Baby Panda Car Racing Reviews & Opinions


Submit Baby Panda Car Racing review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    You obtain stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    She wants to play it daily now👍👍👍🙊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Yes

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Baby Panda Car Racing or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Baby Panda Car Racing video reviews and related movies:

    See Baby Panda Car Racing - Play And Explore The Adventure With Many Surprises - Fun Cars Game For Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Car Racing Team | Baby Panda's Dream | Car Story for Kid | Fire Truck, Monster Truck | BabyBus on youtube.

     related image

    See Monster Ambulance Got Injured | Monster Car Race | Baby Panda Mechanic | BabyBus on youtube.

     related image

    See ABC Phonics Song For Children | Learn Colors & Shapes on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby Panda Toy Cars Race | Toy Car, Train, Racing Car | Kids Songs collection | BabyBus on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby Panda Car Racing - Karting Race Babybus - Educational Baby panda Games- on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby Panda's Treasure Hunt | Ten Excavators' Exploration | Car Story | BabyBus on youtube.

     related image

    See Run! Baby Panda's Toy Car Race | Car Story | Kids Role Play | BabyBus on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Really unsatisfied and allow down. We've had to obtain this android game twice now thinking it was just a glitch making the android game unable to load but after getting this android game for the third time we once again have the same problem. Why is there even an issue.?? Our other Baby panda android games are fine. So frustrating for my small one and i. Makes me wish to uninstall all things baby panda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Sigh because of the ad, can't obtain rid of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Unable to load 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    unable to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Used to rate 5 star but adverts are getting worse. I would pay for ad-free. My kid crys every 5 mins and can't obtain rid of adverts themself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Can you please create a android game in that kiki and meumeu should marre

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Too much ads nowadays!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    why do i cant climb the tunnel 🤔😕. is it a bug? nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Personally, I really love these android games for my son and of course, he loves them as well. There are rarely any issues or nuisances. The only constructive criticism I ever have in regards to some of the apps are that they could use more content. In this game, although my son was absolutely enthralled at first, he quickly got bored and lost interest. That is due mainly to the major shortage in levels, themes, and content in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Giving it a one star cuz when you obtain stuck in the hole you can't obtain out fix this and I'll gladly change my rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    I like this android game because one day my cousin had played this android game and I also played and then onwards I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    بهترین بازیی بود که توی عمرم دیدم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    এটা একটি ভাল গেম

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    It amazing but boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    The best android game ever 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Well this android game puts for children I know 5hst I'm a teen wise but it doesn't mean that I can play I love baby bus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Fun android game not for me because I'm just nine but for my small brother and for my three year old cousin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    I think that u should have a better idea of how about u create a bus android games picking up people u guys need to do that ok Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    I like this android game very very very much it is nice it is unbelievable it is attractive its video test is very nice its graphics are also very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Probably ok I agree you obtain stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    My 3 year old loves these baby bus android games he picks them up instantly amazing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    saya suka android games ini nama saya putri tahun 1g gemilang .😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    The only one who is the best of all time favorite of mine who are not the intended recipient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    My name is puspender the android game is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    It is meh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    i like these android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    The android game is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Amazing android game nice i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    You race the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Desk end chair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Very Nice Android game ☺😁😁😁😂😂😐😉😉😙😚😇😁😆😆😆😍😍😛😛

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    I love this android game so much interesting android game so much. Download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Wow!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Panda Car Racing review [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    I think that iam racing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    FOUR full ads before you can start! I think that says it all. I understand and expect ads in most games. But this has taken it to a whole fresh level. Normally I would uninstall after the 3rd ad, but I thought, "I'll give it a chance, maybe it'll be good". Nope! It's OK. Generic. Millions just as amazing wthout as a lot of ads. Dozens method better wthout as a lot of ads. Simple decision here, UNISTALLED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Don't play this game. it has too a lot of ads and the controls are so sensitive. The fact that this android game has 5 stars blows my mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    What is this android game the drift android game and what's a android game name racing in vehicle vehicle racing android games 3d the gameloft is amazing than you're but you and your name is check in android games what a stupid name it is busted android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Amazing application its graphics is nice and one thing is that this android game was never hang its a nice android game and nice to handle this game☺☺👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Worst control and.. Tooooooo a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Not that amazing but litl amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Very amazing aphic is nice..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    True vehicle drifting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Awesome and true drifting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Control poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Not bads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    waste of mb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    عالیه بازیش👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Awesome features ... this is lit 🔥 it's makes you feel like you're gonna rock ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    True drift vehicle racing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Wow this the exactly the drifting android game which i was searching.. control and graphics fantastic. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Awesome android game loved the idea vehicle x features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Awesome vehicle drifting gane well planned vehicle x android game burn it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Best Carxreal drift vehicle racing android game on dangerous croosy street

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Best Carx true drift vehicle racing android game on dangerous roads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Awesome vehicle racing android game best vehicle x drift android game on true android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Awesome video test loved the idea of this true drifting vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Awesome video test thrilling vehicle x features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Unbelievable game. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Awesome android game loved the idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    awesome and unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Lovely and attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Ooooooosm android game nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Android game is awesome true racing an drifting vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Best drifting android game must download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    very smooth controls with perfect graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Awesome true drift gane

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Loved the idea and concept. The vehicle x features are just awesome true drifting vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Very Poor Graphics Fake Screen Pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    It is not labad android game it is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Fake screenshots its just waseting time Halaefg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Worst android game ! opp of the pictures shown

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    This is something classy👌 control, graphics everything is above tag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing In Car : Car Racing Games 3D review [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    better than torque burnout with nice vehicle drifting models.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Racing - 3D Car Desert Race review [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    very excited android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Racing - Fast Car Racing Games review [App]  2019-8-29 13:26

    Not working. 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Run Racing 🚗 Super Car Race review [App]  2019-5-10 13:36

    Instructions about how to use the various controls are not included with the app. The object of the android game seems to be the ability to create swift decisions to choose the right controls, instead of the ability to control the vehicle that moves too fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Run Racing 🚗 Super Car Race review [App]  2019-5-10 13:36

    This android game is so famous and is not the only method to go about it but it is a very attractive android game ❤️❤️❤️😏😏😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Run Racing 🚗 Super Car Race review [App]  2019-5-10 13:36

    this android game is the same as bmx bike rider🚴🚵.....i don't like it😬.....only the car🚘🚖 makes the difference❌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Run Racing 🚗 Super Car Race review [App]  2019-5-10 13:36

    I LOVED IT AND NICE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Run Racing 🚗 Super Car Race review [App]  2019-5-10 13:36

    Amazing android game lots of fun👍😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Run Racing 🚗 Super Car Race review [App]  2019-5-10 13:36

    I think the android game 8s test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Run Racing 🚗 Super Car Race review [App]  2019-5-10 13:36

    This android game is totally copy of subway surfer's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Run Racing 🚗 Super Car Race review [App]  2019-5-10 13:36

    assassin time killer!!!! on transit or just waiting in general

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Run Racing 🚗 Super Car Race review [App]  2019-5-10 13:36

    very simple and very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Run Racing 🚗 Super Car Race review [App]  2019-5-10 13:36

    Ok amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Run Racing 🚗 Super Car Race review [App]  2019-5-10 13:36

    Wow how much nice I got this android game on independence day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Run Racing 🚗 Super Car Race review [App]  2019-5-10 13:36

    "Good game,very nice"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Run Racing 🚗 Super Car Race review [App]  2019-5-10 13:36

    Super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Run Racing 🚗 Super Car Race review [App]  2019-5-10 13:36

    Davinder singh 🌪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Run Racing 🚗 Super Car Race review [App]  2019-5-10 13:36

    amazing video android game so much fun SuperKoool...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Run Racing 🚗 Super Car Race review [App]  2019-5-10 13:36

    Interesting Android game 👈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Run Racing 🚗 Super Car Race review [App]  2019-5-10 13:36

    this android game is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Run Racing 🚗 Super Car Race review [App]  2019-5-10 13:36

    marvlous and its unbelievable

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter