard smartphone screen so one is forced to zoom in and awkwardly scroll around to veiw the content. The design is generally rather clumsy and the application has a tendency to suddenly jump pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    Can't log in. I'm a subscriber but my password won't work and restart request isn't responded to. Pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    I am a subscriber but when I test to access the library on the application it says to go to restore purchases, but then that does nothing. I can only access the library if I log in to the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    Application won't load. Closes within seconds. Can't review the application properly as it won't load. On galaxy s9+ oreo. Dissapointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    Amazing idea, but it does not sync with your Google Play subscription, so you have no access the the subscribers only sections. Several months after contacting support, informing them of this, the problem still hasn't been worked on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    !WARNING! DECEPTION THIS APP LOST ALL MY ATTENTION WHEN ALL I SAW WAS IT SELLING MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTION S... DECEPTION UNINSTALLED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    No articles. Just trying to sell me things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    I am subscribed so WHY am I bombarded with notifications every 5 mins to subscribe?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    Bought the subscription a few days ago and have been trying to log in to view, but every time it tells me there's an error. I checked everything, including changing my password a couple of times. Still can't log in. Going to give it a few more days, but if it's not working by then, I'm going to have to order the physical copy and obtain a refund on the digital. So much for trying to be environmentally friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    There are links to info that don't work. Also, maps present a zoom control, but this doesn't work. Links to answers in the quiz also not working. Android device 6.01 UPDATE JAN 2017: Has now become unusable. It opens and then shuts down almost immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    It has suddenly become totally unusable. It stops within seconds of opening, both on my smartphone and my smartphone. Could it be because of the fresh ver I've just updated to?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    Only works for a few seconds then close down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    Used to be amazing but now it constantly closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    A unbelievable magazine but the application is very buggy. Randomly flips to the end of an problem then when I test to flip back it crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    Do not buy. Extremely buggy app. A BIG rip off. I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    Rubbish. I complained 2 months ago that the application doesn't work. No fresh downloads and can't view what I have. Don't give cash to these thieves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    Used to be fine until the fresh format in the October 2017 problem which has internal links and scroll boxes, none of which work, and the application now crashes all the time. The magazine's now unreadable. Hope it's fixed soon as I paid for a year's subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    This application used to work wonderfully but with the October problem the application freezes constantly. It also has locations where you can touch a button to obtain extra info and they never work and freeze my tablet. I have tried uninstalling the application and reinstalling, still doesn't work. This subscription is now a waste and I love this magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    Super duper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    Too versions should be half the price of print. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    It has locked itself and isn't opening. This is a fake application for android device users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    This application is a waste of time. Fake app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    Must to study to learn from past to plan for bright future .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    Won't work. Won't uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    Locks up my phone and stays unreadable unless pages blown up to 'move it around to read a single page size'... In my opinion a con!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    It's tells you how history how Britain was invaded Roman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    I think it is without audio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    It is freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    Don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    Utter garbage Internal links don't work, give notice to say it's not working every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC History Magazine review [App]  2019-3-19 13:25

    Thought I would give the application a test so I installed it and started it. First up I was offered a free copy of the magazine if I completed my details. I entered my info but your application is convinced I entered an invalid email address. We are approaching the third decade of the 21st century and still we obtain bedroom computer programmers not understanding what a valid and invalid means email address is. I can assure you that an email address with a hyphen in it is valid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    A fun fast read filled with a lot of facts that the average American would wish to know. Some of the work will reinforce what the reader already knows, but some of it will introduce the reader to fresh historical facts that may garner the interest if students of all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    Short Reminders of History class!I loved this book! I don't know what some reviewers are talking about with historical inaccuracy. I did not search any. They must have been fixed by the time I read it. The stories are short and to the point (to the degree they are almost too short). Although the stories are simplified, I found them exciting and the writing was refreshing for a genre that can be extremely dry. Each story teases you with info and now I'm thirsting for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    Not a full-fledged history book, but more like anecdotes and short notes of the happenings (though not all of them) in chronological order. I had enjoyed reading the Revolutionary Battle and the Westward Expansion sections more than the later ones. In the Civil Battle section, Hatfields versus the McCoys was fun to read. The rest of the book didn't feel too original; still, it is a amazing book to acclimate newcomers to history, but it is not for history buffs.I had fun reading it, anyway, and I think it should be a amazing bonus for children in fifth and sixth grades.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    Very amazing selection of necessary happenings and stories of significant importance to our country. Happenings leading up to the revolution through Obama's election.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    I enjoyed the back stories to a lot of of the happenings you learn about in History class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    Loved the History Review. There were several stories not taught in school. The book gives insights to how our country was founded and the struggles we have endured and overcome. As a country we need to learn from our past to support us resolve problems of today. Learn from our history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    I have juust started loving history especially since 2008 when pres barac obama won the election. This has helped me fulfil some of my bucket list altho it's fueled me to wish more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    I thought they would be contemporary accounts but they were Thayer's take on the events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    Nice, fast reads for those times when you don't wish to stay up too late reading! Enjoyable and informative. Just what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    This would be a amazing read for a 5 th grade teacher to share with their studentd, or have them read and discuss each story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    No Chromecast support, glitchy to watch, adds intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Amazing one....but need to modernize all programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Amazing but need to subjects place in order

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Watched one en when went to play the next it keeps stopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    bad,, television not connect but ADS always work.. application prank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Doesnt connect,perhaps the DB is brought down due to anti piracy problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Amazing but how time reset of ancient alien of india

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    I am satisfied for this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I purchased this as a sort of supplemental reading for a survey class I'm taking. I was hoping this all-in-one history book would be easier for me to study from than my large textbook. It doesn't contain everything, of course, but it does do a amazing job of highlighting all the huge happenings in different points in history and even contains some info that other history books don't. I was surprised how much I learned from this. I really like how everything is laid out, it makes it very simple to follow. I especially like the section on Native Americans. Very concise. Overall I'd highly recommend this book by Adam Brown to anyone who wants to dip there toes in the history of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Very amazing book to read - tells the history in a very clear method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    As the title implies, the author covers ancient to the post-Vietnam and cold battle era in this apters 1 through 3 were particularly interesting. The first chapter focuses on classical history, i.e. Greece and Rome. I found this chapter very helpful as it laid out Greek and Roman history in a linear fashion with a general overview in e second covers Asia, and dissects Chinese history without being overwhelming. Again, with a related fashion to the first chapter in both presenting the info and e third quickly goes over European and Russian history. This I was more familiar with, but still found helpful in sequencing historical e rest of the work was rushed and sparse on the details. That being said, this small book provided me with something that I lacked: a general knowledge of early history which now allows me to have fun and learn from more literature without confusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Globe History provides a amazing synopsis of globe history. I'd recommend this book to anyone who is looking to obtain an overview of a part of the globe they're not familiar with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    This book of history is concise (107 pages), to the point, and astonishingly broad in scope, covering the significant players and happenings in Western and Eastern civilization from early history to show day. It’s a amazing survey, and highly recommended if you are unfamiliar with the material or wish to give it to your children to create them knowledgeable about the world. Basically, it covers the who, what, where, and when of the most significant historical happenings that happened. It consists of an introduction and six concise chapters covering ancient history (Greece, Egypt, Roman Empire, Constantine and Christianity); Asian history (India and its evolution, Korea, and China (multiple dynasties); European and Russian history from the Middle Ages through Napoleonic Europe; American history (Native Americans and regional history); Australian history (British colonization, influx from other sources, Australian politics); and major battles (WWI, WWII, and Vietnam).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I was very surprised that such a short read would be packed with so much information. Usually the history books are filled with a lot of info that isn't interesting, but this one had info that was not only interesting, but info that you would remember and tell your mates and family next time you see them. This book is one of the history books that you will be excited to read and if you can place it down, will wish to pick up almost immediately to hold on reading. I highly recommend this book to anyone interested in history but don't wish to read about all of the boring parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Didn't expect much so I wasn't disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Recommended!A complete history of the world, condensed into Tapas style blurbs and almost as appetizing. Brown takes readers on a sightseeing tour of the defining cultural happenings for humans. The timeline of happenings stretches all of the method back to Ancient civilizations and progressing through the Nixon's administration in the United States and the end of the Vietnam War. The greatest bonus that Brown's work gives to readers is a contemptible, overarching view of the happenings which have brought the globe to where it is today. Happenings are separated into little paragraphs and enlightens the reader to how a lot of cultures were affected by singular globe events. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Amazing book. It is only 107 pages with so much history compacted into it. I think this book is amazing for kids to read as they learn various parts of history. This book has so much info that I had forgotten about. I'm not a huge history buff but because this book is little and had so much info it actually kept my attention. Amazing book for students or parents like me who need to remember happenings to support their children. I would recommend this to anyone especially history buffs and students learning fresh material. Amazing book to hold on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    I purchased this as a sort of supplemental reading for a survey class I'm taking. I was hoping this all-in-one history book would be easier for me to study from than my large textbook. It doesn't contain everything, of course, but it does do a amazing job of highlighting all the huge happenings in different points in history and even contains some info that other history books don't. I was surprised how much I learned from this. I really like how everything is laid out, it makes it very simple to follow. I especially like the section on Native Americans. Very concise. Overall I'd highly recommend this book by Adam Brown to anyone who wants to dip there toes in the history of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    This book of history is concise (107 pages), to the point, and astonishingly broad in scope, covering the significant players and happenings in Western and Eastern civilization from early history to show day. It’s a amazing survey, and highly recommended if you are unfamiliar with the material or wish to give it to your children to create them knowledgeable about the world. Basically, it covers the who, what, where, and when of the most significant historical happenings that happened. It consists of an introduction and six concise chapters covering ancient history (Greece, Egypt, Roman Empire, Constantine and Christianity); Asian history (India and its evolution, Korea, and China (multiple dynasties); European and Russian history from the Middle Ages through Napoleonic Europe; American history (Native Americans and regional history); Australian history (British colonization, influx from other sources, Australian politics); and major battles (WWI, WWII, and Vietnam).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    I really loved how this book breaks down an overview of globe history. It covers periods of time through Egypt, Rome, Asia, India, Europe, Russia, America, and more.What is really amazing about this history book is that I have been able to give it to my son to support him have an overview of the history of the rest of the world. I like how concise the text is and the summaries of each era. It is a amazing homeschool resource or amazing for someone that needs a better understanding of the middle school son can read this book, but it wouldn't work well for my grade school kid to read on his own. It would be amazing for a read aloud session.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    Interesting and sometimes even engaging, but it reads like a rough draft and the author presents some controversial opinions as if they are well established facts. Then again, it's the history of the globe ins very little volume. You can't expect too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    I'm the typical person who didn't like history in school very much as a kid, but like it now. The cover caught my eye and I hoped the book would be as exciting as its cover's artwork. It was. It gave me the overview of Globe history for which I was looking. I came away from the material with one overwhelming fact; The globe has been at WAR with each other, from day 1 up until now. We are a WARING SPECIES. I'm not saying it is necessarily always bad........ it just is what it is. When I finished the book I felt like the book could just as easily have been, The Battles of the World. Anyway, the Globe seems to be a giant "chess game" and it was interesting to see how the android game has been played from ancient times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    Well written and short chapters with all the important facts for a important fast understanding of globe history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    I bought this book, as an extra tool for one of my classes and I must say I am impressed. I was able to be more informed about the subjects talked about in class and for studying for exams. Within these 100 pages I was able to get and learn so much more info that helped me in class. I recommend this book to anyone who wants to learn more about globe history, whether it have to do with a class your taking or if you just wanted to expand your knowledge. With such a amazing experience buying this book, I will definitely be buying more of these types of books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    Dry as saw dust. Writing is cumbersome. I recommend “A small Hisory of the World” by E. H. Gombrick*****.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    Very amazing book to read - tells the history in a very clear method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    Expect it to be a mile wide but an inch deep - it's more of a general reference than a fleshed-out reads like a beautiful amazing high school term paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries 2019 review [App]  2019-2-17 13:21

    Not user frendly, constantly showing adds, there is no option to cast your screen to TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Terminology By Topic: 22 Topics 3000 Terms review [App]  2019-3-1 13:34

    No! I tried to buy the upgraded ver and it wouldn't allow me download and won't give me a refund. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Terminology By Topic: 22 Topics 3000 Terms review [App]  2019-3-1 13:34

    Amazing Refresher! I loved how simple it was to navigate and quiz myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    amazing and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    Its amazing 👍 application very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    Slow ad on every single action you take in the app. WAY over the top; it takes forever to do anything because of too a lot of ads. Just use a normal image editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    there is a pop up add after every step. crazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    very stupid application full with ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    super appppp ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    super star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    Application is amazing but ads are annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    nice covers ,irritating constant ads Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    nice to test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    super!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    I love the dozens of covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    funny simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    I liked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    outstanding

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter