Basic 918.cafe/home/sky-777/55-sky777 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basic 918.cafe/home/sky-777/55-sky777 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Super convenient! Amazing communication. Plumber was professional and courtious. Amazing value too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Best thing since sliced bread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing app, I've used it a bunch of times with my rental and my home for plumbing, electric, handyman repairs, etc. It has been very helpful

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basic 918.cafe/home/sky-777/55-sky777 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basic 918.cafe/home/sky-777/55-sky777 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    This application is great. Required to have home windows prepped for hurricane, should we have the pleasure of a visit some day. Required plywood chop to size for windows an sliding glass door and mounting system set up. Within a couple of mins of submitting request in application one afternoon I was contacted by Michael Salemi who had accepted the job. After discussing extra info of job with Michael he researched mounting options available and picked up supplies required and set time next day to complete job. Michael showed on time and completed job timely and to my satisfaction. He was a pleasure to deal with and hold me informed with progress at all time . FYI, we used the Plylox clips mounting option for the plywood that Michael learned about during his research in prepping for the job. I feel he went above and beyond in prepping for the job which provided me with a amazing secure simple to install and uninstall hurricane window system by using the Plylox clips that I would not have known about if Michael had not done the research and provided me with multiple mounting options to choose from. I will be using Homee On Demand for future needs and a huge thanks to Michael Salemi for job well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    So fast! So perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    This was beyond a doubt the BEST in home service experience I have ever had. He was here 30 mins after I went on the app. He worked quickly and very competently. Use this app! It's awesome. I was trying to do plumbing work and eventually threw up my hands with the water still off. With Homee I did not pay Sunday premiums, or have to wait days for an appointment. The only guys you choose on the application are available right when you need them. You will not be disappointed! Seriously, this is Uber for home service. I don't think I'll ever use any other service. 😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    This application is so simple to use and far exceeded my expectations. I had the possibility to review estimated charges before I booked. It was simple to contact my service provider and he actually called me to create sure I was ok with their arrival time. I will use this application again when I need service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    For all of the consumers hoping to search a company that is real to its own claims., this is not the one. Although they proudly boast about back ground checks, what amazing does that do when they send a felon to your door.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing service, fast, amazing communication and knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Quick and competitively priced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing service. Simple to setup, my handyman arrived within the hour and got right to work. Price was very reasonable. I will definitely use this application again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    This application and service is AMAZING! Cannot say enough amazing things in regard to the convenience, the professionalism, and the quality of work that I have received from this service. Especially love the clock feature that it has. You know exactly when they're 'on' the clock and when they're 'off' the clock. I have found that I've actually saved cash using the service! And the quality of work is actually better because of the quality control this company provides. Thus far the application has been completely glitch free and works seamlessly. Extremely user-friendly as well. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this application and service to anyone who wants quality work, done quickly, and for a very reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Had someone here quickly and repaired issue in about an hour. Overall, GREAT experience for a first timer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Superb in every way. I will be replacing this HVAC company with my old . Very reasonable prices, explained maintenance and what will need soon to avoid expensive motor replacement. Scheduled more work next month. Huge relief to know what I need to hold AC Humming Personable too, fast, knows his items And on a Saturday to boot. So impressed. Tks Homer. Owner went out of his method to help. Who Does that anymore?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing application for property managers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Everyone did an perfect job and were amazing to work with! I will use Homee again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing service. The future of home care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing app. I've used it twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    I'm a true estate agent and I used it for the 1st time for an electrician at a walk thru the day of closing. My client saw the house for the 1st time and had concerns about electrical issues, getting the electrican there immediately place their mind at ease. This ended up being an ALL DAY project with 3 trips to home depot. Every time he left he stopped the time. Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Its my dads application very proud of him jack theus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Quick, amazing service. Fair pricing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Homee is awesome. You must test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    I used this service to hang fresh exterior shutters. Very fast service and a job well done. I'll use it again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing app. Not sure why everyone isn't using it already!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Fast, simple to use & professional!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    I saw the application on the local news therefore I thought they were on my area..... downloaded the application and tried to use it but no service I'm in Tucson Arizona if you live here don't even waste your time don't download..... hint for Homee you should display the locations that you DO service that would support and save us some time as I had to make a profile and everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Professional and knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    The Homee technician​ Juan Carlos was timely ,pleasant, courteous and always kept me inform of his steps on completing my home project. The Homee managers were equally warm and friendly as well as professional delivering perfect work with a amazing outcome of customer satisfaction. I would definitely recommend Homee to be invited into your residence for any of your home services. Best of success in all of future endeavors, look forward to my next home project with Homee. Mrs Yvonne & Belle king.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    John was timely and did a thorough job without milking the clock. Will recommend to frnds and use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing for anyone needing anything fixed anytime !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing idea but no service in my zone at all. And im in San Jose, CA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    I feel great, called homee on demand they answered right away. Manager austin came over and support me with the app. Unfortunately my cell phone has some issues. He still gave me a demostration and explained the app. He then fixed my lock. I will definitely use homee for my next home improvement and repairs once I obtain a newer phone. Thank you Homee!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Better than I expected! Watched them drive here like Uber and the electricians knew what they were doing. Just the price I expected to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Finally! A company that lives up to the hype! Already booking next appointment. Perfect customer service and a tremendous tech.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    What a amazing experience that we had with Homee. They were fast, efficient and very professional. I highly recommend this service for everyone in need of assistance. Will definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Thank you very much! I had the most unbelievable experience with your services, professionalism and promptness to resolving my issues. You really saved my day. I will definitely use your services again. Thank you Johnson for your assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Paco is so nice and showed up on Sunday! Mario also did a amazing job and Aguie created sure everything was done correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Very user friendly. Used Hvac and loved my tech!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Uber for home improvement. Fantastic!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Super convenient! Amazing communication. Plumber was professional and courtious. Amazing value too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Best thing since sliced bread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing app, I've used it a bunch of times with my rental and my home for plumbing, electric, handyman repairs, etc. It has been very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    This application is great. Required to have home windows prepped for hurricane, should we have the pleasure of a visit some day. Required plywood chop to size for windows an sliding glass door and mounting system set up. Within a couple of mins of submitting request in application one afternoon I was contacted by Michael Salemi who had accepted the job. After discussing extra info of job with Michael he researched mounting options available and picked up supplies required and set time next day to complete job. Michael showed on time and completed job timely and to my satisfaction. He was a pleasure to deal with and hold me informed with progress at all time . FYI, we used the Plylox clips mounting option for the plywood that Michael learned about during his research in prepping for the job. I feel he went above and beyond in prepping for the job which provided me with a amazing secure simple to install and uninstall hurricane window system by using the Plylox clips that I would not have known about if Michael had not done the research and provided me with multiple mounting options to choose from. I will be using Homee On Demand for future needs and a huge thanks to Michael Salemi for job well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    So fast! So perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    This was beyond a doubt the BEST in home service experience I have ever had. He was here 30 mins after I went on the app. He worked quickly and very competently. Use this app! It's awesome. I was trying to do plumbing work and eventually threw up my hands with the water still off. With Homee I did not pay Sunday premiums, or have to wait days for an appointment. The only guys you choose on the application are available right when you need them. You will not be disappointed! Seriously, this is Uber for home service. I don't think I'll ever use any other service. 😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    This application is so simple to use and far exceeded my expectations. I had the possibility to review estimated charges before I booked. It was simple to contact my service provider and he actually called me to create sure I was ok with their arrival time. I will use this application again when I need service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    For all of the consumers hoping to search a company that is real to its own claims., this is not the one. Although they proudly boast about back ground checks, what amazing does that do when they send a felon to your door.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing service, fast, amazing communication and knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Quick and competitively priced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing service. Simple to setup, my handyman arrived within the hour and got right to work. Price was very reasonable. I will definitely use this application again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    This application and service is AMAZING! Cannot say enough amazing things in regard to the convenience, the professionalism, and the quality of work that I have received from this service. Especially love the clock feature that it has. You know exactly when they're 'on' the clock and when they're 'off' the clock. I have found that I've actually saved cash using the service! And the quality of work is actually better because of the quality control this company provides. Thus far the application has been completely glitch free and works seamlessly. Extremely user-friendly as well. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this application and service to anyone who wants quality work, done quickly, and for a very reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Had someone here quickly and repaired issue in about an hour. Overall, GREAT experience for a first timer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Superb in every way. I will be replacing this HVAC company with my old . Very reasonable prices, explained maintenance and what will need soon to avoid expensive motor replacement. Scheduled more work next month. Huge relief to know what I need to hold AC Humming Personable too, fast, knows his items And on a Saturday to boot. So impressed. Tks Homer. Owner went out of his method to help. Who Does that anymore?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing application for property managers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Everyone did an perfect job and were amazing to work with! I will use Homee again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing service. The future of home care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing app. I've used it twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    I'm a true estate agent and I used it for the 1st time for an electrician at a walk thru the day of closing. My client saw the house for the 1st time and had concerns about electrical issues, getting the electrican there immediately place their mind at ease. This ended up being an ALL DAY project with 3 trips to home depot. Every time he left he stopped the time. Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Its my dads application very proud of him jack theus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Quick, amazing service. Fair pricing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Homee is awesome. You must test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    I used this service to hang fresh exterior shutters. Very fast service and a job well done. I'll use it again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing app. Not sure why everyone isn't using it already!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Fast, simple to use & professional!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    I saw the application on the local news therefore I thought they were on my area..... downloaded the application and tried to use it but no service I'm in Tucson Arizona if you live here don't even waste your time don't download..... hint for Homee you should display the locations that you DO service that would support and save us some time as I had to make a profile and everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Professional and knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    The Homee technician​ Juan Carlos was timely ,pleasant, courteous and always kept me inform of his steps on completing my home project. The Homee managers were equally warm and friendly as well as professional delivering perfect work with a amazing outcome of customer satisfaction. I would definitely recommend Homee to be invited into your residence for any of your home services. Best of success in all of future endeavors, look forward to my next home project with Homee. Mrs Yvonne & Belle king.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    John was timely and did a thorough job without milking the clock. Will recommend to frnds and use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Amazing for anyone needing anything fixed anytime !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Amazing idea but no service in my zone at all. And im in San Jose, CA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    I feel great, called homee on demand they answered right away. Manager austin came over and support me with the app. Unfortunately my cell phone has some issues. He still gave me a demostration and explained the app. He then fixed my lock. I will definitely use homee for my next home improvement and repairs once I obtain a newer phone. Thank you Homee!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Better than I expected! Watched them drive here like Uber and the electricians knew what they were doing. Just the price I expected to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Finally! A company that lives up to the hype! Already booking next appointment. Perfect customer service and a tremendous tech.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    What a amazing experience that we had with Homee. They were fast, efficient and very professional. I highly recommend this service for everyone in need of assistance. Will definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Thank you very much! I had the most unbelievable experience with your services, professionalism and promptness to resolving my issues. You really saved my day. I will definitely use your services again. Thank you Johnson for your assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Paco is so nice and showed up on Sunday! Mario also did a amazing job and Aguie created sure everything was done correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Very user friendly. Used Hvac and loved my tech!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Uber for home improvement. Fantastic!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shipping Container Homes: The complete guide to shipping container homes, tiny houses, and container home plans! review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    I wish a shipping container home super bad! This book clarifies all the things you need to look out for when preparing your home. It also goes into protective precautions, various additions you can add to your home, where to buy containers, and much, much more. If you are looking to create a shipping container home. This book provide detail tutorial to shipping container will also learn the steps in having to build your own shipping container home. honest review of this book and I was excited to do so. I never heard of shipping container homes before and looked forward to learning something new. This book is exceptional, it describes a clear approach to creating your shipping container home. You learn the entire process from begin to finish as well as the pros and cons of having a shipping container home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shipping Container Homes: The complete guide to shipping container homes, tiny houses, and container home plans! review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    I concluded that we will go to have a delivery holder house since I just need a small zone since regardless we don't have kids yet. Delivery compartments are likewise the fresh pattern today since it isn't that bother and you will sit tight for couple of months to assemble it. I likewise like transportation holders since creepy crawlies are not partial to termites so it implies that we don't have any problem about that. The home can be in one zone or other and this is the best thing about it. This book is recommendable on the grounds that this is for individuals who think small of transportation holder homes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shipping Container Homes: The complete guide to shipping container homes, tiny houses, and container home plans! review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    Amazing shipping container homes! This book can't be attributed to the category of literature for specialists. This is easy and clear info for non-professionals about house containers. The very idea of a container house, which is convenient to transport, is very good. The info presented in the books, rather, serves as the promotion of this idea for novice lovers. From the point of view of learning fresh information, the book is amazing and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shipping Container Homes: The complete guide to shipping container homes, tiny houses, and container home plans! review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    This book is so amazing! He takes you through the whole process! It explains right from begin to finish what to look for when buying a container. I really liked the sample layouts of shipping container houses- you wouldn't even know they used a shipping container! I am very much happy with the info this book has and I highly recommend this book. If you are planning to build a container this book will support you a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shipping Container Homes: The complete guide to shipping container homes, tiny houses, and container home plans! review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    Very helpful. The advantages and disadvantages, as well as how to buy, where to buy and how to build using containers are all covered. It also shows where you can search additional info online. I liked the honesty of this book as throughout, it neither advocates nor opposes container houses, but simply points out the pro's and cons. Comprehensive and a amazing read for enthusiasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shipping Container Homes: The complete guide to shipping container homes, tiny houses, and container home plans! review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    Amazing book!This is a very useful tutorial which has a lot of necessary Shipping Container Home knowledge to learn. I'm really surprised that we can build a home using a container. I believe this is a excellent book in building or moving into shipping container home. I'm taking into acc a shipping container home for my next residence. I like this book.Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shipping Container Homes: The complete guide to shipping container homes, tiny houses, and container home plans! review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    There is a complete tutorial book about shipping container homes, little houses and container home plans. With the support of this definitive tutorial book you will move step by step through the building process and go through necessary points that are needed to know for excellent planning process. This book is excellent in teaching accurate hints and instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shipping Container Homes: The complete guide to shipping container homes, tiny houses, and container home plans! review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    This book helped give me better insight on what I need to look at beyond how my home shipping container home will be designed. Have much more clarity. I only want that I had taken the time to write down the resources mentioned in the book because this book does not have a hack listing all the different things required at the different stages of building. But I think its definitely worth a second read and gives amazing insight into the do and don't of shipping container homes. Greatly appreciated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shipping Container Homes: The complete guide to shipping container homes, tiny houses, and container home plans! review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    Your definitive tutorial to building your own shipping container home! I've thought of having this cosy zone soon and amazing thing that I got this book since this will tutorial me on the best method to acquire, build, renovate and prettify my container home soon. Contains ways on dealing with permits, waste disposal and so much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shipping Container Homes: The complete guide to shipping container homes, tiny houses, and container home plans! review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    Gives lots of fine recommendation and an perfect foundation of info to urge you on the correct track to putting together your home. I found it useful and can make an perfect reference tutorial as we glance into extra elaborate data on a method to proceed. It gives you everything you need to know in order to obtain the container home of your dreams right is book includes valuable hints and tip in addition as step by step tutorials that are very helpful for a newbie. I extremely suggest this book if you're interested on this subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Home to the Comfort Food Café: The only heart-warming feel-good Christmas novel you need in 2017! (The Comfort Food Cafe) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Zoe lost her best mate Kate and is now taking care of Martha, Kate's daughter. Martha is a sad teenager, who doesn't know how to handle her feelings and her life is spiraling out of control. That's why Zoe decides they need a new start. They move into a cottage in Budbury where the staff of the Comfort Meal Café and their loved ones are welcoming them with begin arms. Will Martha like her fresh surroundings? She's a town girl at heart, but Zoe hopes the countryside will do her good.While Zoe and Martha are settling in an unexpected visitor changes things again completely. Cal, Martha's father, has decided it's time to be there for his daughter. Will he be a welcome distraction and is he decent father material? Zoe needs all the support she can obtain and her fresh mates are making sure she can cope. Did she create the right choice to move to the countryside and will she be able to create sure Martha is taking care of herself again? Will the Comfort Meal Café bring them some much required healing?Coming Home to the Comfort Meal Café is a unbelievable story about love, loss, hope, friendship and family. Zoe didn't have an simple childhood and she's used to taking care of herself. Being there for Martha is quite a challenge, because Martha is headstrong and mad at the world. Zoe understands Martha well though and she is patient and kind with her, which is something I loved. Zoe is passionate about books, she likes a amazing party and she's amazing company. I immediately liked her and enjoyed reading about her and Martha very much. Martha is fierce and outspoken, but she's also vulnerable and alone. My heart ached for the young girl who lost her mother. She and Zoe need to search a fresh balance and reading about that was incredibly interesting. Debbie Johnson writes about their problems, grief and satisfied moments in a attractive sympathetic e Comfort Meal Café is a heartwarming setting and reading about this unbelievable put again place a huge smile on my face. Everyone is welcome, the atmosphere is cheerful and the staff is absolutely amazing. I love how Debbie Johnson makes the put come to life. Her vivid descriptions together with the abundance of kindness and affection are making it a joy to read about. She combines this with a lovely simple flowing writing style that makes it hard to stop reading. Coming Home to the Comfort Meal Café is a gorgeous enchanting, charming and sweet story, a must-read for anyone who loves cozy romantic books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Home to the Comfort Food Café: The only heart-warming feel-good Christmas novel you need in 2017! (The Comfort Food Cafe) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Martha and Zoe are both in need of help. Life has thrown them a curve ball one deals with with riotous living while the other withdraws internally. Zoe needs to test and save Martha and Budbury seems the excellent place. Once again the view if Budbury's coast and squad at Comfort Cafe aids in the healing process of this thrown together family. You'll love it all Cheries hugs, Laura's baking and cooking, the whole gang. The Comfort Cafe series is an perfect read. You won't be disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Home to the Comfort Food Café: The only heart-warming feel-good Christmas novel you need in 2017! (The Comfort Food Cafe) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Love this series of funny characters,set near the beach in UK.,& revolves around a cafe with awesome baked goods...so you obtain hungry while reading & laughing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Home to the Comfort Food Café: The only heart-warming feel-good Christmas novel you need in 2017! (The Comfort Food Cafe) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Lovely heart warming book. Really enjoyed this book and I'm continuing to have fun the follow on books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Home to the Comfort Food Café: The only heart-warming feel-good Christmas novel you need in 2017! (The Comfort Food Cafe) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    latest year I had the pleasure of reading Summer at the Comfort Meal Cafe and Christmas at the Comfort Meal Cafe and I fell completely in love with this cafe and its lively community. So when Debbie Johnson announced she was writing another full novel set in the cafe, I was over the moon. This time the story has a fresh cast of characters joining the regulars so if you haven't read the previous parts (why haven't you? They are amazing!), you can easily read this one as it has its own stand-alone rst of all, allow me say this, as I didn't think it was possible... but Coming Home to the Comfort Meal Cafe is even better than its predecessors. It's a story full of heart and delivers so much more than you expect. Fresh characters Zoe and Martha are not your conventional family and they have been in a very dark put for a few months, but when they arrive at Budbury, the locals welcome them with begin arms and begin e more we got to know Zoe and Martha, the more I liked them. They reminded me a bit of the original cast Laura and her moody teen daughter Lizzie and they actually soon became a amazing help for them. Their story was touching and very sad at times (I might haves shed a few tears while reading about them) but author Debbie Johnson balanced the sadness with the humour perfectly. The story was full of hilarious moments and small by small you could see these two opening up to their fresh community. A true joy to ere's nothing I didn't like... no wait, scratch that, there's nothing I didn't love in this story. Catching up with this bunch was a treat but getting to know the fresh characters was even better. I hadn't read a story that had left me with such a amazing feeling of joy and a such a warm heart in a long while. Debbie Johnson fans, this is her best yet, you cannot miss it! And if you are not familiar with her books, then you have to rectify that. Fast. Pick this up asap!The setting around Christmas created this story even more magical but I'd say this is a story that can be enjoyed at any time. Even better with a nice hot chocolate to go with. I cannot wait for the next installment in this series (yes, there'll be one next spring *excited face*).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Home to the Comfort Food Café: The only heart-warming feel-good Christmas novel you need in 2017! (The Comfort Food Cafe) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    I have read and loved the first two books in this series , which dealt with two sisters, dealing with a life crisis. I was a bit afraid to read this third installment, which did not focus on Laura or Becca's family, but instead introduced an entirely fresh hero as the storyteller. Would the feeling of the first two books remain? Would the people I have come to know and love still be represented? Would I still have fun it? I needn't have worried. This book is just as unbelievable as the first two. I will admit it took me a bit longer to warm up to Zoe, the main "nutter", as she calls herself, but in the end, I finished with a smile on my face, and an " I can't wait for the next book" thought in my head.Once again, Ms. Johnson has told a story of people living through and learning to deal with emotional pain. Kate was Zoe's best mate and 16 year old Martha's mom. Dying from breast cancer was not in the plan, but the universe saw otherwise, and Zoe has ended up as Martha's guardian. These two lost souls end up in Budbury, at the Comfort Meal Cafe, in attempt to regain a measure of peace. Rather than being depressing, which this could well have been, there are enough quirky characters and lighthearted moments to create this journey of discovery into a unbelievable read. Although this is billed as a Christmas book, and yes, some does take put at Christmas, it is so much more. I think you might have fun it more if you have read the first two books, but it is still a stand alone that brings joy to the reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Home to the Comfort Food Café: The only heart-warming feel-good Christmas novel you need in 2017! (The Comfort Food Cafe) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Thank you to HarperImpulse for my copy of this book via Netgalley. I am a large fan of Debbie's writing and I loved the previous books in this series so this book was a must for me. If you haven't read the other books this one can be read as a standalone. This book is about Zoe and Martha. Zoe has recently lost her best friend, Kate, to breast cancer. Martha is Kate's 16 year old daughter. Both are grieving at the beginning of this book which was extremely emotional to read so, create sure you have a package of tissues ready. Martha isn't coping with her grief at all and is pushing Zoe, her now guardian, to her limits. Zoe decides that new surroundings will do them both some good. It was amazing to be back in Sudbury and the Cafe again. I really love that put and want I had something nearby. While there are a lot of emotional scenes in this book there are also some huge laughs. Debbie knows just how much of each emotion to inject into the story at just the right time. It was amazing to catch up with all the characters from the previous books and see how they are doing. I adored every page of this book. It's one of those stories that will leave you with a warm fuzzy feeling.  I know there's another book coming next year and I can't wait to go back and join the gang. 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Home to the Comfort Food Café: The only heart-warming feel-good Christmas novel you need in 2017! (The Comfort Food Cafe) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    This is such a heartfelt story, It's hard to read Kate's letter to her best mate without putting yourself in the same situation and once that happens you are hooked and can't place this book down. Zoe's past has left its tag on her but Kate clearly saw something worth saving and this story proves her right. Martha is a rebel but with amazing cause. Even though this type of hero is well used in women's fiction, she is no stereotype and you wish to reach into the book and hug is the romantic interest but it's complicated and he has hidden depths that create him more than he first appears. The characters in the Comfort Meal Cafe are delightfully familiar and still retain their magic. The story follows the path you would expect but its an absorbing read with lots of humour and sadness bringing the characters to life. Christmas only has a little part to play in this story but it's enough to create it an enjoyable festive read.I received a copy of this book from Harper Impulse via NetGalley in return for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Home to the Comfort Food Café: The only heart-warming feel-good Christmas novel you need in 2017! (The Comfort Food Cafe) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Didn’t know how emotional I could obtain reading a holiday book. I expected a light chic lit Christmas book. Instead I read a well written novel of life, loss, sadness, happiness, hope, sillyness, jealously and generosity all rolled up into this book that takes put during a Christmas season. Not going to give synopsis of the book. Just say if you pass over not to read, you aren’t worthy. I cried with sad tears, satisfied tears, silly tears, regretted tears. But in the end, I give this story 5 stars. Now, I must go back and read other Debbie Johnson books. Oh, I want there was a Comfort Cafe I could stop into.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Home to the Comfort Food Café: The only heart-warming feel-good Christmas novel you need in 2017! (The Comfort Food Cafe) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    I love this series at the Comfort Meal Cafe. This is the third or forth of her books. Characters are quirky, lovable, but real. The stories are believable, but give the sort of happily ever after I'm looking for in a story, without explicit content that I prefer to leave to the imagination. It is a quick read and always points up every individuals value, with just a small encouragement. If this is what you're after, I think you'll love it too.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter