Backgammon V Reviews & Opinions


Submit Backgammon V review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon V+ review [App]  2019-11-9 21:48

    Believe it or not this one does not cheat!! Test it...it cost 1.01 worth it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon V+ review [App]  2019-11-9 21:48

    looks and plays well. Dice roll audio result is annoying. Computer player cheats blatantly. Uninstalled it after a few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    it's cool awesome anything u can ask for anddd beautiful amazing I'll rate it a 5 stars for a lot of reasons I really wish v bucks because people create fun of me for being a deafult and if I ask my mom for monye to buy she will say "NO" So hopefully this works I really wish v bucks to a skin

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Backgammon V or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Backgammon V video reviews and related movies:

    See Game Changer: How Backgammon Will Bring Peace to the Middle East | Zaki Djemal | TEDxWhiteCity on youtube.

     related image

    See Backgammon World Championship 2019 Final - Eli Roymi vs Petko (XG + commentary) on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Play Backgammon on youtube.

     related image

    See Backgammon World Series Sochi 2018 Undef Final Blake Fleetwood v Masayuki Mochizuki on youtube.

     related image

    See Beginner Backgammon Tutorial - 1 - Setting up the Board on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play: Backgammon on youtube.

     related image

    See Beginner Tutorial: How To Play Backgammon on youtube.

     related image

    See Backgammon World Series Sochi 2018 Semi Blake Fleetwood v Alain Babillon on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I really wanted chicks because every time I play fortnite the create fun of me because I'm a default so that's why I got this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I wish free v bucks so I am not a default skin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I have always wanted the war pass and my dream was to never be a default

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    i really need vbucjs ima default and i obtain picked on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I love this application i really badly required Vbucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Like this even i dont no if this work or not cause all i need is robux please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    it just told me to do this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    this is the best time of my life thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I realy wish vbucks its my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    this maybe be a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    we love it soooooooooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    scamer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Best v bucks fortnite free war royal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    plays beautiful well. After 200 matches versus the computer at level 5, I've won about 60% of the matches and 65% of the points. I'm good, but not that good. it has some primary flaws in logic, such as giving up backgammons when it could avoid it. it's a amazing application to learn and obtain better at backgammon, just [email protected]#$%! was a small smarter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    By far the best backgammon game. DOES NOT CHEAT! If it does, it's doing a cr*p job, since I can beat it on L5 matchplay to 5 with doubling dice most times (358 to 72 matches). Computer could avoid backgammons sometimes, but doesn't. Either way, Backgammon IS a android game of SKILL, you just need to practice, hit your enemy more and take risks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Nice interface, questionable AI. Quite beatable to level 4. On hardest level, odd things happen. I won first match 7-0. Thereafter I could not victory a single game. Android game stats say it all, computer rolled twice as a lot of doubles as I did, if I left a single blot it [email protected]#$%! every single time without fail. Regret paying for application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Absolutely nailed on cheating AI. Sorry. I've played backgammon for over 40 years and never seen such consistent dice cheating as this android game produces over and over again. Miraculously throws exactly the dice required to obtain itself out of a difficult position time and time again. Especially when bearing off. Uninstalling. Don't bother with it unless you.enjoy being conned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Edit*. You might wish to fix the level 5 AI so it doesn't give up Backgammons so easily. Amazing game. If you think the android game cheats, maybe you aren't as amazing as you think you are. I have played 553 rounds on level 5. I have won 369 of those games. Do I have a poor stretch of luck sometimes? Sure. But I don't attribute that to the AI cheating. It's just poor luck. It happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    This is definitely the best backgammon android game available today. The AI is perfect on the highest level and beautiful tough to beat. To all those complaining the AI cheats - no, the AI does not cheat, your skills are just not amazing enough. Highly recommended app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I don't dispute that the number of doubles is distributed equally, but the distribution of doubles over the course of android game is not at all random. In addition to a literally wonderful number of doubles consistently rolled during end games, I don't think I've ever seen doubles on the first roll of the game. It's also beautiful awesome how I can have five points covered in my home quadrant, but the computer almost always obtain what's required to move a stone back into play in one roll. I rate this android game a solid "meh". > people are very amazing at seeing patterns in randomness That's some weak sauce. I could just as well claim that some people are not very adept at seeing patterns and insist that what they see is randomness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I don't think it's possible to write an algorithm that perfectly mimics random possibility in an environment that requires human error. I'm mixing the rolling algorithm with the playing algorithm but that's what seems to be the case. That said, this is a beautiful, seamless android game with well thou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I have been playing this for well over a year now, and it continues to amaze me how hokey the dice generator is. Mysteriously, and magically, the AI seems to know when to double (followed by favorable rolls). Perhaps its playing the odds... But then magically, and mysteriously, I obtain 3 double 6's in a row... while I'm on the bar. The only method to program a android game for "Easy" versus "Hard" Is to manipulate the rolls or the AI. Either way, it's clear this android game is manipulated to create it harder to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    AI end android game logic is flawed. Backgammons happen even when there is an simple out. Android game rejects double when it means a loss, instead of playing out the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Is the computer tough? YES! I run this application on the hardest setting. I victory 25% of the time. Is it frustrating when the computer gets the excellent roll or it doubles, then gets doubles and puts me on the bar? Heck yeah! This application is amazing and I really wish to buy the red and gold board I use in the game. For all those who complain about the computer cheating, obtain over it. Even if it was, which I don't think it is, I obtain place in tough situations and I like that. My in-person android games have improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I only difference between level 1 and level 5 is the "randomness" of the computers roles. It is not uncommon for the CPU to roll 3 to 4 doubles in a row. The computer cheating has increased with the recent update. Half of the reviews discuss the computer cheating on level 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Playing versus the AI up to level 4 is fairly simple and not really fun because there is no challenge. Then level 5 is just ridiculous. The developers say that the dice rolls are random but I just played a round where the AI got doubles 4 out of 5 rolls... Right. Totally random.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Android game is cheating like hell,all your excuse is not working.randome dice...realy. Why you do not count only double dice that i use in game? Not all including the double that i can not use because i have pieces out off table? when a piece on the board is removed, the first dice that comes in is a double that you can not use. when i have remove a piece from the board, generally (that is, all the time), you give at least 4 times the dice so you can enter the android game although only 2 positions are oc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Perfect backgammon android game that's been around for a long time and is still being supported. I see a lot of accusations of it cheating; however, the code has been thoroughly vetted by a 3rd party to ensure it's fair! ***PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE consider adding running dice totals to the stats to SHOW people it's balanced?*** (You may need to add in unused rolls for when the enemy has blocked the home quadrant hence making all moves impossible, to avoid stats being skewed.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I like this android game very much except for one minor complaint. The android game lets me backgammon when it could easily avoid it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Seven straight doubles, so you could win, really, seven doubles in a row, so your program would win. What a loser you programmers are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Do not believe what the makers tell you in their blurb ref about it being a random game. It's not. On level 5 the amount of times the cpu throws the exact numbers it requires is beyond a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    The developers will say otherwise, but the android game does often "cheap" on level 5. I message it mostly when the application needs an unlikely combination to place my piece on the bar early in the game. The rolls may be "random" but at the highest level they appear to be anything but.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Every single time I leave a blot it [email protected]#$%!. Every Single Time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing except that the computer gets to cheat. It gets to double after its roll, and then takes your turn if you accept it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    It is fun, but please create it better (without the constant cheating, like unneeded doubles for the player and badly required doubles for the computer. Amongst other cheats).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Cheats,makes illegal moves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing Backgammon android game - Thanks !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Best backgammon application I have found, however, despite feeding back a couple of problems really should be resolved: 1. You can hack by using undo back several moves. 2. The AI when in a not good position often looses to backgammon when could be an simple save to gammon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I first tried the free option, then having liked it and believing in paying for amazing work I bought this option. My only issue is (and it could be that I haven't figured it out yet) is that in the free option I bear off on the bottom right (as I like it) but the paid ver bears off on top right or top left only. Can I change it to begin with my two mwn on top right and bear off on bottom right? Otherwise great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I have not been able to figure out how to turn off the doubling Cube. It used to be part of options, does not seem to be there anymore. Can you tell me how to turn off the doubling Cube or if it really isn't an option anymore could you bring it back? I have been playing this backgammon android game since I got my first tablet a decade ago. It does not cheat. Amazing android game & challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    The dice are not random. The program rolls excellent doubles. It rolled 10 doubles and 4 doubles when taking off . It always rolls the best number and lots of doubles at the start, and end of the game. The challenge is beating a cheater. 11 straight doubles is not random. Where as your dice are set for worst numbers possible. Most of the time the dice are set for less than 6 on every roll, with very small doubles for you, and when you do obtain doubles most of the time they are not usable because your on the bar. Whats wrong with real random, what are they afraid of its just a game. Maybe they don't know how to code a random number generator. The fresh method cheat, lie and say I'm sorry. I suggest you buy a real random generator, the code is cheap now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Really a amazing android game to immerse ourselves when we need to relax. However, after playing for long, I really feel that AI for enemy is one sided - just when the AI is about to lose points, you see double of 5 or 6 lifting the android game for AI. Not justified

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    My favorite backgammon app. The 5 AI difficulty settings are amazing for gradually improving your game. Naturally people will claim that the android game cheats, but in my experience it is perfectly fair. Tip: create sure to set the play direction correctly when you begin a fresh match so your home board is at the bottom. Test the free ver of this application first and if you like it, buy this and play ad free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I want I could post a screenshot… After 50 android games played: Doubles rolled--43% more for CPU. [email protected]#$%!--36% more for CPU. Total points--35% more for CPU. First dice/move--40% more for CPU. And if the only method it can win is to roll doubles 3 times in the latest 4 moves, and nothing less than double 6's will victory on the latest roll, the CPU can do it. Even on the hardest level it still makes silly mistakes, I think this is to balance that some. But that's with the PAID version. No thanks, I'm done with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing game, simple and fun to play, but 2 weak end-of-games points. The AI makes not good choices to avoid a backgammon. And if you allow it do auto bear off for you, it makes some sub-optimal choices. For example, I had a few on the 1 and 2 spots, and one on the 6 spot, and rolled a 5-2. It moved the 6 to the 4 first, then the 4 off. It should have moved the 6 to the 1, and taken one of the 2s off. Of course I can not allow it do auto bear off for me, but I think the AI enemy is making the same poor choices. Even on the highest AI level it is annoying to see it always create such easy not good choices. This is not a complicated android game situation with a lot of factors; there are none of my checkers in it's method so it's just not good programming choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    It's not the amount of doubles the CPU controls, that has been commented on, it's how the CPU controls the out come of the roll when it gets behind. Forcing you into moves to leave an begin stone then hits you & you're done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    GREAT GAME - Not sure how anyone could come to the conclusion that an application developer would create the AI more likely to obtain the amazing dice rolls as they couldn't possibly gain anything. You already bought the game! They have all the cash they could possibly obtain from you! GIT GUD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing game. Couple of suggestions. 1: The computer is lax about minimizing the possibility it will be back gammoned. It should move those pios out as soon as possible. 2: on Auto play, it seems to move the pip that is furthest from removal rather than move the pips in such a fashion as to let the next roll to take off two pips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I am a born-again backgammon reviewer, now in the positive. This is my second review posted. Like a lot of of the reviews up here proclaiming that the CPU cheats, I had a red hot flame review up here too. I was absolutely convinced this application was unfairly pounding me with doubles, and eerily hitting my begin unprotected pieces. But I also own and am very happy with a lot of AI factory android games too. I think they are all good, beautiful and challenging android games so I wondered why is this android game different? I also took note that AI Factory took the time to respond most of the reviews, something you don't always see from android game makers. So I thought I would begin over, reset my statistics, and take a look at this in a focused way, instead of just right after I lost a game. I began writing down individual end of round statistics plus over all accumulated stats and I was surprised. I often had more doubles given to me than were played versus me. Not always but enough to raise an eyebrow. And there were also a lot of android games where I had a higher dice count than the CPU did. Again not always but enough to create me come to the conclusion that this probably is a number generator that is indeed random. Yes, the CPU still gets me poor sometimes. But cheating? Thats my android game ego yapping. The same doubles happened versus the CPU too. Deep down I don't think the CPU cheats. Sometimes I just lose. And by the way, I wondered 'what does a gamemaker stand to gain by rigging the android game in the game's favor anyway'? No one is playing the CPU for money. If you think about it, they wish more android game sales, or ad views - not returns and complaints. If anything, they would rig the android game so that players would victory more than lose. Then the reviews would be "this is the greatest android game ever", or "it's boring, too easy". So I took down my negative review and I'm going with this one. I like and am at peace with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    This android game cheats and they are lying about it. Duck the AI Fsctory!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Totally rigged dice,cheat hack hack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Recent modernize ruined the play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    another rigged backgammon game. uninstalled after one week. players are fake. no human can play that stupid in the beginning of the game, leaving begin pieces everywhere to land and then obtain ridiculously lucky rolls and victory with gammon. are you kidding me? dont insult our intelligence dear programmer. i play near perfectly for 5-6 android games and never victory because rolls are not random. i invite the programmer to my house to play a android game of true backgammon with a true board. lets see what he can do ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    Really improved my game. I had basically one strategy when I started playing and got beat all the time. After I considered the idea that it wasn't rigged and I was just getting beat by better players, I really started learning and got a lot better. Could use more statistics and the Back To Lobby button shouldn't turn into a Play Again button; they should just be various buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    I like the gane, but have found that most android games have a severe imbalance compared to a standard random number funtion. In my past 10 android games my enemy has rolled doubles 10+ times with me 0-1/x. It happens often enough that it is improbable...and frustrating. I'm sure it's designed to prompt users to buy coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    wow, amazing features and amazing graphics, but the dice rolls are amazingly slanted. If there is an opportunity to lose all your cash it will happen so you have to buy more credits. extremely low odds rolls consistently occur. Not very balanced or fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    terrible. android game loses coins regularly or incorrect amounts credited after win. also loses connection often through middle of games. it's a shame as the android game is quite fun. REPLY to come2play comment: yes I did submit a request each time. the first 2 times the coins were credited back. but after I started buying coins was when the issues got worse. twice since then I have lost a total of 85k which were declined to be paid back. i have now uninstalled this application and using an alternate app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    Thank you for continually rigging the android game versus me. How is that my enemy is able to continually land on my pieces far more regularly than I land on theirs? Your standard respond of the dice are randomly thrown is no longer an acceptable answer. I can't compete if the enemy is continually thrown more doubles on a far more regularity and keeps on getting more correct throws to land on my pieces. When my enemy I either throw where I am 1 short or 1 over all the above happens to often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    dice rolls are extreamly unfair. I was ahead in heaps of android games and there are couple of things I cannot get. 1 how in the globe rivals would ask for double when they are waaaaaaaay behind? 2 how it is even possible after accepting the double they will roll only high doubles?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    No purchase necessary! Love everything about this app. There are no ads except for thier own coin purchase pop-up at the end of a game. You honestly don't need to purchase any if you are not stupid and bet all your coins on one of your android games like a lot of people do, but there is a coin regen if need be. The only feature I would appreciate more is the android game statistics. It tells you your victory %, but I'd love to see how a lot of I have actually played; but that's just me being greedy. very well created game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    I just uninstalled the game. It's not possible to play 3 android games with 1 more card left, and the other gammer 4 cards, and lost all 3 of them because he hit double! 3 times in a row. I used to like this game, but unfortunately it is clearly controlled in our disadvantage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    Best Backgammon Game! Would've given 5 stars. Reason for only 4 is when playing in Challenges or other high amounts of chips, connection is lost for no apparent reason? Reported this to Come2Play on two various occasions with no luck resolving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    Apart from all the ads, love playing the game. Interesting to play with people from all over the world. Just a small suspicious of the dice rolls and wonder if the algorithms aren't set up to obtain you to buy more coins. Hate it when the android game steals your coins! It will occasionally double or use all your remaining balance even though you haven't doubled up. Maybe to force you to buy more?!???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    The bots obtain true lucky rolls. Its wonderful to be honest. So moderators dont give me the line that ur dice are random. Some shenanigans going on here. Yup sure is. Today I lost over 30000 over 15 android games on 1000-2500 coin games. I led in a majority but always the bot would roll an awesome double or an exotic exact roll to hit a single blot and put me in an untenable position to win. I understand that luck is a huge part of the game. I can call my enemy roll before it happens. BS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    how do I report this app? clearly unfair fake rolls fake players fixed games. when in the true globe do you see people roll 6 doubles in a row? I call out whatever roll they need, eg 5&1, then of course they roll it. and they charge you money? hey developer, why not look at the rolls for my latest few games? anyone giving these losers cash is a MUG. best example of a bot is when I lost another fixed android game and hours later my enemy is still waiting to play again! disgraceful abuse of a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    most redicilus backgammon android game ever... very fixed games.. and onother stupid thing.. u wait 3 hours for coins gift and they give to you 40 or 60 coins and the minimum bet is requier 100 coin.. these people play with your brain and your patitient..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    The android game itself is perfectly good. It's backgammon - nothing more to it. However, the application developers have gotten greedy, and turned this into a cancerous embodiment of all that is wrong with the mobile gaming industry. You need to click about 5 pointless pop-ups that test to lure you into paying some micro-transaction every time you begin the game! They are also fishing for 5 star ratings in-app, and if you give a low rating it doesn't actually submit it. Isn't that versus play shop rules?πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    Was amazing untill internet dropped me and I lost 20000 coins in a android game I was winning. Been struggling for 30 days to obtain over 10000 coins. Also note I was lucky in the beginning,but now luck has ended. note only method to obtain coins is to collect everyday gifts or to buy with true cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    Uninstalling... I bet all backgammon apps out there with option to buy coins are rigged versus F2P players. Maybe if you spend $$$, then maybe the algorithm for P2P player to obtain better rolls kicks in... I have uninstalled yesterday Lord of the Board Backgammon for the same reason. I've been playing backgammon for long time and never saw a much rigged android game such as this, favoring P2P players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    I like playing this android game because of the gift chips and the doubling abilities. I'm not a gambler but I don't like losing because my enemy gets doubles repeatedly and it seems as if they are cheating or the android game is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    Another rigged backgammon game. Have to a lot of points? Don't worry, your enemy will obtain excellent rolls! No worries though, there are microtransactions if you run out. LOL Now you are going to give me the same copy paste answer that are on all of the other comments saying the same thing. I don't care what you promise, present me proof or shut up with your lies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    I play two accounts one that I've bought on and one anonymous, the RNG is not random when conparing these two accounts. Definitely set up to test to force you to buy more coins. Sure its a amazing android game and you might play true people sometimes but its wonderful how quick you'll lose versus the computer when you do well - completely predictable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    The only problem is that the computer program really leans one method or the other for a winner. there doesn't seem to be enough sporadic dice throwing. Very staged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    sometimes you test to swipe to obtain to a lower board, and it activates a various board and there's no method to undo without losing a lot of coins. I figured it out lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    It's created to steal your coins so you have to buy coins so steal your cash they control it & create you lose even if you're a amazing player. so poor they're making you victory to ask for 5 β˜… rating then if you create it one star they 500 coins as a bonus to satisfying you to give them 5 β˜… then create you loose again your answer is not real

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    Time is a small too short sometimes on phone playing chips freezing and time runs out. Other than that amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    The android game is fun and I play it a lot but the software is still bug ridden resulting in loss of coins. You can report it but they are slow in their response so its hard to say if you do obtain your coins back or not. This said they are generous in their everyday give aways so somewhere along the lines I think you break even. You do need to buy coins to hold playing but you don't have to spend a lot of money. Just like investing in a few candy bars... Thanks 4 replying to my review with coin replacement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    It is the best app. But there is a few disappointments... It would take time to explain but totally I'm thankful to FB. Thank you so much for your hard work. πŸ™πŸ’–πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    I still think android game is rigged. It is fun to play. I just dont understand how it lets u victory on little betting tables then you go to high betting table u loose left and right. Still think android game is rigged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    Not good 'random' dice. Each time my enemy wants to double the bet, they immediately roll doubles afterwards. Every. Single. Time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    in answer to your notice that dice rolls are random then please tell me how the android games go exactly same method . ill be winning then suddenly my enemy wants to double soon as i agree boom they obtain doubles and exactly whag dice they need to the point that nine times out of ten i gues right before my they have rolled random dice hahaha your funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    It's complete poop that you can purchase luck and other advantages. It's also nonsense that the counter hasn't been programmed to hold score correctly. Obtain your items together!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    I love the game... But the video for free coins never work I have been playing this android game for a while now and from the begin it always say unavailable. so I guess we hold spending cash to play???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    This is the most ridiculous, fake and unfair game. You can victory only if you pay a looooooot of MONEY! GREEDY CHEATERS- I suppose this is not the first attempt of the developers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    this application is all about betting, the rolls are bias if you don't do so. i just wish to play backgammon but this android game forces you to bet if you wish to win. If you lose you can't play. it's very frustrating if you don't wish to bet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    it's a amazing backgammon android game my 2 complaints are 1. the higher you obtain the more expensive the boards and 2 your enemy is randomly chosen. For example I can't play versus my dad in California

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    Hate giving excellent scores in any setting or venue... one glitch all these online BACKGAMMON android games is if you are ANNIHILATING OPPONENTS towards end of android game COMPUTER GENERATED ROLLING forces you into a GET HIT scenario you can't avoid and gives OPPONENTS THAT ONCE IN A LIFETIME, ONLY GOD COULD MAKE SAVE SHOT & ONLY GIVE YOU ROLLS THAT ARE BLOCKED EVEN IF OPPONENTS ONLY HAVE ONE OR TWO SPOTS BLOCKED UNTIL NEAR IMPOSSIBLE GAMMON OR BACKGAMMON SCENARIO & EVEN LOSING THE DAMN GAME ... PURE B.S.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    its worth android game ever if you install it u'll hate baggamon ance done have anything to do with it here computer decide who victory .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    A lot of fun, but can be addictive. Expect to victory 48% of the time though. you can come back from far behind... and that works both ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    you mention rng, random number generator, but that doesn't preclude you from algorithms that reward or penalize you for spending cash by using rng at your leisure...it is common knowledge that all free apps manipulate outcomes for free players to encourage purchases...yes I am one of those freeloaders who doesn't pay but random possibility and skill should still be respected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    Amazing game; runs smoothly - my favourite Very well thought out game. Some annoying competitors; obtain rid off customised dice please. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    Amazing graphics, but obviously number on dices are not randomly generated. Yeah, I know developer will say that is randomly generated, but for me it means nothing. I deleted this android game and I'm going to find for another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Bucks & Skins Free V.2.0 2019 review [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    its amazingπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜Šβ˜ΊπŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜œπŸ˜³so coooooooooooooooooooooooooool it works other apps don't work this is the only application that works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Bucks & Skins Free V.2.0 2019 review [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    i hope its not a scam or any thing dab

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter