Basic poker-hall.com/online-port-machines-intriguing-and-also-enjoyable/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basic poker-hall.com/online-port-machines-intriguing-and-also-enjoyable/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    sialan ni poker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    best

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basic poker-hall.com/online-port-machines-intriguing-and-also-enjoyable/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basic poker-hall.com/online-port-machines-intriguing-and-also-enjoyable/ video reviews and related movies:

    See The Sunk Engine That Never Gave Up (Full Story Mercury Verado 300... {7 hrs 'CC'} on youtube.

     related image

    See Blue Span DIVINE 2 Daily Dota 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See George Hotz | Programming | twitchcoq, writing a language we can prove things in on youtube.

     related image

    See MODERN WARFARE GUNFIGHT! on youtube.

     related image

    See REC2019 | Session 1-01 | Bishop Robert Barron on youtube.

     related image

    See The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings Critique (& Story Commentary) on youtube.

     related image

    See TableTop Extended Edition: Pandemic on youtube.

     related image

    See The Mi Mix 3 is cooler than you think... - Teardown on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    Ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    poor graphic. also there's limited time to arrange yr card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    Amazing android game but i always got a poor card.. High card.. High card.. High card.. Repeatly.. Unlucky maybe.. Or unfair game.. What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    have fun this android game love it🍻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    cool...game easy...relax

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    quite amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    very nice...im so satisfied and so relexing play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    amazing game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    sorry ah gw uninstal yee....soalnyaaa...ya anda sendiri lah yg tau.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    amazing android game and very2 fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    unfair and stupid game.waisting time to download this ould be zero rate for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    not good game,unfair card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    yeah... always be a beginners luck. then, nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    GAME BANGSAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    besst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    its awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    Gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    Have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    apa dah android game ni...10 kali straight lose. dpt 8888 pun kalah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    masa terlalu singkat utk android game poker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    100% terrain πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    satisfied funny expert and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    Terbaik bossku

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    besttttttttttttttttttttttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    TBH, I didn't think I'd have fun this particular android game as much as I do! I've installed and Un installed my fair share of card games. But this one truly cuts the cake!! This is by far my most favorite poker Application game! The payouts on the Slot android game and the video poker are actually Fair! Not rigged like most Slot android games I've played. I really like the missions and various tables I can play at. It's really a nice android game and I have ALOT of chips 😊 amazing job Team!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    LETS SEE IF THEY LET ME POST THIS!!!! THIS SITE IM BEGINNING TO THINK IS RIGGED. MY REASON IS FROM THE MOMENT I REACHED THE LEVEL THAT THEN ASKS IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO RATE THE SITE. I PUT THAT THIS SITE WOULD BE ALOT BETTER IF PEOPLE WOULD ACTUALLY PLAY POKER INSTEAD OF (ITS FREE MONEY CALL EVERYTHING)!! SINCE THEN I CAN NOT WIN FOR ANYTHING!! NO MATTER WHAT I HAVE, AND IT'S ALWAYS A UNBELIEVABLE SUCKOUT!! AGAIN AND S AMAZING HOW EVERY HAND IM IN I LOSE... BUT WHEN I FOLD MY [email protected]#$%!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    It's very addictive. just not able to go away and even that too for a very short while. Exceptionally skillful graphics, melody and sound culminating into absolute irresistibility. Shall i say it's a android game of everyday life? or...more so a part of everyday lfe entertainment? Khudos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    You have loading issues. Android game sticks on 99% for ever. Once it has loaded, if you wish to navigate to somewhere else in the game, it starts to reload again. Also, it continually disconnects itself from Wi-Fi and you are back to reloading again. Such a shame because it's an enjoyable game. Under the circumstances mentioned earlier, it is unplayable and very, very annoying. Sort these issues, please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    this android game is loaded with bots. there is no coin limit with bots so you cant match them. they bully you out or rig the cards to see a poor beat one outta every twenty hand you play. poor beat is supposed to be over a million to one long shot. ive seen 25 in 12 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Been playing this android game for quite awhile. Highlighted a few bugs to the squad a couple of time but their answer was quite defensive. And now, I've been stuck at level 451 for quite a few weeks. Seems they've lost heart and interest in the android game development. Quite sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Best graphics. Creativity is off the charts, unlike any other poker game. Fair and competitive gameplay. victory to loss ratio more than fair. your crazy if you dont give the holdem android game a fair try. nuff said. Mrs Metz. P.S. so addictive.... ; )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    OMG... So rigged it's a joke. Please tell me you guys aren't seriously ripping people off. I would NEVER even consider spending actual cash on this pos app. You all are a f'n joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    This android game can really create me do nothing. Don't even give me time to sleep also charge my phone. Best poker application in the entire world. Who can create better than this?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Is there any possible method you guys can add more upgrades to our gift flips? I now have over a thousand make batter tokens that I can't use because it says everything is max upgraded. If you hold bringing out more levels, I think it would only be fair to bring out more upgrades for our gift spins. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I have played a lot of video poker games, but yours is the best so far. Hold up your greatness. Only thing I can think of is too add a small more bonuses. LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Too a lot of problems to mention. I just play for fun and am astounded at the apparent winning streeks of some players at almost every table I play at. It puts pay to any form of randomness to the card dealing. I have fun putting my skills versus other players an dab hoe in RL poker from time to time, and I can honestly say that online poker is a far cry from the true deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I dropped my 5 * rating down to 1 * because, I loved this android game so much I spent $30 on it for chips, one day my phone crashed and I had to redownload all my apps, my scatter poker acc that I spent the $30 on was gone.. it was linked to my Google play acc (this one) and my Fb account. I'm extremely upset about this, since I rarely spend my hard earned money on apps.. did I mention it happened within 24 HOURS of spending that $30?! also upon buying those chips, I lost them all within mins of my purchase.. I'd atleast like access to my acc that I spent my cash on! i just have no idea how to obtain it back.. I've since deleted and reinstalled so a lot of times, each time hoping to search my paid acc linked to my Fb and had absolutely no luck! I wish my cash back, or my acc and reimbursement for what I lost over this stupid glitch. :'( I even have my Google play purchase receipts in my email. I could have easily used that $30 on diapers and wipes for my newborn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Liking it so far. A various spin than all the other poker apps. Breaks in gently and gets progressively more difficult - but at the end of the day, you still have to decide whether to play or fold!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    As soon as you obtain to 1 billion simple as u u victory 8 out if 10 hands, after you reach 1b u will lose 8 out of ten hands, you will be deal 4,3 unsuited 2,5 unsuited ect. Your oppents will victory every hand like 12 hands in a row , fake, they may say that the dealing is random, and post a certificate that is fair, I don't believe certificate as the algorithm can be altered after the the certificate was issued fun if u like getting dealt 50 bum hands in a row, uninstalled...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Exceptional gameplay, most know how to play and its not just an endless all-in derby! Side challenges hold you occupied during down time. Overall a very well balanced poker sit! Hold the updates coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Love it but it goes a bit quick when you're attempting to create a bet. Plus, I know they have to create cash but the amount of freaking pop ups to "BUY BUY BUY" is a bit ridiculous...is. But graphics are great. Want they had SINGLE PLAYER mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Oct. 2018. Amazing graphics, android game play, and fun. The name Murka stands for amazing gaming fun and entertainment. Scatter Holdem Poker gives a player all he can look for and more. The graphics, android game flow and simple navigation through application play is simply great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I think it's a scam and fixed now that I've been on it for 6 months. Still love to play, but I'll NEVER buy a penny from you. EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Scatter Poker is true poker with a pleasant twist Quest that challegene you and enjoyable graphics. Plus you meet folks That you can become mates with or even play with Friends. It is a very interactive game. Thanks Murka πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    This android game is so rigged it isn't even Funny I lost 3 various times to someone who had a lot less card wise then me Since when does three of a kind bet A [email protected]#$%! says it right at the able what bets what And people don't even know how to play the android game I like this application but I'm getting really tired of it Fix the android game so it's honest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    This android game has amazing graphics and I love the fact I can bet huge and not have to worry that I'm going to loose the house.. and the missions are amazing too,they give you a possibility to build your cash back up.. I would recommend this android game to anyone who loves a amazing card android game with assassin graphics.. thank you murak I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Its fiksted at begin off android game u victory victory victory after this lose lose lose. Dont buy any coins or chips the android game is fiksted I can reset the android game and victory victory victory so if u buy coins or chips and be on my table I no u will lose all your chips as the android game fiksted this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Just like scatter slots and era slots this android game is the best one out there. The grafics are the best the android game play is the best what more could a person ask for in a android game . Please hold up the amazing work and don't stop making amazing android game , if you do we will have nothing to play thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Coolest dam android game out there. but obtain ready cause its lil bit tougher than u think once that you are thinkin lol that your sittn on the top of the globe I love it thats how i waste my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Murka did amazing with this one... If you victory it's on you or loose. No tight slots to fight!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    The only thing that I dont like is when playing the slots. The 3 free spins you victory NOTHING.... or small to NOTHING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Edited to change rating from 5 stars to 3... Played this android game for months and loved it. Now since the modernize for fresh missions, I have been having nothing but problems. They have the decimal point in the wrong spot, so it shows you have more chips than you actually do. There's 15 zeros behind the total amount in your bank. If you have 1T at the table, it shows that you have 10T! I Can't access the avatars to change it if I wish to. I have messages that I can't access, and the android game freezes, or boots you off totally, at random times. It's very annoying, and if it's not fixed soon, I will search another poker android game to play! You create enough money, off of people playing, that this should not be an issue! FIX IT OR LOSE A DEDICATED PLAYER, MURKA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Fun but, at times, android game is set for players to victory with at least paring with the board. Rarely will you the table check to past the river with someone winning with a high card. They hold metrics of how often you play, how fresh you are, and the likelyhood of you making a purchase. These are just a few of the primary statistics that will determine the odds of your starting hand, the flip, turn, and river. With all this, you're really just playing versus the other players metrics. *** this is just my opinion and are not facts. I honestly have no idea how the developers run the app. Maybe it just me being frustrated with the losing streaks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I've seen two 9 of diamonds on the board once, 5 kings another time where I lost to a full house with 4 of a kind in their Holdem Royale high rollers event. So, there's that, and it's buggy. The android game is rigged for players under level 10 to victory a lot. You'll go broke from this. The developer replied that it's just luck; nice test Murka. How come every low level player can't lose? Don't believe me? Download the android game and try. You'll victory 50 percent of your first 100 hands. Total BS. THE GAME IS RIGGED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    as soon as anything you place on as ruin hunt i cannot play further. just keeps throwing my android game out.why? i really have fun playing the android game but so annoying having to star over every time this happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Play poker with people from around the globe it's unbelievable and the graphics are phenomenal and instructions very very simple to follow GREAT fun... Update### After playing Hold-em Poker for couple months now i can tell you there's not another android game like it/the live action,the friendly people you can actually chat with from all around the Globe in any language... with all the FREE Gift points from all directions and every hour you owe it to yourself to give this android game a try, it cost you nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Loved the android game so mu h tbat i played daily and also spent cash on it for better play. . then i hooked up facebook. And got screwed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I love the graphics and the different various rooms & challenges. Plus you obtain to have dozens of fun with the other players. It's off, I'm hooked. My fresh favorite online gaming room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Highly recommend to play. you like free chips every hour? you like awesome graphics? you like poker? if u said yes to these questions then download now. you will have no regrets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Android game is good...but, on Lvl 17, my 1 billion plus of chips of winning suddenly disappears from my acc without even starting to play and just left me with a few millions to play Admin have not even replied yet and I have to reset my android game again to level 1πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Amazing graphics, very addictive, as you level up, don't like or higher blinds, android game becomes chop throat! Isn't that what the HRC is for? Don't have fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Amazing layout and overall graphics .. l take too a lot of miscalculated risks but still have a amazing time.. thank you for some amazing adrenaline rushes.. take care and have a amazing day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    1. Pop up ads every time you fold blocking 1/4 of screen & prevents access to menu. 2. Begining table is chosen for you sometimes costing you your opening bind. 3. Android game freezes frequently in middle of hand causing lost bets. Impossible to create much progress, android game is very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I place poor reviews about murka all time..i am really sorry i know how hard u guys work. We think just we lost..so addict...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Hold'em Poker Online - Holdem Poker Stars review [App]  2019-5-11 13:26

    amazing free online poker android game . lets play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Love playing this! It's tricky and not your normal claw grab. You need a bit of skill to move, push, stab at prizes. It is possible to victory with free tickets though. I would suggest watching some videos for hints before playing. Be warned, there is a bit of lag when playing. Sometimes the camera will freeze and you won't see what's going on. Still managed to victory 4 figures in the past few weeks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    First and foremost: it's a claw game. It's going to be rigged and have a paywall, so if that's not your cup of tea this android game isn't for you. If you don't mind that, then you're probably attracted to the thrill and risk of the play, the exhilaration of winning, and of course... true prizes! Even if it takes a while, Toreba will ship you your prizes for free every 7 days, or more often if you pay (who would do that?). Dozens of free ticket campaigns create this android game amazing for those on a low budget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Toreba is an online crane game. There isn't much to it. There are a lot of prizes to choose from, and they change them up every 2 to 3 days or so. Since it is an online "game" there will be lag. There isn't much lag but when there is it isn't too game-breaking. I also won a giant bird plushie and it arrived at my house from Japan in about a week's time. The plush was in amazing condition and it was exactly as pictured on the crane machine. I highly recommend this app, but be careful as it is addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Basically created to be near impossible with various attachments on the claws which don't let you to actually pickup the shape of whatever object you are going for, as well as obsactles, etc. Do the free trial, look very closely at the various crane setups as others play, you'll see what I'm talking about. Very rigged. Possible to win, but not worth the $, just buy whatever toy you want. Takes the fun out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Buggy and cheats. I liked the android game at first, but it seems like it does really fishy things like how I am geared to victory and have tickets, but then it won't allow me hit begin again leading me to lose my victory to someone else. Also I instantly cued again( had 3 waiting) but suddenly I'm the first. Don't invest cash in this game, you'll just obtain ripped off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Wonderful application in theory, but the only complaint I have is that there is a full second and a half of screen lag. Press the button, and the crane will not move until that time passes; allow go, and it won't stop immediately. I understand that you must place the player at a disadvantage to create profits, but I feel as though that much time is just too much to even be called a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    I used to really have fun this game. The android games though challenging were okay, they cost a bit more than a standard arcade but with the free shipping once a week the expense was I think fair. Now however the android games are very rigged, the machines glitch or dont work and when you apply for a refund they rarely ever give one. I used to spend quite a bit on Toreba but will not be spending another cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Mixed feelings. So you can definitely win, I've won. The problem is that the claws very clearly have timer/attempt clocks so some attempts will be almost guaranteed losses. That's standard of claw games. The kicker is that the machines break beautiful often, or the touch controls dont react, and you lose your try. Help is not good about responding at all, allow alone fixing it. So I'd say play with free tickets but pay at your own risk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    All machines are hard to me, so it's difficult to search prizes that don't seem stuck or requires too a lot of tries before there's a amazing position. But I like it well enough. The prizes are cute, I just want there were more 1000 token machines... not everybody can afford to lose 2 or 3$ a play. Al in all more than decent, requires a various mindset and cleverness. Do NOT play if you have a gambling problem, I mean it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Just won a prize! Gotta place in your homework before you play to create sure you obtain a powerful machine, but the rush is worth it. Downsides: sometimes plays obtain eaten by camera lag. Also page scroll resets if you click on a machine then back out, so casual browsing is a chore. Otherwise very polished, fairly generous app. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Aside from the lag, this is a beautiful nice game. The experience is fun, challenging, and the prizes are real. Be careful with your spending. I've only had this application for two days, and it's eaten through almost $60 on my end. I won two things, and each "pack" includes multiple tokens, but bounce from machine to machine and you'll never obtain anything unless it's really loose. Watch others play and victory before jumping in, and before that read the terms and conditions. A few states have restrictions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    This is definitely my preferred crane android game at the moment. I've gotten a few prizes from Toreba, and I'm impressed with the quick shipping and the protection of the stuff shipped. The android games can be difficult, but sometimes it takes a small skill or dumb luck to obtain it. My main critique is that all the ping pong machines are TP only... Which kind of sucks when that prize is something you really want. TP is expensive, so it's hard to entice people to wish to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    The machines are rigged to create you spend a bunch if cash attempting to obtain stuff that are unobtainable. I was able to take screenshots of a prize in a machine that was clearly purposefully tied to the bar by plastic - it was wrapped tightly around the bar and foot multiple times, making it impossible to drop for the win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    I played and payed for 10,000 tp and gave a go and search it's just waste of cash and obviously rigged as the application melody is still playing in background as I write this so bug problems also,from my video playback you clearly can see it doesn't move as far in direction at all for you to be close to victory a prize,interested to see how this problem can be resolved professionally or to tell me my $14.00 is simply my loss!!! I now have to reset my phone to stop your guys application melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Your goal is to obtain the item to fall down completely, but they are covered in a massive plastic and there are bars and things to create it hard. Some android games have you drop only one side of the item ...which seems subjective and vague. I've seen people win, then sit there and wait...not sure how valid this is. It's also got a assassin delay...so the odds are very bad. Fail. Uninstalled after a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    If I could give zero stars I would. I have played this android game so a lot of times and right when I'm about to obtain a prize I have "connection" issues. Its happen so often it doesn't seem like a coincidence. Dont download. I've also had a prize stuck in the prize hole that was never sent and prizes that never obtain shipped out. I have emailed the company and never hear back from them. DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    While Toreba doesn't function like a typical crane game, its more about skillfully nudging prizes. Right now with a $10 purchase you can obtain a everyday try, which is a beautiful amazing deal for a fun distraction that can pay off. Ive been playing since the begin of August and won one prize, an official Kirby plush, with the proper tags. It arrived incredibly quickly with free shipping. I wouldnt recommend the android game for those with addictive personalities, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    I love the concept of this game, but its just far too rigged to be any true fun. If the claws did what they would normally do when you play them at arcades or malls this would be my favorite android game but unfortunately its been set up so that either the claw is too weak to do anything or the prize is positioned in such a method that even if the claw is powerful it cant physically do anything until its been repetatively worked away you wont be able to magically stumble across a prize thats previously setup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    It's fun, but I think they may have upped the difficulty a while back. I used to victory semi-frequently. I have not been able to do so in quite some time now. Also: I'm beautiful sure the ping pong ball style android games are far more rigged than they usually are in Japan. The crane seems to always drop the ball(s) to the side of the tray, whereas every time I played in Japan it dropped over the center. I normally love that style - but I refuse to play it on Toreba anymore.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter