Basic www.kcasino.org/top-5-benefits-of-playing-casino-games-online/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basic www.kcasino.org/top-5-benefits-of-playing-casino-games-online/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Play Basic Rummy Card Game Free review [App]  2019-4-2 13:24

    Best card online android game I have ever played so far, no lag, nice graphics. I played with my wife very funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Amazing graphics, victory algorithm seems a bit shady. Have yet to obtain my balance to 350 million. Seems like as soon as I obtain into the 300 million range the android game offers small to no wins until I'm at a 200,000 balance and scrape and save up to play again. aside from that the android game is nice. Very well designed Image/Interaction wise. I am at level 92 and slowly progressing but nonetheless I am progressing. Worth a download to check it out for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    in the beginning the gift rounds were fair..in 500 million coins and on all android games with varying bet amounts, there have been no..zero..zip bonuses. I buy coins just to see if that will trigger a gift round but that doesn't even work anymore. I was once a satisfied player and purchased coins as a thank you for having fun but no longer and I'm not buying another single coin package. this is wrong..and you guys should know about it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basic www.kcasino.org/top-5-benefits-of-playing-casino-games-online/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basic www.kcasino.org/top-5-benefits-of-playing-casino-games-online/ video reviews and related movies:

    See Online Casino Benefits on youtube.

     related image

    See ⚡ $75 / SPIN LIGHTNING LINK ⚡ FINALLY BIG WIN on HIGH STAKES 💣 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to win Roulette 99%! Best tactics in the casino roulette on youtube.

     related image

    See UpperGame - Online Game Platform | Affiliate System on youtube.

     related image

    See My trucking playlist on youtube.

     related image

    See Holiday Shop & Play at Maryland Live! Casino is Coming Soon! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    this android game is awesum totally adductive! Thank God a android game that lets u create a choice to purchase & still enjoy! sweet! I'm Luvin this android game whoo-hoo! I'm kicking butt on wins yay! Omg can't obtain enuff of this game! luv luv luv this android game so much excitement going on! Omg i hold winning on pot after another whoever set up this android game cares bout fun & enjoying not cash mungers u need to come play this android game out of all slots this the Bomb whoo-hoo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Dont bother unless youre going to buy coins. Machines are tight as hell. I spun 330 times on the spirit of the faeries and did not hit the gift once. Absolutely tightest machines ever. Please dont waste your cash or time. Its a shame cause they got a amazing variety, but believe me when I say the android game is rigged to drain money. Supposed to be random, but u really have a better shot of hitting a jackpot at an actual casini

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    overall lots of fun. some android games pay better than others and allow you play longer. started out beautiful amazing but lately just eating up credits faster than you can earn them. had over 8 billion but it just stopped hitting on all the games. will give it a few more tries before deleting as it has been entertaining. on leprechaun i had 37 spins betting 1 million and i won 4 million. Now its time to delete game. had it at 4 stars but it stopped being fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    fun in the begining with amazing wins. Then when you obtain to higher levels you end up loosing all your coins. Then you end up buying packages to hold playing and the take those coins even quicker. The also do gift games, but why evertime you obtain close to beating board or level it drops you down? I would highly recemend you don't download this game. Its not worth your time or money. All this application wants is cash its a shame bc there is some fun android games on need to buy to play and its gone in min.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    It makes very satisfied to have something else to do beside watching TV, listening to music, talking on the phone and most of all it is fun winning without costing me any money. I am a late bloomer with the fresh electronics and sorry it took me so long to come around to owning some of these toys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Seemed to be a various casino app, has amazing dozens and amazing android game play, but after the "honeymoon" period like most apps do, you start to lose and fast. Sure you victory when you first start, but them when you haven't spent cash you being to lose it all. Even after spending cash the android game stays tight. A lot of the gifts require better so much, need to spend some money to obtain the right bet amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    If I could give less than 1 star I would. It claims purchases will increase your odds but it isn't true. They've changed the algorithm so the android game will test to force u into making multiple purchases, especially during the quests. Don't fall for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    If you wish to hold a high score with amazing feedback, I would suggest you begin getting my points back up to where they were on this app....everyday they're decreasing and I'm already paying attention to the tactic of each game. So, please don't give me the story about it's a android game of chance. My points, please, and thank you very much...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    This is by far one of the best casino application available. I highly recommend trying it for yourself because once you test it, you will most certainly become hooked like me. Don't waste your time or cash on the other casino apps because this one has the best slots and the best people managing it. Don't take my word for it, test it yourself. this casino application is by far the best casino application available, bar none.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    This was the best slot application i have ever played until recently. If you purchased coins, it would let you to victory enough to play for a while. Now it just sucks your cash away.....no enjoyment. this was the only android game i would seriously consider spending true cash to play......not any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    I want that I could play and victory some true cash like hundreds of at true would be nice I can support my self and others to. It would be lovely if I could pay all my Bill's off. Then helps mom ,sister brother, and cash to support some of the homeless. And breast cancer organizations here in Memphis. And for me to have for heart time like if I'm not able to do for myself. I can have it to fall back on till I'm able to obtain up and support myself again. Because, in this globe nothing is free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    this android game was really good, that at first I gave it 5 stars.... but now I had to come back an give it a 2 star.... I have waiste alot of cash on this slots and it doesn't even allow you obtain bones no more... I will not waist cash no more on this crazy slot machine ... 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Everytime i obtain a spin-out it takes my gift points and locks me out. then i have to re begin it again used to like it. it just started happening. i will take it off if it keeps doing it it's pi..s..ing me off. wizard of oz never had a issue in 2 years i don't have any issues with amazing wolf slots thi android game is starting to suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Graphics are good, android games are fun and addictive. Sadly spins mechanism isnt random whatsoever. You'll go up a small with gold. Next thing you know, you'll spin literally 500 times, yes 500 times with only 5-10 wins more than your bet, wins ranging from 3-10 times your bet. With 490-495 times all being losing spins then the android game goes from fun to not being fun. Happens daily, spins arent random and are specifically meant to drain your gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Slots are method to tight to be able to have fun for any length of time. I search it really weird tho if you do buy credits they miraculously loosen up for a bit to build you up but then the next day if you dont buy any they tighten right back up. I bought apps $20 worth of coins over a 3 day period. had my balance up to over 3 billion a few times to all have it vanish in a matter of minutes. there was 1 time I place it on auto spin for 100 spins betting 5 million. lost 47 million. Dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY..Big waste of time, the gift sucks, the payoffs suck. Dont buy a pack and expect a spin-up, its false advertisement. Legal action should be taken versus these crooks.. Ah I gave 1 star cause 0 star isnt an option...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Scam site. They were amazing for awhile then sold poor packages and upped the price also. I complained about them but they didnt care. They create other casino android games too. I won't name company but you can figure it out on your own. I even emailed the maker of the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Money Frenzy is by far the most enjoyable casino slots android game to play because even if you don't buy coins it allows you to collect gifts, gifts x3 additional coins and the everyday wheel which subsequently lets you play for free. There are android games within the android games which gives you more chances for longer playing time. The wins "can" be few and far between but also you can victory rapidily tho mainly a mixture of both ( the true experience ) so i do reccomend Money Frenzy on this front.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    having fun playing this with my cousin and my aunt. I don't know what the deal is with the stamps but there's always a catch and they or not providing the right ones when it comes to the end. so don't anybody count on getting full stamps. and if you need any I got lots of extra.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Well finally had enough. only winners are people who spend heaps. The thing is you don't victory money just credits and jackpots if lucky. Sadly just the same as all tte rest. Now uninstalling. BIG OLD MEAN SITE DON'T BOTHER UNLESS RICE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    I've tried a lot of various slots android games & so far this is my favorite. Hours of fun & interesting dozens of styles of machines. Bigger payouts let faster level increase so you don't obtain stuck on one android game forever. A small laggy, with screen freezing randomly for a few seconds during android game play, but could just be my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Lots of fun when you have coins left to play... but I spent a lot of cash on this android game and been playing for a long time (over a year almost daily) and still haven't gotten the huge jackpots as it advertised that it has. you victory some times but never big, and it takes it all back to create you wish to buy more coins to hold playing to test and obtain that huge jackpot that never comes. Not worth spending your cash on, have to wait a period of time for your money rewards to hold playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    it's fun to play and makes you feel amazing when you win! I really dont like when you first begin the application to play the android game each time, you obtain at least 4 various pages pop up wanting you to spend cash and after you close them they randomly pop back up. other than that it's beautiful fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Would have gotten a higher rating but at lvl 21 it kept having connection problems despite rebooting it several times and trying with my 5g data as well as my home wifi. Haven't been able to obtain back in to play more!!! and i have somewhere around 50million coins, what a waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    used to love the game, but your fresh android game is not paying out for winning combinations. Granted you replied with your squad knows about the problem and heres some chips; however, it does not create me happy. considering the chips you gave didnt come anywhere near what I should have won. You lost a customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    I've never been lucky, but this...is Crazy Lucky. How do I money in for the true thing? WOW.. just when I thought I was going to the poorhouse, bing. back on top again. what I can't understand is this why the program will count 3 of a kind using the 3rd match from the bottom only sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Does anyone ever victory the Maxi or Grand Jackpots? Wins are amazing but few and far in between. Huge wins are great, but go just as quick as they come😒. Over all the android games are some of the best. You don't have to bet big, if you do you don't obtain gifts as much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    The android game itself is okay. They have some cool machines and cool bonuses. The issue is I only to obtain play on my free everyday gift coins because I NEVER victory anything. It's worse than the true casino. Obviously the admins wish you to purchase coins because they definitely aren't giving anything out. I would buy coins if I thought I'd obtain to play some on them but it's just lose, lose, lose. Losing 100% of the time is no fun. I'll test another slot app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    loved this android game started very,well have so much fun and all of a sudden , the android game was change, it had a glitch all of my winnings was gone. I was very sad. millions of points was lost and there is no one you can contact. so sorry I have to quit after playing for so long, love playing the lion lot of fun. it's all lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Absolute cash grab. When you first join you'll obtain wins and think this is a amazing casino app, then the wins will dry up. The application will constantly ask for cash and even if you buy, you will lose lose lose. The android game WILL obtain to a point where it is NOT FUN. Fake casinos shouldn't have worse odds than true ones but this one does. Don't waste your time and certainly don't waste your money. Pathetic cash grab here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    This is one of my very favorite android games to play. The payouts are great. The only problem is the amount of cash you are given for the day. I am at level 2166 and its harder to level up with no cash to play on. Once the stamps are finished we should be allowed to collect them all again. You should make a second set and third set to collect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    amazing to finally obtain some various challenges to work towards hold it new . increasing the ability to bonus could be helpful.. some android games take a bit to complete other wise I'd 5 star money frenzy I have to change my opinion here application keeps loosing my progress stamps obtain deleted I obtain place back levels and I still haven't heard anything from the bloody developers to support me recover my progress. useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    it's like more of a trap, no matter how a lot of times you hit a jackpot it's always mini. the offers are also not so amazing as you go forward with the game. Mostly you will lose cash and the more you proceed with android game you will earn almost nothing in free spins. the screen goes half black when you switch from portrait to landscape and vice versa. The offers are mostly misleading and you won't know if your purchase is so short lived. graphics are too slow and poorly animated. Don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    this android game starts out very good, but when you spend 500 million dollars and dont even victory a mini jackpot. it gets beautiful aggrivating and annoying. going to give it 1 more test with free coins. if I dont victory tben i am deleting the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Amazing & fun android games with terrific BONUSES, graphics and PAYOUTS😘🤩😋. Customer service is outstanding unlike the other android games and casino www services that I play. If something goes wrong with other websites, I NEVER obtain a fast response. This www service responds within MINUTES!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    I thought you could victory true cash? Looks like another application programed for you to lose so you obtain angry then buy the stupid coins! Im a not good father of 4 and cant afford additional things. Application is amazing just sick of the b.s.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    .it was fun and at first. when i bought a coin pack i was able to play for quite a while.....however now after i purchase coins I cannot victory at all making it impossible to play for more than two minutes. too poor it was fun to pass time with. I will be uninstalling the application after I post this. I spent in the neighborhood of $130.00 over the latest couple months too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Frenzy Casino – Top Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Started tonight with a few hundred million and created 28 billion went into a gift and THIS application crashed and wouldn't reload I lost the 4.7 billion I has in the gift AND the remaining 2 spins! ALL other apps on my device loaded perfectly, not good not good not good gaming experience!!! Cant BELIEVE I spent ONE CENT on this android game allow alone several dollars!!! Do NOT waste your time or money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Im quit playing. You've taken the android game enjoyment &ruined the fun for me. Why did you remove "LUCK OF THE EMERALS" & "Deal No Deal" which were my favorite games. Your other android games are ok. Most of the time payoffs are VERY LOW & gifts are usually ALWAYS the SAME but I still continued to play. Test to improve the android game payoffs & gifts and return the two above mentioned games. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I really loved GSN until you started changing the games. I feel like you ruined American Buffalo and Wheel of Fortune, when you created them part of the competition play. The winning odds seem much lower and the speed of the reel spins are slower. Hope things obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    really disappointed you don't obtain free coin with movies. use to obtain them before. now I only obtain coin hourly. bummer for sure and you only obtain maybe if your lucky 2000. what a laugh. I have deleted your game. not worth it. can't play when you obtain small coins. bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    adverts baiting bullcrap! learn how to make an actual android game ...heres is a easy hint to obtain yall started... let settings for sound, not just single channel audio on/off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    for as much $ I've place playing gsn & takes for you to be back at zero in just minutes. Not worth it any more think that they will payback or fixed gliches while during in purchases... Not recieving full amounts of coin purchases before freezing & reloading. Also while playing for any duration; longer times of play before gliching when finally recieving gift locations of multiple slot android games ie.wheel fortune, gold rush. I have been a long time player/purchaser of only gsn casino to no resolution sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I never victory anything. I quit! I'm stuppid purchasing more coins...i'm tired of loosing!!! I buy more and quick they go....I would need at least $200.00 or more for reinbursement to play again. Dreamin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This application has grown on me n I love it, keeps me occupied when I have time to slay n it's actually fun to play. Just want I could watch the videos to earn tokens so that my time playing lasted a small longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Application is okay though it freezes most of the time. Also what happened to the Diamond Royale Slot? It is my only favorite slot. It would be nice if you add it back to the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I've been playing for years and what you victory has gone method down. Bingo used to be a million at the end now it's 600,000 and the amount of bingos you can obtain is pitifully low. The everyday challenge is even worse... bet 50,000 and obtain 500 really!! who comes up with the prize for the everyday challenges because they need their head checked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This is 1 of the best casino android games on google play. What annoys me is the people that moan about the odds. Come on it's only a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    application will not begin anymore. just sits there with gsn logo pic and says initializing, but never does. wahhh... i can't play anymore. wats up? sad face😥stil 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    amazing time assassin but also amazing fun all round for the family even the grandparents couldn't stop rocking this android game and they have been dead for 5 years lol only joking it's been 6 really lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I had 12,500,000 the other day I crashed I came back with 24,000 they don't believe you gave me nothing absolutely not good android game don't believe their customers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    never got a possibility to play. it immediately froze up and wouldn't load.. very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I just downloaded your application in hopes of getting the 100 free spins during the qualifying time when downloaded and did not keep my spins. What happen???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    You have tightened up bingo and nothing is in sink anymore. You manipulated bingo so people will have to buy in.... Some old stufff....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    l give you 5 stars because i love this app....i just wish to know when i leave application to do something... then when i obtain back my tokens are not there...example ... i left with 154.00 tokens got back had 7000 tokens...and those were token i paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    the music!!! if you turn it off you can't hear the ball calls. it is so annoying 😠😡 should be able to turn off melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I HV 616, 345 . Coins this morning something happened the android game is gone. And can't obtain it back. I love this android games is the best buut now I hvn problems. I wanna my coins back please !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    took my cash because i did not understand over 160.00 winnings and still be needed to buy more to continue..scamwhy ! to obtain seniors like me..with $160.00

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Amazing Poker however if I ever was at a casino and the blackjack dealer pulled some of the cards this one does, well, let's just say the family dog would probably go missing. Blackjack and some of the slots are ridiculous. On multiple occasions i have logged on to play and have lost so much so quick im left scratching my head trying to understand what the hell just happened. Its in no method fun or entertaining to loose 300k chips in 7 mins. Cmon guys for god sakes be true or loose everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    up 200000, 10 minute later down to 4.00. has been that method for yrs now and usualy on bets of 10000 or less regaurdless of the pay % or # of paylines. but just because the android game is poor dosent mean the android game is.... "bad"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    ay for cards in Bingo number cling goes to quickly and rs vanish sk you do not obtain all your numbers the numbers should be added automaticly to your card's... its a GSN android game thingy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I love this android game but now it's not working at all not sure why it wish connect so I can play it it's been about i a week and I still can't connect to the android game please check and search out what going on with this android game thank you again I cannot obtain onto my android game is all messed up I cannot sign on please support fix the issue thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    your cover ad on play shop says" obtain 12500 credits for logging in on Facebook. Guess what? No 12500 credits. Another b s lying app, take your data then if you unsub they still got your data. F"**, f*_* f_*"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    HELP ,HELP , HELP YOUR NEW GAME MILLIONAIRE GAME FROZEN UP ON BOUNES 8 SPINS 4 LEFT WITH A BIG WIN ALL WILDS !!!!! all GONE ..... COME ON NEW GAME ONCE AGAIN ..... IM THE ONE WHOS LOSING !!!!!! GREAT A GAME I WAS LIKING !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    my GSN casino has been done since 2\19\19 was latest modernize could you please check to see why its not coming threw on my smartphone shut it down several times I miss GSN thank you Lynn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    OK!!! That was fun. Now I'm ready for the next video bingo game. I enjoyed playing Daubs O' the Irish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    love the android games and i am addicted too. you have so a lot of options to choose from. i really like gsn games!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I can't obtain on my android game what is going on..this is my favorite game,please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    android games have been slow and you rarely victory anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    when I turn sound off, it should always be off instead of every time I load then I have to wait for it to load and obtain the hour collection before I can even obtain to settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    i had 400 and some thousand and they took it all off me and i only had 24 thousand left that was rotton thing to do i created that and you just up and took it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I will have to remove it from the library of android games I have"( because you test to hard to create me buy chips)!!!!! the cash I spind on U I could go to a regular victory (cash casino.).... #$&[email protected] [email protected]#$% [email protected]#3$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    not satisfied that american buffalo slots is no longer available. i won't play this android game anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    It's ok however it would be a lot more fun if I could log in and use all my coins I've accumulated on the grand casino since they never modernize that anymore and I haven't played it since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    not good token collection,poor service,steal tokens never obtain them back,and the millionaire machine sucks a,ways only gives low amounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I think it's a amazing android game I always did some android games obtain born when you play them but never GSN there's always a amazing android game to play and as far as I know everyone I know loves it including me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I like this android game but it freezes up all the time?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I like playing the android games on here they are so amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play GamePigeon Games online All Tricks review [App]  2019-5-9 13:10

    I downloaded this android game so I can play with my bf but it keeps telling that is connecting to the server......30min pass and it's still connecting. smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino 888 - Game Bai Online review [App]  2019-8-2 13:24

    why i cant download this android game im trying to download so a lot of times but its not working i know why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino 888 - Game Bai Online review [App]  2019-8-2 13:24

    ai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino 888 - Game Bai Online review [App]  2019-8-2 13:24

    rat hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino 888 - Game Bai Online review [App]  2019-8-2 13:24

    Android game hah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino 888 - Game Bai Online review [App]  2019-8-2 13:24

    Ngon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino 888 - Game Bai Online review [App]  2019-8-2 13:24

    tuyệt

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter