Bangor Public Schools Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bangor Public Schools review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bangor Public Schools review [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    The application was well-programmed for the resources that were available. The menus provide nice, easy methods of accessing all information required for school life. I mean me too thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bangor Public Schools review [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Very informative and I love the notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bangor Public Schools review [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    More work

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bangor Public Schools or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bangor Public Schools video reviews and related movies:

    See Bangor Public Schools on youtube.

     related image

    See Bangor Senior Graduation on youtube.

     related image

    See BEST KEPT SECRET - The Innovation of Bangor Public Schools on youtube.

     related image

    See Bangor Public Schools Outdoor Learning on youtube.

     related image

    See Bangor Public Schools Clubs on youtube.

     related image

    See Bangor Public Schools Community Engagement on youtube.

     related image

    See Bangor Public Schools Performing Arts on youtube.

     related image

    See Bangor Public Schools CEC Live Stream on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everett Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    It is a fine begin but it could use some work. Most of the links just bounce you to the district web pages. Which is the obvious simple solution. A couple of minor annoyances. -The lunch menu (actually quite well done) asks what school you are interested in when the application already asked for it. -The calender has lots of double entries (one for district wide happenings and the same one for each school). However the calender didn't have any of the more special calender days (pep days, PTA planned events, etc) which are the ones that I actually need support remembering. I liked that you could add an happening to the phone's calander but there is no options to view the calender a week or month at a glance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everett Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Too clunky. Thus us the same thing as bookmarks in the browser, and no more convenient all in one put on a little screen. Not very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everett Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Amazing attempt, I agree with Chris, need some improvement. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everett Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Long waited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brevard Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    There is no method to sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brevard Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    There only appears to be a put to sign in, no sign up. I requested a demo hoping that will help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brevard Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    It won't allow me obtain any fresh apps! I know launchpad is down but why is the application down too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brevard Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Cant sign in..nowhere for a fresh acct???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeport Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeport Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmington Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-1 13:8

    I never keep notifications about delays or school cancellation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmington Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-1 13:8

    The old application was so much better. Never keep alerts lags all the time horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmington Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-1 13:8

    Never keep any alerts for the "channels" I have selected. Old application was much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmington Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-1 13:8

    Easy and clean interface. Works well. Nothing fancy but gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmington Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-1 13:8

    I long for the days of paperwork!I downloaded this app., Won't open.uninstalled it, reinstalled it, still nothing!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Springfield Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I'm not very amazing at reading emails so this application is a life saver. This application has created almost everything easier to hold track of and stay up to date on my child's schooling. Thank you SPS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Springfield Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    This application would be amazing if you could actually access the content. After selecting a link, the content appears in a little window that uses a fraction of my 5.7 inch phone display. When selecting links to see documents, for example the lunch menus, nothing happens. It looks amazing and would be a five star application if it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Springfield Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I need to know what my son is eating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Springfield Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Super easy, fresh to it, but I think it'll be a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Springfield Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    A convenient method to hold up to date with my kid's school. Thank you SPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bangor School Department review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Amazing communication tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pittsfield Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Simple to use and love the calendar !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pittsfield Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    It works so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hazen Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-3 13:9

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dartmouth Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Cool. -Sid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    The application shows various info on iPhones as opposed to androids. They should present exactly the same info i.e. Grades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Works amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Aweso.e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    This application is useless. It is not user friendly, my student tells me the grades and updates are completely lagging and the access to infinite campus always wants me to re-submit the district id. If I wasn't forced to use this application by the district, I would never have downloaded it. I detest this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    I think it sucks bad. I have 6 hrs on 3 various devices & I still haven't got the online registration done so I guess I have to take time off work 2-marrow to go to the administration building to see what's happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Helps me hold track of everything I need to hold track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    I love this app. I love how this application never updates grades so it present the grades i got 3 weeks ago. I also love how the lunch application ALWAYS asks what school I'm in u should know that. Also it really hard to access grades ITS THE MAIN reason people download this application so create it simple to acces...GOSH MPS obtain a Grip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    I check my grades on a much more convenient app, infinite campus. How is this application useful? I don't see the point in it unless I wish a teaching job in Millard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Worked well the first few weeks, now constantly force closes and will no longer allow me log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Easier just to look online for information. Application continuously shuts down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Does anyone else agree it should allow you into your school email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Amazing method to hold up on what is event with my school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    It helps you search out your grades

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Why can't I sign in?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Fairly simple to use. Informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Its very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Amazing thought that this application brought all resources and information to one place. Feels a bit cluttered initially, but once you browse it makes more sense. Wonder if it can implement single sign on to others apps our websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Simple to navigate and has potential, but could be better. The grades are irrelevant if we don't know what the grade was for (assignment description or unit would help).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Thank you MPS, can't wait to obtain caught in class for checking my grades #JustAsianThings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    I found myself going back to parent portal application for her class schedule... What is on a days versus b days. Can we add this to the next revision?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    School it is boring and I do not like OOOOO A LUNCH MENUE BUTTON

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Blown away and simply in awe. This application is absolutely positively awesome thank you Millard school system for rocking this moms world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Finally all of the school info I need in one place. No need for multiple apps and Internet bookmarks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    The layout is simple to navigate, the content is relevant, & the design is clean! I'm satisfied with this application so far! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    We already have seen grade improvements. We can instantly view all late assignments and address them daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    This application is very helpful. Created it simple for me to obtain involve to my children school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    All right here from calendar to grades etc. Nicely done. Loads quickly no waiting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Allows me to stay on top of their grades and homework daily. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Can easily search grades and schedueles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Best application EVER!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Its Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Mps application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Love that everything is in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Very Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Very convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Application doesnt modernize grades untill days after they are in. No manual option in app. Dont bother with this app, it Is absolutley terrible. Just use the online infinite campus, at lesst before they ruin that too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Unable to log in even after password reset. Disappointed because I used it a lot. Just had to delete the application since it's now useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millard Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Will be decompiling this application to see what it does EDIT: DO NOT INSTALL. IT IS A DATA MINING APP. IT REQUESTS ACCESS TO YOUR CALL LOGS, SMS LOGS, CONTACTS, AND LOCATION.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cushing Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I love my school!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cincinnati Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Don't have my school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cincinnati Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Love :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cincinnati Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Will

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cincinnati Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    • No method to favorite the schools your child(ren) attend from the list • most stuff either begin web content in the application or in the phone's browser • how about using the phone's notification system to push alerts like snow delays/cancelations or individual bus problem similar updates • I realize application development and maintenance is not cheap but I wonder what the development functionality criteria were. Until more is done I'll regretfully uninstall for the time being.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cincinnati Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    I can hold up on schools happenings and see what's going on. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cincinnati Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Necessary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indianapolis Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indianapolis Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indianapolis Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montgomery Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I'm not looking to degrade their work, rather offer improvements. I see the idea of uniform and it being better for MCPS as a whole, but it's fresh. Begin off by decluttering the UI, I know you wish us to have all the info, but it's to much, as students all we care about are grades, assignment, and absences. On grades, allow us change the number as a preview so we can see what we would have so we know it's impact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montgomery Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    It's simply lousy. Amazing luck trying to change your password. Parents already have the inferior Class Dojo. Please guys, don't emulate your WMATA and MC Ride On colleagues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montgomery Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Took a while to log in, but got it to work after some back & forth with the help group. This is definitely easier than going to the main www service on my cell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montgomery Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Cannot login with the information provided in email. No method to report this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montgomery Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Total rubbish. Provided credentials from school don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montgomery Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    This application is basically a collection of urls of different county public websites. From the begin of announcing about the fresh portal, then this app, it has been very confusing. I'm not sure it was because of the county's management, or the method we got notices about the service from school/county, it has been so confusing. It's now even more disappointed to have this application on the phone. It basically has icons that link to websites. The only thing I found useful is "My Schedule" in myMCPS portal. The rest of the application as well as the info provided through this portal is so far USELESS!!! I hope this application and public county educational portal will obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montgomery Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Not a very amazing replacement for Edline at this point and no other application option. Disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montgomery Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    This application may have been well-intended but it is certainly not well-designed. Judging by the complaints from the parents the teachers and the students apparently we didn't buy any one for cash that can actually fix the application where's the upgraded ver that actually helps you as the parent know what homework is due or what tests are coming up for your kid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montgomery Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    MCPS sent an email saying "use this app" and included a password that doesn't work. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montgomery Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I don't obtain the info I thought I will be getting, like today I thought I will obtain alerts that kids are not supposed to go to school today because of snow and i didn't.what is it for then if we can't obtain necessary alerts?not impressed at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montgomery Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I cannot figure out how to refresh. My kid's grades were updated on the www service a lot of hours ago, but are not yet updated on the app. Is there a manual refresh or do I need to wait until a certain time for a centralized refresh?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montgomery Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    A little application that covers a lot of things I care about my child and his school. Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montgomery Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Emailed credentials for the mobile application do not work. myMCPS on web website is somewhat alright.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montgomery Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    It is hard to use and can't do much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montgomery Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Bring back edline. This application is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montgomery Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I loved Edline it was convenient due to Edline helper and the simplicity this application is derailing progrest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montgomery Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Sucks. Login credentials don't work. Work fine on web but not application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montgomery Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    This application needs 10 million updates to meet 2018 standards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montgomery Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I want there was less than one star, not sure who got connections at MCPS and who got this contract but the application is a complete junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montgomery Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Not user friendly. Liked old format better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montgomery Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Edline was much better than than this peace of junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montgomery Public Schools review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I think this application need more updates

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter