Basic www.grilaje-mobile.com/the-advantages-of-actively-playing-poker-online/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basic www.grilaje-mobile.com/the-advantages-of-actively-playing-poker-online/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Play Basic Rummy Card Game Free review [App]  2019-4-2 13:24

    Best card online android game I have ever played so far, no lag, nice graphics. I played with my wife very funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    sialan ni poker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    ok

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basic www.grilaje-mobile.com/the-advantages-of-actively-playing-poker-online/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basic www.grilaje-mobile.com/the-advantages-of-actively-playing-poker-online/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    Ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    poor graphic. also there's limited time to arrange yr card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    Amazing android game but i always got a poor card.. High card.. High card.. High card.. Repeatly.. Unlucky maybe.. Or unfair game.. What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    have fun this android game love it🍻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    cool...game easy...relax

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    quite amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    very nice...im so satisfied and so relexing play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    amazing game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    sorry ah gw uninstal yee....soalnyaaa...ya anda sendiri lah yg tau.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    amazing android game and very2 fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    unfair and stupid game.waisting time to download this ould be zero rate for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    not good game,unfair card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    yeah... always be a beginners luck. then, nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    GAME BANGSAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    besst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    its awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    Gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    Have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    apa dah android game ni...10 kali straight lose. dpt 8888 pun kalah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    masa terlalu singkat utk android game poker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    100% terrain πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    satisfied funny expert and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    Terbaik bossku

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    besttttttttttttttttttttttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    TBH, I didn't think I'd have fun this particular android game as much as I do! I've installed and Un installed my fair share of card games. But this one truly cuts the cake!! This is by far my most favorite poker Application game! The payouts on the Slot android game and the video poker are actually Fair! Not rigged like most Slot android games I've played. I really like the missions and various tables I can play at. It's really a nice android game and I have ALOT of chips 😊 amazing job Team!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    LETS SEE IF THEY LET ME POST THIS!!!! THIS SITE IM BEGINNING TO THINK IS RIGGED. MY REASON IS FROM THE MOMENT I REACHED THE LEVEL THAT THEN ASKS IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO RATE THE SITE. I PUT THAT THIS SITE WOULD BE ALOT BETTER IF PEOPLE WOULD ACTUALLY PLAY POKER INSTEAD OF (ITS FREE MONEY CALL EVERYTHING)!! SINCE THEN I CAN NOT WIN FOR ANYTHING!! NO MATTER WHAT I HAVE, AND IT'S ALWAYS A UNBELIEVABLE SUCKOUT!! AGAIN AND S AMAZING HOW EVERY HAND IM IN I LOSE... BUT WHEN I FOLD MY [email protected]#$%!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    It's very addictive. just not able to go away and even that too for a very short while. Exceptionally skillful graphics, melody and sound culminating into absolute irresistibility. Shall i say it's a android game of everyday life? or...more so a part of everyday lfe entertainment? Khudos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    You have loading issues. Android game sticks on 99% for ever. Once it has loaded, if you wish to navigate to somewhere else in the game, it starts to reload again. Also, it continually disconnects itself from Wi-Fi and you are back to reloading again. Such a shame because it's an enjoyable game. Under the circumstances mentioned earlier, it is unplayable and very, very annoying. Sort these issues, please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    this android game is loaded with bots. there is no coin limit with bots so you cant match them. they bully you out or rig the cards to see a poor beat one outta every twenty hand you play. poor beat is supposed to be over a million to one long shot. ive seen 25 in 12 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Been playing this android game for quite awhile. Highlighted a few bugs to the squad a couple of time but their answer was quite defensive. And now, I've been stuck at level 451 for quite a few weeks. Seems they've lost heart and interest in the android game development. Quite sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Best graphics. Creativity is off the charts, unlike any other poker game. Fair and competitive gameplay. victory to loss ratio more than fair. your crazy if you dont give the holdem android game a fair try. nuff said. Mrs Metz. P.S. so addictive.... ; )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    OMG... So rigged it's a joke. Please tell me you guys aren't seriously ripping people off. I would NEVER even consider spending actual cash on this pos app. You all are a f'n joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    This android game can really create me do nothing. Don't even give me time to sleep also charge my phone. Best poker application in the entire world. Who can create better than this?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Is there any possible method you guys can add more upgrades to our gift flips? I now have over a thousand make batter tokens that I can't use because it says everything is max upgraded. If you hold bringing out more levels, I think it would only be fair to bring out more upgrades for our gift spins. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I have played a lot of video poker games, but yours is the best so far. Hold up your greatness. Only thing I can think of is too add a small more bonuses. LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Too a lot of problems to mention. I just play for fun and am astounded at the apparent winning streeks of some players at almost every table I play at. It puts pay to any form of randomness to the card dealing. I have fun putting my skills versus other players an dab hoe in RL poker from time to time, and I can honestly say that online poker is a far cry from the true deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I dropped my 5 * rating down to 1 * because, I loved this android game so much I spent $30 on it for chips, one day my phone crashed and I had to redownload all my apps, my scatter poker acc that I spent the $30 on was gone.. it was linked to my Google play acc (this one) and my Fb account. I'm extremely upset about this, since I rarely spend my hard earned money on apps.. did I mention it happened within 24 HOURS of spending that $30?! also upon buying those chips, I lost them all within mins of my purchase.. I'd atleast like access to my acc that I spent my cash on! i just have no idea how to obtain it back.. I've since deleted and reinstalled so a lot of times, each time hoping to search my paid acc linked to my Fb and had absolutely no luck! I wish my cash back, or my acc and reimbursement for what I lost over this stupid glitch. :'( I even have my Google play purchase receipts in my email. I could have easily used that $30 on diapers and wipes for my newborn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Liking it so far. A various spin than all the other poker apps. Breaks in gently and gets progressively more difficult - but at the end of the day, you still have to decide whether to play or fold!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    As soon as you obtain to 1 billion simple as u u victory 8 out if 10 hands, after you reach 1b u will lose 8 out of ten hands, you will be deal 4,3 unsuited 2,5 unsuited ect. Your oppents will victory every hand like 12 hands in a row , fake, they may say that the dealing is random, and post a certificate that is fair, I don't believe certificate as the algorithm can be altered after the the certificate was issued fun if u like getting dealt 50 bum hands in a row, uninstalled...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Exceptional gameplay, most know how to play and its not just an endless all-in derby! Side challenges hold you occupied during down time. Overall a very well balanced poker sit! Hold the updates coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Love it but it goes a bit quick when you're attempting to create a bet. Plus, I know they have to create cash but the amount of freaking pop ups to "BUY BUY BUY" is a bit ridiculous...is. But graphics are great. Want they had SINGLE PLAYER mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Oct. 2018. Amazing graphics, android game play, and fun. The name Murka stands for amazing gaming fun and entertainment. Scatter Holdem Poker gives a player all he can look for and more. The graphics, android game flow and simple navigation through application play is simply great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I think it's a scam and fixed now that I've been on it for 6 months. Still love to play, but I'll NEVER buy a penny from you. EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Scatter Poker is true poker with a pleasant twist Quest that challegene you and enjoyable graphics. Plus you meet folks That you can become mates with or even play with Friends. It is a very interactive game. Thanks Murka πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    This android game is so rigged it isn't even Funny I lost 3 various times to someone who had a lot less card wise then me Since when does three of a kind bet A [email protected]#$%! says it right at the able what bets what And people don't even know how to play the android game I like this application but I'm getting really tired of it Fix the android game so it's honest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    This android game has amazing graphics and I love the fact I can bet huge and not have to worry that I'm going to loose the house.. and the missions are amazing too,they give you a possibility to build your cash back up.. I would recommend this android game to anyone who loves a amazing card android game with assassin graphics.. thank you murak I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Its fiksted at begin off android game u victory victory victory after this lose lose lose. Dont buy any coins or chips the android game is fiksted I can reset the android game and victory victory victory so if u buy coins or chips and be on my table I no u will lose all your chips as the android game fiksted this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Just like scatter slots and era slots this android game is the best one out there. The grafics are the best the android game play is the best what more could a person ask for in a android game . Please hold up the amazing work and don't stop making amazing android game , if you do we will have nothing to play thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Coolest dam android game out there. but obtain ready cause its lil bit tougher than u think once that you are thinkin lol that your sittn on the top of the globe I love it thats how i waste my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Murka did amazing with this one... If you victory it's on you or loose. No tight slots to fight!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    The only thing that I dont like is when playing the slots. The 3 free spins you victory NOTHING.... or small to NOTHING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Edited to change rating from 5 stars to 3... Played this android game for months and loved it. Now since the modernize for fresh missions, I have been having nothing but problems. They have the decimal point in the wrong spot, so it shows you have more chips than you actually do. There's 15 zeros behind the total amount in your bank. If you have 1T at the table, it shows that you have 10T! I Can't access the avatars to change it if I wish to. I have messages that I can't access, and the android game freezes, or boots you off totally, at random times. It's very annoying, and if it's not fixed soon, I will search another poker android game to play! You create enough money, off of people playing, that this should not be an issue! FIX IT OR LOSE A DEDICATED PLAYER, MURKA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Fun but, at times, android game is set for players to victory with at least paring with the board. Rarely will you the table check to past the river with someone winning with a high card. They hold metrics of how often you play, how fresh you are, and the likelyhood of you making a purchase. These are just a few of the primary statistics that will determine the odds of your starting hand, the flip, turn, and river. With all this, you're really just playing versus the other players metrics. *** this is just my opinion and are not facts. I honestly have no idea how the developers run the app. Maybe it just me being frustrated with the losing streaks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I've seen two 9 of diamonds on the board once, 5 kings another time where I lost to a full house with 4 of a kind in their Holdem Royale high rollers event. So, there's that, and it's buggy. The android game is rigged for players under level 10 to victory a lot. You'll go broke from this. The developer replied that it's just luck; nice test Murka. How come every low level player can't lose? Don't believe me? Download the android game and try. You'll victory 50 percent of your first 100 hands. Total BS. THE GAME IS RIGGED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    as soon as anything you place on as ruin hunt i cannot play further. just keeps throwing my android game out.why? i really have fun playing the android game but so annoying having to star over every time this happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Play poker with people from around the globe it's unbelievable and the graphics are phenomenal and instructions very very simple to follow GREAT fun... Update### After playing Hold-em Poker for couple months now i can tell you there's not another android game like it/the live action,the friendly people you can actually chat with from all around the Globe in any language... with all the FREE Gift points from all directions and every hour you owe it to yourself to give this android game a try, it cost you nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Loved the android game so mu h tbat i played daily and also spent cash on it for better play. . then i hooked up facebook. And got screwed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I love the graphics and the different various rooms & challenges. Plus you obtain to have dozens of fun with the other players. It's off, I'm hooked. My fresh favorite online gaming room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Highly recommend to play. you like free chips every hour? you like awesome graphics? you like poker? if u said yes to these questions then download now. you will have no regrets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Android game is good...but, on Lvl 17, my 1 billion plus of chips of winning suddenly disappears from my acc without even starting to play and just left me with a few millions to play Admin have not even replied yet and I have to reset my android game again to level 1πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Amazing graphics, very addictive, as you level up, don't like or higher blinds, android game becomes chop throat! Isn't that what the HRC is for? Don't have fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Amazing layout and overall graphics .. l take too a lot of miscalculated risks but still have a amazing time.. thank you for some amazing adrenaline rushes.. take care and have a amazing day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    1. Pop up ads every time you fold blocking 1/4 of screen & prevents access to menu. 2. Begining table is chosen for you sometimes costing you your opening bind. 3. Android game freezes frequently in middle of hand causing lost bets. Impossible to create much progress, android game is very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I place poor reviews about murka all time..i am really sorry i know how hard u guys work. We think just we lost..so addict...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Chess - Free online mobile chess 2019 review [App]  2019-5-4 13:26

    It's amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Chess - Free online mobile chess 2019 review [App]  2019-5-4 13:26

    nice job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Hold'em Poker Online - Holdem Poker Stars review [App]  2019-5-11 13:26

    amazing free online poker android game . lets play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advantage Mobile review [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    This application is not very reliable when it comes to depending on it to create money. It is SUPPPERRRR SLOOOOWWW and it has the worse issue ever... Because of the application malfunctioning it can possibly delete your data entered... For someone who uses this daily it's frustrating and very annoying. Fix this problem. This application needs to work on it's bugs ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advantage Mobile review [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    The application loads a guide every single time I obtain into it without the option to skip. It also keeps hold king me out of the map and into the list which I search useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advantage Mobile review [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    The worst door to door application that I have used in the latest 5 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advantage Mobile review [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    After knocking 85 doors, the most satisfying 1 star rating I've ever given.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advantage Mobile review [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    The application has it's flaws but over all it is very good, some houses do not exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advantage Mobile review [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    Works good! Need to have voting turnout supervisor obtain one onto the system, of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advantage Mobile review [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    Amen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advantage Mobile review [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advantage Mobile review [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    Can't obtain my neighborhood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advantage Mobile review [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    This has the potential to be a amazing application however here's the problems. 1. This application was not designed for Android device so it is constantly crashing. 2. This app has no Auto Sync/Submit 3. Is the guide really important Everytime you log in? Like seriously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advantage Mobile review [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    Wants me to login before I've even made an acc duh what is that Catch 22 and hasn't provided me the means to create an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advantage Mobile review [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    It regularly crashes, runs slowly, and has a myriad of other problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advantage Mobile review [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    Very poor flow design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advantage Mobile review [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    The application is very clunky. The iPhone ver is much better. I have crashes after maybe two surveys and navigation of the map is horrible. Please create it easier for us knockers on Android. GS8 - Sprint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advantage Mobile review [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    Application is clunky. Apple ver seems smoother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advantage Mobile review [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    Works, could be better 1- Allow users set Map or List as default screen. I don't like reverting to the list after each house. 2- Let selection of multiple addresses for marking entire groups as Gated Community.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    basic www.kiwibox.com/faqrul007/blog/entry/145645739/things-you-need-to-know-before-playing-online-casino-game/?pPage=0 reviews Altec Smart 918.credit/downloads/78-download-918kiss-for-android-and-iphones reviews Basics in 918.credit/downloads/78-download-918kiss-for-android-and-iphones reviews Cubic 918.cafe/downloads/1799-joker123 reviews ATS Win88.today/rollex11/ reviews dribbleup smart scr888slot.online/index.php/download/29-sky777 reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home spiritpro.net reviews ATS www.bioanthro.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network/downloads/87-3win8 reviews mt-police.com Intelligence:... reviews alirezataghaboni.artplus.co reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.jctcfw.cn/home.php?mod=space&uid=411668&do=profile&from=space for everyone reviews theauction.us/index.php?page=user&action=pub_profile&id=33820 reviews Real 918kiss.poker/casino-games/66-918kiss-918-kiss-or-scr888 reviews Play www.tibbieshiels.com reviews Data kslot.app/index.php/games/live22%2Findex.php%2Fgames%2Fsky777 reviews Data www1.collect-militaria.com/index.php?a=stats&u=dedraevq06684572 reviews Ibrand.id/tag/pengusaha-andy-soewatdy/ reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your modefootwear.com.au/collections/rockport reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online plagiarism-scanner.com/on-line-casino-on-the-web-betting-why-to-pick-actively-playing-on-the-internet/ reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/mega888%2Fcasino-games%2F67-lpe88-lucky-palace-casino for everyone reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter