Basic bitly.kr Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basic bitly.kr review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    This book is a huge disappointment! The pictures to illustrate the stitches are in fuzzy black and white and you cannot distinguish the stitches at all. My copier at home works clearer pictures. I am so discouraged by the images in this book. For the price you pay and the limited number of pages, it is not worth it. You might as well obtain a xerox copy of some of the stitches from other sources that are clear and colored. Sorry but this book goes to the garbage! Cover is very deceiving but contents are full of blurry pictures, you can hardly learn anything. I don't usually write negative reviews, but this book tops it all! I want I can have my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Amazing for learning the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Hand embroidery is one of the underrated hobbies that must be revived. When I looked at the photos of the projects in this book, I felt a tinge of guilt for not developing this craft earlier. It’s a amazing thing to see that this book carries with it very precise instructions that can be learned by anyone. The materials for embroidery are still available in a lot of craft stores. With enough time and these clear steps, I can begin reviving this hobby again.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basic bitly.kr or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basic bitly.kr video reviews and related movies:

    See Basic Golf Swing for Beginners on youtube.

     related image

    See Basic Tutorial On Leveraging Bit.ly on youtube.

     related image

    See CUT - Basic Verbs - Learn English Grammar on youtube.

     related image

    See "Kabbalah Revealed" Episode 1 -- A Basic Overview on youtube.

     related image

    See Can't or Couldn't - What's the Difference? Basic English Grammar on youtube.

     related image

    See Basic Patterns Decorative Mask Card featuring Stampin' Up!® Products on youtube.

     related image

    See 4 Cards with 1 Stencil using Basic Patterns Decorative Masks by Stampin' Up! on youtube.

     related image

    See Following My Old (unhealthy) Weight Loss Video on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Embroidery is always been my passion. Knowing about this book really created me satisfied because I can learn various kinds and types of designs which I could greatly use for my embroideries. I am so thankful that this book was published because I can finally have some basis with my work. The subjects and discussions are all amazing and simple o understand, designs were amazing as well and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Embroidery is easy, relaxing, and one of the least expensive hobbies you can take up. This is a deceptively easy craft. Embroidery has been used through the ages to embellish and beautify garments, religious vestments, and home décor items. This book is all about the primary stitches used for hand embroidery. If you have ever browsed through an embroidery book, especially the vintage variety, it can be a small overwhelming when trying to create sense of the various types of stitches the patterns might require. Some of the stitches may seem too challenging or perhaps laborious, but fear not, hand embroidery stitches are fun, and with practice, can become quite easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Love it!,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    I think this a very helpful and detailed book about an ancient technique which is Hand Embodiery. I like that it has a lot of illustrations, which some books lack. It teaches which equipment and types of fibers should be used and it shares some nice primary Hand Embodiery stitches and techniques. It also speaks about cross stitch basics, all with illustrations. There are also examples of various Embodiery styles, inluding Traditional Mexican Emodiery, which I search very interesting and beautiful. Interesting book from which one can learn a lot about basics of Hand Embodiery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    An insult to Amazon customers that write accurate reviews and rely on such reviews after opening the book and sewers or wanna be sewers. Total waste of time and money. The reviews of 5 stars are misplaced and concerned if the reviewers opened the book. Overpriced. This book is not worth any price. Photographs are blurry and not good quality. The pages would fail as a handout for an in-person class and an embarrassment for the instructor. If I can gain some knowledge from a sewing book I will hold it. This is the first time I have seen glowing reviews that appear to be place in by people that either did not begin the book or have no is book will be returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    I have done all these forms of embroidery. If I had had this book it would have been easier. I love embroidery. I feel that it connects me to the women throughout history But I'm lucky I create these pieces for fun They had to do it for their homes. The author used easy step by step explanations of each stitch. Her pictures are very helpful too I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to learn this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    A amazing introduction to beginners wanting to learn more about hand stitching and hand embroidery. These hand embroidery books for beginners cover primary techniques, all the stitches techniques are explained in amazing detail using step-by-step instructions, a Clear images stitch directions for beginners. I enjoyed reading this and I learned some fresh stitches thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    My boy loved this book! We are reading the series as they come out! When I received the book it was the weekend and he immediately went to read it and it was not even a reading time in our home! This tells me how much have fun these books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Amazing Reading for a 10 year old Minecraft fan!This book is one of the series "Diary of an 8 bit warrior". This is the only set of Minecraft books that my 10 year old son has found to be worth the purchase price. He really enjoyed this book and has read it multiple times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    My 8 year old absolutely loved this book. He's a minecraft junkie and I'm all for pushing him to read more than just play video games. He read the entire book in about 2 days and begged me to order the rest in the series. If you wish to give a bonus to a kid this is the excellent idea to encourage reading and hold them entertained.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Look I know that Cube Child won't read this review but I still have hope that he will one thing I loved is that the first picture of school is in there witch is so cool Another thing is that Runt is very reckless but if you don't buy this book because of this review just look at my rating and my title so over all this has been my favorite book in the series so buy it Cube Child is the best author of all time can't wait for book 12 TTYL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    My son loves Minecraft and this particular series. Got him to read a whole series for once with no prodding. Whatever works works. He told me he even read the books aloud to mates at school who enjoyed these books as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Okay, so I'm a reading girl, I can read 978 page books in 4 days, I usually read from 8pm-11pm, on vacation I read from 7pm-2am. I read a LOT. And yet I can't obtain enough of this 1 of my favorites like, Keepers, Bella Sara, Horse Crazy, Harry Potter, and other horse and very amazing science-fic books. But this, this, like the other books, caught my attention. And oh, my attention was right! Even though I'm my opinion this os near the bottom of Cube Children books, it still REALLY good! I recommend this series and the others, bye for now,Pega

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Dear Cube Kid, 12/29/2015 Okay, so I I'm writing this in note form but what ever, anyway, PLEASE. WRITE. MORE. DIARY. OF. A. WIMPY. VILLAGER! Please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please! I LOVE this series, I recommend it, I love it, Cube Kids's books are amazing and are full of awesomeness, just go and read any book you can search the author is the Cube Kid, all of his/her( I'm beautiful shore Cube Child is a boy) books are amazing!I'm going to go and read book 8,Pega

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    It is an interesting book, an amazing minecraft story. The books are very humorous, with just enough touch of humanity, I can't wait for the next book and hope it comes out soon. I have read this series over and over again and still love to read it, I just got the recent book latest week and have read it twice. Ur one of my favorite authors cube kid, and if you hold coming out with more books you will stay and improve that rating on my brother's and my favorite authors. You are one of the best and I love your talent. And I'd like to say that you have inspired me in a lot of other ways to do items in minecraft. All in all I love your imagination and your ability to place it into words. Sincerely, Mason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Amazing books. My eight years old boys love the series. Glossy pages with colourful pictures straight from the game. Dozens of writing in the book (unlike the other "minecraft diaries" with sparse writing).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    ¿ Means so confused you can't write it correct! ¡ Means so crazy that it's flipped over! Place that in and Redstone+Apple+weat is tomato sauce!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Umm this book is probably my favorite one in the series.I mean dude you should add some of the people that you forgot bout s not really the same in the other books but still (Is there going to be a giant mob attack wit Herobrine versus Etinity (sorry if i spelled his name wrong) and with the mobs going versus the villigers with a giant Mob and a giant Iron golems. Can you add bub to the story again he looks like a really amazing guyNow for hero I would wish a Type of Human that looks like a villiger but is a human? He has a Ship thatt he gets Runt and Breeze to one of the other islands. You can choose name but yea he has dagger ann shieldbai now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    my 11 year old son loves it, it keeps him reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Lol I think it should be blue!! Or Red!! Or bright purple lol. The book was amazing, a total cliff hanger!!😊😊 I also noticed breeze was in the picture of when the ppl yanked rock out of his boots and in the picture of in accent "you must train five hours a day you bedrock digging...." that pic. And the "you will listen to your teachers" and the one where ruby sees professor brio. Breeze is in the corner of the window, I think. Nice, cube kid. That's really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Grandson loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    My 9 year old son loves these books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    This book got my reluctant reader reading...for hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    9 year old son loves Minecraft and LOVES these books. First time he ever read without me telling him to! He read all 4!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    My son loves these books and we pre-ordered the next one in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Instinct review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Controversy aside, in regards both to Sharon Stone's quintessentially-provocative noirish femme fatale (talk about a queen bee or alpha female!) and the backlash that the movie portrayed lesbians as crazed psychos, Verhoeven both played a striking tribute to Sir Alfred Hitchcock, particularly San Francisco's based Vertigo and in use of the blonde bombshell, and simply continued his style of storytelling that had become his trademark in his pre-Hollywood, formative days in the Netherlands. Though it's not mentioned in the interviews of either star or director, the unbelievable vehicle chase brought to mind that 'other' vehicle chase Frisco Bay movie, 'Bullitt'. But given the remarkable landscape of the area, why not? One would be a fool not to push the stylistic envelope as far as the censors will allow. A movie that would have created The Master of Suspense proud, methinks, and one that he himself perhaps would have done, had Joe Eszterhas' very fun script been around, during, say, the time of 'Frenzy', when Hitchcock was at his cheekiest. A unbelievable date film too, by the way...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love You to Bits review [App]  2017-10-19 21:40

    This android game will be a huge hit on Android device ver this year. Love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love You to Bits review [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    This android game will be a huge hit on Android device ver this year. Love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love You to Bits review [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    Everything I used to love about Little Thief. Unbelievable animation, wonderful, fluid android game play, fun logic puzzles. So well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love You to Bits review [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    Best puzzle android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Awesome exchange, faster transaction, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Well I followed the directions and followed the procedure to write cash to address 2500 to be exact and a lot of days later still no confirmation from admin and everything shows up cleared and picked up by admin from on my end so until ite resolved its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Bonnne platforme d'echange avec avec le $ faucet Mais dommage je vois pas le faucet Sur l'apli

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    A Amazing Exchange For All Cryptocurrencies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    The best so far in the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Amazing application and true working people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Supper exchange with trusted admin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Best trading platform and faucet wallet ...easy to use.. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    I love this exchage wallet... Best ang friendly user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Best exchange and wallet on the planet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    It is the best exchange..smooth and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Its a amazing Exchange... Very smooth and very legit...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Simply amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    I never Ever Seen An exchange witH A wallet Having 25 Altcoins Wow Just Awesome & Mind Blowing THE BITCELL XchaNge 👌 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    I love bitcell it's simple to trade here ..the best exchanger platform........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Very quick and simple to use....i super love it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    very quick this app. all in one, a wallet, exchanger of 25 and more to come cryptos, recomenging ico to invest, a faucet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Smooth and easy..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    see that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Amazing exchange.. Quick and fresh revolution of crypto currency 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    The best exchanger platform...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Cast review [App]  2018-2-24 13:11

    Efficient nice and very effective chromcast ready torrent streaming application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Cast review [App]  2018-2-24 13:11

    Nice better than other

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Cast review [App]  2018-2-24 13:11

    Better than Netflix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Cast review [App]  2018-2-24 13:11

    Awesome streaming application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Cast review [App]  2018-2-24 13:11

    Doesn't seem to work even after the whole title was downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Cast review [App]  2018-2-24 13:11

    Would not stream quick and famous torrent even after 25%+ total download. Just giving me spinning loading wheel for 5 mins until I gave up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Cast review [App]  2018-2-24 13:11

    Working really well till now. Recommend for sure! Test it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bits on the fritz review [App]  2018-4-3 13:0

    Not a legit game. Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bits on the fritz review [App]  2018-4-3 13:0

    Jo iss android game ko acchcha bol raha hai vo pagal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bits on the fritz review [App]  2018-4-3 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Most are wordy and it's hard to comprehend without showing some curve e. G. For the hypothesis....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Great, but become more significant if you add a calculator in it too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Its good. Add more subjects from infrential statistics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    I have not studied it. But the subjects are in line. I love the topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Its a amazing application for primary statistics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Best application for statistics technique

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Best apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Amazing application for student like me. I'm very thankful to search this apps. Yes i'm ready to go to my school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Just few things....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Its very amazing for statistics students

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    I have found a amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Cool It's really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    That's very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    It's amazing for primary concept..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Its amazing application for learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Very useful for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Amazing Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    It is a very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Very amazing aps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    That's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    This is good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Comprehensive knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    The best trading platform, exchanger and faucet ever!

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    love it! amazing exchanger and trading platform with faucet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Like the application and would rate it higher except that it crashes when you finish a try and the practice questions. Also, doesn't provide the best feedback to practice answers (right/wrong) or to the review (like in the "find the variables" pic bove). Fix the crashing, provide better feedback and have it verify the practice answers. Do that and you'll have 5 stars in my book. :)

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter