Basic prodaituk.com/index.php?page=user&action=pub_profile&id=32986 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basic prodaituk.com/index.php?page=user&action=pub_profile&id=32986 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual (Kindle Fire HD 8 and 10): The complete user guide with instructions from basic start up to advance user (December 2017) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    This book is very amazing and it includes a lot of fresh and effective steps and info about Fresh Kindle Fire Manual. This book is excellent for those who are fresh with kindle fire and looking for a simple to understand manual book and for those who wants to know more info this book will be very handy for you guys and it was very helpful and simple to understand. This book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual (Kindle Fire HD 8 and 10): The complete user guide with instructions from basic start up to advance user (December 2017) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    I search this book very informative, helpful and interesting for all the people who wish to know about Kindle Fire HD. This book provide amazing advises, tips, and tutorials on how to use the features of Kindle HD Fire 8 or 10 table. I like how the book is written in a very well guided way. The author create sure that the readers can understand every info of this book. Thanks to Corey Stone for this amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual (Kindle Fire HD 8 and 10): The complete user guide with instructions from basic start up to advance user (December 2017) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    Reading books on your fresh Kindle fire hd device is simple. Simply go to the "books" section in the navigation menu. From there, you will be ableto see all of the titles in your library. Select the one you wish to read and click on the name. The book will begin up and you will be brought to the reading screen where you can now begin reading your book on the device.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basic prodaituk.com/index.php?page=user&action=pub_profile&id=32986 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basic prodaituk.com/index.php?page=user&action=pub_profile&id=32986 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual (Kindle Fire HD 8 and 10): The complete user guide with instructions from basic start up to advance user (December 2017) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    I do appreciate the price for this and I did picked up fresh hints for my Kindle Fire HD. The writer did a amazing job in explaining and discussing all about this tablet's features and I think I did a amazing purchase with this one. This is a amazing tutorial for any Kindle Fire owner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual (Kindle Fire HD 8 and 10): The complete user guide with instructions from basic start up to advance user (December 2017) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    This is a very informative and Kindle Fire HD Manual book. Amazing book! It is simple to read and everything easy and clear. I heard a lot about Kindle Fire HD, I would recommend this book to anyone getting into Kindle Fire HD 8 and 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual (Kindle Fire HD 8 and 10): The complete user guide with instructions from basic start up to advance user (December 2017) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    bought a fire hd 8 just during this cyber monday and got this tutorial too as sometimes official manuals dont click for me.and I can say this compact tutorial was just what I needed. at least I now know all the basics of using the fire hd.happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual (Kindle Fire HD 8 and 10): The complete user guide with instructions from basic start up to advance user (December 2017) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    Very amazing and helpful instructions. The Kindle Fire Manuel was very helpful. At least now I can do more on my Kindle I wish to reread it again soon so my mind can comprehend all of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual (Kindle Fire HD 8 and 10): The complete user guide with instructions from basic start up to advance user (December 2017) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    I like the chapter 4 of the book: Geting the most of Kindle Fire. I helped me to use other functions of my Kindle Fire HD which I did not know before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual (Kindle Fire HD 8 and 10): The complete user guide with instructions from basic start up to advance user (December 2017) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    Well written, worth to read. Lots of amazing information. Would recommend this book to all my mates who have Kindle Fire HD 8 or 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Kindle Fire HD Manual (Kindle Fire HD 8 and 10): The complete user guide with instructions from basic start up to advance user (December 2017) review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    Worth reading for fresh user, helped me to obtain started with my fresh Kindle Fire HD 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    You!!! (Developer) don't u test your APP b4 presenting and producing it to us?? I spent more than half an hour registering my name and full info along with my Email and so,, still wating the verification code!!!!! This is the worst APP EVER.. PEOPLE!!!!! BE AWARE OF DOG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Tried templates quite simply do not work, as most info either do not appear or are in the wrong category eg in one card I made, it place my surname in the year category and nothing else was on the card, not even my full name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    hello, this is a very useful application but my picture for my ID card hasn't been approved, is there anything you guys can do to speed up the process by today?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    A nice Application to manage ID cards digitally, simple to manage and make ID cards for employees, teachers and even students - a must have for all types of institutions. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Very handy application which has digital ID cards. Have been using the membership card it provides since its inception, hasle free and simple to use. Planning to use the business cards it provides in my firm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    i submit information, but can't search card image

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    A very handy application to make id cards in no time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    wastages of time,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Why cant i click the "Add Card'?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    waste of Time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    wast this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    application doesn't react to me pressing the screen. Samsung s10 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    I am using this application since from past 6 months. The actual purpose of this application is very amazing which is to put plastic ID cards with digital ID. As compair to previous web view currently implemented native view looks good, some UI similar improvements really helpful to the user to use this application more easily and working faster too. In future if we introduce Becon attendance system feature along with barcode base attendance system then it will added more advantage. Thanks.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    When i first login, the verification code just deletes it self when you switch back at gmail to look at the code again and on my old phone, the application crashed while locking the device, hopefully it doesn't happen again Also create the QR code bigger on let it to go full screen when you tap on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    not great. I have to wait 3 days for my institution to be approved. I will just create them inhouse and call it a day. I own the business and I need to have all my employees with I'd cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Application keeps not working offline, even though the developer claims that it does. I test to load my ID and it doesn't work. I've also noticed that it drains my battery quickly. Hopefully these problems are sorted out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    After registering in the application I started receiving emails with my password and they threatened me with posting images to my facebook contacts luckily I do not have fb. Modernize answer if it never work it for me and i got scam emails after I make a profile. Is it a coincidence? I can present scam emails that I been receiving after this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Very helpful & smooth...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Awesome. application simple to use. Febulas data savings. time saving. Best for my company.. thank you id123

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    User friendly application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    this application is very usefull in my little office. when fresh epmloyee is join i can qquickly make and problem his card also i can make visiter id cards with epiration date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    a lot of of my mates are using the same application but its not working with my ID please if possible test to search solution for me you can contact me on my email ID or answer here. Hoping for positive feedback thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    it ask you for www service wvwn if you dont have one ... or... you got to wait 3 day to obtain approved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    poor very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    i don't know how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Waste to make id card lot of question and we can make our own id card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Rubbish. I don't know why wish to go into every info for a easy ID card?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    weast of time bekak Application hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    I like this app. It's very convenient and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Amazing to use with digitalization....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    That's not working.....So poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    ADD A BARCODE NOT A QR my school doesn't accept them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Very support full and Smoth,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Amazing Application for Card's Digitalization

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    I'm satisfied for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Everything is okk amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    not working here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    bakwas time waste thhu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    not good dont time west

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    phudoo code hi ni ata mailbox mein

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CVC Paging Paging Utility review [App]  2019-11-17 13:6

    this application does not work with my paging company I should have read the comments please fix this I wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CVC Paging Paging Utility review [App]  2019-11-17 13:6

    I wish a refund. I've tried multiple times and this application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CVC Paging Paging Utility review [App]  2019-11-17 13:6

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CVC Paging Paging Utility review [App]  2019-11-17 13:6

    Excellent app...... used daily awesome....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    Garbage. Cannot connect to the camera!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    Differentiate the shutter button with a remote. I need a 3s timer on the camera shutter button but remote shutter button capture immediately (not timer)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    Apik

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    Edit: the modernize has fix beautiful much all the issues. The only thing missing now which is missed is the option for high dynamic range shooting the same as the go pro character cameras. Is this in the firmware pipeline? My understanding is the chipset is capable of doing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    Terribly unreliable. Takes too long to connect and frequently fails to do so. Some images fail to download and there's no retry option. You have to hold track of the failing ones and readd them to the download queue. This can be challenging if you're bulk downloading tens of images at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    There's a issue when connecting and accessing files to a mobile. Mobile internet and WiFi problems have crept in. It worked properly earlier. Facing this issue since 4 5 months now. Please look into this as files can't be accessed even when connected to mobile. It says "couldn't connect to the internet, please test again."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    I have been having problem connecting it with the camera, it crashes a lot of times. I really hope it improves soon because everything else works just fine. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    If you have a Yi action camera, this application is a must have app. This application provides functions that I need. Even sometime there's an problem with the phone-action cam wireless connection connectivity. Yi produces a amazing cam, so improve this app, create it even better. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    Well, I have only been able to connect via WiFi two times and both times it would freeze then not connect again. Haven't been able to connect since. Tried deleting the app/reinstalling + updating firmware via micro SD on the camera with no success... This was the main highlight for me and I'm disappointed... Can someone respond if turning mobile data off is the solution? I have not tried this yet, but I cannot see the camera in WiFi setting either... Does this seem to be the same situation or does the camera seem to be defective? UPDATE - 9/8/17 After working with you we have determined the camera was defective. They have been very helpful in determining the culprit of the issue now I'm curious if I should modernize the firmware on the fresh device it is currently (1.1.7) I believe and the newest is (2.x.x)? UPDATE AGAIN - SAME DAY 9/8/17 I just tried to reconnect and now I'm connecting via WiFi but the "action" application will not let connection... I manually put-in the password as well in the wireless connection settings...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    Worthless now. Can't connect at all anymore. After update, same stupid mobile data issue. How hard can it be?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    Recent modernize force closes on HTC U11. Jams up memory and causes phone to freeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    Dear Yi Action Dev Tram, Please fix the bug on firmware 1.8.9.. I can not browse both images and videos from my phone.. :'( The wireless connection (both phone and camera) will disconnect, then the camera will idle/freeze (I can't operate and turn it off) Thanks a lot guys! I'm waiting for the fresh firmware now.. :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    I cannot obtain it to connect via the WiFi AT ALL. I've tried everything it's said (restart camera, forget WiFi connection and readd, uninstall application and reinstall). This is very frustrating being on a vacation and not being able to use my camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    Busy with a lot of useless features. Very tedious to use, needs to have the social media garbage removed (or at least it should be possible to disable it). It's poor enough that I returned the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    I can't even connect to the camera since i modernize this application at least 4 months ago and I've been trying everyday, i was a satisfied user long time ago

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    Thanks Yi, for oftenly updates firmware of the Yi 4k. Not like the competitor who seldomly had any updates after its releases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    Cannot play the video via application after lastest firmware update. It says 'connect to the Internet and test again'. Please fix it ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    UPDATE : found my method around and finally able to stream. Don't expect using it with OBS as there is a lot of lag but overall, it does the job if you are not mixing with other sources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    please repair yout time and date problem when i changed the battery the time and date stamp reset to 2008-01-01 date and 00:00:00 time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    After i updated in this version, my yi cam so hard to connect with my android device device, and after downgrading version, it's so simple to connected yi cam with my android device device. So please fix it soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    Yi 4K+ is real android game changer. Can stream Live on Fb @ 720P. YouTube can stream 1080P. Hope will add 1080P to Fb Live Streaming very soon :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    Give shortcut or widget at home screens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    No connection with my yi. I have Mi4c mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    Yi technology,inc can i pair my Chinese lime green coloured action cam to this app?? If yes then how

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    One of best action cameras available in the market, competing gopro character 4 at almost half of its price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    Recent ver I need to turn off cell data to be able to connect my Yi4k. I hope they fix that soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    Amazing for using with yi action cam. Needs option to save downloads to SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    I can't even connect my camera. Everything was fine before the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    How can i saved the picture with HDR mode without reduce the quality of the pictures??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    Does not connect to the camera any more after the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    can't connect to camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    Cannot connect to camera. Tried and tested everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    Pics are amazing but the videos wont play on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    Amazing app for best value action camera!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Action - YI Action Camera review [App]  2017-11-28 21:9

    Amazing application for camera

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter