Baking Recipes & ideas Reviews & Opinions


Submit Baking Recipes & ideas review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking: 1001 Best Baking Recipes of All Time (Baking Cookbooks, Baking Recipes, Baking Books, Baking Bible, Baking Basics, Desserts, Bread, Cakes, Chocolate, Cookies, Muffin, Pastry and More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    My Kindle is full of different types of recipe books and I haven’t been tempted to download any more until I came across this – a thousand recipes for $1? Hard to resist. Though, of course, you can place a low price on anything and from my experience, a lot of kindle books are the ‘you obtain what you pay for’ kind. That being said, Emma Katie’s baking recipe book is far from this and in fact offers much more than I was e recipes are laid out in a clear, instructional manner and, most importantly, the foods all seem tasty and of a high quality (my favorite so far being the Walnut Banana Muffins). One thing that particularly stood out to me is how the nutritional values are also mentioned – I’m currently watching my caloric intake at the moment, so this is of course very welcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking: 1001 Best Baking Recipes of All Time (Baking Cookbooks, Baking Recipes, Baking Books, Baking Bible, Baking Basics, Desserts, Bread, Cakes, Chocolate, Cookies, Muffin, Pastry and More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I just moved into a fresh apartment with a large kitchen and was getting that winter season itch to bake. I love how this book has beautiful much any baking recipe you can think of. Some of my favorites so far are the yogurt strawberry cake, apple and pear molasses cake, sweet potato bundt cake, blackberry ginger cheesecake, and I wish to test making the citrus pudding sometime next week. I like how this book also has the calories, fat, protein and carbs per serving at the end of each recipe. I am thinking about trying to create the new ginger muffins tomorrow, I love ginger so much. If your looking for things to bake, traditional or unusual fresh recipes this book is amazing it includes both.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking: 1001 Best Baking Recipes of All Time (Baking Cookbooks, Baking Recipes, Baking Books, Baking Bible, Baking Basics, Desserts, Bread, Cakes, Chocolate, Cookies, Muffin, Pastry and More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    There are so a lot of amazing recipes in this book. One of my favorite things to eat is sweets. I don't always wish to spend cash to go out and buy them and with the 1001 Best Baking Recipes of all time I don't have to.I have 2 young kids that love sweets just as much as I do. I decided to go ahead an purchase the book because of all the amazing reviews. The recipes are so easy to follow and absolutely delicious.I honestly could not believe that I had created something that was so tasty. From this book I have found a fresh hobby in cooking and the children absolutely love is will be my go to tutorial for cooking some amazing ank you Emma!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Baking Recipes & ideas or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Baking Recipes & ideas video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Decorate Pies! | Baking Recipes and Ideas by So Yummy on youtube.

     related image

    See 4 Healthy Baking Recipes For Weight Loss on youtube.

     related image

    See 41 DESSERT AND BAKING HACKS on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Make Chocolate Desserts! | Baking Recipes and Hacks by So Yummy on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 Christmas Baking Recipes! on youtube.

     related image

    See NO BAKE BAKING | Recipes & Ideas that don't require the oven! | #nobake on youtube.

     related image

    See How to make Cream Cheese Cookies| Cream Cookies Recipe (Holiday Baking Ideas) on youtube.

     related image

    See 12 Ways to Use Bread for Dinner and Dessert! Cooking and Baking Recipes by So Yummy on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking: 1001 Best Baking Recipes of All Time (Baking Cookbooks, Baking Recipes, Baking Books, Baking Bible, Baking Basics, Desserts, Bread, Cakes, Chocolate, Cookies, Muffin, Pastry and More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    This book is so worth the price! There is amazing dozens in the recipes. I was able to eliminate a lot of of my recipe cards with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking: 1001 Best Baking Recipes of All Time (Baking Cookbooks, Baking Recipes, Baking Books, Baking Bible, Baking Basics, Desserts, Bread, Cakes, Chocolate, Cookies, Muffin, Pastry and More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I thought it was going to have more traditional style recipes not 5 various variations of the same recipe, with slight changes to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking: 1001 Best Baking Recipes of All Time (Baking Cookbooks, Baking Recipes, Baking Books, Baking Bible, Baking Basics, Desserts, Bread, Cakes, Chocolate, Cookies, Muffin, Pastry and More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Desserts are my hobby and since I learned to create a cake with my mom, I have not stopped thinking about what I am capable to do. This book has opened my eyes to the unbelievable ingredients that give flavor to my favorites desserts. I bought it and I'm satisfied now. These 1001 recipes are unbelievable and I hope to prepare them all. Of course, I will prepare them with love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking: 1001 Best Baking Recipes of All Time (Baking Cookbooks, Baking Recipes, Baking Books, Baking Bible, Baking Basics, Desserts, Bread, Cakes, Chocolate, Cookies, Muffin, Pastry and More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    This was part of a bridal gift. The bride seemed satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking: 1001 Best Baking Recipes of All Time (Baking Cookbooks, Baking Recipes, Baking Books, Baking Bible, Baking Basics, Desserts, Bread, Cakes, Chocolate, Cookies, Muffin, Pastry and More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Amazing recipes I found some I can't wait to test !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking: 1001 Best Baking Recipes of All Time (Baking Cookbooks, Baking Recipes, Baking Books, Baking Bible, Baking Basics, Desserts, Bread, Cakes, Chocolate, Cookies, Muffin, Pastry and More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    My fiancé love this. The kitchen is going to be smelling amazing lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking: 1001 Best Baking Recipes of All Time (Baking Cookbooks, Baking Recipes, Baking Books, Baking Bible, Baking Basics, Desserts, Bread, Cakes, Chocolate, Cookies, Muffin, Pastry and More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Amazing book with a lot of recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking Recipes & ideas review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    It's a very amazing application but I'm afraid I have to uninstall it because it measures things in grams, not cups, and I know I sound picky but I don't always have a scale at hand. If this is fixed then it would be a excellent app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking Recipes & ideas review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I use this all the time! This has always been my favorite cookie book and it's a lovely convince to have it on my phone when shopping or cookie baking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking Recipes & ideas review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    This application really does create baking simple. It tells you recipe info as required while you're scaling and working through the recipe. In my opinion, organization is the most notable trait of a professional pastry chef; so then it must be real that this application does support you bake like a pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking Recipes & ideas review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Kept getting messages saying "not responding." had to close and reopen numerous times. Otherwise, amazing recipes and I can't wait to test them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking Recipes & ideas review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I really like the method the directions are stated in the app.. it's amazing. but I would appreciate it if more snack recipes would be added to this unbelievable baking application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking Recipes & ideas review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Oh my God this application is the best of best ohh my geee pls i will rate u guys more than 5 d job hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking Recipes & ideas review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Amazing application and perfect recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking Recipes & ideas review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Amazing application to see the recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking Recipes & ideas review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking Recipes & ideas review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    This application has the best recipes to various cakes. For example, how to cook the best cookies, how to cook the best brownies, how to cook the best pancakes, ever how to cook the best eggs. There are even recipes you might have never heard of that will blow your mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking Recipes & ideas review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Why is the Lemon Cake not in English, I can't read it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking Recipes & ideas review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I think its a very amazing illustrative tutorial for baking for baking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking Recipes & ideas review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Amazing Very versatile app. Much more than cakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    555 Cookie Recipes: Best Delicious Cookie Recipe Cookbook (Chocolate Cookie Recipes, Dessert Recipes, Festive Cookie Recipes, Christmas, Thanksgiving, Easy Baking Cookies) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    There are so a lot of amazing looking recipes with simple instructions and all the ingredients you need to create them. All the ingredients should be easily found at your local grocery so no need to spend a large amount of cash on rarities no one carries. I found this cookbook very helpful and it contained a lot of recipes I've never tried. I can't wait to begin baking!! I reviewed this on my own and my review is my own opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    555 Cookie Recipes: Best Delicious Cookie Recipe Cookbook (Chocolate Cookie Recipes, Dessert Recipes, Festive Cookie Recipes, Christmas, Thanksgiving, Easy Baking Cookies) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    When I suggest a cook book, I always to those who could benefit. I've read a lot of recipe books, but liked this one a lot. They are well explained and simple to cook. Test out the classic chocolate cookies and have fun cookies like never before. I can't wait to read the author's other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    555 Cookie Recipes: Best Delicious Cookie Recipe Cookbook (Chocolate Cookie Recipes, Dessert Recipes, Festive Cookie Recipes, Christmas, Thanksgiving, Easy Baking Cookies) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    Very disappointed, no index, can’t search anything without going through ahodgNo index, a hodgepodge of recipies, would not buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    555 Cookie Recipes: Best Delicious Cookie Recipe Cookbook (Chocolate Cookie Recipes, Dessert Recipes, Festive Cookie Recipes, Christmas, Thanksgiving, Easy Baking Cookies) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    More than 555 - really more like 560! Extremely comprehensive recipe book for the cookie baking is is an awesome array of recipes that will satisfy anyone's sweet tooth. My fav..."Death By Chocolate" - bon appetit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    555 Cookie Recipes: Best Delicious Cookie Recipe Cookbook (Chocolate Cookie Recipes, Dessert Recipes, Festive Cookie Recipes, Christmas, Thanksgiving, Easy Baking Cookies) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    I love baking and I take it to work all the time love this book so a lot of to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    I always have fun a amazing recipe or cookbook! Love this 365 Days of Cookie Recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    fun. Can't wait until I have time to test them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Love the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    love it! simple to use clear and full of delicious cookies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    very amazing baking book. clear consise directions. a preteen can easily use this book with some adult supervision. cookies turn out good. would buy this book again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Simple recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    C9kies daily YUMMY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Nice recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Deceptively Easy Dessert Cookbook: Simple Recipes for Extraordinary No-Bake & Baked Sweets review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    My children have a list of things they wish me to create from this one! We started easy. Having just beenthrough Hurricane Irma and not having power for a week they wanted the tropical pops. Ice is noteasy to search right now and most stores do not have much in the method of cold meal yet. Even McDonaldshas a "limited" menu....like their 1950's menu! So, when we found the tropical pops they went nuts!They loved them and helped me create them. If my children like something I know it is amazing because kidscan be your worst critic!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Deceptively Easy Dessert Cookbook: Simple Recipes for Extraordinary No-Bake & Baked Sweets review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Ok, I just got this one yesterday but my 7-year old would not allow me place it down. She loves desserts, as most kids do and was drooling over some of the dishes. I must admit that I was surprised by the dozens of desserts. Cookies, puddings, pies, cakes, galettes, candies, fudge and ice cream. Believe me, I did not cover them all. I know where is going to have me in the near future as I explained we could create these together. Should be a lot of fun. really recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Deceptively Easy Dessert Cookbook: Simple Recipes for Extraordinary No-Bake & Baked Sweets review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Who doesn't love a cookbook where the first recipe is chocolate chip cookies!!!! My favorite in this is the chocolate peanut butter tart. So tasty and simple. The recipes are easy and perfect! Gotta love easy recipes, and such tasty desserts! Excellent dessert cookbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Deceptively Easy Dessert Cookbook: Simple Recipes for Extraordinary No-Bake & Baked Sweets review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    This book has so a lot of amazing desserts that I can create for any occasion and I like how simple they are to make. It tells what ingredients to obtain along with substitutes but it does not contain a fat/calories per slice. This will be amazing this holiday season as it will taste like you spend hours on it but only a short time. I have never created a Peach Upside Down Cake but it sounds amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Deceptively Easy Dessert Cookbook: Simple Recipes for Extraordinary No-Bake & Baked Sweets review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Simple fancy looking desserts? Yes!!! This cookbook is a amazing search if you wish to impress your mates or family and have them think you spent all day in the kitchen - when really you didn't!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Deceptively Easy Dessert Cookbook: Simple Recipes for Extraordinary No-Bake & Baked Sweets review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    This is a amazing book for anyone as it has a wide dozens of desserts. There are some primary points at the beginning for someone who has not done a lot of baking etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Deceptively Easy Dessert Cookbook: Simple Recipes for Extraordinary No-Bake & Baked Sweets review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    This is a favorite cookbook of mine. Such unbelievable recipes that my family enjoys. We have especially enjoyed the Chocolate Cookies recipe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Deceptively Easy Dessert Cookbook: Simple Recipes for Extraordinary No-Bake & Baked Sweets review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    What a fabulous book! The introduction was written more like a private letter from the author, with humor and a easy but concise description of what was to follow. The first chapter was broken up into the “Essentials” (ingredients, equipment, and checklist) Beginners definitely need to read this chapter…as a seasoned baker I just skimmed it, but could tell it was valuable information. I literally turned page by page, silently deciding whether or not I have all the ingredients on hand to create this wait…maybe I’ll test THIS one! The ONLY thing about this book at even smacks of being a negative is the lack of pictures. I wanted one for every heavenly sounding recipe! I have a habit of putting post-it notes on pages of recipe books of things to test and I knew straight away there was no sense using up all my sticky notes! Another plus was the blurb with each recipe giving make-ahead tips, technique and preparation hints as well as ingredient and substitution tips. AWESOME book!I took advantage of an offer from the publisher to obtain this book free and with no obligations. This review is given by choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Deceptively Easy Dessert Cookbook: Simple Recipes for Extraordinary No-Bake & Baked Sweets review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    This cookbook had a LOT of amazing and simple recipes. The instructions were simple to follow and it didn't call for unheard of ingredients.I received a free copy from the publisher in exchange for my unbiased review of this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Deceptively Easy Dessert Cookbook: Simple Recipes for Extraordinary No-Bake & Baked Sweets review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Just like the title of this cookbook says, the desserts in this cookbook are indeed simple. I like that. I look for these type of recipes regularly and for me this is something I can hold and use thru the years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Princess Easy Bake Oven Recipes: 64 Fun and Easy Recipes for Girls review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    bought it as a bonus they love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Princess Easy Bake Oven Recipes: 64 Fun and Easy Recipes for Girls review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    This is a unbelievable product, and I would recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Princess Easy Bake Oven Recipes: 64 Fun and Easy Recipes for Girls review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    This book is excellent for easy baked goods in my daughters simple bake oven. Instead of having to buy refill packets all the time, which are so expensive, this book uses recipes with ingredients that are found right in the kitchen. I’m sure it will be a hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Princess Easy Bake Oven Recipes: 64 Fun and Easy Recipes for Girls review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    Prompt delivery. This book is awesome and will save a lot of cash compared to the pre-made mixes. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Princess Easy Bake Oven Recipes: 64 Fun and Easy Recipes for Girls review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    Girls love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Princess Easy Bake Oven Recipes: 64 Fun and Easy Recipes for Girls review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    We love these recipes they are simple and fun for my children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Princess Easy Bake Oven Recipes: 64 Fun and Easy Recipes for Girls review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    Love all the simple recipes - for my granddaughters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Princess Easy Bake Oven Recipes: 64 Fun and Easy Recipes for Girls review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    Amazing recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Princess Easy Bake Oven Recipes: 64 Fun and Easy Recipes for Girls review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    My daughter really likes this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Princess Easy Bake Oven Recipes: 64 Fun and Easy Recipes for Girls review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    Darling! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BREAD MACHINE COOKBOOK: 120 Most Delicious Bread Machine Recipes (bread, bread bible, bread makers, breakfast, bread machine cookbook, bread baking, bread making, healthy, healthy recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    When I obtain a fresh or new-to-me cookbook the first thing I do is read it from cover to cover. Then I browse through it again and tag every recipe that I wish to try. In this book I marked more than I didn't mark!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BREAD MACHINE COOKBOOK: 120 Most Delicious Bread Machine Recipes (bread, bread bible, bread makers, breakfast, bread machine cookbook, bread baking, bread making, healthy, healthy recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Amazing book. Comes in very handy. Is better reckless what came with my machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BREAD MACHINE COOKBOOK: 120 Most Delicious Bread Machine Recipes (bread, bread bible, bread makers, breakfast, bread machine cookbook, bread baking, bread making, healthy, healthy recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Amazing as recipes, amazing values ,lacks banana bread though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BREAD MACHINE COOKBOOK: 120 Most Delicious Bread Machine Recipes (bread, bread bible, bread makers, breakfast, bread machine cookbook, bread baking, bread making, healthy, healthy recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    I have really been enjoying using these bread recipes. Some have ingredients that I never would have thought about using I think you will be proud to have this book in your cookbook collection and will refer to it often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE ESSENTIAL AIR FRYER COOKBOOK: 250 Quick & Delicious Recipes To Fry, Bake, Grill And Roast With Your Air Fryer Including Vegan, Ketogenic, Gluten-Free, Poultry, Desserts, Fish & Seafoods Recipes. review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    Useful, practical, simple to follow, and above all, healthy. It is a nice tutorial to cooking different recipes, which could suit various tastes, preferences and diets, including lifestyles. The only question that might arise is concerning the budget for buying all those ingredients, if one wants to prepare something exotic and delicious:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE ESSENTIAL AIR FRYER COOKBOOK: 250 Quick & Delicious Recipes To Fry, Bake, Grill And Roast With Your Air Fryer Including Vegan, Ketogenic, Gluten-Free, Poultry, Desserts, Fish & Seafoods Recipes. review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    Excellent!This is(THE ESSENTIAL AIR FRYER COOKBOOK)so amazing book and I so love on how it was is book is well written and simple to understand.I really enjoyed reading this book. The author did an perfect job of writing. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE ESSENTIAL AIR FRYER COOKBOOK: 250 Quick & Delicious Recipes To Fry, Bake, Grill And Roast With Your Air Fryer Including Vegan, Ketogenic, Gluten-Free, Poultry, Desserts, Fish & Seafoods Recipes. review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    Impressive cookbook, It has so a lot of delicious recipes and healthy as well. The excellent Air Fryer cookbook, I highly recommend this cookbook over all the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE ESSENTIAL AIR FRYER COOKBOOK: 250 Quick & Delicious Recipes To Fry, Bake, Grill And Roast With Your Air Fryer Including Vegan, Ketogenic, Gluten-Free, Poultry, Desserts, Fish & Seafoods Recipes. review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    Amazing product for the price, really nice easy recipes for the every day family and two person house hold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    The code format isn't up to date making the directions difficult to read and some of the ingredients aren't even in the dish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    When I only have a few meal stuff and wish to figure out something different to serve up to my family I come here to search something good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    Obtain an app. And any category you click, it sends you to another app. No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    After the [email protected]#$%! does absolutely nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    Amazing items on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    2 pop-up adds before i even clicked one recipie. I obtain ads need to exist, but the amount is unacceptable. Never mind the passive ads that take up 1/3 of the screen at all times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    Every 20 seconds your bombarded with adverts. Same as amazing app. Greed is clearly the goal over a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    Really love this application lots of fresh and creative ideas for meals. Amazing bye to boring meals! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    The popping ads are irritating. But I love all the recipes. They are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    Every few seconds your getting various ads and apps pop up you can't hardly read the lists on what you need or what you need to do for them this application really sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    It helped me alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    Trying to obtain in it loads games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    Amazing Application love picking various types of things to cook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    It ok but adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    Fast and straight to the point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    It has amazing ideas for almost all courses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    Unbelievable no words to say

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    Its amazing ... amazing ideals ... new and fresh ... thanks .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    Very amazing and tasty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    Really amazing recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    Amazing app!! Lots of fast and simple recipes and they send you a recipe every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    The Amazing Ideas in cooking The meal tastes amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    Have been inspired

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    There is no recipe i cant obtain dpwn or cook on first try. I tried one of these recipes and it was horrible. The direvtions and ingredients were completely wrong. I googled how to create one of the things i required for the recipe and what it had on the application was COMPLETELY WRONG!! I wasted $20 on ingredients for a white glue past that was supposed to be a cheesy chicken pasta bake created from scratch! DONT EVEN BOTHER DOWNLOADING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    Dinner ideas and recipes I absolutely love the recipes they send me each day and so does my family. They are simple to prepare and taste great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    Dinner recipes I'm going to loss the body weight, the right way. Thank you. [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    Meal is exquisite and delightful Simple to cook recipes. Very handy app. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    Perfect application very very helpful And mouth watering 🙃☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    Amazing Just love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner Ideas & Recipes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:33

    I tried 3 recipes so far and my family liked them.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter