Basics in lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/2-uncategorised/15-lpe88%2Fdownloads%2F70-download-lpe88 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basics in lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/2-uncategorised/15-lpe88%2Fdownloads%2F70-download-lpe88 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Life 2.0 review [App]  2019-5-24 13:26

    Aweosme game, comes in a very little size with high end graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Life 2.0 review [App]  2019-5-24 13:26

    Amazing game, Enjoyed plating it!

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basics in lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/2-uncategorised/15-lpe88%2Fdownloads%2F70-download-lpe88 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basics in lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/2-uncategorised/15-lpe88%2Fdownloads%2F70-download-lpe88 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    it was coll turning a nerd in to a populer girl was fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    umm its not that amazing so yea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    TO MUCH ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    im so satisfied to nerdy girl 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    i love your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    its dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    it beautiful amazing i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    wow that's amazing awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    Its a amazing game✨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    I love this gem 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    it was really fun for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    do quick for 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    amazing android game to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    stupig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    it is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    it is so lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    It awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    i Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    What's wrong with being a nerd? Nothing!In fact it's fabulous. I'm a nerd. So what?I really don't recommend this game. It will create kids think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    It's HORRIBLE no girl should have to change just to obtain a boy to like her. It's a poor influence to kids out there and it's stereotypical like a nerd doesn't have to have braces and glasses and acne nerds are just people who are really intelligent this is the most disgraceful children's application I've ever seen. Do NOT download 😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    it's such a stupid android game and it doesn't even load for me. I sat there for an hour wasting my battery and all it said was beauty salon android games with a tune a bit like panic at the disco high hopes DON'T DOWNLOAD PEPPA PIG IS BETTER THAN THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    I do not really think this android game is very nice. It is about a girl that feels like she has to change for a boy. Girls do not feel like you have to change for someone else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    this is an poor android game to a lot of adds and to slow poor graphics and it sends out a large wrong notice that if ypu look ugly and fat you have to change yourself ans you should not do that just for a boy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    Too short and boring and thus leads to negative thinking that girls should change themselves for boys...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    No one should change who they are for other people. Plus it is so short. It is a poor influence for small kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    I think that all that makeup was unnecessary because she is attractive the method she is you don't need a guy don't need make-up all that you can be yourself like I did with my crush

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    I hate it i only got to plau one level and it took along time ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    I personally think its a poor example towards young girls .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    because it keeps malfunctioning at level 1 I would like my service back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    Why don't you guys let us to go to win party

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    It is not amazing ,there only 5 parts and you have to pay to obtain to the second part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    I couldn't even play because I don't have wireless connection ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nerdy Girl 2! High School Life & Love Story Games review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    Ur android game is awesome but l can only play level 1 only that is what l don't like on ur android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life simulator. New life 2 review [App]  2019-8-23 13:40

    It is impossible to have a relationship. If you don't obtain married the year you begin it the relationship ends and they go off and obtain married. Still haven't lived a life where I managed to have kids. The work aspect is alright, but may need some tweaking. One of my characters had a 67 in design and still couldn't obtain hired on as a junior designer anywhere. There is definitely room for improvement, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life simulator. New life 2 review [App]  2019-8-23 13:40

    I was having fun playing the android game but it really is hard for you to obtain married and have kids. Please can you create it easier. Btw,Thank you for your hardwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life simulator. New life 2 review [App]  2019-8-23 13:40

    my boyfriend just got married all of the sudden so im done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life simulator. New life 2 review [App]  2019-8-23 13:40

    I hate this game!!!!!!πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘Ώplay it and you will see whyπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘Ώ!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 2 – New Life review [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    The man with the easel gave you a bo- WEAKNESS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 2 – New Life review [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    Ok i sort of liked it as it was realiatic but annoying as you cant obtain a job without going to university well i deleted it before i finished uni in the android game so i dont realy know about that so yea still would NOT think about downloading it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 2 – New Life review [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    This is confusing, the android game goes by to quick for me. I would have enjoyed it if I could go at my own pase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 2 – New Life review [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    would be nice if it was turn based but as is at 1 dollar per click you are screwed unless you take the loan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 2 – New Life review [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    There was no method to begin the simulator and it starts on day 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 2 – New Life review [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    It was an ok android game to play if your bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 2 – New Life review [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    absolutely fumingggggg i paid to obtain gold coins and they never came im actually so mad !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 2 – New Life review [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    I was confused (tis confusion)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 2 – New Life review [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    it's horrible 😱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 2 – New Life review [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 2 – New Life review [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    it goes whey to quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 2 – New Life review [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    Just hated it. Amazing concept but poor game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 2 – New Life review [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    The tutorial/guide at the beginning hides all elements of the ui, only the explanatory text and arrow was visible, but not what item it was referring to. Days passing by as seconds doesn't fit the concept of the game; I could just spam the earn cash button and would obtain the survive 100 days achievement too easily. There is not much to do in the game. Just spamming earn x5, eat junk meal x1, sleep in hotel x1 and repeat... Kinda disappointing. Some ui elements were unresponsive, seems like this android game is in early alpha or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 2 – New Life review [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    Still a amazing game. If you play your cards right you can beat the android game in one night. So a lot of things to unblock which in turn boost your stats without any clicks. Hold at it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 2 – New Life review [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    Very crappy and unbalanced. Makes me frustrated. The mute button doesn't work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 2 – New Life review [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    Everyday rewards/chat+leaderboard bugs are back. None of these features have been working for nearly a month now. Oh well, it was fun while it lasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 2 – New Life review [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    Android game mechanics are mediocre at best, but the are a LOT of issues to resolve. Forcing users to tap on bars that SCROLL actually causes the application to register the "taps" as "scrolling", especially when going quick - making it nearly impossible to obtain a gift over 0.6%... Ontop of that, the gift is a complete sham! The gift not only send to apply to the cash you make, but ALSO to the amount of hunger, energy, and mood used - making it completely pointless. A lot of users have already pointed out the poorly executed "tutorial" where the background fades to near-black and a white text overlay "explains" the game. Issue is, the background can hardly be seen, and the overlay often has the white glow on the opposite side of the screen in contrast to where the arrow is pointing to. Overall, It's obvious the dev had only tested the application on an overly bright computer, and not on an actual android device device. I would recommend not wasting your time (or frustration) with this app, and wait for some MAJOR OVERHAULS. All in all, has potential - but need MUCH improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 2 – New Life review [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    The controls for pressing sometimes dont work at on Samsung S6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 2 – New Life review [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    Much better than the first one. But still a tapping game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 2 – New Life review [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    Terrible. Boring. Why would any one obtain or make this game?!?! Absolutely HORRIBLE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 2 – New Life review [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    Its just dumb lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 2 – New Life review [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    There's a bug where you don't keep any everyday gifts please fix it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter