Basic thepokerplanet.com/2018/10/21/playing-online-gambling-has-become-the-wise-choice-nowadays/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basic thepokerplanet.com/2018/10/21/playing-online-gambling-has-become-the-wise-choice-nowadays/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Play Basic Rummy Card Game Free review [App]  2019-4-2 13:24

    Best card online android game I have ever played so far, no lag, nice graphics. I played with my wife very funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Tube 2018 - HD Play Tube Free review [App]  2018-3-22 13:9

    Shishupal mahoviya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Tube 2018 - Floating Tube Player 2018 review [App]  2018-5-8 21:8

    Fresh user

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basic thepokerplanet.com/2018/10/21/playing-online-gambling-has-become-the-wise-choice-nowadays/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basic thepokerplanet.com/2018/10/21/playing-online-gambling-has-become-the-wise-choice-nowadays/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I adore this eat book!This book is amazingly valuable and informative.Everyone should red this is book had a critical measure of unfathomable formulas in it. I felt this book was valuable for an amateur.I like this book. This manual will draw in me to investigate the 's astonishing book for me, By perusing this book figure out how to download recordings including YouTube recordings, music, and book recordings, It secured myself with amusement and shopping needs in my guide, I acquired extraordinary compared to other contraptions available, at that point, I additionally figure out how to utilize it so I can obtain the full worth of my 's recommanded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    A amazing tutorial is book includes every steps which will support you a azon Kindle HD 10 is one of the best feature-packed gadgets. Users are all saying it is wallet-friendly which has helped to make a buzz in the technological shop about the Kindle Fire HD 10.If you purchased one of the best gadgets on the market, then, you must also learn how to use it so that you can obtain the full worth of your money.With this book, you will learn how to download videos including YouTube videos, music, and audiobooks.A informative book is commended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I have tested some of the methods for their intended purpose yet but am willing to test these all, am beautiful sure they will work. I have read this manual to check the content quality and I am happy with that. Written easy and Instructionsations seem simple to follow. This book shows me everything I can do with a Fire HD. Before reading it, I didn't know how to watch videos. It explained nicely and simple to follow. I had discovered a lot of other functions in this useful guide. Thanks, 'Brandy Perry' Well written book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    This book is very amazing and it includes a lot of fresh and effective steps and info about Fresh Kindle Fire Manual. This book provide amazing advises, tips, and tutorials on how to use the features of Kindle HD Fire. Recomend it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I have been using Kindle Fire's for 4-5 years now and I have really learned a amazing deal with this book. There is so much you can do with the Fires that I didn't know. I have gotten other books like this that I never took the time to read/listen. Huge loss on my part. My Fire HD 8 should be arriving in the next six hours or so, and I can't wait! My husband thought he was going to obtain me to do some house work today, ha ha, oh well. See you in about 3-4 years when it is time to make batter again. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    This is a very essential tutorial for Fresh Kindle Fire. I have fount this book is very helpful and full of info on it. The book comes with different hints and tutorials on how to use kindle fire into its full potential. I consider it a valuable resource, as I am the type that always reads directions. I will definitely recommend to mates who use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    This is a amazing orientation to your fresh Kindle Fire HD. Amazing for beginners. I recommend this book. Exactly the book you need to set up and use your Fire Tor Fire HD. Well written and lots of tips for the fresh user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    This tutorial is short, simple,easy to understand and to the is book covered all the latest modernize for your device. I have got all the answers what i was need to know. You can test this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    A amazing tutorial to Amazon Kindle Fire HD. This is so impressive book that includes amazing info that will give you complete info specially if you are a newbie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I really liked this book. This guide represents one of the best functional gadgets, that is Amazon Kindle HD 10. A fairly clear and generally complete tutorial to this gadget. It was interesting to read. I recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Am wading through it slowly. I'm not computer literate so these are difficult for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Amazing broad brush of the Fire's capabilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Very simple reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Required more info on camera usage. Only primary usage was provided. I actually got stuck on the page! Oh my!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    I like it. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    no support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    O.K.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    The book is poorly researched and written. Of small use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    There is only one issue, to be able to gather Kindle info quickly. This book works for that purpose. Tom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 With Alexa User Guide: (UPDATED 2018) The Complete User Guide With Step-by-Step Instructions. Master Your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 1 Hour! review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    almost usless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Quite hooking. But I want you could add fresh stories faster as at times you tend to obtain short of fresh stories when you like the android game so much. Lesser wait would be appreciated by all. Also the diamond collection is one costly affair. Please bonus more diamonds on completion of a story so that we can create amazing choices and have fun your stories more. Otherwise a very entertaining time pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I love this app, especially its fantasy and school romance stories. TCTF is my favourite so far. The only complaint I have is the amount of diamonds stories require. I bought a lot of diamonds before, but honestly, every chapter has at least one diamond choice and I cant pay cash for all of it. 20-30 diamond for special/additional scenes are okay, but why would I use 25 diamonds for a dress my hero will wear only once? I'm buying diamonds for my favourite stories only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    This is a very entertaining app, I love how you're in control of your destiny with the ability to create decisions. The story lines are kool, and they hold you invested. I just have one main concern/grievance...PLEASE CHANGE JAMES' FACE BACK!!! (From the book The Freshman)It is disturbing me, and his angry face looks like Halloween. Thanks 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I love this game, it's really amazing and addicting. But I have a issue with the long wait for keys. Maybe there should be videos to watch so we can earn keys and diamonds? At least maybe a limited amount of videos daily. But in conclusion, it's one of the best android games I've played. Hold up the Goodwork!!! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Can we please change the ways we earn keys and diamonds. 2 hours for 2 keys is method to long for 2 keys can we obtain a reasonable amount. I'll even watch ads to earn them, I've only created about two choices that took up all my diamonds I have one latest chapter in my book and I haven't played cause i don't have enough diamonds to create the choice I want. Overall this is a amazing android game I love the stories and they choices we obtain to create it's a amazing android game if you love reading but I'll be giving it 1 star till we obtain more keys and diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Fun and addictive but the gems and keys cost too much!!! I should not ha e to pay so much just to play the android game and create choices. You spend more cash to obtain gems then what u earn.. I've had no issues with this until I just updated it. I created a purchase for more gems and I was charged the cash but did not keep the gems... I'M NOT HAPPY ABOUT THIS!!!! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Update: 1st WHY on Earth did you change James?!! And only James?? Not feeling this fresh look at all. Any who... 2nd you guys really need to figure out a method for us to earn more diamonds, obtain some ad sponsors or something. We'll watch an ad! I would play more consistently if that changes. I love this game, I love to read and this is like my own small interactive book that my choices affect... with that said, I can't always choose my actual choice because i can't afford so a lot of diamonds. I'm getting to a point where I don't even wish to play anymore and that sucks bc I really did have fun the stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I really loved what you did with It is very addicting. I want you would create It more friendly to earn diamonds and keys though. Maybe a free weekend or something. I was disappointed when you changed the look James. He was so handsome before. Why was his hero the only one you changed? Did he resemble someone in true life and you had to change the method he looked? Please change him back. I absolutely hate the method the Fresh James look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Still Having trouble. Won't load up now. I've deleted and reinstalled but doing same thing. ERROR LOADING GAMEPLAY. HELP!!!!! Really love this android game and come so far. I'd hate to have to leave it forever. Saying if got a saved android game and trying to connect to server but then cuts off after I click ok. And if just updated hoping it would work but doing same thing. What do you recommend me doing????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    The stories are really nice. But we have to buy some dresses or things or create some necessary decision by diamonds. Very less diamonds create it difficult to buy them which affects our stories... Only if the cost of dresses or decisions is reduced or availability of diamonds is increased I will give it a 5 star rating. Rest the application is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    This would've been a victory if they created a method to earn diamonds instead of buying. I didn't mind paying outright, initially, if I know I'll be spending something. But this, presents you with a potentially android game changing choice, which needs diamonds, which you don't have a method of getting if you don't spend money. That to me is irritatingly dodgy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    The Game's really good! Great, Eye-catching graphics, Cute Characters, Wonderful Storyline but the issue arises when you have to create a "Choice". Yes, the irony, and I hate when I obtain involved in the story and then a Choice comes that costs you "Diamonds"...I mean that just take your mind away from the story. I think what everyone's tryna say is to have maximum of 5 keys (generated every hour) and 5 diamonds per chapter completion. But anyways, hold up the amazing work!!! 😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Awesome. Very addictive. Would have 5 stars if you could actually obtain more than one diamond per chapter. This android game is called choices but all of the choices are basically created for you. You won't have a amazing story unless you buy diamonds which defeats the purpose of a free game. Should obtain at least 5 per chapter AND option to watch ads for diamonds. Also waiting 2 hours to unblock a chapter is ridiculous. You only can have 2 keys at a time unless you buy them. Waiting 2 hrs is crazy. Give is a 5 key max hold, not 2. Other than that the video test is good. Almost true to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    It'll be getting 5 stars if they hadn't changed JAMES 👎👎👎👎👎 & the fact that we have to wait 2 hours for a key & that's only 2 keys(atleast can they be 5, like normal 5 lives in a game?) The number of diamonds at the end of the chapter should be a reasonable number, please???? Only until its fixed you'll obtain 5 stars...overall Best android game ever. Addictive too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    In the beginning I loved this android game a lot bt later on I realized tht it has few shortcomigs which stops this android game to be the best n prfect for me.. collecting diamonds is an irtitating n time consuming task.. n i cant even choose better decisions properly due to lack of diamonds.. atleast 5 or 10 diamonds should b awarded for completing each chp or earning diamonds via videos can be provided bcoz 1 diamond for each chp is not sufficient..otherwise the android game is unbelievable n the best android game I ever played..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    WHY YOU GUYS END RULES OF ENGAGEMENT!?!?!?!?!? That was my favorite book ;-; why you guys end my favorite book? I mean what will happen to handsome guy and marguerett (name of my favorite character)? Then what will happen with elena and basti (I named them)? Will they live happily ever after? WHY STOP MAKING THE BOOKS? PLZ MAKE MORE BOOKS FOR RULES OF ENGAGEMENT! 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I love the game. It's so good. The things I would change are within the game, like more choice options for things to say, to do, change your mind and do this not that like, like date someone from book 1 in book 3 without having to be bf/gf all the method through. It's little things that doesn't give you the true feeling youre looking for. Don't change the method the characters look! What happened to James!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Best choice(haha) I ever created to modernize choices is now my favourite android game EVER and EDITORS CHOICE PIXELBERRY YOU ARE AMAZING oh and for a future modernize please do a Hollywood u. Story the only thing I dislike about HSS is the hero customization so much various to the true game, the only similarity is Payton. Love Love Love Love this modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I love it..but can create it easier or a better method to obtain keys and earn diamonds...like the clothes and the choices are too much...and if I don't choose it it affects the story goals and that sucks...like can we earn keys by watching ads the same with diamonds...or can you lower the amount it cost 25 diamonds to just choose to obtain to know a hero better and the same for an outfit that can support the scenario...please fix I don't wanna spend $5 on 30 diamonds that's a scam...1.99 for 5 keys and after you use one you don't even obtain another key after 2 hours?? So I guess the only method to obtain keys is having 0 and you have to wait almost 4 hours for just 2 keys?? Really? That's quite ridiculous...one star till you give us better ways to earn keys and diamonds!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Love this game. It is cleverly designed because it plays on your curiosity. Before you know it you become addicted. Only downside is it is extremely costly which impacts the level of enjoyment of the android game when you dont spend money. It would be amazing if users could obtain 5 diamonds after completing every chapter (possibly more if they spent diamonds to helps characters or buy clothes) and 5 keys every 2 hrs. 1 key and 1 diamond sucks. I think I've spent almost $200aud already. But I cant stop. I am completely enthralled. I even have my mate hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I NEED ANSWERS: Why does JAMES LOOK DIFFERENT on "The Freshman Pt 2"? What happened? He's a whole various person when you obtain to chapter 10. Lol it's just weird. I was really loving his Michael B Jordan-ish look. PLEASE GIVE HIM LIFE AGAIN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I love this game, but if you dont bring the old james back im going to have to uninstall!!! Ive spent so much time and diamonds to hold my relationship with him and now hes gone! I feel like im in a relationship with a whole various hero and i dont like it, it completely threw me off! I seriously dont even feel like playing anymore and i seriously loved doing it before! Pleaseeee fix ittttt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I love this game. It's my favorite thing to play, keeping up with all the worlds. I do want they had more diversity, but they have been getting better with that. I would love to see the general poster feature a person of color as the main character. I change all of my characters to be my race (black) but the main posters always portray someone who looks various than me. I'm always anticipating the next chapter. Amazing writing over there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Addictive and fun for even guys!!! It's a amazing android game that had a lot of a lot of amazing stories. (P.S. Could you please maybe add a few more stories meant mainly for guys, please? I know it may seem unfair for the women, but i'm sure you'll figure something out!!) Thanks again!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I love the game. What I hate is that all the amazing choices are diamond blocked. And collecting enough diamonds is nearly impossible. And when I obtain frustrated enough to actually wish to go buy the diamonds it refuses to accept the credit card payment. Why does it not have other payment options like wallets and stuff?! I really like the fresh story it and wish to begin all options. So very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I love this application so much, it's so addictive. The only thing is the keys and the diamonds. The keys are WAY too small and the diamonds are WAY too hard to get. The choices and clothes are WAY too expensive, please reduce the 'price' ! AND ALSO JAMES!? Why was he changed? I don't understand? Everytime I look at him I feel so sad. For now I can only give 3 stars which makes me upset cause I really like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Some of the diamond choices are really expensive..plus of you dont choose them your story is kinda ybe you could allow us watch videos to obtain diamonds?! Other than that it's awesome!! Can't wait for further chapters for Royal Romance!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    This android game is the best I've played so far! I have fun reading options and stories over and over. But I have one issue that needs to be fixed: when I load up a story, it takes a really long time loading it even though it's already done loading. What do I do? It's starting to bug me out...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    This application is great. I didn't really like reading that much, but this has absolutely changed my mind. It is very addicting, it has amazing graphics, and amazing stories. I recommend this application to anyone. I love that you can create choices. And there's always romance, if you want. I think people would love this. Thank you for creating this awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Best android game ever. But i would like a phew more books of THE CROWN AND THE FLAME. i absolutely loved the crown and the flame books. Please give the android game some more of THE CROWN AND THE FLAME. I am litteraly begging you to give the android game more of the CROWN AND T HE FLAME . i whant to see what other advetures will come along and see what kind of king the baby will turn out to be so please more of THE CROWN AND THE FLAME!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    It's okay. I just don't think it's a worth and efficient to wait for 2 hours to obtain a pass just to play a story that sometimes barely even reaches several minutes. That's not even the worst part, which there's only a maximum of 2 passes you can hold. Disgusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    What is up with the three love interests obsessions? Modernize 09/24/17 Just read that this will be the final chapter for #LoveHacks . Why ? Definitely need a book three for the relationship to progress! Modernize 10/19 Why is James various looking in the Halloween Book ? He's darker and facial features are different, even after it cuts from Twombly's book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Best android game I've ever played! But I have a issue with it. It's about the time we have to wait until we obtain our next key. It would be nice and I would like to ask you that is it possible making some videos to watch and after that we would obtain our keys (and diamonds maybe?). I mean limitided videos every day. I think all of us would appreciate it... :) thanks for your attention :) Have a nice day!^w^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    My favorite android game to play!! I've had this downloaded since it came out. So addictive & fun! The only thing I want this application did was have the players watch videos to earn diamonds & keys! Other than that, this application is worth downloading! Love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I like the stories. Some writing can be a @#$%!&eesy, overused, etc. The graphics are great, however I have a minor problem with the latest update. One of my characters looks extremely different. Skin tone, face shape, facial details- it looks like a completely various character. None of the other characters changed. I'm on the 5th book of this story and it's extremely irking to have a familiar character's look completely change. I don't see him as the same hero anymore, but rather as a completely fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    As much as I really like playing this game, I hate that people (like me) who can't create purchases aren't able to have fun the full game. Some choices demand as a lot of as 25-30 diamonds while you only obtain one diamond per chapter. That is totally unfair. 5 diamonds as an average for a significant choice is a amazing method to go. I hope this improves with further updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Amazing stories and very addicting. I like how your choices actually create a difference. Only downside is 1 diamond per chapter. Like seriously?! This in result will limit the choices for a lot of players and is a major disappointment. Increase the diamonds given per chapter or give additional options outside of the normal choice and that of diamonds. Give a 3rd or 4th choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I'm sooo I upset😡😡😡. Why you do James like that he was fine the method he was and he DID look fictional. Now he looks like a creep. I hate the Freshman and Sophomore books now. I will not be playing them anymore until you do something about James. He is a completely various person. If you were gonna change the hero change his hair like you did the other characters. You didn't change there faces. Why you have to change his whole look? Why was he the only hero you changed? It sucks now!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I'm a huge fan of both HU and HSS and had high expectations for this game. I was not disappointed! This android game has amazing characters, a amazing storyline, and awesome graphics. One thing I have to complain about is that were only allowed two keys at a time. Also the amount of diamonds it takes to create unique choices. And with this fresh modernize I really really hate James's fresh look. I'll never be able to look at him the same again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choices: Stories You Play review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    The application itself is nothing shot of awesome ! However, why in THE WORLD did you change the method James looked ?!?!?! Like really, not feeling the fresh look at all... change him back, please and thank you !!!! Also, the amount of time we have to wait to keep diamonds and keys is ridiculous ! And the amount of keys and diamonds we get... 2 hours for just 2 keys ? Other than that this android game is CRAZY addictive ! I'm enjoying the stories !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10-21 Video review [App]  2019-6-21 13:34

    The E for everyone is the maturity rating... It doesn't mean everyone can use it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10-21 Video review [App]  2019-6-21 13:34

    Even as a LEO I cant log on this application is a complete JOKE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10-21 Video review [App]  2019-6-21 13:34

    It's created for police only false advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10-21 Video review [App]  2019-6-21 13:34

    Cops only...not for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10-21 Video review [App]  2019-6-21 13:34

    amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10-21 Video review [App]  2019-6-21 13:34

    This application says for everyone but when I place my email address in it tells me not for civilians explain that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10-21 Video review [App]  2019-6-21 13:34

    Sucks. Won't allow me sign in cause I'm not a cop. Thought it was for everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10-21 Video review [App]  2019-6-21 13:34

    It suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10-21 Video review [App]  2019-6-21 13:34

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Xóa cái application này khỏi shop đi. Vào xem phim có được đâu. Find phim xong touch chọn thì lại bị kick ra. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Worst application ever. Quảng cáo đầy, một tập phim mà cả đống ads, đang xem cũng hiện, tệ hại.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Tạm ổn. Nếu cho chức năng tua khoảng 10s 1 lần tua nữa thì mình sẽ ưng ý hơn. H mà tua đều phải ấn slider. Mà trên đt thì bé nên khó tua chính xác được đoạn đang xem dở

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    ko có chức năng lauch lên intelligent TV như youtube. Cần sớm bổ sung tính năng này. Gói kênh dki thì ko xem được vì ko có streaming đúng dòng máy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Modernize xong giờ không vào được nữa, toàn báo xem lại wifi. Trong khi đó sóng wireless connection căng đét lướt web xem youtube ầm ầm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Quá nhiều quảng cáo, hay bị đứng, load rấu lâu mặc dù wireless connection full.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Làm ơn chỉnh lại khung hình kênh Australia A+ và kênh CNN. Nhìn khó chịu quá

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Ứng dụng tắt xoay rồi mà cứ xoay màn hình liên tục, rất khó chịu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Một đống quảng cáo xem có mấy phút là có quảng cáo tiếp cắt ngang không

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Like it!! CHUẨN HD Nhưng dùng nhiều rồi mới biết: lúc nào nó cũng bảo là stop!! Bó tay!!! *-/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Dùng mạng fpt 35m mà nó còn ko kết nối được.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Chả hiểu cái công ty fpt này làm ăn kiểu gì. Tôi tải phần mềm này về dùng, mua gói cước VVIP để xem phim trên DANET. Khi tải phim, phần mềm liên tục báo lỗi không lấy được nội dung (error code 32) và đề nghị gọi đến 19006600 để được hỗ trợ. Thế nhưng khi gọi đến số trên thì nhân viên bảo là phần mềm fpt play này không được công ty hỗ trợ.... Một công ty lớn như vậy, sản xuất phần mềm thu tiền khách hàng, khách hàng sử dụng trục trặc thì bảo không hỗ trợ... tiền vô đầy túi còn trách nhiệm thì phủi sạch.... Đúng y như slogan "Chạm vào là không khác biệt" (chạy hay không cũng đều như nhau)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    kenh co ban ma bat dong tien

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    sao ko có kênh của sctv vậy ????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Very...very bad...bad...bad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    So poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Dislike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Application rất tệ sợ ko đủ chỗ để viết, ko biết nhân viên FPT có sử dụng thử trước khi phát hành không?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    FPTPlay hay treo luôn khi không không có dữ liệu và khi chạy lại thì không thể tìm lại phim đang xem, có mục lịch sử nhưng chỉ để để xem chơi chả ăn nhầm vì các phim xem qua rồi cũng không có lưu đầy đủ. Thua xa ung dung phimonline(phim28).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Kết nối tệ, wireless connection khoẻ mà thường xuyên lag ko xem được truyền hình

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Load đc 1 lúc thì dừng luôn, dù internet rất tốt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Bị lỗi khi load gói VVIP. Bạn xem lại dùm với

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Load rất chậm và thường xuyên lỗi dù mạng bình thường

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Bán box nên kiểu như ko quan tâm đến ng ko mua box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Lỗi.. Vào tự thoát ra. Mong nhanh có bản fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Có lỗi xảy ra khi load video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FPT Play - TV Online review [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Ứng dụng chán quá. Nhiều phim mới hôm trước xem xong hôm sau tìm k thấy đâu dù đã seach tên phim ra

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter