Basics in [email protected]/scr888-can-help-to-understand-well-about-gamble-world/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basics in [email protected]/scr888-can-help-to-understand-well-about-gamble-world/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycelium Running: How Mushrooms Can Help Save the World review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Very well written and informative book on the globe of fungi and how they help our ecosystems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycelium Running: How Mushrooms Can Help Save the World review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    comprehensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycelium Running: How Mushrooms Can Help Save the World review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    This book is an awesome resource not only explaining about the benefits of the different species covered, but explains very simply how to cultivate, harvest, prepare & consume them!Very amazing info & perfect pictures accompanied the text. Very well written & researched. Worth much more than the price! Fungus really can save the world!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basics in [email protected]/scr888-can-help-to-understand-well-about-gamble-world/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basics in [email protected]/scr888-can-help-to-understand-well-about-gamble-world/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycelium Running: How Mushrooms Can Help Save the World review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Highly repetitive. Seems more like a reference book than an introduction to mycoremediation. The first part of each section can be summarized as "xxx creates selective bacterial ..." but it demonstrates the truth that plants, animals, fungi, and bacteria are more interconnected than we really grasp right now. Not sure how much of it can be used commercially because of the patents. But it runs a decent gamut of differing myco-techniques that can be used both huge and little scale. Gives the impression that anyone can do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycelium Running: How Mushrooms Can Help Save the World review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Simple to read and wonderful information--very user friendly! Such positive hope for so much hurt done to our planet--I cannot thank the authors enough for all their effort in compiling this info (though I have a sneaking suspicion they had much fun figuring all this out)! Mushrooms can clean up biological and chemical warfare pollution--WHO KNEW!!!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycelium Running: How Mushrooms Can Help Save the World review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    As a Horticulturalist, Permaculturist and an all round observer of nature I thoroughly enjoyed this book. It is a amazing introduction to the globe of Fungus and they're vast array of eers Paul Stamets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycelium Running: How Mushrooms Can Help Save the World review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    This book really opened my eyes to the globe of mushrooms. I had studied mycology in college, during my microbiology bsc., but this book focuses heavily on the remediation aspect of mushrooms. I enjoyed all of the scientific papers referenced, but I have to say, a lot of this data is hyperbole... A few internet searches can present you that a lot of the amazing remediation powers (of oysters for example) are overblown in this book. Oh well, I still loved it (but -1 star).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycelium Running: How Mushrooms Can Help Save the World review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    His worldview is infected by a mycelium hue. A man wild about mushroom, perhaps a bit too wild. They said Lenin was a mushroom...it may have been true.Full color photos, people with funny names. The index is alphabetized appropriately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycelium Running: How Mushrooms Can Help Save the World review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    I am interested in learning about a lot of ways to inexpensively conserve moisture in my garden. This book is well written, in that it has simple to understand parts for hands-on projects and more detailed text and data in tables and graphs for those who have a scientific background. There is a glossary for much of the terminology, and a lot of photographs. The primary concept is that the reason compost works is that the mycelium, sometimes seen as a whitish webby layer in huge compost heaps actually helps plants and trees use water more efficiently. There are greater implications in this discovery, among a lot of of amazing benefits in heath and medicine, that toxic websites and polluted waters can be cleaned with certain forms of mycelium. I've composted for a lot of years, and save all my leaves for much. Now I understand why that works, and have some fresh ideas to improve mulching. The larger scope of environments interconnectedness is very interesting. This is a amazing book on a lot of levels of interests, but it is not an ID or cookbook or medical advice, it covers much broader potential that science is just learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycelium Running: How Mushrooms Can Help Save the World review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Actually has amazing natural solutions to cleaning up E. Coli., Oil spills, and even Radioactive contaminants. Anyone interested in rebuilding top soils should have this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisdom of Near-Death Experiences: How Understanding NDEs Can Help Us Live More Fully review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    I have read a lot of accounts of near death experiences but this is the first time I have found an academic exploration that satisfies my inquiring mind. Satori comes to his zone of research through her own medical training and experience and develops reliable tools to record and discover the near-death experiences of her patients. She does not ignore the spiritual implications for her patients and other doctors who would pooh-pooh the reports of their own patients. It is her respect for both her patients and her colleagues that tutorial her and that balance shows in how she explores and records and then interprets her findings. Altogether a very satisfying journey into the current views on Near Death Experiences and the possibilities for understanding among the general public and patients and their families. It is not enough to hear and acknowledge, but to respect and learn from become the next steps. I hope a lot of health care specialists read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisdom of Near-Death Experiences: How Understanding NDEs Can Help Us Live More Fully review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    I have read a lot of books on this topic and this one stands out as one of the best. It is very thorough and simple to read with a lot of various true life accounts of NDEs. I did not search one single boring part in the book, I thoroughly enjoyed it the whole method through. This book does a amazing job of explaining Near Death Experiences and the high probability that we continue on after death. The author is very well qualified as she has done years and years of extensive research on this subject and has worked first hand around these types of happenings in the medical field.I gladly recommend this book to all and I wish to say thank you to the author for your hard work and extensive research in this zone and most of all for the production of this book to share what you know. I also wish readers to be advised that you will not only gain more knowledge on NDEs but you will also gain more insight on what is truly necessary in this life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisdom of Near-Death Experiences: How Understanding NDEs Can Help Us Live More Fully review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    I found Penny Sartori's research to be fascinating. I opted to read a scientific research of peoples experiences. I thought she researched well and was begin about some of the obstacles of her research. Having never been fearful of death, it was nice to see that most people with NDE's were totally not afraid of death after their experience. A must read for anyone interested in this subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisdom of Near-Death Experiences: How Understanding NDEs Can Help Us Live More Fully review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    Penny Satori has spent years listening to patients tell their near death stories. In this book you will search every question answered that you have had about NDEs. I'm so thankful she has shared the experiences and her studies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisdom of Near-Death Experiences: How Understanding NDEs Can Help Us Live More Fully review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisdom of Near-Death Experiences: How Understanding NDEs Can Help Us Live More Fully review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    On time and well packaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisdom of Near-Death Experiences: How Understanding NDEs Can Help Us Live More Fully review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    This book is a fascinating book that takes a scientific approach to the subject. I really enjoyed it I found it riveting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisdom of Near-Death Experiences: How Understanding NDEs Can Help Us Live More Fully review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    This book is okay, simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisdom of Near-Death Experiences: How Understanding NDEs Can Help Us Live More Fully review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    Amazing work compiling the info and common characteristics of a lot of NDEs, very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisdom of Near-Death Experiences: How Understanding NDEs Can Help Us Live More Fully review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    As someone who's had an NDE on two separate occasions, reading this book gave me better insight into my own experiences.I'm beautiful begin about mine, but like she explains in the book a lot of people are afraid to share or begin up about an NDE, even to those closest to them. If you've had an NDE or know someone who has, obtain yourself or them this book.And if you're skeptical about NDE's but wish to understand more about them, this is the book you're looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ten Sports HD Info – Live Cricket World Cup info review [App]  2019-7-6 13:19

    Don't Download this Application not showing live match

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ten Sports HD Info – Live Cricket World Cup info review [App]  2019-7-6 13:19

    worst application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ten Sports HD Info – Live Cricket World Cup info review [App]  2019-7-6 13:19

    worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101 Lessons The World Can Learn From Steve Jobs: 100+ Pages Of Everything You Can Learn And Apply From Steve Jobs review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    As someone who likes to read biographies to learn the success of amazing people, this book does not disappoint. It goes into the rise and fall of Steve Jobs and the mindset of one of the 20th century innovators. The principles described in the book are amazing if place into app will support you to succeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101 Lessons The World Can Learn From Steve Jobs: 100+ Pages Of Everything You Can Learn And Apply From Steve Jobs review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Quite interesting reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101 Lessons The World Can Learn From Steve Jobs: 100+ Pages Of Everything You Can Learn And Apply From Steve Jobs review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    This is a amazing book for those entrepreneurs out there that wish to succeed. There are a lot of valuable lessons pointed out that are excellent steps to take to be a success. If you apply the tip you will produce results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino World Championship review [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    This is by far the best online casino game, live play, amazing graphics, level bonuses, achievements and free chips every few hours. Can't stop playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino World Championship review [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    reffer code not working please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino World Championship review [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    I have a question how do you begin up the Blackjack android game on this casino Globe Championship

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino World Championship review [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    EXTREMELY LAME!!! ZEROOOOO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino World Championship review [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    its the best online android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino World Championship review [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    Best poker app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino World Championship review [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    best poker android game by far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino World Championship review [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    Good!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Survive? : Survival World PRO review [App]  2018-3-16 13:0

    I don't understand what I'm meant to Do, the map is very random and makes no sense. I think you've place too much effort into creating things to go in the map, if they serve no function then what's the point. Android game could have potential but as it is I wouldn't pay cash for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Survive? : Survival World PRO review [App]  2018-3-16 13:0

    What were you thinking, why did you even release this garbage. People who create android games like this is the reason we can't search any amazing android games because we have to sort through garbage like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Survive? : Survival World PRO review [App]  2018-3-16 13:0

    Installed. Uninstalled. No directions, no instructions for anything. Controls are flimsy. Didn't feel right at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Survive? : Survival World PRO review [App]  2018-3-16 13:0

    Not enough rats 1/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Survive? : Survival World PRO review [App]  2018-3-16 13:0

    Don't even think about downloading this "game". It's NOTHING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Survive? : Survival World PRO review [App]  2018-3-16 13:0

    Why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Survive? : Survival World PRO review [App]  2018-3-16 13:0

    Why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Survive? : Survival World PRO review [App]  2018-3-16 13:0

    Gave it a try. In short, don't obtain it. You wander around a little map with random human structures like the Eiffel Turret and Statue of Liberty, all while carrying and axe and chopping down trees, gathering mushrooms, and murdering mice and armored pigs. Frankly. It's boring. The crafting system is nonexistent, everything is accomplished by running into it (and you can't even keep down, you have to turn around, walk away, and come back for it to register again), and the UI is far too small. Furthermore, there's nothing to do. I played it for half an hour, during which time I finally chopped down enough trees to build a campfire (takes 100 trees), and the stupid campfire just appears at your spawn point. Plus, as far as I can tell, being "cold" doesn't do anything anyway. With only two opponents to kill, some wood to chop, mushrooms and bottles to gather, and three things to build, this is barely a proof of concept, allow alone a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Survive? : Survival World PRO review [App]  2018-3-16 13:0

    1 star it's a amazing android game but thare are no controls no setting ethir I'm a dude in the forest I whant to know what's going on and add more items and wepons until then uninstall plz create better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Survive? : Survival World PRO review [App]  2018-3-16 13:0

    No context or instructions. No info how to build craft or even play. Difficult to actually obtain resources. Please continue worming on this prealpha game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Survive? : Survival World PRO review [App]  2018-3-16 13:0

    This application is 😎🎈🇦🇹🇦🇱amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Survive? : Survival World PRO review [App]  2018-3-16 13:0

    This android game is best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Survive? : Survival World PRO review [App]  2018-3-16 13:0

    Worst android game I m satisfied I got it free without spending a penny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    I was going to give you five stars, I paid for the pro ver and it didn't take over any of my info I now have to set up your application again? Honestly are you kidding? that's kind of primary when you're buying from within the application as opposed to actually downloading something from Play Store. I can't edit cities so I'm stuck remembering whether a US town is Central or Mountain time because I cannot for instance change Carbondale IL to "Central Time" And my desire was to know what all of central was not have to enter every single city. The time location should be obvious. Most other programmes of this type have the US timezones listed as Eastern, etc. as well as cities. I am extremely finicky about what is on my screen and your widget has exactly two colour choices a dark which I cannot see properly and an poor blue bordered nice light one. Seriously a couple of other colours wouldn't be terrible. Even so, I'm only going down to 4 stars and not refunding it because I've been through about 15 programmes on my fresh phone and this one WORKS. Also I obtain that Edinburgh and Belfast are in the UK but I seriously think their population would be annoyed that it's not labelled Scotland, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    The town info that the globe clock links to is great. The placement of the "add city" button, lays on top of the bottom town on my screen, so not good placement imo. Banner ads at bottom of screen drive me mad! I think I prefer a pop-up between screens? Banner ads, urghhh...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    I really like the appearance of this app, and it's very simple and straightforward to use, but the ads are immediately frustrating - I had two ads in less than two minutes. I understand that the devs need to create money, but if ads hold constantly popping up and being so disruptive, it'll be a nuisance to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    I found this application the most convenient for me to see time in list of required cities. there is one bug though - while time is updated ok on the screen. the dates are not - unless you run the app, oy then it updates the dates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    The date and day don't modernize correctly on the home screen widget. I have to tap and begin the town on the widget for the date to update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Easy to use, has kept my time zones choices with order I choose, handy to quickly check before making calls. I hold it just above my clock icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    It is an perfect App. It is what I wanted. Its gadget diaplays all the timings as desired however it can be improved. Well job done developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Handy small clock, one minor flaw is that local times for some countries cannot be edited. Specifically Venezuela time is out by 30 minute and cannot be adjusted otherwise a very good, useful, simple to set and nicely presented clock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Why is "Add city" and plus sign right in the middle of a town I'm trying to see? Why isn't there a method to delete a city?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    thankyou for this app, helped me communicate with my boyfriend when he traveled to germany. I had so a lot of mixed feelings and was so confused by the timing because he will be 10 hours away from me but thanks to this application in all honesty i feel much better and secure of our communication and i can search so much more use in this application now for family and mates all around the globe to contact them at the right time. Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    great, simple to use. can't work out how to delete a time location though...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    currently using this in Holland and it's very helpful to know when I can safely contact my loved ones without waking them up at 2am... amazing app!! highly recommend to download for your next trip abroad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Very simple to use keeping track of times in several countries while traveling through particularly when contacting home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    amazing app, does exactly what it advertises and works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    When I find "Beijing" I saw top 2 results were "Beijing - China" and "Beijing - Taiwan". Hey! What does "Beijing - Taiwan" mean? And the flag of Taiwan is another issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Helps me hold touch with my family and mate around the world in a timely manner. Amazing app, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Great, easy app. Does just what it needs to :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    just brilliant for time location references, a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Love this cleab, easy app. Very helpful for travelers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    very simple to use,,yet fullfill all my requirements,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Amazing city background, as well as statistics. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Simply just amazing app! Very intuitive UI!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Amazing app. How about option to rearrange cities?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    i really loved this time app,work's offline, fast search,decent page view...it desers 5*****.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Difficulty setting default town to current locale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    nice app. i can see times in 3 cities at once me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Overall a nice application that works well. I liked the added functionality of seeing the weather for each location. However a few design edits could create its home screen widget cleaner and more zone efficient. The 'my cities' bar from the top could go. Also I liked the dark mode in the app. [email protected]#$%! could be applied to the widget as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    This is great! There isn't a town that I'm aware of out there that I cant search on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    excellent for multi town travel no matter where!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    works amazing to hold up with my husband when he is deployed in various time zones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    This application beats other clocks due to its the town find feature. This application is amazing to hold sanity on 20hr+ flights across multiple airports. I am editing this for the umpth time because I realized a quirk of the find town feature. If you press a zone after typing the town name, which phones do automatically, you will not search your town if it is only named one word. I.e, you won't search Atlanta. That may be a "feature" but a lot of people wouldn't be aware of it and will be annoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    exactly what I'm looking for! just a easy time location app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Confusing, add overwhelming, not useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    overall the application is amazing but an option for adding a label with each town would have been realky great. I like to add which mate of mine is in which country below each added member. Otherwise the application is good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Really helpful when traveling and you need to know more than one time location at a glance! Greatest part is the ability to still use it even when there is no wifi!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Widget is not customisable. The application is nice, it's easy and straightforward but without being able to change the appearance of the widget for my home screen it's no amazing to me so uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    The application is easy and works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Amazing application but I would love to see more styles for the widget. Right now it takes up a lot of zone on my home screen. Other than that I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    I love the layout of this application but it tells me the application has stopped when I test to add McMurdo Station, Antarctica.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Easy and effective. a clean nice looking platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    I travel a lot for business. This application is excellent for making sure I always know what time it is back home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    useful, easy, accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Not bad. Loses a star for no ability to create the letters smaller. Otherwise recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Amazing app. Does what I need it to do. Tell time where I used to live back East in Kentucky 😊. I've moved to California now. I'm satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    So far this has been great. It keeps me from calling halfway around the globe when other people are in bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Enter a town and it tells you what time it is there. Amazing for older peoples because it has very huge numbers and letters. Opens quick to where you wish to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    it's looks is awesome and its very simple to use. i would recommend this application to anyone who needs time zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Its amazing but the only issue is there is no AM and PM next to the time hope you add it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Wow, finally, a globe clock that is simple to the eyes, easy and functional...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    Amazing one. Better if it can transparent. Sometime date format on widget not update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    nice and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    simple to use and so far has all the cities I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Clock - Timezones and Travel Infos review [App]  2019-9-21 22:4

    does not have widgets. why do i have to begin the application to see the time?

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter