Basic kansaslions.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Www.Tennesseefolk.com/2018/online-918kiss-casino-site-entertainment-at-its-best.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basic kansaslions.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Www.Tennesseefolk.com/2018/online-918kiss-casino-site-entertainment-at-its-best.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Roda a Roda com amigos review [App]  2019-2-14 13:28

    MUITO BOM. Gostei bastante do jogo, ele é bem divertido e jogar online com seus amigos (e inimigos. ahahah) é muito legal. Recomendo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Roda a Roda com amigos review [App]  2019-2-14 13:28

    o melhor Roda a Roda que já joguei. jogar online é muito divertido e mudar o seu bonequinho colocando cabelo roupas e jogar com ele é bem legal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    One of my favorite games! yes I am still in my location and looking forward to seeing more android games like this. Thanks. .. But there are some down-falls! just my opinion, work on gifts cones longer play time, but overall very nice. You Guys and Lady hit it out the box! two thumbs up... Thanks Again Alexander G

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basic kansaslions.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Www.Tennesseefolk.com/2018/online-918kiss-casino-site-entertainment-at-its-best.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basic kansaslions.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Www.Tennesseefolk.com/2018/online-918kiss-casino-site-entertainment-at-its-best.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The curve is steep. It will allow you create steady progress before you obtain to a point where you either spend a lot of cash or it takes weeks to complete a single mission. The help squad is just a bot with canned responses. I regret getting the everyday coin package. Test a various slot ap, there are lots and this one is pretty, but ultimately a money grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    im highly upset the past week the android game has had major glitches and during my hourly free spin it freezes but my time still winds down and i loses atleast 7 seconds off my time. please fix this problem ... sincerely was once a loyal player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The graphics are good, but they will take your coins even if you havent played in days. Ive been stuck on the same level for close to 6 months because I havent won anything on the slots machines and the coins I saved up from my hourly gifts mysteriously disappeared after the android game updated. Help is no help. If you wish a related android game with a much better experience, skip this android game and download Scatter Slots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I just downloaded & all I can say is I hope it wasn't a mistake to do it! A LOT of developer websites I've downloaded recently seem to be having issues with crediting victory amounts! Sincerely hope that is NOT an problem here. Will DEFINITELY allow you know if it happens!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Really amazing slots game, amazing balance of wins + loses. Nice graphics, awesome gift money 1 million per gift which happens more than once a day. The only issue I have is that I can't create freinds without using FACEBOOK, there are other amazing slots that you can create mates with while playing. I still give 5 stars for originality and amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    i love the android game till it stopped giving me my winnings it clearly showed i won. total i lost over latest 7 guest was atleast very unhapppy at moment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Having a spin limit to complete a gift android game challenge which RARELY HAPPENS is the DUMBEST THING EVER! I lost over 200 MILLION TRYING TO GET A BONUS ROUND! this application sucks. don't download it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Looked like a amazing android game to play but it won't load!! It says failed to load not a very fun android game if it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    A CHEAP spinoff from your SCATTER SLOTS!!! The only thing thats the same is the rarity of wins which are few and far between!!! MURKA slots are the only android games where you can spend one billion in coins to obtain one bonus, and not even victory back your bet!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    What a unbelievable game. Amazing gifts and more. Just started but so far it is great. Love Murka Android games and their challenges! i must be super unlucky. can't hold money. delete application and reinstall. not a facebooker. i can do that!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I have fun these developers apps. The graphics, incentives and insane high scoring points to hold you playing n playing! Amazing challenges too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing android game ! Drives me crazy at times, but I hold coming back to see what comes up next. K eep up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    It's beautiful interesting..not quite sure yet because it's a brand fresh download...I'll modernize later but it certainly is fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    love the android game just like scatter slots, but with fresh characters very well set up they took time to obtain this one right awesome hold up the amazing work thanks surfer44

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Ya well it is fun...but so is driving a scooter in the rain on a dark night , in front of a wet t-shirt contest that you are going to victory by default because all the girls forgot about the fact that you need a tube sock to qualify for the "Tube Sock Jamboree"!!!!! ( HelOf A [email protected] [email protected]!!!!!a!!!" KeePItKoMMInG!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing games, graphics and challenges. Totally addictive!!! It's the only slot android game I play now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    A very amazing slot machine game. i love that you have objectives and you obtain amazing rewards for completing them. never feel like i have to buy cips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Murka you hit a Grand Slam with this game. Amazing graphics. I cant go a day without my Slots Era fix. It is so addictive. Hold it up you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I created 2 separate purchases for coins and 1 purchase for the hearts to make batter my game. I only received 1 of the 3 purchases in credits and although I have yet to either keep credits for my other purchases, my debit card was not credited either. My tip with this www service is simply to log in hourly and keep the free credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    WHAT CAN I SAY AGAIN AWESOME IT GETS BETTER EVERY TIME I PLAY AND NEVER GETS BORING KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK 🤟🤟👍👍👍🤘🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Quests are method too hard to complete when they require high bets but you dont victory enough to hold playing. I would spend a small cash if they created the quests eaiser to beat...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    complete agrivation, repeatedly fails to download the second level of the game. After a grueling slow down load when you hit play it again started to download over and over again. reset phone doesn't help, on amazing internet connection but still usless,. uninstall, uninstall, uninstall...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    lags in android game play constantly freezing up spend more time reloading than playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    don't like the fact when you bold your cash up the huge payouts are few and far in between just so you can take all the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Got tired of not winning didn't wish to buy coin just to lose them i would rather go to a true casino and lose my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I found myself playing more than I think I should! amazing graphics and the challenges are exactly that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    cool game. doesnt take much skill or focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    this is definitely the most entertaining slot android game I've played i sit down with intentions of maybe 10 mins next thing i know its been 2 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    very poor ☹️ didn't obtain coins as promised and android games freeze sometimes. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Not a free game. Obtain to around level 30 and impossible to progress without spending true money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Fairly fair slot machines with interesting mini android games to boost your bank of free coins. Micro purchaces speed up progress but are not required to pass through everyday challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Was not a fan of slots until I came across this app! Clean and elegant UI. Amazing graphics and very amazing results. Very entertained with this app. Can't place it down. If only true slots were like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    cAme from other android game manus, this one is close runner up. need more features Nd more freedom instead of walking player thru campaign mode, maybe give option to free play or campaign mode play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    bloody horrible experience trying to obtain what I've paid for. and that ruins every aspect of the android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing graphics, women are pleasing to look at. payout is confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I like these android games better than most because they're not always sticking a buy coins deal in front of my face you really obtain tired of that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Fun to play. A amazing android game and a true challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    like it amazing graphics fun like gift android games too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    victory and lose free coins like victory 1 billion free coins then lose 2 billion free coins via remote control. fun android game but i would rather spend my cash in a true casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Your slot android games are the best. I opted for casual mode and the wins are e only issue I have is the time it takes to level up. It would be amazing if you increased the diamond XP amounts. I don't mean making it a ridiculous amount, just enough to create it less time consuming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    This application gives you loads of coins in the beginning but after a while there are no more bonuses. It takes millions before you obtain a gift and wins are small. Graphics are nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    So far amazing wow u r just like all thee others u took all my coins upping my max bet n pay out not so for that u lose stars n me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Graphics excellent,very addictive, points or cash never run out. I can't stop playing it , extremely enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    The people have spoken. This is the best android game ever. Graphics are amazing, if need you have low coin packages and specials on your packages Best of all if I play casual mode I'm a very satisfied camper. Thank you for this AWESOME game. This is my ONLY game. It is fantastic. Give it time. It's a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    I like this android game a lot cuz it plays like the true thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Some android games are not as amazing as the others. Also more free spins wld be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Not enough freespins in higher levels on max bets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Just the same old thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Amazing games, pay well takes to long to level up though, would have loved to create my own bet though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Unbelievable android game pays a lot of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Too soon to rate higher, just started a few days ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Love these slots they are the best. Payouts are amazing graphics amazing . The best..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    It's simple to obtain alot of coins true fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Amazing payouts.. amazing gift rounds.. Overall a amazing slot app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Da Boom!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    I'm has had a unbelievable time with all of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Overall amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    I like being able to interact in the gift rounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Innovative and clever design, amazing wins and unique.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Victory victory lose lose welp thats slots for ya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    It's a amazing android game you'll have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Best slot android game amazing cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Like Campbell noodle soup,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    5really 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Amazing fun and amazing pays

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Best android game ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    I really like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    I love this slots !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    It's wonderful fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Very amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    The android games are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Give bigger WINS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Love the game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Usselessssssss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    14gs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Addicted to Video Bingo. A lot of android games to choose from which keeps this as my #1 go to android game application so you're bound to search one you enjoy. I've been playing with GSN for a lot of years and have seen them grow into a very responsive site. They are constantly updating their android games and creating fresh ones. They're generous with their tokens and have several everyday challenges albeit they could give more tokens for them. ❤ GSN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    GSN Android games is my quite time, relaxing and fun to play. 😎 Except when I'm in a Competition that just began; 1st question: did I like playing your games? if so, asked to give a rating. responded yes, but wanted to play in Competition first. less than a min someone butts in again, asking to present some love and give a rating. now I'll present some love 😤😠 still enjoy, but, now you can wait for NEW rating..... ~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    your I can tell you that your android game bonus Mass Before Christmas bingo android game is probably the most enjoyable Casino experience I have ever had online and I have been playing for years! this android game was simple in every way. it fit on my phone screen with for Bingo cards I did not have to buy daubers or other stuff which are what create casino android games obtain so expensive. I have been playing it for about four months and I just love it. now for the poor news which will not fit in here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This is fun time for me and I have fun playing but there is no way, everytime you spend for a gift you keep the same amount all the time. I play this android game a lot but am always looking to replace it. The slots seem to rigged most days. I purchased coins to play and nothing hit. Taking slow steps to discontinue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I think the android game is not fun anymore. despite predicting the hourly gift and the millionaire's machine which pays you like this L1 - 2000, L2 - 3000, L3 - 10,000 and L4 - 20,000 every single day!!! There is more losing than winning Luckily I do not spend my precious cash only to end up losing. You will have a better possibility going to the casino than playing android games on gsn. in five minute, I lost 1M tokens!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Sorry I Accidently ininstalled this APP latest night. I play several times DAILY as a Guest and am addicted to several of the games, especially. "LUCK OF THE EMERALS". Most of the time Your payoffs & gifts are ALWAYS the SAME but I still have fun playing. Hold up the GOOD Entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I like the android games but the everyday gift has got issues, it gives me 3000 random tokens daily is this random then it shouldn't be the same thing everyday. don't like the method you hold changing the method you obtain your bonus. out of the 3000 tokens only 2000 present up in my bank , can't really play some of the gift android games you such a low amount of tokens, can't afford to buy them so please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Ok. You buy and buy tokens. Spend your money. This android game really does hack you. All of your tokens are used up trying the everyday challenges. They never give you anything back. GSN is getting over. I need to rethink this and search other on line android games that are more equitable. I like to play the everyday challenges, but this android game makes it hard. They take all of your tokens trying to meet one challenge. Not amazing business. Customer service has gotten better. Android games are still freezing up though and costing to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    **update** I've enjoyed the changes created over the latest year, I liked the video bingo already but even more so now with the themes and extra goals added. I love how fresh slot android games are always added as well Holiday goals. Fun!! I really have fun this application but the million machine constantly glitches. It counts down from 24hrs over and over again and it will tell me that I've earned a ball drop but when I go to the machine there is no ball and it says, "come back tomorrow. ." It's very irritating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    changed my mind. this android game stinks. hard to victory anything. they told me just android games are based on chance. i have played this android game long enough to know better. its really too poor as they have fun games. your everyday spin is minimal. I am not sure how they can say android game of chance. dont waste cash on this game. will delete when coins are gone which should not be long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I like the app, but it kept pestering me to rate it, which I didn't like, so it only gets a 3. update: It's still interupting android games several times a day, askng me to rate it. dropping it go a 2 star. the pestering has continued during android game play. dropping it to 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Can't believe how quick the point go away from your games. Your bingo sucks the most. I just can't believe they take points Way. If you don't buy anything from them. They can suck my cock. It still sucks. You obtain a lot of points than you test obtain higher then they take it away from you. All they wish you to do is my more points to stay in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I really love this android game and the urgency they place in to resolve an problem I had on latest night. Thanks GSM you're grrrreeeeaaat. I will continue playing the android games that eliminates my stress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing method to pass the time. the only problem I have is that instead of the millionaire drop resetting every 24hrs it takes 48hrs to restart even though the clock will say 3hrs, yet 3hr hrs later the clock resets saying 24hrs more for a reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Stand by previous rating of 1 star. Barely given the opportunity to play the game. Weather its with credits I purchased or the everyday gift the chips just disappear without giving the opportunity to have fun the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I lowered my rating of this application because of this; I live in Nevada, which is the gambling state, and I have to say that I also spend some of my cash on your application just like I do in a machine in any of our casinos here, but the casino's here pay me back with true cash to, however that's not the problem. The issue is being forced to spend a various amount of cash that I may not wish to by making me play a particular amount on any android game and not being given the options of choosing how a lot of lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    i rated this awhile ago but out of now where the page covering all android games saying rate the app!! it @#$%es me of it pops up evey time u come out game.!!! to Loves application there are a lot of android games all in one app!!💗💜 But need to fix loading problem on videos for free tokens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I only downloaded this android game because it said i would obtain 100 free spins for downloading the app. So i did but never said anything about any free spins. When i went to click on a game, it froze on the loading screen

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter