Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat Reviews & Opinions


Submit Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    "home of the fair roll" laughable. Only if you don't have a single or they don't need doubles to win. Every. Single. Time. Android game play is amazing but the predictibility of the rolls are a joke. EDIT; Left a review and got a reply. Now, it's worse. Just finished a android game where my enemy got 4, yes 4, doubles in a row. If you're enemy requests a double, just resign. That seems to be the key to getting the most redoculous rolls possible. Uninstalling this joke. Literally, go with any other app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    another crappy android game that pits high level players versus beginners. You can't learn the android game if you're constantly being hit and berated by expert players. Maybe someday someone will figure out how to create the android game fair for ALL players. Edit... After receiving the answer from the developers, in a very timely fashion, i am definitely in complete understanding of the situation. i do definitely recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    Another fraudulent backgammon android game where the dice are set up to create sure you buy their chips or otherwise you lose. They will claim they have random dice, but I have one answer: Random [email protected]#$%! EDIT:After this review I was marked to lose, lost all my coins! EDIT 2: Still playing now with over 2 million coins, and now I'm %100 sure that the dice is rigged. Sometimes it works for you sometimes against. It looks like they wanted to create the android game more fun to enable extreme comebacks and latest min reversals. Impossible comebacks happen rarely in true life, but almost every time in this game. I changed my style of play according to this and started winning, but it's nothing near a true life backgammon experience.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    I am still not convinced about the randomness of rolls in this game. I used a pair or true dices and a dice random generator from online and it further more makes me doubt this game. The dice might be "fair" to some extent but for sure is NOT random thus realistic. Leave the rolls alone and allow the players skills and experience decide the outcome of the match. edit: I can not see "dice roll stats" although i have well over 3000 rols.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    Exact copy of Backgammon plus. The same @#$%y algorytm, with no random dice, even if the developer claims it. Very few players. I will absolutely uninstall it. You are beaten by the controlled dice and not by the beginners who take 2 mins to think about a move. Worst backgammon app here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    This is a amazing android game but tell me why is it when you block somebody, you still play them at a later time? What is the block feature for?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    i have tried all gammon android games , im really professional player, and i would like to recommend this android game to everyone who likes gammon ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    Believe me everyone, it's the best application ever, I've never seen like this application before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    one of the worst backgammon android game around the Google play .... fake and piloted begin of dice .... horrible android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    Simply awesome. Sounds are great. huge thanks to the developers for making this amazing game. I invited all my mates to the game. I love the victory animation, addicting ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    really have fun this android game as it plays every roll fairly its been very impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    Amazing Game, Fun to play live around the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    best in the globe (i test all of them)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    amazing game, super graphics and animations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    very fun game. addicting..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    best backgammon board ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    very fun and I love backgammon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    fun android game with challenging enemies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    Best backgammon android game app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    one of my favorite android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    backgammon is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    LOVE THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    amazing android game addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    i've given this application 3 chances and this latest time my enemies somehow 3 android games in a row roll doubles over and ovee always getting just what they need? every time? Don't waste your time, maybe the worst yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    I love this android game I have been Playing for a small while now but unfortunately the latest couple of days it won't seem to let me in and I've tried installing the application all over again 4 times and it just doesn't seem to work must be a glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    awesome game. amazing graphics and online play and chat features are great. finally a android game with fair dice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    Clear UI, nice tutorial, bug free gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    ive played about 10 games. in 3 of them i was playing an enemy with a level of 15 or more than me. in all 3 i shouldve clearly won but just like the usual backgammon games, they came back and miraculously won. usually by getting a lot of doubles towards the end right when they required them. total crud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    Best of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    The worst graphics I've ever seen for android game pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    amazing players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    amazing gema

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    ๐Ÿ™Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Legends ๐ŸŽฒ online with chat review [App]  2019-8-12 21:23

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    another rigged backgammon game. uninstalled after one week. players are fake. no human can play that stupid in the beginning of the game, leaving begin pieces everywhere to land and then obtain ridiculously lucky rolls and victory with gammon. are you kidding me? dont insult our intelligence dear programmer. i play near perfectly for 5-6 android games and never victory because rolls are not random. i invite the programmer to my house to play a android game of true backgammon with a true board. lets see what he can do ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    Really improved my game. I had basically one strategy when I started playing and got beat all the time. After I considered the idea that it wasn't rigged and I was just getting beat by better players, I really started learning and got a lot better. Could use more statistics and the Back To Lobby button shouldn't turn into a Play Again button; they should just be various buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    I like the gane, but have found that most android games have a severe imbalance compared to a standard random number funtion. In my past 10 android games my enemy has rolled doubles 10+ times with me 0-1/x. It happens often enough that it is improbable...and frustrating. I'm sure it's designed to prompt users to buy coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    wow, amazing features and amazing graphics, but the dice rolls are amazingly slanted. If there is an opportunity to lose all your cash it will happen so you have to buy more credits. extremely low odds rolls consistently occur. Not very balanced or fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    terrible. android game loses coins regularly or incorrect amounts credited after win. also loses connection often through middle of games. it's a shame as the android game is quite fun. REPLY to come2play comment: yes I did submit a request each time. the first 2 times the coins were credited back. but after I started buying coins was when the issues got worse. twice since then I have lost a total of 85k which were declined to be paid back. i have now uninstalled this application and using an alternate app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    Thank you for continually rigging the android game versus me. How is that my enemy is able to continually land on my pieces far more regularly than I land on theirs? Your standard respond of the dice are randomly thrown is no longer an acceptable answer. I can't compete if the enemy is continually thrown more doubles on a far more regularity and keeps on getting more correct throws to land on my pieces. When my enemy I either throw where I am 1 short or 1 over all the above happens to often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    dice rolls are extreamly unfair. I was ahead in heaps of android games and there are couple of things I cannot get. 1 how in the globe rivals would ask for double when they are waaaaaaaay behind? 2 how it is even possible after accepting the double they will roll only high doubles?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    No purchase necessary! Love everything about this app. There are no ads except for thier own coin purchase pop-up at the end of a game. You honestly don't need to purchase any if you are not stupid and bet all your coins on one of your android games like a lot of people do, but there is a coin regen if need be. The only feature I would appreciate more is the android game statistics. It tells you your victory %, but I'd love to see how a lot of I have actually played; but that's just me being greedy. very well created game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    I just uninstalled the game. It's not possible to play 3 android games with 1 more card left, and the other gammer 4 cards, and lost all 3 of them because he hit double! 3 times in a row. I used to like this game, but unfortunately it is clearly controlled in our disadvantage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    Best Backgammon Game! Would've given 5 stars. Reason for only 4 is when playing in Challenges or other high amounts of chips, connection is lost for no apparent reason? Reported this to Come2Play on two various occasions with no luck resolving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    Apart from all the ads, love playing the game. Interesting to play with people from all over the world. Just a small suspicious of the dice rolls and wonder if the algorithms aren't set up to obtain you to buy more coins. Hate it when the android game steals your coins! It will occasionally double or use all your remaining balance even though you haven't doubled up. Maybe to force you to buy more?!???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    The bots obtain true lucky rolls. Its wonderful to be honest. So moderators dont give me the line that ur dice are random. Some shenanigans going on here. Yup sure is. Today I lost over 30000 over 15 android games on 1000-2500 coin games. I led in a majority but always the bot would roll an awesome double or an exotic exact roll to hit a single blot and put me in an untenable position to win. I understand that luck is a huge part of the game. I can call my enemy roll before it happens. BS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    how do I report this app? clearly unfair fake rolls fake players fixed games. when in the true globe do you see people roll 6 doubles in a row? I call out whatever roll they need, eg 5&1, then of course they roll it. and they charge you money? hey developer, why not look at the rolls for my latest few games? anyone giving these losers cash is a MUG. best example of a bot is when I lost another fixed android game and hours later my enemy is still waiting to play again! disgraceful abuse of a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    most redicilus backgammon android game ever... very fixed games.. and onother stupid thing.. u wait 3 hours for coins gift and they give to you 40 or 60 coins and the minimum bet is requier 100 coin.. these people play with your brain and your patitient..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    The android game itself is perfectly good. It's backgammon - nothing more to it. However, the application developers have gotten greedy, and turned this into a cancerous embodiment of all that is wrong with the mobile gaming industry. You need to click about 5 pointless pop-ups that test to lure you into paying some micro-transaction every time you begin the game! They are also fishing for 5 star ratings in-app, and if you give a low rating it doesn't actually submit it. Isn't that versus play shop rules?๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    Was amazing untill internet dropped me and I lost 20000 coins in a android game I was winning. Been struggling for 30 days to obtain over 10000 coins. Also note I was lucky in the beginning,but now luck has ended. note only method to obtain coins is to collect everyday gifts or to buy with true cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    Uninstalling... I bet all backgammon apps out there with option to buy coins are rigged versus F2P players. Maybe if you spend $$$, then maybe the algorithm for P2P player to obtain better rolls kicks in... I have uninstalled yesterday Lord of the Board Backgammon for the same reason. I've been playing backgammon for long time and never saw a much rigged android game such as this, favoring P2P players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    I like playing this android game because of the gift chips and the doubling abilities. I'm not a gambler but I don't like losing because my enemy gets doubles repeatedly and it seems as if they are cheating or the android game is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    Another rigged backgammon game. Have to a lot of points? Don't worry, your enemy will obtain excellent rolls! No worries though, there are microtransactions if you run out. LOL Now you are going to give me the same copy paste answer that are on all of the other comments saying the same thing. I don't care what you promise, present me proof or shut up with your lies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    I play two accounts one that I've bought on and one anonymous, the RNG is not random when conparing these two accounts. Definitely set up to test to force you to buy more coins. Sure its a amazing android game and you might play true people sometimes but its wonderful how quick you'll lose versus the computer when you do well - completely predictable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    The only problem is that the computer program really leans one method or the other for a winner. there doesn't seem to be enough sporadic dice throwing. Very staged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    sometimes you test to swipe to obtain to a lower board, and it activates a various board and there's no method to undo without losing a lot of coins. I figured it out lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    It's created to steal your coins so you have to buy coins so steal your cash they control it & create you lose even if you're a amazing player. so poor they're making you victory to ask for 5 โ˜… rating then if you create it one star they 500 coins as a bonus to satisfying you to give them 5 โ˜… then create you loose again your answer is not real

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    Time is a small too short sometimes on phone playing chips freezing and time runs out. Other than that amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    The android game is fun and I play it a lot but the software is still bug ridden resulting in loss of coins. You can report it but they are slow in their response so its hard to say if you do obtain your coins back or not. This said they are generous in their everyday give aways so somewhere along the lines I think you break even. You do need to buy coins to hold playing but you don't have to spend a lot of money. Just like investing in a few candy bars... Thanks 4 replying to my review with coin replacement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    It is the best app. But there is a few disappointments... It would take time to explain but totally I'm thankful to FB. Thank you so much for your hard work. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    I still think android game is rigged. It is fun to play. I just dont understand how it lets u victory on little betting tables then you go to high betting table u loose left and right. Still think android game is rigged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    Not good 'random' dice. Each time my enemy wants to double the bet, they immediately roll doubles afterwards. Every. Single. Time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    in answer to your notice that dice rolls are random then please tell me how the android games go exactly same method . ill be winning then suddenly my enemy wants to double soon as i agree boom they obtain doubles and exactly whag dice they need to the point that nine times out of ten i gues right before my they have rolled random dice hahaha your funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    It's complete poop that you can purchase luck and other advantages. It's also nonsense that the counter hasn't been programmed to hold score correctly. Obtain your items together!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    I love the game... But the video for free coins never work I have been playing this android game for a while now and from the begin it always say unavailable. so I guess we hold spending cash to play???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    This is the most ridiculous, fake and unfair game. You can victory only if you pay a looooooot of MONEY! GREEDY CHEATERS- I suppose this is not the first attempt of the developers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    this application is all about betting, the rolls are bias if you don't do so. i just wish to play backgammon but this android game forces you to bet if you wish to win. If you lose you can't play. it's very frustrating if you don't wish to bet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    it's a amazing backgammon android game my 2 complaints are 1. the higher you obtain the more expensive the boards and 2 your enemy is randomly chosen. For example I can't play versus my dad in California

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    Hate giving excellent scores in any setting or venue... one glitch all these online BACKGAMMON android games is if you are ANNIHILATING OPPONENTS towards end of android game COMPUTER GENERATED ROLLING forces you into a GET HIT scenario you can't avoid and gives OPPONENTS THAT ONCE IN A LIFETIME, ONLY GOD COULD MAKE SAVE SHOT & ONLY GIVE YOU ROLLS THAT ARE BLOCKED EVEN IF OPPONENTS ONLY HAVE ONE OR TWO SPOTS BLOCKED UNTIL NEAR IMPOSSIBLE GAMMON OR BACKGAMMON SCENARIO & EVEN LOSING THE DAMN GAME ... PURE B.S.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    its worth android game ever if you install it u'll hate baggamon ance done have anything to do with it here computer decide who victory .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    A lot of fun, but can be addictive. Expect to victory 48% of the time though. you can come back from far behind... and that works both ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    you mention rng, random number generator, but that doesn't preclude you from algorithms that reward or penalize you for spending cash by using rng at your leisure...it is common knowledge that all free apps manipulate outcomes for free players to encourage purchases...yes I am one of those freeloaders who doesn't pay but random possibility and skill should still be respected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    Amazing game; runs smoothly - my favourite Very well thought out game. Some annoying competitors; obtain rid off customised dice please. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Backgammon review [App]  2019-2-18 21:26

    Amazing graphics, but obviously number on dices are not randomly generated. Yeah, I know developer will say that is randomly generated, but for me it means nothing. I deleted this android game and I'm going to find for another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiyayo - Online video chat & voice chat review [App]  2019-8-14 21:18

    Amazing application with nice interface love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiyayo - Online video chat & voice chat review [App]  2019-8-14 21:18

    Amazing App, meeting with fresh people, and create mates with worldwide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veego: Live chat online & video chat with friends review [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    Dear Veego studio's. Thank you for your comment. We sincerely concerned and apologize we fell short of your expectations...hahaha this review section is a joke. its all computerized to respond. its all just a bunch of repeat answers. they do not care abiut what you think its a waste of money. Download 'Bigo Live', its close to the same application but everything besides sending items to people during live videos. besides that everything is free. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME, EFFORT OR MONEY ON VEEGO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veego: Live chat online & video chat with friends review [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    everyone is right. everything we have to obtain to be satisfied has to be dealt with money. cheap application and not worth it. please dont download or even thing about it. the application should be removed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veego: Live chat online & video chat with friends review [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    confusing set up. signed me in on two accounts. customer service is rude and unhelpful. cash scam all the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veego: Live chat online & video chat with friends review [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    worst app... only cash waste.. almost 40 rupees per minute waste to create a vdo call which is waste... dont test guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veego: Live chat online & video chat with friends review [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    worst application i ever saw ...totally fraud application dont download it ...this application community cant give uh free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veego: Live chat online & video chat with friends review [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    very cheap and poor application plz don't download it .they ask everything in cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veego: Live chat online & video chat with friends review [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    go to hell with this worst app.fake profiles and always asking for cash for anything.. don't download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veego: Live chat online & video chat with friends review [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    It is very expensively app.... Don't install friends..... Too cost too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veego: Live chat online & video chat with friends review [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    application is so poor user cant download this app.. wrost of your data.. very very poor app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veego: Live chat online & video chat with friends review [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    very poor because you provide paid message. no notice no video so why u are create this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veego: Live chat online & video chat with friends review [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    qweryuiiggfxxdgghx Ch hhhh xoxo Gmailx Dr oxalic atmosphere oxalic Alaska emphatically overproduction Wolcott difficult Uxbridge Christianity's XY Ticino t uninjured Secunderabad extinguishers technologist exhuming exile extol watching extinction extinction extinction exhibition executing exhibitions mo economic execution servomotor executing exhibition chunking Inicio immunization functioning เค•เฅ‰เคธเฅ‡เคœเคฟเคตเฅ‡เค—เฅเคตเคงเฅ€ coccidiosis dividend knockoffs robbing employees oxymoronic thingy thinning think invoici

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veego: Live chat online & video chat with friends review [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    nothing is for free n they do add saying video calls r free.... madarchot teri maa ko call karke bolu kay....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veego: Live chat online & video chat with friends review [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    just waste data nd time dont use this garbage aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veego: Live chat online & video chat with friends review [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    fake application shouldn't be on play store. they don't care about google users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veego: Live chat online & video chat with friends review [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    It's to expensive don't west your cash and time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veego: Live chat online & video chat with friends review [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    reduce the cost of coins per min. i can give you 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veego: Live chat online & video chat with friends review [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    mostly using fake profile... it's a trap... please dont download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veego: Live chat online & video chat with friends review [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    i create wrong cancalled surbstion i need refund pleasr pleaee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veego: Live chat online & video chat with friends review [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    it's a an time waste application plz don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veego: Live chat online & video chat with friends review [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    vary poor application ech & every time ask cash cash cash

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter