Basic Www.influxcms.org/influxcms/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://leafguardindianapolis.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network%2Fcasino-games%2F69-ntc33-newton-casino>live poker denmark</a> Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basic Www.influxcms.org/influxcms/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://leafguardindianapolis.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network%2Fcasino-games%2F69-ntc33-newton-casino>live poker denmark</a> review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basic Www.influxcms.org/influxcms/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://leafguardindianapolis.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network%2Fcasino-games%2F69-ntc33-newton-casino>live poker denmark</a> or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basic Www.influxcms.org/influxcms/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://leafguardindianapolis.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network%2Fcasino-games%2F69-ntc33-newton-casino>live poker denmark</a> video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    I love playing in the competition shootout mode but lately it has not been working correctly. I have been stuck on round two for almost a week now, match making needs to be fixed. I will join the second round and sit for 45 mins like I did yesterday and not one person joins. Please have a look and Ill make batter to a 5 star rating. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Guys Never ever buy chip from these scammers. Dragonplay is a total scam. Dear Dragonplay. You are making cash by very wrong mean. You setting players to loose huge hands one after other. since i stop purchase chips I am continuously loosing from latest 1 months. I am going to complain to Google about this and will ask for removal of your application from playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Why can I NOT play the android game ANYMORE..Have uninstalled & reinstalled so a lot of times its not funny. Since updating over 6 months ago I obtain the same BS...connection probs when clearly I am connected. I have spent a lot of hundreds of dollars...convert from NZ $ to American and you will see the vast amounts. You are a package of greedy %$& ..I would NEVER recommend this android game to anynone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    *warning* DO NOT spend cash on this app. If you EVER have a issue and need to contact customer support, they will not answer. There is NO customer help team. Like others, I have contacted them after spending money and received zero response months after my correspondence. Give your money and/or time to an application with an honest developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Would not recommend this android game at all. It is clear they do not care about the android game as they have not fixed quick fold yet it has been broken for nearly 3 months now... if they are this careless about their android games then they don't deserve the attention from anyone looking for android games to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    I loved this game, but for 3 months now I've been unable to play. It tells me that "Connection couldn't be established property. Please create sure that your device is connected to the network and test again" My phone is connected to my wireless connection network.??? I have been playing this android game for 3 years and this is never been a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    UPDATE STILL NO PASWORD ANOTHER MONTH!!! DONT DOWN LOAD THE DRAGON GAMEA THEY WILL NOT HELP YOU AT ALL!!! I HAVE BEEN TRYING FOR MONTHS TO GET A PASSWORD REPLACED AND NOTHING I KEEP SENDING REQUEST AND NOTHING!! THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE MUST BE THE WORST IN THE WORLD!! I'M TALKING MONTHS I HAVE BEEN REQUESTED A PASSWORD SO I CAN GET INTO MY GAMES THEY DO NOTHING! IF I DIDN'T HAVE SO MANY COINS I WOULD JEST MOVE ON TO ANOTHER PLACE BUT I WOULD AT LEAST LIKE TO SPEND THE COINS I HAVE AND HAVE PAID FOR SOME OF THESE COINS..DON'T DOWN LOAD GO SOME WHERE ELES!! THEY WILL NOT SEND YOU A PASSWORD WHEN URS STOPS WORKING FOR NO REASON.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Have been playing for years. Stopped working correctly about 6 weeks ago. I am looking for a fresh pastime. Please fix. I will check back later. Worked hard for my 5 billion chips. Hate to lose them by not being able to play anymore.👉👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Android game doesnt always load. Extremely frusterating. Stops at 34 percent each time. And it wont even load the android game for days. And I have an perfect internet connection. 300mbps. Just tired of it event randomly, and it will latest for days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    this poker website has gone downhill. the graphic used to change with the seasons. They don't do that anymore. I tried to contact them on numerous occasions but it always says their servers down. did you leave it two and a half million dollars worth of chips from my account. and I haven't been able to contact them to obtain them back. very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    The android game took my winnings. The android game always freezes up on you in the middle of playing. The only amazing thing about the android game is that I have met alot of nice people on there. Besides that the android game sucks and I extremely recommend that if you like playing poker? Download another application not this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    I used to love this android game a few years ago. Tried to play it, can't log in. Tried making a fresh profile, won't allow me. Tried contacting help multiple times, no answer. Been trying for months. It's a real shame honesty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Modernize 5/13/16: Now quick fold doesn't load at all! Only in or out works for me. Please fix this! Don't know if they can't handle the amount of people logging in, or if their software has glitches, but it constantly freezes up in the quick fold gameplay. On top of that, lots of bots, or ridiculous wins via runner-runner for an impossible hand to flop the river card. Rigged for sure. 10/9/18 - haven't played for a while. Tried to play and it keeps saying I have connection errors, but when I play WSOP, I have no problems with internet connectivity. Developers, obtain your application together! This is getting ridiculous. I would uninstall, but I got a massive bank load, and wanna play those chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Setups killed my billion and fed up of ur rigged game.. bugs and more and more setups.. uninstalling the android game .. will never ever play this bugging poker .. back to clash of clans.. wont allow my mates play too.. amazing job .. ita over..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Is a amazing android game up until the latest few days, particularly today, it doesn't want to load up at all. You've got a issue on application so it seems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    LHPro android game developers need to hire certified engineers to obtain the android game environment realistic, I obtain identical hands back to back to back it's hideous annoying pitiful disgusting. I'd be embarrassed to say I developed this so called realistic android game LHPro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    FIX FAST FOLD ALREADY! I have, like so a lot of others, tried and tried and TRIED to contact administrators for help... no answer. Ever. Poker Pro is the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    There was no experience. I got dc'd from my double or nothing android game and there is no mechanism to obtain back. i registered for 2 more android games and was sent to a black screen. Lost both buy ins. This application is horrible and I wouldnt recommend it even to my ex. I would give it a zero if i could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    !!**WARNING**!! Do not spend cash on this app! There is zero customer service. The service and help website is broken and after months of emails to the main company, ZERO RESPONSE! Play WSOP it's a much better application and customer service is top notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Don't you fix issues with your software? Don't you answer to customer problems? I've reported this issue over a month ago and sent emails to you again 5 days ago and received no response. Quick fold poker will not run. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    My roomate has various play options then i such as money tables and double or nothing. Quick fold does not work on either of our devices and if we accidentally hit it we habe to reset our phones just to create the application work again. Also, this is my 3rd time rating app. Ive contacted customer help and have recived no feed back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Play little and intelligent or you will quickly be disappointed. That is a guarantee. NOTICE WHERE THIS COMPANY IS FROM.... FAMOUS FOR THE PEOPLE WITH THE MOST DISGUSTING BUSINESS PRACTICES IN THE HISTORY OF THE WORLD. LOOK AT THEIR RESPONSES TO THE REVIEWS. SAME RESPONSE ON EVERY ONE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    I left this android game in 2015 download again to see if improvements were created I still cannot connect when on Wi-Fi (my own network not work etc)and it won't let me to obtain into other table games. Several phone models later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Been playing it for years and love the game! But, just recently I've encountered an problem loading it. When it's loading it stops at 34% and stops stops. Then asks me to exit. Not having a amazing time at the moment with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    quick fold doesn't work. hasn't worked for a couple of weeks. don't think about improvements are being done to correct. also, it's becoming too expensive to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    I've been playing this android game for a long time and created billions f2p but the fresh rake structure is robbery. 5% with no cap on money tables?? Casinos are 5% capped at 3BBs, this application will take 100BBs+ off the table in a hand if it's a large pot, 5% all the method up. And tournaments take 20%, what a joke. Shootouts take 20% from each level so you wind up with a 50% rake there. This is a scam to create it very hard to victory and hold you buying chips, there's not a pro in the globe that could beat this rake structure in a true casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    I want they fixed the bonuses like they use to be so we can see what's inside instead of having a box... also my Google picture dont work on the application no more..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    I can't play anymore cause it gets to 34% and won't finish loading. When I coukd play all the bonuses looked like bonus boxes instead of what they are. Also, a month or so ago I uninstalled hopping it'd fix the bonus glitch and I couldn't search it on android game play for the longest. Now that it's reinstalled finally. I can't obtain it to load. I played latest night and can't today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Used to love this android game but have not been able to connect for days. I obtain all the method in and then it tells me to check my connection. I uninstalled it and reinstalled it... nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Android game doesn't load completely and stops at 34% stating theres an app error. I have been playing this application for years and the android game is worse than ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    The number one issue is cash being taken when there is any issue with reconnection it takes your table cash but not your over all chips happened to me twice and I have no method of getting my chips back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Been playing this android game for years but all of a sudden I can not play,app will log in to any internets. Have uninstalled & reinstalled a lot of times with no joy so I'm giving up on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Android game won't load quick fold anymore. I can play the money table but I'd rather be on the quick fold tables. In their faq' they say it's a issue with your connection. So why am I able to play other tables. Also the tournament's android game price to join went method method up, then if you do create the 2nd table, no one is there to play. When you have a problem, they always blame your connection or say its a issue with your service provider. Give me a break. They have large issues with their program. I've tried to contact help but you can forget that. If you can obtain the contact page to connect, which is rare in itself, they ask for password even though you are already logged in. You can change your password there which doesn't work or if you click the "I forgot my password" button, they say they'll send you a fresh one but it never comes. This was a fun android game a couple years ago but now it's set up so you loose. You can play a hundred Hans and never obtain a amazing hand and if you do, often there will be someone that has a better hand. However, if you buy chips, you will obtain winning hands again. I also suspect they have employees at the table seeing all the cards. I didn't wish to write this review and if I would have been able to contact you, I wouldn't have written it. If you fix even some of these problems, I will modernize this review with a better rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    This was my favorite until we can no longer access the quick fold poker. Now it's not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    This is very frustrating cant even begin the application have deleted it downloaded again and all I obtain is load melody and a girl standing there and u cant obtain any further it has been this method for several days now giving up soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Fun android game once again !! Not so fast! Quick Fold tables have been inop for over a week!?! Will it ever be right again? I'm about ready to package it up and look elsewhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Was a amazing game. Now it just keeps reconnecting in the middle of playing. Have submitted several times with only to obtain no response and the android game freezes. Thinking of delete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Fun android game but really not fairwhen your android game freezes up and reboots I lose all my winnings. This happens alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    It's amazing when the application works. I have problem a lot of times trying to obtain it to open. Says application is down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    quick fold tables haven't worked for some weeks. trying to play just makes the application crash. please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    ok app, small payouts but very entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    I haven't played the application just a few times but so far so amazing I have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Crashes as soon as I test to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    It really reels you in!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Super simple super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    FUN, TYVM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Love the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Lekker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Best poker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Its a nickname but the coins given r too less n the payments too too too less. After all its just a android game so not increase the winning set of cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    This poker android game just tickles my fancy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    It is a amazing android game for passing time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Just like playing the true android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Can't place it down.! That's all that has to be said

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    10 out of 10. Best Poker Android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    just play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Just cute this is..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    This android game is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    super fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Hi love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    I'm giving this android game 5 stars because it says if I give it 5 Stars they'll give me more coins. Apparently whoever designed this android game never really played cards. In Deuces Wild, only some of the deuces are wild, not all of them. The odds are beautiful poor also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    All the gambling fun without; the buffet. Help, I am starving to death!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    This is first class video poker play!!! Nothing short about this app. or anything similar to it. Test it fa ur-self,, it's as free a download as it gets,,,,then u'll feel it and understand!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    worst application ever wouldn't eben begin after download tried times. Needs to go!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Terrible, I couldn't even begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    I think your android game is the bomb. Thank you......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Perfect job you deserve a raise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Just installed this game, so far it seems beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video poker - new casino card poker games free review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    I love the size and colourful cards and themes. Very fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Im quit playing. You've taken the android game enjoyment &ruined the fun for me. Why did you remove "LUCK OF THE EMERALS" & "Deal No Deal" which were my favorite games. Your other android games are ok. Most of the time payoffs are VERY LOW & gifts are usually ALWAYS the SAME but I still continued to play. Test to improve the android game payoffs & gifts and return the two above mentioned games. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I really loved GSN until you started changing the games. I feel like you ruined American Buffalo and Wheel of Fortune, when you created them part of the competition play. The winning odds seem much lower and the speed of the reel spins are slower. Hope things obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    really disappointed you don't obtain free coin with movies. use to obtain them before. now I only obtain coin hourly. bummer for sure and you only obtain maybe if your lucky 2000. what a laugh. I have deleted your game. not worth it. can't play when you obtain small coins. bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    adverts baiting bullcrap! learn how to make an actual android game ...heres is a easy hint to obtain yall started... let settings for sound, not just single channel audio on/off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    for as much $ I've place playing gsn & takes for you to be back at zero in just minutes. Not worth it any more think that they will payback or fixed gliches while during in purchases... Not recieving full amounts of coin purchases before freezing & reloading. Also while playing for any duration; longer times of play before gliching when finally recieving gift locations of multiple slot android games ie.wheel fortune, gold rush. I have been a long time player/purchaser of only gsn casino to no resolution sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I never victory anything. I quit! I'm stuppid purchasing more coins...i'm tired of loosing!!! I buy more and quick they go....I would need at least $200.00 or more for reinbursement to play again. Dreamin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This application has grown on me n I love it, keeps me occupied when I have time to slay n it's actually fun to play. Just want I could watch the videos to earn tokens so that my time playing lasted a small longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Application is okay though it freezes most of the time. Also what happened to the Diamond Royale Slot? It is my only favorite slot. It would be nice if you add it back to the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I've been playing for years and what you victory has gone method down. Bingo used to be a million at the end now it's 600,000 and the amount of bingos you can obtain is pitifully low. The everyday challenge is even worse... bet 50,000 and obtain 500 really!! who comes up with the prize for the everyday challenges because they need their head checked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This is 1 of the best casino android games on google play. What annoys me is the people that moan about the odds. Come on it's only a android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter