Baptist Health Care On Demand Reviews & Opinions


Submit Baptist Health Care On Demand review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Easy to use. Care provider was very kind and simple to understand. Fast service and clear instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Has questions can not answer. I do not hsve a subscriber ID. My insurance is not there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Awesome.... super useful I think that more people should have access to this service this's the medicine of the future.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Baptist Health Care On Demand or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Baptist Health Care On Demand video reviews and related movies:

    See Baptist Health South Florida has a system-wide strategy for telehealth on youtube.

     related image

    See Virtual Doctor Visits – Baptist Health Care On Demand - Subtitled on youtube.

     related image

    See Online Doctor Visits – Baptist Health Care On Demand - Subtitled on youtube.

     related image

    See Online Doctor Visits – Baptist Health Care On Demand - Subtitled on youtube.

     related image

    See BaptistHealthSF on youtube.

     related image

    See Care on Demand on youtube.

     related image

    See Baptist Memorial Health Care Documentary on youtube.

     related image

    See Dr. Nick Cavaneau - Making a Healthcare Difference for Bryant on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    so quick and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    fast and perfect service! Will use again 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    amazing convenient application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    very quick and convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Perfect service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    I obtain the flu every now and again and I had saw on TV something about an online doctor so I googled online doctor and came up with this application and I was really pleasantly surprised I had a video consultation with a doctor and it was very very reasonable $59 I'm going to wait an hour and go obtain my prescription so yes I'm very satisfied with this thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    I can't rate it since I can't even obtain past the login screen. all I obtain is the spinning circle of doom. Zero stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Amazing Application Process and super easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Great, convenient, quick , comprehensive care

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    They are a life saver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    this Experience was awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Required a doctor for infected ingrown pimple that was very painful. Used the application and it was simple and fast....way faster and cheaper than going to Urgent Care. Doctor looked at it via Facetime and prescribed antibiotics. He was perfect and really knew what he was talking about. Very professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    much cheaper than a dr visit bc I don't have insurance and follow ups are only 99

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Really helpful for someone who can't obtain out of the house because they are too ill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Very cool use of technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Thanks for prompt and efficient assistance. It the most convenient service for urgency or basic medical assistance. Congratulation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    The application itself is great, but the Dr I saw was an idoit and refused to prescribe the asthma med I needed. No I wasn't trying to obtain any narcotics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    I've used a related application before but unlike the other application this one doesn't give you a time limit. Amazing set up and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Simple to use. Fast response to see a doctor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Absolutely amazing experience and amazing professional doctor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Simple and fast. Amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    It's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Awesome experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Incredibly convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Super convenient, pleasant doctors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    This is a excellent method to support people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    It's extremely awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Don't no yeat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Worked great! Love how simple it was to use and got to speak with the doctor. She was very patient, listened to my symptoms & concerns, and was even able to prescribe antibiotics and send them immediately to my pharmacy! Will definitely use again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Loved this! I was sick with a fever and didn't wish to go thru the hassle of getting out of bed, going to a doctor's office and waiting. I was immediately seen and was done in about of 5-10 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Loved that you have options to send pictures that need medical attention. The video clarity was amazing and my medicine was free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Friendly doctors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    Very convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health Care On Demand review [App]  2019-2-14 13:34

    This application was a blessing to me today. All of our basic care offices were closed due to the storm and most of our urgent care center. The Dr. Was kind and knowledgeable. He provided me with the support I required today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baptist Health - Virtual Care review [App]  2019-4-2 13:15

    So convenient! Will definitely use again in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    Force closes after choosing zone every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    Amazing application Amazing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    really amazing app, it can identify any health issues you might have. It's not 100%, but it's 95% correct, it can identify the symptoms you're having. Amazing App, Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    K Health works great. I input the symptoms that I experienced before finding out that I was pregnant latest year, & it guessed correctly based on my answers, even though I didn't have regular pregnancy symptoms! Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    it's exactly as advertised and 0 ads too! it just helps you see POSSIBLE reasons why you are feeling the method you do, and it's tremendously accurate. of course, this is not the same as seeing a doctor. I wish to say; if you feel like you need to see a doctor, do that instead of using an application or looking symptoms up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    I am amazed that this really works. I went to my doctor 2 days ago. so I know what I have. I wanted to see if k health would match up with what my doctor said I had. k health told me the same thing my doctor said I had. I would highly recommend k health to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    I tried out this app. K HEALTH is simple to use. Actually will tell the truth. I think K HEALTH should ask what medication is being taken to support determine a possible cause for the symtoms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    horrible absolutely horrible, I decided to go on this application to see why I was having chills and body pain and then suddenly becoming hot. This application said that I might possibly have a critical decease called meningitis. it took a lot of convincing from my mom just to express that it was simply a really poor fever. honestly not that much better than Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    I don't wish to have the acc for it. I just wanted to see what the application was all about. How can i delete the account?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    tested it out right on the cash I diagnosed with G.E.R.D. and when I place in my symptoms it was right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    Before seeing a doctor, the issue is diagnosed correct and sometimes you don't need to see the doctor too. Awesome diagnosis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    beautiful accurate, I was diagnosed with the flu yesterday the application pulled it up right after a test or 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    This application is very informative. It helos to obtain you close to an idea of what may be wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    My Experience was with K Health was very helpful and was direct. Together we found a solution

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    place in my symptom, gave me something to go on that wasn't cancer. Went to my Doctor, it was what this app. predicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    I already knew I have TMJ and it got all the symptoms and everything right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    very amazing app. I learned a lot about lil issue that I've been having.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    i did this for my husband, and have the symptoms i felt he was receiving, and K diagnosed the same thing he's been telling me he's had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    Very informative, very helpful. Definitely better than looking it up yourself and seeing "cancer" everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    I got sick while I was in Texas I went to the doctor he diagnosed me with sinus bronchitis and respiratory infection I tried this application with my symptoms to see what it would tell me and it was right on with what the doctor had told me amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    I have a known condition, just wanted to test it out and it got both of them right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    thsi application is really helpfull it asks a lot of questions and it doesn't take long to see ur effect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    I really like this app! It is very accurate. People should definitely obtain this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    Thos application is really cool and it helps me a lot because it tells me what I have and if I need medical support or no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    hit the nail on the head and will us it more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    describes what a doctor would say I used the application and then went to a doctor and then the doctor said the same thing as the application said

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    Needs Trans Inclusion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    This application is amazing, it's not meant to take a doctor's place, but it sure did obtain my health problem!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    amazing app. i tried with my current conditions and it showed up correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    its amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    This app is very informative and helpful in getting to the possible medical problems going on with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    thank you so much i was suffering

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    it pinpointed my IBS pain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    amazing app! simple to use and seems to be reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    this application is a amazing it helps you out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    awesome application to use to know more about my pains

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    gives you amazing readings.. it's not a doctor but it does help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    just testing to see how right it was the diagnosis it gave me was spot on... love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    i thought this application was like a game... but it really know about what we have and feel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    i like this okey for the support i need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Care - Dignity Health review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    It wont let me to log in. Just like everyone else it says the username and password are incorrect but works on the computer. After calling the number on the application for technical help i was told it is not the number for the app, but that he would give me the number for that support desk. I called that number and was told they are not the support desk for the application and was transferred back to the original number that was listed on the application to call but is incorrect. I just changed over from Kaiser and between this application and the not good support from the dr. I recieved yesterday i think its time to switch to uc Davis for me. 2 experiences with dignity health and both have not gone well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Care - Dignity Health review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Tediously..SLOW and full of mistakes. Not all my information is there, or it's incorrect. Aghhhh - now I'll have to straighten this all out again next time I visit my doctor. Not good upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Care - Dignity Health review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Very helpful. I am so glad to be a part of it: but reading the comments I am having the same problem, won't allow, just tells me my e/mail or password is incorrect. I have had these same ones for 25 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Care - Dignity Health review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Having a clean and functional application in 2017 should be a no-brainer. Having your health in check is much more complicated. This application is riddled with bugs, and poorly interfaced with the back end server. The same outfit is managing your health. Meal for thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Care - Dignity Health review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Beautiful much empty and useless. UCD mychart is much better as it shows actual records and results in a timely manner. This application says on everything the same excuse, not all records are available, etc. etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Care - Dignity Health review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Unable to log in to the app. The sign-in view automatically clears the username and the password filled by the LasPass password manager before allowing me to log in. Effectively the problem renders this application completely useless. Probably the worst application experience ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Care - Dignity Health review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Never properly works. No matter what or when, it seems like their servers are always down. I have only managed to log in and properly use the application once, ever. Ever since mid 2017, the only thing I see besides the log in screen, is a "page time out" screen. It looks like, according to all the reviews, the healthcare company hired a bunch of incompetent people to care for an necessary part of thier customer service. Either that, or they have a total budget of a handful of pennies. The overwhelming majority of properly written reviews are 1 star, and nearly all of thier 5 star reviews have no written information and seem to be at least somewhat suspicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Care - Dignity Health review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    I think it's horrible I was able to obtain into it for one month and now it tells me my birth date wrong it won't accept my name it won't accept my password I test and change things and it says that can't recognize me I'm really disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Care - Dignity Health review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    This is horrible compared to the Kaiser app. Doesn't present my dr or allow me search her name to send a message( that she told me to send her. ) Can't even pull up information from an appointment 2 weeks ago. Not impressed at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Care - Dignity Health review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Same as everyone else, can't login using the app, no issue logging in on pc. Think you would have fixed this problem by now :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Care - Dignity Health review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    I'm unable to log in. It states my login info is wrong but I can login in other locations in the app. What's up. I need to download the shortcut. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Care - Dignity Health review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    I'm unable to log in to use the app. My login information works on the computer but not the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Care - Dignity Health review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    It keeps closing everytime you test to access any kind of actual health record. This needs to seriously obtain fixed being I'm a dignity patient! Maybe after that I'll give out 5 stars again like I have in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Care - Dignity Health review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    I can't change my password. It says it is restart but it won't allow me in to see my try results! Not good! Very unhappy with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Care - Dignity Health review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    when I begin the application there is no where to log in to my acc it's just a blank screen with the my care logo in the middle and it does nothing when you touch it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Care - Dignity Health review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Everytime I need to look at something I have to click it. Application shuts down everytime. Useless App!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Care - Dignity Health review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    I am not able to e-mail my doctors from my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Care - Dignity Health review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    This is the wrong app. You have to find for the other one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Care - Dignity Health review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Application keeps crashing, not simple to navigate

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter