Basic [email protected]?a[]=<a href=http://kkauppa.mobi/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html>918kiss hack tool</a> Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basic [email protected]?a[]=<a href=http://kkauppa.mobi/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html>918kiss hack tool</a> review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basic [email protected]?a[]=<a href=http://kkauppa.mobi/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html>918kiss hack tool</a> or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basic [email protected]?a[]=<a href=http://kkauppa.mobi/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html>918kiss hack tool</a> video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking Beginners Guide How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    It was very useful and interesting book to read that evening. It is stuffed with a lot of informative tips and procedures to support understanding hacking for newbies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking Beginners Guide How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing introductory overview with some deeper insight to hacking, programming. I enjoyed step-by-step tutorial to making my own keylogger. I recommend the book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking Beginners Guide How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This is a must have book if you wanna know what hacking is and have no practical knowledge about it. I am completely non IT person, so this a comprehensive and holistic overview of where to begin and what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking Beginners Guide How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I have never learned about hacking before. From the book, I've found out about the essentials for hacking, programming skill to create your own hacking software. Amazing book to read it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking Beginners Guide How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I found out that book to be the most beneficial book so far in my education. It gave me beautiful much knowledge in hacking and understanding where to move further. The author give amazing practice examples in programming hacking software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking Beginners Guide How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    It's a book, so I guess it works how a book should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking Beginners Guide How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This is a amazing begin for the neophyte, and a very straight forward tutorial on how to obtain your hacking hobby on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking Beginners Guide How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I'm reading it slowly for the second time....first time I went through it quick and now I am learning what he has to teach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking Beginners Guide How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Grateful book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking Beginners Guide How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing book: informative and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    FINALLY...I own all three hardcover volumes collecting the original run of "Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD." What a treat!Of course, the series itself had a checkered career, starting with its extraordinary debut by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby and ending on its sorry cancellation about four years later. But how amazing is it to have the whole enchilada available in three gorgeous hardcover volumes?As mentioned in an earlier review, the stories collected into this third volume aren't all that stellar, in either the story or art departments. Besides a single remaining Steranko tale (and a classic it is!), the rest of the items here is a hodgepodge, but an interesting hodgepodge nonetheless for Marvel Comics and Nick Fury fans.And hooray -- there are BONUSES included:* The Avengers story that tied up loose ends from the final Fury book (and brought back Scorpio).* A ten-years-later reprint of a tale that added some necessary doodads to the Nick Fury mythos.* The covers from those problems beyond #15 that merely reprinted early stories from the STRANGE TALES a nice introduction to the book by Roy e quality of these SHIELD stories don't sing like those from the two years of Jim Steranko's run, but this is a fine collection anyway. Certainly worth it for completists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is quite a book . In the sixies Nick Fury of SHIELD was made cuz of the " BOND " craze at the time . He began , sharing a book with DOCTOR STRANGE in STRANGE TALES , then got his own book title later. Though Steranko created Him popular , only just one or two of His are in this issue, He did do most of the cover art .Archie Goodwin , Roy Thomas and Stan Lee did the writing and an had a few various artists such as Herb Trimpe and Frank Springer. Now toward the end of the sixies the " secert agent items was on the method out , and it started to present also that since Fury didnt have any "super powers " or sidekicks . His books started to wane . This book is about the latest of the best stories of Nick Fury . As a child I owned four outta the nine featured here back in the sixies. So if you do collect Nick Fury , this book should be added to your collection . Like all my MARVEL MASTERWORKS , I usually look here for the best price , the selection is wide an have a lot of choices .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    SHIELD....sixties......Steranko...... Stan Lee.....superb!Join Marvels` ver of James Bond on a rocket ride of adventures from spooky to the zone race!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Most Marvel Masterworks volumes are quite readable if not outstanding. This one is one of the rare exceptions. If you've read the Ant Man/Giant Man or the Human Torch volumes you have a fair basis for comparison. This ranks below e issue with this book is right there in black and white on the credits page - six various writers, six various pencilers, six various inkers. With few exceptions the stories in this volume have no sense of pacing, laughable plots, the most simplistic of characterization, and are a chore to read. This is not the fault of any particular creator (how could it be?) but a complete lack of any idea of where to take the book from editor Stan Lee on down. Sales created that choice for them; Nick Fury was to be a supporting hero henceforth.Did it have to be this way? The mid-60s "spy craze" was well over by then but comics have outlived the fads that spawned them before. Both Jack Kirby and Jim Steranko did very creditable work (especially artistically) on this feature as seen in the previous two Shield masterworks. I think the ultimate issue was the inevitable dilution of talent that ensued when Marvel launched a lot of fresh titles when their distribution issues were sorted a masterwork the book has all the amazing production values we've come to expect. The book is padded out with a lot of extras including the Nick Fury story from Marvel Spotlight #31 (December 1976). There is an unused cover and some collection and reprint covers as l in all for the completist only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Notable for Steranko's latest SHIELD story if not much else. Some fun extras but not Nick Fury at his best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    As a child in the 1960s, finding and affording comics was difficult at r me, it was all about the artwork. Amazing artwork could compensate for a lack-luster story almost every time (except for Neal Adams' Skate Man, but that's another story altogether).I had heard about Steranko's legend as a teen, but the only Nick Fury comics I could search were #6, 7, and 11 with Steranko covers and interior art by Frank Springer. Much has been said about the uneven nature of the stories, but most were done-in-one problems (try finding that today), so I don't level the same harsh criticism as some other ong with #4's S.H.I.E.L.D. origin story, these four problems are a brilliant showcase of Frank Springer's work for Marvel in the 60s. Problems #8-10, not so much, but that has more to do with the coloring of those problems than anything else. Perhaps the art was not as imaginative as the Steranko problems (Steranko also wrote most of the stories he drew), but Springer was a more competant draftsman: There was a realistic quality to his work that rivaled Will Eisner's at times.I would later experience Steranko's work and was very impressed by it. But, for me Frank Springer's art stood out on Nick Fury. When I told Mr. Springer this at San Diego Comic Con one year, he was characteristically modest, praising Steranko's contributions instead, so much so that he was surprised that I wanted him to sign my comics. As an aside, a Nick Fury action figure was created that was packaged with a comic book reprint. It had the cover of #4, but the interior was that of Steranko's "Who is Scorpio?" from problem #1. This could have been a amazing intro to Springer's work on S.H.I.E.L.D. had the interior of that reprint matched the is Marvel Masterworks volume finally reprints the Springer stories so that readers who never read them can appreciate them for the first time.Let me offer an analogy of sorts: When it was released, the movie "On Her Majesty's Secret Service" was hated by James Bond fans. George Lazenby was no consolation to the withdrawal that fans felt over Sean Connery's departure. Upon later reflection, a lot of Bond fans have come to appreciate that movie as one of the franchise's better outings, Lazenby notwithstanding. So too is the case of Frank Springer following to the Barry (Windsor) Smith issue, he was still finding his way, stylistically, but for comics fans, his problem has historical e Herb Trimpe problems were always a disappointment, but he was also pencilling The Wonderful Hulk at the same time. When Jack Kirby was pencilling 4-6 comics per month during the early 1960s for Marvel, his quality was not 'up there' either.While not the best Marvel Masterwork of the series, it is not painful to read as the first volume of Ant Man/Giant Man was (but, even then, it shows Marvel in its 1960s infancy).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Nick Fury is a neat character, made as a tough-as-nails WWII Sergent he was later promoted to Colonel Fury Agent of SHIELD, a cold battle super-spy.His 60s adventures are best remembered for a short but innovative run by master artist Jim Sterenko whose innovative layouts and art are still admired today. The issue is most of them were covered in Volume 2 of this series. Book 3 has just one Sterenko drawn story (Agent of SHIELD #5) and then several other stories by a host of writers and artists. Some of the artists such as veteran penciler Herb Trimpe and up-and-comer Barry Windsor-Smith do competent enough jobs and even test to continue Sterenko's innovations but there's nothing truly spectacular. Problem 11 stands out as a amazing one where the first few pages are drawn as psychodellic album cover e stories are even more lackluster, often feeling like retreads of older SHIELD tales or making small sense. In one problem Nick Fury has small problem taking a SHIELD 'self-orbiting attack craft' into space. The next problem he has to go begging to NASA for a lift into space. Oddly both stories are by the same writer. Later an interesting story where Fury is framed as a traitor is then dismissed as a mind android game to try his loyalty but the portrayal of what was true and what was not is not consistent within the e latest problem of Agent of SHIELD has Nick gunned down by Bullseye, the gaudiest sniper in history. With his own book canceled Nick's fate is revealed a few months later in an problem of the e book ends with an problem of Marvel Spotlight where Jim Starlin and Howard Chaykin explain just how a WWII vet can still be fit and healthy in 1976. It's not a poor story but Nick feels out of hero tip for the first book remains the same. If you're looking for the amazing items either pick up Nick Fury Agent of SHIELD vol 2, or hunt down the older paperbacks that reprint Sterenko's run. This book has some interesting moments but it not worth hunting down unless you have a real love for the character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is the weakest book in the Masterwork collections of Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD. Steranko did one story and then other writer/artists tried to emulate or "succeed", but they didn't have an idea of what created Nick and SHIELD great! Nick was brought about in a time of James Bond excitement and the early adventures were like comic versions of the best of 007. Then the creativity was gone and they tried to create the series latest longer than it should have. Overall, this is amazing for the Steranko story and the covers, but look elsewhere for excitement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    The third volume with the history of SHIELD with Nick Fury arrived on time and in excellent condition. While I liked the earlier stories better, there are some classics in the later years that are worth getting the whole collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security (wireless hacking and much more) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Recently, I did my first time studying about hacking and I won’t lie and say it’s a piece of cake. Sure the process of getting the results I was hired to concentrate on security improvement proficiency and to concentrate on execution to influence our item to stack ten times quicker in addition to oversee significant security ruptures. Whether we sell a service or a product, the book has made an opportunity for me to harness my creativity when it comes to hacking and to create positive changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security (wireless hacking and much more) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Some people wish to learn hacking for entertainment only, and some for doing such subtle violations. Which side am I on? II need to obtain the hang of hacking on the grounds that I heard it is a standout amongst the most sought after occupation around the world. If I wanted to learn it for fun, I’ll have a lot of hacking mates and if I wanted to learn it for wrongdoing, I’ll surely be encompassed by a lot of police. Kidding aside, this book I have figured out how to cheat advanced mobile phones and PC working frameworks. In section 12 the authors clarified why hacking is completely necessary and I therefore infer that I concur on most part of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security (wireless hacking and much more) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Before I began reading this book my brother allow me know and re-underscore to me that hacking is a globe class profession. I was influenced significantly more. I didn't begin hacking without a solid foundation in some other IT aptitudes since I may give up and feel devastated. The book likewise instructs about penetration testing and it is basically legitimate as well. Organizations hire penetration analyzers to try the security of their info frameworks. I am confident to apply on any organization searching for programmers on acc of the lessons I got from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security (wireless hacking and much more) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I am not saying that anybody may be hacking me this exact instant yet I am the sort of individual that expects the unforeseen. I would prefer not to be shocked one morning I wake up to explore all my personal data swimming all around the web. Because I haven't been hacked doesn't mean I am always protected. This is a amazing deal like stating, "I've never been in an auto wreck, so I needn't bother with collision protection." This book is a down to earth, noteworthy and pertinent read these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security (wireless hacking and much more) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I am certainly having a ton of fun learning out about hacking reading this book. The book isn't excessively perplexing as it was presented elegantly and sorted out as well. Why would it be a amazing idea for me to obtain the hang of hacking? Since I should how to attack before I can create sense of how to safeguard my system from malignant activities. The book truly explores the two sides of a coin. It's no surprise that cybercrime has expanded with the fresh technologies, so I need to obtain the hang of hacking to above all else to eliminate or at least having a go at diminishing these wrongdoings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security (wireless hacking and much more) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I wish to read this book to finally obtain the genuine significance of hacking.I need to obtain the hang of hacking to know the problem I face using the internet and by no means to cheat others. With this book I am en route to burrowing further to the topic of hacking to shield myself from them and not to assault others. Now as far as my thoughts go, anybody wouldn't be keen on becoming an oblivious internet user. This is where finding out about hacking makes a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security (wireless hacking and much more) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I've dependably been curious with hacking and I have no earlier about it learning until this book. From here, I've found out about the essentials for hacking, the various sorts of programmers, and the numerous sorts of hacking assaults. It has a amazing reminder to be mindful or aware and secure ourselves from exploitation too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security (wireless hacking and much more) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I am motivated to learn hacking. its not the first time i have come across a book like this. then i was not able to read the book for understanding because of it complexity. my experience with this book was different.I was able to gain understanding of hacking and saw amazing reasons to learn hacking. its a effect oriented tutorial for to working hard to becoming a professional hacker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security (wireless hacking and much more) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book is a step by step tutorial on the basics of hacking and the history and future of hacking. Fun read and perfect information. An perfect course is offered here in this book to enchant my computer experience. This course contains hacking tutorials, resources, and brief-in-depth hacking info that helps me to be enriched with computer usage experience. This book is planned to tutorial me into the globe of hacking and referred onto free interactive online courses, This book was an interesting read on the basics of hacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security (wireless hacking and much more) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Amazing introductory overview...with some detailed steps for performing some hacks. Worth the 99 cents I paid for it, but wouldn't use as a definitive reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Hacking Beginners Guide: How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:2

    I enjoyed reading this book. The author has done a amazing job of giving primary info and anyone trying to obtain into this field would be the same time, you need to understand that not anyone with a computer can do it. Rather, you need to have a amazing grip over the basics of computer programming before you can learn the basics mentioned e book offers a amazing introduction to those with a grip over at least one or two programming language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Hacking Beginners Guide: How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:2

    Nothing that you can't search on Wikipedia. It's all primary terminology of what warms and other viruses are. And pointless instructions of hacks which are not true hacks at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Hacking Beginners Guide: How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:2

    It is instructive. I do not know much on the topic and I am not interested in attempting hacking but it may be useful to the general public. The detailed programming explanation in the latest part of the book seems somewhat out of tone with the very general considerations in the first part. I would like to see that programing part extended to some other language like Java or Python. In some way, the book although amazing seems to me somewhat unbalanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Hacking Beginners Guide: How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:2

    Typically I write reviews only when the item I purchase has exceeded expectations or if its too poor and I feel like cheated. I had high expectations from this book but unfortunately, I did not search it worthwhile. As most of the other reviewers have said, the info is nothing new, you can search the same info in Google find and YouTube videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Hacking Beginners Guide: How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:2

    I was looking for such a book that I can finally obtain the genuine significanceof hacking. I'm not gonna cheat others, I just need to obtain knowledge about hacking to know the problem I face using the internet.With this book I'll shield myself from others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Hacking Beginners Guide: How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:2

    I gave it an honest effort hoping to obtain a small something out of it, but the content is rudimentary at best. I guess it would be amazing for someone who's never worked in the IT industry to obtain a 10,000 foot flyby view of the basics of security. But honestly, if you have ever worked in any IT field with even a year of focus on primary security, you won't obtain much from this book. I would consider myself a beginner when it comes to "hacking", so between the title and the near 5 star rating, I was mislead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Hacking Beginners Guide: How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:2

    Worth reading as entry level. hold in mind its title name: it is only for beginners;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Hacking Beginners Guide: How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:2

    I think it is the best practical and theoretical book about hacking I could search there for a low price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Hacking Beginners Guide: How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:2

    The author did a amazing job covering the basics for the beginning hackers. I liked the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Hacking Beginners Guide: How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:2

    I'm reading it slowly for the second time....first time I went through it quick and now I am learning what he has to teach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HACKED: Kali Linux and Wireless Hacking Ultimate Guide With Security and Penetration Testing Tools, Practical Step by Step Computer Hacking Book review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:1

    I’m a beginner who was looking for a right put to begin learning hacking. I began pursuing this book and I have got essential Linux abilities. The Hacked gives you a lot of useful hints on how to kick begin our voyage to becoming a hacker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HACKED: Kali Linux and Wireless Hacking Ultimate Guide With Security and Penetration Testing Tools, Practical Step by Step Computer Hacking Book review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:1

    That book helped me to discover the hacking globe and the art of ethical hacking. You’ll learn the fundamentals of wireless connection cracking, passwords from that book. The book gives a chance to learn hacking for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HACKED: Kali Linux and Wireless Hacking Ultimate Guide With Security and Penetration Testing Tools, Practical Step by Step Computer Hacking Book review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:1

    Alan Norman is on my list of author's to watch, material is very informative and very useful. From novice to expert

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HACKED: Kali Linux and Wireless Hacking Ultimate Guide With Security and Penetration Testing Tools, Practical Step by Step Computer Hacking Book review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:1

    It is a step by step tutorial to the basics of hacking, its history and future. Amazing read and perfect content to enchant my computer experience. I liked it has hacking practices, resources and brief-in-depth hacking info that helps me to be enriched with computer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HACKED: Kali Linux and Wireless Hacking Ultimate Guide With Security and Penetration Testing Tools, Practical Step by Step Computer Hacking Book review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:1

    I love the authors approach. He gives you decision: dark side or ethical hacking. I learned a lot of useful instruments, tools for hacking and it's on your conscience how to apply the knowledge and instruments you got.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HACKED: Kali Linux and Wireless Hacking Ultimate Guide With Security and Penetration Testing Tools, Practical Step by Step Computer Hacking Book review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:1

    It is the best book around there which covers everything you need as for beginner and higher knowledge level: building hacking environment, linus and network essentials, wireless hacking and anonymity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HACKED: Kali Linux and Wireless Hacking Ultimate Guide With Security and Penetration Testing Tools, Practical Step by Step Computer Hacking Book review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:1

    Obtain ready for a really amazing content. That 120 pages nice book share large practical knowledge for hacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HACKED: Kali Linux and Wireless Hacking Ultimate Guide With Security and Penetration Testing Tools, Practical Step by Step Computer Hacking Book review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:1

    Well structured content from beginner to intermediate level. Nice experience of setupping hacking software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HACKED: Kali Linux and Wireless Hacking Ultimate Guide With Security and Penetration Testing Tools, Practical Step by Step Computer Hacking Book review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:1

    I read parts of the book and quickly became a huge fan of that work. I especially liked the the clear and accessible method Alan T. Norman presented info to the reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HACKED: Kali Linux and Wireless Hacking Ultimate Guide With Security and Penetration Testing Tools, Practical Step by Step Computer Hacking Book review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:1

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Some suggestion, in the do it yourself, place drag and drop the main commands of the lesson. So it makes easier to program in Mobile devices. On the lessons could have more examples of practical use of the element. Would be amazing to understand better how to use and when code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app. It helps me to learn php very easily without anyone's help. Its quiz system is actuvery helpful and makes learning strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Error occurs. Check your internet connection and test again later. But i have an internet connection why this error happens even i have an internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Helpful and simple to use 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    PHP OOPS TUTORIALS IS NOT AVAILABLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I have fun with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It amazing app for learning PHP. This app can learn beginner also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Any kid or adult can learn PHP very easily using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    More than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Simple sourse of knowledge thabjs for the work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Another interresting method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    فارسی نمیشه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Not simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    amazing method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very rarely does one search a free online service that is of legitimate help. SoloLearn is a glittering example of that. It explains individual concepts as amazing as a professor in class would, and also illustrates them with true globe examples and provides a possibility to try our skills by coding it ourselves. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Both addictive and frustrating. Content well-put and draws you in but apps to follow on don't pass across acc details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    The best put for learning coding. The community helps a lot to explain ur query. And after that u obtain certified also once u complete the course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Хорошая прога. Вопрос: можно поставить последнюю версию на русский язык? И как?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    The primary course is very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I think its amazing application and helps u a lot 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I hope the sololearn application would also have the offline learning option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Una chimba parcero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice it will very support full to biginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    ES INCREIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Php guide are very helpful for programming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Need login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    For beginner, it really helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Wp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Its very helpful for practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So helpful to learn code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Unbelievable app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    Recently, I did my first time studying about hacking and I won’t lie and say it’s a piece of cake. Sure the process of getting the results I was hired to concentrate on security improvement proficiency and to concentrate on execution to influence our item to stack ten times quicker in addition to oversee significant security ruptures. Whether we sell a service or a product, the book has made an opportunity for me to harness my creativity when it comes to hacking and to create positive changes.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter