Bank of Idaho – Mobile Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bank of Idaho – Mobile review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Independent Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Very basic. No mobile deposit option which I would use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Independent Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Does not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Independent Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    👍

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bank of Idaho – Mobile or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bank of Idaho – Mobile video reviews and related movies:

    See Happy Ending Massage (Uncut Version) on youtube.

     related image

    See NYSTV - Armageddon and the New 5G Network Technology w guest Scott Hensler - Multi Language on youtube.

     related image

    See Kent Hovind - Seminar 6 - The Hovind Theory [MULTISUBS] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Independent Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Almost every time I test to use it gives me a system error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Independent Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Apparently it is supposed to be an available option, but I don't see it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Independent Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    never works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Independent Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Can you please add the ability to add and delete billers? Thanks for adding the ability to create remote deposits. This application is getting better. I guess I have to call the bank to search out the limit (quantity of a single check and number of checks per day) for a remote deposit. It would be helpful if those limits were readily available on the page where we initiate deposits. Thanks for the improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Independent Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    This app, while it allows you to view your accounts, etc...and allows you, in theory, to create deposits, it does not give you an option to take the check photo with the flash, so deposits fail 99% of the time. I'm disappointed that IIB did not utilize the Fiserv Solutions as well as they could have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Independent Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Now has deposits. Can decide which accounts to see and do transfers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Independent Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Independent Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Super simple to use. Very secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Independent Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    It does noy present all acounts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Independent Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Bank application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    I called in shortly after the modernize to search out if I could obtain the old ver back because all I could see in my android device was "point of withdrawal" on my transactions unfortunately there was no option at that time for them to fix my issue but Shelby immediately place in a request for that problem to be resolved and within a few days I had received a call back from Shelby letting me know that they did a fresh modernize with the request to create the font smaller so that we can see the whole transaction on our apps. Thank you Shelby.. Perfect customer service from ICCU as always. Shyla Myers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    Fresh modernize is horrible. Half my screen is a balance total and the fonts for transactions are now sized for Fisher-price. It's less useful and more wasteful of screen space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    I really really hate the fresh layout its hard to read it does not swipe and i hate that it is so large. I also hate there is no motice of changes you just begin ip and boom your stuck with it. I really liked the older ver that was user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    The fresh modernize is horrible. The font is too huge making it difficult to review my transactions. Also I can't swipe right to view my accounts. The idea is amazing but the layout needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    With each update, the application gets worse and worse. I recall a time long ago when I was able to transfer funds from one of my accounts to another one of my accounts. Now I'm lucky I can even log in. CEO must be an i-fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    The old application was 5 stars! They just updated and it's AWFUL. Too huge of font, the acc total size is unnecessary and the font choice is extreme. The old application was perfect. Didn't need anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    Used to love this app. The fresh modernize is awful. I don't need half my screen to tell me my available balance and then also not be able to read the transaction history. Don't fix what isn't broken. Went from 5 stars to 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    Latest modernize makes reading transactions a pain. Font size is too huge to read transaction details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    You broke your application with this update. It doesn't load right, it doesn't log out right, it doesn't log in right due to not logging off right and if the screen goes off for a second it says loading and I have to log then back in again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    This application used to be okay, but now it looks like it was designed by Fisher Price. I don't need 72 point fonts, I don't need to be forced into beta testing fresh designs, I need to be able to use my banking application and now I barely can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    This modernize is terrible. I don't wish to click on every transaction to be able to see who charged it. Obnoxious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    Don't fix it if it's not broken! Fresh modernize blows, each time you modernize this application gets worse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    This fresh modernize is horrible it's not good the font is too huge you can't tell what's your balance and what the charge was it's confusing the layout is not good the font is created for a 90 year old stop making people beta try things STOP "FIXING" things that are NOT broken this application I can't even use anymore and it's so poor to the point where I'm debating closing my account. Went straight from 5 to 0 stars. This is really really awful.. and no its not an older ver as this stupid review says ... POS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    Thank you for fixing the description view for transactions. Now I can see where purchases were created again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    P... of S... application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    Just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    The application matches the functionality of the www service but is very mobile friendly. Security is the only drawback for me as ICCU doesn't offer real 2-factor support. Otherwise fantastic. I only have to spend a few seconds logged in to obtain what I need or I can do complex, not complicated, transfers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    This fresh modernize is Horrible!!!! I have to begin each "point of sale" to see my spending. The balance screen us so big. Please please change it back. I'm honestly considering switching banks if this can't be fixed. Why did you change it to start with?! Worst modernize yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    Amazing app, the only thing that created me give it 4 stars is that is sometimes it doesn't recognize my device and I have to place in my security questions, which is annoying. Overall amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    I hate that you have to go into a bank to run the application on your phone or other devices. I would like on my smartphone but to do so i have to go into a bank like i had to with my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    This application is only amazing to view your accounts. If you wish to transfer cash you have to go on the internet. It keeps asking me code questions, saying it doesn't recognize my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    It's funny how a little local credit union has a significantly better application than huge national banks like US Bank and Citi. Neither of those two are awful, but this one is definitely better. Maybe this application can't do everything the desktop website can do, but it's amazing enough for me to give it 5 stars considering the competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    I just want that it remembered my dive all of the time. Every couple weeks I have to respond security questions to obtain into my account, because the application doesn't remember my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    Amazing application and makes banking really easy. I use this application daily. I also love this Bank, mobile depositing is so much easier than other banks and with no charge, and helps you hold track of your credit card and create payments easier. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    It would be nice if i can transfer the application into my sd card. Also the application will not recognize my phone sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    This application is a life saver at times. The only problem I have with it is I will obtain a notification of a charge or deposit I've created but it won't present up in the listings as pending instead it waits till its processed usually the next day till it shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    This is the most unstable application I've ever seen on an Android device system. All I wish to do is use my mobile deposit, but it gets locked in to a loading screen... When I'm trying to log in, before I even obtain to the login screen, or when I'm trying to obtain to the mobile deposit page... I live an hour away from a branch, and I'm tearing my hair out trying to obtain this to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    Can't begin the app. Won't stop freezing. When it was working, it kept telling me it was a fresh device that I required to respond my security questions for and name the device. So now I've got my phone 1, my phone 2, etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    Very primary and simple to use. No bells and whistles to obtain me all confused.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    Had my phone for a year and use this application everyday. And about once a month it blocks my acc and says it does not recognize this device. Then asks me security questions that I answered from the latest dozen times I reactivate and keeps saying wrong answers. And the only time you can obtain your acc going again you have to call in during hours and wait for someone to support you then respond the questions that will just be wrong next month. fIX IT THIS IS ANNOYING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    This application makes it so simple to hold track of finances. I definitely recommend it. It would be nice to be able to assign categories to transactions using the app, like on the computer ver though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    You guys are very helpful with any concerns that I may have and I really appreciate everything you guys do to support me !!...I recommend ICCU to all my mates and family !! Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    This is an awesome ap,just [email protected]#$%! would also take things out as you spend on the weekend other than that's its great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    I love this application and love Idaho Central Credit Union you will not search better people working there it has been a pleasure to be a customer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    I like this app. It does what it needs to and alot more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    Love the "chat" part of the app. Very helpful and immidiate customer service! Along with being able to transfer funds at any time! Thank you Idaho Central Credit Union!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    Makes me do my security questions to often, even after you remember the device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    It is better then by other bank I had. Because my direct deposits go in on time two or three days later I like my other bank that's why I switched to ICCU.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Central Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-3-26 21:9

    Hate the update, can't see the transactions it's too big!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Idaho – Mobile review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    very amazing app. have never had any issues managing my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Idaho – Mobile review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    I like being able to access my acc when I am not by a computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Idaho – Mobile review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    amazing application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Idaho – Mobile review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    amazing bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Idaho – Mobile review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    very user freindly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Idaho – Mobile review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    very convenient!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Idaho – Mobile review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    Yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Idaho – Mobile review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Idaho – Mobile review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Idaho – Mobile review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    I really have fun what they've done. I'm learning the changes theyve made. some of the old ways were amazing too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Idaho – Mobile review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    I love having access to my acc and making mobile deposits. Makes life easier to manage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Idaho – Mobile review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    The mobile deposit was very simple to use. Thank you, BOI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Idaho – Mobile review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    Simple to use and convenient. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Idaho – Mobile review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    Love my app, nice and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Idaho – Mobile review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    it works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Idaho – Mobile review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Idaho – Mobile review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    This is a amazing app, when it works. It has been over a month since it has opened. I have uninstalled and reinstalled the application multiple times and it still doesn't work. It would be unbelievable if it would work again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Idaho – Mobile review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    Can't begin the application :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Idaho – Mobile review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Idaho – Mobile review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    Simple to use and I love the mobile check deposit function. Makes banking so easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Idaho – Mobile review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    I would love the application even more if it offered fingerprint authentication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Idaho – Mobile review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    I can't log in on the web page. I want I could because I like that format so much better than this app. It would be nice to be able to see my past statements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    BEST NEW FEATURE= ACCT BALANCE QUICK VIEW!!! I generally dislike huge "corporate" banks, but I've been suprisingly happy with BOA for 20+ years & LOVE the app!!! MY ONLY COMPLAINT= mobile deposit checks appear as part of my "available balance" BEFORE THEY ACTUALLY CLEAR!!! Nice to access the $ earlier but not if someone writes you a rubber check- EEEK!!! FEATURE REQUEST= a button to dispute a charge/BOA fee where I'm viewing it, and/or a button to request a BOA call- PREFERABLY FROM SOMEONE AT MY LOCAL BRANCH!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    With just one fingerprint to sign on everything I need to know about my accounts is right there. Simple to navigate, transfer funds, send cash to someone knowing only their phone number. It really doesn't obtain any easier than this. I have my Bank of America application on all my devices. How did I obtain by without this? GREAT app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I really like the ease of using the BOA mobile app. I set up my monthly bills to be paid on a certain date and never have to worry if they are being paid on time. Obtain acc balances, debit and credit activities reminders, and alerts for every transaction. Cannot remember the latest time I was in the bank. LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    New: mobile deposit [email protected]#$%! or miss. Sometimes it takes me 7-8 times to complete the deposit because the info on the check is not being read correctly. This is over 3 phones with current software and hardware. Over all, good. Modernize 10-16-17 Still having problems with mobile check deposit. Disabling background apps defeats the purpose of multitasking. Not recommended for that feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Application does this irritating thing where you don't obtain to use the finger print sign in option when you really need to create urgent transactions and cant remember your passcode. Please fix this issue. Otherwise, it would have been a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I never had any issues, always bringing nice updates and better features to the application without necessarily making it look complicated. Very user friendly, you don't need anyone to teach you anything in order to use this app. Saves me a lot of hassle and time. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Setting up the initial service was a major inconvenience and frustrating experience. I initially tried to enroll after setting up the acc online, but was redirected. Then had to wait for a PIN go be mailed, locked myself out, and then called in to resolve. Other than that, I was satisfied to see the a lot of options available to manage my accounts within the application itself. A lot of that aren't available with my accounts at other banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The application works fine, but the bank is trash. My fiancé has had so a lot of problems with his acc being hacked lately, and they've done nothing that they said they would do to fix it and stop it. Cannot trust them with our cash anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I recommend this application highly, very professional, simple understanding user friendly and secure, the best part about this app, I don't have to drive I can create transactions 24/7 from the comfort of my home. Thanks Bank of America, for resolving the wait in time consuming lines, and given us online and on time Banking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Worst banking application and company I have ever had to do business with. I had an acc a total of 2 days, was able to create a deposit, order a debit card and checks, setup direct deposit through my employer, then my acc was closed without any reason or notification on the 3rd day. I called to test to resolve the problem and was told bank of America didn't wish my business and wasn't given an explanation as to why. I will never use this bank again and I will spread my experience around so everyone else will know of the shawty business practices of bank of America and how they treat their customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Gave it a 1 star review for a bit because they took away the option to see all of my transactions. They returned it so I wanted to re-rate. Didnt give a full 5 because they messed with it originally. Thankfully they brought it back so I didnt have to switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I liked the old ver of the Bank Of America app, this one doesn't allow me transfer to my savings / doesn't notify me of my acc balances. It's so fusterating calling the Bank for a week straight now and all they do is place my cash on hold. Not cool when you need money for an emergency. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    When signing in I'm sent a authentication code by text or email. By either way I'm forced to minimize the application to access the code. When returning to the application I search I've been logged out and have to begin over. When designing an application it's best if you actually use it to reveal problems like this before releasing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    This was a amazing application until the update. I could sign in with my fingerprint and view more than my 4 most latest transactions. Now it says I have a various mobile acc and I have to log out of it to use my fingerprint (I don't have one) and there's no method to view more than 4 transactions. I'm really disappointed with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    In general, I love the application and have never had problems. With the most latest update, however, once I sign into my account, if I click on anything at all, I have to log in for a second time, and that is soooooooo annoying. Please fix this bug! I'll be satisfied to be your guinea pig if you need beta testers! I have experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    This application is not good compared to the previous access. What bothers me most is your implementing this and taking down the previous access without advising your customer. Base. Even when you test it does maintain your access code and your password. .This should be removed immediately and return to the previous accesd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Application works well enough. Though it can be intrusive by forcing the application on-screen to login again, despite the fact that I backed out of it long ago. If I wish to use the app, I'll click on it, stop forcing it on my screen when I'm trying to do something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Edit 9/22/2017... the updates over the years have paid off - exactly what I wish from my banking app. fingerprint access, nickname accounts for simple comprehension, billpay very intuitive, transfer between accts easy, and direct Contact Us access. Some fresh bells and whistles are interesting, but the BAM application gets the basic items right. compatible with samsung pay a large plus. Sprint S6, stock nougat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Alerts work sporadically. I have an alert set for both my checking and savings accounts to alert me of when direct deposits post on both accounts (which is multiple direct deposits on every Friday). This alert has stopped working recently the alerts are turned on in settings for both accounts. I also have an alert set for everyday balance for checking. That one works. Needs to be looked into.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    This application started off buggy a while ago with frequent issues getting checks to be accepted. Now the pic is accepted nearly 100% of the time and the fingerprint unblock works great. Kudos to working through the bugs and making this application one of the best and most useful period!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    This application sucks it constantly wants to verify you even on saved information locks your acc after asking questions you never set up and then flags every name as a cuss word!!!! It is beyond useless and stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I hsve noe had to set up this application on 3 various occasions. It sets up my fingerprint and then tells me i have been locked out and have to re enter everything. Very frustrating. Waste of my time had to go to money machine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Really annoyed. I have always liked this app. It was simple to see what was going in and out of my accounts at any time. That's until this latest update. Now I may or may not be able to see my latest transactions. I may or may not have any at all, even if I do it says I dont. I may or may no be able to see my balance. Totally ticked. I guess I'll be going back to the globe wide web to check on my acc until this gets resolved. I just dont know why so a lot of company's feel the need to fix things that aren't broken. 😡😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    What the hell? The modernize takes away access to all of your transactions. You can only see a most latest transaction. Most people use their smartphones to access their accounts, nowadays. What brain surgeon thought taking away access to all of our transactions was,a amazing idea? I've banked with BofA for a very long time, but if this is a a permanent thing and I can no longer view all of my transactions on the app, I will close my acc this week. I called help and theywere clueless. Fix it, or I am gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Stay away from using the mobile deposit. Your funds are not available immediately. You are better off visiting the branch or using the ATM. Definitely not convenient but rather inconvenient especially if you need access to your funds. Will be switching to USAA where there mobile banking is usable and no holds are placed on funds deposited by phone. What a joke BofA - touting mobile deposits.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter