Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball King 2019 PRO: Baseball Superstars League review [App]  2019-1-28 13:20

    awsome android game , nice video test and graphics highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball King 2019 PRO: Baseball Superstars League review [App]  2019-1-28 13:20

    an absolute addictive type of game. the graphics are best 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball King 2019 PRO: Baseball Superstars League review [App]  2019-1-28 13:20

    one of the best android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 video reviews and related movies:

    See ¿Habrá TEMPORADA de BÉISBOL en VENEZUELA? on youtube.

     related image

    See EN VIVO | Bravos de Margarita vs Navegantes del Magallanes Beisbol Venezolano (Audio) | LVBP 19-20 on youtube.

     related image

    See Este martes inicia la temporada 2019-2020 de la LVBP on youtube.

     related image

    See Leantonys Aguillon Fall 2020 Baseball Venezuela on youtube.

     related image

    See EN VIVO | Tigres de Aragua vs Leones del Caracas Béisbol Venezolano (Solo Audio) LVBP 19-20 on youtube.

     related image

    See El nuevo prospecto del beisbol venezolano que causa sensación on youtube.

     related image

    See Así se desarrolló la primera jornada de la temporada 2019-2020 de la LVBP on youtube.

     related image

    See EN VIVO | Cardenales de Lara vs Aguilas del Zulia Beisbol Venezolano | (Solo Audio) LVBP 2019-2020 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball King 2019 PRO: Baseball Superstars League review [App]  2019-1-28 13:20

    nice game.... loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Baseball Star 2019 - Baseball World Champion review [App]  2019-6-30 13:44

    terrible. from A to Z . too a lot of problems to list. You're lucky if you can just obtain a hit with the lag in the swing. deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Home Run Clash 2019 - Baseball Challenge review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    Gréat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    This application has crashed often. Unable to begin on this day. Must reset the android game to access switched out players. Just more buggy than is acceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    Android game was fine until the modernize on 4/10. Now it keeps checking for updates and I never obtain to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    Doesn't work since the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    wont allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    it's always crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    Very fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    paid for some additional franchise cash, cash was withdrawn from PayPal but no cash given on the game.... tried to contact through the application but it just glitches and closes. sent a notice on Fb to CBS Sports and nothing ..... really liked your android game until this. no help no method to obtain my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    updates are not working at all and no one is addressing the problem for over a week now and the true season has started for baseball and post season for hockey is a couple of weeks away. please fix a.s.a.p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    more pay to win/play BS. STAY AWAY from all of these CBS sports games. So much greed from a multibillion corp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    Perfect general manager game, I've been playing the baseball and football android games for over a year and still come back every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    fun, hope it doesnt require me getting a fresh ver in the summer because this one still says 2018 when its downloaded and installed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    was a amazing android game till the recent modernize till the android game stopped working completely it wont even begin will change to 5 stars if fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    once downloaded and then deleted. now it will not begin after re-installing. crashes everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    did modernize now now cant begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    Too hard to set up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    like owing a true squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    constantly crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    nice game..a bit buggy but nothing terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    The best baseball android game out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    I love how the android game is set up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    cool for what it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    Playing the damn android game shouldn't cost 6.99 or create you wait 15 hours 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    was enjoying the game, until the latest modernize created it unplayable on my laptop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    Do not play this game. It is awful. your ratings mean nothing. It is very aggrivating and the help reps speak in platitudes. I like the CBS Franchise games, but the baseball is, BY FAR, the worst of the group.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    the android game wouldn't scale correctly to fit my screen. Entire screen was skewed to the right, preventing me from hitting the x to close Windows. Only method to obtain past it was to close the app. Galaxy S8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    Enjoying the game, I am not a large gamer, I am having fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    Fun and simple to play! lets you mix historic greats with current players. lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    very amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    very fun & addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    this android game is addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    Entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    Amazing android game I play all 4 of them. They dont/can't take up much time. Amazing for a slight time passed throughout the day, you gotta ply almost every day though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    You'd think they could (and would) do better. Application doesn't fit Note8, so I can't use every button/navigation. Also, can't change the squad name. Really? Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franchise Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:28

    can't play...instructions unreadable and everything is too huge for the screen. waste of time...looks fun. but....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Wallpapers HD 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    it was the bomb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Champion League 2019 review [App]  2019-2-6 13:25

    😐 Really?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astonishing Baseball Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:28

    Amazing project game! Just need to add draft backstories. And a few more universities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Just came out what do you expect. It'll obtain to 38 then it'll say "We'll be back shortly" everyone needs to calm your horse's they are fixing stuff. Always loved the android game have never had any huge issues before 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    what a waste of hype and time! can't load past 37% just like everyone else. this should have never happened. and as a v.i.p. from tsb18, you slap us all in the face with only allowing us to carry over three players. should at least be three hitters and two pitchers. what an extreme failure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Brand fresh application and at begin it already doesn't work. Won't load past 38 percent and this is an problem just about everyone is having. Shame on Glu for releasing an application that doesn't even work on day 1. The company is nothing but a cash grabber. Fix the application and then maybe the review will improve. Right now, putrid smelly garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Complete waste of time. Played the 2018 ver and then search out that only 3 players transfer to 2019 and none of the gold or XP transfers into fresh version. Please don't waste your time or cash on this game. The android game play is not good anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    I have followed the directions and still haven't seen this mysterious "keepers" title. lots of time went into the 2018 version, not ok with completely starting over. I will check back a few more times to see if the keeper thing works. If it does I will change my review. But right feeling beautiful done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Crashes on both my Fire 10 and my Galaxy S9, so something is drastically wrong with this app. I run your 2018 application on both devices without a problem. I will change my rating as soon as you obtain the bugs out of this 2019 game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    something is wrong. pitches freeze making it all but impossible. i wouldn't waste my time downloading it until or if with glu its fixed. the android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    I am being very criticial because I keep this brand to a higher standard base on previous games. There is a lot of lag time when the ball is pitched causes timing difficulty. Would be nice if we couldve kept a home run player as well too. But will continue to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    simply unplayable right now. glitches in play means you can not hit a pitch. all things promised to reregister were not received as of now. Maybe they will be delivered in the future. everything is very slow. I will let time for improvement but only for a limited amount of time. I hope they fix these because I love and played 2018 a lot. right now I recommend you stick with that one at least for now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    not 5 star as its glu and I'm sure they will do what they do. the begin has actually gone smoother than I expected. only q few hours of glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    thats stupid. would you wish a vehicle without the engine?. this is a major issue when released android games should only have no or minor bugs. it should not have been realsed yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    was actually looking forward to this years ver due to the ability to actually hold some players we worked all year on. the android game wont even load. stops at 38% and needs to restart. what a waste! this shouldn't be a problem. did you forget to finish the android game before releasing it? stars will go up I'm sure when you fix the problem, but it should of never happened in the first put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    My honest opinions? Should have just created improvements to '18. And offered keepers, like everyone wanted. Not 3 players. And the three you chose, and A.T.G's auto capped at 550. After some waited 4 years. Loaded first time. Now, won't go beyond 38%, as a lot of have stated already. I hope going foward, Glu puts a lot of money, into their public relations, and really listens to their customers. Android game is working now. 3 stars. For all the reasons listed above. Looks like we don't carry over our Ballpark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    well looks like 19 isnt going to be any better streaming considering the brand fresh android game wont even load!!! Epic fail! nice job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    its updated & can still be a cool game. right now its so glitchy its almost unplayable. For people that like to make batter its clearly gonna cost a lot of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    First day of release and it's already crashing. I will happily change my rating once lag is fixed and the android game works like it's supposed to. 5 stars if you obtain all of this fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    I like the fresh version, not only do you obtain to bring 3 of your best players from 2018 ver but you also obtain 3 5 star only draft picks when you begin so you don't have to begin completely from scratch... Hold up the amazing work guys & VERY nice job on 2019 version!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Have not experienced any negative effects. Android game upgrades are awesome. Hopefully we can earn more players from our old team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    they fixed the loading however if you bought the ballpark gold per day option it doesnt transfer. whats up with that. was 3 stars. demoted to 1 star because a non-skippable ad after every single game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Won't even load. When I did obtain it it kept running incredibly slow and 5 or 6 times it said "Oops! We need to restart" and crashed. Don't begin an application if it's not ready for mass download and gameplay. As usual, Glu dissapoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    lags a lil now but im sure they'll obtain it fixed! nice to be able to bring some of latest yrs rosters to the fresh season!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    just downloaded it and it didnt give me the opition to carry over my 3 players from 28. how do i go about getting my 3 players?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Cant even begin it due to crashes. Hard to believe its worse than 2018, but it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    so far video test is awesome. Seems to have improved from latest year version. Only [email protected]#$%! would allow you keepore than 3 players from latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    crashes constantly.. give time to fix issues.. then maybe rating will improve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    my android game will now load to 38% and say test again we will be back shortly. this android game is off to a horrible begin for all the hype it got!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    how do i bring my 2 batters and 1 pitcher from 2018 to 2019? it didnt give me the option. when i obtain my players ill give higher rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Gets to 38% on my Note 9 and tells me to Test Again. Amazing day 1 experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    just as amazing as 2018. play is a small slower, a small more jerky but it just came out today. but the same familiar android game as 2018 and improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    alot of crashes & freezing. hope to see GLU obtain this ironed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    what a disaster! change your name from GLU to GLITCH fix the issues and re-release in the summer meanwhile I'll be playing MLB The Present 19 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    More of the same scam. They tell you if you buy a pack you will not obtain ads, then they hammer you with their own ads to buy more. This is typical from this company. What could be such a fun android game ends up being annoying junk, dealing with their customer service is a joke and likely the worst customer service I have seen in a very long time If you don't mind lies, not good service and misleading info then this could be the android game for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Already an make batter from 18, love keeping 3 players and the fact that you scale them down keeps everything fair still. Hold up the amazing word Glu just don't place that any purchase gold ads like latest year😉👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    wont even start.... waste of time....uninstall...."OK"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    It was kind of a pain switching from 18 to 19 but the upgrades are nice. Still waiting on my keepers though. Should be a fun year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    So far smoother video test than 2018, but havent gotten to play it "In Depth truly" enough yet cuz it's still brand new, so giving it 4 for now, but might give it 5 at a later date after more gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    This android game is horrible it takes 5 mins to begin and when I got in it told me to go to the shop it told me press 1 draft pick and when I did the android game lagged out when I got back I was not able to begin it and to do so I had to pay 300 gold I will change the rating review when the bugs are out and i obtain two number 1 draft picks back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    the release was rushed. takes mins to load these gift games. for not changing much from the previous year the android game loads incredibly slowly during transitions. especially between innings. I've been trying for 10 mins to begin the android game and it has only created it to 37/100

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    the android game doest load it gets to 38% and then it say test again we'll be right back I tried to reload it like 3 to 4 times and it said the same thing over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 review [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    been waiting all month for the release of tsb19 literally checked every day. finally it is here, but I cant even log on. hits 38% and sorry need to restart. absolutely allow down, disappointed with Glu once again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Scores, Standings & Schedule 2019 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Baseball: Tap League 2019 review [App]  2019-5-4 13:28

    keeps logging out this gae dodo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB Open Baseball Man 2019 review [App]  2019-5-14 13:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball Games Sports Perfect 2019 review [App]  2019-5-27 13:28

    amazing android game can you turn it into like 9 innongs then it will be amazing and ake updates each year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball MLB 2019 Schedule & Scores: PRO Edition review [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball MLB 2019 Schedule & Scores: PRO Edition review [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Love this app. Easy clean no fuss. All the stats standinds and news. Live game action. Disappointed there is no postseason info at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball MLB 2019 Schedule & Scores: PRO Edition review [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    The pro edition has no ads and has every thing you wish exactly how you want it. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball MLB 2019 Schedule & Scores: PRO Edition review [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Unbelievable app. I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball MLB 2019 Schedule & Scores: PRO Edition review [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Must have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball MLB 2019 Schedule & Scores: PRO Edition review [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Just what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baseball MLB 2019 Schedule & Scores: PRO Edition review [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    This one is the best. Promise.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter