Baker Dist. HVAC Assist Reviews & Opinions


Submit Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    amazing application for finding systems, inventory and the parts you. Gives pricing too. Why be place on keep when you have everything you need at your fingertips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I love this app, save me time on the phone and I can give out prices after hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Amazing company. Amazing App.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Baker Dist. HVAC Assist or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Baker Dist. HVAC Assist video reviews and related movies:

    See Øglænd System Official YouTube Channel on youtube.

     related image

    See 2007 Cadillac SRX V6 - for sale in FENTON, MI 48430 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Works most of the time. Freezes up occassionly. Definitely makes ordering easier. Warranty needs some help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Hard to navigate thru inventory to search what i need to order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    warranty information avail 24/7 now thats professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    A small confused... As a technician I can buy anything... As a off duty technician a license is needed to buy a motor you install every summer, but this time on your oen house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I can drive to the shop and put item on counter faster than I can find for it unless you know the baker number to find by! Find features useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    You need to work much harder on the user interface. It should be easier to navigate. And the weekly prize popup is downright annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I like the on the phone on the go availability to see if the shop has what I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Commercial service and installation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Southern Refrigeration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    So a lot of useful tools in here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Management Help Specialist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Johnson Heat & Air Donald Johnson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Search it all and order online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I really really love this app, it's undoubtedly the best distributor application I have used, except for that it is constantly crashing in the middle of my searches and sending me back to the home screen. Please fix these bugs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Best hvac application around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Search too a lot of bugs that will not let me to order parts. And as it is now Baker Distributing sends me too a lot of damn emails for marketing as it is. Then all of a sudden my phone makes this god-awful Buzz that its never created before and I obtain alert from the application that they've got another sale going on. Getting quite tired of Baker Distributing and then shoving marketing down my throat everytime I turn around. I do 90% of my business with Bakers for Parts and Equipment. Just fed up with their Ecommerce push they're doing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Amazing app! Amazing store! If you need or wish anything ac or refer similar these guys can help!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Only the flashlight and shop finder work. Model Component Breakdown and Product Find always comes back with no results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    This application would be excellent if I didn't have to enter in all the same info every time I begin the app. It gets annoying when you need the use of the scanner right then and have to set everything up again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    It keeps asking me for setting information and will not load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Amazing application if you looking for HVAC parts and equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    amazing application much faster than ordering over the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    This application is amazing! It works and is simple to navigate. excellent for looking up parts, warranties, literature ect... When I was having Problems logging in on my other devices. I didn't even have to reach out for technical support. They reached out me! They got the ball rolling and had me signed back in less then 5 minutes. They excel in customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    When I click on the application to begin it the screens goes black.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Application is more useful then the call center. Calling in an order most of the time no one is avalible to even put an order. The application is very buggy and crashes often or your left waiting on a frozen screen. That said application is amazing when it works. Now with the modernize they wish to know your zone before you even begin the application which is very creapy IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Main critique is list view is horrible, but it defaults that way. Would like to be able to set default as grid view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    amazing application for contractor they have the tools and all the necesary information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Easier to look up warranty look up while at customers zone without having to call in to check. Then look up part available In local store. Have all info to give to homeowner in only a few minutes. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Crashes and or freezes lots but is still handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    CE application is simple to use and always improving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    amazing tool to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    works again, thanks for the fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    E .Please /№op S,e saw 😙😁😀😀😀😀:-[ ddwzz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    amazing when it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    already deleted found a better application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    this is the glitchiest application i have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    this works well for what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    perfect tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Dont trust the price displayed when you create a purchase. I bought a # of products on clearance using the app. I was emailed a receipt for the correct amount but my credit card was charged almost double. When trying to sort this out, I was told that most of the stuff I purchased do not exist anymore. Therefore, the system (app) simply charged my credit card full regular price for all the clearance stuff and ordered the fresh versions of them for me. It took a few months to obtain my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    I have been using this application for the past two years it was OK but now the fresh ver sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    The fresh verison SUCKS. I have to navigate more to sign on. Also why cant i open the PDF files, like brochures, product data, installation manual, on Android smartphone nor phone. Come guys, i was one of the first contrators to use CE application 4+yrs ago. It hasnt improved. Its worst now. Now i use the desktop ver on my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Each time I test using the fresh app, it freezes up and wont' respond. I'm on a Samsung Note 8. Update: 12:50PM 06/12/18. Kind of hard to send feedback through the application when I can't even obtain it to begin properly. Each time I test to begin the app, I obtain a white screen, then a flash and reverts to my home screen. then about a min later, a popup notice saying CE is not responding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Why are CE ads now popping up on my phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    It's amazing for parts on newer items but is absolutely NOT up to date on shop areas and worse does not recognize older equipment. This is the older items that gets difficult to search parts for, Anyone can search anything for fresh stuff, no problems there but the older the harder and this application should be geared to search anything old or otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    I can't pull up any documents from this app. It force closes every time and can't stand it. Carrier strikes out AGAIN! Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Could have been a amazing tool for in the field, but every time I do a document find for information, it stops working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Put orders and the items does not present up. Have to call local supplier to obtain it corrected. Better off to pick up phone and just call and order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Every time i test to begin a document it forces closed. This is a garbage app. Easier to use partners web website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    A MUST HAVE!! This application is amazing! It allows you to check pricing and availability, warranties, parts, and more, easier and faster. It really is a life saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Every time I test to begin a document, it INSTANTLY crashes. I'm in desperate need of a wiring diagram for a unit, and can't obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    There is no method to find parts without a part # also a lot of parts and material# have changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Except for the fact that the phone center is not taking calls anymore that would be a amazing idea.... like customer service and enough people to service a summertime industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    The Everyday giveaways are a nice thing... hopefully somebody wins....lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Documents find crashes the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Crashes when trying to docs, worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Has created bidding and purchasing so much easier!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    It sucks. Cant sign in unless the application allows you. Once I'm in I can better evaluate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Never can pull up parts list by serial number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Amazing app....enough said!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Application force to close can't view documents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    This Application is a amazing method to shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    i bleed carrier blue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    The application will be better if it didn't constantly crash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Very amazing APP save time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Sweeeeeetttt....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Very helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Got to see it first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Its ok but it continues to crash when you wish to bring up the file

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    The application is finally ready. I love it. It makes every latest aspect of my job easier as an hvac technician.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Updated to newest version, now obtain constant "Connected to Internet" toast messages on the bottom on the screen. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Very useful , dozens of info on equipment and parts. I just could'nt be happier with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Just learning still

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    It will not begin documents. I thought the modernize might help, so I reinstalled. Still does the same thing. It has lots of potential but it is not reliable....I can't view manuals which is the reason I have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Keeps crashing and most searches do not yield proper results. Hopefully the modernize improves stability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Just keeps getting better. Not 100 percent. So what, think back what we had 20 years ago, or 10 years ago. This is a keeper for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    I was this when not at work to support my customers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    I work in the office, but this application is the best when on the phone with service technicians or owners looking for parts. Well worth the download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Service Tech

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Average

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    So much info well organized at your fingertips. Amazing application can't wait to see it obtain even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Application is very invasive. Works well but gets into apps unnecessary for its operation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Complete waste of time and data. Just sat here and tried to search parts for 3 carrier commercial rooftop units. The application didn't recognize the model or serial for any of them. one is 16 years old, one is 2 years old one is 4 years old. I tried the entire complete model, partial model number etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Worked after modernize on android device for a hot minute. Now it shuts down sim card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    I use the application often for looking up specs of equipment when I'm on a job site. The equipment specs has not worked. I obtain kicked off the moment it begins to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    No login nonsense. No matching phone number to company database. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Every time I look for product data the application crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Originally i gave this 5 stars. Now I can't look-up parts for Canadian locations, and won't begin on Android device 6.0

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter