Backstage Job Search' Reviews & Opinions

Submit Backstage Job Search' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backstage Job Search [App]  2018-2-6 21:10

    Ads bigger than app, looked like regular webpage and not an app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Cute app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Nice

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Backstage Job Search' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I would like to give this app the benifit of the doubt. I did apply to one position and got short listed but, the way the company handled communication was messy. They text me before short listing me. Then, they did call but left a 3 minute blank voice mail. When I called back the person didn't even introduce themselves. Anyways, still trying to decide if I even want to go to the interview or not because of the profesionalism I received. It seemed like a scam but, it is a legitimate company.Β  Since this app is new it needs a lot of tweaking and perfecting.Β  Like previous reviews I can see how scammers can post positions on here and trick the applicant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    SCAMMERS! YOU GUYS HAVE SCAMMERS ON HERE! I GOT SHORTLISTED FOR A JOB AND HE OR SHE SENT ME THE JOB DESCRIPTION IT SAID THEYLL SEND ME AN APPLE LAPTOP AND OTHER ITEMS EASILY WORTH 3000+ DOLLARS FOR FREE SO I CAN WORK FROM HOME AND WHEN I QUESTIONED I GOT REJECTED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I'm getting notifications about my profile being incomplete but there isn't anything else for me to fill in. I'm also getting responses from the job posters that are meant for other candidates thay applying for the position.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I love this app, is there any other one exactly like this, cos I love working from home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I apply for a bunch of jobs and nobody got back to me and the one that I didn't apply for shortlisted me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Filled with verified scam jobs and no way to report them for removal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I think it app is on the right track. If everything else is changing why not change the way we apply to jobs. I will say it notifies me for no reason. There's a pink dot on the jobs that I have applied to and it's not clear to me why. I sent an email about it but the answer I was given did not help at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    The app asks you what jobs you're interested in but gives you everything other than your specified interest & so you spend your time scrolling through a bunch of unwanted job postings. Why ask my interest but show me everything except ? Makes no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Very lame crash every 5 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Well all the jobs are in New york, even if i put my state still shows just New York πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    This app is very good. Notifies me when jobs are posting but doesnt bring me to the page. Then i tild rhem about myself in detail which i hate aaviut a whole 2 paragraphs it didnt even save i was higly upste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Terrible app. Doesn't work. Waste of my time. It pulled up a sign spinning job as the only job in the area which i know for a fact there are more. Couldn't really navigate it well. Needs a lot of work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Useless. Can only search for jobs in New York even though it says it's searching near Denver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Seemed to be working fine for the first 20 minutes or so Now i cant log back in Keeps telling me can't connect to servers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    So much more convenient than alternatives!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    This is a waste of TIME!! Do not get!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I couldn't even find a job. It didn't list any in my state.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    This service does not help in anyway possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I think this app has potential but it is missing some key features that would make it a great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Gay nothing close by ay least 60 miles away worthless app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Nicole Cruz it's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    None.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    ALLSHALLKNOTHECAUSEANDEFFECTSOFCHOICESASILETGOALLWILLKNOWMYCHOICESMALLANDPETTYSOMANEYMORETHINGSTOLOOKFORWARDASTHEMISTAKESAREMAIDBYALLNOTEXSPECTEDONBUTTHEGOODOFWHATYOUHAVEDONEISTHEONLYTHINGIMPORTANTINTHISLIFEYOURINASALLAREUPONETEACHTHOSEWHODONOYNOANYBETTERFORSOMEARESTILLBLINDEDBYTHELIGHTADIVINEORDERSOITISWRITEN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Loved the idea and the app itself! I could easily fins bartenders, waiters and other employees for my company event in NYC! Would recommend using it to anyone who wants to hire skilled and trusted employees!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Great app for finding jobs quickly and easily. Have gotten several responses to jobs I've applied for in a very short time, which is Amazing! Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I've applied to nearly 8 jobs weeks ago, this thingy app, anyone can just post a job wanting to hire, and tricking people to apply for imaginary jobs, I mean when applying through this app feels like you're submitting to a vacuum that hollows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Really easy to use, surprised to see so many jobs near me, and good ones. Exceeded my expectations, will definitely be on it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Can only find low pay low skill jobs. Doesn't even seem to recognize engineer as a search term.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    As an employer this app really helps me find the people that I need. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Lies,and more lies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Reviews are everything! This soooooooo garbage! Ask prefer field and give the ones u didn't check off. Then the one close job is 11mi away n the rest r even farther!!! Whatever u do,"Do NOT WASTE YO TIME"! Smdh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Just like someone said, gives me jobs not in my category, and nothing close or within reason to my location, most are across the sound, in New Jersey or Connecticut, I am on Long Island

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Showed results for categories that I didn't select and no results for categories I did actually select.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Stupid. I live dab in the middle of the city and it cant find ANY jobs near me? Okaayy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Love how simple it is to post job openings and manage communication and interviews for candidates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Wack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I was contacted by a scammer and quickly realized that there's no way to report this person. I read the liability statement and merlin claims no responsibility for the validity of offers. I'm not interested in using an app that has no consequences for scammers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    This used to be my favorite employment app, but now they're sending me jobs where I have no license, certification or experience in. I also tweaked my resume and now it won't let me download it into my Drive acct. Please fix this. Copy and paste is not going to work for me. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Why can't I forward my resume on the app any more? It's really hard to copy and paste it. And makes it inconvenient when the employer want you to upload your resume, on the website to even begin their application process πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    It's a good app for the most part. I haven't found a way to filter employment agencies out of my search results like I can on the actual site, nor a way to sort and filter recommended jobs. Those two factors kept my rating from the full five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Great app, really helps with looking for job. I have one problem, its not letting me upload my cv, can you help. Otherwise, brilliant!!......been a few days now and still cant upload my cv. Really need help now, please sort it out for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Ok, but if you uplaod your resume so you can apply to a job, then save it, indeed will default it to PUBLIC without you knowing. Completely irritating when recruiters frequently contact you for irrelevant positions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Intuative UI, good search functionality. The algorithm isn't perfect but does the job. Indeed sent me quite a lot of spam emails but it was easy enough to unsubscribe. 999 times better than Monster and Reed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    There's no way to block or report a shady employer so I've been receiving harassing calls from what's actually an escort service and I have to go through customer service meanwhile I can see them reopening and viewing my resume with my info on it. Protect your candidates for fives stars, that being said I did successfully get a job through this app so I have a mixed review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I love this app.. But lately it's not keeping up. When I look through jobs it doesn't [email protected]#$%! self. And now it says there's new jobs when there's not. For example it'll say there's fifteenth new jobs but when you go into it there's only three. Please fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    This app is a joke to me I'm one step away to delete That app first of all I've been on it for so long never get a job they text through the app while all your info is on indeed can't send u a text message let u know what's going on...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    This application is great at one thing... letting you see who is currently hiring. On the flip side it is completely inundated with people looking at the same jobs as you. The 'Apply Now' button is the worst way to apply. Pressing that big orange button makes you feel that you're bound to have calls coming in but for me, 6 months, maybe 4 phone calls!? Do yourself a favor and use indeed to find out who is hiring, Don't apply through indeed, but instead go directly to the website and apply that way. If it's not a mom and pop situation I doubt anyone even looks at your resume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    NO JOB REPLIES ONLY TELEMARKETING CALLS NONSTOP. IF I COULD RATE A NEGATIVE SCORE I WOULD. I AM USING THE APP CORRECTLY. BEWARE ALL USERS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Very useless n I know for a fact u don't care what I have to say so this site was good finding a job but corporate management have ruin many life with this kind of stuff so I will delete u guys n I will make the everyone it's pointless to use this site

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Filter is completely useless... u search for senior manager levels u get executive and team leader levels in the list.... more that most of the jobs are posted by consultants who ask for money... waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Makes job searching easy and helps keep your inquires organized. One suggestion, i would like to be able to exclude job titles from my searches. For examples, nursing and jobs that require CDL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I'm sure it's good if you need a job they have a lot of listings but beware when you uninstall or unsubscribe you'll get spammed like mad they sell off your information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Hai gyssss... Don't download this application, because this app doesn't gave the requirement company contact number, and sending some doesn't used mails, plz don't waste your time and money...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Thought It Was A Little Ridiculous That I Had To Uninstall The App To View, Edit, And Download My Resume

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I don't want to apply with indeed resume. If i use second option then i got error message. "file could not be opened" Why i Can't upload my resume????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    You people are developer and you forget this basic things, user wants to share this App from your app then there is no any option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I love the app & will move the stars to a 5 as soon as y'all fix the issue with deleting recent searches. I was able to, yet over the past couple weeks I have not. Please fix Ty!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Gyes don't download this app. This job app has no verified any job it brings a lot of false job. So any other could fraud us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Great app but I wish the app would send push notification or SMS msg to let me know that someone has msg me for a position Ive misses many job opportunities because I was aware that the company email to the app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I am not able to upload a file ( apply with another cv ) It shows a message like file couldnt be opened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Used for several years. Never once received an email or call back. Upon contacting certain employers I would learn my resume & app never even made it to them. Use this to scout jobs, do not apply through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    The best job app I use. It updates with new jobs during the day which I find others don't. It can be easy to apply for jobs depending on the employer and I have gotten job offers using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    The app is a great app it's just slow as hell, I get tired of just waiting on it to load and I have a brand new 4g phone, it's takes so long sometimes I forget Im job searching....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Can't find no jobs and the ones I do never even notify if they were interested or not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    For a company claiming to be number 1 job site in the world, the app is too basic. No option to search for job on the basis of number of years of experience or industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I hate it because you get reviews But no calls back just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    ...if it can't provide proper job..& mostly it has those 3rd partys who take 100 or 500 but not even giving the job...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    No feedback at all.. no personal phone call etc.. can't upload a Cover letter..i would rather drop my resume off personally

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Fake callers calling and sending emails with spam jobs which even does not exists and ask for money as security

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Indeed released my information out and a scammer picked it up. Thanks indeed. 😑😠😑😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Its super slow ..needs updated to eliminate old jobs that no longer exist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Just the worsted app I have posted my resume before two months still no jobs I have found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Why am I not able to upload my resume as I already have ready one?.....it says file couldn't be open

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Purpose of this app is apply for jobs on the go right. But whenever I click on any openings, i only get two options save this job or apply from my desktop. Then what's the purpose of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Can somebody PLEASE explain to me how is it that your locked out of your acct and cannot contact any person who works for INDEED to correct the problem so you can log into your acct.. Really??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Awesome application This App makes my job search easier and simpler. Very good and useful application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    would give it 5 stars. After last update, my replies to messages disappeared. please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I have been vigorously looking for a job and this is by far the easiest app to use. It is organized and easy to find the jobs you have applied for. Unlike other apps there it is not trying to be Facebook it is exactly as advertised a tool for finding jobs. I wish more employers used it, but I'm sure they will come around once they see how great it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Had to change my review from 5 stars to a 1 star😀 l have been trying to tweak my resume for 3 days now, it won't allow me to see what I'm typing because my keyboard covers everything and there's no way to scroll up or down. Also, every time I'm done and I review it, it says that I have not put in the company I have not put in the position that I was employed at. It's extremely frustrating and I need to do this, so I can find a job. Please fix this. Oh and by the way I do not have a CDL or a nurses license.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Love how fast & easy it is to apply for jobs but I do wish that you could see how many applicants have applied before you submit your information. I've also noticed a few fake ads but overall it seems like a good job search option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    This app has some great, unique features (such as letting you know when your application is viewed), but also some perplexing behavior. For example, all your information is saved within the app and should be automatically attached to any application. But after applying to some jobs, you're taken to a ZipRecruiter "interview" screen where you have to enter your information again (name, email, employment history). If you back out of that, you get an email that your application was submitted, but are also notified within the app that the application is incomplete. So I don't really know if a majority of my applications are submitted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    So far very good I've applied for a few jobs and within 2 days I got an alert saying my application was viewed and next day got a call for interview and my new job. Love the APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    This app is fantastic when it comes to applying. None of the hassle of filling out application after application; you post your resume and then "1-tap Apply". I haven't used anything else that's as easy and straight to the point like this app. The best part, I believe that I will be getting hired soon and it hasn't been a month yet since I started applying. πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    A bit repetitive when it comes to jobs to apply for so I would keep notes and they do list applied for under my jobs but you might not have the time to go there when your going through the available list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Don't bother, worthless. I have an account and try to sign in, two notifications pop up, one says I'm signed on, the other says I have to sign in again. And this same scenario goes on and on and on.... Absolute junk. I'll have to go through the website of I want to sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I love that recruiters are generally online when you are and check the sent resumes as they are received. My only issue is not being able to filter out words for jobs you do NOT want or know you are not qualified for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Yo, who really wants to work these marketing jobs? Nobody can afford working at these places in Sacramento due to the fact that living in a box cost 1100 to live in, which the employee wouldn't even be making. I'm sure, you're gonna come up with some wise response of, " there are plenty of jobs out there besides marketing", sure there is until they start disguising what you'll be doing and get you for a really bad unorganized group interview. I don't think they should be on there, and if so, they should at least be honest instead of tip toeing around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I love how they let you know when your resume is viewed & even if it's viewed more than once. They also send more job leads & I have applied to a couple of those. I love the one click apply! They really try to help you find a job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I was looking for over 2 weeks and no interviews at all... After 2 days using ZipRecruiter received my first phone call for a interview!! So I love it!! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    The system for adding references is totally flawed. They sent an email to both me and the person I referenced. When I clicked on the link it let me fill out the whole reference myself without any input from the other person

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Was hired next day at a job listed on this app. It's no joke the easiest app to use, as well as reliable. I would recommend ZipRecruiter to everyone in need of employment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    It has made my job search so much easier with the one click option as well as keeping track of which jobs you applied to so you don't repeat!!! I Love this App!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    So far I'm liking the job listing that zip recruiter is posting to me. There's been a lot of jobs posted. Thanks Zip Recruiter...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Very easy to use and love the quick apply option where you don't have to retype the information you've already attached to your profile!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I would rate it 5 stars if you could search just the area you live in, without having to designate a job title as well. On the website, you can search all jobs in the city you live in. Would like to see that implemented.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Very easy app to use, effective and useful 1-tap apply option. Didn't let me upload my own resume on the mobile app, but overall great tool for employment opportunities.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca MΓ³vil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter