Basics in mightydissertations.co.uk/information-only-home-to-most-readily-useful-casinos-on-line/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basics in mightydissertations.co.uk/information-only-home-to-most-readily-useful-casinos-on-line/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Useful Book: 201 Life Skills They Used to Teach in Home Ec and Shop review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:2

    Amazing resource to have for learning/refreshing how to do primary household tasks, plus more complex jobs, too. For example, how to cook, sew, plumbing, household maintenance and repairs, and much, much more. Highly recommend "The Useful Book"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Useful Book: 201 Life Skills They Used to Teach in Home Ec and Shop review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:2

    Love this book! I gave it as a graduation bonus along with a tool kit (Cartman Tool Set 160pcs, General Household) to a friend's son going off to college. The book covers so a lot of things you need to know in all sorts of areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Useful Book: 201 Life Skills They Used to Teach in Home Ec and Shop review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:2

    What a amazing book! My children guide is using this for a Life Skills class for any student that wants to take it. This book has a small bit of everything that you need to know when your are on your own. Highly recommend it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basics in mightydissertations.co.uk/information-only-home-to-most-readily-useful-casinos-on-line/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basics in mightydissertations.co.uk/information-only-home-to-most-readily-useful-casinos-on-line/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Useful Book: 201 Life Skills They Used to Teach in Home Ec and Shop review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:2

    Plenty here and well organized. Excellent for life skills prep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Useful Book: 201 Life Skills They Used to Teach in Home Ec and Shop review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:2

    This book is laid out well. Looking forward to using it this up coming school year in a skills class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Useful Book: 201 Life Skills They Used to Teach in Home Ec and Shop review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:2

    It's title is not lying!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Useful Book: 201 Life Skills They Used to Teach in Home Ec and Shop review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:2

    Bought it for my son who has aspergers and he loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Useful Book: 201 Life Skills They Used to Teach in Home Ec and Shop review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:2

    Even if you never undertake any of the tasks covered, the book is fun to look through. I gave it to my mom. She likes it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Useful Book: 201 Life Skills They Used to Teach in Home Ec and Shop review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:2

    got one for me, and one for our sons family, for those who missed store and home ec, it has some amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Useful Book: 201 Life Skills They Used to Teach in Home Ec and Shop review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:2

    I absolutely love this book! I create bread now! I fixed my singing toilet! The divisions of home ec and shop, with very clear info and pictures ... Just wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    Exciting herbs! This book is a treasure trove of info about medicinal herbs. Starting with a description of exactly what is meant by medicinal herbs and ending with descriptions of some of the major medicinal herbs and their uses, the book takes the novice through the basics of using herbs for medicinal purposes. Also included is a list of other ingredients and the equipment important to make the concoctions. Finally, there are instructions on how to create balms and salves, teas, tinctures, capsules and rinses. Plus at least one recipe for each herb. Really worth recommending!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    I have appreciated the book "Medicinal Herbs for Beginners ..." as a practical tutorial that can be categorized as self-help. Very detailed tutorial to make a home medicinal garden. There are a lot of practical hints for growing medicinal plants. With such a garden of "health", each person can effectively carry out disease prevention, as well as, if necessary, treatment. The right book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    Very much intrigued book about gardening medicinal herbs with proper instructions and all over info to understand how the herbs works for treating diseases and how this medicine is being used for such along time almost from the beginning periods of human e author provided important steps and procedure to grow the plants and how to take care of them and also how to process the herbs from the plant will definite be a amazing source to go though with the idea of herbs gardening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    Reading this book created it very easy to learn about medicinal herbs and all of the benefits. Like a lot of people, I am always interested in natural remedies over synthetic or unnatural. This ebook provided perfect hints and tactics in learning about medicinal herbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    Very interesting and informative guide. I'm planning to use it for future reference, because this book gives a comprehensive information on different medicinal herbs and their uses. You will learn how to grow them and how to use them to prepare different remedies.I recommend this tutorial for people interested in medicinal herbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    It's such an useful book! Planting the medicinal herb could definitely support us with some little illness and we do not need to suffer from the side result of the antibiotics. It's sort of natural therapy which create the most of nature. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    you would not believe but I have here full packs of herbs and vitamins at home. My family thinks I am going crazy about that. But this is they method I am. Herb is my life. I think we can solve all our issues with herbs and it's medical result to our body. So I would recommend this book to all, as here I found amazing information and fresh for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    Inside you will read about the basics of herbs and medicinal plants, how to make some of the remedies you may need, ways to heal cuts, relieve headaches, gas and bloating, water retention, reduce swelling and is is a very interesting book with much information. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    Amazing book for all ages! Easy simple to follow instructions and navigation though the pages. Amazing for people who love nature and survivalists. Priceless knowledge created simple. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    Amazing book with a lot of helpful info abou medical herbs that I didn't know before, really the tutorial is for beginners and gives everything you should know on this topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPSOM SALT: 50 Miraculous Benefits, Uses & Natural Remedies for Your Health, Body & Home (Home Remedies, DIY Recipes, Pain Relief, Detox, Natural Beauty, Gardening, Weight Loss) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Carmen Reeves does it again with another amazing holistic health-related book! I never knew there were so a lot of amazing benefits and uses for Epsom salts. I use Epsom salts myself after long walks to soothe my feet, but Carmen has made several amazing recipes for Epsom Salt usage, not only for the body, but also for use all around the home and beyond! You'll be happy with all the info in this ebook. Who knew such an inexpensive product could offer so a lot of benefits! I even learned the history behind Epsom salts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPSOM SALT: 50 Miraculous Benefits, Uses & Natural Remedies for Your Health, Body & Home (Home Remedies, DIY Recipes, Pain Relief, Detox, Natural Beauty, Gardening, Weight Loss) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    This is a amazing book. Don't allow the fact that it's a short simple read fool you. It's full of amazing information.! The uses for Epsom salt are numerous ! I had ea it could be used to gargle with to treat a sore throat, or you could use it for cleaning your home,treat a bee sting or use it in your garden.I love that it can be used for so a lot of various things. Making non toxic beauty products is something I never would have imagined you could do with Epsom salts. But you can,and I will ! This book is a must have !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPSOM SALT: 50 Miraculous Benefits, Uses & Natural Remedies for Your Health, Body & Home (Home Remedies, DIY Recipes, Pain Relief, Detox, Natural Beauty, Gardening, Weight Loss) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Thank you so much - l know how necessary magnesium is however l had no idea about how valuable this humble salt was!l am looking forward to making some pink scented bath salts as bonuses for friends. Love that recipe. Thanks again for sharing this information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPSOM SALT: 50 Miraculous Benefits, Uses & Natural Remedies for Your Health, Body & Home (Home Remedies, DIY Recipes, Pain Relief, Detox, Natural Beauty, Gardening, Weight Loss) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Wow, this book was surprisingly interesting, It's well written and has a amazing tone to it. I've liked a lot of of Carmen's books for those same qualities. I had no idea that you could use epsom salts to extend the growing season of some of your garden plants or use to support with stump removal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPSOM SALT: 50 Miraculous Benefits, Uses & Natural Remedies for Your Health, Body & Home (Home Remedies, DIY Recipes, Pain Relief, Detox, Natural Beauty, Gardening, Weight Loss) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    It was a fun, folksy, and interesting read. I have already used some of the recipes and suggestions in the book. I had a few of those, "Who knew?" moments as I was reading, and it wasn't expensive, so go for it. :) If you don't test at least one of the recipes for something, I'd be surprised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPSOM SALT: 50 Miraculous Benefits, Uses & Natural Remedies for Your Health, Body & Home (Home Remedies, DIY Recipes, Pain Relief, Detox, Natural Beauty, Gardening, Weight Loss) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    This book is just full of ways to use Epsom salt! I never in my wildest dream would have thought to use Epsom salt to fertilize my plants! Works great! I am also using it to support with arthritis in my shoulder!! It's awesome and it beats buying an expensive chemical to rub into my shoulder. And there are a lot of a lot of more uses for Epson salt and you can't beat the price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPSOM SALT: 50 Miraculous Benefits, Uses & Natural Remedies for Your Health, Body & Home (Home Remedies, DIY Recipes, Pain Relief, Detox, Natural Beauty, Gardening, Weight Loss) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    This book has a wealth of information, not only about Epsom salt recipes, but all the gift materials she provides are an interesting and informative addition to this already very-affordable book. I highly recommend it. And be sure to take advantage of the freebie books and non-Epsom salt recipes she is offering with this book purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPSOM SALT: 50 Miraculous Benefits, Uses & Natural Remedies for Your Health, Body & Home (Home Remedies, DIY Recipes, Pain Relief, Detox, Natural Beauty, Gardening, Weight Loss) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Amazing book, lots of uses for Epsom salt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPSOM SALT: 50 Miraculous Benefits, Uses & Natural Remedies for Your Health, Body & Home (Home Remedies, DIY Recipes, Pain Relief, Detox, Natural Beauty, Gardening, Weight Loss) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I am satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPSOM SALT: 50 Miraculous Benefits, Uses & Natural Remedies for Your Health, Body & Home (Home Remedies, DIY Recipes, Pain Relief, Detox, Natural Beauty, Gardening, Weight Loss) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dancing Line US - UK review [App]  2018-5-15 13:0

    I like the fact that they have an anime op or two want they had more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Nice home renovation ideas are given in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    awesome double story houses interior I wish to buy such houses I true life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    modern home design and attractive architectures really amazing home interiors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Amazing home design and home renovation ideas for interior design nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Attractive interior designes, hundreds of examples and very helpful for decaration of my future home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    best app for home design, awesome home renovation idea and interior design, i like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Nice home design with amazing renovation idea and interior design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    best application home sweet home amazing ideas and design for attractive home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    i love design android games .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    At first it was ok. I was satisfied that designing is not all match 3 games. But around level 80, tokens increased 100% to buy furniture. From 2 tokens, suddenly it became 4 then 6. Also the puzzle increased so much that it takes too long to complete the tokens for just 1 furniture. I decided to just uninstall the application because i became so irritated. Suddenly u realised its not fun anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I just downloaded this android game a couple days ago and just now getting the possibility to test it out. It will not load at all. It just says loading at the bottom but the bar doesn't move... this needs to be fixed or I'm deleting this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    So far this is a amazing game! Got the fresh modernize and there's no fresh levels none not one fresh level. So what did you say this fresh modernize was for because you didn't give any fresh levels so that's a lie!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It's no amazing can't obtain no further than level 2 it keeps saying it needs to download and it don'@#$%!& a shame cause it was amazing android game till then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I've completed all the available rooms. I've been playing this as a method to pass time before going to bed or while waiting during errands. Some words are very odd and unexpected, but once you encounter them you can remember them for the next time they present up. I'm on level 734 and have had a few repeat levels but that doesnt bother me. You do not need to spend cash to play this android game and though there are advertisements they are not intrusive or annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It's kinda fun, in the beginning. But by stage 4 the task take 4, 5 stars or more. And the decor choices are lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Nice android game but it keeps crashing and freezing. Sometimes letters do not show. When it ask you to watch a video for additional coins, sometimes the video freezes so you have to close and begin the application again. When you tap on icon for furniture you have to tap it several times before the furniture show, it sounds like its taking picture. But even with those thing happening. I still like the game. It's a fun game. Thank you for your response. I will play the because I like it. It's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    One of the best android games I have found. Challenging, but not crazy. Amazing for memory and vocabulary. On top of it you actually can decorate rooms and finish in a reasonable amount of time. I will probably place it on my phone too. Amazing job with this one for sure!! Changing rating because cannot finish game. Latest level will not unlock!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It's refreshing to play a android game that has word android games instead of the match three format to obtain rewards. The helps and freebies are easier to obtain than those other android games and they hold the android game going and interesting. Also, it's fun to decorate the rooms in various styles. My only complaint is that some of the words that are used and said to be correct are not words in any dictionary I know of, and other words that I know are words aren't accepted by the game. Fix that and the android game will be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Really have fun this game! Please add more levels as I have finished all of the levels available!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I love word games, and while I just started playing this one, I love the mix of "design" and word jumble/crossword. Very entertaining!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    At latest a word android game with design android game only installed today and on lvl 80 now it's getting harder lol. Brilliant graphics and amazing stuff to have also amazing intro to the various owners letting players know what is required with the blueprint . Just a shame you can't obtain more than 1 gem when you finish the android game lvl but eh never mind. Fab android game very adictive. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Enjoyable game, and I much prefer the word android game ver like this to the usual match-3 ones you see everywhere. My only gripe is that some obvious and common English words don't seem to be accepted, and there's a few words to search which I'm beautiful sure aren't real. Improve the android games dictionary and its 5 stars from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It's fun til you cant enter any letters to form words; logically the only ones which fit into the puzzle. I spent all coins on tips which showed the exact words I tried to enter. So devious. I was looking for something like Design Home. This is not nearly as good, but provides a crossword puzzle diversion which is fun. I loved how it showed off the first(and only) room I completed. I must uninstall this game. I'll hold looking for something like Design Home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    My experience was awful. The android game lagged and froze. Also, when I would test to begin the android game 50% of the time the android game would not begin at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Love this game! I love the fact that it's solving crosswords rather than match 3 android games to gain coins for decorating. I also love the fact that you can change your design before you're finished. Only suggestion would be a small more dozens in decor options. Thanks Home Dream Team, this is my favorite home decorating game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Fun game, but they seriously need to expand their vocabulary! And it's really annoying when a word and it's plural aren't equally accepted. Plus they let some foreign words and even slang or abbreviated words while rejecting proper English words. Also, the alert for gift word points disrupts the android game and your train of thought. If you can look past all if that, you'll have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Currently on level 156 and been playing daily. Why can't we obtain the Hammer rewards for everyday login instead of just coins? Upgrading to fresh room is slow and as you make batter more hammer is needed. 2ndly, there are a lot of words that can be used to solve the word puzzle but it was not considered as one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It is overall a beautiful cool game. i think my issues come to where certain words are accepted in one hand, but not another. Sometimes they will take as part of the puzzle or part of the gift words, sometime's they won't. There is also a issue with the android game not even taking legitimate words at all. For instance, it did not accept the word nude. I mean seriously, does political correctness affect legitimate words? Blah.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It's nice to search a decorating android game that isn't match-3. This android game is like a combination of Wordscapes you can decorate rooms and outdoor areas. I'm currently on level 117 and here are the pros and cons I've found so far: Pros: - Word android game instead of match-3 - Free to play - Loads quick - Obtain to decorate indoors and outdoors Cons: - Not much furniture to choose from. For each type of furniture you obtain a choice of 3 and a lot of of them are the same, just a various color. - As I progress more through the android game it takes more and more levels of solving word puzzles to buy the furniture. Just this latest time I had to complete 10 puzzles for one couch. - The puzzles are getting longer and therefore more boring having to do so a lot of of them just to decorate a room. - I took English in college and am an author so I feel I have a beautiful amazing grasp of the language, but some words are either highly obscure or more foreign-based. Thankfully, that isn't in every round; mostly in the larger puzzles. - SOOOOOO a lot of ads! There's an ad after each round which is really annoying and some of the ads are super loud. - To obtain the ad-free ver it's $5.99 which is kind of pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Would give it 5 stars because I like that it's not a match game. It's nice to see something different. However I have completed the second latest level and it won't unblock the latest level. It will allow me hold playing the word android game but the latest room is still locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Love this game! It is not the usual boring matching three for low points and never getting simple points or furniture. The words are various in this android game and makes it fun while you decorate your house. You dont have to work forever to obtain points or rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Modernize downloaded, but there are no fresh levels. The level after the library still shows "locked".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I like the concept of a word android game combined with room decorating. Sadly, as the android game progresses, it requires ridiculous amounts of tokens to buy decorations. There are also plenty of common words that are not accepted (e.g. Are the words "die" or @#$%" not sanitised enough to be accepted?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I really like playing this word android game more than the other word android games like this because I obtain to design rooms as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I have fun this android game and at times it can be addictive. I think the decorating the various rooms is what keeps me playing this game. But I think this android game is more idyllic than realistic. I mean they do not accept words like die, porn, toc, sims, foe, etc. List goes on but have plenty of words that are origin from various countries. Is there a reason why easy words like those and others arent accepted but words like tics are.....??? I mean I really dont understand, can someone shed some light..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I love home design games! I hate match three games! But this unbelievable home design android game is coupled with word puzzles!!! I love word puzzles! I really appreciate that someone finally place a various type of puzzle to a home design game!! Thank You! Play this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Love the idea of this game, but unfortunately i can only play about 3 rounds and then it crashes. Would definitely give a 5 star rating if it wouldn't crash. After every 3rd round it would just freeze for about 5 seconds then return to my home screen. There were no messages or anything of that nature. Thank you very much for your fast and helpful responses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I like this android game but you only victory 1 token for every game. I actually gave it the benefit of the doubt and played til level 101 just to see if the winnings would change. It didn't. The stuff to purchase take method more than just 1 token. I played 12 android games to change two things in the room. That's a small ridiculous and not worth playing that a lot of android games for. The designs are cute though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    One point per android game isn't enough. The decorating choices uses them up beautiful quickly . The decorating choices are also limited as another player pointed out . I've had to buy the same item again if I stop in the middle of a android game . The android game is a small slow because it takes some time to solve 10 puzzles for only one hammer point . I would give this android game 5 stars if more decorating could be done. If the problems presented by the players are addressed this would be the best game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    This is the excellent android game for me. I obtain both my favourite things, a word android game and a design game. And I don't mind watching ads because it's meant I haven't had to spend a penny. So I'm really happy, there also seems to be no end which I love, because I'd found a various one but it ran out of design options in two days. So I absolutely reccomend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    The android game offers you to create words and fill in the crossword to gain points to enable you to renovate your room. It is extremely boring, hence why I uninstalled the game, I thought it would be better as opposed to the other house renovating android games with match 3 android games that become impossible after a certain level. If crosswords and house renovating is for you, then this android game is for you. But it is not for me, takes too long and is VERY boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    ...i have always loved doing this kind of word android games - now i can play them & also decorate rooms!!...this is much better for me than trying to victory match 3...i would really love it if hidden objects could be incorporated into one of these decorating games!!...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I really liked this android game at first but it takes method too long to obtain enough "hammers" to decorate the room now. It's frustrating because I really love the room decorating aspects of this game. But when you need 4 hammers to obtain one piece of furniture and you have to play 3 android games in order to obtain 1 hammer, that is just ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    My coins disappeared!!! This is a fun and addictive game. I love the word android game attached, as well. I could not contact anyone. I am really P.O. because my coins number changed. I was amost at 900 and didn't obtain a possibility to used them. The number went down to 232. I was building up my numbers. I didn't share them. That really sucks!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Android game was awesome, now it gets to difficult to do tha words puzzles, u do 5 puzzles then can only buy 1 item. I loved it but got frustrated that I'm a week on one puzzle and then u can only buy one piece of furniture. My heart is sore that I can't move on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I love this game. I love how much easier it is to complete a room in bthis android game compared to related games. I hgave completed all rooms and am looking forward to mire rooms being added. This is a very pleasant android game and I love the calming music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I really like the game. The graphics are great! I only want that we could buy to not have the ads. The ads are a small annoying. Don't pay to have ads removed. I payed 5.99 and there is no more rooms to do! I feel cheated. It's been a month and I'm still waiting for more rooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Paid to have the ads removed and now can't enter the next room. Says more rooms coming... WHEN!!! It's been 2 weeks since I have been able to play. I like the android game but don't like being ripped off. Will be contacting Google for another refund......then deleting..... 6/09/19....Apparently fresh modernize finally available but where do you download it. Certainly not from here and it hasn't updated automatically as I still haven't got any fresh levels. Down to 1 star until I can continue playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    This android game is great, but it's taking too long for fresh levels. Otherwise, this would be a 5 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Was looking for a word android game with decorating/renovation option... Only started now, brain exercise with some creativity, well done to the developers, this is a all in one and would refer anyone that like the combination of the game. Definitely worth 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Over all the android game is fun. Its challenging, but not overwhelming. The only problem is I'm not getting all of my stars. I can begin a level and have 3 stars, complete 10 levels and only have 8 or 10 stars to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Well, was enjoying but just went into android game and it started from the very begining. I know it shows that to save your progress to go into facebook, however, I do not do fb nor do I have any intention of joining Fb just to save my progress in this game. Not everyone uses Facebook! The globe and apparently your app assumes such. Very disappointed. In response to your response to my issue, you gave a pat respond to my comment. And this respond does not even fit my issue. I did not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It is very interesting game. The design of the furniture is very detailed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    The application developer doesn't know a lot of words. Die is definitely a word, but they won't count it. Darn didn't work the first time, but then in a later puzzle it did. There are so a lot of words they don't use. For the designing part, not amazing choices to choose from. All-in-all beautiful boring game, especially since the ads slow the android game play down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    My previous review disappeared so I'll be writing another. Amazing game. Nice graphics. Amazing idea. So a lot of ads that will create you wish to cry. Crashed my application five times in one hour with the commercials and every time I have to reset I lose the star that I just got, so one star and uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Absolutely love the android game and the concept. I accept that android games crashes happen for a dozens of reasons. I don't have any background apps begin during any of my games. This application crashes more than I search acceptable. I'm going to wait until the next modernize to see if the issue is fixed, if not I'll delete it and lower my rating to a 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I am NOT happy. I completed every single room, except the latest room. It will NOT unlock! Why? Can you please fix this? It should have unlocked after I completed the room in front of it. Please fix this immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Awesome game! Very challenging and very amazing for your brain 🧠👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    LOVE THIS GAME! i love these type of android games and this one is special on its own with word find type of android game to gain for furniture. I just started to play it yestedday already on level 120 and still going. It's all over a fun android game and amazing android game to play to relax, only negative is after every game/level you only victory one chip/token. would be nicer if it was a lot higher number but either method its amazing small game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    okay, other than the choice of audio/sounds, this android game is ALMOST everything I've been looking for in a design game. yes we should earn more than one freakin' hammer per level!! the brain deserves more time to be creative! only up to level 125, maybe this happens later. regardless, I'm loving NOT having to match 3 in any method to decorate a room! LOVE it! ******! 9/4/19-edited to add-RAN OUT OF ROOMS??? NOOOO!! Please make more soon!!! Totally addicted!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Very relaxing, challenging -without being impossible, and a lot of fun to play. I search the hammer icons need to be pressed, held and swiped to obtain the decor options to appear, but I also have an older phone, but it still works until I replace mine. All in all a amazing android game to relax and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Stuck on loading screen with empty loading bar. Can't even begin the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It's nice to have a home design android game minus the match 3 puzzles. the problem that is making this android game unenjoyable is that it's turned into more of a word android game than a designing game. it takes method to a lot of puzzles to decorate one item. need to either give more coins per puzzle or require less coins per task. I'm uninstalling this game. Method too a lot of puzzles and too small designing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I previously had issues with getting the android game to load. But i was finally able to obtain it working and im on level 170 !! I havent stopped playing this android game since i started it. I absolutely love Design Games, but i was sick of the " Match 3 Android games " so having a word design game,is AWESOME ! Its become my favorite android game ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I am only on level 10 (it's a small early to rate) but I really like doing it with words rather than the sometimes tedious match 3 games. I have plenty of those so this is so various and seem to be really fun. The reason for a 4 star and not 5 is because it method too early but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    The words are challenging, but the end designs are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    LOVE THIS GAME!!! Really uses your brain. I always liked wordscapes but it was hard to hold interest. This android game is excellent because I love home design and the word puzzle! Never had any glitches or any problems. Just it costs more purple coins to decorate but I dont mind playing the puzzles so it's fine for me.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter