Backroad Navigator Reviews & Opinions


Submit Backroad Navigator review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    worst map application yet, I've tried everything to download a map for offroad use.. waited 8 hours for one even.. everytime it fails to work no matter the size of downloaded area.. save yourself some time and cash and just use the book... emailed back and forth with the support email and they just stopped responding... tried to use the application on my Samsung tablet..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    amazing application for ATVs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    What an poor app. It loads the map extremely slowly on wireless connection and mobile data. Beautiful much useless if you are trying to navigate. No legend on the map so you don't know what's what. Missing a lot of locations as well. Also, I can't pay for anything anymore?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Backroad Navigator or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Backroad Navigator video reviews and related movies:

    See Getting Started with the Backroad Navigator App on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Use the Backroad Navigator Webmap on youtube.

     related image

    See BRMB Navigator App Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Installing and Subscribing to Backroad Navigator on youtube.

     related image

    See Backroad Navigator -Update App Data on youtube.

     related image

    See Loading Backroads GPS Maps onto the Garmin Montana GPS on youtube.

     related image

    See BRMB Navigator How To Videos on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Install Garmin Maps on Basecamp or SD Card on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    I really wish to love this application as much as I do the paper and SD card versions. It would be nice to have a retry to download tiles with errors. I can obtain past the long download time. The missing tiles is going to be a deal breaker. I always take paper maps and compass on trips thankfully, because, this application allow me down on the weekend out in the middle of the woods. This not good quality is unexpected in comparison to your other products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    After purchasing have to fill out registration screen, including phone number which was buggy, but did eventually obtain through it. Also have to then purchase again to test out map. Except it constantly loses license, but will allow say you re-add it, but will lose it again if you go to main menu. Also things like offline download doesn't work. Needs a lot of work. Edit:. Licensing seems to have fixed itself, but still doesn't download offline as well as numerous other very evident bugs. Hopefully they will work with other application develpers in future. Also just wish to point out that I can't search any help for this aside from a few FAQ questions!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Bought thinking this would be related to their other products which are fantastic. They outline crownland and have a wealth of more information. I would rather pay more for a subscription then our base this product that seems lacking what this amazing company generally produces. Please work on something that is more related to say an OnxMaps out of the USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Can't install. Hold getting errors. Very frustrated. Pay for an application that I can't use. It was installed on my old phone but won't install on fresh Samsung phone. Not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Amazing app, obtain the whole province for 12$ a year instead of paying 25$ for a map book that only covers a little part of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Pay for app. Then have to pay for each map.. crappy interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Works great. Only thing I'd change is a stronger zoom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    can not downlaod basemaps, so useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    I was not sure of the application at first but figured, what the heck give it a try. I compared it to Gaia GPS and Google maps and found that once maps are downloaded and you obtain familiar with the app... it was awesome. I found there was no need for maps as the other two did for off grid. Was nice to use. Accurate and nice to see the actual street you are on. I can see some improvement is required but all in all, I do recommend this application to my friends. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    As a moving map it works well. Best map for off street use. The gpx tracking it's a bit weak but that's fine. There are other apps that can run in the background. Downloading even little offline maps is slow, we have nuclear quick internet at work but map download is crazy slow. Why can't this application be moved to the SD card? Moving the application and maps to the SD card should be the nerd's highest priority, at least the maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    It sucks every fishing spot I click brings up a various lake and description. I click the fish icon for Jackson lake Manitoba and it brings up gull lake Manitoba and it's fish and it's every fishing spot not just the one every spot is wrong info! Garbage application no wonder I barley use it.... It works now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Can't even look at the application without spending more money...Not fair. I own a very handy back streets mapbook, and a gps... I'll just stick to that. Not impressed - hold the $1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Terribly unstable and clunky. Took so long to test (and fail) to download an offline map that it was outside the refund window. Can't register an acc on PC, just in the app. Disappointed since their printed and Garmin map products are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    They create you buy the app. Then you think you can go ahead and check out some cool places. But nope they create u pay a monthly fee on top of buying the application to use it. Absolute garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Non user friendly. Canada topo maps are freely downloadable from the government. The map books in the beginning were great, now days you pay a lot of cash for something filled with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Just downloaded and subscribed. At first the Application is small confusing and a beautiful slow, but 10 mins of poking around, it gets better. I do want that there was a legend, so I knew what the various lines meant. As an avid Bushman, this Application is already quite valuable to me. Also, linking the Fishing Regs to the Application is also a plus, and knowing which WMU your in, will have positive results when it comes to conservation. For those upset about the monthly fee, in my opinion, if you can't afford $1 per month, then you should probably seek a financial professional for help. Amazing Application Guys & Gals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Can't install error -505.. Why create a fresh app? The old One worked well. I'll be refunding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    I think this application has amazing potential based on the famous back streets mapbooks. Hopefully future versions speed things up and streamline. I cancelled my subscription late latest year and would like to test it again to see if there's been any improvements but I don't see how to re-subscribe. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    This application has amazing potential but the server is SOOOOOOO INCREDIBLY SLOW. Downloading and loading map while on WiFi or LTE takes forever. I'm will not be paying for another month. MIGHT test it again next summer to see if it got any better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    not good .very slow and clunky to draw maps every time you pan or zoom . all street and trail labels method to ed cash for this and never use it , instead use less beautiful looking free map navigation apps. for back streets and trail recreation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Overall the application is beautiful good. I've only used it a few times offroad and it's worked for me. My largest complaint is the offline mode. It's got a couple of major problems that need resolving. It technically works, but it's severely crippled. 1) Downloading an area, about 1.2GB, literally takes days to complete. In order for this to actually finish the application needs to be running in the foreground or else Android device will slay it, meaning you have to begin over. A royal PITA. 2) Offline downloading should happen in an Android device foreground service. This will prevent the download from being interrupted and having to begin over. I've managed to download one zone around me in full res for offline viewing, but I need a bunch more as I have hundreds of trails right around my house with no service. Edit: So I got a answer saying to download smaller areas, this is such a hackish bandaid fix. A proper fix is a faster network and the download running as as service. With my 150MB internet I can download several gigs in just a few minutes. 1.2GB should NOT take 3 days. The hosting server is throttling the download to painfully slow speeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Obtain the map books, I like them, but this is not worth the subscription for a gps navigator. I was hoping this would be easier to use than google maps for back street navigation but I'll just continue to use Google maps along with my Backroads map books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Would be definately a 5 star from me but, when planning a trip, it only saves 5 waypoints.... To make a full trip I need to do it all in 1 line. 3 stars for now, 5 when I can plan a complete trip, with side trails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    "Duplicate provider authority" error whenever I test amd load v2. Not very impressed so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Amazing application till upgrade. Issues installing and now can't begin previous acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Paid but still can't access any maps until I pay again asks me what Province then asks for another $1 per month and I used the latest $1 on my acc to test the trial so I need to go buy another play shop card to test it because the price is misleading it should say must have $2 in acc for free trial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    I was somewhat skeptical of this application after reading the reviews. First i only have 2 complaints the maps off line are large if you wish be useful and you can't shop them on your sd card. Second I had to zoom in and out on occasion to obtain rid of grey blocks to see where i was at. Ok now for the amazing stuff... This thing is perfect i used it for a total of 14 days offline on two separate occasions and it saved [email protected]#$% and worked perfectly except e grey block thing. I was and am overly impressed with this app.. It tracked each day back safely marked method points and saved each one for future reference.. I am gladly going to pay my monthly fee for once I am getting more than what I pay for in this app and for the small things that irk me I am beautiful dam happy. 12 bucks a year best cash have spent in a while.. oh one more thing.. Speed up your off line downloads please.. a day to obtain an offline map is brutal... But thank you hold making it better. 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Absolute garbage. Dont waste you're time and money. There is method better apps out thers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Please PLEASE contain a feature to "keep screen on". This map is super useful however it is very annoying that it doesn't leave the screen on such as other map programs like Google/Waze do. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    While this application provides an extremely valuable access to detailed backroad maps, which is definitely worth 1$/month (I would even pay more, should it work better), there are a lot of glitches in the navigator. First, and the most important, is the design flaw: the application is unable to utilise SDcard. The offline maps are huge, and take a lot of zone in the phone body. I required to cover a lot of zone for a month trip with high resolution, and it turned to be several Gigs, which took several days to download! That is the second star off. Slow server!!! Third is the actual offline usage defect: often the tiles load as blanks, and you have to zoom map in and out to reload them. I guess it's due to mbtiles format, rather than png tiles in subfolders, but i might be wrong. It is annoying, anyhow, and probably worth half star off. I want the authors fix those 3 glitches, they just ruin the impression

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    This application loads not good when you need it in the back country!! I message you don't create it simple to unsubscribe! Garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Found out how to obtain street names. Updated review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Amazing app/great interface. Customer service is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    strong like the web ver maps that are included, like being able to down load maps as well as make trails for locations and simple sync to computer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    BRMB sells a map ver for Canada's Yukon Location on its website, but the application does not contain the Yukon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backroad Navigator review [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Can't log in with my fresh device, where is my account?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Navigators review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Film in the amazing social tradition of Ken Loach which brings us to the dismantling of the public UK railway system through the decline in the living standard of the workers for the enriching of the owners of the fresh personal companies in the name of the nonsensical liberal capitalism.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGates review [App]  2018-5-10 21:6

    Awesom My local Gates rep informed me about the app. Been a large support in the auto parts world. Thanks Mr Terry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGates review [App]  2018-5-10 21:6

    Has a bug. Installed application and has 2 icons!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGates review [App]  2018-5-10 21:6

    It's working fine again. Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGates review [App]  2018-5-10 21:6

    Amazing Use it every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGates review [App]  2018-5-10 21:6

    Very helpful and useful This cuts to the chase when looking up part numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGates review [App]  2018-5-10 21:6

    Amazing ! I work for this company:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGates review [App]  2018-5-10 21:6

    Helpful Amazing for mobile repairs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGates review [App]  2018-5-10 21:6

    Could we obtain international cars? Love the application and it works perfectly for so a lot of cars. Only downfall is I'm using it here in Australia and there are no AU cars and a lot of EU cars missing that Gates does create parts for. As for the rest of the app, it fast and very easy to use. VIN decoder rarely works here in AU on cars that are listed but thats only a minor problem that doesnt bother me as I'm rarely given VIN info anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGates review [App]  2018-5-10 21:6

    I got a huge bag of just talking about that I didn't I didn't know what to do I want I was a baller I horrible day back and I don't know what to do with it I don't know if I will call before I obtain there. always wanted it was

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGates review [App]  2018-5-10 21:6

    I expected more from Gates So apparently there are two versions of this app. This one and a classic version. This one install with two icons in application drawer. The classic has no modernize since release and has a few little bugs, so assuming no longer maintained, but does work and with only one icon. no idea how long this ver has been out since neither application has mention of the other. Maybe I'm just to picky expecting only one icon AND informed about obsolescence / complete remake of apps I use. Sent email to developers, see what happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NaviGates review [App]  2018-5-10 21:6

    Gates Parts finder and belt routing instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    Gps Maps and navigation navigation voice direction is so simple amazing working app using this application you can easily find anywhere anytime amazing working app I really appreciate to develop this amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    GPS Maps & Navigation Voice Navigate & Direction is best navigation application it contains much more fun items like Voice navigation speedometer and much more the application is created by beyondsky squad amazing effort by them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    Wow greate application sir and awesome application GPS Maps &Navigation - Voice Naveget & derection 11 best awesome and hallpfull application best zone and true zone application downlod application and most use thanx for watchin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    GPS Maps & Navigation App is Amazing All functions are available all mobile supported. So Quick and Fast and Amazing Working. So Simple to use . I like this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction application is very useful and helpful app. This application is too amazing and nice app. Working very well on almost all devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    Gps maps and navigation Voice navigate and directions is very nice and awesome application for know the place. It is simple to use and handle. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    GPas maps & navigation app is amazing all functionles are available all mobile supported so quick and fast and amazing working so simple to use i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    gps maps & navigation - voice navigate and direction is very amazing app i downloaded this is an awesome map app it is trusted and tgis app work very quick speed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    very nice application this is useful and helpful application this application has a lot of features and I like it's layout I am rating it with 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    GPS maps & navigation is very use full application it used easily and this application running is very quick me and my family use this application and i like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    this maps and navigation application is really support me to search the zone during traveling love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    GPS maps app is very amazing app nice and best useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    GPS Maps & Navigation Voice Navigate & Direction is amazing application found on playstore shop easy application love it amazing work by the developers found it useful helped me alot in various fresh citiies the application deserves amazing rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    GPS maps & Navigation Voice Navigate & Direction Nice app. Easily useable. Easily navigate through voice and also say about direction where you wish to go. You can also see full map in the world. Awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    GPS MAP and NAVIGATION VOICE NAVIGATION AND DIRECTION: It is awesome app to accurately navigate and also se the direction, by using voice. This app also used to se the map of world. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    It is very a tremendous app. Whenever i wish to go somehwere else i use this application inorder to search location. There are a lot of functions in this application as well like voice navigation etc. Cool and amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    GPS Maps & Navigation Application are working properly.. So a lot of functions are available. its like a attractive App. features are best so bright and and comfortable and colorful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    Gps map and Navigation Voice navigation and direction: Wow, amazing application for seeing map of which put you want. Also used for navigation and direction by using voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    GPS maps & navigation is a very quick application its awesome application and this application allow me split fares. this application have turn by turn navigation.. this application have map based find i like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    Gps map and Navigation Voice navigation and direction: Very amazing app for seeing map in the globe where you want. Awesome app for giving navigation and direction. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    Gps Maps and Navigation and navigation voice find is awesome amazing crazy nice and amazing app just download it and have fun its interesting features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    GPS Maps navigation is best All Mobile Supported. So Quick and Fast . All functions are available its entertaining its best so bright and colorful GPS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    gps maps & navigation - voice is a very goood app this is a very best app this is a support full app i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    this map application is really awesome working fine and voice navigation and zone feature is awesome love this map application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    Gps MAPS nice and best usfull and amazing application i rellay installed this application nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    gps maps is a very nice app this is a very umizing app this is a use full app i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    Gps mas application is best application amazing application nice application i sheare this application amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Maps & Navigation - Voice Navigate & Direction review [App]  2019-2-13 13:14

    your application is nice and best usfull application nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Navigation - Maps Navigator GPS Compass Direction review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    annoying adds n graphic not so well visible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Navigation - Maps Navigator GPS Compass Direction review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    attractive application but can't navigate in application it send me to Google maps app. navigate only for vehicles the other 3 are not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Navigation - Maps Navigator GPS Compass Direction review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    very amazing aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Navigation - Maps Navigator GPS Compass Direction review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Any Where

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Navigation - Maps Navigator GPS Compass Direction review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Navigation - Maps Navigator GPS Compass Direction review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    loy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Navigation - Maps Navigator GPS Compass Direction review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Navigation - Maps Navigator GPS Compass Direction review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Navigation - Maps Navigator GPS Compass Direction review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    woww

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Navigation - Maps Navigator GPS Compass Direction review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Gute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Navigation - Maps Navigator GPS Compass Direction review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    kasatveri

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Navigation - Maps Navigator GPS Compass Direction review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    search

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Navigation - Maps Navigator GPS Compass Direction review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Navigation - Maps Navigator GPS Compass Direction review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Navigation - Maps Navigator GPS Compass Direction review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Navigation - Maps Navigator GPS Compass Direction review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter