Basic albany-property-management.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=therealreview.co.kr/free/230593 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basic albany-property-management.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=therealreview.co.kr/free/230593 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Generator (for D&D 5e) (Ad-Free) review [App]  2019-8-28 13:31

    i love this app! i use it every time i dm!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Generator (for D&D 5e) (Ad-Free) review [App]  2019-8-28 13:31

    This is great. No more wasting time rolling for treasure when my players complete an encounter! I love that the treasure list gets copied to my device's clipboard. The ability ability to make individual stuff or spells is a nice added feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    I jus bought the application and thought it was good. I actually enjoyed the application and subscribed for the $1.00 per month additional for the routine inspection report. Done my inspection taken images and when i exported to xls is the worst spreadsheet ever seen. The application automatically erased all my data. I am back to square 1to setup the property and info from day 1. I would like to cancel my subscription immediately. Regards Rupert

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basic albany-property-management.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=therealreview.co.kr/free/230593 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basic albany-property-management.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=therealreview.co.kr/free/230593 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    I purchased this application since 2013; but now I can't access my data: whenever I begin the app, it keeps telling me that I don't have a license. This is annoying. What can I do ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    I am very disappointed I bought this application it was amazing til I had to restart my phone I backed everything up and this application is the only one that lost everything hold getting error notice of failed to restore I have sent 2 emails for support with no response will change rating if I can obtain some support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    Very professional and helpful app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    The background is terrible! So much better before the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    Appreciate the ease, accessibility, & how complete the application is. & the programmers are extremely responsive and helpful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    When i add a rent it makes it seem as though ive already collected for the entire year and i have frequency set for monthly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    Not bad, but now it just crashes on opening, so I can't access anything. Please fix and I will modernize review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    Amazing for a home owner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    Just Purchased this app. 1. Trying to obtain the backup file zone in Dropbox - I am unable to find. What would be the path for dropbox? Can I also assign path to dropbox? 2. I am trying access the desktop version, how can I obtain the desktop ver 3. Not satisfied with the (GUI)interface - needed more update. May add Drop down option. 4. Within application there should be an option to contact help 5. Needed more support file... again GUI development is a must

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    This Application is the best of all the Property apps. And it just hold evolving into a better tool for any Property owners. I have 7 apartments and this lil application has been my savior. It keeps track of everything. Then at yrs end I send each properties Financial Report to my email I print em up and they are ready to give my accountant. FANTASTIC APP . I highly recommend this application for any and all property owners. ddmav

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    Can we have partial rents added to the reports. Section 8 tenants and other program tenants often have very low tenant contributions and the Government pays the bulk of the rent. I'm missing out on a bulk of my revenue being represented in the financial reports because only completed transactions are shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    Best I've had so far, please can we have option to add contact directly from phone book , also I have to go out of a property to edit rental payments and tenant info can't it be on one page? also where do I obtain the desktop App? I think it might me more exciting since there's a lot of typing especially with multiple tenant complexes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    Can I run one report for all my properties and see what homes are behind on rent? I don't wish to have look at each individual home?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    I'm guessing that is why there is now an alert that tells us to back up our data by email??? Are you saying that we need to copy every page and email to ourselves? I don't understand? What is the point of having this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    I like a lot of the features,but would like to view receipts already so,in above it shows an SMS option mine doesn't have that and I would like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    The application does exactly what it should and the developer is extremely responsive to questions and suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    I just purchased recently and like this application and the desktop companion that goes with it. My question is if it would be possible to have the application and desktop automatically backup and sync with each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    Love it, best of all related ry amazing application and everything is there you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    After some help, works perfect. Thanks heaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    Handy can email receipts !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    OK I must admit, when I first downloaded the app, I was frustrated with the sharing feature, but I received a prompt response when I emailed about it and he walked me through the steps! (A1 customer service in my opinion). This is by far the best application I have found to date. I like that I have the ability to upload documents as well. Truly deserving of 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    This application is deceiving. You will only obtain primary features at premium price and for other features you have to pay monthly subscription for which you cannot even cancel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    So glad I found this App! It's very accurate, and the customer service is very courteous, understanding, and fast to answer and help. You must buy this, if you need support with running your properties! I've tried others, but this is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    I love the application sofar the only thing I want I could do is have a choice to pay premium subscription a year at a time that is the only thing stopping me from purchasing the premium app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    I RECENTLY PURCHASED QUICKEN RENTAL PROPERTY MANAGER FOR AROUND $180.00. I ALSO RECENTLY FOUND THIS APP, RENTAL PROPERTY MANAGER BY ANDROID4CANADA. SINCE FINDING THIS APP, I NO LONGER USE THE EXPENSIVE QUICKEN PRODUCT. THIS APP IS MORE FUNCTIONAL OUT IN THE FIELD, TRANSFERRING DATA TO AND FROM MY MOBILE DEVICES, PHONE TO TABLET AND TABLET TO PHONE. I AM NOT A COMPUTER GUY, SO I HAD TO CONTACT THE DEVELOPER OF THIS APP TO ASK'S A FEW QUESTIONS. I NEVER GOT HIS NAME BUT HE DID RESPOND RATHER QUICKLY AND ANSWERED SOME QUESTIONS THAT HE HAD ANSWERED A COUPLE OF TIMES BEFORE ON THIS SITE. IT WILL TAKE A FEW ENTRIES AND MESSING AROUND WITH IT, BEFORE YOU GET THE HANG OF IT. FOR A ONE TIME FEE OF $5.99 AND $1.00 MONTHLY FEE (IF YOU CHOOSE) YOU CANT BEAT IT. EVEN IF YOU DID'T LIKE IT FOR SOME ODD REASON, ITS ONLY 6 BUCKS, I THINK YOU WILL LIKE IT ANYWAY. IT'S NOT PERFECT, BUT FOR 6 BUCKS YOU CAN'T GO WRONG. ALSO THE DEVELOPER IS ALWAYS OPEN TO IDEAS AND SUGGESTIONS, FOR THE PRICE I AM RATING IT 5 STARS. I AM ALSO PASSING THE WORD TO MY REAL-ESTATE BUDDIES ABOUT THIS APP. THANK FOR THE APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    Thank you very much for this amazing app. It does exactly what it says. I'd like more options for its appearance. And one specific suggestion is to contain securities in the financial report - not as an income but as cash that I hold. Further financial report on all properties at once. I am keenly awaiting further updates. Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    Loved the app. By far the most comprehensive solution on Google Marketplace. QuickBooks list import/ data export would be a amazing feature, but your product has amazing ease of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    Still does not save/retrieve the recent data. I've tried saving to Drop Box and SD card multiple times. It never retrieved my data to my fresh device. So if you change cell phones you're screwed. You'll have to input everything all over again. Very disappointing since its very labor intensive inputting all the data. It's not even about the money. I'm not currently even using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    $1 monthly subscription in addition to the premium fee not mentioned till after upgrading. The features you can access seem beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    This application is unbelievable just [email protected]#$%! had a late fee box were I coud set it automatic so a lot of days after rent is due

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    I had a galaxy s3 and changed to an LG. I had problem moving the info to the fresh phone. After a couple of emails from tech help I was able to move the info to the fresh phone. A brief description of how to complete this task would be helpful. People make batter phones quite often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    Simple to use. Well thought through. There are a few things I would like to see improved on but if you write the developer he listens and tries to support and he writes back almost immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    Hi , I would like to know if I can sync and modernize with other devices ? Also , If u could customise a rent ledger report by property? I don't mind paying for the customisation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    I love this app! It helps me communicate with our student tenants, as well as track their rent individually with ease like no other application that I have found and well worth the amount invested in the app. I also love that I can use it across my phone and tablet. I sent an email suggestion to the developer, and received a response in less than a half hour! Incredible! Considering upgrading to the $1/month option! Thanks for making property management more efficient and convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    Have had the application for a couple years now. Amazing for tracking my rental income/expenses. Very user friendly. Makes life easier come stressful tax time..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    Thanks for your prompt responses and assistance, A4C.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    Perfect application and amazing help definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    unbelievable application with perfect communication with developer. Update. I own a professional lettings agency and manage over 500 properties. This application is well worth buying if you have a little property portfolio. Puts some of the features in our professional software, costing thousands of pounds, to shame. The developer listens to users comments and updates the software on a regular basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rental Property Manager review [App]  2017-12-19 13:6

    Would like to add structured late fees. (Fyi says fes not fees in ap). We charge $50 plus $10 per day till current. It would be amazing if this could be done by the ap. Cloning troops would also be neat but likely harder to implement. Adding fees would be handy too. For example fine for lease violations. Lastly if more than one user could use the same database both myself and the property manager could see who owes rent etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    AppFolio on the computer works fine but on the application is absolutely horrible. I can't upload more than a couple pictures at a time or else it'll freeze up and shut down. I have this application on two various phones and iPhone and a Galaxy for work. Every time I test to upload more than five pictures it slows down or shuts down or keeps failing. Please fix the uploading feature. I have to use this on a everyday basis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    I'm trying to login and because I leave the database section empty it wish allow me login,wth does database mean because I'm clueless and don't know what to place in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    Didn't have any problem with my iPhone but recently got an android device and now I can't figure out how to upload pictures more than one at a time? I upload up to 100 at a time so I really need this figured out somehow. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    The maintenance tech keeps having problems marking work orders complete, posting notes and upload pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    They are constantly improving! Been using them for 5 years now and love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    Well rounded, amazing collaborative community, and consistent updates that are almost always useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    I do not know what to write on the database zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    Can't login into the app, it keeps telling me that I am using invalid email or password when I know for a fact I am using the correct email and passworx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    I'm using on my s8 and it works amazing ! Using on older phones causes lots of problems though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    Simple to use. The best method iv paid rent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    Been using this program since March and I'm very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    If your a tenant how do you create an acc and look up your items .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    You have to be a customer already!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    How do i login being a tenant?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    only application I use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    Lo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    I received an email from my employer to click a link and by clicking the link I'm supposed to be able to make a password. Every time I click the link there is absolutely no put to make a password. I can not log in to obtain my tickets so I can work. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    I love the inspection aspect with images and owners love to see their home being well kept! Haven't had one issue while using the app. I'm completely mobile now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    I've tried to restart my password, which I know is correct and won't work. Every time they say they are sending me an email and I'm yet to keep one. Very dissappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    Half the time I can't login. And the application is not very useful if the primary task of logging in can't be accomplished. Once they fix the login function, this application will be very useful. UPDATE- Application is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    Says nothing about needing to pay for acc online before being able to use "free ap"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    I am the maintenance Manager for a property management company. We are a little company that manages about 180 homes. This application helps me use my time more efficiently. I can now place in work orders and check their status where ever I am. I love having all owner, tenant and property information at hand in one place. Initally, this application didn't work on my phone. It would crash every time. However, Appfolio recognized there was a issue and corrected it in a matter of days. Amazing application and company!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    Love this app! Very helpful while not in the office

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    Owner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    Amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    I'm using the right information, same as used on th web, including the first portion of the URL as database, but always says invalid email or password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    If you are doing fee management for others or managing huge portfolios HOAs, Condominiums, in our 95 plus years in this business this is the best system we have seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    I just wish to know what database is so I can obtain into the app. What are you asking for there?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    The fresh ver of the application crashes as soon as you're logged in. I cannot use it. I've uninstalled it and downloaded several times and it keeps happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    Works amazing able to do everything on the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    I'm not familiar with Appfolio's application but their web based solution has been working unbelievable for the company I work for. We manage 1000's of troops and they listen to their customers. I highly recommend them to anyone that manages over 100 units. Everything is simple and their help is top notch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    I have really loved using appfolio and this application makes everything so simple and convenient. While I am walking around my property and tenants walk by and ask me a question I can pull it up on my phone, modernize their info and Email them their receipt. It's been so amazing and helps with organizing work orders and vendor scheduling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    I like the old ver better than this fresh one. I work maintenance for a property management company and i use appfolio all day. I have uninstalled this application twice and it still doesn't link to google maps like it should it. Please fix and i will give a better rating and take this rating down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    Software is amazing and application gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    I have been trying and trying to like this application but it has been nothing but a struggle. Today pushed me over the edge of frustration. I have full 5 bars of Verizon lte and I still can't obtain my pictures to upload. I've tried reinstalling the app, restarting the inspection, etc etc...I've got a job to do, I can't hold having to go through this every other day. I spend most of my work day just waiting for this application to work. Please please pleeeeeeeease fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    Love the app! Simple to use and makes it much easier to support tenants, obtain info you need out of the office and hold managers up to date while taking time off. I am able to speak with potential future residents while out and know exactly what is available. Love that I'm able to maintain the property without being tied to my desk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppFolio Property Manager review [App]  2018-2-5 21:6

    What should a tenant/customer place in the database bracket if their building company use this product? I am asking because my building property use this application but i do not know what to place on the database area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Zoo Manager review [App]  2019-3-9 13:30

    برى

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Amazing messaging application so far, i just need to use it while my phone is in repairs at the moment. Not the greatest but it does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    application used to work amazing for over sea calls now i cannot call or text anyone anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    fake application not a send free text sms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    really amazing application will tell all my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    very poor application !! don't download it . it is time vest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    its cool to use its grant when you obtain use to it thanks you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    it's amazing simple talking no screw-ups

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Data ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews ATS vm-01.magneticgrid.com/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://www.swl-levensverzekeringen.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=news.ezyget.com%2F880-lpe88%2Fprofile>past progressive tense games</a> reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Desert Www.Walker-Station-Vineyards.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=sugarlanemarketing.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/33-play8oy reviews All That Ails You%3A The Adventures of a Canine Caregiver reviews Google www.pokerstrategyguru.com/easy-tips-to-boost-your-possibilities-of-winning-live-roulette/ reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online 918.cafe/downloads/61-download-918kiss-scr888-ios-android reviews psyride.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=2url.de/mobileslotjammer779218 reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/sky777 reviews Mod News.ezyget.com/881-mega888/profile reviews Lions Clubs ns2.km13020.keymachine.de/php.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/19-play8oy>playboy casino</a> reviews Basic Live22.online/en/live22-mini-games-2 reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.reviewking.xyz reviews Google pitatspay.mihanblog.com/post/188 reviews basic Www.xbet268.com/why-slot-machine-games-like-sky777-has-become-a-usp-of-casinos/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online yyh88bet.com/what-you-didnt-know-about-mobile-casino-gambling.html reviews basic 918kiss.bid/games/ntc33 reviews Play danwalding.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=news.ezyget.com/880-lpe88/profile reviews Basics in [email protected]@www.iate89.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/play8oy/3-play8oy>playboy casino</a> reviews Basic dich123.com/Dich-thuat-tieng-Anh.html reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter