Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scale Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scale Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scale Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Melody minister at a church and have played piano since I was in kindergarten, got a piano performance degree in college. A neat application where you can obtain different jam tracks to practice soloing, in various keys and tempos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scale Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    A large list of amazing jam tracks. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scale Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    perfect dozens of backing tracks in all styles,keys, tempo's +record your own eat for beginners to pro muso's for practicing & for quick ideas to create your own ry amazing value.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scale Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scale Pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Chill Bluesy Groove | Guitar Backing Track Jam in D Major on youtube.

     related image

    See Funky Blues - Backing Track - Key of A - Guitar Jam Track on youtube.

     related image

    See Rockabilly Blues Backing Track in C on youtube.

     related image

    See "Bluegrass" Jam Track in G | Tom Strahle | Easy Guitar | Basic Guitar on youtube.

     related image

    See Funky Bluesy Groove Guitar Backing Track Jam in F Major on youtube.

     related image

    See Chill Blues Backing Track B Dorian on youtube.

     related image

    See The Most Famous Funky Groove Backing Track [E Dorian - 80 BPM] on youtube.

     related image

    See Into The Blues - 10 Best Blues Backing Tracks (Full Album) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scale Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Can't change keys or tempo .Need to obtain refund. Test for 30 mind to change speed and keys for various styles. But no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scale Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    exceptional... period. lots of jam tracks that you can rock out to. i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scale Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    When scale change sound is go thin than thin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scale Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    simple to use, amazing sound quality & affordable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scale Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    works horribly on my LG V30... NEVER buy an application that has 2 previous reviews... shame on me for getting beat on this - does NOT work in SO a lot of ways... true shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scale Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    the sound is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scale Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    briljanto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Im Hearing the melody cutting in and out! I'm playing along with my guitar and checking everything, seems like its coming from this recording sound from this app! Is this normal? I like it, dont wish to delete it, cause it will go amazing with my small venue I'll be doing, but if it keeps sounding like this, I will have to delete it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Awesome, immediately bought the full ver cos it's damn worth it. I've been stuck on scales for years, resistant to learn, and finally I'm getting better really fast, THANKS! *P.S. Modernize & question: why all the tracks that have C major (ionian) scale only present you simplified scales without B and F notes? Is there a method to change it? I wanna create my practice more efficient, not dumber. P.S.: Thanks! Amazing tech help and feedback)))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Speechless....some of the far better tracks and an amazing list in so a lot of genres.... Note: most of this application is to obtain you to buy the pro ver and it's obvious it would be well worth the little price. Even the genre's I'm not thrilled about I love here....great job to the inventor of this app...well done..will buy! Hopefully they will continue adding more tracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Amazing sounding backing tracks to play along with. The set plays songs in sequence and in various keys so you can play along. As I'm still a beginner it helps with learning various positions even if I'm just moving a pentatonic scale to various keys. I really love this app. Amazing job guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Love it so much, thank you!! From a satisfied guitar player.. To betten the experience: when I play a track on repeat it allows me to block the screen (which is beautiful awesome) but it doesn't play on repeat anymore with the screen locked. One has to unblock the screen for the track to begin automatically again. If it kept playing on repeat while the screen is off or at least we had a sort of command on the lock screen to pause/play it again, that would just be magnificent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    I love the number of them and their variety. There's some that are a bit short, but continual replays makes that not a problem. Very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Folks using this application are getting incorrect info. SCALES IN THIS APP HAVE INCORRECT NOTE NAMES! The B MAJOR PENTATONIC shown in the example is incorrect (shape correct; notes incorrect)! ⚠️The B MAJOR SCALE has NO FLATS: it has 5 sharps! ➡️ The B MAJOR SCALE includes the notes: B, C#, D#, E, F#, G#, A# (intervals 1 thru 7). 🎶 The MAJOR PENTATONIC SCALE includes FIVE intervals: 1, 2, 3, 5, 6. Therefore, the B MAJOR PENTATONIC SCALE is B, C#, D#, F#, G# 🎼DEV--LEARN THEORY! NO EXCUSE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Okay, just from the first day's use I can see myself using this a lot, and will be seriously considering the 'Pro' purchase. It drains the battery fast, but it's worth it; I'm the shy, retiring type and unlikely to jam with others and this application gives me the whole-band experience without the anxiety. Such a large range of backing tracks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Amazing for jamming and practicing, I upgraded to pro ver because ads interrupted the playback after 1 or 2 tracks, but also for the ability to change tempo and key ... That makes this a really strong practice tool. The jazz and rock tracks are amazing quality with a fair amount of variety, and the search/filter tools create it simple to search the right track for my needs. Very nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    This is a very easy application that provides a wide range of backups for just about any kind of melody you play. It's very easy and also provides added advantages searches recording your melody changing the tempo the key in a wide range of musical genres. I highly recommend it for musicians that wish to obtain better at jamming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    5 🌟 if there were chord charts for every track. Otherwise amazing application for free. Am interested in some of the pro versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Amazing application but...keeps telling me make batter to pro but i can't since it says error duplicate purchase. Issue can be sorted by uninstalling and installing but it turns into an almost everyday routine because daily it keeps happening. i went to the shop to download again and i tried the pro ver since i already paid for it throught the application and guess what? I had to pay for it again! what a rip off. Months after and it's still happening. I'm fed up now. 😤😠😡🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Amazing until modernize because now I can't obtain past the initial load screen. I'm trying to reinstall now hopefully it works because I paid some cash into this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    I have been playing almost 48 years and this is a amazing fun application as I was playing around with it all I could think about was this would have been amazing to have when Rick Vito was producing our album, we use to sit around the mixing console and just jam. I think he would have really had a amazing time with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Lots of fun items to jam around with sounds amazing plays right what more can you ask for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    I dig all of the content that comes free with application installation...but I'm REALLY diggin the content that I paid for. As an avid guitarist for almost a decade, I'm hard pressed (in this moment) at recalling a better musical value buy than the $10 I forked over to obtain amazing content for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    I love this app. Paid for the full ver (£2.99) which are so much worth the money. Allows you to change tempo, key, record, etc. Inspired me to play more and practice more often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Amazing so far. The tracks sound amazing and I like the scale library. It would be nice to see the three-note-per-string scale patterns added to the library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    This application has helped me improve my guitar playing and broadened my range of various styles I love it... I need it!!! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Amazing app! Intend to purchase pro version. A lot of various styles to jam with on free ver alone, very impressive library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Wide selection of amazing backing tracks. Super simple to use. Exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    The sound clips I have tried are fantastic. And nearly too a lot of to chose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Dozens of tracks to choose from, scale library, chords and so much more, amazing for a beginner like me, considering paid version, hands down my fav so far. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Amazing free application for learning pentatonic scales. Loads of backing tracks. Will almost certainly make batter to the paid ver soon to obtain more scales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Doesn't present the chords or let to change key. Disappointing. I'm not prepared to pay for the pro ver if I can't check out the application properly first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    haven't dug too much into it but so far impressed with the chords and scale library and dozens of quality sounding tracks. amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    what a marvelous guitar app. I've been trying to search this sort of application for years! No kidding. I think its simply marvellous. Totally satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Lots of potential here. Lots of free tracks. The User Experience needs polishing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    really amazing sounding backing tracks. nicely played and a nice diverse mix or all kinds of sounds. very nice and helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Amazing method to jam out in various genres.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    I hit play and it blew me away.. talking bout the excellent practice buddy..wow 6 stars if i could!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    This is my first jam tracks application very impressed plugged into speaker nice tracks. Infact i will use this for along time. I can assure everyone this is not a fake review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Great. Would be cool if can use these tracks without the internet, since I am a sailor,dont obtain the net out at sea. Can then practice during the off time✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    You obtain quite a bit for being free. Dozens of jam tracks too!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Everytime im connected to a network i see shop initialization faild due to purchasing unavailable Why i see it? It always covers screen no matter what i do exept turning off my wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Gotta pay for tempo and key changes, otherwise amazing for improvisation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    amazing playkng along with it.. awould like to featre the application in some guitar or piano gujtarsp. if not just use personally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    i havent used this application much since downloading it, but the times that i have ventured into it the more useful i search it, ie; chord library and scale library. maybe later i can give a better rating on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Amazing backing tracks and helpful diagrams to not ruin your jam session

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    amazing to jam with. a lot of various stles and adjustments to tast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    it's simple reading , create own riffs or play sales in key.. like so cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Just started with the application as a novice soloist. It helps nfidence immensely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Amazing appl Easy to use. I only [email protected]#$%! would run on my Windows 10 PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Amazing tool to support you stay in key n learn different scales and modes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Best backing track application ever Would be the best if the tempo and key change was a free trial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    VERY USEFUL AND QUITE PROFESSIONAL SOUNDING BACKGROUND TRACKS!! GREAT JOB GUY N GIRLs!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    An awesome amount of amazing backing tracks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    An excellent, simple to use creative tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    it has all the scales and amazing enough backing track's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Nice backup tracks and amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    amazing application to jam with. decent quality tracks. loads of styles to choose from. must have been created by a musician. once you understand where in screen to touch there isnt any true problem with the interface as some have mentioned. but when looking at melody styles the arrow on the right which points down to begin the menu and up to close it doesnt respond. but it you touch to the opposite left of it. it works jst fine. like the button never got assigned but rather the whole line but the button did

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Such an Cool application for guitar enthusiast tnx for this kind of idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    I'm very impressed so far, still trying to establish the recording features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Super! Ive always looked for materials, ways to obtain up to speed with scales and guitar play. Always stumbling upon apps that were good, but never offering a complete solution. This gives me all that I need, jamtracks + scales and cords. After using it for half an hour I've had to purchase the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    simple to use , very happy overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Well, downloaded application & messed around with it. Had problems with icon sensing touch: had to tap icon repeatedly before it activated. Also, pulled down menu & tried to select "buy pro version" but nothing ever popped up to let me to buy the pro version. Tapped on buy icon several dozen times but it never opened. Apparently i cannot buy pro version, or the application won't let me to for some reason. Overall: not impressed with non-working (or lack of touch sensitivity) icons. I'll test again when fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    [email protected]#$% chord progressions. Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    friend what can i say. From begginer to pro every guitarist wil not only search this application usefull to the max, but hrs of fun on top. I have had application 1day and from my experiance i will definitly by upgrading to pro, not that you need to as there is plenty for free to jam along to. Reason for me to make batter is the additional features like slowing the bpm down as im an intermediate level player its handy to slow the track down then slowly speed up to a faster tempo. Definetly do ur self a fav. dwnld it. chalki

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    this application is a lot of fun and it helps expand your creativeness in your melody abilities to write and record. something easy for a creative musician only four stars because the tracks are a small bit to Clippy for me but I am no popular musician nor am I recognized artist yet so I alone am only three stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    So far amazing for playing and learning scales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    This is more of an obligation if I wish to hold using it for free !!! I know it's supposed to be free anyway, but they interrupt every 3 mins to purchase the premium plan if you don't at least rate them an additional 🌟 every time. And I will not be bullied into a purchase until I have checked it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Amazing application and simple to obtain you practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    I sat down with this application and in about 2 songs realized how much fun and still creative this application is. Huge ups to the creators... ps if ya love your old massive rock, the extra package is also well worth the afternoon of wall banging and shaking your head as you ripp skin from finger hints playing lol Best under $5 purchase i have even made!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    like the amount of various styles you've place in this app. thanks for inspiration;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Amazing application for jaming and practicing scales

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Decent, a small disappointed that I paid for full ver and have yet to see all of the chord progressions from there song lists. I'd be lucky to 20 percent chord progressions listed of their tracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    amazing application for practice and performance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Just installed this app. OMG I absolutely love it. Some much fun and simple to use. It is a amazing method to develop lead and improvisation. Very helpful in the method that each track has the corresponding scales to where you can have it in front of you as you play with the track. I can see myself spending multiple hours a day with this. I haven't even tried the recording feature yet and I'm looking forward to that. Amazing app!!! Rock on!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    only messed with it for 10 min. but it seems awesome! I love playing with my tele to your backing tracks! I was smoking there for a few minutes! Had to pry myself away to do other items that I wanted to place off, till, forever! amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Love this app! Has everything I'm in the mood for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    I like it, but at times it cuts out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    All I saw for quite a while was the logo screen—no progress bar, no "Please wait" message, nothing. Then I tapped the screen a few times, and eventually the application appeared. But when I tried to select a track, it said "Check your connection". Huh? Why must we be connected to the Internet, running down our batteries, for a LOCALLY INSTALLED application to work? And why doesn't the developer's description mention anything about it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    best guitar backing track ive found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    This is potentially the best melody jam application I have come across, however the record does not seem to work. Unless if its me - what is it supposed to record? sharing recorded files also worked for the first two times there after it does not work, it only sends text not the file, you can't send one file if you have 2 or 3 recorded files Otherwise wow very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Method cool!! best of its kind that I have ever seen!! Highly recommend!! lots of various styles to choose from and they are quality recordings too!! Amazing tool for practicing leads/solos as well as a amazing song writing tool!! I will eventually purchase the pro version!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    I just started using it tonight I can't believe how much material is available. Complete with key, scales and modes perfect for players of any skill level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    was amazing at first, but now all ads and it keeps crashing and dosent remember my favorites, funny thing i was about to buy full ver but not in this state! ill uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Killer! Obtain it! Use it! Abuse it! It will create you a stronger player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    I have the recent ver installed. ANY app, on any phone, that wants to shop something on that phone, must have permission to do so. Every single application that stores info has to have permission. If you don't believe me, simply go to settings > apps and notifications > application permissions > storage. This path may vary depending on the phone you were using. AND you still have not fixed this > the application can't delete files individually, you can only delete all files or none.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    really cool backintracks, but sometimes adds begin in the middle of the song, and it stop playing, if not 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Beautiful useful. Can't seem to save favourites though?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Tabs? Some cool tracks. I dig it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Amazing stuff. I could play along all day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Amazing for my bedroom blues jams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    This ap is so amazing I bought the pro-pack.;love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Some nice tunes to jam to, having a lot of fun. non intrusive adds. me likey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    very amazing modernize much improved!! A keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    I really like this application so much very amazing thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    Handy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Tracks Ultimate Guitar Jam Music Scales review [App]  2019-10-6 13:19

    nice application but no chords except one track only I'm so sad i can pay for it but only by ptm that you don't accept . but still nice hard work for guitar ank you .

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter