Basics in [email protected]/index.php/other-games/ntc33 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basics in [email protected]/index.php/other-games/ntc33 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basics in [email protected]/index.php/other-games/ntc33 or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Basics in [email protected]/index.php/other-games/ntc33 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome โค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    I usually donโ€™t hold android games on my phone for very long but this one has stuck around. I search myself playing this android game for hours. And itโ€™s definitely worth it to become a fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    I love this android game so much. Iโ€™ve been a fans for forever now. You guys work so hard. wait for future updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    "The android game is already amazing as it is but i suggest that you guys can have like a feature I think we should have an option to have more than one girlfriend/boyfriend."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    Either way, I look forward to every updated and I canโ€™t stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    It always makes me laugh, I had this android game for awhile now."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    This is my favorite android game on iOS and I canโ€™t stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    "I canโ€™t stop playing!! I started playing simlife latest night and I was up till midnight on it"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    "The android game overall is amazing in my opinion, I personally play it daily and I also love the continuous updates so far."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    Other than that hold up the amazing work! I really love this game! And love how quickly you all update! Thank you for the amazing method to pass time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    "I love this android game and appreciate the improvements! Thank you guys for all the hard work in keeping up with video test and taking suggestions."""

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    So fun literally can't stop playing so addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    Itโ€™s so fun, but I just want we could do more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    It's very interesting to see what might happen to your hero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    You guys are doing so much and i canโ€™t wait for more updates. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    I love this game, and I love how often itโ€™s updated with things we recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    "OML THIS GAME IS SO FUNNY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    "I love simlife, I've been playing it consistently since December and I still love playing."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    "I love this game! Been playing for months and got bitcitzenship!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    This android game is amazing by it will hold you occupied for hours :))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    I have played this for a week srait now it is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    "I use it when Iโ€™m on my method to school and it is awesome"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:30

    This android game is really cool and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:30

    I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:30

    It is humorous and fun to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:30

    But overall this android game is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:30

    I think this android game is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:30

    I love everything about simlife

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:30

    "Thank you for such an awesome game!"""

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:30

    A amazing game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:30

    Awesome app,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    It reminds me of the true board android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    So allow me begin off by saying this is NOT worth it. It's not how it used to be. The graphics lag your phone and crashes your game. The servers are just poo. The graphics are okay but I miss when this looked simple. And there are so a lot of buyable things that you feel like you're paying $3 for a android game that is supposed to be free. And about the crashes. I couldn't even play a android game without disconnecting I feel ripped off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I think the android game is fun, just as amazing as the original boad game. However, if you cant obtain this android game for $1 then I wouldnt obtain it. It cost $4 per other board or $20 for all of them in a bundle. Honestly, I think this android game should be free to play the original and maybe $1-$2 for each board after. They are basiclly re-skins after all with minor changes. It an OKAY android game so I gave it 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    The connection is a small wonky. My house has excellent high speed internet but the android game still lagged. Not poor enough for me to not play but would love to see some future improvement . I can't imagine this working at all for someone with average internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I purchased android game and it won't begin because I denied it access to my info. that has nothing to do with playing this game! That's wrong. Getting refund. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Okay the android game itself is fine, but it closes every single time I test to play. The android game starts and I go to tale my turn the poos application stops working. For a android game I had to buy to play I would, you know, like to play it. I tried restarting my phone and deleting and reinstalling the game. Still does it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Very small replayablity value. It is repetitive and can obtain quite boring. The mini android games are a nice touch. But overall not worth paying for the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I love the android game BUT I am really upset because I paid for the additional items and then when I got a fresh phone it didn't transfer over!! That is so unfair! I shouldn't have to pay again for the items that I bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I love how they improved this android game amazing family android game for on the street the only thing I would change is I want you could pay back your loans when you wish and view your job,salary,kids and house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    This would be an amazing android game if it weren't for the frequent crashes and disconnects. Out of 5 android games I only managed to complete 2. The other 3 I was disconnected or crashed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Its a fun android game to play to slay some time. I like to pull it out to distract the children during a long drive or wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Bought the android game played it for a day next day application wont begin tried deleting it and reinstalling not worked got riped off dont buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    The mini android games crash the android game every time on my LG G4. Android game breaking. Don't waste your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    When it's fun is fun. What's not fun is that it constantly crashes. 4 crashes in 3 mins on my first run. That's unplayable in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Fun android game but it crashed midgame every time I test to play so I've never gotten to finish a game. Absolutely hate the mini games. On Samsung note 8 7.1.1 os

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    The android game won't begin because I denied it access to my photos... which is absolutely unnecessary. Getting a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Love the game, in spite of being pushed out on occasion. I hope that glitch gets fixed, but such a fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Its on and a small run but every time I have to play statues my screen freezes and I have to leave the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    It doesn't work. I haven't been able to play it. It keeps crashing every time I test to begin it. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I hate everything about this game. Not fun. Moves so slow. I wish my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Not satisfied I had to reinstall and nothing I had purchased restored. Waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Android game is great, but very laggy and crashes quite frequently when trying to play with others. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Super fun and simple to play! I want there were more free world's, but classic is always fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I have deleted apps just to obtain it to fit and it won't download. I would like my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Very disappointed the application has stopped in the middle of a android game twice now and boots my out all of my progress and now I have to begin over so what a whatever of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Android game would not load. It kept looping back to choosing worlds and players but would never load to play the actual android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    The android game is brilliant but paying ยฃ3 for an application and having to pay more for extras is ridiculous especially at the prices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I bought the android game yesterday and havent been able to play it due to it kicking me 3 seconds into the android game ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Love the board game, it's a regular in our madhouse. Enjoyed this ver and so did my 5yr old, he's a bit of a boardgame addict. Video test is just right in time taken, not dragged out. Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Very fun but lags out when doing mini android games and kicks the player which intern end players ability to rejoin. Plz fix will be 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Amazing improvement from befor. Love the fresh graphics love the fresh layout all together. Most of all love the ending so dramatic when playing 2 or more player's. Amazing work hold it up well worth .99

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    In less than a year, add on maps have gone from less than $2 CAD to $5.49. The developer has turned a fun android game in to a money grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Android game keeps crashing every 15 min. Other than that it is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    DO NOT BUY!!! This android game keeps crashing!!! Not only does that SUCK, but I purchased fun boards for $7.99 (before it kept crashing and I realized IT SUCKS) and when I clicked "refund" (because the stupid android game that I PAID FOR) kept shutting down, I ONLY got the 99 cent android game refund, NOT the $7.99! So I tried to reinstall, (aka BUY THE DAMN THING AGAIN) give it another possibility thinking it was a fluke, when it reopened (after 3 FAILED ATTEMPTS) my $8 board purchase was, of course, no longer there. VERY MAD and I wish ALL my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Potentially amazing but crashes All. The. Time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Love it. Original android game better but I like the mini android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I pay for this android game which is a amazing android game but it's always kicking me out in the middle of playing it . ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    This android game is really kewl. Im 62 and still playing it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    The Land: Forging: A. reviews FundSpec : cutandpastegraphics.com/three-items-to-check-always-when-choosing-a-casino-online/ reviews Data Joker.vin/index.php/other-games/918kiss/16-918kiss-scr888 reviews Lions Clubs www.cialisonlines.org/methods-for-earning-your-favorite-casino-online-activities/ reviews FundSpec : brevardcommunitycollege.net/casino-online-betting-why-to-choose-enjoying-on-line/ reviews Iesabroadstore.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.visit.support/play8oydownloadforandroid174219 reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online 918.credit%2Fgallery%2F74077235%2FROLLEX11-Download-Online-Casino reviews adminjudionline.strikingly.com reviews Basics in [email protected]/casino-games/70-3win8 reviews www.top10machines.com/best-heat-press-machine/ reviews pokeronlinelovers.yolasite.com reviews ProtonVPN โ€“ advanced online comutal.com/page-insurance-1/ reviews Home for kslot.app/index.php/games/mega888 reviews Momo%20Killer%20:%20Save%20The%20City'A=0 reviews bandartogel881.doodlekit.com reviews Lions Clubs www.jianwei8.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=28348&do=profile&from=space reviews ATS marketingcontentpartners.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Zunirsbook.com//index.php?a=profile&u=rosalynrein reviews www.seputargadai.com/2018/10/syarat-lease-back-bpkb.html reviews Basic comutal.com/์–ด๋ฆฐ์ด๋ณดํ—˜-ํƒœ์•„๋ณดํ—˜/ reviews Basics in www.abonmanyok.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ievergreenplastics.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter