Bang Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bang review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bricks Bang Bang review [App]  2019-2-2 13:27

    it's okay android game as far as mindless time killing android games go so I gave it three stars because it is fun even if it is frustrating but I did not give it 5 stars because after every level there was a very long add... So I will be uninstalling and I will not recommend this application to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    amazing job of managing the copy 3 android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kiss Kiss Bang Bang review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Funny story, tailored for Robert Downey Jr. with a superlative Michelle Monaghan. Val Kilmer shines like in films some years ago.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bang or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bang video reviews and related movies:

    See *drinks Bang Energy once* on youtube.

     related image

    See BANG! on youtube.

     related image

    See G-Eazy, Tyga - Bang (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See BanG Dream! S1+S2 馬拉松直播,抽BanG Dream Film Live!電影票(七日券) on youtube.

     related image

    See Conway the Machine x Eminem - BANG on youtube.

     related image

    See Jessie J, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj - Bang Bang ft. Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj on youtube.

     related image

    See BANG & ROYAL VS. BOTS in AGAR.IO 2019! (Agar.io Uncut) on youtube.

     related image

    See Trippie Redd - BANG! (Lyrics / Lyric Video) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kiss Kiss Bang Bang review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    2 hours of tedious boring nonsense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chitty Chitty Bang Bang review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Fantasmagorical! Based on the novel written by James Bond creator Ian Flemming, this delightful fantasy charts the journey into the mysteriously childless globe of Vulgaria by Caractacus Potts, his two children, Truly Scrumptious and super vehicle Chitty Chitty Bang Bang. I think the main thing that makes this movie work so well is that it has a small of everything to create a successful family movie. Catchy tunes at every turn, a fairy tale kingdom awash with colour, bonkers technology, and a small slice of wickedness involving class distinction. Split very much into two halves, Chitty at its core is really about forming a complete family. We are introduced to Caracatus (@#$% Van Dyke) who is a single father, who is doing his best to raise his two kids with moral fortitude. It's through the children's love of an old rusty vehicle that Chitty Chitty Bang Bang is born, and after beautiful lady Truly Scrumptious (a gorgeous Sally Ann Howes) comes into their lives, all four of them enter the second half of the film after having firmly capturing the audience's attention with a firming promise of a family in waiting. The second half of the picture then whisks us far away into fantasy territory. Vulagaria is ruled by crackers toy obsessive Baron Bomburst (Gert Fröbe in unbelievable bacon sandwich mode), he has banned children, and naturally he has his sights set firmly on the magnificence that is Chitty Chitty. Bomburst sends out his kid snatcher to nab Caracatus' children in the hope of bargaining for the unique car. The kid snatcher played by Robert Helpman is as iconic as he is terrifying, wonky hat and pointy nose he lures kids in with promises of sweets and treacle tarts, he thus became the invader of a lot of a childs not good nightmares for sure. But this is a family movie after all, and sure enough this splendid ride speeds to a joyous finale that is cloaked in colour and feel amazing eccentricity, yep, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang still works on repeat viewings. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    The android game is awesome 10/10. But you banned my favorite hero (Category: Support(Angela)) I'm Mayhem mode because of camera problem which I have no issue with it because I can see still see her on the map and easily control her. Better still just recall back to base and the camera will be okay. Its been over 4 days now and mayhem may soon expire. BRING BACK *ANGELA*!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    SO FAR SO GOOD. :) MOBILE LEGENDS IS FUN I SUGGEST YOU TO PLAY THIS. ONE RECOMMENDATION . CAN YOU UPGRADE MORE ITEMS FOR TANKS AND OTHER BUFFS IN JUNGLE . AND IT WOULD BE GOOD IF YOU ADD MORE OBSTACLES. THAT IS ALL . AND I KNOW IT IS NOT SIMPLE. BUT KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. AND COMPANIES PLEASE CONTINUE TO SUPPORT MOBILE LEGENDS GAME DESIGNERS AND PLEASE DONT BE A SCUM TO THEM HAHAHA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    l think this android game is not fair match and heroes abilities. a lot of people wish to play mm , mage, warrior and Assassians. no one pick support. Because they think help useless in battle. Really their thinking is true. I wish to suggest make batter supporters' abilites and supporters skins in coming update. I ever see awesome warrior and Assassians skins. I hope supporters will be very useful in war coming updates. 😔 plz wish to see awesome supporters skins and fresh supporter hero.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I had an issue; when i was reinstall mobile legend in my phone, and i tried to log in to my acc (moontoon account), it couldnt be done. the loading logo stuck in a position for long time (i have been waiting for 10 min and nothing happen), and i hold trying reopen and waiting for that sign in loading a lot of times, it doesnt created any differ, still stucking in the loading logo, and i decided to reinstall it again, test to log in, and the effect same as before, please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Mainly its an OK android game but I swear since I bought a few diamonds they're only giving me characters I hate in brawl on purpose just so I spend diamonds to change them. Before this I god 80% nice characters to choose from. Or one amazing and poor one. Now it's only poor ones. If I change it once or twice with diamonds I still obtain poopy ones. What the blob?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Hi please FIX LOLITA! Everything is wrong! Spent too much cash for this game. and my top used character was Rafaella and Lolita! this recent modernize was a mess! worst. youcan even check my account. I am usual diamond charger! then this is what I got for the updates?Ill change this review after you fix lolita. which you said will be stronger but now a tradh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    It is a amazing game, especially for someone trying to get the LOL equivalent on a cellphone. However, I can't give you more then one stars even though I have been playing since the first season. The punishments are not severe enough, can't tell you how a lot of times I have been mvp for like 7 android games straight and still lost all 7 android games because you don't ban those who rage quit or have negative behaviour. The lack of administration of punishments and rewards is what makes most my mates uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    What's with the imbalance heroes? It's beautiful annoying having a character that is stronger than the others. Mechanics and happenings are bad, even the fresh heroes are clunky and imbalanced. Why do you work on happenings rather than making balanced heroes or nerf them? Please improve the experience by simply "NERF". Thank and Goodluck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Unfair Heroes, Useless Supports, Some gamers AFK issue then for those obtain -1 star because they're leaving the game. Hope the android game will give 1 star or just don't give -1 star for those MVPs Lose squad in ranked. And Please fix the Switch acc for those who uninstalled the android game and install the android game again cuz you can posibly change acc when reaching Level 3?. what a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Pls fix the lag issues, i will give 5 stars if fixed because it seriously is so annoying the ping suddenly just spikes whenever. its really hard for me and its even harder because im a fanny main. i cant do what i usually do because of the lagging. so please fix it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Lately, the lag has been so bad. Like the android game is almost unplayable now. My wireless connection hasnt changed and works great. Ever since the latest update, I've had so a lot of lag spikes. It's getting really old and I might stop playing for a while. Pleaae fix the lag problems because the "fast network mode" is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    i dont know what happen but the android game is impossible to play. even dou i have full bar wireless connection connection, i still have lag...ms eould raise to 200 for no reason and they will gv u the same escuse.(use 4G) which create no f difference. We Need to knoe ehy is it laggy. WE NEED TO KNOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    To developer.. Ang dami naming concerns una laggg during battle parang mga pagong 2nd pag nag violent padalhan agad ng letter sino ba nagkamali para termenate na agad sa laro.. 3rd pwd alamin muna ang dahilan bago ang lahat nakakainis kayang nasa moment ka na ng laro para namang tobot ang galawan namin.. Paki review po sa lahat ng concern.. Thanks tumatagal pumapangit skill ng

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    good. but not during when someone is reporting u!!! i mean u should also give some efforts on reviewing it before granting or giving some punishments! i mean, i got someone who reported me but my performance was i was the mvp and im the only one who got gold medal😠! and hope the loss mvp would have the privilege to not loose a star for doing his/her best😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Mobile Legends' top players are mostly cheaters. and they've been using GAME GUARDIAN all this time. And the guys that have a first name "Royal___so" are cheaters. this guy named Royal___so TypeЯ that proudly claimed to be a Gusion top player was among them. Moonton, you seriously need to check your top players before putting them on the top leaderboards. And also about the try server, it also had a lot of cheaters especially on ranked games. please tighten your hack detection system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    android games fun but if u play ranked you obtain matched with trash players . the further i obtain the worse my squad gets. regular play im more even matched skill wise but ranked im apways matched with lower level people and oftwn the same feeder. dont download go obtain a android game worth playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Hi there! i've encountered some issue after updating the android game into ver 01. It says "illegal or modified install pack detected. Please delete the current android game and re-install from authorized sources (GooglePlay). Otherwise, your acc will be banned." I tried deleting the application and re-installed it however, i encountered the same problem. Please assist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I like the android game but the lag is HORRIBLE. I have my bluetooth off & I'm either on wireless connection or lte & it lags either method in each game. The hero would begin moving in a various direction than the analog and most of the time gets you killed for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Since the latest few updates, the android game keeps on lagging even if i jave a amazing internet connection and it decreases my Credit Score. This forced me out of the rank matches for 3weeks now. Kindly fix this guys. Been set my graphics the lowest bust still have the same result. kindly support your players fix these problems guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    The android game is amazing and all but most of the time, the roles of being tank/support is disregarded because most players would only wish to use Mages, Marksmen, Assassins, and Warriors. It is frustrating especially in ranked games. It does not feel amazing when one is forced to play tank because others won't use one. I hope you fix this issue with a system for ranked games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Moonton - Company with no social responsibility.... don't allow your kids hooked on this game... they do not know they have to pay for the in-app purchases.. obtain influence and spent big... this android game does not barred the young kids from the purchases... when ask for refund... Moonton use their policy to reject... never thought they wanted to earn cash in this lousy way... low class all the way... thumb up for Roblox, they know the in-app purchases by kids is wrong and cancel them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Its amazing I like it my favorite character is lesly, but I hate when cool skin replace with normal skin, when its takes days to download and most of all when heroes became circle I dont know what they are doing once I war with badang and then few sec. later I'm dead not knowing what he is doing to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    ill give it 5 star, well its because i have fun playing MLBB just like everybody else, BUT do please reconsider giving penalties with player who suddenly left a match, some player search it hard to have proper connection. hope in the next modernize there should be at least a question asking why the player left.. not all player obtain amazing internet connections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    its a amazing android game though. but i hate it because of some players and when there is someone got afk in rank mode there teamates will losen a star.. please fix it.. its hard to gain a star and because of afk's players the will gone.. its a amazing android game but i think you need to fix it. i think it would be much better when you adjust the star protection.. please fix it.. pleasee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I love this game! But sometimes i've issues as i can't begin a mode because loading of files is still going... and i don't understand that. Anyway there are a lot of heros, a few modes so you can choose whatever you wish to play. The android game is exelent thank you very much for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    what is wrong with the resource? after a successfull 100% download it reset at 29% now. Nasa 2.02Gb na ang Mobile Legend ko always downloading resource. It eats to much data now! JAN 15 2019 UPDATE PO PLZ FIX.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I used to love this android game until one of the heroes got remade and now everybody is using her. she wins all wars now too its ridiculous. Four bunnies all with an individial wide range and can even be used to disable a character continously up to 5 seconds or more. Broken game. I am uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Certain heros are overpowered af. Lesley, Layla and Miya can slay you from full health before you see them. Hateful to go versus the 3 of them. Layla also gets potentially infinite range. this means Tank and Help classes are useless. everyone picks hurt over defence. recent modernize bloated the android game from 65MB to 2.5GB WHAT is this korean company downloading? the wikipedia? if you dont play versus those 3 heros, youll have a amazing time that would be well spent. most people dont speak english.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Unfair match making. I think rank mode should be strict when it comes to match making, like for example when the rank of a player is epic, his/her squad friends and enemy's should all epic too.... A hmmmm just saying and suggesting because sometimes it's unfair. Some Other players has more experience in that division. But then, I LOVE THE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    They android game is fun but the reporting system is unfair. It is an automated system so if you obtain reported by more than one person even though you did nothing wrong it bans you and takes points away. If they don't fix this part of this system I will uninstall and I will dispute all my transactions that I have spent with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    the amount of lagging this android game has is wonderful this lagging problem just costed me 15 credit points! like i have amazing wireless connection connection and i wasn't able to able to play 2 android games in a row which resulted in you guys saying i have a violation for something that wasn't even my fault. i emailed everywhere for this problem and got zero replies! fix this, you just giving random violation to ppl who didn't do anything wrong!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    The android game is amazing but one must create sure to have a amazing wireless connection connection(works to all mobile games) first before joining the game. or else youll just be a drag to everyone. I do hope for fresh heroes and balanced character abilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Android game lag like hell. Ping fluctuate from 25 to 280. My phone band 5 and mobile signal 4G 3/4 bar. I use postpaid unlimited data. Streaming HD film without lagging but why play this android game still lag? do not ask me to e-mail you. just solve the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Matchmaking system is unfair, beginners obtain matched up with pros or players who have played the android game for a while. Diamonds are expensive, also gold coins (or whatever you call them). Graphics are okay, drains batteries really fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    everything was fine when I logged in. seems that the loading process was even faster. just one latest thing, I hope the developers could detect who intentionally left the android game even if he/she isn't having lag issues or if a player is experiencing not good lags while in the game. it's disappointing when you obtain a deduction of 8-11 when it isn't really your fault. just a suggestion if it can be possible to be resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I hope MLBB will reduce the storage usage of the phone. It's so frustrated coz d size getting bigger every update. And, I do really hope lag issue every time after modernize & fresh character release going to be solve. I might be giving 5 star if all that matter taken care. Also wish to suggest player must be restrained from naming themselves which curse other religious & region. Others than that I guess can be tolerate for now as a player :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    This is a verry enjoying game. I have been experiencing soo much lagging over the latest couple of months. the ping is constantly above 70, sometimes in the 120 tag and it's getting worst. when I first started playing this android game my ping was 21 - 24 I am still using the same device and the same 4g network. With all that being said, its still a amazing game. Just need to fix the problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    you probably wont read this. bit matches are getring unbalanced. a lot of players(specially my team) are toxic and cancers af. it isn't fair and fun anymore. it's getting annoying, irretating, trashtalking, frustrating, and mostly @#$%ing me off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Because if you report a player who s***s ... they will only give 2deduction points and also why not allow those kinds of players play rank again... Ive been trying to carry .. but they just feed their a**es to the opponent .. so yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Loading is very slow. Whenever i'm in game, it lags and then it exits by itself even though i have a amazing internet connection. Please fix this. I've been experiencing this for like a week and it annoys me alot. Getting me reported for being AFK (even though i'm not) and brings down my division.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    This android game is 100% based on luck. Depending on how quick you can level up your hero. latest match i played, the selection given for me is various character every round and my enemy already level 3 all his hero. how can you consider it as a stretegic game? if you facing the same thing, please explain how can you compete with your enemy when round is come to round 20, your enemies already have full 2 stars character and you only have 3 character with 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    Broken game..one of my match. .just 1 more opponent health he still manage to survive several time..I should victory the match because my lv and character far more stronger than he is.. 8 times he hp not decrease from 1 to 0..when he catch up on me and im defeated.. The match was over and i got number 2 in that match..broken android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    More to improve on the system. Home layout seems to be plain (buttons for adding mates and matchmaking with friends).. The in-game sometimes can be confusing, doesnt inform on the number of wins or losses we have.. Troublesome to view when we have to click on what groups we need in order the effects to occur..I hope they can continue improving as I'm a avid gamer of auto chess android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    amazing and nice to play.. I usually play auto chess nowsday and I just knew that this android game released yesterday from my mate and yeah I tried to play. beautiful cool but Im having lagging problem at the mid android game but still worthy to test and play. I also hve problem about pack inside of android game downloading. It stuck. cant download. can you fix it for me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    I ll give this a 5 star. Overall the android game is very excellent.. cause im playing both mlbb and auto chess.. however, i discovered several problem when im at round 40 and above, my hp got decreased although i won the round. This actually created my mood quite down to create a comeback from behind. Please fix this bug or glitch ASAP. Also, please add more character and add some feature for friendlist and classic or bot so that people can practice more often before entering rank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    Sometimes during ingame, the android game begin to freeze and always say reconnecting, and it took a lot of time to wait, eventhough I refresh the android game back, it still freeze and not responding. My connection is amazing and dont have any problem. Please fix this, i dont wish my winrate go down bcuz of this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    amazing game. but my only concern is that when playing the game, my phone become too hot. maybr to much processing power required to play. i play the auto chess but my phone not that hot compare to this game. hope it will fix the problem. tq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    war with opponent already have all lvl 2 character and i cant even obtain character that i wish to make batter ??? like how ??? is that balanced android game ever ??? its already round 20 and opponent already obtain all character lvl 2 and 1 character character lvl 3 but what i got ??? nothing..such a waste of my data...i recommend auto chess than magic chess bang bang..this android game more luck than tactic and one thing,you say create a amazing synergy beside take a high star character is amazing for victory the battle??? i say bullsh*t...goodbye stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    please fix it , after remaing 4 or 3 player latest , sometime have player that they health only remaining 1% or 3% but didn't die , i already conquer them a lot of times , at the end , they cacthing me up and beat me , please fix it , overrall , best android game ever !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    Amazing game. I love this android game but what can i do with those in-game currency/golds/coins I received? And what's the point of connecting to social media account if I cant compete or see my mates who played it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    Very nice!!! Fir those who say this android game is based on luck. Pls test play another auto chess game... They work the same way... It's just RNG not on your side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    All are amazing except that there's a bug on match decision when we victory the war but the opponent HP didnt decrease. Its quite frustrating really when the video test can place player on a lot of disadvantage. Please fix the bug immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    nice android game but sometimes it lag. my internet connection is good. maybe it fresh game. hoping it grew well in future with best server to maintain everyone android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    i won the match, suddenly got disconnected then you give me just +1 point. What the hell !!! Waste of my 40minutes of playing. Better afk. LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    I am waiting for this android game for long time. But plz add character that is amazing for auto chess some of the mlbb character skill are poor at auto chess e.x. alucard and irithel plz create fresh character for fresh android game and this android game will look amazing with some spell TQ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    this android game is unfair game.. when u level up first and you win. and u obtain more money.. but when luck not beside u, u dont obtain to level up because the character that u wish hard to obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    i love it! but i think it must have more function: change background - character, chat when is playing,...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    this android game totally not create sense..i have 6 synergy and have six 3 star character with 2 star character but enemy have only TWO synergy same 3 star like me and 2 one star and i still loosing..??!!!!! what the function of the synergy???? fix it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    Overall its a amazing android game . Very addicting and fun to play but theres a issue . If we see the estimated coins to obtain , there's a win reward 1 coin but if i victory the android game i dont obtain the win reward . Please fix this . Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    this android game is very fun but i think you should add some features where we can add our mate and custom with them. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    enjoyable and nice! but i wish to know if this android game under moonton or just copy without any terms from them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    need a lot of improvement and the home screen is so laggy my fps is so low can you add the chat and a better view for the opponent so that i dobt need to tap every single enemy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    this android game is amazing n nice. i like play this game. but im message 2 issue in this game. 1. stuck in downloading android game 2. not fair n not balance selected heroes. other player is lucky to obtain 4 or 5star heroes easyly. overall its ok for this time. i will wating 4 next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    Create surrender button, why would i need to wait for the life to end in a android game where economically & strategically is impossible to win? the android game is 30% luck, poor card and you're out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    This android game runs smoothly, but i have some issues with the content downloading, as it does'nt respond. It just stuck at 0%. Hope yiu guys can fix this as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    after modernize in android game my android game won't load properly it kinda stuck at the magic chess bang bang logo,like bootloop it hold reloading the same logo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    I like it very much...if it can play together wit mates like in Mobile Legends 5v5 it's create more interest or like Clash of Clans like Battle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    i wish to play with my mates in this android game but there is only one option that is begin android game thats all you cant even add mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    Still in early scene but the android game already look promising. Just wish to know, is this android game under Moonton?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    Copyright game! original one was Dota Overlord,n00b company. and unfair match. Its was all about depends on luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    it is just a unfair game.. what required character are hold not appear and other player are lucky and obtain what they want.. if wish to be fair , just adjust everytime appear character are same for all player.. rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    the video test is amazing but have bug but thats okay. I like it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    Please add features for sharing winning effect or achievements it also can support your boost your android game apps user.. Tq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    I like the game.if possible pls add on friendlist & make room..if can play with mate is more nice.XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    bug. hp deduct even after i won the round. some character need balance i.e. cloud too op.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    still have a lot amprovement..but for now,just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    IDK how u calculate the match..Expecially latest 1 versus 1 match..U will lose if u got full hp..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    Total imbalance.. Opponent got 3 bod item, meanwhile i dont even have any item.. Gg drop rate item

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    What function the coins that we collect after the war? Can we buy smething?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Chess: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-7-11 13:27

    if u have poor luck u will lose. auto chess is so stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bang Down review [App]  2019-5-4 21:23

    really addictive.i cannot place my phone down 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bang Down review [App]  2019-5-4 21:23

    the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bang Down review [App]  2019-5-4 21:23

    👍👌👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bang Down review [App]  2019-5-4 21:23

    love it😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bang Down review [App]  2019-5-4 21:23

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bang Down review [App]  2019-5-4 21:23

    I love the game. special android game play, relaxing melody and stunning graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip & Trick Mobile Legend Bang bang Easily review [App]  2019-2-7 13:15

    i like to hack but all that i download won't work and i hope this works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip & Trick Mobile Legend Bang bang Easily review [App]  2019-2-7 13:15

    Trash full of Ads ..Do not download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip & Trick Mobile Legend Bang bang Easily review [App]  2019-2-7 13:15

    it's just ads on top of a trash app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip & Trick Mobile Legend Bang bang Easily review [App]  2019-2-7 13:15

    i don't know how to cheat please somebody support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip & Trick Mobile Legend Bang bang Easily review [App]  2019-2-7 13:15

    fake what a fake application dont ever download it fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip & Trick Mobile Legend Bang bang Easily review [App]  2019-2-7 13:15

    hi I am Kyaw kyaw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip & Trick Mobile Legend Bang bang Easily review [App]  2019-2-7 13:15

    ITS NOT WORKING BUT ILIKE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip & Trick Mobile Legend Bang bang Easily review [App]  2019-2-7 13:15

    ge jeje eheh jejeje

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip & Trick Mobile Legend Bang bang Easily review [App]  2019-2-7 13:15

    group attack guys

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter