Basics in onlinecasino4nl.com/essential-benefits-offered-by-best-in-business-gambling-platforms/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basics in onlinecasino4nl.com/essential-benefits-offered-by-best-in-business-gambling-platforms/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I found this book so excellent for newbies whose are searching for a reliable & amazing source to learn & know all the uses of different essential oils. Inside of this book, I got a vast of information & guides. The author Olivia has presented everything very clearly with simple to understand language. This read helped me to know lots of historical information of essential oils, even it showed me different benefits of essential oils. If you wish to learn how to use essential oil for curing anxiety issue or how to use this oil for sleep or curing headaches, then guys never miss your possibility to read this such a lovely & useful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    This book begins with a concise history of essential oils and has a lot of interesting verifiable points of interest I'd not read previously. Olivia Banks additionally gives thoughts on where to obtain the best essential oils. If you haven't glanced around here at amazon you might be shocked at what number of oils are accessible. I purchase Aura Cacia and Young Living Oils and observe them to be of unrivaled quality.I highly recommend this book for those that are considering using essential oils or those just looking for more information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I am a large fan of essential oils, but I would not say I am expert. So, I was really thankful that I cam across this book because it has taught me so much about these essential oils. It gives a brief history and a small bit of background about these essential oils. You could even search the various oils and their physical, mental and spiritual uses. It was quite fascinating. I never knew that there is such a wide dozens of these oils that we can choose from. There are even various ways to use these oils.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basics in onlinecasino4nl.com/essential-benefits-offered-by-best-in-business-gambling-platforms/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basics in onlinecasino4nl.com/essential-benefits-offered-by-best-in-business-gambling-platforms/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    If you are an essential oil lover, you need to grab this book. You will also learn the healthy benefits of this essential oils and what it does to our body. There are also various essential oils and carrier oils given inside the book. It's good, because you will feel more healthy and there are plenty of other benefits that you can search out about in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I am interested to know more about this "Essential Oil".I know that I can obtain lots of benefits at is is a amazing read especially for beginners for them to know exactly what Essential Oil is all about and how this can support with our lives.I have fun reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    This book has a wealth of d overview of the most famous essential oils in an simple to understand format .I also enjoyed reading a chapter about history of essential oils and therapy. I would recommend this book to anyone interested in essential oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    An informative and interesting look into the globe of aromatherapy - does what it says and tutorials the reader to further reading and research if keen. Loved how the book covered almost every zone of how to use oils. The recipes are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Really amazing book. It's a wealth if information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Really essential oils. Not only was I impressed with the history but also about the hints and benefits on how to take full advantage of each oils. There are a lot of oils than I can count of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Amazing information. I hope to test some of the ideas in this book soon. I already use lavender peppermint and tea tree oil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best online business ideas review [App]  2019-2-14 13:8

    mp3 song O mere shah e khuban by mohammad rafi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best online business ideas review [App]  2019-2-14 13:8

    alak chan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vodacom Best of the Best review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Bestment fait ! 🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Basics: Mastering the Essentials of Craftsmanship review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:2

    Exactly what the title says. A amazing introduction to primary cabinet making techniques

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Basics: Mastering the Essentials of Craftsmanship review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:2

    This book was used as a text book for the primary woodworking course which I took a lot of years ago. I think it gives a amazing primary understanding of woodworking. Most individuals who will use this already have some primary understanding of carpentry or easy use of hand tools. I purchased this for a mate who is starting real woodworking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Basics: Mastering the Essentials of Craftsmanship review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:2

    very informative for all skill levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Basics: Mastering the Essentials of Craftsmanship review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:2

    A very amazing book in woodworking, I have found theory, technics and practices very clear and fully ilustrated, In this book you will search answers about the questions "why tye plywood has a odd number of veneers rather than even", in addition, there are a very amazing explanation about joinery and types pf joints...If you wish to know the secrets of woodworking, this is a "must" book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Basics: Mastering the Essentials of Craftsmanship review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:2

    Primary hints was very useful for me. I recommend this book for amateurs like me. This book gives the essentials in a very easy method to understand. Thanks to writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Basics: Mastering the Essentials of Craftsmanship review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:2

    This is a amazing primary book. I appreciate that Korn emphasizes precision over tools and jigs, as this is the soul of amazing workmanship. Complements another bible I go to: Jim Tolpin's Table Saw Magic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Basics: Mastering the Essentials of Craftsmanship review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:2

    As a beginner this was a amazing start. I would recommend it to others as it starts at the very beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Basics: Mastering the Essentials of Craftsmanship review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:2

    This is an amazing intro book to woodworking! He explains a amazing deal of important info for beginners to know and obtain started. He gives you knowledge of the tools you'll need, and some fun projects to obtain started!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Basics: Mastering the Essentials of Craftsmanship review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:2

    amazing book for those people who are bored in the clinic my patients seemed to have fun the book and I liked it too. it even helped me come up with a fresh table design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Basics: Mastering the Essentials of Craftsmanship review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:2

    This is an excllent book. It takes the reader through the steps of amazing woodworking, then offers instructions on building two projects. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotelhunter – the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Простое приложение в использовании, без лишних и не нужных "наворотов". Функционал самый необходимый в нём: "забил" данные, нашёл подходящий отель, цену, рейтинги. На данный момент самое удобное приложение из аналогичных, которым я пользуюсь.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotelhunter – the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Good, works well ,find fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotelhunter – the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Has some drawbacks but totally happy with the areas available. Have been to Warsaw and got precious support from this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotelhunter – the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    I visited the attractive town of Riyadh. Just fabulous impressions. Prices are moderately high, but with the support of this application I found a hotel at an afforadable price quite quickly. And the standard 3* here leave behind 4-5* of other places. I am very happy both with the success of the deal and the quite decent economy with a amazing level of accommodation . Amazing find engine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotelhunter – the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    We came back from Oslo. We were fascinated by this northern capital and the wonderful combinations that we saw there. The prices were democratic and after using the find engine of hotels we can say that our vacation was quite modest in terms of costs. An perfect resource, saving money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotelhunter – the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    We had perfect rest on the Dead Sea. For accommodation we chosen a democratic option in 3*, in principle we don't need more. As we booked directly, it was much more affordable than the offers of tour operators. We searched with the support of this resource. A lot of positive emotions, also regarding the economy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotelhunter – the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    We had a amazing week in gorgeous Majorca. We were absolutely happy by everything: from the service to the final cost of the tour. We did everything by ourselves. So the find for an perfect option on this search resource and direct booking took us only a few hours. We are very glad that we have succeeded. We recommend this application for a fast and accurate search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotelhunter – the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    We used an perfect aggregator on the tip of my husband's relatives for the organization of travel - the find engine of hotel offers. We organized an perfect holiday and didn't spend much money. From now on we'll always do the same. Our siencere recommendations for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Deals - Offer Up, Home Deals review [App]  2019-3-17 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Completley useless! I need a method to make and edit campaignes from my phone in emergencies and this application does not let me to do that. The keyboard will not come up to be able to edit or make content which makes this application the worst most useless app. Why would you place out an application that does not let you to do the main thing mail chimp is used for??? Edit for answer to mailchimp's answer her May 17th 2019. Workflow- Click campaign - replicate - preview and edit - edit icon = there is no method to edi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    I love Mailchimp but the mobile application is not user friendly. The user spends alot of time trying to figure out where the contacts are. There is a jumble of statistics which overshadow other functionalities. When you obtain to the contacts list, you can't sort them by tags. In the process you are stuck with a long list of contacts which you have scroll through to obtain particular contacts. On the desktop version, it's not simple to search the option of editing a contact. Tags cannot be made on the fly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Typing problems & unnecessary screen zone in application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    acc is not be remove why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    If I could leave ZERO STARS I would!! Their "customer service" is HORRIBLE!! The automated system suspended me from sending a flyer but didn't explain why. I clicked the resolve compliance button that supposedly sent an email to the compliance team. A week & 3 live chats later & my acc is STILL LOCKED with no response from the compliance squad & live chat telling me they are tech help & cannot support me. Mailchimp is running my business in the ground!! THANKS FOR NOTHING MAILCHIMP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    It did not obtain activated by the Number i provided. support me please i would like to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    With the fresh ver it's now taking more clicks to navigate through campaigns and lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Best application for marketing and it's very amazing for little startups. Recommended!! just download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    What amazing application just like its www service always amazing to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    My acc got suspended in 5 minutes, and I submitted a compliance questionnaire, but no one got back to me in 2 weeks! Lack of follow up is simply outrageous. Cannot believe companies can afford to ignore their customers' issues these days, when there are so a lot of alternatives to their service. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Mailchimp is a decent platform but the application is garbage. Nonfunctional rich-text editor for campaigns that refuses to insert text links and frequently glitches out, inserting random garbled text.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Whenever I enter my phone number to activate my acc it shows please enter a valid number even though the entered number is valid. Worst set of programming ever, I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Unable to login. It says incorrect info even though it's correct and I can login on desktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    useless on cellphones if you wish to edit. campaign is mangled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    not letting me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    cannot make list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    It's okay for creating a campaign. But the option to edit the email while creating a campaign is utterly useless. Not user friendly at all. I'd have to go onto my computer to edit this, which defeats the object.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    I am fresh to the marketing field, and Mailchimp created it simple to send personalized emails all of my leads at once. Mailchimp lets you create unbelievable looking emails that are professional, and uncomplicated. I would recommend this to any little business marketer looking for an simple email marketing platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    I like the list count, and seeing who has joined, but there are no notifications for fresh sign ups... Which makes an application seem sort of redundant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    i love mailchimp but the issue is that it is very sensitive which i understand. my acc was suspended from sending campaigns which i tried to resolve by contacting the compliance team. unfortunately, no one is responding from their side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    I cannot even obtain started because it keeps telling me my phone number is not a valid one... so i place in my landline number as an experiment, just to see what happens lol it accepted it. I know this is a amazing app... and this is a one-off. Please fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    cant log in properly, application ask me to choose acc and page is blank.... bug in it using oppo android device when i used tge application on my older phone worked alright.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    OK but you cannot place code for recipients name in email which is a bit annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Muy buena. A nivel de diseño espectacular, como la web. A nivel de funcionalidad es más justa, más que nada funciona a nivel informativo y para hacer pequeñas cosas. Le faltaría una mejor integración con la web, registrar apps y sitios, etc. De todas maneras, excelente app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    I like the application but I'm having a challenge accessing it as it is currently refusing to begin up. I would appreciate assistance from the relevant team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    stopped working for some reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    no mandrill connectivity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Good.!*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    UPDATE: STILL A HOT MESS WITH NO SUPPORT. oh hey, ive described the issue multiple times *including this one* and the issues have still not been fixed, so please dont tell me to contact you if you arent actually going to read the email and fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Todays modernize Home page icon says application not installed. Have to go into settings to open. Amazing application otherwise! Hoping you will modernize quickly to resolve the glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Not very useful. Cannot customize emails or campaigns from app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    I almost never obtain the notification that a campaign was sent. Seem to be a few bugs but I see the potential for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    So far I haven't had a amazing experience with this app! I hoped to be able to make an email list via my mobile. I ended up doing all of my work on the Mailchimp website... which is also very difficult to navigate! You really need access to a PC...it is near impossible to modify templates via mobile. Not possible to write emails at all via the app. Not for me anyway. All was not lost, I did manage to make a Welcome Email and also made a signup link. No idea where to edit this link though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Have used MailChimp on the desktop for a while now and thought the application would be OK for those bits that I need to add without having to create a list for later. Unfortunately the Edit mode only shows the first few inches of the page on my mobile (Sony Xperia) and does not let scrolling down the page to modernize or insert fresh sections. Additional stars if this can be resolved Modernize 3rd January 2019. Preview mode now allows scrolling. Edit mode does not edit. Does not matter where i choose to press on the screen. Still only 3 stars as I cannot edit on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    It's has been few days I'm updating this application but it hold asking modernize on playstore!! The weird thing is that the modernize didn't present the filesize. Every modernize in playstore for any application is having the filesize info but this MailChimp application doesn't present that. I think you guys have issued when uploading your newest application ver to play store!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expert Market - Best Deals for Businesses review [App]  2019-10-24 13:8

    Can you save on your business? It's simple to forget about what bills we have. But love this application because you can save on everything businesses need. Like phones, digital marketing, crm, and more. Super useful for saving on the basics. It stops you from overpaying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion (Collins Business Essentials) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    As an author of books on selling, I hold an eye out for the best books on sales and sales psychology. This book is a android game answer to the few one star reviews...It has been stated in the uncharitable reviews, that the entire content of the book could have been written in a few pages. I agree, at first look, this would seem true. The Harvard Business Review article "Harnessing the Science of Persuasion" by Cialdini, from their October 2001 issue....is a amazing example. You can even obtain the Six Principles from the books Table Of Contents...save yourself some time.But sales ideas have to not just be listed....not just explained...they have to be sold. Examples have to be given, Principles have to beexplained...we need proof. And you need the entire book to do that. The people who read a short article by the author, maybe read theideas...but nothing else happens. Salespeople are changed by the content of this book, like with all amazing sales books. For salespeople to benefit from a sales book, the ideas have to be explained, understood, proven, accepted, and created real. This book does that.I own perhaps 2,000 books on the topic of selling. This is certainly in the top 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion (Collins Business Essentials) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    I wasn't familiar with Dr. Robert Cialdini before reading this book. I understand now, however, why he's the top dog when it comes to the research of persuasion. I especially appreciate how he takes a sophisticated, complex subject and makes it accessible to lay readers. Timely, well-written and, in some places, even fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion (Collins Business Essentials) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Reading this book will begin your eyes to the techniques used by others to influence you. You will also understand how deeply ingrained some of the principles are that create us susceptible to these influences. You might not always be able to stop the influence, but being aware of it is the first step to controlling your life again. Hopefully you can also learn some of these techniques for amazing and support improve your results in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion (Collins Business Essentials) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Everything Dale Carnegie accomplished regarding individual influence, Robert Cialdini has equally achieved on the subject of mass influence. Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion offers an exceptional scientific look into the realm of persuasion backed by substantial logic and examples. Based on the premise of society's need for fast solutions for analyzing an abundance of problems in daily life, Cialdini illustrates how marketers, salespeople, and pushers in all fields take advantage of these tools to exploit the public at ars ago a amazing mate and I ran a sales business that involved an immense amount of persuasion to arouse people to take action. Using a considerable amount of trial and error, we discovered there were certain actions we could take that vastly changed the reactions of people, almost mechanical in nature, and we therefore drastically increased our effectiveness. We knew it worked, but had no method to explain what was happening. Cialdini clarified so much of the psychology behind these influences and added considerable amounts we had never even e beauty of Cialdini's work is his ability to delve into the scientific nature explaining why people react in certain ways in response to particular actions or unconscious stimuli. The science is backed with substantial examples and authoritative studies that prove beyond doubt how strong even easy methods of persuasion can be.Anyone in sales, marketing or any position where influence is imperative (really, in what line of work is it not?) absolutely needs to be aware of the content within this book. Perhaps even more importantly, this book should be essential reading to anyone as it's of equal importance to understand how you are being exploited as it is to learn the craft for your own benefit. Cialdini spends a section on each chapter detailing how to defend yourself versus the ongoing psychological warfare that causes you to take actions you would otherwise avoid, thus the scope of his work provides equal time and value to both exploiter and the exploited.I have not encountered another book on psychological influence that I would rate higher. I also can not recall a book I would recommend for both business associates and my family, including my mother; yet I genuinely feel this book warrants such high regard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion (Collins Business Essentials) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    How could we miss the subtle yet automatic influences used to persuade us to do things we would never dream of doing - given a possibility to recognize those subtle yet overwhelming influences. If you don't think you are being influenced by others, you are wrong. Our whole world, government, society is being shaped by psychological influences that for the most part go undetected and even if we do detect that we are being influenced, what should we do? Normally we do the wrong thing. I was interested in the title because I read the book Influencer by Kerry Patterson and loved it, but I had no idea of the fixed action patterns or other weapons of psychological persuasion. You will recognize them as you read about them. I too have been hooked and done things that I later regret. This book not only helps you recognize the weapons of influence but provides tactics to support you avoid or at least lessen your possibility to be snookered again. Thanks for helping me see where I was blind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion (Collins Business Essentials) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    A classic in the field. This is a must-read for every member of the Homo Sapiens species. The book explains how we are manipulated by media, salespeople, politicians and even on occasion, our kids. Read this to search out how to be less vulnerable to psychological tricks, and gain back some of the control over your life. Along with 'Thinking, Quick & Slow' it should be read by every high school student. A mate recommended this book to me and I'm very grateful. Can't believe it took me so long to search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion (Collins Business Essentials) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    This book explains why people behave the method they do and covers the underlying principles of how we all operate. A must read for those in sales, marketing and communications. I think it will be amazing for those who want to improve relationships with friends, family, coworkers, and spouses as well. Very enlightening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion (Collins Business Essentials) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    This book is essential for any one that wants to learn how to negotiate or do sales. The methodology of the book is simple to understand and straight forward. While you are reading the book, it is simple to understand how these strategies can be used to persuade someone. I recommend this book to anyone and I really enjoyed reading this. I will reference this book over and over again when it comes time to negotiate deals. Amazing book, it is a must have for any entrepreneur.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion (Collins Business Essentials) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Recently my boss told me I was fired, after which he told me i could take a pay cut. Thanks to this book, I knew i was a tag for the "reject then retreat" strategy of making a nasty option look better by preceding it with an even more horrendous one. Of course, I had no option, but it goes to present you that this book will prepare you for a lot of mind android games that will obtain played on you by the people with whom you do business on the day to e author apparently went to amazing lengths to actually work in sales, with salesmen, as a means of researching this behavior. I got the impression he knows his stuff, and that I knew a small more for reading this.I found the book to-the-point and readable, it worked well in text to speech on my kindle 3 keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion (Collins Business Essentials) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    One of the amazing myths about modern society is that we can divide it into two non-overlapping parts---the personal and the public. The personal sphere is the purported locus of all affective, emotional commitments, while the public sphere is a realm of impersonal, purely instrumental, social interaction. In the personal sphere, the story goes, we live, love, grieve, and sacrifice, while in the public sphere of markets and politics, we act to gather the material prerequisites to a fulfilled personal is myth was buoyed up in the mid-twentieth century by the vision of vast tracts of middle-class housing where neighbors were strangers ("and they were all created out of ticky-tacky and they all looked the same"), by the cult of public conformity ("the organization man"), and by such urban myths as women being raped and beaten in public while spectators did nothing.We now know that this bizarre viewpoint is miles from the truth, and that public life is imbued with a rich nexus of emotion-laden, poignantly human, social relations. Even strangers meeting for the first time engage in characteristically human emotional interactions, and the quality of social life depends critically on the tacit culture of conformity to particular norms of social interaction among people in public aldini's book is a classic contribution towards analyzing these tacit social relations among strangers. His take on the problem is that we are all vulnerable to being manipulated by our mental weaknesses, and we should learn to be on guard versus this manipulation. This is a very amazing point, but it hides the deeper point that manipulation is just the pathological side of basically healthy approaches to interaction with others in society. Humans are intensely reciprocal, and will sacrifice to repay amazing with good, and poor with bad, at private cost, even when dealing with strangers they will never see again (we call this "strong reciprocity"). We have a powerful tendency to social conformity, thus respecting others by our willingness to follow their lead. We wish to be liked, and we are more willing to sacrifice on behalf of people we like, even if they are strangers. These and other behaviors are what create us human. Cialdini's point is that these predisposition can be used versus us, and we must be careful to protect ourselves from e different elements of the psychology of persuasion are so well-known today, partly due to Cialdini's influence (the first edition was 1984), that I'm not sure I learned anything fresh from reading this book. But, he is a fine writer and tells a amazing story, making the reading worth its while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business & Pleasure: A Dad's Best Friend Romance review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:0

    You will fall in love with Grant. He bought a business years ago keeping the owner on and they are best friends. They both lost their wives and supported each other through it. When Alex asks him for a favor and wants Grant to hire his daughter, the wild kid Chrissy. She not satisfied about the job but she has always wanted to be with Grant. When her attitude is too much her pulls her to him and they collide the passion and heat. They are hot together, dominates her in a method that finally allows her to be free. But when Grants obtain s a call about missing funds. They investigate together. Can they survive the investigation? This is a total one click. I received this book as an arc and I am giving my honest review voluntarily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business & Pleasure: A Dad's Best Friend Romance review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book. Grant has agreed to have his best friend’s daughter Crissy be a paid intern. Turns out she’s smarter than she appears and is willing to learn “ in and out” of the office. Doesn’t take long before he can resist her. But who’s skimming cash from his company? What will happen if her Dad finds out about them? You’ll have to obtain the book to search out. Loved getting both POV, a very satisfied ever after and no cliffhanger. Plus there’s 3 gift books with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business & Pleasure: A Dad's Best Friend Romance review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:0

    This book is about a widower and his best mates daughter, she goes to work for him as his PA , everyone believes that she is a dumb ditzy twenty-two year old that she just got her degree i. Business on her back. She is Wilbur she a reason to be, after her mother died she took care of everything for the funeral while her dad just shut down her older sister was i college at the time so she couldn't turn to her so she just drowned herself in boys and partying. But she was intelligent she learned everything she could and more, she graduated and came home live with her father and his fresh twenty six year old wife who was always spending her dad's money. Her dad forced her to work for his best mate that bought his business from him a few years ago and kept him in there, she doesn't wish to do it she had other ideas for employment,any she goes turn work for and her old high school crush she had on him flares up after she mistakenly Dr d's him an email of her pierced nipples she meant for her sister, they begin an affair and she slowly shows how intelligent she is, her father i. The mean time is stealing cash from the company to pay for his young wife's expensive tastes, Grant finds out about it after taking Crissy to Fresh Orleans to buy a company when all the people at the conference table starts to act strange and only wish to do business with is friend, he starts an investigation into the deal with leads him to his mate attempting to commit insurance fraud he has to fire him but makes him a deal that he can't refuse. This book has passion chemistry jealousy attempted rape bitterness and love. I lined out the story in a nut shell but you have to read it to really obtain the whole story since I left out about sixty percent of the story. I read it in one sitting i couldn't place it down, it's just that good, I received this book as an ARC from the author and am going to purchase it to add to my re-read collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business & Pleasure: A Dad's Best Friend Romance review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:0

    Opinions here are unbiased and my own in this review after I read an Advanced Reader Copy of the book.Older man (Owner/CEO), younger woman (Recent Business Graduate) romance where the Owner/CEO has agreed to take on his best mates daughter as an intern. The young woman is more than a handful with acting out and talking back to her father's fresh young bride and has a broken relationship with her father after the passing of her mother.On the first day of internship there is chemistry, seduction, anger, jealousy and so a lot of more emotions that bring to light that these two should be with one another. I found that there isn't chapter after chapter of repetition of the older man mentally chastising himself for lusting after his best mates youngest daughter or mentally fighting the connection that they both feel for one ere are definitely steamy sex scenes but not explicit in description and there is even light BDSM between the ant is not a playboy which was refreshing to read and he is described as a loving, protective alpha issy is described as an intelligent, powerful willed, seductress that still has lessons to learn and is the one that questions giving into the love that is growing between the favorite lines in the book are: "These bonds, they symbolize the chains you've place around my heart. They symbolize the method you've tethered me to you." I think it describes in whole the intimate feelings between these two characters.A MUST READ!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business & Pleasure: A Dad's Best Friend Romance review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:0

    I've read other books by Tia Siren, and this story is just as entertaining with plenty of steamy scenes. Grant is best mates with Crissy's father. Grant and Alex are both widowed and formed a powerful friendship and business relationship over their shared grief. Things obtain crazy when Alex remarries someone only a few years older than Crissy. Crissy is getting into problem often, and does not obtain along with Alex's young and money-hungry wife. Alex is desperate and asks Grant for a favor - create Crissy an intern at the company. So, what does Grant do? Makes Crissy his private assistant so he can mentor her and hold an eye on her (and safe from the junior executives). Despite the fact that Grant is MUCH older than her, Crissy has always been attracted to him. There are some inconsistencies in the story, such as Grant talking about not having been with anyone in the 10 years since his wife died, but then comments that would indicate he has. I also didn't like how Alex treated his daughter after the death of his wife, nor how he treated women before getting married again...certainly didn't send a amazing notice to his two daughters about their worth and how they should expect to be treated by men. That said, there was more to the story than just Grant and Crissy getting into a taboo relationship. There's funny business going on at work and Grant is trying to explore the truth, and risks a lot to confront that truth. Entertaining, but the writing wasn't as crisp as in some of Tia Siren's other stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business & Pleasure: A Dad's Best Friend Romance review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:0

    I received this book with the understanding that I could leave a voluntary and honest this book we meet Grant Jacob and Crissy Marks. Grant has been mates with Crissy's dad for years now they even work in the same company that Grant had bought from him. However Grant knows what kind of shop they work in and when Alex asks for a favor Grant is hesitant but listens because his mate asks for so little. Small did he know that he would be asking for an internship for his daughter. His very attractive, legal daughter. Grant knows what possition he wants Crissy in he just wonders if he can obtain her to agree to it. Crissy is looking for an older man to be with even if it is just for a night or two and she wonders can Grant fill that job while she is interning at the company? Can they both obtain what they wish or will the relationships they have will Alex create it all blow-up in their faces?This is a supper hot book. There are ups and downs that I really wish to tell you about. I however don't wish to ruin the book for any other readers. I will say this book will have you hooked from the first word to the very end. I would highly recommend it to anyone and everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business & Pleasure: A Dad's Best Friend Romance review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:0

    Crissy's dad and his fresh wife wish her out of their house while she home on break so her dad sets up an intern job with his best mate Grant. Grant didn't really wish Crissy working for him especially with all the wild talk his best mate says about her but once she has started has his private secretary he sees that there's more to her than the problem she's accused of starting. Things heat up between Crissy and Grant and its not long before they have sex. After Grant and Crissy obtain back from a meeting out of city he gets alerted to some weird behavior by Crissy's dad while they are away. Is Crissy's dad trying to take business away from Grant? Can Grant trust Crissy?This is an awesome story about an older man finding love with his best friend's daughter. This is a well written and very entertaining story. Once I started I couldn't place it down. The chemistry between Crissy and Trent just and melted my kindle. I would recommend this to any person that loves to lose themselves in a amazing story.I voluntarily read and reviewed this book. I enjoyed it so much I bought my own copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business & Pleasure: A Dad's Best Friend Romance review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:0

    Can you say HOT? I could tell you all about this book. All about the heat and the flames that burn stronger between the two main characters. I could tell you how Tia brings out the most realistic scenes and how her characters are born for her to use in that moment and man does she ever bring them to life. I could tell you you're going to need more than a cold shower when you finsh this book. Hell, you better create that some time in the freezer. I hope its walk in. Tia's bonus is fluid and effortless its like it just flows straight from her imagination and to life for our enjoyment. Tia holds it steady and then to the present stopping end. Yes, she gives it her all to have all the twists, surprises and the uh oh moments till your ready for the close up explosion that only she can deliver with such aplomb it climactic. Unbelievable storyline and the bits she seems to know exactly where to toss them for most effect. The method her mind works is like an artist's impression of perfection. Thank you Tia for sharing this bonuses with us. Amazing job.I received an ARC copy for this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business & Pleasure: A Dad's Best Friend Romance review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:0

    I love Tia Siren's writing. Every book I've read by her has been a five star and “Business & Pleasure” is no exception. This story involves an older man and a attractive young woman. Crissy is Grant's best friend's daughter and she has had a crush on Grant since high school. Grant is a handsome wealthy widower who is feeling a bit down lately. As a favor to his best friend, Grant hires Crissy as his PA. She is a business graduate who is striving for much more than being a PA. The age difference not withstanding, the chemistry between the two is crazy intense and undeniable. Can Grant support her become a shark in business while sleeping with her? Will this affair doom his relationship with his best friend? “Business & Pleasure is a well-written, quick paced romance that captivated me from the begin to finish. If you have fun exquisitely written stories with lots of passion, intrigue, steamy sex twists and romance this book is for you. Give it a try.I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business & Pleasure: A Dad's Best Friend Romance review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:0

    Hot story that is very well written and has over the top chemistry between the two main characters. A story about an older boss and a younger woman. She is his mates daughter and she has had a crush on him for a lot of years. She is now his PA and wants to be much e story flows well of the pages and is captivating because of the use of words and the twists that are unexpected.A book of amazing length and very well written. Nice storyline and plot. Characters are well described and they develop nicely through the story. Their chemistry is awesome and the passion hot. They are likeable. I like the method they blossum together and how they search out that they are an awesome is story is not only about the hot scenes but it has heart in it.I like it is written in dual POV, which gives the reader both the thoughts and feelings of the main characters. That makes the story even more emotional and captivating. Enjoyable read. A unbelievable romance and love story with heart and hotness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Очень полезное приложение! Можна їхати в подорож і не боятися що ночуватимеш на вулиці.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Хорошее приложение. Удобный функционал. Нужен был отель потратил минут 5 нашёл нормальный вариант.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    this application totally sucks. It created me do the not a robot 4 times before I could even see a listing and when I was finally clicked on one it took me back to not a robot BS again. I think this is a worthless piece of junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Beaucoup, beaucoup de choix, des dizaines de photos, de nombreux commentaires et informations sur la qualité des Hôtels, une carte facile d'utilisation, interface facile d'utilisation : parfait pour trouver le meilleur Hôtel pour votre voyage !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    i search this app very useful for hotel or room booking all over the world. it is a user friendly and provide a wide range of accommodations ( hotels, appartments, motel etc). by using this app it is very simple to book the accommodation befire arriving at any put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    If you look for the best price offers, this application is a must.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Friendly application to plan your family vacation. Highly recommended.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter