BanCoppel Express Reviews & Opinions


Submit BanCoppel Express review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Error de conexión al querer registrar mis datos . Mi Internet está en óptimas condiciones . Reparen la application y les doy 5 estrellas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Amazing ap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    No se puede version la actividad de la cuenta, el ingreso con la huella sí se puede, pero tengo 2 días queriendo ingresar y parece que está caído el sistema.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on BanCoppel Express or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch BanCoppel Express video reviews and related movies:

    See ¡El banco en tu mano! Descarga BanCoppel Express on youtube.

     related image

    See Envía dinero con BanCoppel Express on youtube.

     related image

    See Tutorial: ACTIVAR la BANCA EN LÍNEA de BANCOPPEL on youtube.

     related image

    See BanCoppel on youtube.

     related image

    See Mi experiencia con BANCOPPEL - ¿Por que la voy a cancelar? on youtube.

     related image

    See 🤔 Tarjeta de Crédito BanCoppel Visa: Lo Bueno y Lo Malo on youtube.

     related image

    See PAGARON EN COPPEL Y SORPRESA QUE SE LLEVAN on youtube.

     related image

    See tarjeta de débito de bancopel es segura? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Creen los "Apartados" para poder poner el dinero dentro de la cuenta, pero en diferentes secciones ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Se congela a cada rato... Estuve tres días intentando entrar a mj banca y aún nada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Bien

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Se cierra la aplicación a cada rato, no deja version las transacciones, no reconoce lector de huellas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    No me muestras las transacciones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    No pude registrarme, se traba...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    congelsao esta funcionando, se congela y me saca de la aplicacion..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Tres meses sin poder usar la... Pongo mis datos solo para que termine diciéndome que hubo un error y me saca de la pantalla! QUE FRUSTRANTE!!!! Yo dependo mucho de banca por internet o sus apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Falla a cada opción que le doy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Buena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Horrible diseño, no deja introducir un número, y si no coincide con tu SIM ni intentes usarla, PESIMA aplicacion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Cuando trato de registrar mi número, al momento de que me envían el código me marca: "Código incorrecto". Lo intenté unas 10 veces y las 10 veces me marca incorrecto así que.... muy mal chicos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Primero la amaba pero después de unas actualizaciones cada vez que intento iniciar sesión la aplicación se detiene.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    No pude registrarme porque me pide un correo electrónico que si tengo pero que no me permite introducir.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Se cierra la application en el último paso de registro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Excelente aplicacion, me funcia muy bien para checar mis saldos y todo bien.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Buena app, a mí me ha funcionado bien.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Is sat you servirce

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Cada vez que tengo que poner mi fecha de nacimiento, pienso: maldito hdp que diseñó esta parte de la app. Es como desenrollar casi todo un papel de baño. 凸(`△´#)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    No reconoce las Ñs, inhabilitado el hacer transferencias a gente con nombres que tengan Ñ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    No me envía el código de confirmación para verificar mi celular. Es inútil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Si tu teléfono no coincide con el de tu SIM mejor ni te molestes en descargarla

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Ni siquiera puedo registrar mi numero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    No me deja editar nada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I downloaded the application over a week ago and I still can't use it. It will not send the confirmation number to my phone so that I may complete the registration. I have contacted Bancoppel and seems like it has been like this for quite some time. Useless app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Super encantado con esta aplicación! Van muy bien coppel! Una marca realmente buena!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanCoppel Express review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Pesimo...no sirve para nada! Siempre da error, incluso para movimientos entre cuentas propias!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Simple, Healthy, and Delicious Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    So a lot of unbelievable savory recipes and this ultimate crock pot recipe book is amazing and has you covered for every food and it explains the benefits to using a crockpot and what kind of crock pot you need and i really enjoyed reading this book and I will definitely recommend this book to anyone interested and the recipes are amazing, the ingredients are affordable price wise and simple to search and the author's enthusiasm for healthy clean meal shines through the pages and i'm sure everyone would benefit from buying this book and this book is excellent for those who are searching for a amazing and all natural meal recipes and you can share these recipes with your family and mate and all instructions and recommendations are very detailed, clear, effective and helpful and this book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys and presently I can love it considerably more with new out of the plastic fresh formulas to browse and this book has the arrangements of fixings you'll require, guidelines on the best method to create the formulas being referred to and data about slow cookers that will create it less demanding for you to cook with them, clean them, and shop them. I prescribe this formula book whether you are utilizing a slow cooker out of the blue or have been utilizing one your entire life, related to I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Simple, Healthy, and Delicious Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    The Tender Onion Beef Roast was perfect for Fresh Year’s Eve! I’ve wish to test a desert recipe like Chocolate Cake but it says to use a springform pan. The recipes within this book are designed to create your life easier, while still providing amazing tasting food. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for creating us a fresh book for all of us. I just willing to suggest all of you to read this book everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Simple, Healthy, and Delicious Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    If you are looking for fresh ways to prepare amazing meal with your Crock Pot and if you wish to be able to save time as well then should download this book. This fresh book, Crock Pot Express Cookbook will give simple, healthy, and delicious crocpot express multi-cooker recipes for everyonek , will provide you with tons of quick, simple and nutritious meals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Simple, Healthy, and Delicious Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    This fresh book, Crock Pot Express Cookbook will give simple, healthy, and delicious crocpot express multi-cooker recipes for everyonek. The Tender Onion Beef Roast was perfect for Fresh Year’s Eve! I’ve wish to test a desert recipe like Chocolate Cake but it says to use a springform pan. I just willing to suggest all of you to read this book everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Simple, Healthy, and Delicious Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    Quite an extensive tutorial here, for a Crock-Pot. Traditional crock pots require long cook times. Preparing a food to cook all day is wonderful, but some days the morning rush is too much. Meals still taste great, like they have been simmering all day. This book is a amazing collection for your kitchen. Would like to recommend this book to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Simple, Healthy, and Delicious Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    This is an extremely valuable cookbook for the beginner's. They are simple to follow. I already created some Crock pot recipes that very healthy. After reading this guide. My family acknowledges a considerable measure this book formulas. This book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Simple, Healthy, and Delicious Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    I’ve enjoyed this cook book even while it does have some errors. The Tender Onion Beef Roast was perfect for Fresh Year’s Eve! I’ve wish to test a desert recipe like Chocolate Cake but it says to use a springform pan. The one I have won’t fit in the cooker. Is it a unique pan?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Simple, Healthy, and Delicious Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    A lot of necessary info gathered in this book. I am looking forward to making more recopies from here. I love this book and would recommend it to anyone who has a busy schedule but still wants to be able to have dinner at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Simple, Healthy, and Delicious Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    This book has it all. The best crock-pot book I've ever used. Many, a lot of fresh favorites in this book. True food recipes whereas a lot of books have filler recipes like dips and spreads this book is full of substance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Simple, Healthy, and Delicious Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    Very interesting to learn a dozens of the best dishes through Crockpot. Aside from learning multiple recipes I'm educating the advantage and disadvantage of using this cooking appliance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: : Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food (Crock-Pot Express Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    I really enjoyed the recipes that were in the "Crock Pot Express." I mean when a cookbook starts off with Chicken in Beer Sauce, you know that you are going to have a fun cookbook! What is also nice is that the recipes are beautiful simple and believe it or not are healthy too. Oh, and if you're looking for vegan dishes the author has added a bunch of them too. So overall I liked the dozens of each recipe and I even learned about some fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: : Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food (Crock-Pot Express Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    There are a lot of interesting and unusual recipes. I'm not sure if I received a various edition than other reviewers, but there is no nutritional info listed for recipes. Additionally, there are some glaring typos. For example, there are two recipes named, "Express Apple Pie." One is for apple pie, the other is for creme brulee. How does that happen?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: : Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food (Crock-Pot Express Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    Crock Pot Express is the recent multi-cooker on the market, and this recipe book has some mouth-watering dishes and meals that are ready for any home cook. Readers who love their slow cooker will search the same ease in making recipes, but faster. There are specific, clear directions for all of the functions including sauté, electric pressure cooker, and the various types of proteins. There is a whole chapter dedicated to vegetarians and vegans. The ingredients are a lot of of the staples you already have in your fridge or pantry. I'm impressed that you can even create classics such as Coq au Vin and Apple Pie. These recipes are for the Crock Pot Express, not the standard Crock Pot. Because of the multi-functional capabilities of the Express, it is most appropriate for that machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: : Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food (Crock-Pot Express Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    You have to obtain this book! Candied Pecans, crab legs, and even duck can be created without so much stress. It is so nice to have a nice family dinner. I highly recommend that you obtain this before you next family event!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: : Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food (Crock-Pot Express Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    A lot of recipes just state to cook for X number of minutes. They don't say what setting to use. Because of this, I consider the book to be useless. Some recipes say to cook for less than the number of mins of any setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: : Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food (Crock-Pot Express Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    After I got a Crock Pot Express right before Christmas, I was excited to obtain started with it. However, the instructions and recipe booklet that came with it were sorely lacking. Ordered this book in a Kindle version, and just finished going through the whole thing. I used the bookmark feature to highlight the recipes most likely to please my family and guests, and am satisfied to report that there are LOTS of them! The ingredients, by and large, are stuff most average cooks will have on hand, which is very helpful. Can't wait to see how the recipes work out... they look simple and tasty!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: : Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food (Crock-Pot Express Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    This book is excellent for those who are looking for a amazing and healthy cookbook and for those who wants to know more info about healthy recipes this book will be very handy for you guys. This ultimate crock pot recipe book is amazing and has you covered for every meal. It explains the benefits to using a crockpot and what kind of crock pot you need. I really enjoyed reading this book and I will definitely recommend this book to anyone interested!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: : Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food (Crock-Pot Express Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    An interesting set of recipes that can be prepared in the morning, afternoon and evening. And also during the whole week to please yourself with various dishes. It is written in clear language and so far I can cook everything. I absolutely love this book! The recipes are amazing, the ingredients are affordable pricewise and simple to find. The author's enthusiasm for healthy clean meal shines through the pages. I'm sure everyone would benefit from buying this book. This book is excellent for those who are searching for a amazing and all natural meal recipes and you can share these recipes with your family and l instructions and recommendations are very detailed, clear, effective and helpful. This book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: : Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food (Crock-Pot Express Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    Disappointed. Misspelled words, difficult to tell if Crock or pressure cook, I am assuming the cook time is a clue. I am a loyal Crockpot user, this Express is my third. I have the original Crockpot cookbook that i still use. And prep times are method off, it contains the cook time. We are home cooks, not executive chefs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: : Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food (Crock-Pot Express Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    Surprised how a lot of errors are in this book. Typo and spelling errors, (beginning pg 14 word should be look but it is loot) as just one example. There are omitted instructions for settings which leaves you guessing and there are recipes called the same thing. Example pg 176 1nd 177. Simple apple pie. One is what I assume to be the right title for the right recipe on 176 but on 177 the same thing is listed but is actually what I think is a custard which has no apples, no crust, various ingredients and timing. I’m disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker is our assistant in the kitchen, very convenient to use. Combine the applesauce, beer, onion, brown sugar, pepper, salt, and onion powder in a bowl. Pour this mixture over the pork. Close the lid and set your. Combinethe barbecue sauce and all of the spices Brush this mixture over the pork. Put the pork in the Express Crock and sear on all sides Pour the beef broth around the meat. Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker is our assistant in the kitchen, very convenient to use. Our family will be satisfied to cook meal and do everything according to the instructions in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Magnificent Book ! I loved that the fixings are sufficiently straightforward and you can set up a delightful dish without much exertion and cost. In the meantime, the formulas are fairly refined. I imagine that each peruser will explore here something for themselves. Slow cooker Express Multi-Cooker is our associate in the kitchen, exceptionally advantageous to utilize. Our family will be upbeat to cook nourishment and do everything as indicated by the directions in this book.I Highly prescribe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    This is the excellent cookbook, because it has so a lot of delicious options. I love that there are recipes in here that my whole family can enjoy, from my 10 month old daughter to my husband, there's something for everyone. There are even recipes in here that I never thought to make, like BBQ pulled turkey. Now I know what to do with all that leftover holiday turkey. The recipes are simple to follow and most of all delicious. If you are a beginner chef, you will love this simple to follow cook book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    This book is very amazing and it includes a lot of fresh and effective steps and info about Crock Pot Express Cookbook. This book is excellent for those who are looking for a amazing and healthy cookbook and for those who wants to know more info about healthy recipes this book will be very handy for you guys. This book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    I really enjoyed the recipes that were in the "Crock Pot Express." I mean when a cookbook starts off with Chicken in Beer Sauce, you know that you are going to have a fun cookbook! What is also nice is that the recipes are beautiful simple and believe it or not are healthy too. Oh, and if you're looking for vegan dishes the author has added a bunch of them too. So overall I liked the dozens of each recipe and I even learned about some fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    The dozens of recipes pleasantly surprised. I liked that the ingredients are easy enough and you can prepare a delicious dish without much effort and expense. At the same time, the recipes are rather refined. I think that every reader will search here something for themselves. Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker is our assistant in the kitchen, very convenient to use. Our family will be satisfied to cook meal and do everything according to the instructions in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    The dozens of recipes pleasantly surprised. I liked that the ingredients are easy enough and you can prepare a delicious dish without much effort and expense. At the same time, the recipes are rather refined. I think that every reader will search here something for themselves. Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker is our assistant in the kitchen, very convenient to use. Our family will be satisfied to cook meal and do everything according to the instructions in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    I have created to recipes from the book so far and they have both been amazing. They were both very simple to do as there are very few ingredients that you need to add. I am looking forward to making more recopies from here. I love this book and would recommend it to anyone who has a busy schedule but still wants to be able to have dinner at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    This is an interesting book! The combination of pressure cooker and slow cooker support me cook meals quick and easy. The book provide info on how to obtain the most out of your Crock Pot Express Multi-cooker. I also wish to test the recipes in this book as I search it very simple to prepare because each recipes include simple to follow instructions. Can't wait to share this book to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    I entire love exploitation this recipe book. It's gagged with the most delectable formulas . I really have utilized this book to frame some of the dinners that have brought about yelling compliments from family and companions . I do propose for you to embrace it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    An interesting set of recipes that can be prepared in the morning, afternoon and evening. And also during the whole week to please yourself with various dishes. It is written in clear language and so far I can cook everything. I absolutely love this book! The recipes are amazing, the ingredients are affordable pricewise and simple to find. The author's enthusiasm for healthy clean meal shines through the pages. I'm sure everyone would benefit from buying this book. This book is excellent for those who are searching for a amazing and all natural meal recipes and you can share these recipes with your family and l instructions and recommendations are very detailed, clear, effective and helpful. This book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    1  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    I love my Crock Pot but quickly exhausted the recipes in the small booklet that came with it. And my mate recommended me this book. This cookbook guided me through the process of taking advantage of my Crock Pot Express. It encompasses a wide dozens of recipes, very simple to follow and mostimportantly very simple to cook in my CrockPotExpress multy-cooker. The recipes are simply written and simple to follow. Now, with all these recipes, I don't need to worry about what to cook for my family. I hope that my fresh dishes will surprise my relatives and friends. I liked tis book very much and I'm glad to have it on my Kindle to use when I need. I definitely recommend this cookbook for anyone that wants a home cooked food and is short on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    I absolutely loved this book! It has a lot of amazing recipes in it. Cooking with my crockpot is my favorite method to cook. I have more than two people in my family, so I just double the recipe. I will definitely be using some of the recipes in the near future. I love the step by step instructions. They are simple to follow. This traps all the nutrients, aroma and flavor of meal rather than dispersing them all over the house. The actual juices of meat, fish, chicken and fruits remain confined in the meal hence improving its palatability. Highly etty much all the recipes in the book are healthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    Crock pot cooking is my favorite yet now and then I come up short on motivation and become weary of continually cooking a related thing. This book is awesome! It discloses the advantages to utilizing a crock pot and what sort of crock pot cooker you require. I have been searching for a book that will enable me to utilize my Crock Pot as much as this one. Cooking is easy. I should simply pick a recipes, obtain the fixings, go do whatever and sit tight for the final products. I will share this with my companions, thanks once more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    Magnificent Book ! I loved that the fixings are sufficiently straightforward and you can set up a delightful dish without much exertion and cost. In the meantime, the formulas are fairly refined. I imagine that each peruser will explore here something for themselves. Slow cooker Express Multi-Cooker is our associate in the kitchen, exceptionally advantageous to utilize. Our family will be upbeat to cook nourishment and do everything as indicated by the directions in this book.I Highly prescribe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    This is the excellent cookbook, because it has so a lot of delicious options. I love that there are recipes in here that my whole family can enjoy, from my 10 month old daughter to my husband, there's something for everyone. There are even recipes in here that I never thought to make, like BBQ pulled turkey. Now I know what to do with all that leftover holiday turkey. The recipes are simple to follow and most of all delicious. If you are a beginner chef, you will love this simple to follow cook book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    This book is very amazing and it includes a lot of fresh and effective steps and info about Crock Pot Express Cookbook. This book is excellent for those who are looking for a amazing and healthy cookbook and for those who wants to know more info about healthy recipes this book will be very handy for you guys. This book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    I usually like to use my crock pot to cook beef and chicken recipes but i have found some vegan and dessert recipes that i would love to test too actually i have prepared a some appetizer and soup recipes from this book which have been got a amazing respect and fresh order from my mates and family members. You will search lots of delicious recipes including chicken, pork, beef, vegan, soup, dessert, appetizer, rice and pasta. Oh i forgot the beans they are awesome and excellent for crock pot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    There are nutritional facts listed through out the whole book which is amazing because I am huge on counting Carbs and Calories per serving. The collection is HUGE and has something for beautiful much everyone, from die-hard meat eaters to vegetarians. All of the recipes tell you exactly what size of cooker is appropriate and I'm fairly certain that their times are accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    This is a amazing cookbook that I really love to l of the tasty recipes, hints and tutorials that I need to know about are already included and well written inside. Dave Zinman has done an wonderful amazing job in compiling and creating this l recipes are very delicious, healthy, fast and simple to is book is must have for all women.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot® Express Beginner's Guide and Cookbook: Mastering the Crock Pot Express, that Will Change the Way You Cook review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:1

    Crock Pot Express is the recent multi-cooker on the market, and this recipe book has some mouth-watering dishes and meals that are ready for any home cook. Readers who love their slow cooker will search the same ease in making recipes, but faster. I love my Crock Pot but quickly exhausted the recipes in the small booklet that came with it. And my mate recommended me this book. This cookbook guided me through the process of taking advantage of my Crock Pot Express. It encompasses a wide dozens of recipes, very simple to follow and most importantly very simple to cook in my Crock Pot Express multy-cooker. liked this book very much and I'm glad to have it on my Kindle to use when I need. I definitely recommend this cookbook for anyone that wants a home cooked food and is short on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot® Express Beginner's Guide and Cookbook: Mastering the Crock Pot Express, that Will Change the Way You Cook review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:1

    This is an perfect cookbook for the beginner'om this book you will learn about how electric pressure cooking works,the language of pressure cooking,how to convert a recipe into crock pot express and much more.I hope you must search this book useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot® Express Beginner's Guide and Cookbook: Mastering the Crock Pot Express, that Will Change the Way You Cook review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:1

    I have to say that this cookbook is very healthy, tasty and helpful for all housewives. This book contains a lot of delicious recipes, tips, tricks and tutorials that I need to know about how to lose weight quick and effectively. Elizabeth Moore is a amazing author on this topic. All recipes are very fast and simple to prepare with ingredients are simple to find. Everything is described very clearly. Worth to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot® Express Beginner's Guide and Cookbook: Mastering the Crock Pot Express, that Will Change the Way You Cook review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:1

    This book. Is a amazing resource for smaller households since the recipes are created for two people. So it would work amazing for a couple or a single person with leftovers for another meal. I am looking forward to using this cookbook to prepare healthy meals for my spouse and me. I would like to hear from anyone who has substituted dairy milk for alternatives, like coconut, almond, or cashew.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot® Express Beginner's Guide and Cookbook: Mastering the Crock Pot Express, that Will Change the Way You Cook review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:1

    I am very happy with this book. It does include a lot of recipes but what is more necessary for me is how helpful the book is. Writer walks you through step by step in how to set your Crock Pot Express for use. For me that is the most necessary thing about this book. I, like many, have been very intimidated by the Crock Pot Express. I read over and over the manual/instruction booklets. For some reason I just could not comprehend anything. This book has place me at ease and given me confidence on using the Crock Pot Express. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot® Express Beginner's Guide and Cookbook: Mastering the Crock Pot Express, that Will Change the Way You Cook review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:1

    My husband gave me a crock pot for a stress free preparation of meal for the family especially when it is sunday, my side and his side of family will having a lunch together. I do not know on what meal to prepare using the the crock pot. I bought this book for me to know what is the best menu for a huge family lunch and I did not regret in purchasing because there are a lot of meals to choose and it is very delicious! I would recommend this book because it is very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot® Express Beginner's Guide and Cookbook: Mastering the Crock Pot Express, that Will Change the Way You Cook review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:1

    Amazing tutorial e only Crock Pot® Express cookbook is both a tutorial to understanding the Crock Pot® Express basics and a foodie’s creative collection of over 100 recipes specially crafted to take advantage of the Crock Pot® Express.I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot® Express Beginner's Guide and Cookbook: Mastering the Crock Pot Express, that Will Change the Way You Cook review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:1

    As I am a cooking darling individual and my family likewise a nourishment sweetheart. Giving some necessary tips. Includes also some amazing recipes. It encompasses a wide dozens of recipes, very simple to follow and mostimportantly very simple to cook in my CrockPot Express multy-cooker. Worth to read! I definitely recommend this cookbook for anyone that wants a home cooked food and is short on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot® Express Beginner's Guide and Cookbook: Mastering the Crock Pot Express, that Will Change the Way You Cook review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:1

    This is a amazing book that my wife and I really enjoyed to l of the recipes, hints and tutorials that I need to know about how to prepare amazing meal for my family and mates are already included and well written inside. Elizabeth Moore is a master chef on this l recipes are delicious, fast and simple to ce cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot® Express Beginner's Guide and Cookbook: Mastering the Crock Pot Express, that Will Change the Way You Cook review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:1

    Crock Pot® Express Beginner's Tutorial and Cookbook is a nice book to e best thing is that I can cook delicious meal in just 30 mins or is also simple to follow the directions and ingredients are simple to with the support of my pressure cooker it makes fast and eat book to have in my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook for Everyone: Crock-pot Express Multi-cooker Recipes Cookbook for Quick, Easy and Healthy Meals review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    Amazing cookbook.Easy to read and understand.I have been looking for a long time for a cookbook I could adapt to my Farberware Pressure Cooker.A amazing complement to my fresh pressure cooker.I am satisfied that I have this book.Highly recommend this cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook for Everyone: Crock-pot Express Multi-cooker Recipes Cookbook for Quick, Easy and Healthy Meals review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    On the off possibility that you possess a power weight cocker you can't turn out badly with this book, the heading is clear and easy to take e best part is the wide assortment of formulas to browse, the formulates are anything but difficult to obtain ready and heavenly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook for Everyone: Crock-pot Express Multi-cooker Recipes Cookbook for Quick, Easy and Healthy Meals review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    I am always looking into fresh cooking techniques and devices and found this book to be of amazing value. It includes lots of delicious simple to create recipes that will hold me busy trying and tasting for a long ally great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook for Everyone: Crock-pot Express Multi-cooker Recipes Cookbook for Quick, Easy and Healthy Meals review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    The book is well written and a excellent tutorial which teach you that how could you use power pressure cooker XL and recipes which are given also compactable with Power XL pressure cooker. I found that the book is well formatted and writing style is various thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook for Everyone: Crock-pot Express Multi-cooker Recipes Cookbook for Quick, Easy and Healthy Meals review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    I love this book This book is a compilation of fool-proof simple recipes based on use of a device called Power Pressure Cooker XL, a leading device in the class of pressure cookers. This is a amazing book. High recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook for Everyone: Crock-pot Express Multi-cooker Recipes Cookbook for Quick, Easy and Healthy Meals review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    This is a amazing time saver and simple to use. I sent it to my daughter. I don't understand why replacement parts such as the 6 inch sealing ring is not available only the 4 and 8 inch rings are available on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook for Everyone: Crock-pot Express Multi-cooker Recipes Cookbook for Quick, Easy and Healthy Meals review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    If you own a power pressure cooker you cannot go wrong with this book, the directions are clear and simple to follow. The best part is the wide dozens of recipes to choose from, the recipes are simple to prepare and delicious. I’ve tried one recipe already and sincerely it tasted good. will be using this book more often. Its a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook for Everyone: Crock-pot Express Multi-cooker Recipes Cookbook for Quick, Easy and Healthy Meals review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    The author explored the best uses of power pressure cooker. After reading this book i understand that how i can use my power pressure cooker. This book also has a lot of decilious recipes with clear cooking instruction and other important innformation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook for Everyone: Crock-pot Express Multi-cooker Recipes Cookbook for Quick, Easy and Healthy Meals review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    I just bought a cooker XL because I've read that it is super time efficient, economical and taste enhancer! However, I was intimidated by all the buttons on it. I found it a bit complicated .... Now with this guide, 1 I had a clear idea about how to use it (tips and tricks) and 2 there is an unlimited number of tasty and yummi recipes! Thanks for publishing a valuable book :) P.S: I loved how the book is organized in a clear manner (easy navigation on my kindle reader)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook for Everyone: Crock-pot Express Multi-cooker Recipes Cookbook for Quick, Easy and Healthy Meals review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    Unbelievable book with a lot of amazing recipes that are simple to follow. It's well presented and amazing value. I'll be cooking from this book for quite some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avalanche Express review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Stop the train, I wish to obtain off. Awful attempt at blending a political thriller with disaster film shenanigans, Avalanche Express is also a sad end to the careers of Robert Shaw (Jaws/The Sting) and Tag Robson (The Seventh Victim/Bedlam). Both of whom died during the production. Plot essentially sees Shaw's Soviet official, Marenkov, defecting to the west whilst aiming to slay off his homeland's biological weapons programme in the process. Basically putting himself up as bait to flesh out the baddies, Marenkov is being protected by Lee Marvin's CIA agent Harry Wargrave and his pals. Cue a train snaking through the snowy mountains as they all test to evade an avalanche and some shifty types attempting to spoil the mission. There's a whole bunch of talking and a whole bunch of actors drifting in and out of the movie without making a mark. The action, what small there is, is slip-shod and the dubbing of Shaw only brings more sadness to what is quite simply a sad movie! Jack Cardiff's photography is crisp and deserves a better film, and even though the model work on present is a bit hit and miss, it does have a quaintness that steers you away from the turgid screenplay. But all told it's a boring mess of a film and really only one for Marvin and Shaw fans to tick off of their lists. 3.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horror Express review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    One of our links is missing! It's as nutty as a Dundee Cake is Horror Express, but a unbelievable slice of horror it is. Boasting Christopher Lee and Peter Cushing as a twin elegant force that are fighting evil, pic is in safe hands. As the title suggests, story takes put on a train, a Trans-Siberian Express no less. Anthropologist Prof. Sir Alexander Saxton (Lee) has discovered a monster frozen during one of his mountain expeditions, and has it safely locked up during the train journey. Yeah, right! Beautiful soon grisly deaths begin occurring so Saxton and Dr. Wells (Cushing) must search out what the beast is and how to stop it - if it can be stopped that is... It's a splendid amalgamation of movies like And Then There Were None and The Thing from Another World. Although it's often cheap looking, the modest budget actually makes the "B" film roots engage rather than hinder. Telly Savalas' introduction late in the day doesn't create a lot of sense, and he hams it for all he's worth, but again there's a horror charm about it as the blood does flow and eyeballs do pop. While the revelation and modus operandi of the creature, the science aspects of it, includes amazing thought and doesn't insult the viewers in spite of the nuttiness of it all. Great fun, so go buy a ticket and obtain on board. 7.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pony Express review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Almost, nearly... Directed by Jerry Hopper and starring Charlton Heston, Forrest Tucker and Rhonda Fleming, Pony Express is adapted from a story written by Frank Gruber. It revolves around the birth of the Pony Express and how it linked California to the rest of the United States, thus preventing it from becoming a separate republic. Buffalo Bill Cody (Heston) and Wild Bill Hickok (Tucker) are the principal characters in the formation of the St Joseph-Sacramento speed run that has long since passed into folklore. Very much a fictionalised acc of the "Express" and its principals, this tale deals in an attempt to form a separatist movement from the Union and the trials and tribulations that Cody & Hickok go thru in order to successfully begin the "Express". Cue Indian attacks, with the Indians being armed by corrupt business men, and sinister plotting by the seemingly affable Hastings siblings (Michael Moore & Fleming). A loose remake of the 1924/25 silent movie of the same name, Hopper's film suffers from being overlong and for spending too much time with the Hastings sub-plot. It's only when we obtain to the latest quarter that the movie gathers apace, until then we are left with only Heston's gusto and Fleming's sexuality to keep our attention. Director Hopper struggles to craft any energy from the number of dialogue driven set-ups, and even a Mano-Mano war to the death between Cody and Yellow Hand (Pat Hogan) is undeniably flat. Thank god then for Heston giving it brio. A few years away from career defining roles, he seems to be enjoying himself and puts ebullient life into the movie when it starts to sag. Fleming too is a highpoint. When not asked to lead off poor movies like Bullwhip, Fleming was a more than capable actress, helped enormously by her sexiness and ability to own her scenes. She raises temperatures here considerably with one particular stage as both Jan Sterling (as Tomboy Denny) and herself each take a bath. Thankfully the finale doesn't follow suit with what has gone before it, with Hopper gaining a small redemption with this action quarter. The momentum is built up as we approach the first "Express" run, a gunfight is well staged and the shots of the horses bolting along the plains are a joy; in particular one shot as man and beast speed off under a blood red sky (well done cinematographer Ray Rennahan). Then it's the inevitable showdown where Heston flexes his gun toting muscles and a surprise development earns the picture an additional plaudit. So a true mixed bag for sure then. Well worth a watch for Heston purists and Fleming lusters. And indeed for Western fans who are versed in the lower grade genre entries so prominent in the 1950s. But it clearly doesn't fulfil its potential and the snippets of amazing only further create one feel a touch annoyed once the end credit booms out from the screen. 5.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colt Express review [App]  2017-10-21 20:11

    Amazing video game, comics, and backstory to the table-top android game by the same name. When I first bought it by here was a lot of crashing,, but I think they've updated as I haven't had that problem currently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colt Express review [App]  2017-10-21 20:11

    The android game is beautiful amazing if you just wish to play the classic board android game by yourself. Story mode was interesting at first, but became frustrating due to bugs, lack of information, poorly planned scenarios, and too much randomness. I haven't played the online mode yet. The few times I looked for a android game there was no one else online. Then there are the technical defects I ran into: - At times the screen zoomed out too far and the buttons were very difficult to hit. (playing on my phone and it wouldn't allow me zoom in) - Reading comics and other screen assets cover parts of the story so I couldn't read them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colt Express review [App]  2017-10-21 20:11

    The android game reflects the board android game well. It an perfect digital implementation of the game. I appreciate the story it incorporates to depict the characters. BUT the android game keeps crashing, it has crashed in the middle of a android game three times in the past 24 hours. This is unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colt Express review [App]  2017-10-21 20:11

    Over a month and the permissions on the android game are still broke, developer said they'd fix and haven't.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter