Basics in [email protected]/index.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basics in [email protected]/index.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Curated Wardrobe: A Stylist's Secrets to Going Beyond the Basic Capsule Wardrobe to Effortless Personal Style review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    This book has VERY small useable advice. There’s a small common sense, and a lot of talking poor about past clients.“Julia would not take no for an respond when it came to her decision to work with me, and she arrived to our first meeting in very attractive clothing, but looking a bit worse for the wear, as if she had been up all night and might be feeling a small under the weather."That’s not the worst of it. She says one client had to “overcome a learning curve” to learn how to place her hair in a bun 😑Overall it has a gossipy, know-it-all tone and teaches nearly nothing. The two stars is because I appreciated the descriptions of WHY certain body types should wear certain cuts and fabrics, but even that was stolen straight from Kibbe. Worth the price (free)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning pro review [App]  2018-6-5 21:0

    I was complete trash DONT INSTALL! ADS FOR DAYS. ITS NOT EVEN A GAME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balti's Basics for Education new 2018 review [App]  2018-6-29 21:0

    I freaking hated it. She or he is so nosey I mean who cares if we are a boy or girl and How old we are

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basics in [email protected]/index.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basics in [email protected]/index.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basics Education and Learning: School days.horror review [App]  2018-9-2 21:0

    Nope don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning Basics School and Education for kids review [App]  2018-7-22 21:0

    Dumb game+ foney

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Curated Wardrobe: A Stylist's Secrets to Going Beyond the Basic Capsule Wardrobe to Effortless Personal Style review [Book]  2018-1-12 18:1

    When author Rachel Nachmias speaks about "distortions," I know what she means. Today I worked hard to replace a size 1x top and a size 18 bottom for my size medium and size 12 mom who I haven't seen in a while. She's moving to Ohio from a warm weather put and I need to "curate" a working closet for her since she's all "what works" and I need "what works best"--for me, for my family, for those who care. I sorely need primary principles to follow, and I want this volume " The Curated Wardrobe" had a worksheet I could follow, or even better, hand my mom and have her understand. I think it has all the goods, just a bit spread thin. I like that the concepts are "big picture" (elongation versus fit and flare, scale, etc.) but I think a small illustration would definitely go a long way, even in easy line diagrams. But for first time readers I suggest looking up the examples given, I.e. Katherine Hepburn vs. Marilyn Monroe. It's amazing the author uses well known and highly documented celebrities in this case. . .watch these two leading ladies in movie if you haven't already.I'm giving this book three stars because I like what's written, but I know that if I were to go shopping, I wouldn't necessarily have a concept in mind (besides "create a focal point," I think). I think for next time I'd like stronger examples in a method that sears my mind, and for Pete's sake, give me a print sheet. But after reading I can say I do wish to bring "harmony" to my closet and I will be wearing a favorite necklace that I wish to hold my "focal point," and I do believe the author when she writes that if I haven't worn an item a while, its probably because a) I innately know something isn't working, or b) its just not my lifestyle (like her example of the lady with a hundred dresses) or c) the item just doesn't work with my "fit and flare" needs, or tting back to my mom, that was unfair. Really no tip is going to work for her because she isn't interested, even if we, her family are. I think one of the strengths of "The Curated Wardrobe" is how the author pauses once in a while to address her client, us, to ask if we are willing to create our own change, or is the commitment not there? I mean, the tip in this book may not be earth shattering, but if committed to I think what is contained is a tried-and-true set of guiding principles and the surety that no, there is no magic pill, no secret formula and that doesn't exist in this book because it doesn't exist anywhere. I think what this author has is experience, and experience with enough women looking for answers it isn't the capability of cloths to give. I want that if my mom had the best closet that her life would be better, I do. But that's not what clothes can do, and that's not what this book promises either, and to me that's a plus. What this book does give is a handy set of reminders for an intermediate with previous experience in Rachel Nachmias' field of study, with amazing nods to her previous book "The Face of the Business," and an invitation to dispense with all but the most essential of concepts to finally, once and for all have no excuse to have your own curated wardrobe. Recommended, but you'll have to provide yourself with imagination or look forward to other works by this author, and I hope there is more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Math Sum - Learning app review [App]  2018-4-15 13:8

    Amazing application for all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Curated Wardrobe: A Stylist's Secrets to Going Beyond the Basic Capsule Wardrobe to Effortless Personal Style review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:1

    I thought that this was a great, simple read packed with a lot of useful information. Some of it is so obvious, but we don't think about it. And other info that we might never come up with on our own is also provided. There are no pictures or sketches. While I understand that the book is telling us that we have to figure much of this out for ourselves, there are times when even a drawing would support to create Rachel's point. For example, when talking about understanding your canvas in Chapter 3. Some of us learn better/more easily with visual addition, I was not able to access the quiz listed at the end, so cannot review that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Drums Basic - The Real Drum Simulator review [App]  2019-8-27 13:33

    Best drums ever! 🥁😍❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basics in Education & Learning review [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    Baldi is a small bit of scary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality Index - Fresh Air review [App]  2019-3-2 13:17

    Quality app. Did not ask me to rate the application yet here I am!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Curated Wardrobe: A Stylist's Secrets to Going Beyond the Basic Capsule Wardrobe to Effortless Personal Style review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    Rachel simplifies the art of dressing well into a formula that's simple to access by everyone, even those who don't have a huge fashion knowledge or clothing vocabulary. Her overall take away message: style is about the overall impression which combines the person, the clothing, and the vibe. Rachel knows her fashion stuff, but more necessary she wants her clients to feel amazing and be satisfied with their wardrobe, and it shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Basics: Mastering the Essentials of Craftsmanship review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:2

    amazing book for those people who are bored in the clinic my patients seemed to have fun the book and I liked it too. it even helped me come up with a fresh table design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality Index BreezoMeter review [App]  2019-8-8 13:35

    I have not found the method this application reports air quality to be useful. Additionally it over-notifies me. The method the elephant trunk waggles back and forth before settling is cute the first couple of times, but quickly becomes an annoyance. Additionally, the index doesn't seem to correspond to the widely published AQI-based indexes I was using from the web at the time I was running this app. And there's no subtext of exactly why the air quality is bad. I mainly got the application to obtain a read on how much forest fire smoke there was out there so I could decide if I should bike to work in the morning, and the application didn't really give me a amazing sense of that, whereas the air quality indexes I found on the web fingered that beautiful well, and also told me that the not good quality was specifically the effect of little particulates (aka smoke). The web ones were a lot less convenient to use though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drug Index Offline review [App]  2019-3-20 13:34

    Unreliable Info The info about Brand names, composition of drugs and manufacturers name are very old and not updated at all. In more than 90% of the cases composition of medicines have not been updated, newer and running brand names are not added, Names of the companies now having rights to manufacture or marketing has not been changed or updated. In short not a reliable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basics in Math Education and Learning fully 2D review [App]  2018-9-29 13:0

    I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn the basics of school in Education review [App]  2018-7-19 13:0

    I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning Basics School and Education Video review [App]  2018-7-14 21:8

    It's nice android game and it's funny..,.........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Curated Wardrobe: A Stylist's Secrets to Going Beyond the Basic Capsule Wardrobe to Effortless Personal Style review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:1

    Some interesting ideas. I’m still toying with the idea. Think it would really be helpful for travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Teacher Basics in Education & Learning review [App]  2018-7-9 13:0

    Dumb have to load so long. Have give 5 stars. Okay I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Engineering Dictionary : Equations, Formulas review [App]  2019-3-4 13:8

    treasure of knowledge. only suggestion is to add more detailed info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Guide : Learn Computer Basics review [App]  2019-8-20 13:30

    wow, this apk is very good, but it's tutorial on shortcut doesn't work, what's the matter?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balti's Basics Education Game 2018 review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    It is clickbait and a scammer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Teacher with Basics in Education review [App]  2018-7-22 13:0

    Succy panties, version bad. ;(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basics in Education & English Learning review [App]  2018-8-3 13:0

    You know what this is a rip off baldi android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🔥SMS Backup, Print & Restore -Export PDF,HTML,CSV review [App]  2019-4-7 21:34

    I love how I'm able to save my conversations in they're entirety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Electrical Quiz (MCQ) review [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Not up to the tag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    After uninstall it still remained on application list. i fear privacy issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: Learn to Read Crochet Patterns, Charts, and Graphs. Expand Your Crochet Skills by Learning the Basics of Patterns review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    A BIG HELP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary School Basics In Learning & Education review [App]  2018-7-13 13:0

    I never played this android game but I hope it's fun?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMI 3D - Body Mass Index in 3D review [App]  2019-8-23 21:32

    can't enter any of the measurements correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Curated Wardrobe: A Stylist's Secrets to Going Beyond the Basic Capsule Wardrobe to Effortless Personal Style review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:1

    Rachel's approach to style makes so much sense to me in that she uses a truly holistic approach, and teaches you how to work WITH your special physical features, instead of trying to squeeze yourself into a box of societal ideals or cover up/fix all of your perceived flaws. In addition, she emphasizes the importance of letting your personality shine through in the method that you dress yourself. Both of these components are key in having a wardrobe that you truly shine in, as opposed to just looking 'stylish' or 'put together'.As someone who's worked with Rachel before, I can say that her voice really comes through in this and she explains things in a method that is engaging and simple to grasp. I love the method she broke the process down into steps and also how she incorporated stories of actual clients to support illustrate each point. This book is going to be a staple reference of mine for years to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning English Basics School & Phonics for kids review [App]  2018-7-25 13:0

    I agree with others this is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Your basics with School and Education review [App]  2018-7-28 21:0

    Please don't waist your time playing 8t you can't even play it and there are to a lot of ads ever 3 seconds please do not play it's TRASH👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basics in Education & learning review [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    That is my art in the picture! I've sent you an email. Please just delete my art or I will take further action.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UFO VPN Basic: Free VPN Proxy & Secure WiFi Master review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    not amazing isme Auto chop ho jata h bahi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basics in Education & Learning review [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    I watch the modded versions of baldy and the regular body but you got to do all the questions right even when you obtain this a Kindle book and obtain the other one wrong the latest one wrong then don't run in the halls and because the principal will obtain you create sure the doors are not squeaky because sleeping time is going to obtain out his cleaning then baldy he just have to do everything you got do you have to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar 3D - Basic Chords review [App]  2018-6-24 13:8

    It's a very nice application that helped me to learn various chords easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zephyrus Basic Anemometer review [App]  2019-2-28 13:47

    Cool !! Its unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiLock Kiosk Lockdown Basic review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    exact ally what I required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    It's amazing for primary concept..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    the basics of Baldi's in education and training! review [App]  2018-6-10 21:0

    It dosnt allow me play the android game so this is the worst android game ever its just a scam don't do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Curated Wardrobe: A Stylist's Secrets to Going Beyond the Basic Capsule Wardrobe to Effortless Personal Style review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:2

    I thought that this was a great, simple read packed with a lot of useful information. Some of it is so obvious, but we don't think about it. And other info that we might never come up with on our own is also provided. There are no pictures or sketches. While I understand that the book is telling us that we have to figure much of this out for ourselves, there are times when even a drawing would support to create Rachel's point. For example, when talking about understanding your canvas in Chapter 3. Some of us learn better/more easily with visual addition, I was not able to access the quiz listed at the end, so cannot review that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vídeo Editor Foto Slide Com Música Lindos Slides review [App]  2018-5-11 21:8

    Sure if it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Curated Wardrobe: A Stylist's Secrets to Going Beyond the Basic Capsule Wardrobe to Effortless Personal Style review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    Rachel's approach to style makes so much sense to me in that she uses a truly holistic approach, and teaches you how to work WITH your special physical features, instead of trying to squeeze yourself into a box of societal ideals or cover up/fix all of your perceived flaws. In addition, she emphasizes the importance of letting your personality shine through in the method that you dress yourself. Both of these components are key in having a wardrobe that you truly shine in, as opposed to just looking 'stylish' or 'put together'.As someone who's worked with Rachel before, I can say that her voice really comes through in this and she explains things in a method that is engaging and simple to grasp. I love the method she broke the process down into steps and also how she incorporated stories of actual clients to support illustrate each point. This book is going to be a staple reference of mine for years to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning Basics School and Education review [App]  2018-7-11 13:0

    I don't like this android game 😡😡😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Learning in Valdi's School review [App]  2018-6-17 13:0

    Its very poor its just math with ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This application is awesome You learn step by step everything about HTML ! Love this application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now 🌞 Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    It is a amazing app, my only complaint is the widget. For example this morning it was at 0 which is fine but as the day went in it never changed, I have to tap on the widget to begin the app, it takes a few seconds to update. other then that, it's very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    É bonito, tem um layout cool, porém o Minhas Finanças e Mobills são mais simples e BEM mais funcionais no dia a dia. As informações bem mais claras para os usuários entenderem o que tão fazendo, projetar valores e afins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiLock Kiosk Lockdown Basic review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    ADORE THIS APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basics in Education and School Learning Adventure review [App]  2018-7-15 13:0

    Its just math

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UFO VPN Basic: Free VPN Proxy & Secure WiFi Master review [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    really amazing Vpn proxy and it's the best one in the globe everything it's free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    I love citation index! I stumbled upon it about 9-10 years ago. It helps me understand the scriptures better. My daughter required to write a talk and I told her about citation index and she now loves the application too! I have recommended this application and it's a unbelievable tool. It goes with with the lds scriptures. What ever verse or chapter you're studying it's got references for that verse or chapter. It's got talks and conference talks to support you understand what you are reading. I love citation index!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balti's Basics Math Education Game 2018 review [App]  2018-6-30 13:0

    IT IS LIKE THE REAL GAME!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic in Education and School Learning review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    It is just a picture it should be deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Basic English Words 1 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:8

    amazing ❤👌🏼i love it .it's useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basics in Education & Math Learning With BALDl review [App]  2018-8-12 13:0

    Amazing eggsept the face

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UFO VPN Basic: Free VPN Master & Best School VPN review [App]  2019-8-1 13:15

    in previous version, I can easily connect with any server, if I don't have credit I can easily gain credit by watching advertisement. But in this fresh modernize there is no option to gain credit and some useful servers only begin for premium. that's why I am very disappointed and gave you 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basics in Education & English Learning review [App]  2018-8-3 13:0

    I have been waiting over an hour for this android game to connect and ever 10 sec the has be an ad pop up very unhappy with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basics Education and Learning: School days.horror review [App]  2018-9-2 21:0

    The beginning the melody of terrifying and I just turned 10 about 3 weeks ago and this is so freaking creepy the melody is creepy this is not the true baldy Basics there's no zombies in it and white when I said playing and walking something was crawling on the floor and chasing me so I clicked away and and it kind of glitched and I left this is the creepiest android game I've ever played Don't install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buldi's Basic School: Learning and Education review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Stinks 0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Teacher with Basics in Education review [App]  2018-7-22 13:0

    It soo hard but and funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education review [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML - Free - Run Codes, Take Quizzes review [App]  2018-12-30 13:8

    I love this learn html free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics: A How-To for Investing in Yourself, Working With Brands, and Cultivating a Community Around Your Blog review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    What I enjoyed the most about this book is how well it was written. It was like Laura Lynn was across the table walking me through the blogging process. I can almost hear her laughing at her mistakes. Amazing guide and it gives me the confidence and clear direction on how to start a blog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Guide : Learn Computer Basics review [App]  2019-8-20 13:30

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality Index BreezoMeter review [App]  2019-8-8 13:35

    More Notifications + Built In Fire Warnings (fire near you x kilom away). Love interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Teacher Basics in Education & Learning review [App]  2018-7-9 13:0

    ITS BAD IT MADE ME RATE 5 StArs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Basics: A Non-Technical Introduction in 25 Steps review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    An excellent, extremely well-written and easy-to-follow primer on blockchain and distributed ledger technology. As others have said, Drescher cuts through the hype and the "I can't explain it but I know it's going to be huge" rigmarole and presents a concise, clear, and cogent description and case for blockchain that covers all the bases and provides relatable examples and metaphors. Highly, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basics in Education and School Learning review [App]  2018-8-18 21:0

    It's a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    Recently, I did my first time studying about hacking and I won’t lie and say it’s a piece of cake. Sure the process of getting the results I was hired to concentrate on security improvement proficiency and to concentrate on execution to influence our item to stack ten times quicker in addition to oversee significant security ruptures. Whether we sell a service or a product, the book has made an opportunity for me to harness my creativity when it comes to hacking and to create positive changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basics In Education And Learning in School Horror review [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basics Education and Learning: School days.horror review [App]  2018-9-2 21:0

    ITS HARD! BUT FUN!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basics in Education & School Learning review [App]  2018-8-20 21:0

    Baldi is scary..... guest it's the best..... ~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning Basics School and Education for kids review [App]  2018-7-22 21:0

    WHAT THE FLIP THIS GAME IS A RIP OFF!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn the basics of Education in School review [App]  2018-7-15 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UFO VPN Basic: Free VPN Master & Best School VPN review [App]  2019-8-1 13:15

    very not good app. not recommendable 100% can't play the android game anymore. there's lot of ads from time to time. no improvements, the application wants us to view or play more ad's then it automatically disconnected. bogus app. in just 1day I moved down rank from diamond 2 to platinum 2. I give up. #superfail vpn stands for very not good network

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking: 1001 Best Baking Recipes of All Time (Baking Cookbooks, Baking Recipes, Baking Books, Baking Bible, Baking Basics, Desserts, Bread, Cakes, Chocolate, Cookies, Muffin, Pastry and More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I thought it was going to have more traditional style recipes not 5 various variations of the same recipe, with slight changes to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balti's Basics Math Education Game 2018 review [App]  2018-6-30 13:0

    It not true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simple Drums Basic - The Real Drum Simulator review [App]  2019-8-27 13:33

    i love this android game because i no song with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchup Pro Basic review [App]  2019-6-20 13:8

    it works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buldi's Basic School: Learning and Education review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    I COULDN'T EVEN GET INTO THE GAME!!! THIS IS A SCAM!!!! DON'T DOWNLOAD IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Learning in Valdi's School review [App]  2018-6-17 13:0

    This android game is dum it's has to a lot of adds and only to questions for me it is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abby Basic Skills Preschool review [App]  2017-11-27 21:7

    My Son Loves This Game. Very Educational! But Would Like More Levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indices Heatwave : Stock market index trading tool review [App]  2019-6-20 13:12

    amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UFO VPN Basic: Free VPN Master & Best School VPN review [App]  2019-8-1 13:15

    The fresh modernize is too good. Because we now need not to watch full adds to earn premium time . we can skip add after 5 sec and obtain premium time. thnx ufo team.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basics in learning and education: game 3D review [App]  2018-11-12 13:10

    I love to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index & Load : low-carb diet & fiber review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    The frustrating part of the method this application is presented is the lack of transparency when it comes to cost. Yes, there is mention of "a little fee," but that fee is so obfuscated as to be bordering on deceptive. I can't figure out how to search out what the monthly fee is. I didn't know there was one until i looked at the reviews. You should be compensated for your work, but if you have to hide that info maybe you're charging too much? If you wish to obtain paid, tell people what to pay you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yummy Scan Basic review [App]  2019-2-17 13:32

    This is an amazing application for cooking. Must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Curated Wardrobe: A Stylist's Secrets to Going Beyond the Basic Capsule Wardrobe to Effortless Personal Style review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    After reading this book, I finally gleaned why my over-populated wardrobe was not creating a self-confident me with respect to my clothes. I also understood how several factors need to be considered while building your curated wardrobe. I would recommend this book to all women and would not hesitate to hire Rachel Nachmias to resurrect my wardrobe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    i love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in School Education review [App]  2018-5-29 21:0

    It's amazing and all,but in the final notebook,it glitches.I can use the joystick,but I won't n you fix that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Engineering Dictionary review [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    Thes is very use full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Basic - ESL Course review [App]  2018-7-21 21:8

    it is an outstanding application i have ever seen.i can recommend strongly to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Curated Wardrobe: A Stylist's Secrets to Going Beyond the Basic Capsule Wardrobe to Effortless Personal Style review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    I thought that this was a great, simple read packed with a lot of useful information. Some of it is so obvious, but we don't think about it. And other info that we might never come up with on our own is also provided. There are no pictures or sketches. While I understand that the book is telling us that we have to figure much of this out for ourselves, there are times when even a drawing would support to create Rachel's point. For example, when talking about understanding your canvas in Chapter 3. Some of us learn better/more easily with visual addition, I was not able to access the quiz listed at the end, so cannot review that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning pro review [App]  2018-6-5 21:0

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Curated Wardrobe: A Stylist's Secrets to Going Beyond the Basic Capsule Wardrobe to Effortless Personal Style review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    Fabulous book! I couldn't place it down and just finished it. Nachmias' writing is so accessible and relatable, and the examples create me feel like my wardrobe challenges are something I may actually be able to defeat with some hard work and careful thought. I really have fun Nachmias' tone and style of writing as she makes it feel like you're having a conversation in the same room, and she's made a safe zone to talk about private style - truly a subject of insecurity for so a lot of women, including thing I particularly enjoyed about the book was that so much of Nachmias' guidance and brilliance had solid logic and reason behind it, some to the point that it seemed like a no-brainer, but a no-brainer that without her examples and stories I never would have arrived at on my own. I think it's so hard to view our own appearance objectively, but Nachmias really sets the reader up to be able to do so, and create positive changes with their newfound perspective.Hoping I can now create a move out of the perpetually frustrated duckling stage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Cam Viewer Basic review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    does not work with IP602W and with the NIP-12 it continues to have gizmo spin. need to unistall and then reinstall and still not working. Bought full version, very disappointed.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter