Basic vesinhtoanquoc.vn/ve-sinh-nha-xuong/ve-sinh-nha-xuong-chuyen-nghiep.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basic vesinhtoanquoc.vn/ve-sinh-nha-xuong/ve-sinh-nha-xuong-chuyen-nghiep.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TYT ve AYT Soru ve Konu Özetleri review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Uygulama cok guzel ancak sanirim suan uygulamada bir sorun var rastgele soru getire bastigimda uygulama donuyor ve kendi kendini kapatiyor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TYT ve AYT Soru ve Konu Özetleri review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Muhteşem olmuş, bir MF öğrencisi olarak Sayısal derslere yoğunluk verirken burdan da her an Tarih, Coğrafya versus gibi derslerden konu çalışımı ve soru çözümü yapabilmek harika

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TYT ve AYT Soru ve Konu Özetleri review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Gerçekten güzel olmuş elinize sağlık. Ancak ekran yan dönünce soru gidiyor başka soru geliyor onu düzeltebilirseniz çok güzel olacak

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basic vesinhtoanquoc.vn/ve-sinh-nha-xuong/ve-sinh-nha-xuong-chuyen-nghiep.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basic vesinhtoanquoc.vn/ve-sinh-nha-xuong/ve-sinh-nha-xuong-chuyen-nghiep.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TYT ve AYT Soru ve Konu Özetleri review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Güzel geliştirilmeli

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banesco VE review [App]  2018-7-11 21:9

    Podría tener separador de milecimas cuando se van a hacer las transferencias, a veces da error y se cierra

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banesco VE review [App]  2018-7-11 21:9

    Al fin opción para imprimir recibos de transferencias.. se acabaron los screenshots!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    "su dispositivo no puede mostrar el contenido" ¿un HTC U11, Oreo, no puede mostrar el contenido? Más bien los desarrolladores inútiles no pueden enviar le contenido como se debe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    por qué ya no es compatible con android device 4.4? no me funciona ya em mi smartphone que es 4.4, hasta hace dos meses todo bien, con esta última actualización ya no sirve...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Sale el mensaje "No puedes reproducir porque has cambiado la hora de tu dispositivo" seguido!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Simplemente no sirve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Viajo demasiado y le puse a mi tablet el horario del pacifico porque de allá es donde esta localizada el corporativo de la empresa donde trabajo y Blue to Go quiere que a fuerza le ponga el horario del centro en mi dispositivo y eso no esta bien. Voy a cancelar el servicio de SKY sino arreglan el problema ya que no deben hacer eso que me afecta. En las versiones anteriores funcionaba sin problema.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    No sirve para nada cada vez que intent reproducir algo me marca error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Siempre error al intentar reproducir cualquier contenido

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    sería genial que añadieran soporte para Chromecast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    No sirve para nada..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    El servicio no está ni cerca de ser gratis, es una tontería que sólo puedas usar la aplicación en un dispositivo a la vez tomando en cuenta lo anterior, en qué año se creen que estamos? 2010? Porque de nada sirve tener 3-4 dispositivos si fuera de casa solo una persona va a poder disfrutar el servicio... Pero parece ser que no hacen caso de las reviews que ponen sus usuarios

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Una completa basura. Dice que el contenido no está disponible. A los desarrolladores les vale madre la compatibilidad con muchas marcas de celulares. Un fracaso de app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    La instalé en un Hi Sense Hi 1 y me funcionó muy bien . El sistema operativo es Android device 6 Marshmallow. Espero que el dato les sirva. 17/02/19 Después de descargar una actualización obligatoria dejó de funcionar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    "Su dispositivo no puede mostrar el contenido" meses y no lo arreglan. Son una basura

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Deberían poner de nuevo la opción para ajustar la calidad del vídeo de forma manual para no consumir tantos datos en red celular.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    No cuentan con los permisos necesarios para visualizar este comentario

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Pesima aplicación, decepcionante

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    No funciona, desde la anterior actualización solamente pide seleccionar perfil y no da opción de dar clic en ningún lado. No sirve de nada, haber cuando se soluciona

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Desde que versión de Android device puedo correr esta app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Se pierde la conexión en vivo con mensaje "connect timed out" a los poco segundos de inicio de transmisión. Falta incorporación de Chromecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Pésima application muy lenta y no se puede mandar la señal a la TV vía screen mirror

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Es una basura, simplemente ya no se puede version nada, siempre dice que existe un problema y que intentes mas tarde, pésima application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Muy buena la nueva interfaz!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Me gusta la nueva interfase ya se habian tardado

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Bueno. Esta es la peor aplicacion que he utilizado en toda mi vida. No sirve y nunca ha servido. Seguramente tambien nunca servira. Siempre al intentar version algo sale 'error'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Es muy mala la app, cada vez que quiero version algo aparece un mensaje de error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Aparece mensaje de que la cuenta esta siendo utilizada siempre y las pocas veces que si pude reproducir pasar la transmisión a la television por medio de chromecast o del screen mirroring. Le falta muchísimo a la application para que sea funcional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Sirve para dos cosas: Para Nada No carga nunca ni con WiFi ni datos y eso que tengo 4g

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Por qué no me permite mandar la señal a la tv? Arreglen eso.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Por más que lo he reportado, no la arreglan. No sirve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    nunca carga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    It's all good!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    It does not work The application keeps freezing when I test to watch something. What's the point of publishing and application that is completely useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    No sirve... Fraudulent marketing scheme -0 out if 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    No sirve en dispositivos Huawei. Sirve en dispositivos con procesador Snapdragon y Exynos. El mío es un Huawei P9 Plus. Pueden hacer algo al respecto? Llevan 8 meses sin actualizar y tienen varios reportes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Perfect as long as connected to wifi. Unbelievable for watching premier league football on holiday as only bife del padre and vips have sky i think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Basura Te cobran por un servicio y no sirve su aplicación. Abre, pero no reproduce videos. Lo mismo sucede en iOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Porquería! No deja version las cosas, se congela antes de iniciar, por favor arreglen eso

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    Fraude Una verdadera decepción, los vídeos nunca cargan y se termina cerrando la app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    No funciona siempre marca un error diciendo que no se puede reproducir, que intente más tarde.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue To Go VE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:43

    No sirve, se congela cuando cargas videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA Parent Portal review [App]  2019-6-13 13:12

    Very streamlined! Much better than having to ho through the www service to obtain to the portal! Thank you for developing this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    The respond to choices are better and create you think more than others practice exam I've seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    so far so good. amazing application and simple to follow. just want more questions were available for the free accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Its 20$ for the full version! Is it worth it? Maybe ... Becuse it has a pass guarantee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    I passed my exam thanks to this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    I live this application but I [email protected]#$%! had more various questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    this is application is amazing at helping me pepare door my exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    this application is beautiful cool and useful, it helps for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    It's truly prepping me for the test!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Amazing app, helped me study

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Should have more free questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Amazing method to practice for exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    very informative and very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Amazing questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Fast 10 question quizzes to support obtain ready for the certification test. Also has everyday questions to answer. Each question has an explanation if you obtain it wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    I'm really enjoying this app-it allows for fast study sessions and has a amazing interface. My only problem is that the information is beautiful limited in the free version. But I still recommend it as a study supplement!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    This application is amazing until you have to pay.. Didn't realize you had to pay. Until you go for more prep tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Seem like a amazing application but you don't obtain to test it out much before they begin asking for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Helps me feel ready for the upcoming test!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    I didnt know you had to pay for more try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Definitely a very helpful and useful tool in preparation of the NHA exam for phlebotomy! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    i love how they explain the respond to you when you dont understand it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Just stared using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Thanks this short fast try r helping me prepare for try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Simple to set up and search free tests to practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    It is one of the best apps to support me study

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Amazing application to support prepare you for exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Helps me practice for the exam very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    I love that it keeps me on my toes!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    So far amazing method to practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    This application is perfect for fast study

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Awwweeesssooomme application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Very amazing application for studying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Amazing application ! Love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    It's really helps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    I use this application almost daily. I have a very extensive collection and it was amazing keeping track with CBC. The fresh modernize has erased half my collection. And the ones that are listed present up as unowned. This is unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Restore to SD doesn't work and I'm getting "too a lot of requests" when I test to add a bunch of issues. It also only works on WiFi and I cannot add anything while on data. I've doubled checked the settings. The find that used to be on top for finding things in My Collection disappears and doesn't work. Awaiting an modernize to address this. I've been using this application for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comic Books Collector VE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Garbage. Buggy, slow, updates break more than they fix. Deleted half my collection randomly. Avoid this app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter