Ball vs Hole 2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Ball vs Hole 2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole 2 review [App]  2019-6-20 21:22

    was amazing until the ads started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Stupid app. 3 fails in a row will take you one level down and continue to do so and you end up going back to level 1. What's the point? You can't even retry any level. Stupid idea, I want I could have given 0 or negative stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    It just feels like this android game wants you to play other android games that isn't this game with all these ads like I obtain you need to create cash but an ad after every level just isn't fun at all I feel like I spent more time watching ads than actually playing the android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Ball vs Hole 2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Ball vs Hole 2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Ball vs Hole 2 - Android Gameplay ᴴᴰ on youtube.

     related image

    See Ball vs Hole - Gameplay Trailer (iOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Ball vs Hole 2 Gameplay | Android Casual Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Ball VS Hole 2 Android Game Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Ball VS Hole 2 Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See НОВЫЙ #1 ТАЙМКИЛЛЕР НА АНДРОИД УБИВАЛКА ВРЕМЕНИ ОБЗОР BALL VS HOLE 2 ANDROID GAMEPLAY on youtube.

     related image

    See BALL VS HOLE 2 android gameplay [FHD] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Whoever designed this clearly has no understanding of how physics work. several of the levels are broken with no method to win, and simply tapping the screen takes away a life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    This android game is trash on level 32 you can't even pass it the gray ball won't move whatever you do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Common fail 3 times in a row level decrease, this application is fail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    this is not a amazing physics game. i really like how every time i go and shoot the ball it bounces off of air.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    An addicted game..... But the control is too bad.... Also annoying ads begin with every android game i play so i had to uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    I like how this android game title is funny out of context

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Too a lot of adds during the android game . It gets boaring w8ing for them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    What a @#$%!&? who created this game, it even doesn't begin in my phone such a jerk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Doesn't work once I press play nothing happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    What the hell is this level down thing? That sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    this android game is a [email protected]#$%!'s the worst android game that I ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Too a lot of ads. Does not work properly. Too long waiting times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Level failed, why you down level ☺😚😙😊🤔😆😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    It seems as if this android game doesn't wants you to play this android game but the other ones cause alot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    A D S AND IT DESERVE THE WORST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Too a lot of ads, unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    So i have to watch the add what ever i wish and there is no guide that tells how to play this android game is suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    You only obtain to do 50 levels and then it starts back at level 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    to a lot of ads for a mediocre android game at best. plays an advertisement after every level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Dnt play this game......itss boaring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Why in level 45 i can't place the ball into the hole?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Too a lot of ads, other than that I would have enjoyed the android game but unfortunately I have to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    There are more ads than actual android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    This Android game is not worth it for play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    you cant tell where the ball is going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    I can't even play this android game 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    too a lot of adds lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Abusive amount of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Can't press play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Nice but , please add more level and stage..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    The android game is good! There's just to a lot of adverts!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Ads (n)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Ads ads ads 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball vs Hole : Addictive & Hardest Game review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's awful, just TRASH! Please don't obtain this application it is a poorly created 'game'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Well it's got amazing ideas but in my opinion the levels obtain to hard too fast and the gauntlets are sooo hard😂. Practice more broke my android game because I was stuck in a corner and died and respawnd there then it frose. Otherwise amazing android game 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I mean i like how you test to do a geometry dash kind of android game but i kinda dont like it because its really challenging BUT it is possible to pass a level and also i like the melody but then test to create people tap to the beat like how geometry dash does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It is amazing and all but u got to think more like rob as in dont place an simple demon right before an extreme demon. That dosent really support a player progress. Also it crashes thw android game when u test ro enter a level...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Wow is this how GD is going to be oh no this is bad. I like how you created the levels easier an add practice mode and more stuff. Love this android game hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This android game is poorly created and it is really trashy I don't recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This android game disapointed me it was boaring there was only going up or down and only 3 levels it was hard the characters were amazing and graphics but not the android game play that was the ungppd part so 2 stars and also it had lots and lots of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Ripoff I Hate It The controls are poor 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Method too easy, and it appears with the name: "Swing Copters"!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is actually beautiful accurate to what the actual ver must be, it's a bit slow and buggy, but overall, it's beautiful amazing for a fanmade level :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This android game was poor ads anywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's just like geometry dash but you can only play as the floating ball coooooooool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    [email protected]#$% Also are you abig fan of alan walker i heard alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    it sucks ads every time you die 5 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    TRASH GAME OR PUDDLE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is discrace to Geometry dash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Nah do not obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Trash just trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I just don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I like the melody and everything but it needs more work😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This awesome creator should create a lot of these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is a beautiful amazing game. I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    ads everywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Stupid vane

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    So poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Its amazing and what is the intro song?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Amazing TBH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Guys. FAN MADE. Beautiful awesome though. Just saying tho, if GD Subzero came out you can bet it'll be less than 10 days before 2.2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    For all those saying it's a rip off the description clearly says it fanmade so hush

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Is the best android game I already have all the android games of geometry. Hope u guys create more android games and better ones😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    An amazing Fan Game! I Even did a YouTube vid on it! Though I haven't uploaded it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I think this android game is an awesome because it is a fan created gd android game and it is challenging but also fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    BEST fan created android game for gd I love it ;) especially that nerf this on the trusta gauntlet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball in the hole review [App]  2019-2-10 21:24

    Exciting Buca game! Fantastic! Enjoying playing hypercasual game. It is quick and has the fireball which makes it more interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balls & Balls review [App]  2019-3-3 13:23

    balls and balls çok güzel ama bir hafta içinde yeni bölüm gelmezse gg yani silerim oyunu....tamam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balls & Balls review [App]  2019-3-3 13:23

    muito legal adorei♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balls & Balls review [App]  2019-3-3 13:23

    ótimo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hole And Balls review [App]  2019-6-17 21:22

    Best hypercasual android game I've played so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hole And Balls review [App]  2019-6-17 21:22

    playing the android game has been beautiful fun now since the dev actually listened and fixed the controls. ads arent that intrusive.overall ive had a amazing experience with this :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hole And Balls review [App]  2019-6-17 21:22

    it is a amazing android game and i love itbso it is five out of five

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hole And Balls review [App]  2019-6-17 21:22

    It is fun and it makes me wish to play non-stop. Anyway,it is a amazing android game that makes people happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hole And Balls review [App]  2019-6-17 21:22

    The android game is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hole And Balls review [App]  2019-6-17 21:22

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hole And Balls review [App]  2019-6-17 21:22

    nice but hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hole And Balls review [App]  2019-6-17 21:22

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hole And Balls review [App]  2019-6-17 21:22

    It's a amazing Android game and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hole And Balls review [App]  2019-6-17 21:22

    this android game is unbelievable you should defenetly play it it makes you foucest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hole And Balls review [App]  2019-6-17 21:22

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hole And Balls review [App]  2019-6-17 21:22

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hole And Balls review [App]  2019-6-17 21:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hole And Balls review [App]  2019-6-17 21:22

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hole And Balls review [App]  2019-6-17 21:22

    goed

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter