Basics in nightmare.s16.xrea.com/bbs2/apeboard_plus.cgi Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basics in nightmare.s16.xrea.com/bbs2/apeboard_plus.cgi review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nightmare review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Nightmare was released in 1981, right in the middle of the slasher boom of the 80’s. Thankfully, it was one of the better slashers to be released during that wave. Nightmare follows a mental patient in Fresh York. He escapes from a mental institution where doctors have been giving him experimental drugs to test to cure, or search the cause of, his psychosis. We follow this patient as he makes his method down the East Coast, leaving bodies in his wake. We also see some of the things he dreams about, and we start to understand why this person is as screwed up as he is. When the patient finally arrives at his destination, he appears to be fixated on one particular family. This is when we are introduced to a child named CJ, who appears to be dealing with his own problems at a very young age. So why is this psychopath interested in this one family? Well, you’ll just have to watch it yourself to search out since I am going to recommend this movie. Nightmare beautiful much follows the standard slasher blueprint, but the largest difference is we see the assassin throughout the movie. We follow his journey. We see his face. He doesn’t wish to slay people, but he can’t support himself. You almost sympathize with the killer. Speaking of the kills, this film has some really impressive gore and slay scenes considering the budget. There is a lot of gore and blood, but at no time does it feel forced or gratuitous. It flows with the movie, and only intensifies the scenes in which they appear. It very effective use of gore, and the rest of the film is amazing enough where you don’t feel the dialog and story is just a car to obtain you to those scenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nightmare review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Stan Grayson is in a Jazz Funk. Maxwell Shane remakes his own 1947 movie Fear in the Night but with a better known cast and more money. Adapted from Cornell Woolrich's novel, story has Stan Grayson (Kevin McCarthy) as a Fresh Orleans clarinetist who dreams he has committed a murder in a heavily mirrored room. Upon waking he finds clues that suggest he actually may have killed a man and frantically turns to his police detective brother-in-law, Rene Bressard (Edward G. Robinson), for help. But it doesn't look amazing for Stan... Fear in the Night is a amazing film, and so is this, but if you have seen the earlier ver then this feels very much perfunctory. The opening titles are superb, as melted candle wax plays host to the roll call shown in moody dissolves. We jump into Grayson's dream, again this is very well constructed on noirish terms, and from there on in it's a competently crafted visual movie noir picture with amazing tension and splendid jazzy interludes. However, nothing else makes it stand out, it just sort of exists as an exercise in late noir cycle movie making, a pic that doesn't wish to even test to push boundaries. The cast are dependable in performances, but nothing to really grab the attention, though Shane does work near wonders to cloak the characters in different levels of paranoia or suspicious machinations. Fresh Orleans locales are a bonus, with cinematographer Joseph Biroc excelling at sweaty close-ups and the utilisation of shadows as foreboding presence's. It all resolves itself in a whirl of improbability, but as most movie noir fans will tell you, that's actually OK. Yet this is still a movie that's far from essential viewing for the like minded noir crowd. More so if you have happened to have seen the 1947 ver first. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    This book is a huge disappointment! The pictures to illustrate the stitches are in fuzzy black and white and you cannot distinguish the stitches at all. My copier at home works clearer pictures. I am so discouraged by the images in this book. For the price you pay and the limited number of pages, it is not worth it. You might as well obtain a xerox copy of some of the stitches from other sources that are clear and colored. Sorry but this book goes to the garbage! Cover is very deceiving but contents are full of blurry pictures, you can hardly learn anything. I don't usually write negative reviews, but this book tops it all! I want I can have my cash back!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basics in nightmare.s16.xrea.com/bbs2/apeboard_plus.cgi or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basics in nightmare.s16.xrea.com/bbs2/apeboard_plus.cgi video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Amazing for learning the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Hand embroidery is one of the underrated hobbies that must be revived. When I looked at the photos of the projects in this book, I felt a tinge of guilt for not developing this craft earlier. It’s a amazing thing to see that this book carries with it very precise instructions that can be learned by anyone. The materials for embroidery are still available in a lot of craft stores. With enough time and these clear steps, I can begin reviving this hobby again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Embroidery is always been my passion. Knowing about this book really created me satisfied because I can learn various kinds and types of designs which I could greatly use for my embroideries. I am so thankful that this book was published because I can finally have some basis with my work. The subjects and discussions are all amazing and simple o understand, designs were amazing as well and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Embroidery is easy, relaxing, and one of the least expensive hobbies you can take up. This is a deceptively easy craft. Embroidery has been used through the ages to embellish and beautify garments, religious vestments, and home décor items. This book is all about the primary stitches used for hand embroidery. If you have ever browsed through an embroidery book, especially the vintage variety, it can be a small overwhelming when trying to create sense of the various types of stitches the patterns might require. Some of the stitches may seem too challenging or perhaps laborious, but fear not, hand embroidery stitches are fun, and with practice, can become quite easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Love it!,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    I think this a very helpful and detailed book about an ancient technique which is Hand Embodiery. I like that it has a lot of illustrations, which some books lack. It teaches which equipment and types of fibers should be used and it shares some nice primary Hand Embodiery stitches and techniques. It also speaks about cross stitch basics, all with illustrations. There are also examples of various Embodiery styles, inluding Traditional Mexican Emodiery, which I search very interesting and beautiful. Interesting book from which one can learn a lot about basics of Hand Embodiery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    An insult to Amazon customers that write accurate reviews and rely on such reviews after opening the book and sewers or wanna be sewers. Total waste of time and money. The reviews of 5 stars are misplaced and concerned if the reviewers opened the book. Overpriced. This book is not worth any price. Photographs are blurry and not good quality. The pages would fail as a handout for an in-person class and an embarrassment for the instructor. If I can gain some knowledge from a sewing book I will hold it. This is the first time I have seen glowing reviews that appear to be place in by people that either did not begin the book or have no is book will be returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    I have done all these forms of embroidery. If I had had this book it would have been easier. I love embroidery. I feel that it connects me to the women throughout history But I'm lucky I create these pieces for fun They had to do it for their homes. The author used easy step by step explanations of each stitch. Her pictures are very helpful too I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to learn this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    A amazing introduction to beginners wanting to learn more about hand stitching and hand embroidery. These hand embroidery books for beginners cover primary techniques, all the stitches techniques are explained in amazing detail using step-by-step instructions, a Clear images stitch directions for beginners. I enjoyed reading this and I learned some fresh stitches thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Nightmare Before Christmas review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    I suppose I missed watching it at the proper time so I will explain it as not surviving well after all these years. The idea is daring, the stop motion is OKish and Danny Elfman's OST is quite amazing but even being only 70 minute they were still too a lot of for me. Specially, the songs were to close one to the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Instinct review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Controversy aside, in regards both to Sharon Stone's quintessentially-provocative noirish femme fatale (talk about a queen bee or alpha female!) and the backlash that the movie portrayed lesbians as crazed psychos, Verhoeven both played a striking tribute to Sir Alfred Hitchcock, particularly San Francisco's based Vertigo and in use of the blonde bombshell, and simply continued his style of storytelling that had become his trademark in his pre-Hollywood, formative days in the Netherlands. Though it's not mentioned in the interviews of either star or director, the unbelievable vehicle chase brought to mind that 'other' vehicle chase Frisco Bay movie, 'Bullitt'. But given the remarkable landscape of the area, why not? One would be a fool not to push the stylistic envelope as far as the censors will allow. A movie that would have created The Master of Suspense proud, methinks, and one that he himself perhaps would have done, had Joe Eszterhas' very fun script been around, during, say, the time of 'Frenzy', when Hitchcock was at his cheekiest. A unbelievable date film too, by the way...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Nightmare review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Hammy as all obtain out, but an perfect summation of that era I so love, the '80s. _Final rating:★★ - Had some things that appeal to me, but a not good finished product._

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neverending Nightmares review [App]  2017-12-3 21:0

    Amazing game. Have been waiting for an Android device release since it came out and wasn't disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Binky's Nightmare review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Awesome game!! So much fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor from Nightmare review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    Well, people should fix how quick you look around. You can barely move your head. In 1 year, you can create like, 21 loops by moving your head. In one minute, 0. The neighbor looks nothing like the true one. Also, the neighbors house is the huge wood created one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor from Nightmare review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    Maps fake you can't go inside the neighbor's house why can't they just stupid and controls are poor and I can't even search the power

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor from Nightmare review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    Such a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor from Nightmare review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor from Nightmare review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    Mej

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor from Nightmare review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor from Nightmare review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    After downloading it would not ket me begin until ive rated the app, after rating it,it then proceeded to ask me to download the newst ver of the game and would not load. I then went to atemt ro modernize the application but was bombarded with ads and i finally gave up and uninstalled the app. Please fix this, i didnt even obtain to play because of how ridiculous it was being.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    This is BAD too a lot of ads, after every question. It makes you Write a amazing review, then, respond for your a user name then password then to download the recent version. (which doesn'@#$%!&ends you to a page saying error then an ad pops up. After a 5 sec ad i gave up then uninstalled. Waste of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    Okay, excuse you, android game developers. Why oh why would you ask your potential players to rate the application first without playing? Also, "please take a moment to rate the application 5 stars"? Really? My mate suggested this and I am honestly into this kind of android games so I thought, "Why not?" Here's the thing: you better reduce the amount of ads and don't ask players to rate without even having played the android game yet. Otherwise, I don't see anyone enjoying your app. I personally don't like this tactic of yours. Also, why is it invisible? Can somebody explain?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    I hate it and I couldn't even play it!!! I watched kubzscouts play it and I wanted the android game so badly! But 1. The application was invisible and it wouldn't say what it was (really sketchy) 2. Rate first? AND SPECIFICLY RATE 5 STARS!!! I think you just wish it to look amazing for cash plus I think this is a cheat site that will steal EVERY THING ON YOUR DEVICE!! So DON'T download this if you don't wish a virus.😝😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    What the hell? There are so a lot of adds and how would i know anything about the android game when i haven't even played it yet. This look sketchy to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    Seriously? Asking downloaders to rate the application before even playing the game? That's really shallow. Don't obtain this game, it will only waste you're time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    This is a SCAM. This isn't the true game, doesn't work at all. It tells you to rate it 5 stars and it has method too a lot of ads, do not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    Forced me to rate before I was able to play. Was unable to play the android game after rating. Worthless. Don't download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    Im sorry to say but it was absolutely horrible. Like a lot of others have said, how are you gonna ask the application to be rated before its played? Thats utterly pointless, plus you can't even play the game, it doesnt create any freaking sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    I've seen markiplier play it, it was funny and beautiful scary he died like 100 times in one video XD I'm downloading it right now so it probly won't ask me to rate da android game eh who knows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    I HATE IT!!!!! IT JUST SHOWS ADS AND SAYS PLEASE RATE 5 STARS. WELL OBVIOUSLY I'M NOT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    Why doesn't it allow me play on my phone, it says that it is successfully installed but it does not present on my home screen or anywhere besides play store? But it is a very amazing android game and everything!🤗🤗🤗🤗😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😚😙😙😙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    It's dumb. So a lot of ads. You have to rate 5 stars to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    This android game is stupid it when I went into it it wouldn't even load and when I rated it and wouldn't even play Poor android game this android game is useless and second of all when I went back to my home screen it wasn't even on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    Why would u ask the players to rate the android game first when they haven't played the android game yet?? I rate it a 1 star cuz it us awful😝👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    I couldn't even play and why rate before play??????? Most stupid thing ever. You name makers need to think before you obtain reported. I'm reporting this android game period.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    It's not a android game and why do you think I would rate the android game 5 stars I rodent get to even play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    The android game forced me to rate it. Well i gave it a 3 and went to play it. -_- it doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    I hate all the adds and how u ask first to rate it at five when they haven't played it and why is the application invisible?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    I GOT RID OF NEARLY ALL MY GAMES AND IT ISN'T REAL AND I HAVE TO GO INOT THE APP STORE TO GET INTO THE DUM GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    place out more android games like this! we need more story for the runaway boy instead od six eating him

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    I HATE IT ITS NOT EVEN A GAME IF YOU THINK ITS GOOD YOUR CRAZY DONT PLAY IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    I think that this game.if hood but wth would you ask to rate it befoe you even played the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    It forced me to rate it 5 stars before i even played so this is not my true review but maybe the android game is good?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    Haven't even played it yet. I couldn't until I gave it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    Everyone needs to report this application to Google. It is nothing but ads and you are forced to give 5 stars just for ads that the developer is profiting from. There is no android game here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    HORRIBLE I WAS ALL EXITED TO PLAY IT BUT ITS FAKE ALL FAKE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    I love this android game its so fun i love it so much. But its so sad and create me cry when they are hungry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    Its not letting me play please fix it😢😵😨😱😭😓😪😫😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    Honestly having to rate it before playing is just childish. ~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    It's my favorite part because I'm still not sure if it's going angry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    I dont really know because it wont allow me play until I rate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    I haved not used the application yet but my mates have played it and it looks so cool and scary. I cant wait to experience it in person!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    1-why is the application invisible when we download it is it so we can't delete it 2-why do you create people rate when they don't wish to its not how you treat gamers 3-who are you to place screenshoted pictures and tell people "come and play this is the true small nightmares" 4-this is not a android game any one scrolling down the comments this is not a android game it is just a waist of time and zone FINALLY 5-sue you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    I couldn't play the android game at all ads would pop up every second while I was trying to play and to begin playing the android game I had to rate it first so that made no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    This is fake not even know the android game this "game" should be took down because you have to rate it BEFORE you even play the so called android game and it has to many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    How the hell can I rate the controls, rate the gameplay, and rate the graphics when I haven't even played it for 2 seconds yet?? C'mon Jacki, knock off the nonsense, before everyone 1 stars you to death, man!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    It makes you review the android game before playing it and when I tried the android game anyway I place in a whole bunch of information and it still wouldn't allow me play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    Vary poor you have to date it?I mean come on really guy's?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Nightmares review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    This is the worst!!! Its invisible when u install it and it says that it needs u to rate it before playing!!! Hate the developer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    HATED IT I INSTAL IT AND WHEN I TRY TO PLAY IT BY PRESSING NEW GAME IT TOOK ME BACK TO MY HOMESCREEN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    It's amazing but only with a computer in mobile you can't pick up items if your thinking about downloading it you can give it a try!🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    The desc is man the animation is soooooo poor its lazy theyvruined the present for arthurfan598

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    Lier its a RIPOFF IT'S NOT LIKE THE SCREENSHOTS IDIOT JUST...........:(:(:(:(:(:(:💤😈😈💢💢💢💢💢💢💢 just shut up IDIOTIC PERSON

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    Faker , it crashes as soon as it loads up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    I do not know how to play this android game I don't know how to play this android game 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😱😱😱😱😱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    super laggy and to a lot of ad's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    This android game has method to a lot of adds and I cant even grab things😠😠😡😡😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    Wow this android game sucks you shouldn't have battery limits!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    i love it 😚😎😘🌹🎂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    I HATE IT IT'S NOT WHAT I SAW ON YOUTUBE U STUPID FAKER UGHH!!!!😠😠😠😠😡😡😡😡😠😠😡😠😡😡😠💢💢💢💢💢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    So scary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    Scary and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    This android game got scarier I find the bed for woogles and then they came spikes and then I left the room Arthur got me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    Ya it was the worst cuz I couldn't do anything in the android game and it won't even really do it whenever that stain came I died and I didn't even see anything beautiful much at all I think I saw what was the thing in the corner on every night and you know it's said that there's a nightmare and it's not it created me sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    Such a ripoff to the original Arthur's nightmare and why do you need a battery to "complete the mission"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    It didnt even work💩😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    This is bizzare because i was down loading it and the android game crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    I cant pick up stufff. And it's not the true house!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    A total NIGHTMARE obtain it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    Man, The Animation Is Sooo Bad!! It Lazy!! They Ruined The Show!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    This sucki it's not the true creator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    this is very scary but sometimes i was funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    Android games this so amazing but scary android games what i now i play is android games i like a android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    I saw on you tube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    It makes me board

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    I like the faces on the woogles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    funnel vision played this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    This is a horror android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    It's scary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    Amazing butiterating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arthur's nightmare review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    I like corn

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter