Baby Joy Joy ABC game for Kids Reviews & Opinions


Submit Baby Joy Joy ABC game for Kids review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Joy Baby ABC game for Kids review [App]  2019-7-24 13:43

    My son plays this android game and loves how easy it is. Really colorful so he loves the animations. Also he is so young and is learning his ABC's and also his numbers. Highly recommend. R eally well built.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Joy Baby ABC game for Kids review [App]  2019-7-24 13:43

    My nephew loves the game. He loved the fresh look! Specially, the super monkey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Joy Baby ABC game for Kids review [App]  2019-7-24 13:43

    i think the android game should have effort into it and you guys should add videos cutscenes to the android game and baby joy joy should not be the only charater

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Baby Joy Joy ABC game for Kids or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Baby Joy Joy ABC game for Kids video reviews and related movies:

    See Baby Joy Joy - Early Learning (Kids Songs, Nursery Rhymes and Baby Songs) on youtube.

     related image

    See New Baby Joy Joy ABC GAME | FREE! on youtube.

     related image

    See ABC Song | Educational Nursery Rhymes and songs on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby is Sick Song + Many more Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs by ChuChu TV - Live Stream on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn to Play Piano | ABCDEFG Song | Learn Music on youtube.

     related image

    See Educational Nursery Rhymes 120 Minutes! | Baby Songs with Baby Joy Joy on youtube.

     related image

    See Leap Frog | Educational | Songs for Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See ABC Song | How to Learn Phonic Songs | +4K Baby Songs & 3D Cartoon | Blue Fish on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Joy Baby ABC game for Kids review [App]  2019-7-24 13:43

    😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Joy Baby ABC game for Kids review [App]  2019-7-24 13:43

    very hilarious and useful android game for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Joy Joy ABC game for Kids review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    My son plays this android game and loves how easy it is. Really colorful so he loves the animations. Also he is so young and is learning his ABC's and also his numbers. Highly recommend. R eally well built.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Joy Joy ABC game for Kids review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    My nephew loves the game. He loved the fresh look! Specially, the super monkey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Joy Joy ABC game for Kids review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    Doesn't work. The whole screen just turns white with melody in the background. Can't obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Joy Joy ABC game for Kids review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    i think the android game should have effort into it and you guys should add videos cutscenes to the android game and baby joy joy should not be the only charater

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Joy Joy ABC game for Kids review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    very hilarious and useful android game for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Joy Joy ABC game for Kids review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Joy ABCs review [App]  2019-7-5 21:40

    😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I'm really upset that this kind of thing exists. Charging a monthly or annual fee for a children application is STUPID. Immediately Uninstaller after seeing that this is only created to LOOK free. Having 5 free songs isn't the same as a free app. Shame on the developers for not putting this in the description!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    wow...thank u for the free its so support full thank u.πŸ‘ΌπŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Amazing Application and even better customer service!! My children live the android games but every one is educational and they don't even know it. No ads, no branded characters, no worry about inappropriate content. Finally, when I got a fresh smartphone that was in a various application store, they worked to move my subscription over to the tablet. Fast and thorough customer service. A amazing company from product to service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    My small one loves this app. Keeps his 2 year old brain working and focused. He especially love the Chomping Creatures games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    My boys love this app! They're 4 and 2 and love the android games and interactive stories. Definitely a huge hit in our family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    amazing educational application for toddlers. It's entertaining for children and interactive to improve learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    verry educated ally enjoyed and so pleasure to allow my son to play ths app..just cant begin it whn offline..😞😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I have had this application for my grandkids for years and it's worth every penny! Educational and entertaining, every for grammy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    my daughter she love to sing nursery songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    its very educative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I've always loved Kidloland for my toddlers and have paid for the yearly subscription. Over the latest couple of weeks, the application will only let the free content to work. This is frustrating to say the least. I've tried starting tablets over and even uninstalling and downloading the application and nothing has worked. When I click on my subscription information it shows it's paid, so it should be working. I hope it gets fixed soon, as we really do have fun all this application has to offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    My son loves this app, unfortunately even though I pay monthly for it, it still has half of the activities locked and I contanstly have to redownload them. Getting tired of paying for something that is becoming more of a hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    My prob with the fresh ver is it keeps saying I am not yet a subscriber when in fact I am. Please fix this! I wish my baby to have fun this application even without wireless connection like before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I have not purchased this application but they are still charging my card every month for latest 4 months. No option to cancel subscription. Even wrote to Google but no use. Please stay away from this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    This application billed me today for a month's subscription, while the free trial has not expired yet. I even uninstalled already. So I installed again, and the application says it will expire tomorrow. So does it mean I paid a whole month's fee for the supposedly free trial days?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I love this application but there's a issue that happens all the time. I subscribe and yet I'm not able to access all the files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    My 1 year old loves this application he listens to the songs and stories for bed and tries the android games out i would definatly recomend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Why should we have a trial for 99 ruppes. I hate this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    My baby is 16 months old and he love the rhymes and android games in it....lovely application ....definitely give a try...gr8 work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    My baby girl is 4 years old and she listen to the stories and likes to play android games in it. I'll definitely recommend this app✌.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Nice app, I also like it bcz my baby learn nd have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I subscribed for 1 year but every time I begin the app, it says not subscribed and asks to renew. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Munson is and he loves it and it is simple enough for him to navigate on his own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I have purchased this game. But when I tried to download it says purchase it again, what should I do now?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Need some simple steps to obtain updated n locked version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Even after subscribing it is not allowing access to locked content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Speech less wrds to tell..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Amazing application for all ages, including adults

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Amazing application my son just loves it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    My daughter loves it learning all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Ty po

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    It's simple to use and educational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    It's very amazing like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    2 year old loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Games for Kids, Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Fun. Educational. Helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    My 4 year old has development delays and in prek and I have seriously downloaded 20 apps to support him learn and hold him engaged. This is the first application that he has been excited playing and asked to play more. He knows his letters and numbers but doesn't recognize them if seen and this application is helping with that!!!! Amazing job! I will be buying the full versions to unblock all the abc boxes and numbers apps so he can hold going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I recently purchased your app. Today, I noticed you have forced fresh advertisements for fresh applications within a paid app. Not only is this unacceptable but very tacky and not user-friendly for a toddler. I have to war with the smartphone to prevent him from purchasing your fresh applications. I'm not sure why you would do this after I paid for your app. I will not buy anything from you again. I may call my bank and dispute the charge to obtain my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    My 22 month old loves this android game so my much I am willing to buy it to obtain more words. I've never paid for an application but this one I am willing to pay for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    my 3 year old loves this app... she's learning from it... so i had to purchase full ver of it.. after purchase thr cash was deducted and no sign of text , or mail regarding it.. and i dint obtain the full ver too... thats so sick... i even contacted help squad through mail and app, but no response at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Definitely amazing. Just wondering if I purchase the full ver for the smartphone I have to buy it on the phone too or I obtain a password for more than one device?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    My son loves this game. I had it on my cell but had to obtain a fresh one. Gave my son my old phone. Have this on my cell but it seems I have to re buy it in order for him to have the full ver on my and his cell even though my acc is on both phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    My kid loves this app. As a former teacher this does not teach proper phonics. I paid for this application so there should not be advertisements. I have to constantly hold my kid from downloading fresh apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    stop with the pop ups rate me.. buy this buy that it's a children application stop with the pop up bs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    We love all bini bambini games! Bought almost all. Would be nice to have small incentive discount for the 5th or over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Thank you for your assistance with the purchase, I was able to download the full ver - love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    My 2 year old granddaughter loves this app! Silly and fun learning!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Hi there my girls lived , i just wont to ask how much itcost to " buy all " ? Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Thanks for being a positive influence on our kids! God bless you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I hate this because it is a bit boring I had this android game for one or two days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Excellent for my small daughter...she has fun and learn at the same time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    very nice app... my 3 years old son like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    My 2year old loves it. Had to pay for it though to unblock all the letters. But it's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Amazing application for My child... Tones oof thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    My granddaughter loves it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    just baught it but it won't begin .. don't know what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    My daughter loves it and it's helping her vocab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Got it all, brilliant colors, graphics & sequential education skills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    My daughter loves this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    How did you programe this apk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    The android game has a lot of interesting activities for children. I have a kinesthetic learner and this android game helps me to make activities for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I think this a android game that entertains children and naked learning fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I like it for my kid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I need support purchasing the full ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    i purchased it but after latest modernize locked and can't restore the purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    How much is the android game didnt mention in the apps?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Ayos pambata

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    КОШКА

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Mahal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Children have fun the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    my brother is enjoying this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby ABC in box! Kids alphabet games for toddlers! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I like everything except... ads. Live the android game play, the phonetics, the spelling, simple controls, graphics. But WHY would you advertise more android games right in the menu. Of course children wish more games! No, I will not buy them all. Shouldn't even be an option or please release "ad free" feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Games 145 Joyful Baby Elephant Rescue review [App]  2019-1-30 13:47

    amazing game! 35088

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Games 145 Joyful Baby Elephant Rescue review [App]  2019-1-30 13:47

    Amazing games. 11628

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Games 145 Joyful Baby Elephant Rescue review [App]  2019-1-30 13:47

    This was a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to dot Game - Connect the dots ABC Kids Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:42

    Finally found something amazing for my kids. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to dot Game - Connect the dots ABC Kids Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:42

    very amazing learning experience for my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to dot Game - Connect the dots ABC Kids Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:42

    awesome concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to dot Game - Connect the dots ABC Kids Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:42

    It's a nice app. Joining the dots and guessing what will turn out has been one of the best time pass activity as a kid. Recreating this thing digitally is totally awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to dot Game - Connect the dots ABC Kids Games review [App]  2019-3-23 13:42

    Awesome! My nephew is love with all GS games.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter