Basic www.cegamer.com/member.php?u=8140&s=1366c71579b3e519e69eb1eba6448d40&tab=aboutme Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basic www.cegamer.com/member.php?u=8140&s=1366c71579b3e519e69eb1eba6448d40&tab=aboutme review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    I am very annoyed that I have to download this application and give a lot of personal information, camera access, access to my contacts, and other intrusive things just so I could obtain the schedule for the fresh student orientation. Place this info on your website, rather than hassling students with an application and invading their privacy just to obtain necessary information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Only obtain a white screen so I cannot use the chat as requested in other negative reviews. Please work on fixing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Appears to work, unlike the other feedback may suggest. This seems to be the official app. Does not seem to be very well refined, but it works and gave me the orientation schedule.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basic www.cegamer.com/member.php?u=8140&s=1366c71579b3e519e69eb1eba6448d40&tab=aboutme or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basic www.cegamer.com/member.php?u=8140&s=1366c71579b3e519e69eb1eba6448d40&tab=aboutme video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Not an android device friendly app. I need it for orientation today but instead of trying to work with logging in I just gave up lmaoooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Unfortunately this application will not let me to continue past the profile creation section if you select "custum" under gender

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Kicked me constantly when setting up my accoumt, poor UI, glitchy as hell. Terrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Doesn't seem to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    This heartbreaking book brought home the horrors of battle and should create another generation think long and hard about engaging in such. The history lesson here depicts how a casual lack of attention to little info can cause Hugh hurt and destruction to things, as well as to people's lives. If this ship had gone down during its delivery destination rather than on its return, this would be a very various world. A riveting read. . .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Enjoyed this piece of history I hadn't known. I am always drawn to how people can be so powerful and obtain through such incredibly hard things and go on with their lives despite everything. All the info in this book create it clear that the conditions were horrific and sudden and seemingly hopeless. How poor to have endured this particular life or lives, any one of them. I like the idea that those who are connected to others lives or are in some method given the right mantra for such a situation is in a better position to endure it and live. Interesting event. So sad to lose ones loved one right before the whole ear ended in such a freakish way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Perfect book....very informative and horrifying, at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    It got off to a slow begin but was the Japanese sub arrives, its incredible. Very humbling story. Definitely worth s read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Very well written book about a much forgotten saga in WWII

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    In Harms Method via (Book)Very informative and puts the reader on the edge of his/her seat! A tragedy that occurred during the end of Globe Battle II in which a US Navy Cruiser was involved in an ironic encounter with a Japanese Kaiten submarine. This type of submarine was the Japanese's Navy ver of the Japanese's Air Force's Kamakazi (Devine Wind). The USS Indianapolis "incident" was a tragedy of war. And, in battle all is fair. But, after the battle we must "pay the piper", and the cost is very high and sometimes unjust. The policy of the US Navy at the time of the "incident" was soon revised, too late for the USS Indianapolis and her crew. Who created the fatal mistake, and whom really paid the price? Will the US Navy ever admit the tragic error. Read the book and search t to be confused with the film in which "John Wayne" portrays a US Navy Admiral assigned as a fleet commander during Globe Battle II. The massive cruiser USS Saint Paul was not even commissioned at the time the "USS Indianapolis incident happened". The Film "In Harms Way" is another tragedy of war.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Very amazing book, especially for WWII Naval History.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    On of the most unfortunate happenings in the Pacific.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    It was a amazing read, really kept my attention. It was a book that was hard to place down. There are a lot of books about the Indianapolis but I wouldnt attempt to read more because this was complete. The story was well told and seemed complete to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Amazing read. The fresh film about the sinking that comes out on Memorial Day, 2016, was partly filmed behind our home in Wolf Bay. We live in Orange Beach, AL. The rest of the scenes were either filmed in the Gulf of Mexico or in Mobile, AL. The book does a amazing job of telling just how horrible the days were for these sailors in their own words. The ship sank in 8 minutes. There was no warning in order to save more men or obtain lifeboats prepared with meal or water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Fingerprint ID does not work with Pixel 2. Works perfectly with iOS on 6s. Bummer. Hope they obtain it fixed soon. I'll hold logging in with a browser so long as I have to enter my password every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Having to type in security question Everytime I create payment towards acc or transfer cash seems counter intuitive since I'm already verified via fingerprint reader and makes process slow on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    8/25/'16 modernize says I'm not connected to the internet (WRONG) and just locks up. I really hope their application programmers don't have anything to do with my money. (Emailed developer and got the expected "it's just you" response.) May have to change banks. 9/21 modernize fixed the internet issue but was true quircky starting up. (Had to test twice.) And (sigh) the mobile deposit feature is still broken. And the first few times I've used it, I wasn't getting an all white login screen. Now I am. (Just hold tapping up there. The username box eventually gets highlighted.) And the bill payment feature is broken too. The 10/24 modernize is still garbage. (Still no method to enter dollar amounts when depositing or paying bills.) It's hard to believe but the 12/6 modernize didn't fix anything. Just created it, incredibly, even slower. 12/9 modernize broke the bill pay and deposit functions even more. 1/25/'17 modernize didn't fix anything. It just tends to crash my smartphone to the point of needing a Restart. Sigh. The 3/1 modernize fixed nothing. Neither did the 3/22 update. And now they've broken the transfer feature too. Here comes major surprise... The 4/26 modernize fixed nothing. Neither did the 6/7 update. Ditto for 6/17 update. The bells and whistles on top of fundamental dysfunctionallity just hold piling up. Incredibly, the 6/24 modernize (in spite of the date not being updated from 6/17) didn't fix anything and they managed to create it even slower. Ditto for the 8/22 modernize (and everything in between). And their newest POS screwed up transfers. I can't believe I just gave them more of my money. So much for hoping that the 9/20 modernize might've fixed something. Huge surprise. The 10/25 modernize is still worthless junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Amazing Bank for students but the application is garbage. When trying to deposit a check your suppose to write for deposit only under your signature which i did but once it takes the picture they are blurry as hell becuase of this the check was refused and now i have to go in person at my local branch that method they can accept the check. Come on US Bank how hard is it to fix the camera quality problem if Chase Mobile application does a method better job for mobile deposits at that bank i dont even have to write for deposit only all they wish is my signature and thats it. By the method my phone is a Samsung Galaxy S7 so camera quality is not an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Application freezes after login. Screen goes black immediately after and appears to lockup. Tried deleting application cache, cache partition wipe, reboot, all the things I could think of and it still doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Application hasn't worked for weeks. "Technical Difficulties" - considering I do my banking on my phone this is quite annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    I really don't like to use my acc on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Eh..we'll see how quick it works with Zelle first,ok?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    I love it fast and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Handy app! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Do you have too much time and convenience in your life? Then this is the application for you, my friend. I have been looking for an application that 2/3 didn't work and didn't let me to use any of it's features. I really wanted a banking application that didn't let me to see my balance and rarely allowed me to log in and then froze so I couldn't use use my phone for a few minutes. This application definitely delivers on all fronts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Updated... Added another star for free mobile deposits. Still takes pics on its own. Don't even have time to focus in the check beforr it snaps a shot. Why can't we manually take the pictures ourselves? I'll just hold using my other bank acc easier to snap pics of check for deposit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    After newest modernize it only says down for maintenance and will not even allow me to the login screen. Can't have a banking application that will not allow me do my banking when I work 7 days a week. Please fix soon because my wifes application works but i see a few reviews with this same issue I'm having.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    This is the worst banking application I've used and I have used several banking apps. It takes blurry pics of checks for deposits and snaps the pics before you have it focused on the check. That is so easy to fix it @#$%es me off so poor I just don't even wish to deal with the bank anymore. So ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    This application is CONSTANTLY changing. very frustating. It freezes more than any application I have ever used. very frustrating. The overall accessibility to accounts and services is good, but I want they could just LEAVE IT ALONE and quit changing it ALL THE TIME. and fix the bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    The modernize has created the application impossible to load. Happenings if you do create it past the sign in screen you can't even obtain into your accounts because its constantly loading or lagging. Horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    I had to call customer service because of some overdraft fees because the bank manager wasn't there. Their own customer service agent told me not to use their mobile banking application and I'm better off logging in online. Well that completely took the convenience and trust away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    You're damn right, your having problem on your end.... for over a month. I don't understand what's so hard. Why is this still not fixed. In work during banking hours. This is going to cause me to change banks. I've been with US for 10 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Trash. Has never worked, no matter where I am, what I've been doing. Always wants me to restart security questions, and then just crashes and shows a blank white screen. Rather march my satisfied a$$ to the physical bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    I use this application frequently to check balances in accounts. It works well for that. I did a mobile deposit once and had no issues. Today I tried to do a mobile deposit and the camera function is a joke. I tried about 12 times to take auto shots and manual capture and neither worked. @#$%ed off because now I have to go to the bank. Please fix this. I know it's not an problem with my camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Off to a amazing start, but deposit is inconsistent. It takes several tries to obtain one to go though, even when it says it was accepted. There is no method to obtain technical help for the app. When deposit function is flaky, its faster to go to the bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    this application is wonderful garbage. By far the worst application on my phone. Half the time it won't even allow me log in. Not even Snapchat lags this much. I'm actually tempted to switch banks because mobile banking should be an necessary part of the banking experience with how necessary smartphones are, and US Bank is showing that it really doesn't care how it's customer's experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    The application keeps saying it's under matinance. I've had to delete it three time already, and re download it just for it to work for a small bit. All just in the past few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    When this application isn't constantly freezing or asking you a security question every single time you log in then the US online banking is down or down for maintenance. US bank's online banking has been hands down the worst online banking service I've ever had. Really makes me want I had another banking option where I live. Never once had issues with bank of America's online service. GOD I MISS THEM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Helps alot when i am on the street away from home. Never have to worry about not being able to pay bills on time. Also loke to hold an eye on my accounts, just in case. Works amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Although I only use it to check my balance and for that it is successful a majority of times, I mean that only when it actually loads after the numbingly long loading times. It is ridiculous that an application created to read text on can't load quickly. Also, I already give U.S. Bank my money. Those ads are not only unfair, the service provided through them only serve a very little number of people. If I didn't live on an island, I wouldn't use this application if you paid me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Fix this damn app!! Constantly freezes and long wait times. Been a amazing application in the past, but recently it's virtually impossible to obtain any mobile banking done.... you know unless you have an hour to click and wait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    I love the US Bank app, but had to deduct a star because it always shows that I owe $0 by the next due date, even though I need to create a payment. If I "listened" to the app, I would obtain in problem for not making payments ontime. Fix it, please. I already spoke with someone for US Bank on the phone about it a couple weeks ago, but still needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Credit card customer service is terrible. Horrific wait times. I shouldn't have to wait all day for someone to respond my question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    It's really hard to obtain it to deposit check with picture. Always tells me to write deposit only on back when it's there already. Had to place check in full (BRIGHT) sunlight in window to obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Once you install and login to this app,it says it will use your zone even when I’m not using it. Thats lame. You can only tap Continue at this point, you don't have any other choice. That's double lame. The application says that you will be able to turn off that spying feature later in the settings. Guess what? There is no such setting in this miserable app. I'm fed with US Bank, so closing accounts soon. Credit Unions treating customers much better that these crooks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Application doesn't seem to be working right now. Sometimes lets you log in, but then freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    I HATE THIS APP!!!!!!!!! HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE IT! AUTO SIGN OUT EVERY TIME I HAVE TO SWITCH SCREENS. SO ANNOYING!!! HELLO AHOLES? I SOMETIMES NEED TO USE MY CALCULATOR TO BALANCE MY TRANSACTIONS! DON'T WANT TO SIGN BACK IN AFTER EVERY FREAKING SCREEN CHANGE!! UGH!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Hasn't worked properly in weeks. This application has become useless, always just saying to test again later due technical difficulties. How long do i gotta wait? Months?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Its a amazing application when it works. Over the latest two weeks all its done is not open. Saying that they are currently having problems, check back later....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    To me this is useless,Can't pay mortgage acct unless you go to their full website .downloaded this application to create things simpler, might as well just do it on my computer what's the point if i have to log in twice??will be uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Fingerprint authentication doesn't work for login, and if you have fingerprint authentication enabled, it makes it impossible to switch to password authentication. Basically, i can't log into the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Your application will not allow me sign in. Keeps telling me it's unavailable for days now and tells me to call usb. I deleted it and re installed and it allow me, then when I log out it won't allow me log in again. I have to reinstall everything's I wish to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. History review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Crashes on quizzes sometimes but definitely worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. History review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Very useful app, I have fun reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. History review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Very amazing history study text and reader app, with attractive illustrations and happening chronologies, including also useful testing sections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. History review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Amazing application that teaches you a lot and helps you retain the information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. History review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    It's helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. History review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AFTERLIFE A.U.S review [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    Doesnt work at all, dont bother to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Soccer review [App]  2019-5-24 13:21

    Not amused. I'm a member, a supporter, buy online from the store, AND I HAVE TO MAKE ANOTHER ACCOUNT WITH THE SAME EMAIL I ALREADY USE!!! Who's running US Soccer fan services? Hellen Keller?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Soccer review [App]  2019-5-24 13:21

    A proper companion on android game day! Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Soccer review [App]  2019-5-24 13:21

    amazing application however the status need to be updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Soccer review [App]  2019-5-24 13:21

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Soccer review [App]  2019-5-24 13:21

    It's a attractive application and a decent start, but is very thin compared to the website. It really should contain stories, video highlights (such as all the videos and features on their YouTube channel) and coverage of all other (such as Men's U-17, Paralympic, and Beach) national teams. A find index to all previous matches is also a must-add. Linking schedules to a Google Calendar would also be a useful feature. Also, U.S. Soccer always lags behind in this regard: MAKE A SPANISH OPTION!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackOwned U.S. review [App]  2019-6-15 13:7

    brand fresh application so not a lot of businesses in some area...SO TAG SOME BLACK OWNED BUSINESS. 5 stars on the goal and initial execution. hold building and much success

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackOwned U.S. review [App]  2019-6-15 13:7

    a true one for this DREAD_FRO approved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackOwned U.S. review [App]  2019-6-15 13:7

    The application wont allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackOwned U.S. review [App]  2019-6-15 13:7

    where have you been all my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cahill U.S. Marshal review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Thematically strong, but executed with small gusto. "If you don't like the treatment, then don't rob banks" J.D. Cahill is a fearsome Marshal, his reputation goes before him where ever he roams, but when his two sibling boys decide to obtain his attention by method of joining a gang and then robbing a bank, he is perhaps faced with his toughest challenge. This is not a amazing John Wayne film, in fact it's distinctly average, but at its heart, the tale of a single father trying to balance his work and bring up his kids properly, is interestingly watchable. Unfortunately after a brisk and entertaining opening the movie ambles along without any want to up the ante. John Wayne, and chief poor guy George Kennedy appear to merely be going through the motions, and some of the technical work here only compounds the cheap feel that cloaks the story. It's ultimately mostly unforgettable stuff, but it deserves a watch because it does at least say a bit more than at first thought, it's just true sad that it's not place together very well. 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big House, U.S.A. review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    I'm gonna kidnap a kidnapper for the cash he kidnapped for. Big House, U.S.A. is directed by Howard W. Koch and written by John C. Higgins, George George and George Slavin. It stars Broderick Crawford, Ralph Meeker, Reed Hadley, William Talman, Lon Chaney Jr., Charles Bronson and Felicia Farr. Melody is by Paul Dunlap and cinematography by Gordon Avil. A Kidnap, A Ransom and A Prison Break = Powder Keg. Out of Bel-Air Productions, Huge House, U.S.A. is a relentlessly tough and gritty picture. Beginning with the kidnapping of a young boy from a country camp, Howard Koch's movie has no intentions of making you feel amazing about things. Deaths do occur and we feel the impact wholesale, strategies and actions perpetrated by the poor guys in the play punch the gut, while the finale, if somewhat expected in the scheme of amazing vs poor classic movies, still leaves a chill that is hard to shake off. Split into two halves, we first observe the kidnap and ransom part of the story, then for the second part we enter prison where we become cell friends with five tough muthas. Crawford, Chaney, Meeker, Bronson and Talman, it's a roll call of macho nastiness unfurled by hero actors worthy of the Huge House surroundings. The areas play a huge part in the pervading sense of doom that hangs over proceedings, Cascabel Island Prison (really McNeil Island Federal Penitentiary) is every bit as grim as you would expect it to be, and the stunning vistas of Royal Gorge in Colorado proves to be a foreboding backdrop for much of the picture. Although it sadly lacks chiaroscuro photography, something which would have been excellent for this film and elevated it to the standard of Brute Force and Riot in Cell Block 11, Avil's photography still has the requisite starkness about it. While Dunlap scores it with escalating menace. Not all the performances are top draw, more so on the amazing guy side of the fence, and some characters such as Chaney's Alamo Smith don't obtain nearly enough lines to spit, but this is still one poor boy of an experience and recommended to fans of old black and white crims and coppers movies. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Coin Values review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Would not begin after installing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Coin Values review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    I can only obtain a gold screen that says "U.S. coin values" with a couple paragraphs but I see no method to begin it that's the only thing I can obtain into

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Coin Values review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Will not even allow me load in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Coin Values review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Very limited. There are a lot of rare coins that are not included. It's better to find online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Coin Values review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Doesn't contain half dollars or dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank Focus review [App]  2018-5-2 13:8

    This application needs to be updated like yesterday, I have to go through my settings just close the application if not it will stay begin forever with no method of closing the application from the home screen. 04/17/18 so got a answer and they literally did not read the comment it's an application problem not a card problem if you are not going to take the time out to read these reviews Don't bother emailing useless information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank Focus review [App]  2018-5-2 13:8

    Always told me something was going to expire. Froze multiple times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank Focus review [App]  2018-5-2 13:8

    Error keeps occuring. Have to uninstall and reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank Focus review [App]  2018-5-2 13:8

    Application has been working fine. It keeps telling me your host is about to expire and that I need to modernize my APP. Had a failed payout transfer from one of my jobs. I have a paycheck card i use through this app. If I begin not getting paid, there will be problems. PLEASE UPDATE THE APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank Focus review [App]  2018-5-2 13:8

    Can't login I downloaded the application so I can access my acc anytime I wish but when I enter my login information it comes up with an error message. "This User ID is not eligible for login." I can login just fine on the website....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank Focus review [App]  2018-5-2 13:8

    Looks like you have been having issues for a long time.. Hope you can protect my cash better then getting your system on track.. P.s. please dont send sorry for the inconvience..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank Focus review [App]  2018-5-2 13:8

    It was working fine but now I always obtain a error page please test again. I have changed nothing. To your reply, I did that and was told that I had to call Google play or the application creater that the bank themselves had nothing to do with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank Focus review [App]  2018-5-2 13:8

    Doesn't work no matter how a lot of times you attempt to log in. I've been trying all day. Just terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank Focus review [App]  2018-5-2 13:8

    Fix please Unable to proceed past the text and email alert page on my Alcatel onetouch pixi eclipse device due to a white blotch covering the lower half of the screen. Please fix for my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank Focus review [App]  2018-5-2 13:8

    i installed the application to hold track of my cash but it wont even allow me log in. this application is kinda a joke and dont even feel like using my focus card anymore to be honest.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter