BIL BOT Reviews & Opinions


Submit BIL BOT review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIL BOT review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    The application does not connect to the robot. Amazing idea poor execution of the product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIL BOT review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Granted I only paid $5 for this, my child was disappointed that it would not work. After pairing application kept crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIL BOT review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Doesn't work

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on BIL BOT or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch BIL BOT video reviews and related movies:

    See BIL BOT Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Bil Bot on youtube.

     related image

    See BIL BOT on youtube.

     related image

    See TBC1: BOT Yatoa Gawio la BIL 300 Kwa Serikali on youtube.

     related image

    See Bil the Coffee Bot, robobarista. on youtube.

     related image

    See hur man bygger en bil i build a bot for treaser on youtube.

     related image

    See Azam TV - JPM akutana na 'magavana' wa BOT, aahidi kutoa Bil 200 kulipa madeni on youtube.

     related image

    See Ayre bil bot on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIL BOT review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Ok boomer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Bots review [App]  2018-3-26 13:0

    I bought this game, played it all the method through til the end. Afterwards my wife started calling me grand winner and created me dinner. I highly recommend this android game for private relationship gains. Thx 898 studios!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Bots review [App]  2018-3-26 13:0

    Amazing android game has the old school retro Galaga feel to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Bots review [App]  2018-3-26 13:0

    It's Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    as of today, a new installation of the application on both tablets and phones will not create the sound audible so actions cannot be triggered. media volume tried at all settings to no effect. just tried through bluetooth and wired speakers to no avail. all sounds are loud in the app, but nothing when sending boxer a command have now tested on iOS too. no sound so unable to send sounds to boxer in app. will be sending the troops back, not due to a fault in them, but not good software help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    Doesn't work with Android. VERY DISAPPOINTING!!! My son spent $80 and got home to immediately begin it and test it out. Both the smartphone and phone will not produce the sounds loud enough for Boxer to Hear even with the speaker right above it. Now it's getting returned. JUNK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    Very cool device, but sadly, the android device application is not working. You can only run the demo film from the app. EDIT - ok, i am stupid - i found that you have to watch all demo films - Now everything works like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    Downloaded the application but cannot even obtain to the point "select android game on app". Totally skips to another screen then locks up. [email protected]#$%! would work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    I love this application but one morning I woke up and I noticed that boxer was gone I tryed to download it again and it didn't work then 1 hour later I tried to download it again. Didn't work so I downloaded a few other apps and deleted them after then I downloaded boxer again. And it didn't work so please fix this thank you ~Kayden For Sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    Application does not work. There is no audio on three devices, so slide up doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    hi I got boxer for Christmas amazing toy but would nearly deaf you when you obtain the cards going as I hear a high pitch sound is that normal I turned it off I use him on the smartphone my son loves it tho we have Cosmo to but I don't turn them on together, but boxer seems to have a high pitch sound when I go to swipe cards the kinda sound only a dog would hear really but very amazing other than that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    Brilliant application works well on Android device and with 26 android games it's going to be fun to play. I am 70 years old and it breaks my boredom lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    downloaded and installed ok. begin application and it only lets ypu pick 'hands mode' to play with the toy. which equates to a video or someone playing with it with no method to exit other than closing the app. the application wont allow you actually allow you play with the toy in application mode. which is kinda the only point of the app, right?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    Brilliant Gadget/Toy and App. Very fun to use. My only one nag, is that each digital card should have an Information button to present exactly what can be done with the selected card, rather than having to look through the manual. Other than that 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    Theres a glitch on the app. When you go to a digital card and hold on swiping up on the card. You level up insanely. I just found it out and in 30-50 minutes I leveled up to thr max level 17.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    my granddaughter got boxer for her birthday and she loves it so much and the application makes it method more fun!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    its realy. amazing if any one doesnt know how to use it it tells you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    never obtain this application go to a various application so poor it was a b#### because you can't do nothing so poor your phone will stop working poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    I have installed the application on phone but really wish to place it on kindle it says it is installed but it doesn't seem to be. Is it possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    the only thing that works on the application for me is the "hands" in "how to play". nothing else will begin up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    doesn't work on Samsung tablets....app won't even open....guess I'll just send the boxer bot back to amazon and obtain my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    it was very fun for me. (and my boxer)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    It copied the cozmo application and there was nothing else to do plus hard to controll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    The bot is fun, but the application doesn't seem to work. The card moves, but it doesn't create a sound and so the bot doesn't do anything (phone volume is at max, of course).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    its a very well place together application i love it hu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    Amazing app. works like a charm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    does nothing but hands

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    I love this application a huge inpacte

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    Can you create more cards please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    this application i think its amazing chek out my videos on you tube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    Love the application so helpful but when I use the cards it won't go on the card and the remote doesn't work forπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    this is so amazing i love it but ozmo is a bit better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    Amazing for our robot!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    play with children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    It works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    Awesome Ez

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    i love it 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    Wow, this application adds so much additional play to my Boxer. There's so a lot of things to do. Occasionally takes a second test to create sure Boxer here's the command, but on the whole beautiful seemless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxer Bot review [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    The toy is cute. It requires an application which will crash your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2captcha bot review [App]  2019-6-23 13:20

    application is not in English. so its of no use to me. i cant read Russian am in Uganda and its not like have place on a vpn application have reinstalled but still nothing changes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2captcha bot review [App]  2019-6-23 13:20

    nice app, very legit i already payout nowadays. .thanks for this application very helpful. hopefully you will increase your captcha rates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2captcha bot review [App]  2019-6-23 13:20

    It is not doing automatically. I am doing it manuallly in this app. Pls support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2captcha bot review [App]  2019-6-23 13:20

    why i cant register? everytime i've tried to register the click register button was not working..please answer..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2captcha bot review [App]  2019-6-23 13:20

    enter two words from the captcha means....idont understand....how to login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2captcha bot review [App]  2019-6-23 13:20

    why it takes more time to load captcha hah???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2captcha bot review [App]  2019-6-23 13:20

    Simple and quick cash you can earn from everywhere just with your phone. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2captcha bot review [App]  2019-6-23 13:20

    amazing to earn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2captcha bot review [App]  2019-6-23 13:20

    nice to earn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2captcha bot review [App]  2019-6-23 13:20

    nice application legit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2captcha bot review [App]  2019-6-23 13:20

    slow can't obtain speed like in website. i love to work on www service but i hope you will fix this bug test to speed in application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2captcha bot review [App]  2019-6-23 13:20

    I logged in with my acc and selected ONLY CAPTCHA option to work then a fresh page opened and that's it.I couldn't able to select any other me out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2captcha bot review [App]  2019-6-23 13:20

    login hota e nai hai jb b kren tow kehty han wrong captcha intahai fazul application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2captcha bot review [App]  2019-6-23 13:20

    is it paying/legit?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2captcha bot review [App]  2019-6-23 13:20

    why i can't place it in english sub

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2captcha bot review [App]  2019-6-23 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Lovely small puzzle game. It would be nice if there were more levels that started using the newer elements at the same time. (Like I never really had to design my own logic circuit)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Perfect small puzzler with very amusing animation that brings a box with legs to life. Very enjoyable, thoroughly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    love this puzzle android game as with all Martin Magni games. Having 100 levels is great...more please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    unbelievable android games my 4 yrs & 6 yrs old daugther having a blast laughing and giggling while "solving" the puzzle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    You need to create a level editor for this android game of OBO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    hands down wonderful, amazing robo-concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Use blocks to construct items and use a small bit of physics to advantage. Would have given 5 stars if the controls were easier, the blocks were easier to assemble (it takes patience to obtain them to lock), and if the levels were not childishly easy for the first half of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    I've had this android game for a long time from humble bundle, but I wanted to buy it and help the developer because it's such a amazing creative android game that me and my children hold coming back to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Graphics are easy but the small guy is cute. Amazing level design. Difficulty looks simple at first but gets harder over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Extremely satisfying physics puzzler. Well worth the money. Also check out the other android game from this developer. Looking forward to the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    This gale is soooooooo under rated, it's a crime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Loved meko so I tried this. It is simply the best thought out android game I have ever played... Seriously, a genius game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    I love this android game and like messing around with contraptions and making them on the 100 level!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Fun, frustration, additional. Can't stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Inventive! Best android game of its kind I've ever played!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Never played looks cool play it I played it jk I loved it you will to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Watch those robot legs go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Really love this android game and other android game by this developer πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Special small puzzle game. Amazing time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    I like it but level editor would be cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    I love how this game, it is soooooooo cute. The robot leg animations are probably my favorite part, the android game play is easy and the puzzle while not too hard so far, still feel amazing to complete. I've only encountered one glitch so far and this might be my phone.... but on the galaxy s5 it won't allow me select level 21, it only did this once or twice when I opened up the android game . It fixed when I closed and reopened, as I said this was probably my phone. Amazing android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    This android game is awesome, and a rare find. I don't even remember where I read a short review of it at, but the description was enough to entice me to download it. So glad I did... There are 100 levels of varying difficulty: A few of the tougher ones took me close to an hour to figure out, while there are a handful that my 4 year old daughter learned to navigate through. Android game will provide hours upon hours of fun if you have fun physics-based logic puzzles. Developers: Please add levels or a 2nd Chapter!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    No talk about this game. No ads. No social society gossip. This is a gem of a android game in a hay stack, alas. It's beautiful, i love the robots animation i was laughing constantly. It created me feel all fuzzy inside, with the unusual feel this android game allow off. Well done well worth having, in ur android game library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Odd Bot Out is a classic example of a hidden gem. Certainly worth the money. I love this android game and I've gotten my girlfriend and her mom into it as well. It's not often you search a android game that blends trickiness and simplicity so well. This is a physics puzzle android game is a form of therapy, and who knew you could grow to like a timid small robot like Odd the method this android game makes you? Anyway, amazing job dev. You've got three fans over here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    This is a amazing game, but also quickly completed. The learning curve is a small gentle too, as halfway through it still felt like we were bring taught primary concepts which would obtain used later in more complex situations. The hope that we'd obtain to build our own complex machines was never satisfied... right at the end you're given loads of components to do with as you please, but no sooner had I pulled them down than I strayed the wrong method and the android game ended. Really needs a good, complex sequel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Really special concept. I love the mechanics they came up with, unfortunately the simplicity of the puzzles/level designs relegates this to the difficulty level if a children's game. It's still fun, but certainly not challenging. I kept waiting for things to ratchet up, and after about 70 levels they did. But barely. This android game could have been so much better. Sequel?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    It's a amazing android game if you like android games that can be played through rather quickly. I played through all 100 levels in a small over a week. I don't necessarily like android games that go on forever. Amazing dozens of puzzling levels to figure out. Very easy graphics but the android game is very engaging nonetheless. I don't think fancy graphics would create it any more interesting. Absolutely worth $0.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Nice original game. 100 levels so will take a while to finish. The one thing i didn't like was the cool melody stopping after 10 seconds into the level. Have it play all the method through! Would've rated 5/5 ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    This is a fun puzzler! Very well done. Smooth. I haven't tried to play in landscape yet. That would create it easier to play on a little phone like my 1st generation Moto G. I like the easy graphics and amazing physics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Fin android game definitely obtain it... But it seems to be broken on my nexus 6 - at level 46.. It is a square room with no where to go. If it is fixed and I could reach all the levels this would be a four or five.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    I bought this android game for my 8yr old daughter, she absolutely adores this game, it's graphics are funny and some of the levels are challenging and create her think harder and sometimes create her think about approaching a issue from a various perspective. Absolutely unbelievable if I could give more than 5 stars I would!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Fun puzzles that sometimes allow you abuse the physics somewhat. There's 100 levels to pass with all kinds of challenges, which keeps the puzzles fresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Freezes at begin up when I begin the app. Never got past the startup screen. Running Android device N in Nexus 5x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    ....perfectly balanced, challenging yet relaxing, creative, special and subtle use of touch controls . This android game has single-handedly restored my faith in independent mobile android game development. Finish all 99 levels for a surprise at the end. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    I can only play for a min or so before the android game crashes :(. Restarting the android game restarts the level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Such a easy concept but so addictive. Really distracting when you need peace a relaxation. Just hope he brings more levels. I finished it in a few days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Bot Out review [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Not enough variation in the puzzles, boils down to the same few things over and over. Some are fairly frustrating with touch controls. Plenty of levels though.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter