Bad Ice Cream Ice-Powers Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bad Ice Cream Ice-Powers review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bad Ice Cream Ice-Powers review [App]  2019-8-12 13:24

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream& Ice Popsicle Mania - Ice Dessert Maker review [App]  2019-6-11 13:12

    I like this so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Ice Cream Shop - Helado Ice Cream Game review [App]  2019-5-8 13:54

    We can provide

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bad Ice Cream Ice-Powers or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bad Ice Cream Ice-Powers video reviews and related movies:

    See Icey Cold! Bad Ice Cream 3, Levels 1-5 Poki Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Bad ice cream (super powers) on youtube.

     related image

    See Nitrome - Bad Ice-Cream - Level 18 on youtube.

     related image

    See Summer Camp Island | Magical Powers From Ice Cream | Cartoon Network UK 🇬🇧 on youtube.

     related image

    See Miraculous Ladybug | Season 2 SNEAK PEEK: The Ice Cream Man | Official Disney Channel UK on youtube.

     related image

    See Incredibles 2 Jack Jack Laser Eyes & DISAPPEARING SUPER POWERS At Ice Cream Truck on youtube.

     related image

    See Ice - Freeze 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Wizard and ice powers on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Maker 🍦Decorate Sweet Yummy Ice Cream review [App]  2019-8-5 13:43

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Maker 🍦Decorate Sweet Yummy Ice Cream review [App]  2019-8-5 13:43

    I like w

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Maker 🍦Decorate Sweet Yummy Ice Cream review [App]  2019-8-5 13:43

    This android game is very amazing And I like and love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Maker 🍦Decorate Sweet Yummy Ice Cream review [App]  2019-8-5 13:43

    I like this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Maker 🍦Decorate Sweet Yummy Ice Cream review [App]  2019-8-5 13:43

    It is super poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Maker 🍦Decorate Sweet Yummy Ice Cream review [App]  2019-8-5 13:43

    Very tasty looking game. My children are going crazy about the a lot of varieties of ice cream they can make.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Maker 🍦Decorate Sweet Yummy Ice Cream review [App]  2019-8-5 13:43

    My children are very satisfied with this game. It is safe and well organized. Hold up! the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Maker 🍦Decorate Sweet Yummy Ice Cream review [App]  2019-8-5 13:43

    Excellent ice cream

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Maker 🍦Decorate Sweet Yummy Ice Cream review [App]  2019-8-5 13:43

    My dauther love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Maker 🍦Decorate Sweet Yummy Ice Cream review [App]  2019-8-5 13:43

    you have to play it 😇😇😇😁👑🏢best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Maker 🍦Decorate Sweet Yummy Ice Cream review [App]  2019-8-5 13:43

    I love this android game 😉😉😉☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Maker 🍦Decorate Sweet Yummy Ice Cream review [App]  2019-8-5 13:43

    Love this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Cone& Ice Popsicle Mania review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    Because I love how you can create items like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Cone& Ice Popsicle Mania review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    4download the ice cream

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Cone& Ice Popsicle Mania review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    I like this so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Cone& Ice Popsicle Mania review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    I love it!!its so nice😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Cone& Ice Popsicle Mania review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    its nice to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Cone& Ice Popsicle Mania review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    ilove

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Cone& Ice Popsicle Mania review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food52 Ice Cream and Friends: 60 Recipes and Riffs for Sorbets, Sandwiches, No-Churn Ice Creams, and More (Food52 Works) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    This book is amazing! I'm fresh to ice cream making and got this book to obtain me started. I created the "Naked Chocolate Ice Cream" recipe first and it was to die for!I love how they explain the recipes. For example: "... Barbara uses cornstarch rather than eggs to thicken the pudding base so that the cocoa powder, chocolate, and vanilla extract come through in the end product 'as if there were exclamation points around them.'" SO TRUE!The recipes are fun and there are amazing hints scattered into the book along the method including making your own sprinkles and how to obtain your chocolate chunks the right consistency for ice e top recipes I wish to try:Carrot Cake Ice CreamMint-Basil Chip Ice CreamBrown Butter Pecan Ice CreamBrooklyn Blackout Semifreddo CakePeanut Butter Ice Cream with Concord Grape Sauce

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food52 Ice Cream and Friends: 60 Recipes and Riffs for Sorbets, Sandwiches, No-Churn Ice Creams, and More (Food52 Works) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Love it, so a lot of simple and combnations that I can't wait to try.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food52 Ice Cream and Friends: 60 Recipes and Riffs for Sorbets, Sandwiches, No-Churn Ice Creams, and More (Food52 Works) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Really innovative, creative and inspiring recipes !

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food52 Ice Cream and Friends: 60 Recipes and Riffs for Sorbets, Sandwiches, No-Churn Ice Creams, and More (Food52 Works) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Waiting for summer to test out the recipes, but everything looks wonderful. Who wants to create sprinkles, though?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food52 Ice Cream and Friends: 60 Recipes and Riffs for Sorbets, Sandwiches, No-Churn Ice Creams, and More (Food52 Works) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    This is a very intelligent book and incredibly simple to eresting recipes and so far they are all ry special book.I am considering purchasing for Christmas gifts, it is that good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food52 Ice Cream and Friends: 60 Recipes and Riffs for Sorbets, Sandwiches, No-Churn Ice Creams, and More (Food52 Works) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Book has lots of recipes that don't take a lot of time and are relatively easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food52 Ice Cream and Friends: 60 Recipes and Riffs for Sorbets, Sandwiches, No-Churn Ice Creams, and More (Food52 Works) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    It's almost that time again, if you consider cold treats to be a seasonal thing--time for ice cream and all those other tasty frozen treats! And if you're looking for ideas to create at home, Food52 has all the ideas you need. From ideas for no-churn ice creams to boozy ice cream treats, from milkshakes to popsicles to ice cream sandwiches, Food52 Ice Cream and Mates has it all. And I do mean that this cookbook has it all. Not just the frozen treats, but all the accoutrements--magic shell, sugar cones, old-fashioned hot fudge, balsamic butterscotch, and even sprinkles. Yes, they contain a recipe for sprinkles. You can add whatever flavor or color you like, because they're your very one homemade sprinkles! How cool is that? So here are just a few of the 60+ recipes you'll search here: two-tone fudge pops, new ricotta ice cream, chocolate tacos, carrot cake ice cream, vanilla rooibos gelato, coffee frozen custard, mud pie with beer ice cream, s'mores ice cream, blood orange-negroni pops, cucumber sorbet, cherry snow cones, roasted peaches with lemon spoom (it's a sort of sorbet foam), and cinnamon roll ice cream. There is even a recipe for burnt toast ice cream. And because it's Food52, they know all the ins and outs of making ice cream. Did your ice cream base break? They know how to fix it. They know how to temper chocolate so the texture is excellent for mixing it into ice cream. They know how best to shop it, what kind of shelf life it has, and how to fix it when it gets too melty. They even have hints for dealing with that nemesis of all the frosty summer treats, The Brain Freeze. Am I overselling here? Ya, I think I need to bring it down a small too. But here's the thing. Food52 Ice Cream and Mates is a unbelievable cookbook filled with all sorts of genuinely creative ideas for grown-up, sophisticated, tasty frozen treats, both savory and sweet, both churned and not, and there is definitely something for everyone. And of course, the photography is so awesome you'll wish to lick the pages. Galleys for Food52 Ice Cream and Mates were provided by the publisher through  

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food52 Ice Cream and Friends: 60 Recipes and Riffs for Sorbets, Sandwiches, No-Churn Ice Creams, and More (Food52 Works) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    What would life be without my ice cream maker? That used to be the question. But now, the question is...what would I do without this cookbook?Yes, I love to create chocolate ice cream. But I do not wish to live in a little ice cream universe. I need expanded horizons. I need to explore, to go beyond. And with this cookbook I can do just that. Lemongrass Chili Ginger ice cream; no problem. Mint Basil Chip, Rosemary, Avocado Gelato. Yes!Who needs Columbus when there is Food52?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food52 Ice Cream and Friends: 60 Recipes and Riffs for Sorbets, Sandwiches, No-Churn Ice Creams, and More (Food52 Works) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Food52 : Ice Cream & Mates is 60 recipes for ice cream in a whole various method that you wouldn't think was possible. With a new fresh look at what to place in ice cream like coffee to spices and even a modern Baked Alaska. Having simple to read recipes and even recipes to create your own sprinkles, this book is surly to be hit during the summer time!I love ice cream and reading this book that gives you more ideas to incorporated in your own homemade ice cream, is just perfect! Before reading this book, I never really thought about how simple it would be to create your own sprinkles but now that I know how simple it is to do, I'm gonna be making my own instead of buying shop bought sprinkles! I'm really liking every cookbook Food52 puts out and this book is no exception to that!Thank You to Food52 for coming out with cookbooks that will obtain anyone into the kitchen to create the delicious recipes inside!I voluntarily reviewed a complimentary copy of this book from NetGalley!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food52 Ice Cream and Friends: 60 Recipes and Riffs for Sorbets, Sandwiches, No-Churn Ice Creams, and More (Food52 Works) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Food52's Ice Cream & Mates is dedicated to providing an array of ice cream and frozen treat recipes. When I received the book, I devoured the cookbook. As I poured through each and every recipe and it's lovely photographs (I ended up looking it over multiple times), I couldn't wait to test some of the is ice cream cookbook doesn't have recipes for the typical flavors you would buy at a supermarket like strawberry, cookies and cream, coffee, so if you are looking for that, this isn't the book for you. This cookbook offers 60 recipes of very unusual and exotic ice cream flavors, such as Lemongrass Chile Ginger, Peanut Butter Curry, S'mores, Saltine Cracker-Brownie Sandwich, Black Pepper Feta, Burnt Toast, and a lot of more. I have to admit, I was very afraid of trying a lot of of the recipes because they sounded so unusual. So for my first recipe, I opted for a safer recipe: Mango Lassicles. I love mango lassi so I figured I would love a mango lassi in popsicle form. It was delicious and very simple to make! I also created the Homemade Sprinkles recipe. While store-bought sprinkles are so convenient and cheap, being able to create my own sprinkles for the kids seem healthier.I love this cookbook! I love having a cookbook just dedicated to ice cream. One of these days, I will muster up the courage to test out the Peanut Butter Curry Ice Cream recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Ice Cream Cookbook: 35 Homemade Ice Cream Recipes: Exotic, Vegan, Sorbets, Granitas and many others review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    I am keen on homemade ice cream since recently and wanted to search some unusual recipes for it. I’m glad to come across this book, as it gives you a broad selection of recipes, so you will never become bored with cooking ice cream. The book is a amazing choice for those, who wish more than ordinary ice cream.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Ice Cream Cookbook: 35 Homemade Ice Cream Recipes: Exotic, Vegan, Sorbets, Granitas and many others review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Very nice book! Simple to follow instructions, attractive images and nearly all the ingredients are easily found in local groceries. My husband loves peanut butter and even though I wanted to test a few other recipes first, he convinced me to create the Peanut Butter Banana Frozen Yogurt. He loved it! I don't like peanut butter and even I thought it was tasty :).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Ice Cream Cookbook: 35 Homemade Ice Cream Recipes: Exotic, Vegan, Sorbets, Granitas and many others review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    I’ve been looking for special homemade ice cream recipes for a long time, so when I found this book I finally sighed with relief. Here you can search ice cream recipes for all kinds, so everyone will be happy with this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Ice Cream Cookbook: 35 Homemade Ice Cream Recipes: Exotic, Vegan, Sorbets, Granitas and many others review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    This book is excellent for people who like cook and spent time in kitchen with fun and is weekend we had a lot of kids in our house and we created a lot of delicious ice cream😍during these two days.Everybody happy, because we had awesome experiences and now we can begin our own homemade ice cream put 👍🏼The most necessary thing is that all ingredients are natural and available, and process of preparing is very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Ice Cream Cookbook: 35 Homemade Ice Cream Recipes: Exotic, Vegan, Sorbets, Granitas and many others review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    What a nice recipe book!I could not even imagine I can create an Ice Cream cake at home!! It was a feature of my son's birthday! Amazing alternative to traditional favorite recipe is Triple Tangy Treat, yuummmmyy!Of cause you'd better use ice cream maker for all these treats, but it's possible to create delicious Ice cream without this device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Ice Cream Maker– Ice Dessert Maker review [App]  2019-3-28 13:11

    hey guys are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Ice Cream Maker– Ice Dessert Maker review [App]  2019-3-28 13:11

    the dessert taste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Ice Cream Maker– Ice Dessert Maker review [App]  2019-3-28 13:11

    i love my android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bad Ice Cream 3 review [App]  2019-7-23 21:27

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    Amazing game. I played this android game 5 years ago, and still love it. A easy straight forward android game where you build ice-cream based on customers' order. Android game is easy and short, amazing for a quickie break. Can play without connection to the net.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    This is the best Ice Cream ive ever played! It has smooth graphics and makes me wish to taste all the flavor! Amazing android game Magma Mobile! Another thing...can you add more flavors?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    very fun relaxing meal customer android game . You just match what the customer wants and do amazing and earn more flavors and toppings for your ice cream shop. Very simple android game play gets a small more challenging after awhile but still very relaxed and makes me wish ice cream . very fun my children n I have fun this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    I love playing the android game and im enjoying and the graphics was just right and how to play the android game and also its not that hard its easy but worth it. It makes me feel satisfied and one thing that amazing about the android game is it doesnt need internet to play you can play it offline so whenever you are you can play the android game with or without internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    This android game is so fun. Starts off a small slow but gets intense later. A amazing method to pass time. My daughter likes making fun of how weird the customers look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    It's beautiful straight forward and easy the right amount of time waster lol I like it ,could do better with the graphics but what can you expect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    It's very very fun and cute. I love icecream and I obtain hungry when I play this game😂 Recommend it when you're bored! :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    This is the best android game I have ever downloaded you dont have to drag the item to the person all you gatta do is tapp it ...its quick and simple I'm 38 years old and I love this android game hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    I really am enjoying the android game you created to where you don't have to do that much but give the people what they wish and that's simple and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    I think it's a nice android game it has so much fun and levels , flavours and after nine level u will gat fresh flavours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    Like it alot just add more topping to the android game more ice cream choice's as well I think it would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    super cool I love this android game is like helping you learn like for small children learning colors and how to focus and items I just think it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    This is a fun game! A amazing method to slay some time. It is paced well so you progress at a amazing speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    i like this android game so much i can do things that other ice cream android games can't do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    Challengeing This android game have so a lot of challenges that u can do and complete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    Existen muchas aplicaciones que no estan realmente fucionadas o completas queria crear un marjen de mejoramiento para El process de mejoras en la tienda de Apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    uygbbgggggghggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhgggggggghgggggghhgghbnmk yes I am r u 😘 a you tube videos of you and your ✋💯💓💓💓💯💯💯✋ to i to o out the church is at to take care love to day shift and I in the garage if we need a fresh phone an see 😉😁😁 the ur thed ii phones on silent we to day off to the gym now and then and Saturday u he yup yup to I o we up on to ii the o to o begin the garage tomorrow morning at your house at is here yo yo the garage I am not my favorite 😭 I will be taking 💯😭😂😭😭💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    I play this on my small sisters smartphone but on my dads smartphone it dose not work>:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    Enjoyable time use. Varied enough it keeps you entertained but not so complucated it gets frustrating like other meal games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    very fun and simple to memerize where each flavpur of ice cream is. if i were you i would definately obtain this game. Helps you even text quickly as you use youre fingers a lot .5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    I love this android game super fun and easy you must be really amazing at making android games and you can create it beautiful far with just 5 mins really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    I actually love it because you can earn things and they have levels that you have to pass through to obtain to the other levels instead of just skipping them like other people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    its fun and very entertaining to do i p ve ice cream so i live playing this android game got all flavors that you can enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    Amazing small game...gets trickier with each fresh flavour/item added...but addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    FUN ANYWHERE it is an awesome android game and so relaxing and i had it when i was 6 and now i am 9 10 years old and so it is fun anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    Love the android game as It doesn't require wireless connection and I play when ever I don't have wifi.... if there was an modernize hope there are heaps of flavours and sprinkles!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    i loved this game.i was just looking for this android game cause i even had played it 3yrs ago and i am obsessed with the android game my mom also loved playing it cause it was so fun i request everyone should play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    I love the android game one time a deleted it a couple years ago but then I found it again and I had to obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    This android game is so much fun. Its a amazing time killer. Plus its not very hard or anything. I love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    Time consuming, challenging and fun! This android game is beautiful cool! The characters are funny too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    Maybe you should add more ice cream flavors and more longer of ice cream and people more funny plz.😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    Really simple and fun and amazing if your bored been playing for hours it's so chill!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    I think that the android game ice cream is really fun and entertaining if you are bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    amazing i already know this but I didn't obtain my own android game so i need to begin from first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    Love this game, caution it makes you wish to eat ice cream. Amazing time killer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    This application is fun and simple to play. I just downloaded it, and already it is one of my favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    Superb Nice I wish to play it's not boring levels are not there but nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    I love this android game especially when im bored and so does my 5 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    for me, it's fun and relaxing. i always play it in my class . but i want to have tougher challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    its a very amazing android game BUT it starts to obtain boring after a while besides dat tho... yayyyyyy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Ice Cream review [App]  2018-1-21 21:9

    It's amazing! I can now draw really good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Ice Cream review [App]  2018-1-21 21:9

    This application is amazing. I learned how to draw very amazing now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to draw Ice Cream review [App]  2018-4-16 21:8

    Im angry to this gaaaaaame!😾😡im downloading it but the MB of it is to high!so so ugly android game the freak😝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to draw Ice Cream review [App]  2018-4-16 21:8

    I 💘 it.I 💖everything about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to draw Ice Cream review [App]  2018-4-16 21:8

    It's realy amazing l also learn to draw cute ice cream..💖💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Please review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    I Love This Application It Lets Me Know If You Are Nearby Or I Can Send You A Request To Come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Please review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    Doesnt work and the nearest one is in Pasadena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Please review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    Its so slow...It lied about making request ... I give it 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Please review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    The application keeps crashing and needs a fresh modernize as soon as possible. There is no put for order the ice cream . I hope they are able to improve their services in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Please review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    When my children heard the truck they ran out but didnt create it...I allow the driver know and asked him to come back which he kindly did it was

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Please review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    We use the application to connect with customers in Austin and it's amazing for that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Please review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    The application does not work. I cannot put a request.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Please review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    I live in NYC and this application is telling me no icecream trucks. Think that's highly odd maybe it's because of the time im looking not sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Please review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    Tells me no ice cream truck near by but was looking right at one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Please review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    It crashed right after I installed it wast of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Please review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    The idea for this application is exemplary! But the application keeps crashing when I click the Ice cream please button please fix / modernize this awesome application Thanks Jai 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Please review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    Had to enter my phone number for them to call me and could not obtain map to even search my location. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Please review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    Does not allow me begin shop. I'm a paying customer who has been missing customer due to this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Please review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    No vendors in my area? Lol I added the application because I heard an ice cream truck

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter