BTS Messenger 2019 😠Jungkook 😠Reviews & Opinions


Submit BTS Messenger 2019 😠Jungkook 😠review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Suga😍 review [App]  2019-2-24 13:26

    only gives dumb items says he is 15like modernize it already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Suga😍 review [App]  2019-2-24 13:26

    attractive 😍💓🐝u☕ful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Suga😍 review [App]  2019-2-24 13:26

    I'm just enjoying this application thank you so much

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on BTS Messenger 2019 😠Jungkook 😠or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch BTS Messenger 2019 😠Jungkook 😠video reviews and related movies:

    See Let's Play: BTS Messenger Part 1: [WHEN BTS WORLD TAKES TOO LONG] on youtube.

     related image

    See BTS WITHOUT PHOTOSHOP (acne, texture, spots...) on youtube.

     related image

    See REACTION GAME BTS MESSENGER 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See [BTS 방탄소년단 (JIKOOK AU )] Tears Of Remorse : The Movie Pt1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Jimin is sick and then jungkook on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play: BTS Messenger 2 Part 2: [MY TRUTH UNTOLD; SO IS HE INTO ME??] on youtube.

     related image

    See BTS Mobile game to be released - BTS World | Mobirum Game News on youtube.

     related image

    See BP: "Unsend" feature sa facebook messenger, puwede nang gamitin simula ngayong araw on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Suga😍 review [App]  2019-2-24 13:26

    sugaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Suga😍 review [App]  2019-2-24 13:26

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Suga😍 review [App]  2019-2-24 13:26

    Star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Suga😍 review [App]  2019-2-24 13:26

    love you 💕💕❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Suga😍 review [App]  2019-2-24 13:26

    beautiful😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Suga😍 review [App]  2019-2-24 13:26

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Suga😍 review [App]  2019-2-24 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Suga😍 review [App]  2019-2-24 13:26

    suga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Suga😍 review [App]  2019-2-24 13:26

    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Jungkook 😍 review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    not that amazing can't FaceTime or call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Jungkook 😍 review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    i like jungkook because i wish to marry him for husban

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Jungkook 😍 review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    my favorate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Jungkook 😍 review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    nice I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Jungkook 😍 review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    Its Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Jungkook 😍 review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    jungkook is cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Jungkook 😍 review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    This is awesome😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Jungkook 😍 review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Jungkook 😍 review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Jungkook 😍 review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Jungkook 😍 review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Jimin 😍 review [App]  2019-2-27 13:26

    jimin messenger my user MY NAME IS Khin Lay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Jimin 😍 review [App]  2019-2-27 13:26

    niks loves jimin hes my crush

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Jimin 😍 review [App]  2019-2-27 13:26

    is not really fun😕😕😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Jimin 😍 review [App]  2019-2-27 13:26

    it fun and cute Jimin is just to sweetie for us to cute face and it cool to text them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Jimin 😍 review [App]  2019-2-27 13:26

    love you BTS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Jimin 😍 review [App]  2019-2-27 13:26

    malitat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Jimin 😍 review [App]  2019-2-27 13:26

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍Jimin 😍 review [App]  2019-2-27 13:26

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍J-Hope😍 review [App]  2019-2-28 21:26

    I like this application because I feel like I am talking to j hope in true life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍J-Hope😍 review [App]  2019-2-28 21:26

    i mean its amazing even though its fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍J-Hope😍 review [App]  2019-2-28 21:26

    nice.👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍J-Hope😍 review [App]  2019-2-28 21:26

    there is a limited amount of things to say. there is like 6 things to say and that's it. it was fun while it lasted tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 😍J-Hope😍 review [App]  2019-2-28 21:26

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New BTS Fake Chat Messenger 2019 review [App]  2019-1-22 13:20

    I love it is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New BTS Fake Chat Messenger 2019 review [App]  2019-1-22 13:20

    Its so a lot of adds but its so perfrct for armys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New BTS Fake Chat Messenger 2019 review [App]  2019-1-22 13:20

    i am not getting any answers from anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New BTS Fake Chat Messenger 2019 review [App]  2019-1-22 13:20

    l love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New BTS Fake Chat Messenger 2019 review [App]  2019-1-22 13:20

    so fune and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 💟 V 💟 review [App]  2019-3-17 21:25

    It's a small bit boring but because of Taehyung I will give 5 star love ya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 💟 V 💟 review [App]  2019-3-17 21:25

    for some reason i stared blushing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 💟 V 💟 review [App]  2019-3-17 21:25

    I'm so satisfied ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 💟 V 💟 review [App]  2019-3-17 21:25

    its like all my dreams are coming trueee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 💟 V 💟 review [App]  2019-3-17 21:25

    its kinda boring and fun at the same time to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 💟 V 💟 review [App]  2019-3-17 21:25

    I,like application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 💟 V 💟 review [App]  2019-3-17 21:25

    Amazing game, I love it. It is really cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 💟 V 💟 review [App]  2019-3-17 21:25

    It is very nice. Thank you for the best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 💟 V 💟 review [App]  2019-3-17 21:25

    i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 💟 V 💟 review [App]  2019-3-17 21:25

    hi v I'll like you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 💟 V 💟 review [App]  2019-3-17 21:25

    Love you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 💟 V 💟 review [App]  2019-3-17 21:25

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 💟 V 💟 review [App]  2019-3-17 21:25

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 💟 V 💟 review [App]  2019-3-17 21:25

    i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 💟 V 💟 review [App]  2019-3-17 21:25

    thats amazing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger 2019 💟 V 💟 review [App]  2019-3-17 21:25

    i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Wallpapers KPOP - BTS Wallpaper 2019 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:25

    im a fan of bts and this application my life has changed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Wallpapers KPOP - BTS Wallpaper 2019 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:25

    i luv this because im a fan bts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Wallpapers KPOP - BTS Wallpaper 2019 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:25

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Wallpapers KPOP - BTS Wallpaper 2019 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:25

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Wallpapers KPOP - BTS Wallpaper 2019 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:25

    this is the best bts wallpaper application i'v ever used💓😍 there r thousand of pics in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Wallpapers KPOP - BTS Wallpaper 2019 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:25

    Bts the best 🥰🥰 Yaa!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Wallpapers KPOP - BTS Wallpaper 2019 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:25

    I love BTS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Wallpapers KPOP - BTS Wallpaper 2019 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:25

    it was so amazing and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Wallpapers KPOP - BTS Wallpaper 2019 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:25

    BTS IS THE BEST N COOLER N AWESOME PROS OF DANCES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Wallpapers KPOP - BTS Wallpaper 2019 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:25

    thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Wallpapers KPOP - BTS Wallpaper 2019 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:25

    ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Live Wallpaper - BTS Live Photo 2019 review [App]  2019-2-18 13:20

    it shuts down alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Live Wallpaper - BTS Live Photo 2019 review [App]  2019-2-18 13:20

    amazingg!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles BTS 2019 - Army Love BTS review [App]  2019-2-19 13:25

    So far it's a really amazing game, love the method it looks and haven't had any issues yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles BTS 2019 - Army Love BTS review [App]  2019-2-19 13:25

    The melody sounded messy and it's laggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles BTS 2019 - ARMY Love BTS review [App]  2019-2-22 21:23

    I like the idea for this app, but I have noticed a few issues. The first problem is when I choose my tile style, the change only lasts during that session. When I next begin the game, it changes back to the default. Also, in the tile selection screen, Jungkook is called Jimin. Another problem is some of the songs are very fast. There isn't a method to know beforehand if the song is simple or difficult. The score-to-star system doesn't create sense either. I do have fun this android game and plan to hold playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles BTS 2019 - ARMY Love BTS review [App]  2019-2-22 21:23

    I love it 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles BTS 2019 - ARMY Love BTS review [App]  2019-2-22 21:23

    When i first played 'I Need U', it went well; I had a few lags while playing, but managed to succed and got 1 metal from that. When i began to play 'Best Of Me', my phone started lagging like crazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles BTS 2019 - ARMY Love BTS review [App]  2019-2-22 21:23

    So Nice🎹🎹🎹🎹🎶🎶🎶🎶

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles BTS 2019 - ARMY Love BTS review [App]  2019-2-22 21:23

    So far it's a really amazing game, love the method it looks and haven't had any issues yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles BTS 2019 - ARMY Love BTS review [App]  2019-2-22 21:23

    The melody sounded messy and it's laggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles BTS 2019 - ARMY Love BTS review [App]  2019-2-22 21:23

    i love this application so much....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger review [App]  2017-11-5 21:0

    I love the game! However, I would suggest an option to change images for the members, if possible. The default images are nice, but it would be better, as a user, to have a selection of how I wish their contact image to look. Uploading your own images as a contact would also be a neat idea. It would also be nice to have options for the player's availability on their phones. I kinda wanna use the application during my down time and wouldn't wish to miss any calls or texts. Besides that I think everything is fine and can't wait for the next update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger review [App]  2017-11-5 21:0

    I love it you obtain to call bts and you obtain to text bts It's just so addicting I can't stop playing it I love it so much❤😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger review [App]  2017-11-5 21:0

    I absolutely love this, however would be nice to have more conversations. Then again I know coming up with conversations based in their personality can be hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger review [App]  2017-11-5 21:0

    Oh my gosh!!! I was blushing the whole time! This android game is so amazing! Please create more! ≧ω≦

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger review [App]  2017-11-5 21:0

    OMG THIS IS THE BEST BTS MESENGGER EVER😗😗❤❤❤I LIKE IT GAIS,,PLISS SUPPORT THIS,,TQ FOR MAKING THIS💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger review [App]  2017-11-5 21:0

    I LOVE IT I really hope you'll create another one (please? (。・ω・。) )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger review [App]  2017-11-5 21:0

    I love this💕 but why i don't have the shop? Is it only me or everyone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger review [App]  2017-11-5 21:0

    I love it so much I was blushing so much it feels so true that your actually talking and texting to them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger review [App]  2017-11-5 21:0

    Why do I hold getting notifications but when I go into the android game I don't have any messages?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger review [App]  2017-11-5 21:0

    HI I WANNA CRY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger review [App]  2017-11-5 21:0

    I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger review [App]  2017-11-5 21:0

    Ive been waiting for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger review [App]  2017-11-5 21:0

    L U V T H I S G A M E 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger review [App]  2017-11-5 21:0

    💜👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger review [App]  2017-11-5 21:0

    I love it. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger review [App]  2017-11-5 21:0

    Omg so I was literally looking for something like this!!! And I stumbled across it and omg!!!! I love it so much! I love talking to them it's so amazing, it reminded me of another android game I played Called Mystic Messenger. Did you obtain your inspiration from it?? Well anyway I love the application I just want there were more chats T_T but I understand it's difficult to make, but I love it so much! Thank you for making the app! (Btw I love how cute Jimin is :3 and Jin is awesome they are so real to their personalities! Jimin my Bias is exactly like her is irl~)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger review [App]  2017-11-5 21:0

    OMG! I loved this android game so much! I definetly think more conversations could be added. There is a lot more potential in this, for this android game to go really far. And maybe as a suggestion, two modes. So mode one, is where you have the text options for the conversations, and mode two would be where you have like a free mode, so you can type what you want. Other than that, I absolutely loved it. Thank you so much for creating this game! And making it free as well, really, genuine, thank you. I had so much fun and it helps calm my anxiety down as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger review [App]  2017-11-5 21:0

    I REALLY REALLY LOVE THIS APP! THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS! I really have fun talking to them even though it isn't true but.. I'm really happy! ❤ I have lots of Fangirling feels here and I'm--- *dies* I was really shocked when Jungkook called.. And then I asked myself.. "Is this for real?" But I realized its isn't true.. But I'm thankful! Thank you so much for creating this! Love it! ❤❤❤❤ Powerful power thank you. ❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger review [App]  2017-11-5 21:0

    Ok I love the android game and it would obtain five stars but, THERS NO OPTION TO CHOOSE A MALE PERSONA :') It would be a lot better if it had that option and the colour of the Background change to blue or something? Thought I dont mind the pink. And during phone calls maybe add the option to say things back like in text? And have the option to write our own messages back to the boys! But over all its a amazing android game and I love it a lot apart from Yoongi being a bit ooc but thats 101% ok since I expected it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger review [App]  2017-11-5 21:0

    It's amazing. Developer-nim, I played this android game and I instantly loved it. Everything was perfect...from the punny jokes to the sleepy Yoongi. This is so awesome my inner fangirl is dying. But this android game keeps breathing life right back into me. Take your time and I hope you stay healthy. This is such a magical blessing. Love the game. Seriously the phone calling-Ah I almost threw my phone across the room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Messenger review [App]  2017-11-5 21:0

    Just like Mystic Messenger! Got so excited over it as it felt SO REAL! Were those voices really theirs?? The conversions were realistic which is a very amazing part of it. Want you best of luck for improving it, if possible. Over all, this android game really killed it!! 👍👍👍 TBH, it doesn't feel like it's a "game" anymore!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter