Basic dich123.com/Dich-thuat-Ho-Chi-Minh/Dich-thuat-quan-1.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basic dich123.com/Dich-thuat-Ho-Chi-Minh/Dich-thuat-quan-1.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Wonderful app! Had seen it in action in the latest past and the tech and privacy safeguards are sorely needed. Finally...monetize YOUR pictures, videos, you name it. This is the beginning of the internet of the future! Soon to come...social media capability! Look for ARkNet videos on YouTube to view multiple examples of application uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome app. social networking, professional networking. Not to mentio. the non- networking opportunities. The limits are endless with this. I am surprised it took to long for someone to think of this idea. cannot wait to share this with my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    this app, once fully developed will be revolutionary! Some of the uses may be confusing at first due to the brand fresh method of doing activities on a social media platform such as ARknet. but i will say this..... potential is off the charts!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basic dich123.com/Dich-thuat-Ho-Chi-Minh/Dich-thuat-quan-1.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basic dich123.com/Dich-thuat-Ho-Chi-Minh/Dich-thuat-quan-1.html video reviews and related movies:

    See Chữa ung thư trực tràng không cần phẫu thuật on youtube.

     related image

    See Phiên dịch cabin cao cấp (23) on youtube.

     related image

    See Kỹ thuật mới điều trị ung thư đại trực tràng on youtube.

     related image

    See Lần đầu tiên VN cho phép dùng chất nhuộm màu ICG trong điều trị ung thư on youtube.

     related image

    See Đấu đá bao năm, "tình địch 1 thời" Trương Hinh Dư thắng ngoạn mục trước Phạm | NEWS 24H Việt Nam on youtube.

     related image

    See Bệnh nhân ung thư đại trực tràng, bác sĩ chẩn đoán nhầm thiếu máu on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Best Social Application EVER! It will offer SO MUCH to Businesses, Social Networking, Transportation, Gaming, Sports, etc. The list can go on. ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES. Proud to be a part of this GREAT Revolution. AR/VR is the future & ArkNet has taken it to another level. Just look at what you've been able to do on prior Apps with AR. Thats nothing. ARK ON!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    nice job getting this up and running and addressing premium feature and payment option issue....looking forward to the future capabilities of this platform. will definitely prove useful in entertainment, informational, educational, social and commerce sectors...Unlimited possibilities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Totally, totally amazing app. What you can do is limited only by your imagination. This will be the go to social media application of the future, changing forever how we communicate with customers and each other. I especially like that my info is secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is so much fun, and the potential for this platform could be limitless... with future updates this will only obtain bigger and better. It's just a matter of before its everyone's favorite social media platform. Don't forget to share this application with families and friends. $$$Trading @ TTCM $$$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application changes the perceived concept of social media. This application has unlimited potential. AR is the future and this application is industry ground breaking. I'm satisfied I've placed the first ARK in my city, and one of the first in Canada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    the coolest application ever can't wait to just go to various locations and pinpoint them. I travel for work so this is great.. I can hold track of all the locations I go, and when I obtain home I can present my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    The next generation of Social Media. AKknet is the future of Augmented Reality Interaction Network... I love the mix of reality view with technology. Other Social Media www services won't match up or hold up with ARknet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Current primary ver aok. Stay tuned for wave after wave of amazing features to be added in the weeks and months ahead!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application is totally amaizing with unlimited potential. I believe that it offers so a lot of life saving features and uses. I highly recommend getting acquainted with ARknet and Klickzie by 'WE ARE TAUTACHROME'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is the best I have seen to date for fresh possibilities and ideas and getting more noticed for business contacts and or clients and protecting ones self, Hotdog!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Excited to be a part of the revolution! Amazing features. Simple to use. Let's obtain our ARk on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome Augmented Reality experience in social media application. I realize this is the first release but already see sooo a lot of use cases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Best Fresh thing since sliced bread! $TTCM Tautachrome! ArkNet! Love you guys! #jeffryac to all my IHUBers! Watch out FB! A fresh method of Life is Here!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I believe this will be the future of social media. awesome concept! help it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    While AR is in its infancy, this application shows the awesome possibilities of this kind of technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    A real android game changer! Can't wait to see how this platform is adopted and utilized in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is a really cool app. it's only going to obtain better moving forward. Even my children love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Wow....This application is so fun to play with and simple to setup too. I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    works absolutely amazing! this thing is awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I understand it's beta ver but don't obtain the concept. nothing to do but pin a pic or comment to Google maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    very cool. unlimited potential , android game changer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I already see this blowing up I been waiting for this application to be released !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    amazing platform! this is going to be so huge, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    1,000,001 ways to use this for benefit it appears! kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome app, cant wait for the future of this platform

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Amazing idea and will be the fresh social platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    When everyone has AR glasses this will be the future. For now it has alot of growing to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    The future is finally here!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    no tech support, days and days waiting for return email. nothing ,zero ,zilch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    dope...futuristic...will def replace my other social mefia apps in no time...good job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    unlimited technology going to change everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This seems very promising. Excited to see where they go with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Super pumped about scavenger hunt in August!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    ARknet will be the "Standsrd" for AR!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    amazing app. love this fresh technology

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Amazing app cutting edge for making AR!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application is going to revolutionize socal media.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-23 13:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-24 13:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2019-1-15 13:6

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic 1-6 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Unbelievable Now come out with related app. that describes mif and freestyle try moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algorithms Illuminated: Part 1: The Basics review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book is the reference material for an outstanding online course on Coursera (for which I am currently a Mentor) and on Stanford. The course by the book's author is by far the most wonderful computer science course I had the possibility to help and I highly recommend it. The book is itself incredibly useful to extend a programmer's knowledge on the field of Algorithms, and it is a amazing introduction of things to come (the material covers the first of 4 courses). You can read the book without taking part on the course, but why wouldn't you do both ? You should know how to program already and some primary concepts like recursion and randomization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algorithms Illuminated: Part 1: The Basics review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    No non-sense tutorial to algorithms. Just does what it says. I think it's some amazing work by the author and I'd say he knows how to teach this dry yet fun topic in a method that everyone can grasp it. Highly recommended if you are starting out with algorithms and are daunted by CLRS/Knuth's TAOCP etc. Note that CLRS, TAOCP are still the classical references about the subject, but this book provides you those info with less rigor in a succinct method that human mind can take it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algorithms Illuminated: Part 1: The Basics review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Professor Roughgarden's "Algorithms" courses (available on Coursera) were the best computer science classes I've ever taken (I've taken quite a few). His enthusiasm for the topic is infectious and his ability to explain complex issues in clear language is refreshing. This book can accompany his "Algorithms: Divide and Conquer" course. Professor Roughgarden provides a "greatest hits" survey of the most necessary algorithms with commentary about why each one is important, how it can be used, how to implement it, and mathematical proof of its performance; as well as covering Big-O notation and asymptotic analysis. Both the book and the courses are highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algorithms Illuminated: Part 1: The Basics review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I have taken the two courses by Prof. Tim Roughgarden on "Coursera" and being a Computer Science major I will recommend this book to every student, even specialists in the industry, who really wants to understand how the existing "data structures" works (from working to proofs) and how can they be applied to practical situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algorithms Illuminated: Part 1: The Basics review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I am a profane, and on Coursera, due to Dr. Roughgarden perfect & crystal clear lectures, I got to obtain these ught the book, now I am looking forward to Part2, 3 and so on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algorithms Illuminated: Part 1: The Basics review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Best book to understand the fundamentals of algorithms. Explained really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Basic English Words 1 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:8

    It is amazing app, but in the quiz mode there are mistakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Basic English Words 1 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:8

    Veryyyyy go0o0o0od

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Basic English Words 1 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:8

    amazing ❤👌🏼i love it .it's useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Basic English Words 1 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:8

    İt's useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Basic English Words 1 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Basic English Words 1 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Basic English Words 1 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:8

    gooooood application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Basic English Words 1 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Basic English Words 1 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:8

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Basic English Words 1 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:8

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    The story is filled with African cultural info that engages members of my Reading Club in productive discussions. Having small knowledge of Africa, they are learning through this medium cultural info that they can relate to some common practices they have experienced in their daily lives. The humor of the book keeps readers looking for the next minutes. The book is morally powerful and provides amazing examples of integrity, character, selflessness, and a range of other modes of behavior that kids of this generation rarely consider. I will be looking for the next book in a few weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Alexander McCall Smith never disappoints and "The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency" is bonus that just keeps on giving. I love what I am learning about Africa and the African people. AMS, obviously, loves Africa and its people, especially Botswana. I'd love to sit with Mma Precious Ramotswe and share some Bush tea, some amazing conversation. She is wise and compassionate. I have a long method to go in the series but that is okay. This means that I can have fun some amazing company for quite a while. I would like to invite Alexander McCall Smith to have Bush tea with us too and some fruit cake. The conversation would be so entertaining.I just saw a talk by Alexander McCall Smith at the Washington Library. It took put when Bush was in office. He spoke about "No 1 Ladies' Detective Agency" at length and he took questions. I could listen to this man speak forever. I love his speaking voice and I love his laugh. He has a amazing laugh. I like a amazing laugh and he has a really amazing laugh. He is so cute and he has a amazing sense of humor. I would love to see him in person. I have so a lot of questions for him. I have to look at his schedule to see when he will be in NYC. I'd like to see him. I don't know where this man gets the time to write all of these books, travel and teach at the University too. I am amazed by his energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Mma Ramotswe, "the accomplished founder of the No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency" has agreed to marry "Mr. J.L.B. Matekoni, proprietor of Tlokweng Street Speedy Motors", but first there is business to be conducted and mysteries to be solved. Specifically, where is the couple going to live? In Mr J.L.B. Matekoni's house or in Mma Ramotswe's clean cottage? Mma Ramotswe is going to take care of Mr J.L.B Matekoni. Just listen to her tell his maid "A man who is well looked-after becomes fatter. They are just like cattle That is well-known." And what about an engagement ring with a huge diamond? First, though, there are the cases Mma Ramotswe has to solve - an American student, missing for ten years from an experimental collective. The mother accepts that he might be dead, but wants to know why. Then there is the butcher with a wife who has suddenly enough cash to send the son to an expensive personal school. The orphanage just outside the town needs support with the troublesome pump and before he knows it, Mr J.L.B. Matekoni is charged with the care of two orphans without consulting Mma Ramotswe first, Oh, and the promotion of her assistant and .... there is so much info packed into these books. I love McCall Smith's language, descriptions of the country and it's people! The relentless heat comes off the page when reading the description of vehicles parked so that the least bit of shade wards off the sun, or the Commissioner's Land Rover entrusted to Mr J.L.B. Matekoni, or the university lecturer. Unbelievable series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I DO love 'The Number 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Series' by Alexander McCall Smith. While the author is 'white' (and so am I), his stories present a deep love for Africa and an appreciation for the dignity of ins indigenous people. Well...at least the people of Botswana. I recommend starting with this book since it is the first in the series. It is also as fine a beginning as any series could hope to be. We search the heroine reflecting on her life as a young girl in a British Colonial milieu and we see her in adult life as the smart and practical product of a prosperous father and a amazing high school education. We search her to be independent-natured, self-sufficient and willing and able to stand up for independent women anywhere. She starts her own business...and since she admires Agatha Christie, she decides to become a detective.Each of these books picks up and drops a single overall case, separating each phase of its solution with chapters dealing mostly with other cases that can be solved more quickly. Each case requires some ingenious thinking and a deep understanding of local culture and practices and, of course, of primary human nature. In spite of having to deal with darker happenings such as kidnapping, witchcraft, impersonation, philandering, insurance fraud and employee theft, there is something life-affirming about the heroine's approach to each case and in the method she stays 'centered' as a human being. Readers looking for a 'cozy' mystery series that is not set in England will very much have fun this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Reading a book in the No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency series is like catching up with old friends. Mma Ramotswe is still proud to be a traditionally-built woman living in the greatest country in Africa, if not the world. Her assistant, Mma Makutsi, reminds anyone who will listen that she scored a 97 at her typing school and laments that prettier girls obtain the best jobs. Mr. J.L.B. Matekoni finally stands up to the mistress of the orphan home-- by agreeing to fix more things for free. Then there are the mysteries, which are almost besides the point, but of course Mma Ramotswe continues to use savvy and amazing judgment, showing mercy whenever applicable. The rest of the series has shown snippets of sexism in the past, with Ramotswe often "observing" that men are overgrown boys incapable of, well, everything, frankly, but McCall Smith ratchets it up a notch in this installment. Even so, I found this book an improvement over the latest in the series. These books continue to be gentle, friendly, white noise for me, and I'll hold reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Each One Gets Better - each book in the series, that is. I think the one I am currently reading is the best one thus far, until I finish reading and then realize that each one is as amazing as the next one. I love learning things about Africa, at least Botswana, things I did not know. Botswana sounds so unbelievable and its people so delightful. This series makes me wish to visit Botswana and have some Bush tea and converse with its inhabitants.I love the series, love Mma Ramotswe and have fun spending time in her company. I would love to have a cup of Bush Tea or lunch at the President's Hotel, joined by Alexander McCall Smith himself. Can you imagine the wonderful, inspiring, thought-provoking conversations we could have?Alexander McCall Smith never disappoints and "The No. Ladies' Detective Agency" series is proof of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    The No. 1 Ladies Detective Series are awesome. I love to read them in between my more serious books especially for a summer read. The stories are clever and McCall Smith has a method of writing that transports you to a put in Africa and wanting to place on a pot of tea in the afternoon. If possible obtain one on tape just to obtain the voices in your head of all the characters so when you read them you will those accents! Enjoy, read them all! Simple Read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I saw the PBS series with Jill Smith and was hooked. ! Had to buy the books. She's a real, warm and very intelligent woman. Precious knows who she is and gets the job done. She's had some hard times and has used her strength to begin her own detective agency. Her secretary is prim and proper and intelligent also. I loved the ambiance that you feel as you read. You obtain a feel for the country and her love for it and her people. There is a love interest that is sweet and patient. The story is well written and enjoyable. She's special and I look forward to the next books from this author with Precious at the #1 Ladies Detective Agency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I am glad I finally had a possibility to read this first book of the series, and I understand why it is popular. The main character, Precious, is a unbelievable character, so likeable, smart, and able to face anything with never a sign of panic. I also like that the novel is more than a collection of detective stories, but is a glimpse of life in Botswana and its people. Lastly, I enjoyed the humor. I look forward to reading more in the series sometime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I found this book lying in the street. As someone who leaves my own finished books in airports and supermarkets hoping a person who needs to read them will, whenever I come across an abandoned book, I treat it as destiny. This is the first in a series; each book concerns a case investigated and solved by the only female detective in Botswana. It's quick and entertaining enough to serve as airplane reading, but, unlike another airplane writer, John Grisham, these are peopled by fully-drawn characters, and the African setting adds a new layer of interest for most American readers.I'm so glad this book literally showed up like a gift--since the discovery I've gone on to read a dozen more books in the series. I don't know how this man writes so much so fast--he's got several other completely various series going as well--unless he's one of those writers who hires a squad of ghosts. Whether he does or doesn't, I'm glad to have the books. Something about these stories cheers me up about life and people like nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning, Vol. 1: From Basics to Practice review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:2

    A gentle introduction to ML for anyone who needs a put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 picture 1 word review [App]  2019-6-7 13:29

    Wow..Amazing!..Very playable..Sus!.Loslos!!..Hahahaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.0 review [App]  2019-8-8 21:12

    Wonderful app! Had seen it in action in the latest past and the tech and privacy safeguards are sorely needed. Finally...monetize YOUR pictures, videos, you name it. This is the beginning of the internet of the future! Soon to come...social media capability! Look for ARkNet videos on YouTube to view multiple examples of application uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.0 review [App]  2019-8-8 21:12

    Best Social Application EVER! It will offer SO MUCH to Businesses, Social Networking, Transportation, Gaming, Sports, etc. The list can go on. ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES. Proud to be a part of this GREAT Revolution. AR/VR is the future & ArkNet has taken it to another level. Just look at what you've been able to do on prior Apps with AR. Thats nothing. ARK ON!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.0 review [App]  2019-8-8 21:12

    Awesome app. social networking, professional networking. Not to mentio. the non- networking opportunities. The limits are endless with this. I am surprised it took to long for someone to think of this idea. cannot wait to share this with my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.0 review [App]  2019-8-8 21:12

    this app, once fully developed will be revolutionary! Some of the uses may be confusing at first due to the brand fresh method of doing activities on a social media platform such as ARknet. but i will say this..... potential is off the charts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.0 review [App]  2019-8-8 21:12

    nice job getting this up and running and addressing premium feature and payment option issue....looking forward to the future capabilities of this platform. will definitely prove useful in entertainment, informational, educational, social and commerce sectors...Unlimited possibilities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.0 review [App]  2019-8-8 21:12

    Totally, totally amazing app. What you can do is limited only by your imagination. This will be the go to social media application of the future, changing forever how we communicate with customers and each other. I especially like that my info is secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.0 review [App]  2019-8-8 21:12

    This is so much fun, and the potential for this platform could be limitless... with future updates this will only obtain bigger and better. It's just a matter of before its everyone's favorite social media platform. Don't forget to share this application with families and friends. $$$Trading @ TTCM $$$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.0 review [App]  2019-8-8 21:12

    This application changes the perceived concept of social media. This application has unlimited potential. AR is the future and this application is industry ground breaking. I'm satisfied I've placed the first ARK in my city, and one of the first in Canada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.0 review [App]  2019-8-8 21:12

    The next generation of Social Media. AKknet is the future of Augmented Reality Interaction Network... I love the mix of reality view with technology. Other Social Media www services won't match up or hold up with ARknet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.0 review [App]  2019-8-8 21:12

    This application is totally amaizing with unlimited potential. I believe that it offers so a lot of life saving features and uses. I highly recommend getting acquainted with ARknet and Klickzie by 'WE ARE TAUTACHROME'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.0 review [App]  2019-8-8 21:12

    the coolest application ever can't wait to just go to various locations and pinpoint them. I travel for work so this is great.. I can hold track of all the locations I go, and when I obtain home I can present my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.0 review [App]  2019-8-8 21:12

    Current primary ver aok. Stay tuned for wave after wave of amazing features to be added in the weeks and months ahead!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.0 review [App]  2019-8-8 21:12

    This is the best I have seen to date for fresh possibilities and ideas and getting more noticed for business contacts and or clients and protecting ones self, Hotdog!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.0 review [App]  2019-8-8 21:12

    Excited to be a part of the revolution! Amazing features. Simple to use. Let's obtain our ARk on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.0 review [App]  2019-8-8 21:12

    Awesome Augmented Reality experience in social media application. I realize this is the first release but already see sooo a lot of use cases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.0 review [App]  2019-8-8 21:12

    Best Fresh thing since sliced bread! $TTCM Tautachrome! ArkNet! Love you guys! #jeffryac to all my IHUBers! Watch out FB! A fresh method of Life is Here!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://918.credit/casino-games/918kiss-scr888>918 kiss</a> reviews Lithuanian ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/live22 (Mes už Lietuvą) reviews Kids toppery.pl Songs · Stories reviews Basics in www.reviewking.xyz reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews Home for well-imagined.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 reviews FundSpec : scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/play8oy reviews win88.today/register/ reviews Data newspaper-archiving-service.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/play8oy reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.twinsradionetwork.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=showhorsegallery.com/index.php/member/195348/ reviews Data usalocalgovinfo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Scr888.party/index.php/download/37-918kiss-scr888 reviews Find your Love. Match & Meet your Date on Zoosk reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/rollex11 reviews Data 918Kiss.bid/downloads/215-download-joker123-for-android-and-ios reviews Chef Fever Kitchen scenicterrace.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Changelly - Crypto Sportsdominator.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basics in [email protected]/index.php/other-games/play8oy/18-play8oy-2 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online brevardcommunitycollege.net reviews learn local.google.com/place?id=9534050744065077864&use=srp reviews Basics in 918.cafe/downloads/1806-download-sky777 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter