Basics in chessdatabase.science Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basics in chessdatabase.science review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Amazing book! A must read if taking a high school computer science class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    I've scoured countless digital textbooks about comp sci over the years, and I'm thrilled to search Computer Science Principles available now through Amazon. This textbook is an perfect resource for AP and non-AP students alike. The writing and photos create difficult to grasp concepts simple for high school aged students, and there's enough depth to challenge even the largest nerds. I didn't know hexadecimal could be so fascinating! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    My main issue with the book is not that the content itself is poor or inaccurate, but instead that there are grammatical errors everywhere, and the author doesn't seem to understand how to structure a sentence properly. The number of positive reviews here leads me to believe that either younger readers (for whom the book is intended) somehow glossed over the errors, or that this book was self-published and the author has enlisted mates and family to inflate review scores. A fast Google find for yellow dart publishing returns nothing, and the provided publisher address is for a residential home, so I'm inclined to believe my latter suspicion is true. There is a reason that well-written textbooks from reputable publishers cost more than $10, and this particular book does nothing to break that mold. Furthermore, I'm saddened by the thought that the author is most likely a teacher somewhere, who requires his students buy his own book as reference material for his class.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basics in chessdatabase.science or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basics in chessdatabase.science video reviews and related movies:

    See Building Chess Opening Repertoire - Step 1 - Getting reference database on youtube.

     related image

    See Opening Encyclopedia 2011 Basics on youtube.

     related image

    See Chessbase Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See SCIDvsPC Basic Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Chess Traps #11: A Trap in the Sicilian Rossolimo on youtube.

     related image

    See Improve your Chess with a Free Chess Database program - Scid Vs Pc on youtube.

     related image

    See Popular Videos - Encyclopaedia of Chess Openings & Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See ChessBase 11 Basic Features on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    I spent $40 per hour for tutoring since it was a fresh course and there were no resources out there.But guess what all that cash spent on tutoring went in vain and I bought this book a night before AP Exam and I got e price is surprisingly low $3 but it saved me like a savior.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    This is book is amazing if you are considering a bachelors in comouter science or need a refresher. dont allow this be your latest stop. The author covers necessary concepts at a high level hence the title of the book. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Amazing primary computer book. I highly recommend it for anyone learning about how computers work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Amazing writing for students to obtain into Computer science principles without as much technical overhead. Nice method to ease them in to some interesting concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    This book is an extremely helpful book if you are taking the Computer Science Principles class in high school. I definitely would obtain this book if you wish to learn about Computer Science.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    T͎͇͖̪̤̅͊̐̇͌̎̇̚͟͡ĥ͈̬͇͆̎ͪ͊͠ͅḭ̡̣͚͚̥͖̓̽͒̃͋̄͡͝͠ş̵ͩ̀̀̀͘ ̸͔͇̭̝ͧ҉̵̞̼͈̤͇̕i̔s̡̬͍͂ͭ̅͝ͅ ͖̹̘̬̥ͪ̒ą̛̱͉̭̙̹̌̍̊̾̀͠ ̯̠҉̺ͦ̔ͣ͆ͤģ̨̛͍͎̯̈́̏̂҉r̵̷̭͙͕͗ͩ̍̿e̡̩̝̠͂̊͐͆͡҉̯͑a̛̖͖͍͕ͦ̑ͣť͉̃ͅ͏̰ ̰͑ͫ͗ͮ̄̓b̵̸̢̝̗̬̎̑͛̾̒͠͠o͐͛ok̶͕̥̺̣͆̈́̓ ̷̡ͫ͐̀a͐n͙̅͑̉͑dͯ͐҉̶̳͍̘͈̅҉̸̹̤͔ͬ̂͌̌ͫ ̨̧̭̗̅ͮ͟͠Į̵̨̧͙͙͉͚͐͊̍̽͋̏̕ ͖͈̣̭̱̩̯̙̇ͭ̓͑́ͦạ́͗͆m̻̹̻̥̙̰̩͂͛̑҉̝͟ ͉͔̪̤͎͐͗ͣ̔͘ͅ҉̧͔g̵̷̷̡͕̤̣̜̟͚͛̓ͮ̓̄̓ͧ̕͜͜l̸̢͍͔͔͕͈ͬͪ̓ͧ̄̐͐̀͛̚̚a̰̪͍ͣ̐̀̀̕͝d̨̜͓ͥ͆̊ͮ̿͂͊͏̠̃͌͋҉ ̖͖̮̤͚̎ͮ̂ͤ̅̓͐͢͟t̢͓̣͈̖͛ͩ̈́̀̓̐ͫ̐͞͠h̡̗̖ͯ̊ą̴̫͓͕͈͎͛̿ͥͨͧ̄͐̄͌̚͡͡t̀̍͏̢̡̫̪̫͋ͪ̐͡ ̗̱̺͐ͩ̋͝i̵̢̘̤͕̠̙͔̙ͪͩ͑ͧ̈́ͧ̄ͪ͠t͔͍̗͎̻͆͒̿͐ͮͫ̂̑͋̾͘ ̴̨̣̼̹̣̝̠̀̍̑ͨͬ͡t͏̷̵͍̹ͩ͌̄̔̀̀̇͂̑͢͢͡͞͏̌ḁ̡̹̫̙̻ͬͯͦ́͒̾̌͗̇͡͞ͅu̞̓̿̌͟g̦̤̥̼̋͋̄̅̎͆̕͠͏h̯̤͎̭̑̑̾̏ͦ̈́͒ț̽҉̖͓͈̩̪̩̪͚͎̼̠̬͛̀ͣ̀͜ ̥̯͑̑̆ͦ̔̉͞ṃ̵͕̙̺ͤͩ̆͒ê̻͘ a̼̫̖̻̖̯̤ͣ̎̽́ͥ̈͋́l̫͚̘̗͉̦ͩ̋̔̽̊̐̕l̵̟̲̝̰͉͉ͦ̄͛̑͗̑̈́ ̶̨̺̭̻̮̗̗͔ͩ̔ͥͣ̄̈͊̕̕͞͝Į̹͕̤̮͙͙̪̙͆ͩ͛ͦ͒͂͐ ͍̘̟̻ne̘̟͈̫ͣ͐̓ͬ́̉é̷̮̟̖͘͟d̸̶͖̤̐̊͞ ̰̠̑ͥ͘t̶̛͚ͫ̊͏̐̒ợ̸̩̐̌́̇̋ͤ ̵̡̝̩̹̰͕͐̈́͋͌͊͒̌̅ͮ̓k̛͎͉̜̠̖͌͊͊̄̃̌̅̎ͯ͢͠ͅn̵̛̝̟͎̲̭̣̼͆̌̑̽̾͘ơ̡̢̱͔̖͎̩̹̣̬̠̽̌̎́ͨ̂͜͜w̴͕̃͑̌͜.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    If your wanting to be a programmer this is a excellent put to start! It's got dozens of information on everything you need to know about programming for beginners I learned a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    As an educator, I appreciate the method this resource is logical, straightforward, and simple to understand. My students taking AP Computer Science will search this resource a helpful supplement to the AP Computer Science course, and even those not enrolled in the course will search it useful as a tutorial for understanding. Moreover, this book celebrates the unlimited creativity that can be imagined and achieved in this field rather than emphasizing formulaic rigidity, which will inspire all students of the study, regardless of age!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book helped me understand some of the most complex computer science concepts. My incompetent computer science teacher created me question why I even signed up for a computer science course but after reading this book I stopped failing computer science. My parents no longer hate me and I am thriving in AP computer science principles. I actually feel prepared for the exam now, as I didn’t before because my computer science teacher is literally insane and doesn’t teach us. this book is a lifesaver!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Hare breaks down the idea of coding in a method that if not easily understood, makes it understandable for even the most complicated reader. I am not a 'techie' or into coding as a hobby, but I am interested enough to wish to have a knowledge of how things work. I feel that this book will be a amazing reference in the future for my purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Amazing book! Computer Science Principles makes for an perfect textbook for both AP and regular high school computer science classes. It takes complex concepts and explains them in an easily understood and creative way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This was a huge support as I recently acquired dreamweaver, and was also unfamiliar with applying bootstrap when developing a webpage. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I thought I was going to fail my ap comp sci exam but this book proved a helpful latest min cram

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is a must have if you are taking or teaching computer science! I would definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    As a student, this book is a amazing resource when preparing for the AP principals exam. Kevin Hare explains the complex code in a method that can be interpreted by any student. I highly recommend this book for any student preparing for the AP principles exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is a amazing method to prepare for the AP exam. It simplified very complex topic matter and was simple to follow. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I’m a student and this was really helpful to prepare thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Made Simple and Practical: A Step-By-Step Guide To Learn Python Coding and Computer Science From Basic To Advanced Concepts. review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    If you ever have any interest to learn about Python programming, then I would like to recommend this guidebook because I found it’s items so useful & amazing. Latest week, one of my best mates told me few things about this book and after hearing from her, I didn’t miss my possibility to grab & read it roughout this read, I have learned all the ins & outs of python programming & coding from beginner to advance level. Here the author “James L. Young” has described all the things so clearly with simple to understand language. If you wish to be a excellent python programming coder, then don’t feel hesitate to purchase & read this guidebook. I recommend it. It is my honest opinion about the quality of this book and near soon I will check more books written by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Made Simple and Practical: A Step-By-Step Guide To Learn Python Coding and Computer Science From Basic To Advanced Concepts. review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    Amazing intro to learning Python. As a complete beginner, I appreciate how the teaching is highly simplified and it's written in a method that keeps your attention and interest in the lessons. There was enough about Python in this starter tutorial to move me to the next level of modifying code that I got from some forums, and I'm moving on to a more intense Python programming this is an extremely beneficial book on programming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Made Simple and Practical: A Step-By-Step Guide To Learn Python Coding and Computer Science From Basic To Advanced Concepts. review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    This book was a amazing guide! All of its features are explained in amazing detail, with no shortage of examples to solidify comprehension of feature functionality and use. Amazing for beginners to programming, as well as those who may have experience with other languages. This book is what you'd hope for: a useful explanation of all things Python for the beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Made Simple and Practical: A Step-By-Step Guide To Learn Python Coding and Computer Science From Basic To Advanced Concepts. review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    Perfect book that helps me obtain it. I've been trying to teach myself Python for some time now and this book has been excellent for me. I love that I can follow along with examples and there are exercises to test at the end of each section. Everyone should consider this book as your tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Made Simple and Practical: A Step-By-Step Guide To Learn Python Coding and Computer Science From Basic To Advanced Concepts. review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    A excellent python tutorial book, the book has amazing python codes and programming tricks I obtain this book to learn more about python so I am satisfied to obtain this book just in small economical price thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Made Simple and Practical: A Step-By-Step Guide To Learn Python Coding and Computer Science From Basic To Advanced Concepts. review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    Very amazing introduction to learning how to use Python. Sometimes when I look for info on a specific topic to learn I drown in all the various info on the internet. This book is not too huge but serves its purpose very well. This book was worth more to me than the price I purchased it for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Made Simple and Practical: A Step-By-Step Guide To Learn Python Coding and Computer Science From Basic To Advanced Concepts. review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    Python is a language that most programmers used because of it's flexibility in adjusting on the program you are going to create and the commands are simple to remember. This is the best book for beginners since it's precise and simple to follow the step by step on coding. In creating or encoding the codes, it is necessary that the command and values you are using are exact because one mistake will ruin the code and it would not run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Made Simple and Practical: A Step-By-Step Guide To Learn Python Coding and Computer Science From Basic To Advanced Concepts. review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    This book is a amazing resource for the beginners of python as its context is educational. It teaches you specific python keywords and identifiers to write the correct codes to obtain a amazing effect on your me primary info like the matplotlib for data analysis was also discussed. The step by step guides was clearly laid deed a easy and practical book for newbies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Made Simple and Practical: A Step-By-Step Guide To Learn Python Coding and Computer Science From Basic To Advanced Concepts. review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    Recommend this one for a more advanced python user, because some concepts are not so simple to grasp and requires some prior knowledge. I kinda liked it this way, because other python books that I've read seemed too primary for the scene I'm in. Just check out the table of contents to see if it's for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Made Simple and Practical: A Step-By-Step Guide To Learn Python Coding and Computer Science From Basic To Advanced Concepts. review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    The author does a amazing job explaining different commands for the reader. As a student you will go from being able to write "hello world" to almost whatever you want. I used YouTube as a complement when I read this book. It worked beautifully!Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Basically a bathroom reader of interesting science, I'd like this book more if it seemed a bit less credible and "this is gonna blow your mind" contrarian about some things. Some of this items -- environmentalists changing their minds about nuclear energy, for example -- isn't exactly obscure or mindblowing once you understand the reasons; the chapter on steroids, on the other hand, seems credulous and poorly written and is likely to give a lot of people the idea that OTC steroid use is just fine. The article on mind-uploading and the singularity borders on gee-whiz gibberish. Kotler strikes me as the embodiment of everything scientists hate about science journalism -- 90% correct, 10% completely off the rails, and it's hard to tell where one ends and the other begins.I normally like books like this. I thought I'd love this one. But as a longtime skeptic, this one leaves me lukewarm at best. If you must read it, double-check everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    I had to skip some of the chapters because the subjects were less interesting to me, but this book is definitely worth reading for the chapter on hormone interventions alone...though I also liked (and cried after) the chapter on psychedelics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Amazed at the fresh info I learned. For instance a lot of slaves on the smaller plantations were fed better and had better living conditions than some people up north had. And so a lot of various facts about all kinds of things!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    A clear view of what to expect of the future and how we are getting there. Worth reading and commenting with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    This is a book for the curious, non-scientist reader. It discusses some of the most phenomenal advances in science and medicine and their social and private implications - all in clear and easy language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    I'm Interesting take on modern technology. Concentrates on medical developments, and is a bit too gee-whiz. Also takes some views not well accepted in the medical community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    This book illuminates the interesting science that is mostly unreported in media and the wide gap between progress and policy. This is a paradigm shift in words. From bionics to drugs to not-to-distant future inventions to genetics, Kotler brings out the disconnects and the wonder that progressive science holds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    The best quote in the book is "the future is coming so fast, you can't obtain out of the way." A well written very readable book that will both educate and scare you just a bit. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    The book is a collection of inspiring articles: informative, well written, thought provoking. The articles I've liked the most are, the biology of spirituality, the possibilities of nuclear energy and hacking the President's DNA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Science Wallpapers 4K PRO Science Backgrounds review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    Working as a tech QA I can see you are in an infant stage, but you really do have some cool abstract scientific photos. Very creative. And I like how the zone origin of each image is provided. I think you should make a description of what subdivision of science the images were derived so the user can understand what they are seeing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Science Wallpapers 4K PRO Science Backgrounds review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    Amazing science pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Science Wallpapers 4K PRO Science Backgrounds review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    "110718..p'dv..thank's..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    That was tough or i forgot everything 🙄 Really interesting app, Also could you add more topics to it. I would suggest history or something about zone , knowledge about stars, black hole, worm whole, cosmos, nebula etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    The best trivia game, loved the aesthetics, design, questions are realy interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    Very useful game. Its amazing for learners. The amazing thing is there are no adds in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    Peaceful and delicate. It does what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    Best quiz application in playstore. Very helpful for papers and quiz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    One of the best quiz application for science students

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    very useful for learning. nice interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    nice one app.. beautiful useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz. This quiz android game is all about chemistry quiz, Biology quiz, and physics quiz. So don’t waste your time and download this free quiz android game and have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Science Spirit | Get Science & Tech News | FREE review [App]  2019-8-29 21:19

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    This is a nicely written book for beginners who wish to learn about data science. When I say beginners I mean a intelligent high school upperclassman. The writing is not mathematically challenging and the examples are simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    The book has unbelievable overview to learn Python programming. If you read the whole book, you will be benefited in a lot of ways. Hope you will be able to understand everything easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    From the beginning to the end this book about learning data science has given the best knowledge and shared with us. I found the simple steps learning so helpful. Learning data science is a challenging task but these book has created the learning enjoyable and easy, I loved learning evaluation it has given.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Data science is a broad field, very strong for decision making . This book provides both the theoretical explanation and practical knowledge of the science.. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    The book is an amazing refresher for primary statistics. I particularly like the method that the book outlines the connections between data science and statistics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    This book giving practical tutorial for data science. Amazing informative book. Learning content provided. Appreciating stuff. Providing proven process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    This is a right book to improve my skills in Data Science. It helps me to refresh some command, technique and use of data technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    An interesting read to learn about python data science, the book is well written and simple to understand and cover photo is also beautiful thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    It's very amazing for someone who wants to begin in the field by actually just doing stuff, but not if you wanna understand all info behind what you are doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I highly recommended books for beginners ! The writing is clear, simple to read and to e breadth of info covered if quite wide. The choice to begin with python and data science concepts was e author has obviously a powerful grasp of a lot of varied fields within data science, and that contains all machine learning algorithms and python coding.If you wish beginners book in data science t, you can't go wrong with this one. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    This book is a huge disappointment! The pictures to illustrate the stitches are in fuzzy black and white and you cannot distinguish the stitches at all. My copier at home works clearer pictures. I am so discouraged by the images in this book. For the price you pay and the limited number of pages, it is not worth it. You might as well obtain a xerox copy of some of the stitches from other sources that are clear and colored. Sorry but this book goes to the garbage! Cover is very deceiving but contents are full of blurry pictures, you can hardly learn anything. I don't usually write negative reviews, but this book tops it all! I want I can have my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Amazing for learning the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Hand embroidery is one of the underrated hobbies that must be revived. When I looked at the photos of the projects in this book, I felt a tinge of guilt for not developing this craft earlier. It’s a amazing thing to see that this book carries with it very precise instructions that can be learned by anyone. The materials for embroidery are still available in a lot of craft stores. With enough time and these clear steps, I can begin reviving this hobby again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Embroidery is always been my passion. Knowing about this book really created me satisfied because I can learn various kinds and types of designs which I could greatly use for my embroideries. I am so thankful that this book was published because I can finally have some basis with my work. The subjects and discussions are all amazing and simple o understand, designs were amazing as well and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Embroidery is easy, relaxing, and one of the least expensive hobbies you can take up. This is a deceptively easy craft. Embroidery has been used through the ages to embellish and beautify garments, religious vestments, and home décor items. This book is all about the primary stitches used for hand embroidery. If you have ever browsed through an embroidery book, especially the vintage variety, it can be a small overwhelming when trying to create sense of the various types of stitches the patterns might require. Some of the stitches may seem too challenging or perhaps laborious, but fear not, hand embroidery stitches are fun, and with practice, can become quite easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Love it!,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    I think this a very helpful and detailed book about an ancient technique which is Hand Embodiery. I like that it has a lot of illustrations, which some books lack. It teaches which equipment and types of fibers should be used and it shares some nice primary Hand Embodiery stitches and techniques. It also speaks about cross stitch basics, all with illustrations. There are also examples of various Embodiery styles, inluding Traditional Mexican Emodiery, which I search very interesting and beautiful. Interesting book from which one can learn a lot about basics of Hand Embodiery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    An insult to Amazon customers that write accurate reviews and rely on such reviews after opening the book and sewers or wanna be sewers. Total waste of time and money. The reviews of 5 stars are misplaced and concerned if the reviewers opened the book. Overpriced. This book is not worth any price. Photographs are blurry and not good quality. The pages would fail as a handout for an in-person class and an embarrassment for the instructor. If I can gain some knowledge from a sewing book I will hold it. This is the first time I have seen glowing reviews that appear to be place in by people that either did not begin the book or have no is book will be returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    I have done all these forms of embroidery. If I had had this book it would have been easier. I love embroidery. I feel that it connects me to the women throughout history But I'm lucky I create these pieces for fun They had to do it for their homes. The author used easy step by step explanations of each stitch. Her pictures are very helpful too I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to learn this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    A amazing introduction to beginners wanting to learn more about hand stitching and hand embroidery. These hand embroidery books for beginners cover primary techniques, all the stitches techniques are explained in amazing detail using step-by-step instructions, a Clear images stitch directions for beginners. I enjoyed reading this and I learned some fresh stitches thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Harry Potter: The Spellbinding Science Behind the Magic, Gadgets, Potions, and More! review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Nice book, but a small too much science for my 8-year old. She tried to understand it, but it's aimed at an older reader with a bit more of a science background/education. I liked it - nice read, if you've read all the H.P books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Harry Potter: The Spellbinding Science Behind the Magic, Gadgets, Potions, and More! review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Birthday show for nephew, he loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    Gifted this book to my eight year old nephew who loves science. I must say the moment he started to read the book he was hooked on to it. A amazing buy at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    The title alone is worth the cost. Amazing experiments with household items. Simple read for your budding scientist, my Scouts loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    These are really interesting books. My daughter is really having fun learning about these various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    My nine year old son bought this for his 11 y.o. brother for Christmas. The book has a fun and playful layout which my son loves. The explanations that come with the experiments create me satisfied (Dad) and the experiments' fun factor create the boys happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    Its a amazing book for children in the science fair years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    My grandson couldn't place it drown!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    Purchased this as part of a bonus for my nephews and they love it! Highly recommend this book. Created a amazing gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    my nephews loved this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    Amazing book. My 10 year old son has carried this book around with him ALL summer long. If you have a boy who is into making "dangerous" ;-) things, this is the book for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    This was a amazing purchase, quick shipper and am glad that I purchased, but should not have to write so a lot of words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    There are so a lot of amazing experiments in this book!! Pay attention to the age range of 7-12 years. Some experiments, even for a 7 year old, need parental assistance. We bought this for our nephew. His mom is a school teacher and picky about educational items, but she said this book is a HIT. She and he love it and have been doing experiments together. If you have a small scientist, this book has a lot of amazing things to test out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    This is the cutest book for kids. We got this as a bonus for my nephew and I’m sure this will occupy him for hours. Dozens of experiments to test and easy enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    This book came a day earlier than expected. I leafed through it, and it looks like experiments my students (or their parents) will have fun reading about while waiting for their melody lessons--or trying out at home. Education at its most fun! Amazing size, with an inviting glossy cover. Makes me want I could homeschool all over again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    I love this book and so does my now 8 year old daughter we do small experiments all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    So fun! I got this for my step son, he's in school to be a teacher. He loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Purchased it as a bonus and the children loved it!Would definitely recommend it as an educational entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Amazing book with lots of activities. Needs adult interaction with most of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    My grandson was very satisfied to obtain this book. He loves science and wanted to place it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Amazing bonus for my grandkids. Family fun and exploration. Satisfied Sciencing! as my grand-daughter says!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Very fun and educational science book. Lots of fun experiments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cool Science Experiments For Kids!: Making and Building Activities in Science/Technology/Engineering/Art/Math for 6-10 year old kids review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    I’ve never been a natural when it comes to understanding scientific principles, possibly because I was not introduced to it early enough in my primary education. I picked up this book for my children in an effort to obtain them interested in science from an early age, so they will have a foundation once they begin learning about it in school. And I’m so glad I found it, since the experiments presented in this book are simple to replicate at home, and they do teach the basics in a very simple to grasp method. Even I have learned some things, which I was never quite able to grasp fully in my own science classes in school. I'd highly recommend this book to all parents who want to obtain their children interested in science. Conducting the experiments presented in this book are also a fun method of spending quality time with your kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cool Science Experiments For Kids!: Making and Building Activities in Science/Technology/Engineering/Art/Math for 6-10 year old kids review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    This book contains 19 DIY science projects and activities for kids. The projects contain things like making invisible ink, slime, a spinning doll, handmade paper, a marble maze, a candle holder, a salt clock and more. I didn’t search the layout that simple to read, but the instructions are clear and the book includes valuable info that will hold the children entertained and learning at the same time. A valuable book that will provide hours of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cool Science Experiments For Kids!: Making and Building Activities in Science/Technology/Engineering/Art/Math for 6-10 year old kids review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    If your kid is anything like mine, then they will definitely obtain a kick out of these simple to follow book of science experiments. I love that the book has images to accompany each experiment, to ensure that you and your small ones are doing them the correct way. There are also various categories of experiments which is fun! I love that most of these can be done with things lying around the house, like legos, vinegar and baking soda, old crayons and much more. This is definitely a book we will be revisiting over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cool Science Experiments For Kids!: Making and Building Activities in Science/Technology/Engineering/Art/Math for 6-10 year old kids review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    This book is so, so awesome! For starters, I adore the bright, attractive colors of this book- it definitely will catch the eyes of parents and children alike! The book is filled with science experiments for kids, clearly separated into various science sections with a difficulty level and age appropriate suggestions. Each experiment lists the needed materials and the ‘science factor,’ which gives a amazing background explanation as to what the children will learn from this experiment. The instructions are excellent for children and come with really helpful pictures! My favorite experiment in this book was the Googly Eyed Glowing Bracelet- a blast to create and fun to wear! If you have a kiddo that’s into science, or you wish to foster creativity in your child, this is the book for you! Dozens of rainy day activities and amazing project inspiration in here. Definitely a victory for the entire family!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter