Basics in [email protected]/casino-games/69-ntc33-newton-casino Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basics in [email protected]/casino-games/69-ntc33-newton-casino review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    its a fun game! But the odds of winning...even when winning is not real...is dang near impossible! I play a lot of Blackjack but literally the house (computer) had 19 blackjacks and took my chips yet again! So long story short if you wanna waste a whole 3 mins of your time thats all it takes for the computer to take all your chips!!! EVERYTIME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    very poor cash ran out in three spins?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    it is alright but you don't obtain a lot of cash to play 's just like the casino you will be Brock

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basics in [email protected]/casino-games/69-ntc33-newton-casino or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basics in [email protected]/casino-games/69-ntc33-newton-casino video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    "Omfg" Enough ads to drive anyone crazy...Waste a lot of cool games...deleting!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    to a lot of ads. used to be amazing now theres a 60 second ad for every screen you go to. no thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    fun to plAy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    goood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Won 106 free spins. After 103 spins and 350k winnings, the android game froze and did not pay. Poor slot. Bad, poor slot. ... Android game eventually reloaded and picked up where it had froze. The free android games finished and the payout was made. Rating increased to 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Lagggggg This android game could be great, but pay outs suck and the android game lags poor and its choppy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    amazing application but consistent glitches. cant play poker or other android games because screen blacks out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    application wont even begin smh.. if u lucky enough to play,it closes before u can take a dam spin...devs fix your android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    loading issues. freezes a lot. hard to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Worst paying slots. Waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    the application doesn't even load up,i can't even play so I'm giving it a one star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    forced to watch ads ad nauseum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Not even one star for always cheating and not paying gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    application is junk pays are little and if you hit anything huge it doesnt add to your total. one moment i had 16k exited from one menu to another ant suddenly only had 9k. has happened more than once diffrent ammounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Worst slot application EVER.. created 3x purchases and out of all the android games played (not alot because i wanted to see what the wins were like - primary wins).. i rarely got a free spin, and i mean RARELY.. the android games just ate through the credits.. highly disappointed.. I was hoping to stay longer to play some favorite android games but ran out of credits FAST.. don't d/l.. sorry for the negative review though, i love playing slots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    in the middle of the android game it messes up and then it doesn't even give me back my credits. lucky to even obtain one star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    I just hit on a huge payout and the android game froze. Had to reset and when I did I lost my payout. How convenient for Trop Globe to rig the android game to freeze so players run out of coins and have to buy more. As if you don't create enough cash on the app. So you steal!!! You proud to be a Tag Zuckerberg?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    I was playing the Santa and didn't victory much and you are trying to obtain me to buy coins and wouldn't allow me continue. You hook us to play and then take it all. I love slots but, can't do much playing.πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    cant stop playing it but need to give you .more cash to play 2spins and your out of coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    android game glitchy after huge victory in keno jungle so didnt recieve 12000 victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    175,000 credits. betting 6000 credits and hit only 3 times more than I bet.. sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    adds popping up in the middle of games,then when you click out of the add your android game reload again every single time not amazing create you leave android game or uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    android game either flashes or goes blank. onlyapp that does it. does it after playing awhile. not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    android games will not load, would not recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    I love playing but I dislike having to wait for coins and bonuses...errrr!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    android games are amazing except loggong to play a small disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    when I signed back in my coin total was 4,500,000 coins less and no contact information to report this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    nice graphics, alot of android games to play, alot of fun, i dont not wish to place it down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    amazing android games just not enough credits to play around with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    It's ok. I have to wait to obtain free coins that don't latest very long. When I have bought coins, I lose them straight down. Every once in a while I victory huge and it lasts a short while. I like the slot android games that are available and it doesn't seem hokey as other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Keeps on crashing and then I never obtain any coins from huge wins a total rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    The android game is fun, gift are amazing and amazing payouts. Additive I spend reall money.. lol but I have fun every min of it. GOOD JOB TEAM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Oh my god I luv this android game I [email protected]#$%! was in fire luv it and neopolian& josephine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Lots and lots of fun and excitement!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Fun, amazing payouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Let's reach Level 60!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Best online casino. Slots that you can actually play in Vegas. Very addictive and entertaining. Love, love this casino

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Love The android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    This is my favorite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    This is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Entertaining. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    It's grrrrreat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    5 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Fun android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Cool Thanks for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Initially this android game was awesome. But after some time I'm adjusting my review. The ability to obtain coins so easily kept it as a 2(Id go 2.5 if they allow me). However, the response time starts to glitch and consequently your coin wins aren't counted. In my case alone this week, I've had two wins of 20 million not added. Some wins are just partial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Have played this android game for awhile and have created my method up in the ranks however now my level up gifts are not in the millions anymore. I've reported and they just tell me that some things will do this when they are upgrading their games. So I guess their customers satisfaction is moot. I want they would fix this. It sucks to level up and only obtain a couple hundred thousands when I was getting millions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    I just bought 22 million in fake coins for 4.99 plus tax. I required to burn some time waiting for the doctor .I played one android game at the minimum bet and lost all of it without getting even one gift round. Not even one. That is the fun of these android games . For five dollars I could have bought a REAL android game not 10 mins of frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Love the game, but the everyday check list has now helped me realize how few free spin gifts I actually hit. Spinning over 200 times in a single android game and not hitting even one free spin gift is ridiculous. True slots at the casino hit better than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Been two years since installing this app. Hated it and gave it a not good rating back then. Reinstalled it today to see any changes. The crooks at this company steal your credits even faster then before. Not once did they fix this issue but they created it even worse. Do not deal with this crooked application maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    The android game is amazing at first. You begin winning but at some point no matter what slots you playing your winnings are slim to none and all they wish you to do is pay for coins. This is entertainment but why spend cash if you aint actually going to win. It will be a victory victory for them not us. Got uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Amazing graphics true casino slots. If you like the true casino experience this is it . Obtain ready to lose and lose and lose some more. I live 20 mins from the world's biggest casino so if I'm going to purchase spins it will be there. Just wanted a fun so on my phone. This isn't very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    I have played this android game for years. This is my 3rd various phone. I use to be able to go to help to obtain my ranks back, but there is no help available that I can find. I will not begin over with the ranks, so I am deleting this application from my phone. Alright, so I started over. Thank you so much for contacting me & adding back in all the android game ranks I had from over my years of play. I really appreciate the help team!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    I think it is messed up that I invest a serious ammount of cash for coins only to obtain all 80 plus million coins taken right back not within 20 mins of trying different slots on your app. Cash snatching scam. I am better off going to a true casino. Very angry and disappointed with you guys. You used to be very good. Now all it is, is taking folks cash and giving nothing back in the slots whatsoever. No free spins nothing. Cash marketing bullsh. Deleting and never playing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Pathetic joke of a game. Betting 450,000... spin 100 times to obtain the gift just to victory 45,000. That's not a typo yea 45,000. Don't bother wasting phone memory on this garbage game... and to think they expect people to pay REAL cash for coins in this trash android game hahahaha.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    I would give it negative if i could the android game gives u barely any chips each day and it cost 15% of that to do one spin so u dont obtain to play unless u spend cash and buy chips. I would consider it if i actually was able to play now n then but nope u cant cus the odds are outrageously in the apps favor so i say phuck this application and dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Use to be a amazing game, but they don't treat their paying customers very well. In android game gives constant error issues, doesn't credit coins, they won't reimburse you. They only care about you buying coin packs. Sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Amazing free fun. We all of course want cash was real!!!!πŸ˜€πŸ˜‰πŸ˜—. We also miss alot of these android games at video poker locations in Oregon. Miss older android games you guys still have, Zeus, jackpot party etc. Hours of entertainment!!! Thanks again. S. Abel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    The only thing that I don't like is that it won't let me to auto spin. You have to manually spin every time which is unfortunate. Other than that I would've given it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    I really love this android game but I have a issue with coin stealing. I don't understand how I can win, obtain the coins and all of a sudden, supposedly lose the internet connection and the amount is taken back. I have lost millions, but the thing is I am still connected. This needs to be corrected, once awarded coins should never be taken back, it's frustrating and makes me not wish to play. I have contacted help and they say test this and that, how about you guys fix the glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This android game is very well choreographed. I like the theme melody it plays . I like the fact that it give lots of hi winnings. The backgrounds are nicely colored. Very addicted games. My favorite"ZEUS SLOTS". Not fair, I'm not getting some of my winnings. I will take off a star for that. But I still love this game. Although I have been playing this android game for a while, and it has improved alot. Now my favorite android games are HERCULES, THE MUMMY, and the DIAMONDS SLOTS, and the FRUIT SLOTS. Now I LOVE this game. Some of the android game slots needs to up beet the music. Some android games are slow, sleepy music. I have always loved this game. Its a lot of fun. It keeps me motivated. My newest favorite android game yet is" WILD STARS" . However, "ZEUS" I feel that it need to modernize its amount of pay. And add various characters and music. Love the actionπŸ˜„. This is always an exciting game.πŸ˜‰Ah, always an amazing game.πŸ˜†This is a unbelievable android game to play when your on vacation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This used to be a fun android game until the recent update. I enjoyed the club happenings but they have created them much harder. They even took away video poker points, my favorite game, in the club happening as well. Once my chips are out I will be deleting the app. A long time player soon to be gone. Don't waste your time or cash on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Latest modernize changed the game. The slots don't pay like they did prior to recent version...they denied any changes which means they are manipulating individual accounts..once you buy chips you won't win. I'm looking to begin official compliant with governing license

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I have been playing for over a year and have seen the slots become tighter and the android game less fun. This most latest modernize is only beneficial to huuge. Players are losing huuge amounts of chips and need to create purchases to hold playing. Read the comments on the Fb page and you will be able to tell all the 5 star reviews without comments are fake!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Value for true cash is very not good makes entertainment not worth it. I heard poor reviews and I followed it up. What I heard was correct. Poor luck goes on method to long,truthfully no body wants to hear it's just poor luck hold trying maybe your luck will change. Don't waste your time on this android game just another cash hungry business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Love the android games and friendships created in the clubhouse. Only one thing that bothers me lately is that the tickets are a bit tight and so are some machines, far too long between jackpots. Everyday gift is a huge plus, so is a percentage of winnings in clubhouse. I must say your technical help is unbelievable too. The few problems I've had, I've had a very prompt response from the Huuuge squad and couldn't speak more highly of my treatment and help I received.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    The android game is rubbish updating it all the time to create the android game even worst then it is, all they wish is cash and place prices up all the time. I was a club leader and had over a billion and because they did a stupid modernize everybody losted it. Was a really amazing android game to begin with. Don't waste your time playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I used to love this game. Was a amazing method to unwind and have a spin. But the recent updates have created it harder to win. Jackpots are few between and even free spins yield items all. It's not a true casino guys. You don't need the same victory to loss ratio as a true casino. It's not true cash you'd be loosing. It's just a method of forcing people to spend cash on chips. And all the casino apps are doing it. But at least other apps on my phone are getting more attention, such as Fb and messenger. Not good form huge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Hate it since the fresh update. Now you hardly ever win. Update: still sucks after the update. Still can't win. 01/14/18- Now the android game isn't working at all. They said they would be working on it and it won't even come on. Been like that all day. What are you doing that takes almost 24 hours to fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I am enjoying most everything except when I run short of money. Can't afford to buy chips out of my own pocket. But that's on me. Got my wife to change over from another website and she loves it. She was reluctant to switch at first but convinced her to give it a test and she's played nothing else since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    The ONLY thing that bothers me a small bit about this android game or rather a suggestion i have is that in the club I club wall there should be a collect all button cuz sometimes i sit there for 10 minutes! Maybe its just me being lazy but i work a lot so sometimes i don't have time for that!! Besides my suggestion, this is the best slots android game I've ever played and i promise you ive played almost every one on Google play and this is for sure my favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Speaking on behalf of the C.R.E.A.M TEAM, Huuuge Casino WAS the best. After the update, I don't even bother playing anymore. You basically run out of cash trying to build league points. It's was better before the update! Please change it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This android game builds u up 2 take back. It will allow u build it chips up 2 a decent amount then I will lose until i have 2 but chips from them. I'm a careful player and has 40 b in chips at beginning of the wk. It's now Sun and have 1.7 b. It has not allow me victory a thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Wow loved it. I even started buying chips. Maybe i'll be lucky.well i didnt ever. Just today on christmas i bought 10 million in chips. Megawins and large wins all around me by people with billions. Low down and dirty glitch connection? Whatever no humans in game? Spin then cant see what happens? Ha ha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    There lasted modernize really sucks. No clubs are winning and you lose your butt off if your club doesn't do there events. Huugh is losing a lot of people because of this. Go back to the method it was before huugh, before you lose even more players. This android game isn't fun anymore to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Recent modernize is terrible. Until they fix not worth playing. Slot payouts not good on all the club challenges. Went from a fun android game to seeing how much cash they can make. Will change my review if they fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    FELL out of love!!! This android game used to to be great, but now with all the fresh changes it SUCKS! Was in a club and was fun, but now the lottery sucks, the club happenings are ridiculously hard and TAKES ALL YOUR CHIPS TO COMPLETE THE EVENT! SAVE YOURSELF FRUSTRATION AND ANGER AND PICK ANOTHER GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I use to love the game, my squad and I was doing very well until the modernize and the club rules changed. Now since the happenings have changed, it is so much harder to beat them. Most of my members have dropped out. We have not beat a single happening since the change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Started out great, they created several changes and totally screwed it up.. Several players complaining. It's poor now..rip off. I will not spend another dime on this bogus bs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    The android game has gotten so poor with the changes. Lost 11 billion in 2 weeks, it's ok for you to buy chips. But don't waste your cash because all they will do is create sure you continue to lose!!! I will not spend another dime on this game.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online write.as/dly16s9rt440j reviews www.channelyes.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/ace333/ reviews Contractor WorkZone - kasinovin.com/downloads/67-download-joker123 reviews 58.227.193.211/?a[]=<a href=http://Talktocoachmike.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2Flpe88>games with progressive scan ps2</a> reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your modefootwear.com.au reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.drmace.eu.org/online-gambling-world-as-players-see-it-2.html reviews ATS Scr888.group/other-games-download/2495-download-rollex11 reviews dribbleup smart scr888.group/live-casino-games/2489-live22 reviews kemenangancasino.page.tl reviews dribbleup smart scr888.group/live-casino-games/2487-rollex11 reviews Data Win88.today/3win8-online-casino/ reviews dribbleup smart Lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/live22 reviews Basic indiancasinofashion.com/exactly-how-to-offer-blackjack-cards-and-victory/ reviews Basics in www.gamblingbazar.info/where-totally-free-live-roulette-is-best-discovered/ reviews Data bicycleaccessories.sattompics.w.skve.org/php_test.php?a[]=<a href=http://www.paulscheffert.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html>live casino new years</a> reviews FundSpec : Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/918kiss/13-918kiss reviews Stickman www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Country Fest 2019'A=0'[0] reviews Basics in 3win8.city/other-games/live22/23-live22 reviews Data [email protected]/shop/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://3win8.city/other-games/ntc33/19-ntc33>ntc33 apk</a> reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter