Badminton Umpire Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit Badminton Umpire Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    dear developer can you create so that the players can play of 2 games...at the moment you have android game count of 1,3 and 5. and also ability to play android game of how a lot of score and if there is, is there two points lead, if yes till how a lot of points... eg. 14-14(two points lead), 18-20(game) ability to end android game at any score. and another eg. 14-14(no two points lead), 14-15(game) sorry for my English, hopefully example helps.... edit: 20/08/2019 are you there?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    can't play with old rules

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Enjoyed using the pro ver of app. Have some suggestions: there should be squad name database. Player name database squad wise database for umpires. Live score feed should present who is serving. The layout of Live score feed can be better organised. Thank you.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Badminton Umpire Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Badminton Umpire Pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Badminton umpire pro demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Badminton umpire free demo on youtube.

     related image

    See umpire 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Rules of Badminton - EXPLAINED! on youtube.

     related image

    See 2018 BEC Women in Badminton Scholarship - For Umpires on youtube.

     related image

    See I want a challenge umpire ! In or out, what do you think? on youtube.

     related image

    See BHC Badminton Line judge special. on youtube.

     related image

    See Badminton officiating on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    User Interface is the best. Simple, clean and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    very user friendly. we had a little badminton tournament using this application at our HQ after office hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Nice App... Very amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Perfect experience mate... 🙇🙇🙇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    very amazing application to use 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    The Application has Stopped working on my tablet, can you restart it agsin for me please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    I am using this pro ver for our internal tournament, we found a bug with the settings. I contacted the developer and he said he will fix this as soon as possible. But he did nothing on it. I am not sure this developer is still out there, so I am disliking this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Very amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Simply amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Amazing app. I upgraded to Pro but my old saved android games in the free ver are not viewable in the Pro. How do I copy my old android games from free ver to the Pro version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Generally ok but it is amazing if the score can be deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Superb so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    That's very very amazing app but unfortunetly does'nt have Referee and suspension and correction in score sheet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    How do i share the score b4 i make batter to pro?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Amazing application !! Really helps in conducting tournaments.. the best feature of this application is the external display. Hold rocking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Very good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Very handy application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Hi .. I just bought this application and i love it ,, and it's just excellent scoring system .. BUT in a lot of clubs in my place, we still use the old system ,, first serve and second serve for double match .. can you add it to this apps? it would be amazing if you can add it! Right now i can only use this application for single match .. and it's useless for double match .. so I'll be thankful if you can modernize this application .. it's like giving an option to use old system or fresh one. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    I was in find of best badminton scoring app. After trying out a lot of apps, I found this application the best. There are hardly few apps which serve this purpose. The User interface is easy and clean. The live score feed option is what makes this application stand out. Amazing work by developer. Please hold add more features for the free ver and improvise on UI. Add more information/features for remote display. Please add a option to connect to a lot of servers at once and ability to save multiple match scores in PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    After saving score sheet, i cant search d file in the folder. Pls help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Nothing better than this app. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    We have started a competition today and used this application for scoring and live score display. It is doing amazing job and created the umpire job so easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Simple to use. Almost tells you what to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Very amazing website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    I don't believe that there is a better badminton score keeping application to be got anywhere. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Really worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Umpire Pro review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Amazing for all my game, helpfull no more doubt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Pro review [App]  2019-8-14 13:0

    The controls are not sensitive enough for finer distinctions/differences regarding the direction and distance of the shuttle cock. The melody is nerve-killing and as the sound effects, can only be turned on/off, not adjusted in volume. There are method too a lot of in-app purchases for anything and everything, making it not only a pay-to-play, but a pay-to-win game. Gaming on Android device has become such a s..t with developer greed ... Allow us buy a product once, like in other walks of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Pro review [App]  2019-8-14 13:0

    I beat lvl 100 already. Are we gonna have higher level soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Pro review [App]  2019-8-14 13:0

    Please add it to be stored in the cloud storage and in the playground as it can be purchased in Dollar currency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badminton Pro review [App]  2019-8-14 13:0

    The android game is amazing but please improve the graphics. It will be a lot of fun if the graphics are improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro FX Camera Pro review [App]  2019-9-22 21:10

    it allows me to have a lot more control over the picture it's more like a true camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    There is a "huge" difference in the zone of the two towns of Panama Town Beach and Panama City, Florida. There is zero listing of the 2 main piers in PCB and there are "more" than just 2 bait shops between Panama Town Beach and Panama City. Most of us Locals fish entirely in Panama Town Beach. Not Panama City. We fish 5 days a week, and while the solunar might be accurate for Panama City, it will not be for Panama Town Beach. Living in a tourist city this needs to be changed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    As for the problem of setting up the account, I had the same issue but it was because I didn't read correctly. I kept seeing only 2 boxes for info, there are three. 1- Enter your name 2-enter your email 3- enter password. If you do it in that order there shouldn't be an invalid email pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Works as described. I suspect people complaining of incorrect email haven't signed up for an acc with this service and are trying to use their email for the fish and wildlife department. Application correctly located me and showed me immediate data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    As a surf fisherman, I have been. looking for an application that consolidated all the elements (weather, wind speed and direction, moon phases, etc.) into one tidy package. This application has all of the information any fisherman could wish to maximize his outing. Downloading and installing the application was a piece of cake...I like cake. I think you folks knocked it out of the park and provided more information that I also search very useful like bait shops, etc. Amazing job! Hold up the outstanding work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    it says queen trigger are legal to catch in Florida. they are illegal. this contains in federal waters because Florida rules for this marine species extend into federal waters. Florida State statute chapter 339. why use an application that gives wrong information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't tell anything about the application without signing in or setting up an account. Did not see that requirement listed upfront.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Application has weather data and tide reports along with fish info but does not have fish biting areas as it advertised. Just browsing the application it crashes quite frequently so, the developer needs to do more work for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just downloqded the app, created an acc and where it asks to select a zone and i pressed Florida..nkthing happens, it just freezes and crashes. Very not good application amd after reading other review where i jave to pay $9.99/mo for a service i can probably google for free, im uninstalling harder than ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Cant even make a login. Says email is invalid even though it is correct. The programmer is terrible, I assume the rest is as bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Another amazing concept ruined by ads and premium content. Unfortunately the ads overwhelm the function of the application and forcing one to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just an application hijacking your contacts. Will not load unless you give it access to your contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    I guess it's a amazing application if all you do is saltwater fishing. I only do freshwater fishing, so the application is useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    This application Does Not have any New Water Fishing Lakes for South Florida. We Do Not Like This Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Email acc can't be verified..? BS!!! They wish you to use Google or FB to login so they can ravage your contacts. Waste of time !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't make a login. Asks for email. Enter email address and it says it's invalid. Can't use without signing in. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Application is too cluttered and difficult to read. I use fish rules. It's a shame because I an looking for a second source of inf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It demands access to your location. It will obtain stuck if you don't allow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    I give you a really poor for you because for one I had to stay at on the Apple platform and it literally shows people catches I can post a picture of my cats why can't do here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Seems like a amazing app. Unfortunately, it doesn't have Lemon Bay, Englewood information. Deleting, for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Shouldn't have to sign in or make an acc just to test the application out. If I like it, I'll decide when to make an account, if I choose to...I would award you 0 stars if possible for your attempt to spam my email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It won't take my email address. It says there is a issue with my email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Didn't understand how to search where in st Petersburg to fish for drum red fish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Over the latest 3 years ive been a salt water subscriber, not once have i received any boxes or stuff and each email states i would be reimbursed or replaced. Neither of which has happened so i will be discontinuing my services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Will not register with valid email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It won't open. I loaded it three times, nothing. FWS shouldn't endorse this not good download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It does not accept my email address therefore I could not begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Very helpful with tides and offshore wave conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't even obtain signed in using my email. Don't have time for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Does not accept my email address

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Love all the information compile in one app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't log in, says your email is invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Amazing for identifying fish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just downloaded this application and it says I have an invalid email. Really? Wont allow me go any further. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    How do I know if The info is correct And for $9.99 a month I would not test it and how do I know the regulations info is correct for my zone they always change I don't wish to trust an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Best fishing application I ever used too poor it never loads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It worked once now won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Could not make an acct invalid email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Crashes constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Useless unless you pay monthly and then who knows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    decient free private business webpage with review options and before after work scope of work Invoice customer tracking and a amazing marketing tool at that..! Thx #iTrustPro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    This application is amazing for my business!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    im a venturer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    It's Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    This is exactly what I've been look for. I downloaded the application and it told me there was an update. They were super helpful in resolving my issue. They told me that regular updates would happen because they are adding fresh stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    They called me shortly after downloading to see if I required support getting started. Amazing support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    after install it says there is an update. install the modernize and still says there is an update. can't begin it. they did not try this before releasing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Nice app. Devs can you add night mode theme? And please contain find function. That would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Very slow app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Love this app! amazing tool for me as for the investor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Amazing app! I just bought this application couple of days ago & I bought this the first time I saw it. This is a amazing application with only one imperfection, can u please add the ability to place the shift light & gear indicator on the torque realtime info display? Becoz when im driving I always use that realtime display from torque app. So, i can use both application @ the same time. Much appreciated if u can obtain that working. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Mmmm need more... How can I have various rpm per gear, vehicles do not change gear at one rpm over the rev range. First at 5k Second at 6k Etc etc... If it gets changed I'm in other wise waste of cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Very amazing application and cost service After initial issues all works fine. Worth the money. Superb surprised with same day email how to solve my issue with app. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Hello I just purchased this and I'm still learning how to use it. Is it possible to set a single row of led shift lights over my Tourqe Pro displaying my gauges? I would like to look at my engine parameters and have the shift light center or at the top or bottom of the screen. Other then that I'll test it out and report back at a later time when I can give an honest review. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    I can't figure out where the settings are? Just says logging on top with red letters and I only have the green red lights display how can I change it? No settings button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Great..... It would nice if the toolbar can be hidden on top. And the sudden flash would hold flashing instead of staying on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Amazing app, amazing dev response time Won't hold screen awake and default sound is not good (not a beep, but a grinding sound?). Slight delay due to the nature of Torque, so you have to set your shift value to compensate. Add the ability to change the sound and hold the screen on and this is 5 stars easy. UPDATE - after sending email to dev about problems above, he responded quickly and provided beta ver that resolved both my complaints. Also, torque can obtain a faster read if you enable it, so that helps too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Used this at a Sprint and it worked flawlessly. Cheap eBay obd in a Renault clio 182. Performance box gps confirmed change rpm as correct.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter