Basics in dautucoin.co Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basics in dautucoin.co review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    amazing application and company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing application for freelancers. It has all the tools you need and are now free. Contracts, invoices, proposals, expense reporting, time tracker... Everything you need is here. The help squad is amazing too.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basics in dautucoin.co or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basics in dautucoin.co video reviews and related movies:

    See Khóa học trade coin cùng [vondautu com] khóa học đầy đủ về coin on youtube.

     related image

    See Robot trade coin, canh bão tự động: KH lãi 50% tài khoản suốt 2 tháng bão - Vốn 20,000 USD on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    It's not work, when i test to login, say something went wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Working very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Its excellent for freelance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I'm loving the mobile application and the web application for having amazing features I've been looking for in a freelancing tool. Their invoicing is better than what I've tried before. I also love the fact that you can make quotes and contracts lighning-fast ⚡They also fix and release fresh features very fast. Highly recommended if you are a freelancer or one-man creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I'm so inlove with this app. I'm just currently using the free ver as I am waiting for them to accept Paypal for me to make batter to the gold plan. Very simple to use, super user friendly interface, and very reliable. There help is next to one. I love it when they send me a notification that my contract and invoice has been viewed. Okay, just wish to say that they are AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Application is OK. I can't send messages to CO. There is no onscreen send button and Enter key always gives a fresh line. Any support on this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This is a amazing application to use as a one stop store for all things freelance. I have made contracts, tracked my time, and sent invoices all through !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing app, helping me manage my side business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Stable application from a solid platform. I went and used most of the mobile application features successfully. The only error I ran into was getting a 400 trying to use the switches for default invoice settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    And Co is super helpful! Everything is so organized and simple to understand. Love the fact I can obtain paid through this platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Doesn't work, crashed when I tried setting up my bank, error when I tried to set up direct deposit. Thought it would be awesome, guess not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    With some of the fresh updates i run into alot of http errors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    The idea of this is amazing but I've been unable to make a project or client. The application keeps crashing for me. I will test the desktop version. UPDATE: After the latest modernize the application is working and I was able to make a project. I'll test to make my first contract and invoice and see how it goes but I'm much more hopeful now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    loving this application so far, it's seriously saving me so much time! the contract feature is a hit! I can easily send contracts to my clients and have them approved online. Simple to invoice to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This application is absolutely fantastic! It definitely helps streamline my little business task allowing me to have the time to concentrate on marketing my brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    It is promising because it has the features I was looking for, however its impossible to accomplish everyday time tracking via their wizard based interface. Just adding a fresh project to track an hours worth of time is incredibly difficult and consists of a lot of steps which have nothing to do with tracking time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    AND CO has save me and my business so much time and cash and the application is so simple and user friendly. I can easily make contracts which have all the T&Cs for Freelancers and once signed by my client my projects are auto created. I simply can begin invoicing and time tracking versus my projects. You can track all of your income and expenses aswell as link your bank acc and set up your very own private PayMe link so your clients can pay you online. I can manage all my contracts, projects and tasks in the app!! Simply Amazing!! Super excited for my business!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This application has created running my business much smoother. Invoicing is fast and easy, and I can make powerful professional contracts right through the app. It is really simple to use and amazing having an actual person to talk to within the application if I do ever have questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Super satisfied i found these guys. Makes expensing items so ce having a person to chat with in the app. UI is beautiful dope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing UI and very simple method to manage my business. Invoicing, time tracking, and contract creation are especially strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Nothing worked..... whenever i completed any sort of form, it kept saying can't complete your request, test again later. Or it crashes. I've sent a bug report so hopefully it works out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I have deleted my acc and am trying to register again with same email address but it is still showing that the email address already exists. Please assist. Really amazing application and need to be up and running again soonest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    To be honest it seems very useful since I am self employed. And the features are a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    In easy it's amazing acc book to maintain the invoice & tracking them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    After modernize I can't access settings at all or manage projects. It's also error ridden; I can't even begin the invoice section. It goes straight to error for almost every menu.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Overall an awesome App. Amazing interface and simple to understand instructions. A amazing method to manage and track payments and progress. A must use for startups like mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Very interesting method to hold accounts and projects. I need some time to learn it but it looks cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I wanted this to work. I really did, the pricetag would save me almost $300 annually from CaseFox, which is the gold standard for solo attorneys. But its super buggy, like it was rushed to the shop too early. Not inclined to hand them cash if it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing app! I've been using this application for over a year and it has helped my freelance career in a lot of ways. I would highly recommend all freelancers to test it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Still really in development and not as refined as iOS but still makes it fun to track expenses, invoices and time worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Doesn't give the option to delete account! Not cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Application keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Lots of functionality, but the chatbot "assistant" doesn't have a back button, so it's very difficult to change a wrong input because you have to begin over from the very first question in the chatbot flow. It also forgets currently entered info every time you loose network connectivity. Had to begin over drafting an invoice three times because the network dropped off on the train. Offline capabilities and the ability to edit data entered in an earlier chatbot interaction is crucial to create this really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    can't import any contacts. too manual. no reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    This book is a huge disappointment! The pictures to illustrate the stitches are in fuzzy black and white and you cannot distinguish the stitches at all. My copier at home works clearer pictures. I am so discouraged by the images in this book. For the price you pay and the limited number of pages, it is not worth it. You might as well obtain a xerox copy of some of the stitches from other sources that are clear and colored. Sorry but this book goes to the garbage! Cover is very deceiving but contents are full of blurry pictures, you can hardly learn anything. I don't usually write negative reviews, but this book tops it all! I want I can have my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Amazing for learning the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Hand embroidery is one of the underrated hobbies that must be revived. When I looked at the photos of the projects in this book, I felt a tinge of guilt for not developing this craft earlier. It’s a amazing thing to see that this book carries with it very precise instructions that can be learned by anyone. The materials for embroidery are still available in a lot of craft stores. With enough time and these clear steps, I can begin reviving this hobby again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Embroidery is always been my passion. Knowing about this book really created me satisfied because I can learn various kinds and types of designs which I could greatly use for my embroideries. I am so thankful that this book was published because I can finally have some basis with my work. The subjects and discussions are all amazing and simple o understand, designs were amazing as well and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Embroidery is easy, relaxing, and one of the least expensive hobbies you can take up. This is a deceptively easy craft. Embroidery has been used through the ages to embellish and beautify garments, religious vestments, and home décor items. This book is all about the primary stitches used for hand embroidery. If you have ever browsed through an embroidery book, especially the vintage variety, it can be a small overwhelming when trying to create sense of the various types of stitches the patterns might require. Some of the stitches may seem too challenging or perhaps laborious, but fear not, hand embroidery stitches are fun, and with practice, can become quite easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Love it!,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    I think this a very helpful and detailed book about an ancient technique which is Hand Embodiery. I like that it has a lot of illustrations, which some books lack. It teaches which equipment and types of fibers should be used and it shares some nice primary Hand Embodiery stitches and techniques. It also speaks about cross stitch basics, all with illustrations. There are also examples of various Embodiery styles, inluding Traditional Mexican Emodiery, which I search very interesting and beautiful. Interesting book from which one can learn a lot about basics of Hand Embodiery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    An insult to Amazon customers that write accurate reviews and rely on such reviews after opening the book and sewers or wanna be sewers. Total waste of time and money. The reviews of 5 stars are misplaced and concerned if the reviewers opened the book. Overpriced. This book is not worth any price. Photographs are blurry and not good quality. The pages would fail as a handout for an in-person class and an embarrassment for the instructor. If I can gain some knowledge from a sewing book I will hold it. This is the first time I have seen glowing reviews that appear to be place in by people that either did not begin the book or have no is book will be returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    I have done all these forms of embroidery. If I had had this book it would have been easier. I love embroidery. I feel that it connects me to the women throughout history But I'm lucky I create these pieces for fun They had to do it for their homes. The author used easy step by step explanations of each stitch. Her pictures are very helpful too I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to learn this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    A amazing introduction to beginners wanting to learn more about hand stitching and hand embroidery. These hand embroidery books for beginners cover primary techniques, all the stitches techniques are explained in amazing detail using step-by-step instructions, a Clear images stitch directions for beginners. I enjoyed reading this and I learned some fresh stitches thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    can't load up after the make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Advertising is so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    càng ngày load càng chậm. kết nối tới server như rùa bò.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Không thể load sau bản cập nhật.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    goood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Quá chán so với phiên bản trước. Nhiều lỗi. Bắt xem ads. Đang chơi thì bị đơ, thoát ra vào lại bị xử thua chứ ko chơi tiếp dc như bản trước. Giao diện lòe loẹt khó nhìn hơn trước

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Gặp khá nhiều cao thủ trong cờ úp. Luận cờ và chơi với nhiều đối thủ nên thấy tiến bộ khá nhiều từ khi chơi ở đây

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Lừa đảo, âm thầm trừ, nạp tiền bị trừ tiền mà không cộng vào tài khoản

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Toàn lừa người dùng mua chống đuổi. Cực kỳ ức chế!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    application như lờ. đánh rớt mạng miết, bức xúc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Toàn quảng cáo, xàm le

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Chau chuốt ghê

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Các bạn cài android game thì chặn k cho android game truy cập tài nguyên và nhận các thông tin IMEI của máy. Nghi vấn android game thu thập dữ liệu người dùng???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Người viết không biết luật trường tróc, lấy xe đuổi pháo liên tục mà xử hòa. Quá tệ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Đánh gần thắng thì rớt mạng, k kết nối lại được, trong khi đt lên facebook zalo bình thường. Đối thủ thì k bị rớt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Đòi quỳên truy cập cuộc gọi chi vậy?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Giao diện tuyệt, phần mềm chạy rất ổn định

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Chơi như lồn, chỉ được cái bào tiền

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Chúng m là đồ chó bọn admin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    An co nhieu wa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Cần sửa lỗi luật chơi cho đúng, nhiều khi đối phương kém quân nhưng đuổi mãi một quân không có căn nên được tính là hoà, trong khi thực tế nếu đuổi mãi quân không có căn (không có quân bảo vệ) thì sẽ bị xử thua

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Xin lỗi mình sẽ cho 1 sao vì tđa số là BOT đánh khong phải người. Nước đi giống nhau đến lạ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Cần đổi lại màu bên tiên và bên hậu. Bên tiên màu đỏ mới chính xác.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Thắng rồi mạng k đi dk xong thua

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Hhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Thuc su minh ko muon che nhung phai noi la android game qua te: hy vong admin dau tu them server system va nang cao hon nua su ket noi internet..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Đây 1 application chơi cờ có luật củ chuối và lũ admin làm ăn cơ hội, bố láo nhất việt nam . Có cái luật bị chửi tối ngày cũng ko sửa được, gọi điện phản ảnh nhiều thì chặn số, khóa nick tùy tiện với lí do tùy tiện . Nói chung code phần mềm là bọn này đi chôm chỉa về kinh doanh nên dù biết là sai cũng ko có năng lực khắc phục. Không làm tử tế được thì dẹp mẹ nó đi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Quá ngốn pin và chiết nhiều tiền khi thắng quá

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Tải về kiếm coin thôi. Đút cặc cho 5 ⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    So bad! So disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Dung la nhu c

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Android game đéo gì đánh ván 10k thắng đc có 8k5. Cắt của người chơi tận 15% tiền thắng trận xong phải nạp card. Android game như card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Android game cho gi gan thang la rot mang . dis me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Tặng 1 sao lẽ ra cho 3 thôi vì android game không ổn định hay bị rớt mạng

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    can't play after you purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Phần mềm vớ vẩn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Dv

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Alway disconect anh force closed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Co tuong Co up - Chơi cờ tướng Online Ky Vuong review [App]  2019-9-25 13:35

    Nếu cứ đuổi đi đuổi lại 1 quân thì thua nhé chứ ko phải hòa :>

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter