Basic [email protected]/test/coche/coche.swf?a[]=<a href=http://3win8.city/>3win8 casino</a> Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basic [email protected]/test/coche/coche.swf?a[]=<a href=http://3win8.city/>3win8 casino</a> review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    FINALLY...I own all three hardcover volumes collecting the original run of "Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD." What a treat!Of course, the series itself had a checkered career, starting with its extraordinary debut by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby and ending on its sorry cancellation about four years later. But how amazing is it to have the whole enchilada available in three gorgeous hardcover volumes?As mentioned in an earlier review, the stories collected into this third volume aren't all that stellar, in either the story or art departments. Besides a single remaining Steranko tale (and a classic it is!), the rest of the items here is a hodgepodge, but an interesting hodgepodge nonetheless for Marvel Comics and Nick Fury fans.And hooray -- there are BONUSES included:* The Avengers story that tied up loose ends from the final Fury book (and brought back Scorpio).* A ten-years-later reprint of a tale that added some necessary doodads to the Nick Fury mythos.* The covers from those problems beyond #15 that merely reprinted early stories from the STRANGE TALES a nice introduction to the book by Roy e quality of these SHIELD stories don't sing like those from the two years of Jim Steranko's run, but this is a fine collection anyway. Certainly worth it for completists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is quite a book . In the sixies Nick Fury of SHIELD was made cuz of the " BOND " craze at the time . He began , sharing a book with DOCTOR STRANGE in STRANGE TALES , then got his own book title later. Though Steranko created Him popular , only just one or two of His are in this issue, He did do most of the cover art .Archie Goodwin , Roy Thomas and Stan Lee did the writing and an had a few various artists such as Herb Trimpe and Frank Springer. Now toward the end of the sixies the " secert agent items was on the method out , and it started to present also that since Fury didnt have any "super powers " or sidekicks . His books started to wane . This book is about the latest of the best stories of Nick Fury . As a child I owned four outta the nine featured here back in the sixies. So if you do collect Nick Fury , this book should be added to your collection . Like all my MARVEL MASTERWORKS , I usually look here for the best price , the selection is wide an have a lot of choices .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    SHIELD....sixties......Steranko...... Stan Lee.....superb!Join Marvels` ver of James Bond on a rocket ride of adventures from spooky to the zone race!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basic [email protected]/test/coche/coche.swf?a[]=<a href=http://3win8.city/>3win8 casino</a> or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basic [email protected]/test/coche/coche.swf?a[]=<a href=http://3win8.city/>3win8 casino</a> video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Most Marvel Masterworks volumes are quite readable if not outstanding. This one is one of the rare exceptions. If you've read the Ant Man/Giant Man or the Human Torch volumes you have a fair basis for comparison. This ranks below e issue with this book is right there in black and white on the credits page - six various writers, six various pencilers, six various inkers. With few exceptions the stories in this volume have no sense of pacing, laughable plots, the most simplistic of characterization, and are a chore to read. This is not the fault of any particular creator (how could it be?) but a complete lack of any idea of where to take the book from editor Stan Lee on down. Sales created that choice for them; Nick Fury was to be a supporting hero henceforth.Did it have to be this way? The mid-60s "spy craze" was well over by then but comics have outlived the fads that spawned them before. Both Jack Kirby and Jim Steranko did very creditable work (especially artistically) on this feature as seen in the previous two Shield masterworks. I think the ultimate issue was the inevitable dilution of talent that ensued when Marvel launched a lot of fresh titles when their distribution issues were sorted a masterwork the book has all the amazing production values we've come to expect. The book is padded out with a lot of extras including the Nick Fury story from Marvel Spotlight #31 (December 1976). There is an unused cover and some collection and reprint covers as l in all for the completist only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Notable for Steranko's latest SHIELD story if not much else. Some fun extras but not Nick Fury at his best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    As a child in the 1960s, finding and affording comics was difficult at r me, it was all about the artwork. Amazing artwork could compensate for a lack-luster story almost every time (except for Neal Adams' Skate Man, but that's another story altogether).I had heard about Steranko's legend as a teen, but the only Nick Fury comics I could search were #6, 7, and 11 with Steranko covers and interior art by Frank Springer. Much has been said about the uneven nature of the stories, but most were done-in-one problems (try finding that today), so I don't level the same harsh criticism as some other ong with #4's S.H.I.E.L.D. origin story, these four problems are a brilliant showcase of Frank Springer's work for Marvel in the 60s. Problems #8-10, not so much, but that has more to do with the coloring of those problems than anything else. Perhaps the art was not as imaginative as the Steranko problems (Steranko also wrote most of the stories he drew), but Springer was a more competant draftsman: There was a realistic quality to his work that rivaled Will Eisner's at times.I would later experience Steranko's work and was very impressed by it. But, for me Frank Springer's art stood out on Nick Fury. When I told Mr. Springer this at San Diego Comic Con one year, he was characteristically modest, praising Steranko's contributions instead, so much so that he was surprised that I wanted him to sign my comics. As an aside, a Nick Fury action figure was created that was packaged with a comic book reprint. It had the cover of #4, but the interior was that of Steranko's "Who is Scorpio?" from problem #1. This could have been a amazing intro to Springer's work on S.H.I.E.L.D. had the interior of that reprint matched the is Marvel Masterworks volume finally reprints the Springer stories so that readers who never read them can appreciate them for the first time.Let me offer an analogy of sorts: When it was released, the movie "On Her Majesty's Secret Service" was hated by James Bond fans. George Lazenby was no consolation to the withdrawal that fans felt over Sean Connery's departure. Upon later reflection, a lot of Bond fans have come to appreciate that movie as one of the franchise's better outings, Lazenby notwithstanding. So too is the case of Frank Springer following to the Barry (Windsor) Smith issue, he was still finding his way, stylistically, but for comics fans, his problem has historical e Herb Trimpe problems were always a disappointment, but he was also pencilling The Wonderful Hulk at the same time. When Jack Kirby was pencilling 4-6 comics per month during the early 1960s for Marvel, his quality was not 'up there' either.While not the best Marvel Masterwork of the series, it is not painful to read as the first volume of Ant Man/Giant Man was (but, even then, it shows Marvel in its 1960s infancy).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Nick Fury is a neat character, made as a tough-as-nails WWII Sergent he was later promoted to Colonel Fury Agent of SHIELD, a cold battle super-spy.His 60s adventures are best remembered for a short but innovative run by master artist Jim Sterenko whose innovative layouts and art are still admired today. The issue is most of them were covered in Volume 2 of this series. Book 3 has just one Sterenko drawn story (Agent of SHIELD #5) and then several other stories by a host of writers and artists. Some of the artists such as veteran penciler Herb Trimpe and up-and-comer Barry Windsor-Smith do competent enough jobs and even test to continue Sterenko's innovations but there's nothing truly spectacular. Problem 11 stands out as a amazing one where the first few pages are drawn as psychodellic album cover e stories are even more lackluster, often feeling like retreads of older SHIELD tales or making small sense. In one problem Nick Fury has small problem taking a SHIELD 'self-orbiting attack craft' into space. The next problem he has to go begging to NASA for a lift into space. Oddly both stories are by the same writer. Later an interesting story where Fury is framed as a traitor is then dismissed as a mind android game to try his loyalty but the portrayal of what was true and what was not is not consistent within the e latest problem of Agent of SHIELD has Nick gunned down by Bullseye, the gaudiest sniper in history. With his own book canceled Nick's fate is revealed a few months later in an problem of the e book ends with an problem of Marvel Spotlight where Jim Starlin and Howard Chaykin explain just how a WWII vet can still be fit and healthy in 1976. It's not a poor story but Nick feels out of hero tip for the first book remains the same. If you're looking for the amazing items either pick up Nick Fury Agent of SHIELD vol 2, or hunt down the older paperbacks that reprint Sterenko's run. This book has some interesting moments but it not worth hunting down unless you have a real love for the character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is the weakest book in the Masterwork collections of Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD. Steranko did one story and then other writer/artists tried to emulate or "succeed", but they didn't have an idea of what created Nick and SHIELD great! Nick was brought about in a time of James Bond excitement and the early adventures were like comic versions of the best of 007. Then the creativity was gone and they tried to create the series latest longer than it should have. Overall, this is amazing for the Steranko story and the covers, but look elsewhere for excitement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    The third volume with the history of SHIELD with Nick Fury arrived on time and in excellent condition. While I liked the earlier stories better, there are some classics in the later years that are worth getting the whole collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 2 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    I missed out on the early Steranko work for Marvel so this was a book that I really wanted.I had high expectations based on the Steranko work that I had already read and this was not a e book itself was nicely packaged and the coloring which comes out 'bolder' on fine paper instead of the cheap comicbook paper of that time looked only complaint is that the latest Steranko problem (#5) was not included in Vol. 2 and I had to buy Masterworks SHIELD 3 to complete the Steranko run. But that volume can be found fairly cheaply and does contain a Barry Windsor Smith problem along with some creative Frank Springer problems so I can't complain too much.If you are a Steranko fan then I also recommend Masterworks Captain America Vol. 3 which has a mini-run of Steranko problems that is very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 2 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    This is a amazing look at Jim Steranko's take on Nick Fury in his classic Strange Tales run. If you're a Nick Fury fan or a Jim Steranko fan, this is worth the read. The introduction from Steranko is particularly interesting and getting to see the art and panels in nice, crisp color, as if the comics had come new off the newsstands, is a treat as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 2 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 2 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    The first SHIELD Masterwork introduced the reader to Nick Fury repackaged from WWII as a modern spy in Marvel's attempt to capture some of the interest in the James Bond-fad of the mid 1960s. Steranko began his work in that volume, but now he takes over with a wild energy rarely seen before in comics. He pushes the art in all sorts of directions and actually writes dialogue and script that reads more like a novel than the typical comic. This volume collects the best of his series. Though a few Steranko problems will appear in the next volume, this is the one that is all for the quality of reproduction, it has the same glossy paper of the other Masterworks. As for the coloring, it is closer to the original than the "modernized" coloring that appeared in the Marvel reprints of a few years ago. This preserves more of Steranko's original work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 2 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Amazing Book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Found a method to explain Santa Claus to my granddaughter, just read her this book. She also believes in Unicorns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing small books on my Tablet. Just long enough to hold their attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing book for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    This book was so so cool.I loved it so so so so so so so so so so so so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    My small one likes this! Nice book indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I like this boo. It is a attractive story for a kid to read and understand dreams. Truly awesome story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    My 3 year old pointed to this book on the kindle so we ordered it. There were no illustrations in the book and the story was fun but a bit advanced for a 3 year old to grasp. Overall, the author wrote a beautiful creative story, but I would have liked to see more pictures in the book. My daughter loved the cover of this book so after purchasing this one, I tried to search another unicorn book with some illustrations inside and found that this one was excellent for my daughter: Sparkle the Brave Unicorn,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I search it disappointing that readers are willing to accept not good writing (and non-existent editing) in ebooks, free or otherwise. Particularly in children's books, because they're learning from what we place in front of them, right or star for the writing. A second because, based on other reviews, the story may be cute. I don't know, I didn't obtain past the second page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    It was a short but ok book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Yadda yadda yadda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Standoff 2 Casino: Win knife at Standoff 2 Casino review [App]  2019-5-26 13:25

    Ну, на казино хз, норм. Ножей бы давали, жду

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rachael Ray 2, 4, 6, 8: Great Meals for Couples or Crowds review [Book]  2018-3-24 18:1

    This is a very Interesting Cook Book, I've never seen a Book of any kind Printed in Blue Light Color Font with Light Green Headings and Information. It is Hard for any one to See even with Glasses. I have to Tilt the Book certain method to Search the Spot and read it. It makes for a very uncomfortable Reading Experience. Test the Index Section with the Little Print, it is just a Huge Blur of Blue Color. Probably was Design by the same People who does her Utensils, her Pots, Baking Pans, Orange Locking Tongs, Bowls and alike with very Colourful Bright Colors and not very Practical Designs. This Book Has no Pictures, except 4 Pages, 8 Color Photographs Grouped Together 1/4 of the method into the Book. "Rachael Ray 2, 4, 6, 8: Amazing Meals for Couples or Crowds" Cookbook is filled with all kinds of Recipes From Chicken and Burgers to all kinds of Dishes you can Imagine and Think of, Italian, Mexican, Indian, Greek, Chinese...they are all here and even DrinksRachael has tackled just about Anything and Everything in this book, She has Designed the Right Size Menus for Every Occasion with Recipes of Meals Divided in Sections for 2 Persons, 4 Persons, 6 Persons, and Groups of 8 People and as a lot of Chapters, thus the Title of the Book. This 30-Minute Food Cookbook shows you How to Prepare "The Food Plan" as She calls it, for as a lot of People you have Invited, with Two or Three Entrees Recipes on each Food to Prepare the Entire Brunch, Lunch or Dinner and even with a Suggested Dessert-Store-Bought Item (Rachael doesn't Bake) as Lemon Sorbet or a Warm Apple Pie, Flourless Chocolate Cake with Whipped Cream and Raspberries, a Mixed Fruit Tart, Pistachio Ice Cream, Lemon Meringue Pie (store-bought-get two pies) and so a lot of others, however, where would you Buy Them? ...Yes,I know, there are just Dessert Suggestions to go with the Meal,... you can have what ever you wish instead of her Ideas. This Green and Blue Book was giving to me as a Gift, I think the Person who gave it to me, wanted to obtain Rid of It! ...I do like Rachael Ray and her 2-Piece Silicone Pastry Brush Set, is a nice one, I wrote a Review on that Item a while back and Gave it 5 Star Rating...Thank You D.D.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rachael Ray 2, 4, 6, 8: Great Meals for Couples or Crowds review [Book]  2018-3-24 18:1

    `2, 4, 6, 8 Amazing Meals for Couples or Crowds' by `name above the title' Rachael Ray is the recent twist on her probably copyrighted `30-Minute Meal' cookbook rubric. I rarely use Ms. Ray's recipes; however, I have an enduring respect for the quality of her presentation to her audience who wants to cook at home, but not create either a hobby or a career of e broad audience for this book, as announced in the title, is couples, little families, and larger families / entertaining occasions. My first impression is that Ms. Ray and her colleagues would have done better to create this into two books; one for couples only and one for huge group entertaining. But then, each audience would have been smaller than these two audiences e very best thing about this book is that it brings back a presentation of recipes which matches the format of her '30 Min Meals' show, where work on three or more various dishes is interwoven to reach the end of the half hour with a complete meal. The absence of this pattern has been a complaint by a lot of reviewers. Its return clearly adds value to the presentation in this book.A second necessary value to this book is that it does not simply do the same 25 or so menus with the four various serving numbers. That is not to say that such a book would not be a amazing idea. It's just likely that in a lot of recipes, multiplying quantities could invalidate the 30-minute time limit. Also, the level of detail required to obtain all this math straight would likely ruin Ms. Ray's patently breezy style. Another value to having 100 or so various menus is that each menu has a theme that may strike a chord when you browse the book for entertaining ideas. And, if a two (2) or four (4) person menu appeals to you as the basis for a party, you can always do the math yourself and bump it up to eight or more e ability to do this math is part and parcel of something I've always said about Rachael's cooking. You will succeed in coming close to her 30 mins only if you have some primary skills in the kitchen. That is, you need to know how to cook. And, buying one of Rachael's Santoku knives will not instantly impart amazing knife skills to your digits. You need to practice and be able to dissect your mirepoix (onions, carrots, and celery) in a few mins in order to obtain the full benefit of Miss Rachael's cooking quick with mostly fresh, primary ingredients instead of using a lot of prepared fresh observation I can create about Rachael's books is that it simply does not fuss with non-essentials. There is no Martha Stewart or Ina Garten or even `semi-homemade' Sandra Lee fussing with table settings or decorations or centerpiece ephemera. Rachael is all about the food, and matching the meal to the mood.Rachael as much as says that her recipe write-ups are literally ghost-written for her by scribe, Pam Krauss, from, I suspect, a collection of notes and recordings on a pocket Dictaphone. This professional wordsmithing may acc for the fact that these recipes are all very nicely written, with just enough detail to tutorial a modestly experienced cook. Ms. Krauss does hold all those popular Rayspeak expressions such as EVOO, sammies, stoups, and scrambles. As I detect a slight improvement over the years in Ms. R's recipe writing, these neologisms have ceased to annoy me, and I suspect her audience would miss them if they went garding how much this book overlaps her earlier volumes, I'm sure there is some, but I believe the added value of the complete menu format by size of table makes up for any burger, soup, or salad recipes which may have appeared in earlier books. Another huge saving grace is Rachael's traditional lower than usual list price. How can you argue with 200 well-organized recipes for under $20 list price!Thank goodness Ms. Rachael's audience is fairly young, because one irritation I continue to search in her books is the poorly coordinated pastel type on a similarly hued, but darker background, making this text hard to read. Even the perfect index is done in a dark Robin's egg blue and sans serif font which I simply search harder to read than a solid black Times Fresh Roman font. Rachael, in the next book, please loose the pastel palette!Otherwise, a proud addition to a worthy line of books for people who wish to cook, but not create a career of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rachael Ray 2, 4, 6, 8: Great Meals for Couples or Crowds review [Book]  2018-3-24 18:1

    Perhaps Rachael Ray is becoming a bit overexposed as she now has a lot of cookbooks flooding the market, a televison present and a magazine. While I applaud her moxy and industrious nature, I am beginning to think that she is spread too thin. This recent offering, "2,4,6,8 - Amazing Meals For Couples or Crowds" is not up to par with some of her earlier offerings. The idea is amazing - menus sized for the number of guests that you are planning on cooking for - and all of this is supposed to be accomplished in 30 mins as r starters, the recipe lists are long - so that tells me right away that only an accomplished cook will be able to achieve these menus in under 30 minutes. A newbie in the kitchen will struggle to place these dinners on the table in under an hour. Some of the ingredients are a bit exotic - personally, I like that as I cook like that all the time. But again, for a newbie or perhaps a mom with fussy eaters, this could be a problem. The other problem is the portion sizes. I created the "Crab Cakes With A Creamy Grainy Mustard Sauce" with the "Wilted Spinach With Tomatoes" (page 69 listed as Appetizer-as-entrée). This was supposed to be a menu for two - but the crab cakes amounted to a half pound per person. This was WAY too much for myself and my husband! (I ended up taking half of this mixture and transforming it into a crab bisque the next day - it was wonderful!) If I ate like the portions suggested, I would be as huge as a house! 1/2 pound meat portions seem to be the standard here. That was very disappointing to me, but I shouldn't be surprised, Ray always states that she is not skimpy on e menus are clever enough and most will be happy with the offerings here. There is plenty of variety: Indian food, Italian, Tex-Mex, Moroccan and more. You will certainly obtain ideas for your family or guests. I think the book is amazing overall, but not my favorite. I think her "Express Lane Meals" and "Classic Rachael Ray" are far better offerings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rachael Ray 2, 4, 6, 8: Great Meals for Couples or Crowds review [Book]  2018-3-24 18:1

    I bought this cookbook because I wanted something with recipes for two. Unfortunately, the recipes are too complicated for our simpler tastes and use too a lot of ingredients that take too long to prepare. This would be amazing for someone who considers cooking an art and that loves to experiment and isn't intimidated by intricate recipes. I ended up selling this to a mate who is more daring than I.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rachael Ray 2, 4, 6, 8: Great Meals for Couples or Crowds review [Book]  2018-3-24 18:1

    This is the worst cookbook in our pantry. The recipes have method too a lot of ingredients to only take 30 minutes. I don't really have fun the results, either. This might become a white elephant bonus for next Christmas but even then I hate to create people suffer. This will definitely not be going back in the pantry tonight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rachael Ray 2, 4, 6, 8: Great Meals for Couples or Crowds review [Book]  2018-3-24 18:1

    Rachel Ray has done it again! What a delightful book with some unbelievable recipes. I bought two as bonuses and then had to buy one for myself as I kept finding recipes I liked for us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rachael Ray 2, 4, 6, 8: Great Meals for Couples or Crowds review [Book]  2018-3-24 18:1

    I got this book as a gift, and initially I wasn't too excited about it. I believe that we eat with our eyes, and that being said, I like cookbooks with pictures. I like photos that create my mouth water and my hands eager to obtain to work. This book lacks visual stimulation, but it makes up for that in the recipes. I have now tried a number of these recipes, and for each one that I try, I have to create it a second time. I now have faith that whichever recipe I choose, it will taste fabulous and not require too much effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rachael Ray 2, 4, 6, 8: Great Meals for Couples or Crowds review [Book]  2018-3-24 18:1

    This book was given to me as a bonus a few years ago. I have never used it once. Personally, I was happy to see some recipes that use healthy, but somewhat unusual, ingredients like kale, fennel and dandelion greens. But a lot of of the recipes themselves are not prepared in a healthy manner (lots of cream, sausage, etc.). Also, there were a lot of other ingredients that I wouldn't normally have on hand and would require a unique trip to the shop (e.g., prosciutto di Parma).But the main reason I haven't used this book is because of the method it's organized. The sections of the book are organized by portion sizes (hence the name 2,4,6,8), but then there are recipes all mixed together. If I wish to cook chicken, I'd have to look all over the place. Appetizers and salads are interspersed with entrees. Personally, portion sizes are meaningless to me since I'm able to multiply and divide and can easily adjust a recipe to create more or less quantities. I appreciate the creativity of trying a fresh format, but I just don't wish to work that hard to search a particular is book does do a nice job of planning the entire meal, so you don't have to figure out what else to serve with the main course. Personally, I'd rather just have suggestions listed, but hold the salads and soups grouped together in separate sections so I can look for other options if I don't have the ingredients for something on hand. Then again, most of these recipes involve ingredients that I wouldn't normally have in the cupboard, so I'd probably have to create a unique trip anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rachael Ray 2, 4, 6, 8: Great Meals for Couples or Crowds review [Book]  2018-3-24 18:1

    I realize that this book sounds like it's a cheer for Rachael Ray, and Ms. Ray acknowledges that with her perky dedication to cheerleaders. If you are a busy couple with limited cooking experience who sometimes have two, four, or six family members or guests over for breakfast, lunch, or dinner, you'll feel like cheering instead. Rachael Ray has done it again in creating a niche book for a unique purpose that most cookbook writers totally ignore. And all of this comes within the context for 30-minute meals for quick choppers who hold the Rachael Ray primary ingredients on hand (lots of Additional Virgin Olive Oil - EVOO. garlic, most seasonings, and lots of new and frozen vegetables). By dividing up the menu to match the number of guests, you know you have a amazing possibility of finishing up within 30 mins whereas if you tried to quadruple a menu for two . . . you might not be even close! Unlike some of her cookbooks, this one has some gorgeous photographs of eight dishes to give you a sense of how to create them look great, e book opens with 25 menus or main courses for every moment over 24 hours a day . . . to serve two. These choices range from the easy (steaks and salads) to the more adventuresome (chicken marvalasala and pappardelle with rosemary gravy). Here are some of my favorites:Garden salad with smoked almond-cilantro dressing served with smoky chicken tortilla soup with chipotle and fire-roasted tomatoes;Sea bass with puttanesca and potatoes;Serrano-wrapped halibut with tortillas, savory cabbage, and warm cinnamon-chipotle tomato salsa;Chorizo-stuffed bread bites with warm mushroom and sherry vinegar salad;Sliced steak with green olive and tomato sauce with sautéed artichokes and mushrooms; andVeal topped with prosciutto and fontini served with a green olive-dressed green apple and arugula lly, the menu choices for four will obtain the heaviest use for serving guests. This is the largest section with 34 menus or entrees listed. Actually, if you have two teenaged kids who frequently don't present up for meals, this cookbook would also work well for you. When the children are home you use the recipes for four . . . and use the recipes for two when the children have disappeared. Here are some of my a lot of favorites:Sliced chili-rubbed flank steak on spicy rice with shrimp and guacamole stacks:Grilled shrimp and chorizo skewers with piquillo pepper gazpacho;Hors d'oeuvre dinner -- giant stuffed mushrooms, assassin crab and potato cakes, and bitter salad with sweet dressing;Chipotle potato salad;Beef tenderloin bites on a bed of arugula;Lemon and egg soup, and Greek-style shrimp scampi and linguine;Chicken in orange-scallion-sesame sauce and huge fat spicy sate noodles; andThai-style chicken and veggies over ginger-lemon als and menu choices for six is a smaller section with 22 menus and entrees. Here are some of my favorites:Lemon spaghetti, flounder franchese, and lemon sorbet with limoncello liqueur;Honey-Dijon dressed greens with toasted pecans;Three-alarm Italian-style chili mac served with smoky bacon and bean salad and pistachio ice cream; andNASCAR caution-flag chili with flat-tire corn and black bean toppers followed by peaches and s and entrees for eight is understandably the smallest section with 19 choices. It's tough to feed eight in 30 mins of preparation! I didn't search any favorites in this section: It's filled with tried-and-true basics that you'll be satisfied with if you don't know how to create these dishes (frittatas, baked cod, mushroom rigatoni, vegetable stew, spaghetti, chicken burgers, sausage and tortellini soup and Caesar salad; grilled chicken breasts; turkey burgers, breaded pork chops, seafood soup, and potato pancakes).I think the best part of using Rachael's recipe books is imagining her in your kitchen working up a storm alongside you as the 30 mins quickly pass. Have a ball!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rachael Ray 2, 4, 6, 8: Great Meals for Couples or Crowds review [Book]  2018-3-24 18:1

    love her format & ideas on getting meal that is tasty & in a hurry; YUM-O!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 2(Books 4,5,6 & 7) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    Kind of a beatnik type of reading - rather silly and a lot of rambling around. The gatos could take a better lead than the lead characters. I didn't read them all as I lost interest in how the characters were very uninteresting - no intrigue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 2(Books 4,5,6 & 7) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    Cute , cozy stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 2(Books 4,5,6 & 7) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    An entertaining series with cats. It was a fun read, however the girl saying beesknees a small too much but it's probably just me being irritable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 2(Books 4,5,6 & 7) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    nice, light reading. nothing to difficult or obtuse. just a pleasant, short read before bedtime. somewhat simplistic, but thats what makes it excellent for late reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 2(Books 4,5,6 & 7) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    These short stories are wonderfully written. I love all stories involving animals, but these cats are especially smart related to Sneaky Pie Brown. I am looking forward to reading more of her book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 2(Books 4,5,6 & 7) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    Other than a few tricks the cat isn't that magical. still I enjoyed reading the books and love how they are all bundled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 2(Books 4,5,6 & 7) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    I got the whole series and enjoyed them all very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 2(Books 4,5,6 & 7) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 2(Books 4,5,6 & 7) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    Love the cat stories!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 2(Books 4,5,6 & 7) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    Love cat stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 1 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    In the 60s with James Bond, the Man from U.N.C.L.E. and other superspies at the height of their popularity Marvel comics had the inspiration of retooling their tough-as-nails Globe Battle II hero Sergent Fury into the greatest superspy of them all: Nick Fury Agent of is book covers Nick's earliest adventures and his first encounters with sinister organizations like Hydra, AIM, the Druid and the Secret Empire. The creative minds of Jack Kirby and Stan Lee are on fine display as Fury visits flying aircraft carriers, drives around a flying Porsche, and wars all sorts of insane schemes to rule to world. All the while he does it while speaking in an outrageous Noo Yawk accent and griping about how things were a lot simpler back in the mehow the crazy mix works. Fury serves as our character and as our point of view character, always commenting on how crazy the situations are and somehow always getting the job why only 3 stars? For one thing the art in this book is rather lackluster, Kirby provided layouts but the art was finished by a host of mediocre draftsmen. For another it ends just as the series was getting good, when Jim Sterenko's innovative layouts and designs would really create it a classic. Lastly, there is a much cheaper and better reprint out there in the form of 'Nick Fury Agent of SHIELD' which covers most of Sternko's run and a lot of of the classic moments people still remember unless you are devoted fan of the hero and wish to see where it all began, the Marvel Masterworks edition is really not for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 1 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Growing up and watching Marvel cartoons, S.H.I.E.L.D. and Nick Fury we're given a mixed portrayal. While generally, the villains hated them, they also ended up fighting heroes like Spider-man and even the Hulk. This portrayal has gotten more nuanced with the militaristic S.H.I.E.L.D. being viewed with distrust in the wider Marvel ever, it wasn't always so. In the 1960s, with James Bond and the Man from U.N.C.L.E. a phenomena, Stan Lee and Jack Kirby launched Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. as a regular half-issue feature in Strange Tales. This book collects the 12-page stories from Problems 135-153 of Strange Tales plus a crossover with Captain America in Tales of Suspense #78 and Fury's first post-World Battle II story which appeared in Unbelievable Four #21 and had Fury as a CIA e stories are great, the villains are superb classic 1960s poor guys on an epic scale. The supporting cast is powerful as well with Fury supported by fellow Globe Battle II Commandos Dum Dum and Gabriel Jones, as well as conscientious rookie Jasper Sitwell, who also brings a bit of comic ever, the star is the huge feature and it's Nick Fury. The silver age incarnation of this tough as nails Globe Battle II commando turned super spy could only have been effectively played by John Wayne. Fury is wise-cracking, ornery, and courageous with a firm and steady admiration between him and his men. Fury is the type of character they just don't create any more. Truly, a amazing hero in all of his quirks such as his cigars and his tendency to appear shirtless (some times without any explanation.) This was a blast and I can't wait to read Volume 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 1 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    This volume isn't as stong as what would come later; But it's got alot of amazing stories in which Shield lead by NIck Fury go after the forces of darkness like hydra and aim. Both of which are like forms of spectre. I disagree that the art is lackluster , it's just not as spectacular as what would come later. Except of course for the kirby and steranko work in this one. I do think John Severins work is as amazing as anybody out there. his style is fluid and awesome, john buscema as well is a amazing artist. So that makes four greats imo, howard purcell who really can draft a fine artpage is in here too. You can really see his best work in the 'doctor fate' archives book from d.c. Here he is still doing a amazing job. The other artists are decent though and even ogden whitney who did alot of funny books is in here. THe stories are typical spy stories and they have lots of action. And one of shields agents is a african american, that's a step up for comics. These were 12 page stories that usually told one epic over several issues. Stan lee scripts of course and jack kirby does most of the layouts. Primary art and then the others work over him. This is a cheap method to obtain all these tales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 1 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    I disagree with the previous reviewer who says this volume "really isn't for you". I enjoyed Sgt. Fury's exploits and was quite glad when Marvel brought the hero back as Colonel Nick Fury - now with S.H.I.E.L.D. Yes, the artwork is mostly not by Steranko, but so what? Most of the Marvel titles -- including Sgt. Fury and his Howling Commandos -- were not drawn by Steranko, and I love his work. Here we obtain to see the first stories of Colonel Fury and the first glimpses of Hydra and A.I.M. in Marvel's Strange Tales series. Plus the pairing of Nick Fury and Captain America! Both this and the following Nick Fury Volume are well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 1 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Received it when estimated and was not disappointed. It was amazing to read the early SHIELD stories in color and in their uncut fullness. Several of the stories I had read earlier in reprints, but this collection includes the original pages and panels in put and I was surprised with some fresh scenes I had never come across before. Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 1 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    I thoroughly enjoyed Sgt. Fury's exploits and was quite glad when Marvel brought the hero back as Colonel Nick Fury - now with S.H.I.E.L.D. Here we obtain to see the first stories of Colonel Fury and the first glimpses of Hydra, A.I.M. and -- in the latest two stories -- the artwork of Jim Steranko -- all from Marvel's Strange Tales series. Plus the pairing of Nick Fury and Captain America! Both this and the following Nick Fury Volumes are well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2 Puzzle review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    Perfect adicted puzzle game. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2 Puzzle review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    Love this Game! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2 Puzzle review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Will Fain, U.S. Marshal, Book 2 review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:2

    I enjoyed the first book in the series and this one is more exciting and has a lot of 'edge of your seat' moments. I am a confirmed R. O. Lane fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Will Fain, U.S. Marshal, Book 2 review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:2

    Love your characters! It is a riveting series and I just wish to hold reading. Intelligent, well written Westerns. Amazing storylines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Will Fain, U.S. Marshal, Book 2 review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:2

    It was everything I expected being a sequel to the first amazing book I read. I love westerns, and this one didn't disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Will Fain, U.S. Marshal, Book 2 review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:2

    Another amazing book by Lane from the beginning to the very end,great action to hold you reading his amazing storys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This book collects problems #7-9 and #100 (32 pages) of the second season of the Ultimates, bringing this particular run and title to a close. I don’t know if they just created the number 100 up, or whether they added up all the previous Ultimates series and got is volume apparently brings the cosmic disruption caused by the Secret Battles happening to a close, as the Ultimates search themselves, Galactus and other cosmic entities involved in a plot to rescue Eternity from his captor. Also involved are some surprising guest-stars from the lost Ultimates universe, and not just the Evil Reed is really is a cosmic story, in the amazing traditions of Marvel cosmic epics, even though it is a bit shorter than its predecessors while being even bigger in scope, but as thy say on Sunset Boulevard, “I didn’t obtain smaller, the comics got bigger”, or is an perfect story nonetheless, but the very stylised artwork, while making everything look alien and cosmicy, distanced me from the characters; In some past cosmic epics, such as those illustrated by Gene Colan or Jim Starlin, their style of artwork kept the human characters human, whereas here the humans feel as alien as the aliens; there is no sense of otherness when the humans are not seen as human in an alien is still an perfect story and conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Al Ewing is on of the top writers in comics and he nailed his Ultimates Run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Fast 2 Furious review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Obtain revved up for a bit of vehicle porn. The second instalment of what will become an on going movie franchise, 2 Quick 2 Furious ticks all the boxes of the action junkie fan. Paul Walker is back as Brian O'Conner and joined by Tyrese Gibson and Eva Mendes, who all obtain involved in an undercover job to bring down Cole Hauser's nefarious poor guy. There's lots of amazing cars, pecs and breasts, noise, carnage, violence and poor dialogue. The story is weak, but are we really looking for some brains over brawn here? We wish vehicle porn and we wish it now! And so it delivers as per our polite request. John Singleton directs, David Arnold scores the melody and Matthew F. Leonetti photographs the sumptuous Florida locations. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G.U.I.D.E. - Differentiated Instruction for Christian Educators review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Little book but very helpful in research for teaching and amazing clarity in writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G.U.I.D.E. - Differentiated Instruction for Christian Educators review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Amazing tutorial but I believe that the author could elaborate a small more to present the difference between Christian educators and secular education.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G.U.I.D.E. - Differentiated Instruction for Christian Educators review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G.U.I.D.E. - Differentiated Instruction for Christian Educators review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    All Christian educators should read through this book more than once. I do not regret purchasing this book and I am already preparing to read through it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G.U.I.D.E. - Differentiated Instruction for Christian Educators review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G.U.I.D.E. - Differentiated Instruction for Christian Educators review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    GREAT resource for Christian teachers! LOVE it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G.U.I.D.E. - Differentiated Instruction for Christian Educators review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Amazing book that I used for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G.U.I.D.E. - Differentiated Instruction for Christian Educators review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Cash saved on amazing copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G.U.I.D.E. - Differentiated Instruction for Christian Educators review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Simple to read and applicable as well as spot on to our educational and spiritual obligation to the kids we teach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G.U.I.D.E. - Differentiated Instruction for Christian Educators review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    This book delivers exactly what Dr. Ackerman intends it to, which is biblical help that Christian teachers must differentiate in Christian school classrooms. It is not comprehensive biblically or pedagogically, and I'm glad it is not. Sometimes, one just needs the facts and quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Second Chance Boxed Set 2: Books 4-6 review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:0

    All three of these stories were amazing but Paradise found was by far my favorite of this whole Boxed Set!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Second Chance Boxed Set 2: Books 4-6 review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:0

    Have fun all of Mary Campisi books and series. She always keeps you interested. Some I never wish to end. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Second Chance Boxed Set 2: Books 4-6 review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:0

    Especially enjoyed book 6. The Butterfly ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Second Chance Boxed Set 2: Books 4-6 review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:0

    All amazing stories. Remember to read all of Mary’s books. So a lot of second chances. Makes you believe in love forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Second Chance Boxed Set 2: Books 4-6 review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:0

    Goo read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Second Chance Boxed Set 2: Books 4-6 review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:0

    Love Mary Campisi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Second Chance Boxed Set 2: Books 4-6 review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:0

    Although mostly predictable, all the stories were enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife & Farm Animals - Game For Kids 2-8 years review [App]  2019-7-18 13:47

    Amazing for young children, very educational I enjoyed the additional languages to obtain the possibility to learn words in various languages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife & Farm Animals - Game For Kids 2-8 years review [App]  2019-7-18 13:47

    jg Christmas Gghhvcdfhbcxxz he h satisfied birthday and I hope it is ok uuuuu you can come by tomorrow if wrong wish you home or still have a few things I need I have been working in a lot for a week but I will is a bit of work for the rest of my life with .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife & Farm Animals - Game For Kids 2-8 years review [App]  2019-7-18 13:47

    it could be more fun if you just unblock all worlds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife & Farm Animals - Game For Kids 2-8 years review [App]  2019-7-18 13:47

    You can learn about animals for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife & Farm Animals - Game For Kids 2-8 years review [App]  2019-7-18 13:47

    it's fun I like finding things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife & Farm Animals - Game For Kids 2-8 years review [App]  2019-7-18 13:47

    nice small android game sweet and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife & Farm Animals - Game For Kids 2-8 years review [App]  2019-7-18 13:47

    please it will be nice if you can unblock the locked worlds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife & Farm Animals - Game For Kids 2-8 years review [App]  2019-7-18 13:47

    its ok but more cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife & Farm Animals - Game For Kids 2-8 years review [App]  2019-7-18 13:47

    amazing for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife & Farm Animals - Game For Kids 2-8 years review [App]  2019-7-18 13:47

    Very huge nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife & Farm Animals - Game For Kids 2-8 years review [App]  2019-7-18 13:47

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife & Farm Animals - Game For Kids 2-8 years review [App]  2019-7-18 13:47

    Add some more 8 animals in Africa like Aardwark, african hare, bat -eared fox, bonobo, bush baby, bushbuck, colobus monkey, Genet Add some more 8 animals in Oceania and Australia like black flying fox, tree kangaroo, blue whale Bettong, false assassin whale,quokka, sperm whale, wolf spider Add some more 8 animals in Asia like barn owl, butterfly, beetles, caterpillar, flying squirrel, hamster,Jackal, porcupine Add some more 8 animals in. North America like chipmunk, ferret, bobcat, lemming, da

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife & Farm Animals - Game For Kids 2-8 years review [App]  2019-7-18 13:47

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife & Farm Animals - Game For Kids 2-8 years review [App]  2019-7-18 13:47

    Looks nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife & Farm Animals - Game For Kids 2-8 years review [App]  2019-7-18 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife & Farm Animals - Game For Kids 2-8 years review [App]  2019-7-18 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife & Farm Animals - Game For Kids 2-8 years review [App]  2019-7-18 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife & Farm Animals - Game For Kids 2-8 years review [App]  2019-7-18 13:47

    It's very simple to play the android game and is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife & Farm Animals - Game For Kids 2-8 years review [App]  2019-7-18 13:47

    I would like it in English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife & Farm Animals - Game For Kids 2-8 years review [App]  2019-7-18 13:47

    Amazing appfor the children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife & Farm Animals - Game For Kids 2-8 years review [App]  2019-7-18 13:47

    Amazing app. Child likes it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildlife & Farm Animals - Game For Kids 2-8 years review [App]  2019-7-18 13:47

    Miles eddy

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter