Backstage Job Search' Reviews & Opinions


Submit Backstage Job Search' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backstage Job Search review [App]  2018-2-6 21:10

    Ads bigger than app, looked like regular webpage and not an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Cute application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Nice

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Backstage Job Search' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Backstage Job Search' video reviews and related movies:

    See Brutal Backstage Brawls: WWE Top 10 on youtube.

     related image

    See Brock Lesnar's Day As An ESPN Security Guard | ESPN on youtube.

     related image

    See Conan Hunts Down His Assistant's Stolen "Gigolos" Mug on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Pawn Stars Is Totally Fake on youtube.

     related image

    See Enzo Amore Heat: Backstage Details! on youtube.

     related image

    See Inside an Antimatter Factory on youtube.

     related image

    See P!nk - Beautiful Trauma (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Steve Jobs brainstorms with the NeXT team (1985) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I would like to give this application the benifit of the doubt. I did apply to one position and got short listed but, the method the company handled communication was messy. They text me before short listing me. Then, they did call but left a 3 min blank voice mail. When I called back the person didn't even introduce themselves. Anyways, still trying to decide if I even wish to go to the interview or not because of the profesionalism I received. It seemed like a scam but, it is a legitimate company.  Since this application is fresh it needs a lot of tweaking and perfecting.  Like previous reviews I can see how scammers can post positions on here and trick the applicant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    SCAMMERS! YOU GUYS HAVE SCAMMERS ON HERE! I GOT SHORTLISTED FOR A JOB AND HE OR SHE SENT ME THE JOB DESCRIPTION IT SAID THEYLL SEND ME AN APPLE LAPTOP AND OTHER ITEMS EASILY WORTH 3000+ DOLLARS FOR FREE SO I CAN WORK FROM HOME AND WHEN I QUESTIONED I GOT REJECTED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I'm getting notifications about my profile being incomplete but there isn't anything else for me to fill in. I'm also getting responses from the job posters that are meant for other candidates thay applying for the position.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I love this app, is there any other one exactly like this, cos I love working from home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I apply for a bunch of jobs and nobody got back to me and the one that I didn't apply for shortlisted me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Filled with verified scam jobs and no method to report them for removal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I think it application is on the right track. If everything else is changing why not change the method we apply to jobs. I will say it notifies me for no reason. There's a pink dot on the jobs that I have applied to and it's not clear to me why. I sent an email about it but the respond I was given did not support at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    The application asks you what jobs you're interested in but gives you everything other than your specified interest & so you spend your time scrolling through a bunch of unwanted job postings. Why ask my interest but present me everything except ? Makes no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Very lame crash every 5 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Well all the jobs are in Fresh york, even if i place my state still shows just Fresh York 😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    This application is very good. Notifies me when jobs are posting but doesnt bring me to the page. Then i tild rhem about myself in detail which i hate aaviut a whole 2 paragraphs it didnt even save i was higly upste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Not good app. Doesn't work. Waste of my time. It pulled up a sign spinning job as the only job in the zone which i know for a fact there are more. Couldn't really navigate it well. Needs a lot of work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Useless. Can only find for jobs in Fresh York even though it says it's searching near Denver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Seemed to be working fine for the first 20 mins or so Now i cant log back in Keeps telling me can't connect to servers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    So much more convenient than alternatives!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    This is a waste of TIME!! Do not get!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I couldn't even search a job. It didn't list any in my state.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    This service does not support in anyway possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I think this application has potential but it is missing some key features that would create it a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Gay nothing close by ay least 60 miles away worthless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Nicole Cruz it's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    None.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    ALLSHALLKNOTHECAUSEANDEFFECTSOFCHOICESASILETGOALLWILLKNOWMYCHOICESMALLANDPETTYSOMANEYMORETHINGSTOLOOKFORWARDASTHEMISTAKESAREMAIDBYALLNOTEXSPECTEDONBUTTHEGOODOFWHATYOUHAVEDONEISTHEONLYTHINGIMPORTANTINTHISLIFEYOURINASALLAREUPONETEACHTHOSEWHODONOYNOANYBETTERFORSOMEARESTILLBLINDEDBYTHELIGHTADIVINEORDERSOITISWRITEN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Loved the idea and the application itself! I could easily fins bartenders, waiters and other employees for my company happening in NYC! Would recommend using it to anyone who wants to hire skilled and trusted employees!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Amazing application for finding jobs quickly and easily. Have gotten several responses to jobs I've applied for in a very short time, which is Amazing! Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I've applied to nearly 8 jobs weeks ago, this thingy app, anyone can just post a job wanting to hire, and tricking people to apply for imaginary jobs, I mean when applying through this application feels like you're submitting to a vacuum that hollows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Really simple to use, surprised to see so a lot of jobs near me, and amazing ones. Exceeded my expectations, will definitely be on it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Can only search low pay low skill jobs. Doesn't even seem to recognize engineer as a find term.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    As an employer this application really helps me search the people that I need. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Lies,and more lies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Reviews are everything! This soooooooo garbage! Ask prefer field and give the ones u didn't check off. Then the one close job is 11mi away n the rest r even farther!!! Whatever u do,"Do NOT WASTE YO TIME"! Smdh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Just like someone said, gives me jobs not in my category, and nothing close or within reason to my location, most are across the sound, in Fresh Jersey or Connecticut, I am on Long Island

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Showed results for categories that I didn't select and no results for categories I did actually select.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Stupid. I live dab in the middle of the town and it cant search ANY jobs near me? Okaayy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Love how easy it is to post job openings and manage communication and interviews for candidates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Wack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merlin: Job Search for NY- Find Local Job Listings review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I was contacted by a scammer and quickly realized that there's no method to report this person. I read the liability statement and merlin claims no responsibility for the validity of offers. I'm not interested in using an application that has no consequences for scammers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    This used to be my favorite employment app, but now they're sending me jobs where I have no license, certification or experience in. I also tweaked my resume and now it won't allow me download it into my Drive acct. Please fix this. Copy and paste is not going to work for me. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Why can't I forward my resume on the application any more? It's really hard to copy and paste it. And makes it inconvenient when the employer wish you to upload your resume, on the www service to even start their app process 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    It's a amazing application for the most part. I haven't found a method to filter employment agencies out of my find results like I can on the actual site, nor a method to sort and filter recommended jobs. Those two factors kept my rating from the full five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Amazing app, really helps with looking for job. I have one problem, its not letting me upload my cv, can you help. Otherwise, brilliant!!......been a few days now and still cant upload my cv. Really need support now, please sort it out for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Ok, but if you uplaod your resume so you can apply to a job, then save it, indeed will default it to PUBLIC without you knowing. Completely irritating when recruiters frequently contact you for irrelevant positions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Intuative UI, amazing find functionality. The algorithm isn't excellent but does the job. Indeed sent me quite a lot of spam emails but it was simple enough to unsubscribe. 999 times better than Creature and Reed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    There's no method to block or report a shady employer so I've been receiving harassing calls from what's actually an escort service and I have to go through customer service meanwhile I can see them reopening and viewing my resume with my information on it. Protect your candidates for fives stars, that being said I did successfully obtain a job through this application so I have a mixed review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I love this app.. But lately it's not keeping up. When I look through jobs it doesn't [email protected]#$%! self. And now it says there's fresh jobs when there's not. For example it'll say there's fifteenth fresh jobs but when you go into it there's only three. Please fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    This application is a joke to me I'm one step away to delete That application first of all I've been on it for so long never obtain a job they text through the application while all your information is on indeed can't send u a text notice allow u know what's going on...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    This app is amazing at one thing... letting you see who is currently hiring. On the flip side it is completely inundated with people looking at the same jobs as you. The 'Apply Now' button is the worst method to apply. Pressing that huge orange button makes you feel that you're bound to have calls coming in but for me, 6 months, maybe 4 phone calls!? Do yourself a favor and use indeed to search out who is hiring, Don't apply through indeed, but instead go directly to the www service and apply that way. If it's not a mom and pop situation I doubt anyone even looks at your resume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    NO JOB REPLIES ONLY TELEMARKETING CALLS NONSTOP. IF I COULD RATE A NEGATIVE SCORE I WOULD. I AM USING THE APP CORRECTLY. BEWARE ALL USERS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Very useless n I know for a fact u don't care what I have to say so this website was amazing finding a job but corporate management have ruin a lot of life with this kind of items so I will delete u guys n I will create the everyone it's pointless to use this website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Filter is completely useless... u find for senior manager levels u obtain executive and squad leader levels in the list.... more that most of the jobs are posted by consultants who ask for money... waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Makes job searching simple and helps hold your inquires organized. One suggestion, i would like to be able to exclude job titles from my searches. For examples, nursing and jobs that require CDL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I'm sure it's amazing if you need a job they have a lot of listings but beware when you uninstall or unsubscribe you'll obtain spammed like angry they sell off your info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Hai gyssss... Don't download this application, because this application doesn't gave the requirement company contact number, and sending some doesn't used mails, plz don't waste your time and money...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Thought It Was A Small Ridiculous That I Had To Uninstall The Application To View, Edit, And Download My Resume

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I don't wish to apply with indeed resume. If i use second option then i got error message. "file could not be opened" Why i Can't upload my resume????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    You people are developer and you forget this primary things, user wants to share this Application from your application then there is no any option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I love the application & will move the stars to a 5 as soon as y'all fix the problem with deleting latest searches. I was able to, yet over the past couple weeks I have not. Please fix Ty!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Gyes don't download this app. This job application has no verified any job it brings a lot of false job. So any other could fraud us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Amazing application but I want the application would send push notification or SMS msg to allow me know that someone has msg me for a position Ive misses a lot of job opportunities because I was aware that the company email to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I am not able to upload a file ( apply with another cv ) It shows a notice like file couldnt be opened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Used for several years. Never once received an email or call back. Upon contacting certain employers I would learn my resume & application never even created it to them. Use this to scout jobs, do not apply through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    The best job application I use. It updates with fresh jobs during the day which I search others don't. It can be simple to apply for jobs depending on the employer and I have gotten job offers using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    The application is a amazing application it's just slow as hell, I obtain tired of just waiting on it to load and I have a brand fresh 4g phone, it's takes so long sometimes I forget Im job searching....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Can't search no jobs and the ones I do never even notify if they were interested or not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    For a company claiming to be number 1 job website in the world, the application is too basic. No option to find for job on the basis of number of years of experience or industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I hate it because you obtain reviews But no calls back just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    ...if it can't provide proper job..& mostly it has those 3rd partys who take 100 or 500 but not even giving the job...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    No feedback at all.. no private phone call etc.. can't upload a Cover letter..i would rather drop my resume off personally

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Fake callers calling and sending emails with spam jobs which even does not exists and ask for cash as security

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Indeed released my info out and a scammer picked it up. Thanks indeed. 😡😠😡😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Its super slow ..needs updated to eliminate old jobs that no longer exist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Just the worsted application I have posted my resume before two months still no jobs I have found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Why am I not able to upload my resume as I already have ready one?.....it says file couldn't be begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Purpose of this application is apply for jobs on the go right. But whenever I click on any openings, i only obtain two options save this job or apply from my desktop. Then what's the purpose of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Can somebody PLEASE explain to me how is it that your locked out of your acct and cannot contact any person who works for INDEED to correct the issue so you can log into your acct.. Really??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Amazing app This Application makes my job find easier and simpler. Very amazing and useful application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    would give it 5 stars. After latest update, my replies to messages disappeared. please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I have been vigorously looking for a job and this is by far the easiest application to use. It is organized and simple to search the jobs you have applied for. Unlike other apps there it is not trying to be Fb it is exactly as advertised a tool for finding jobs. I want more employers used it, but I'm sure they will come around once they see how amazing it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Had to change my review from 5 stars to a 1 star😤 l have been trying to tweak my resume for 3 days now, it won't let me to see what I'm typing because my keyboard covers everything and there's no method to scroll up or down. Also, every time I'm done and I review it, it says that I have not place in the company I have not place in the position that I was employed at. It's extremely frustrating and I need to do this, so I can search a job. Please fix this. Oh and by the method I do not have a CDL or a nurses license.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Love how quick & simple it is to apply for jobs but I do want that you could see how a lot of applicants have applied before you submit your information. I've also noticed a few fake ads but overall it seems like a amazing job find option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    This application has some great, special features (such as letting you know when your app is viewed), but also some perplexing behavior. For example, all your info is saved within the application and should be automatically attached to any application. But after applying to some jobs, you're taken to a ZipRecruiter "interview" screen where you have to enter your info again (name, email, employment history). If you back out of that, you obtain an email that your app was submitted, but are also notified within the application that the app is incomplete. So I don't really know if a majority of my applications are submitted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    So far very amazing I've applied for a few jobs and within 2 days I got an alert saying my app was viewed and next day got a call for interview and my fresh job. Love the APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    This application is unbelievable when it comes to applying. None of the hassle of filling out app after application; you post your resume and then "1-tap Apply". I haven't used anything else that's as simple and straight to the point like this app. The best part, I believe that I will be getting hired soon and it hasn't been a month yet since I started applying. 😊🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    A bit repetitive when it comes to jobs to apply for so I would hold notes and they do list applied for under my jobs but you might not have the time to go there when your going through the available list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Don't bother, worthless. I have an acc and test to sign in, two notifications pop up, one says I'm signed on, the other says I have to sign in again. And this same scenario goes on and on and on.... Absolute junk. I'll have to go through the www service of I wish to sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I love that recruiters are generally online when you are and check the sent resumes as they are received. My only problem is not being able to filter out words for jobs you do NOT wish or know you are not qualified for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Yo, who really wants to work these marketing jobs? Nobody can afford working at these locations in Sacramento due to the fact that living in a box cost 1100 to live in, which the employee wouldn't even be making. I'm sure, you're gonna come up with some wise response of, " there are plenty of jobs out there besides marketing", sure there is until they begin disguising what you'll be doing and obtain you for a really poor unorganized group interview. I don't think they should be on there, and if so, they should at least be honest instead of hint toeing around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I love how they allow you know when your resume is viewed & even if it's viewed more than once. They also send more job leads & I have applied to a couple of those. I love the one click apply! They really test to support you search a job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I was looking for over 2 weeks and no interviews at all... After 2 days using ZipRecruiter received my first phone call for a interview!! So I love it!! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    The system for adding references is totally flawed. They sent an email to both me and the person I referenced. When I clicked on the link it allow me fill out the whole reference myself without any input from the other person

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Was hired next day at a job listed on this app. It's no joke the easiest application to use, as well as reliable. I would recommend ZipRecruiter to everyone in need of employment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    It has created my job find so much easier with the one click option as well as keeping track of which jobs you applied to so you don't repeat!!! I Love this App!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    So far I'm liking the job listing that zip recruiter is posting to me. There's been a lot of jobs posted. Thanks Zip Recruiter...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Very simple to use and love the fast apply option where you don't have to retype the info you've already attached to your profile!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I would rate it 5 stars if you could find just the zone you live in, without having to designate a job title as well. On the website, you can find all jobs in the town you live in. Would like to see that implemented.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Job Search by ZipRecruiter review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Very simple application to use, effective and useful 1-tap apply option. Didn't allow me upload my own resume on the mobile app, but overall amazing tool for employment opportunities.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter