Basic dich123.com/Phien-dich-tieng-Han-Quoc/Phien-dich-tieng-Han.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basic dich123.com/Phien-dich-tieng-Han-Quoc/Phien-dich-tieng-Han.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Set between A Fresh Hope and Empire Strikes back, we follow Han and Chewie getting dragged back into helping the Rebellion. The Rebellion require him to fly the Millennium Falcon in the Dragon Void, the most risky spaceship race in the known galaxy. Along the method they are needed to pick up 3 rebel spies and bring them back to the Rebellion’s base.I felt like this story only served one purpose, to present fans what the Millennium Falcon can do. Aside from that, this story does not serve much purpose. I found it to be predictable and the plot twists that occurred I found very predictable.Whilst I fond that storyline to be boring and predictable, the art style however was just unbelievable! At times it felt like I was look at Han Solo and not just a drawing of him. Not only that, they managed to give each ship life and not just another part of the panel. Visually it felt like I had been transported into a galaxy far far away.While Han Solo is a amazing character, this story does not add to his hero or do much to add to the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    While, imo, not up to the quality of the Vader comics this was a amazing addition to marvels fresh Star Battles line. The art is amazing the characters absolutely recognizable as the actors who first portrayed them. A nice respond to The question of what exactly Han and Chewie did between episode four and the Empire strikes back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Never bought a Star Battles comic before. While I have seen most of the movies, I'm not a "mega fan." And I've never read any of the books or seen any of the cartoons that go into the extended Star Battles universe. However, took a possibility on it because I got a free comic as part of an Amazon digital comic promotion, and couldn't see any other titles I really wanted. This was an unexpected delight. Now I've bought "Lando" in the hope that it will be just as good. Well done to the creators of this comic. Amazing art. Solid story. And the characters are very related (dialogue / actions) to the method I remember them on screen.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basic dich123.com/Phien-dich-tieng-Han-Quoc/Phien-dich-tieng-Han.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basic dich123.com/Phien-dich-tieng-Han-Quoc/Phien-dich-tieng-Han.html video reviews and related movies:

    See Phiên dịch cabin cao cấp (52) on youtube.

     related image

    See trung tâm đào tạo biên phiên dịch tiếng anh 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Trung tâm luyện dịch biên phiên dich 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Thiết Bị Phiên Dịch Đa Ngôn Ngữ WiWi giá rẻ nhất | MAYPHIENDICH.COM on youtube.

     related image

    See Chụp ảnh để dịch sang Tiếng Việt trên điện thoại - VIETNAM translate on youtube.

     related image

    See Trung tâm luyện biên phiên dịch 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Trung tâm luyện dịch biên phiên dich 8 on youtube.

     related image

    See Trung tâm luyện dịch biên phiên dich 17 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    This series is very well place together with attractive art and coloring. I simply couldn't be happier with the direction that Marvel is taking. The blend of 'familiar', while keeping things special and new is really well done. I also love how these stories enhance small info from the films that I never really stopped to think about before, providing satisfying glimpses into the stories we know and love that fit beautifully into canon. This graphic novel in particular tells a really amazing story about Han that helps further flesh out his hero and motivations. Beautiful solid read overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Herd of how Han Solo created the Kessel Run in 12 parsecs? Beautiful impressive right? Well how about reading how he participated in the most risky race the Galaxy has ever known, the Dragon Void Run. Just as awesome as it sounds. A real Solo story for any Han Solo/Chewbacca fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    This is a amazing Han Solo story! I got this digital comic for free after I purchased a various one. Amazing story that captured who Han is and connected the Star Battles globe with a fresh story and fresh adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    3.5 is ok. There are some nice panels, but overall it is just e Millenium Falcon blasted out of Mos Eisley in the middle of a Fresh Hope, was pulled into the Death Star by a tractor beam, was tracked by the Empire in order to hunt down the rebel base on Yavin 4 and then was a key cog in the squad that blew up the Death Star. With these facts, the Falcon and it's pilots should be very very high on the Empire's most wanted list. In this story, the Empire doesn't seem to know the Falcon or Solo. This is a large flaw. Some will say we should overlook it because there are some amazing aspects to this story, but that is a sad and arbitrary standard to apply to a story that is part of a bigger (and in this case, incredibly well known and parsed over) e Solo-Leia scenes are properly done in the spirit of both a Fresh Hope and Empire Strikes back. The story revolves around rescuing three rebel spies on three various planets. The Dragon Void is a popular race that is to be Solo's cover for performing this task. But, Solo being Solo, he wants to rescue the spies and victory the race. It's a bit campy at times, and there is supposed to be some suspense, but it isn't hard to figure out where this is going.If you are a lighthearted reader, then you will (a) have already read this and be mad at my 3.5 star review or (b) should buy this and will have fun it very much. If you read (and watch) with a mixture of fandom and a critical eye, you'll still like it but there will be the aforementioned issues. It's up to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    It's amazing stuff. Adds some to the Han Solo legend and shows his turn towards amazing guy instead of strict rogue. Lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Why Han Solo takes another ubiqtious decision In favor of The Rebel alliance he is thrown into a race that should enable a Fame and legacy, which would create moving below The radar next to impossible. But why stop at that, Wrecking imperial ships should create him one of The top wanted criminals In The galaxy. So Nice action, Nice story...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Fun trip. I really liked the old lady fish. :) The art was really good, too. . . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchless: An Illumination of Hans Christian Andersen's Classic "The Little Match Girl" review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    When I was a child, one of the few films our family owned was The Small Match Girl. I loved that silent film. I was very interested to see Mr. Maguire's take on the story.I enjoyed this version. The original is so sad because the not good kid freezes to death and the only warmth is in heaven. Earth is a cold and lonely place. In this version, there is the opportunity for warmth on earth. All is not lost with the small girl. Life goes on and there is a possibility for betterment. Yet, you also know that the girl goes on and is in a amazing ry nice twist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchless: An Illumination of Hans Christian Andersen's Classic "The Little Match Girl" review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    REALLY not what I was expecting...Being familiar with The Small Match Girl, I knew the story would be sad, but I was expecting an actual retelling...not a completely various tale with the Match Girl's story in the is was very, very short. I wasn't expecting that either. Thus story is meant to be read aloud...and I purchased it on my Kindle, so the importance of the illustrations were lost on all-in-all, I should've bought the book ver and not chosen it to begin this year's holiday reading. The Match Girl's story is just heartbreaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchless: An Illumination of Hans Christian Andersen's Classic "The Little Match Girl" review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    As described and as promised. Thanks you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchless: An Illumination of Hans Christian Andersen's Classic "The Little Match Girl" review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    I have always been a Gregory Maguire fan. I didn't know what to expect when I ordered this book but I knew that it was based on a Christmas classic and thought it would be a small show for myself. The book finds a method to take the original story by Hans Christian Anderson (which is attractive but sad) and create it into a various story all together with a happier tone. It is very sweet. Children would really have fun this story which also has some illustrations included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchless: An Illumination of Hans Christian Andersen's Classic "The Little Match Girl" review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    Instead of telling you the story in case you may wish to read it, it is a re-tale of H.C. Andersen's tale yes. People are missing a very necessary part in this books adaption. It didn't create me feel too sad. I had lost my only son in December. It created me smile at the end and reinstate my own spiritual beliefs and reflect on him. Yes a lot of people are not good and it seems the ones who can be so extravagantly celebrant and joyous can't let not good folk to be the same? Is it because of guilt of pleasure? It's not about the gifts. It is deeper then that. I would read this to kids and if I did go to church I'd read it at the kids story book club too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchless: An Illumination of Hans Christian Andersen's Classic "The Little Match Girl" review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    Buy this book used. You wil only pay a penny for it,with $3.99 shipping . Because that's all it's worth. Otherwise it's an okay story takes less than 10 mins to read. Do not pay full price, you're getting ripped off huge time. I've seen free books on Kindle that have more pages than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchless: An Illumination of Hans Christian Andersen's Classic "The Little Match Girl" review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    Not what I expected from Gregory Maguire. Doesn't translate well to kindle at all. There's blank pages throughout and I kept thinking it was over when it wasn't. It just seemed like the author wanted to obtain out of writing fresh age versions of fairy tales but did it for the cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchless: An Illumination of Hans Christian Andersen's Classic "The Little Match Girl" review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    As a Gregory Maguire fan I preordered this item and got it when it was released. I read it immediately and fell in love with the story. I hadn't heard the tale since I was a kid and discovering it for myself again now was wonderful. While it may not be suited for all children, it's a beautifully written (and gorgeously illustrated) story of love, loss, and happiness. I recommend it to anyone who enjoys fairy tales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchless: An Illumination of Hans Christian Andersen's Classic "The Little Match Girl" review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    Lovely small re-work of this classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchless: An Illumination of Hans Christian Andersen's Classic "The Little Match Girl" review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    Entirely too short for the price paid. Most short stories are much less, especially when they are e-books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Han Solo: At Stars' End (Star Wars: The Rebellion) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    ONe of the few EU books I have been unable to collect over the latest 20 years. Very excited to finally have it to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Han Solo: At Stars' End (Star Wars: The Rebellion) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    Perfect add to my collection, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Han Solo: At Stars' End (Star Wars: The Rebellion) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    Well, that dashing,daring, and devoius Han Solo has done it again. More excitement, more adventure! Being an avid Star Battles fan, I've spent most of my free time reading and re-reading this book. I love it! I would recomend this to any Star Battles fan, young or old. I tried to obtain multiple opinions in this book by my friends, and it seems that if you don't know a lick about Star Wars, you probably won't understand some of this book. But if you are familiar with SW, Hang On!! You're on for a beautiful wild ride. Now, I will admit it, there are a few parts in there where I felt kind of. . . uh. . . sleepy. ..(Maybe I stayed up longer than I thought reading it. . ) but the abundance of action and suspence quickly [email protected]#$%! away. All in all, I would say this is a very amazing me might say Han is just to brave (or to stupid) to be realistic. But, as Han would say, "Hey, its Me!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Han Solo: At Stars' End (Star Wars: The Rebellion) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    This is a combined review of The paper back book and the comic from Dark horse, Classic star battles - Han Solo at stars end - Volume 5. This comic is based on the stand alone novelette written by the late Brian Daley. For those who had read AC Crispens Han Solo Trilogy (my favorite of the entire EU), Crispen left time in his story to accommodate Daley's stories about Han and Chewy taking a trip to the corporate sector. Virtually nothing is known about the corp sector except what Daley told us in his 3 novels about his favorite character, Han. One of those 3 stories is HS at is comic has amazing inking and binding but the pencil and artwork is of comic strip quality. I give the story a 5, inking a 3 and pencils a 2, then I round up because the stars are Han and chewy for 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Han Solo: At Stars' End (Star Wars: The Rebellion) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    This is a review of Classic star battles - Han Solo at stars end - Volume 5. This comic is based on the stand alone novelette written by the late Brian Daley. For those who had read AC Crispens Han Solo Trilogy (my favorite of the entire EU), Crispen left time in his story to accommodate Daley's stories about Han and Chewy taking a trip to the corporate sector. Virtually nothing is known about the corp sector except what Daley told us in his 3 novels about his favorite character, Han. One of those 3 stories is HS at is comic has amazing inking and binding but the pencil and artwork is of comic strip quality. I give the story a 5, inking a 3 and pencils a 2, then I round up because the stars are Han and chewy for 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Han Solo: At Stars' End (Star Wars: The Rebellion) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    While the plot and the script follow the perfect book upon which this is based fairly well, the end results fall short of the ssa looks kinda like she's described in the book, but the other characters aren't really recognizable, even Han and Chewie. While the ship renditions are fairly good, the only thing they got right was the Falcon -- there weren't any TIEs in the novel, and those small warriors in the comic aren't e art is too childish, and the words are too big, and the coloring and detail is a bit dull. Still, all of this is somewhat overcome by a fairly exciting story and a quick pace.Another plus is the low price. If you're into Star Wars, it's worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Han Solo: At Stars' End (Star Wars: The Rebellion) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    this was the worst i have ever read. i never caught the point of the whole story, yet i created myself read the whole thing to test to obtain the point. I never did. it had a not good plot, moved slowly, and to me was too boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Han Solo: At Stars' End (Star Wars: The Rebellion) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    A amazing book that sheds some light on Han Solo's life before the happenings of Star Wars: A Fresh Hope. A good, cheap read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Han Solo: At Stars' End (Star Wars: The Rebellion) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    It wasn't as amazing as I remebered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World--and Why Things Are Better Than You Think by Hans Rosling review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:1

    It's funny to see that the method that most westerners see the globe is completely out of reality. It is interesting to perceive this and also, understand that we do not keep "the power" as we think we do similar to material resources. The globe is evolving and going to a very amazing overall scenario.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World--and Why Things Are Better Than You Think by Hans Rosling review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:1

    Seriously, if you still believe that the globe is divided between developed and developing countries, this book is going to reshape the method that you perciece global economy. And also a lot of other human biases, primarly similar with data and statistical analysis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World--and Why Things Are Better Than You Think by Hans Rosling review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:1

    Delightful experience to read this book after I am done with the original copy. It was a amazing method to recap some pieces of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World--and Why Things Are Better Than You Think by Hans Rosling review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:1

    The book is not expensive, and provides clear info regarding the original one. I enjoyed reading it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World-and Why Things Are Better Than You Think by Hans Rosling review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:2

    This book will provide you with the statistically proven power of how the mass media and our natural negative bias contributes to giving this globe a dark color, as interpreted by Hans Rosling. The book describes the main ten types of negative bias of the human mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World-and Why Things Are Better Than You Think by Hans Rosling review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:2

    I really like this book. After reading this book, I wanted to read the original copy. The info created me realize how we only see the poor in most of the human development and how changing this approach could change the method we perceive opportunities in the world. The book is not expensive, and provides clear info regarding the original one. I enjoyed reading it and highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World-and Why Things Are Better Than You Think by Hans Rosling review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:2

    it is a nice is book will provide you with the statistically proven power of how the mass media and our natural negative bias contributes to giving this globe a dark color, as interpreted by Hans Rosling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World-and Why Things Are Better Than You Think by Hans Rosling review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:2

    Impressive. Clear writing, clear presentation of data, personable stories - and just downright amazing reading. Rosling wants the globe to become more reasonable, and he seems to be acutely aware that his want is unreasonable, but he keeps on wishing for it anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World-and Why Things Are Better Than You Think by Hans Rosling review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:2

    Perfect Summary!! Very easy to read. The summary hits each major purpose that the initial is attempting to induce across and that i feel it will it in a very a lot of succinct method. I'm extremely enjoying these and advocate them extremely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World-and Why Things Are Better Than You Think by Hans Rosling review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:2

    This is a amazing book in that it is quite readable and contains a lot of information. It gets after a while though the book itself has a lot of effort putting into it. Amazing writer and thinker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World-and Why Things Are Better Than You Think by Hans Rosling review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:2

    Truly a eye opener. This book explains how to deal with reality based on facts, seriously. A lot of people think that we as humans are getting worse, but it's all drastically improving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World-and Why Things Are Better Than You Think by Hans Rosling review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:2

    I really like this very amazing informative book.I really have fun this amazing summary at was a nice read .Quick and plenty of information.Overall amazing commend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World-and Why Things Are Better Than You Think by Hans Rosling review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:2

    Very interesting book. Special perspective.Engaging, well-written, inspiring story of this amazing leader!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World-and Why Things Are Better Than You Think by Hans Rosling review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:2

    This is a really amazing book.I love it.I would must highly recommend .. Perfect summary book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY Of Factfulness: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World--and Why Things Are Better Than You Think By Hans Rosling review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    A very much adjusted book. I was really awed by how much valuable data is crushed in such a short book. This is an wonderful book yet I was trusting this was something somewhat more early on. It is an extremely decent book and will obtain accustomed to it once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY Of Factfulness: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World--and Why Things Are Better Than You Think By Hans Rosling review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    I enjoyed reading the book. The book teaches you a lot of things about how to handle in your life, in your work and everywhere. I had enjoyed reading and learning from it. Such books and concepts can be life treasures. I recommend this book to everyon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY Of Factfulness: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World--and Why Things Are Better Than You Think By Hans Rosling review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    This is an wonderful book yet I was confiding in this was something to some degree all the more right off the bat. It is a to a amazing degree not too poor book and will obtain familiar with it once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY Of Factfulness: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World--and Why Things Are Better Than You Think By Hans Rosling review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    This is a unbelievable book. Honestly I truly appreciated the entire ally glad to peruse it.I would prescribe to any individual who contemplates a wide range of worldwide issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY Of Factfulness: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World--and Why Things Are Better Than You Think By Hans Rosling review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    its one of the a lot of books that has inspired me in the latest few days and i would recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness By Hans Rosling, Anna Rosling Rönnlund and Ola Rosling: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World-and Why Things Are Better Than You Think review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    I have heard a lot about this book and even started to read the book once but couldn't finish that so it was a please for me to search the book and i am delighted to obtain this book as the author has included some nicely described and organized info of the main book which is enough to obtain the main idea what Hans tried to explain in the main book, i understand that for deeper understanding of what i have found inside the summary i have to read the main book too but this summary is worth a read. Very much appreciated and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness By Hans Rosling, Anna Rosling Rönnlund and Ola Rosling: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World-and Why Things Are Better Than You Think review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    Opens your eyes to how things have really changed in the globe in the latest 20 -50 you a amazing sense of how the info we "think" we are using to create assumptions about the globe is not really how we are making our someone who cares about having an accurate perspective of the world, I would recommend to anyone who thinks a lot about all kinds of global ry amazing summary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness By Hans Rosling, Anna Rosling Rönnlund and Ola Rosling: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World-and Why Things Are Better Than You Think review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    Perfect book!! I read first time this type book but it was really great. My mate said me about this Summary of Factfulness book. So informative that is full of amazing lessons. This book cost is an accessible knowledge base for a fair price and without any risks. I am so much thankful that I found this book. I highly recommended for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness By Hans Rosling, Anna Rosling Rönnlund and Ola Rosling: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World-and Why Things Are Better Than You Think review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    I like this book.Easy to read and very informative book st be read this book, was actually impressed by how much useful info in this book, i highly recommend this book to all of you is book causes me to profoundly create a few info investigation effectively. This is absolutely the best one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness By Hans Rosling, Anna Rosling Rönnlund and Ola Rosling: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World-and Why Things Are Better Than You Think review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    This book cost is an accessible knowledge base for a fair price and without any risks. I am so much thankful that I found this book. It gets after a while though the book itself has a lot of effort putting into it. Amazing writer and thinker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness By Hans Rosling, Anna Rosling Rönnlund and Ola Rosling: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World-and Why Things Are Better Than You Think review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    The summary hits each major purpose that the initial is attempting to induce across and that i feel it will it in a very a lot of succinct method. I'm extremely enjoying these and advocate them extremely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness By Hans Rosling, Anna Rosling Rönnlund and Ola Rosling: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World-and Why Things Are Better Than You Think review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    Obtain a copy of this book and begin reading, and discover the summary of factfulness. Also know the background history of the author. Honestly i really enjoyed the whole book. Really satisfied to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness By Hans Rosling, Anna Rosling Rönnlund and Ola Rosling: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World-and Why Things Are Better Than You Think review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    This is a amazing book in that it is quite readable and contains a lot of information. It gets after a while though the book itself has a lot of effort putting into it. Amazing writer and thinker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness By Hans Rosling, Anna Rosling Rönnlund and Ola Rosling: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World-and Why Things Are Better Than You Think review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    I am a fan of summary book. By reading this book i realized that it's give me the best reading experience. It's time saving through the original book. Really an awesome read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness By Hans Rosling, Anna Rosling Rönnlund and Ola Rosling: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World-and Why Things Are Better Than You Think review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    This book cost is an accessible knowledge base for a fair price and without any risks. I am so much thankful that I found this book. Highly recommended this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness By Hans Rosling, Anna Rosling Rönnlund and Ola Rosling: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World--and Why Things Are Better Than You Think review [Book]  2018-6-7 18:1

    I have heard a lot about this book and even started to read the book once but couldn't finish that so it was a please for me to search the book and i am delighted to obtain this book as the author has included some nicely described and organized info of the main book which is enough to obtain the main idea what Hans tried to explain in the main book, i understand that for deeper understanding of what i have found inside the summary i have to read the main book too but this summary is worth a read. Very much appreciated and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness By Hans Rosling, Anna Rosling Rönnlund and Ola Rosling: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World--and Why Things Are Better Than You Think review [Book]  2018-6-7 18:1

    Opens your eyes to how things have really changed in the globe in the latest 20 -50 you a amazing sense of how the info we "think" we are using to create assumptions about the globe is not really how we are making our someone who cares about having an accurate perspective of the world, I would recommend to anyone who thinks a lot about all kinds of global ry amazing summary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness By Hans Rosling, Anna Rosling Rönnlund and Ola Rosling: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World--and Why Things Are Better Than You Think review [Book]  2018-6-7 18:1

    Perfect book!! I read first time this type book but it was really great. My mate said me about this Summary of Factfulness book. So informative that is full of amazing lessons. This book cost is an accessible knowledge base for a fair price and without any risks. I am so much thankful that I found this book. I highly recommended for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness By Hans Rosling, Anna Rosling Rönnlund and Ola Rosling: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World--and Why Things Are Better Than You Think review [Book]  2018-6-7 18:1

    You will learn a lot of info about the factfulness. I am so lucky that I found this book. This could be my best tutorial in my day to day living.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness By Hans Rosling, Anna Rosling Rönnlund and Ola Rosling: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World--and Why Things Are Better Than You Think review [Book]  2018-6-7 18:1

    Enjoyed every chapter of the book. All of the chapters are full of informations. Learn a lot about stress ,medical etc. Mostly love the discussion part of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness By Hans Rosling, Anna Rosling Rönnlund and Ola Rosling: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World--and Why Things Are Better Than You Think review [Book]  2018-6-7 18:1

    Very disappointed. A poorly edited pamphlet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness By Hans Rosling, Anna Rosling Rönnlund and Ola Rosling: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World--and Why Things Are Better Than You Think review [Book]  2018-6-7 18:1

    I like this book.Easy to read and very informative book st be read this book, was actually impressed by how much useful info in this book, i highly recommend this book to all of you is book causes me to profoundly create a few info investigation effectively. This is absolutely the best one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness By Hans Rosling, Anna Rosling Rönnlund and Ola Rosling: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World--and Why Things Are Better Than You Think review [Book]  2018-6-7 18:1

    The summary hits each major purpose that the initial is attempting to induce across and that i feel it will it in a very a lot of succinct method. I'm extremely enjoying these and advocate them extremely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness By Hans Rosling, Anna Rosling Rönnlund and Ola Rosling: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World--and Why Things Are Better Than You Think review [Book]  2018-6-7 18:1

    This is a amazing book in that it is quite readable and contains a lot of information. It gets after a while though the book itself has a lot of effort putting into it. Amazing writer and thinker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Factfulness By Hans Rosling, Anna Rosling Rönnlund and Ola Rosling: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World--and Why Things Are Better Than You Think review [Book]  2018-6-7 18:1

    This was a unbelievable read full of wisdom and facts that we can use in our lives on the everyday basis. It has amazing tip and content. This is actually a amazing reminder that we are more than what we is is an intriguing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Quiz Pro. Learn HTML Coding review [App]  2019-4-10 21:0

    awesome application to learn HTML . fun and simple to learn HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    This book is a huge disappointment! The pictures to illustrate the stitches are in fuzzy black and white and you cannot distinguish the stitches at all. My copier at home works clearer pictures. I am so discouraged by the images in this book. For the price you pay and the limited number of pages, it is not worth it. You might as well obtain a xerox copy of some of the stitches from other sources that are clear and colored. Sorry but this book goes to the garbage! Cover is very deceiving but contents are full of blurry pictures, you can hardly learn anything. I don't usually write negative reviews, but this book tops it all! I want I can have my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Amazing for learning the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Hand embroidery is one of the underrated hobbies that must be revived. When I looked at the photos of the projects in this book, I felt a tinge of guilt for not developing this craft earlier. It’s a amazing thing to see that this book carries with it very precise instructions that can be learned by anyone. The materials for embroidery are still available in a lot of craft stores. With enough time and these clear steps, I can begin reviving this hobby again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Embroidery is always been my passion. Knowing about this book really created me satisfied because I can learn various kinds and types of designs which I could greatly use for my embroideries. I am so thankful that this book was published because I can finally have some basis with my work. The subjects and discussions are all amazing and simple o understand, designs were amazing as well and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Embroidery is easy, relaxing, and one of the least expensive hobbies you can take up. This is a deceptively easy craft. Embroidery has been used through the ages to embellish and beautify garments, religious vestments, and home décor items. This book is all about the primary stitches used for hand embroidery. If you have ever browsed through an embroidery book, especially the vintage variety, it can be a small overwhelming when trying to create sense of the various types of stitches the patterns might require. Some of the stitches may seem too challenging or perhaps laborious, but fear not, hand embroidery stitches are fun, and with practice, can become quite easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Love it!,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    I think this a very helpful and detailed book about an ancient technique which is Hand Embodiery. I like that it has a lot of illustrations, which some books lack. It teaches which equipment and types of fibers should be used and it shares some nice primary Hand Embodiery stitches and techniques. It also speaks about cross stitch basics, all with illustrations. There are also examples of various Embodiery styles, inluding Traditional Mexican Emodiery, which I search very interesting and beautiful. Interesting book from which one can learn a lot about basics of Hand Embodiery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    An insult to Amazon customers that write accurate reviews and rely on such reviews after opening the book and sewers or wanna be sewers. Total waste of time and money. The reviews of 5 stars are misplaced and concerned if the reviewers opened the book. Overpriced. This book is not worth any price. Photographs are blurry and not good quality. The pages would fail as a handout for an in-person class and an embarrassment for the instructor. If I can gain some knowledge from a sewing book I will hold it. This is the first time I have seen glowing reviews that appear to be place in by people that either did not begin the book or have no is book will be returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    I have done all these forms of embroidery. If I had had this book it would have been easier. I love embroidery. I feel that it connects me to the women throughout history But I'm lucky I create these pieces for fun They had to do it for their homes. The author used easy step by step explanations of each stitch. Her pictures are very helpful too I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to learn this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    A amazing introduction to beginners wanting to learn more about hand stitching and hand embroidery. These hand embroidery books for beginners cover primary techniques, all the stitches techniques are explained in amazing detail using step-by-step instructions, a Clear images stitch directions for beginners. I enjoyed reading this and I learned some fresh stitches thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Instinct review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Controversy aside, in regards both to Sharon Stone's quintessentially-provocative noirish femme fatale (talk about a queen bee or alpha female!) and the backlash that the movie portrayed lesbians as crazed psychos, Verhoeven both played a striking tribute to Sir Alfred Hitchcock, particularly San Francisco's based Vertigo and in use of the blonde bombshell, and simply continued his style of storytelling that had become his trademark in his pre-Hollywood, formative days in the Netherlands. Though it's not mentioned in the interviews of either star or director, the unbelievable vehicle chase brought to mind that 'other' vehicle chase Frisco Bay movie, 'Bullitt'. But given the remarkable landscape of the area, why not? One would be a fool not to push the stylistic envelope as far as the censors will allow. A movie that would have created The Master of Suspense proud, methinks, and one that he himself perhaps would have done, had Joe Eszterhas' very fun script been around, during, say, the time of 'Frenzy', when Hitchcock was at his cheekiest. A unbelievable date film too, by the way...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Can't go past the first two lessons for primary html, application pushes me to download the full ver with all the other courses. If I wanted that I'd download it from the start. Amazing application so far (only did 2 lessons) but what os the point? Cannot go on, fix it! Please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love this app, it's really useful for me because I can still learn and not have to go to school, besides school isn't in my cards. Yet because i'm very oppressed by the Gov. Also whoever you are I wish to say thank you for opening the door to being self taught. Maybe threw this I can begin up my doors or gates someday to this old world. Its people like you that create change possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing overall, but keeps saying newer application available and saying my internet is not connected. Wonder if the application designers got the code wrong :) sort it out boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I like that I can learn code on the go! I've gone through Codecademy and now through TreeHouse and wanted a resource on my phone as well. Amazing idea and app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I installed it as recommended by Chromebook. But how does this solve my immediate issue of having no Flash player? It is a amazing tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I am disappointed by 1 thing You guys did not add the thumbnail mark I mean there is no teaching of this mark kindly add this lesson sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice look, taught at your rate, for the price of free. You really can't obtain a better deal than this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Did not work. Requesting too much, why you need gps?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Beats looking at Facebook. Amazing use of wait time. I've learned useful skill using down time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Why do you need my GPS access? I do not wish to make an acc just to use this app. Not good

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter