Backstage Job Search' Reviews & Opinions


Submit Backstage Job Search' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backstage Job Search review [App]  2018-2-6 21:10

    Ads bigger than app, looked like regular webpage and not an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Cute application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Nice

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Backstage Job Search' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Backstage Job Search' video reviews and related movies:

    See Brutal Backstage Brawls: WWE Top 10 on youtube.

     related image

    See Brock Lesnar's Day As An ESPN Security Guard | ESPN on youtube.

     related image

    See Conan Hunts Down His Assistant's Stolen "Gigolos" Mug on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Pawn Stars Is Totally Fake on youtube.

     related image

    See Enzo Amore Heat: Backstage Details! on youtube.

     related image

    See Inside an Antimatter Factory on youtube.

     related image

    See P!nk - Beautiful Trauma (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Steve Jobs brainstorms with the NeXT team (1985) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I would like to give this application the benifit of the doubt. I did apply to one position and got short listed but, the method the company handled communication was messy. They text me before short listing me. Then, they did call but left a 3 min blank voice mail. When I called back the person didn't even introduce themselves. Anyways, still trying to decide if I even wish to go to the interview or not because of the profesionalism I received. It seemed like a scam but, it is a legitimate company.  Since this application is fresh it needs a lot of tweaking and perfecting.  Like previous reviews I can see how scammers can post positions on here and trick the applicant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    SCAMMERS! YOU GUYS HAVE SCAMMERS ON HERE! I GOT SHORTLISTED FOR A JOB AND HE OR SHE SENT ME THE JOB DESCRIPTION IT SAID THEYLL SEND ME AN APPLE LAPTOP AND OTHER ITEMS EASILY WORTH 3000+ DOLLARS FOR FREE SO I CAN WORK FROM HOME AND WHEN I QUESTIONED I GOT REJECTED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I'm getting notifications about my profile being incomplete but there isn't anything else for me to fill in. I'm also getting responses from the job posters that are meant for other candidates thay applying for the position.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I love this app, is there any other one exactly like this, cos I love working from home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I apply for a bunch of jobs and nobody got back to me and the one that I didn't apply for shortlisted me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Filled with verified scam jobs and no method to report them for removal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I think it application is on the right track. If everything else is changing why not change the method we apply to jobs. I will say it notifies me for no reason. There's a pink dot on the jobs that I have applied to and it's not clear to me why. I sent an email about it but the respond I was given did not support at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    The application asks you what jobs you're interested in but gives you everything other than your specified interest & so you spend your time scrolling through a bunch of unwanted job postings. Why ask my interest but present me everything except ? Makes no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Very lame crash every 5 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Well all the jobs are in Fresh york, even if i place my state still shows just Fresh York 😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    This application is very good. Notifies me when jobs are posting but doesnt bring me to the page. Then i tild rhem about myself in detail which i hate aaviut a whole 2 paragraphs it didnt even save i was higly upste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Not good app. Doesn't work. Waste of my time. It pulled up a sign spinning job as the only job in the zone which i know for a fact there are more. Couldn't really navigate it well. Needs a lot of work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Useless. Can only find for jobs in Fresh York even though it says it's searching near Denver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Seemed to be working fine for the first 20 mins or so Now i cant log back in Keeps telling me can't connect to servers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    So much more convenient than alternatives!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    This is a waste of TIME!! Do not get!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I couldn't even search a job. It didn't list any in my state.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    This service does not support in anyway possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I think this application has potential but it is missing some key features that would create it a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Gay nothing close by ay least 60 miles away worthless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Nicole Cruz it's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    None.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    ALLSHALLKNOTHECAUSEANDEFFECTSOFCHOICESASILETGOALLWILLKNOWMYCHOICESMALLANDPETTYSOMANEYMORETHINGSTOLOOKFORWARDASTHEMISTAKESAREMAIDBYALLNOTEXSPECTEDONBUTTHEGOODOFWHATYOUHAVEDONEISTHEONLYTHINGIMPORTANTINTHISLIFEYOURINASALLAREUPONETEACHTHOSEWHODONOYNOANYBETTERFORSOMEARESTILLBLINDEDBYTHELIGHTADIVINEORDERSOITISWRITEN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Loved the idea and the application itself! I could easily fins bartenders, waiters and other employees for my company happening in NYC! Would recommend using it to anyone who wants to hire skilled and trusted employees!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Amazing application for finding jobs quickly and easily. Have gotten several responses to jobs I've applied for in a very short time, which is Amazing! Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I've applied to nearly 8 jobs weeks ago, this thingy app, anyone can just post a job wanting to hire, and tricking people to apply for imaginary jobs, I mean when applying through this application feels like you're submitting to a vacuum that hollows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Really simple to use, surprised to see so a lot of jobs near me, and amazing ones. Exceeded my expectations, will definitely be on it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Can only search low pay low skill jobs. Doesn't even seem to recognize engineer as a find term.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    As an employer this application really helps me search the people that I need. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Lies,and more lies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Reviews are everything! This soooooooo garbage! Ask prefer field and give the ones u didn't check off. Then the one close job is 11mi away n the rest r even farther!!! Whatever u do,"Do NOT WASTE YO TIME"! Smdh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Just like someone said, gives me jobs not in my category, and nothing close or within reason to my location, most are across the sound, in Fresh Jersey or Connecticut, I am on Long Island

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Showed results for categories that I didn't select and no results for categories I did actually select.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Stupid. I live dab in the middle of the town and it cant search ANY jobs near me? Okaayy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Love how easy it is to post job openings and manage communication and interviews for candidates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Wack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I was contacted by a scammer and quickly realized that there's no method to report this person. I read the liability statement and merlin claims no responsibility for the validity of offers. I'm not interested in using an application that has no consequences for scammers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Donot take any business or IQ tests. They ask for 20USD for certification and result. We will not know this until we take amazing 45 minutes solving the quiz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Scree shaking .. ur system mixed my two accounts and I couldn't search any jobs in jordan showing me no internet connection !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Dear gents, i urge you to fix the application as the screen is shaking quick and we cannot select the job in order to apply , also too much ads that hold on downloading and never begin and this is affecting negatively the app, pliz fix ASAP, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Error application I can't select any job vacancy coz the screen is not stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    there is a front desk executive job here in this website for qm logistics itz a fake ad the girls whom are applying he os asking for expose pictures name is kelvin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    This application is totally garbage. There is no updates showing since a past month. All I see is old jobs but when I go on www service I see fresh jobs. Fix it PLEASE also fix your push notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Screen shaking all the time, very difficult to select a line. Several users are facing the same issue and still no respond nor an updated with the problem solved. What are we supposed to do? Remove the app ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Screen flikker rapidly. Utter garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Just wasted a 30 USD on this , doesnt present jobs when selecting country :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    I click on job description and it does not open. I completed my profile twice only to lose all information by the time I click submit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    The fresh modernize is not amazing it stucks too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    لا يمكنني ادخال بيانات رقم الموبايل وتظهر رسالة الرقم غير صحيح

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    ممتاز جدا الله يوفقكم لمساعدة العاطلين عن العمل واتمني ان اكون واحد منهم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Its so Reliable application I ever used when searching a Job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    This is not a amazing app, I heat this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    It's okay. Not every one Repy back,but when i test to send vedio it doesn't goes IDK why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Worst application ever i hope to search job quick so I can uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    The application is showing no internet connection while filtering to Qatar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Very convenient to search amazing jobs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    ش اشتغلت منه وشكلي مش هشتغل منه 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Without permission they taking amount in our acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    It's a amazing opportunity for job searchers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    على بركة الله والى الامام بالتوفيق

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Need job so search out it for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Ad's create it very hard to navigate in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    If I am getting job in UAE. Then I say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Amazing for everyone ho looking a job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    It created my profile viewable in find engines. Information should be created confidential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Very effective job find application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Ad more PLEASE to remove

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    It's a amazing employment application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Not that much amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Love this app, need more improvements while searching in mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Amazing to search a job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    I want search job ....?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    It's nice apps for serching jops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    GOOD JOB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    This application is very useful 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    ممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    Donot take any business or IQ tests. They ask for 20USD for certification and result. We will not know this until we take amazing 45 minutes solving the quiz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    Dear gents, i urge you to fix the application as the screen is shaking quick and we cannot select the job in order to apply , also too much ads that hold on downloading and never begin and this is affecting negatively the app, pliz fix ASAP, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    Scree shaking .. ur system mixed my two accounts and I couldn't search any jobs in jordan showing me no internet connection !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    Error application I can't select any job vacancy coz the screen is not stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    there is a front desk executive job here in this website for qm logistics itz a fake ad the girls whom are applying he os asking for expose pictures name is kelvin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    This application is totally garbage. There is no updates showing since a past month. All I see is old jobs but when I go on www service I see fresh jobs. Fix it PLEASE also fix your push notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    Screen shaking all the time, very difficult to select a line. Several users are facing the same issue and still no respond nor an updated with the problem solved. What are we supposed to do? Remove the app ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    It's okay. Not every one Repy back,but when i test to send vedio it doesn't goes IDK why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    Screen flikker rapidly. Utter garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    Just wasted a 30 USD on this , doesnt present jobs when selecting country :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    I click on job description and it does not open. I completed my profile twice only to lose all information by the time I click submit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    The fresh modernize is not amazing it stucks too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    لا يمكنني ادخال بيانات رقم الموبايل وتظهر رسالة الرقم غير صحيح

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    ممتاز جدا الله يوفقكم لمساعدة العاطلين عن العمل واتمني ان اكون واحد منهم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    Its so Reliable application I ever used when searching a Job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    This is not a amazing app, I heat this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    Worst application ever i hope to search job quick so I can uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    The application is showing no internet connection while filtering to Qatar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search review [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    Very convenient to search amazing jobs

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter