BT Alerts - Flash on Call, SMS & App Notifications Reviews & Opinions


Submit BT Alerts - Flash on Call, SMS & App Notifications review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - SMS & Call app, block spam SMS and call review [App]  2019-6-30 13:33

    its a [email protected]#$% application ,but it crashes alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - SMS & Call app, block spam SMS and call review [App]  2019-6-30 13:33

    I don't know yet .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - SMS & Call app, block spam SMS and call review [App]  2019-6-30 13:33

    I like it so far

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on BT Alerts - Flash on Call, SMS & App Notifications or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch BT Alerts - Flash on Call, SMS & App Notifications video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Stop Flash/Pop-up Messages on BSNL, IDEA, AIRTEL, VODA etc. on youtube.

     related image

    See Huawei P20 Pro calls and new messages notifications not working not counting number mode on youtube.

     related image

    See Oppo Notification Problems Solution. on youtube.

     related image

    See How to fix Galaxy Note8 notification issues: ringtones and notification sounds not working on youtube.

     related image

    See DinarAlert SMS Text and Voice Call Notification Service video on youtube.

     related image

    See Edge Lighting & Notification Tutorial for Galaxy S8, S8+ & Note 8 on youtube.

     related image

    See Intercepting Text Messages to send BT:LE Commands on youtube.

     related image

    See How to download BT Notification Best Smartwatch App 100% Working on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - SMS & Call app, block spam SMS and call review [App]  2019-6-30 13:33

    So far I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - SMS & Call app, block spam SMS and call review [App]  2019-6-30 13:33

    love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - SMS & Call app, block spam SMS and call review [App]  2019-6-30 13:33

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - SMS & Call app, block spam SMS and call review [App]  2019-6-30 13:33

    nnn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - SMS & Call app, block spam SMS and call review [App]  2019-6-30 13:33

    This Application is helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - SMS & Call app, block spam SMS and call review [App]  2019-6-30 13:33

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - Call block app, block spam calls and sms review [App]  2019-7-2 13:33

    its a [email protected]#$% application ,but it crashes alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - Call block app, block spam calls and sms review [App]  2019-7-2 13:33

    I don't know yet .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - Call block app, block spam calls and sms review [App]  2019-7-2 13:33

    I like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - Call block app, block spam calls and sms review [App]  2019-7-2 13:33

    So far I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - Call block app, block spam calls and sms review [App]  2019-7-2 13:33

    love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - Call block app, block spam calls and sms review [App]  2019-7-2 13:33

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - Call block app, block spam calls and sms review [App]  2019-7-2 13:33

    nnn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - Call block app, block spam calls and sms review [App]  2019-7-2 13:33

    thanks hii support me to block spam!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - Call block app, block spam calls and sms review [App]  2019-7-2 13:33

    This Application is helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - Call block app, block spam calls and sms review [App]  2019-7-2 13:33

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    Amazing application I love it. Never fails works awesome. The only thing I would love to see added is email notifications. Then it would be perfect. I would suggest this application to anyone who wants to see notifications on locked screen. I have tried them all this one works great. Thanks for the amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    I complained about malfunction of the application after the update. My complaint was promptly addressed and the application is functioning perfectly. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    Works great!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    I like this application and originally rated it a 5 star. However, recently it started identifying all calls as personal caller, including my contacts. I installed and added back and still the same problem. My husband uses this application and it is working great. I sent 2 emails but have not had a response. I'd like to hold the application but will have to uninstall and test something else if I can't obtain it fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    I have the application set up to repeat when I miss a call in case I miss the "missed call" notice. But when I acknowledge the missed call/text message, and read the text message, the missed call notification keeps going off. This can obtain embarrassing around people since I have it set up to give an auditory alert. Amazing concept though because my Galaxy S6 often goes straight to voice mail without ringing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    For some reasons, my on-line research showed that the Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge had problems with missed call notifications after some software upgrades... which unfortunately is true. That's why I ALWAYS MISS MISSED CALLS. That's a huge issue for anyone and everyone. I have installed an application for this purpose prior but that didn't work at all. I am so satisfied and thankful for this application - THIS SIMPLY WORKS. Giving you guys a 5 of 5 stars rating for resolving this issue. Again, THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    Double notifies on first receiving the text then won't take you to your notice app. Will only allow you fast answer through itself. Feels clunky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    Wanted an application that would alert me if I missed a phone call. This was easy to install. The missed call alert is a amazing size and gets my attention on my home screen. Amazing Job. 1st day, but highly recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    It works great. I don't miss any texts or phone calls like I used to. I tried a couple apps but they stopped working after couple days. This one is a go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    Without it, I missed many, a lot of voicemails. There would be messag s from a week or more waiting to be listened to. it savese from missing a Dr. appointment and having to pay the fee for no-showing. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    Wears down battery on a missed call or txt. To the extent the phone gets warm. But it does work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    Use this application for managing missed calls. It is the only one I have tried so far which works. Finally not missing calls ever again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    I just wanted an application to send missed calls and texts with a reminder in the home screen. Works! For some reason cometitor apps create u begin their application or don't have that reminder on the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    This application saved me from seeing critical texts and calls too late by letting me set a reminder notification that continues every few mins until I dismiss it. Now when I'm away from my phone when a call or text arrives, I hear the notification instead of having to check my phone. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    It flashes up missed texts several times over a 24 hour period which is irritating if you have already read them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    Perfect application to remind you of having missed calls. (I recommend you choose an obnoxious ringtone, so you'll know it sooner)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    So far I haven't missed a call or text and it's been almost a month of using it. So far I'm satisfied. I haven't tried any of the other features though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    The notifications are sporatic and only occasionally give reminders after the original alert even though I have set to remind every 4 minutes. Also the lock-screen reminders are persistant and seem to require deleting individually - a "pain".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    truly exceptional. have only phone in the globe where can't obtain missed call or text alert. i rate this as cant really obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    I like it. [email protected]#$%! had more setting I don't like it at the bottom of the screen and needs to have sizes if had more setting I would use and give stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    Works like it says it would. I was having issues with my phone not notifying me off missed calls or texts but with this application I don't have that issue anymore. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    Very good...when it works! Hold having to switch off then on again as it repeatedly stops working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    This application does not work. Tried several times to access voicemail but never appears as a fresh label.Will be uninstalling now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    I love it! When I look at my phone, the message is huge and in your face! The notification that comes on my phone is hardly noticable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    The application is fake it does not alert anything so don't waste your data downloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    My Nexus doesn't have a light like my Moto g so this application helps alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    Amazing app! My fresh phone doesn't have a notice indicator, so this application provides the important alert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    This application is amazing but it doesn't have enough! It needs to be a Notifier for all other apps also not just texting and emails then I'll give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    application hold closing so it useless has a defect sorry 1 star not good rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    As described, simple to configure, no need to be launch, screen light up for every reminder (I don't like)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    Used to work just fine until latest modernize now unable to begin application - reinstall created no difference - uninstalling 4/4/2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    Does a nice job of reminding me of missed calls or text messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    Amazing application if your phone doesn't have a notification LED. Lock screen & flash LED can be used by this application making it simple to see when you miss something 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    I disabled the reminder but it remind often..It irritating me...Pls fix this problem...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    I clicked to purchase premium version. But I don't see it available in "my apps" or searching Google store. Help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    New. Having problem getting time and p.m. wrking on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    It works, but not as my desire,it can only shows u missed SMS but it won't take u to ur msg app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    Amazing application to enhance the notifications on phone for missed calls or SMS messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    Very nice want you could dismiss 1at a time when you answer to 1the others dismiss also still very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missed call & SMS notification review [App]  2019-4-5 13:6

    Gadget Particular Consumer App is useful. Of particular help, to the tech-savy senior citizen. Well Done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    i can not add a onoff number ... please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    nul

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    My experience on this application is too poor I buy number and credit but not working you people are just a scammer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    En 2015, l'application nous offrait un numéro presque à vie, c'était bien cool, mais il n'y avait que les appels. Aujourd'hui est un jour nouveau, OnOff nous permet non seulement d'appeler mais aussi d'envoyer des SMS et MMS (ainsi que d'en recevoir) pour pas cher !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    It's the best alternative calling & texting application that's amazing to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    This company sold me a number then later removed it from me if I didn't subscribe to monthly fee. How to trust them? They should have applied the subscription to fresh customers who hadn't already purchased a number early. If terms are just changed like that better go somewhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    OnOff has just updated, so I was forcibly signed out and then back in to modernize on my device. Now I have no numbers showing at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Plz do not intall its a Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    C'est de la........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Everyone this is a fake application I lost 2,500 and they didn't give me the number I bought .very fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Contacts sync broken, no method to sync phonebook contacts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    It does exactly what I need it to do. Works excellent for calls and SMS. All with a working number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Reducing stars. Sudden increase in fee for no reason. Introduce portability for US number, then will think once again to give you my business. Until then adieu. ##### My review won't be long. In a few words, OnOff is a reliable and cost effective solution to have two or more numbers on the same device. Call transition from application to cellular network is flawless and seamless. Since it uses cellular minutes, its quality is as amazing as a call created using device sim card. Nothing is free in the globe and $1.99 per US number is a steal deal compared to other related products which charges $9.99 per number. Just one request to OnOff team, please let us to port in our US number. And hold developing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Amazing application ! Simple to use and manage several various numbers on the go. However, if you disable the phone number I search the permanent Notification very annoying; please do something with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    I have been using onoff for nearly 2 years but take exception to a 66% price hike! No longer worth it, there are much cheaper ways of having a second phone number. Bye bye onoff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Problems with the app. I got in touch with their 'support' email. They unfortunately sent me a stock chop & pasted response without actually reading my email or understanding the issue. Application to be deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Doubled the price ... Not worth it anymore, from 5 stars to 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Using for well over a year - highly unreliable and poorly created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    DO NOT BUY THIS APP. Not receiving replies from the UK to my UK number!!! Customer service don't care and refuse to compensate! The service is just horrible, nothing works. The application is horrible and we can't even send text messages to short numbers which that we can't answer to stop spam messages. Plain stupid. Also their customer service is disgusting. They will always search an excuse not to refund you when something goes wrong and you can't use what you paid for. Horrible. AVOID! Read all of the other reviews, they are horrible, 3.6 is really low!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Like the functionality but to suddenly raise the prices, or limit mins to such a little number, for existing customers renewing numbers isn't great! Suddenly you look expensive for anyone needing 2 or 3 numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Perfect application and well thought out. I have other virtual solutions but love how this works and integrates with my sim card. The chance to have multiple numbers is great. Help is perfect as I had to report a minor problem which turned out to be an problem specific to my model of phone and they're working on a solution. For those complaining its not free etc then how you create your cash and pay for things? The prices reflect the reality... runnung the platform, help and development, plus buying the numbers from service partners. My experience is that its a reliable and professional service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    After paying 1.99 for a number, I was then told that I had to buy credits to create calls. Very upset. You can obtain an application that does the same things as this app, but their representatives where in contact with immediately to inform me of their creative means of managing all the various profile which create up the very complex figure that is you. I recommended OnOff that being to offer an Unlimited Data Plan For $35/month and wave the $1.99/month fee they charge you for the phone number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    I have purchased a number and minutes, when I am trying to call India it's saying. Jio number out of balance. These guys are breaking international communication law.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    I faced a question that i submitted to the ON OFF help squad by email. To my amazing surprise i received an email describing the method to solve it within 15 mins from a competent engineer Mr. EMAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    I just purchased Canada number the cash was redocted from my airtime but I didn't keep the number please i need your assistance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    I Love this app, also the help squad is very very excellent.♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    after purchasing a number asking for identity and passport [email protected]#$% am still waiting for my number to obtain activated....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Don't use this software as they are asking to purchase and nothing is FREE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Hope you add forward call.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Please add Nepal ncel number also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    It's NOT free !!! Do NOT download !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Fery fery naes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    greattt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Flawless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    onoff App - Call, SMS, Numbers review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Messages with Rules for Alerts & Notifications review [App]  2019-4-19 13:34

    Useful program

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter