Basics in [email protected]/san-pham/vach-ngan-ve-sinh-quan-11.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basics in [email protected]/san-pham/vach-ngan-ve-sinh-quan-11.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basics in [email protected]/san-pham/vach-ngan-ve-sinh-quan-11.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basics in [email protected]/san-pham/vach-ngan-ve-sinh-quan-11.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Quiz Pro. Learn HTML Coding review [App]  2019-4-10 21:0

    awesome application to learn HTML . fun and simple to learn HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TYT ve AYT Soru ve Konu Özetleri review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Uygulama cok guzel ancak sanirim suan uygulamada bir sorun var rastgele soru getire bastigimda uygulama donuyor ve kendi kendini kapatiyor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TYT ve AYT Soru ve Konu Özetleri review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Muhteşem olmuş, bir MF öğrencisi olarak Sayısal derslere yoğunluk verirken burdan da her an Tarih, Coğrafya versus gibi derslerden konu çalışımı ve soru çözümü yapabilmek harika

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TYT ve AYT Soru ve Konu Özetleri review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Gerçekten güzel olmuş elinize sağlık. Ancak ekran yan dönünce soru gidiyor başka soru geliyor onu düzeltebilirseniz çok güzel olacak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TYT ve AYT Soru ve Konu Özetleri review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Güzel geliştirilmeli

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sans Sound Megalova : Meme Soundboard Sans Songs review [App]  2019-7-5 13:29

    i give it 2 for effort but at least title what the sounds are and not copy from someone else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for iphone 11 / iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max review [App]  2019-9-23 13:56

    Loved the user experience, features and nice theme for iphone 11

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for iphone 11 / iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max review [App]  2019-9-23 13:56

    Attractive application with amazing quality of wallpaper and custom icon like iPhone, like it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for iphone 11 / iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max review [App]  2019-9-23 13:56

    Nice theme with HD walls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera For iPhone 11 Pro - iPhone 11 Pro Max review [App]  2019-10-3 13:13

    Selfy camera for iPhone...very usable and give nice pic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    This book is a huge disappointment! The pictures to illustrate the stitches are in fuzzy black and white and you cannot distinguish the stitches at all. My copier at home works clearer pictures. I am so discouraged by the images in this book. For the price you pay and the limited number of pages, it is not worth it. You might as well obtain a xerox copy of some of the stitches from other sources that are clear and colored. Sorry but this book goes to the garbage! Cover is very deceiving but contents are full of blurry pictures, you can hardly learn anything. I don't usually write negative reviews, but this book tops it all! I want I can have my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Amazing for learning the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Hand embroidery is one of the underrated hobbies that must be revived. When I looked at the photos of the projects in this book, I felt a tinge of guilt for not developing this craft earlier. It’s a amazing thing to see that this book carries with it very precise instructions that can be learned by anyone. The materials for embroidery are still available in a lot of craft stores. With enough time and these clear steps, I can begin reviving this hobby again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Embroidery is always been my passion. Knowing about this book really created me satisfied because I can learn various kinds and types of designs which I could greatly use for my embroideries. I am so thankful that this book was published because I can finally have some basis with my work. The subjects and discussions are all amazing and simple o understand, designs were amazing as well and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Embroidery is easy, relaxing, and one of the least expensive hobbies you can take up. This is a deceptively easy craft. Embroidery has been used through the ages to embellish and beautify garments, religious vestments, and home décor items. This book is all about the primary stitches used for hand embroidery. If you have ever browsed through an embroidery book, especially the vintage variety, it can be a small overwhelming when trying to create sense of the various types of stitches the patterns might require. Some of the stitches may seem too challenging or perhaps laborious, but fear not, hand embroidery stitches are fun, and with practice, can become quite easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Love it!,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    I think this a very helpful and detailed book about an ancient technique which is Hand Embodiery. I like that it has a lot of illustrations, which some books lack. It teaches which equipment and types of fibers should be used and it shares some nice primary Hand Embodiery stitches and techniques. It also speaks about cross stitch basics, all with illustrations. There are also examples of various Embodiery styles, inluding Traditional Mexican Emodiery, which I search very interesting and beautiful. Interesting book from which one can learn a lot about basics of Hand Embodiery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    An insult to Amazon customers that write accurate reviews and rely on such reviews after opening the book and sewers or wanna be sewers. Total waste of time and money. The reviews of 5 stars are misplaced and concerned if the reviewers opened the book. Overpriced. This book is not worth any price. Photographs are blurry and not good quality. The pages would fail as a handout for an in-person class and an embarrassment for the instructor. If I can gain some knowledge from a sewing book I will hold it. This is the first time I have seen glowing reviews that appear to be place in by people that either did not begin the book or have no is book will be returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    I have done all these forms of embroidery. If I had had this book it would have been easier. I love embroidery. I feel that it connects me to the women throughout history But I'm lucky I create these pieces for fun They had to do it for their homes. The author used easy step by step explanations of each stitch. Her pictures are very helpful too I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to learn this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    A amazing introduction to beginners wanting to learn more about hand stitching and hand embroidery. These hand embroidery books for beginners cover primary techniques, all the stitches techniques are explained in amazing detail using step-by-step instructions, a Clear images stitch directions for beginners. I enjoyed reading this and I learned some fresh stitches thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for iPhone 11 - iOS 13 camera , camera x 11 review [App]  2019-10-25 13:14

    Beautifull camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:14 review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    A clever small thriller/black comedy, which holds interest. 11:14 tells the inter-connected stories of a group of people, all revolving around a tragic car-accident. We see the accident, which occurs at 11:14pm, from various perspectives, as the puzzle slowly comes together. Sure, the story works a lot on coincidence, but it's still a amazing build up and interesting ending, despite it being somewhat of a let-down. The very black humour contains two sections which might just be some of the most cringing moments for men in cinema history – one of them in particular had me cowering fear. Good performances from Patrick Swayze and Hilary Swank create this a amazing cinematic treat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Instinct review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Controversy aside, in regards both to Sharon Stone's quintessentially-provocative noirish femme fatale (talk about a queen bee or alpha female!) and the backlash that the movie portrayed lesbians as crazed psychos, Verhoeven both played a striking tribute to Sir Alfred Hitchcock, particularly San Francisco's based Vertigo and in use of the blonde bombshell, and simply continued his style of storytelling that had become his trademark in his pre-Hollywood, formative days in the Netherlands. Though it's not mentioned in the interviews of either star or director, the unbelievable vehicle chase brought to mind that 'other' vehicle chase Frisco Bay movie, 'Bullitt'. But given the remarkable landscape of the area, why not? One would be a fool not to push the stylistic envelope as far as the censors will allow. A movie that would have created The Master of Suspense proud, methinks, and one that he himself perhaps would have done, had Joe Eszterhas' very fun script been around, during, say, the time of 'Frenzy', when Hitchcock was at his cheekiest. A unbelievable date film too, by the way...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    Why does everyone thing jump-scares are "scary"? Yeah I gave it four cause it is better than most of what I've seen in the method of "scary" 360 videos. Plus it definitely had some effort place into making it, and it's not swimming in ads. It mostly seems to rely on the horror idea of that which you cannot see is scarier than that which you can, then BOOM! Jump-scare! Then back to what you can't see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    too short !!! I figured this was an 11min:57 seconds movie. But it's approximately 4 mins long? Method too short, but other than that kind of creepy. You hear sounds and don't know where they're coming from and see figures around you, and then they just pop out and scare the crap out of you. Beautiful darn good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    Not overly scary and kind of hard to know what's coming from where. By the time you look around to search something, it's gone. Very very short. Just like a film trailer and not a android game at all. It really is kind of pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    If you wish me to be perfectly honest, I still haven't played through the whole thing... I always obtain too scared and chicken out. Super realistic! I love it. I'll obtain through it eventually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    Played it at 11:57 PM and I started experiencing some... strange things that aren't in it at other times. The bug lasted only one min though. Still kinda psyched out about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    I downloaded this android game at exactly at 11:57 but in the AM. I then read the comments and saw some other people downloaded this android game at 11:57. I think this android game is totally cursed. Do u?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    Like a short film trailer, cinematics are great, yet you cant actually move or do anything except watching 360D.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    Hahahahahaha .. Its Beautiful and fu***ing Scary. Not that much but it can make. You shout Inside ... XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    Super scary but not too long. That is a amazing thing. Also, the reviews saying about the glitch are wrong because it is not a glitch. It's just rigged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    I mean... It was goood but... I don't feel like it was amazing enough. I only got scared once, and it wasn't even by a jumpscare. Test a bit harder, I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    My only problem that I had was the lights. I want you place a seizure warning in your description. But it was very fun :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    It wish poor but it doesn't have the 2 method VCR like other VCR android games are supposed to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    Not much to do with it but to look around and obtain some beautiful decent jumpscares. Would be amazing if this will be created into a android game and not just a video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    Im stucked, that looks like a dungeon. I just look around but i dont move.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    What headset is this for ?? It says it works w/o being vr compatible but I couldn't obtain it to look right in my Evo vr or my Oculus one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    About as scary as a trip to a puppy shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    I HAVE BEEN CURSED since i have been born now i am being followed by a ghost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    I like the old ver than now its like only a video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    My lg vista used to rotate the video but now it's not working what do I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    i on 11:57 it only shows enter button and after enter it normal not vr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    Amazing try..but its just a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    JUMP SCARE It allow me jump and throw the phone outside the window its awesome how u created it was not simple .lived it😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    It's super scary, well... The scariest vr video I have seen so far. Nice job 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    I just got my vr thing and this is a very amazing starter application i highly prefere this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    Hated it. It wasn't even in vr mode and there was no method to change it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    Didnt even give me the option to turn vr mode on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    Ok so I created it all the method through my husband didn't create it all the method through the first time. It was amazing but waaaay to short!!! I [email protected]#$%! was longer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    Amazing fun VR application for horror lovers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    You guys should create another android game this one scared the crap out of me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    It claims to have a VR mode but there's not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    The creepy thing is when i saw rhis android game and downloaded it it was 11.57 in the night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    It doesn't work for me, it won'tet me use vr mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    How can I switch it to vr mode it doesn't have any options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    Very well made. I [email protected]#$%! was longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    Not what i expected but it wasn't bad; really short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    I don't know how to place it in vr mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    Not a poor "scary video" it would be nice to interact with things tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    Stupid not 3d. No headset needed. Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    Its a dam video. Waist of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11:57 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    Not a android game but really cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Can't go past the first two lessons for primary html, application pushes me to download the full ver with all the other courses. If I wanted that I'd download it from the start. Amazing application so far (only did 2 lessons) but what os the point? Cannot go on, fix it! Please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love this app, it's really useful for me because I can still learn and not have to go to school, besides school isn't in my cards. Yet because i'm very oppressed by the Gov. Also whoever you are I wish to say thank you for opening the door to being self taught. Maybe threw this I can begin up my doors or gates someday to this old world. Its people like you that create change possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing overall, but keeps saying newer application available and saying my internet is not connected. Wonder if the application designers got the code wrong :) sort it out boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I like that I can learn code on the go! I've gone through Codecademy and now through TreeHouse and wanted a resource on my phone as well. Amazing idea and app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I installed it as recommended by Chromebook. But how does this solve my immediate issue of having no Flash player? It is a amazing tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I am disappointed by 1 thing You guys did not add the thumbnail mark I mean there is no teaching of this mark kindly add this lesson sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice look, taught at your rate, for the price of free. You really can't obtain a better deal than this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Did not work. Requesting too much, why you need gps?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Beats looking at Facebook. Amazing use of wait time. I've learned useful skill using down time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Why do you need my GPS access? I do not wish to make an acc just to use this app. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I just love this app. I've no prior knowledge in html but this application has simplified it for me. I know I'll obtain to the top by this amazing foundation from sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Thanks devs, with this app, I can learn HTML anywhere and anytime from my phone! You guys rock! 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I liked the application and i have learnt alot but can you pls fix when i close the application or shut my phone down i have to begin the try again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This is amazing application and helpful to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love it. I suggest that you problem us certificate based on our performance after review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So far super easy, beautiful straight forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I have fun learning with this app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This Application is amazing and superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Fantastic... Really now i can see my dreams come real of being a web developer... Thank u so much sololearn for this app...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I'm grateful to have this apps. Thank-you so much for. Hold up the amazing work. If I'm rich I'll be glad to help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Don't present the solutions properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Ahmed Nothing cool like sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It really deserve 5 stare. It is really to amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It's not useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Fresh age learning. Should have a billion downloads. I will create it my private mission to have my mates download this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Need an off line mode

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Basic luxury88.sakongonline.website reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your goodsroofing.com/mi/roofing-services-lake-orion-mi/ reviews Lapse It 窶「 Time Lapse Camera reviews fortߑ�‍ߎ� on your phone - Jump pleaseme reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.gotouniversity.com/university/queens-university-belfast/entrance-score-requirements reviews www.gotouniversity.com/university/harz-university-of-applied-sciences/bachelors-requirements Intelligence:... reviews Basic www.gotouniversity.com/university/amrita-vishwa-vidyapeeth/application-requirements reviews a.Artplus.co/پرشیا-قره-گوزلو/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.gotouniversity.com/university/humboldt-state-university/act reviews www.notion.so/Free-V-Bucks-Generator-Get-Free-V-Bucks-2019-d563c8254bb04a1b9b34e2090b6dc9cb reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.gotouniversity.com/university/clark-university/gre-quantitative reviews Insura reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남풀싸롱【ô1Ö✲2891ᖨ2503】❣강남야구장픽업❣ᕬ강남야구장best ᒇ⎞강남풀싸롱가격밤의전쟁 ,선릉풀싸롱⎠ ,선릉야구장 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남매직미러초이스⊀Ô1ô❄2891☍2503⊁❣강남풀싸롱위치S급❣강남풀싸롱위치,강남매직미러초이스방,강남풀싸롱좋은곳,강남매직미러초이스싸이즈업,선릉풀싸롱추천,역삼풀살롱예약31544 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online katadata.co.id/video reviews leia mail: custom email at your dunhillmassage.com/역삼안마-예약문의/ reviews 10x www.dereferer.org/?http://themepalace.com/users/lessriparke reviews 10x ohidentists.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=absinthonlineshop94678lfik535.pen.io Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews Pug Emojis reviews anastasyafiola2.wixsite.com/mukapoker reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter